Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
194.9MAzerbaijan3M3.9MFree Report
2
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.3MUnited States1.9M2.7MFree Report
3
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
67.7MUnited States3.7M4.9MFree Report
4
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
132.9MUnited States845.3K1.1MFree Report
5
НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА @_agentgirl_
Shows
18.3MRussia677.7K799.4KFree Report
6
Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana
Family
Lifestyle
12.7MRussia702.8K911.6KFree Report
7
Михаил Литвин @mikhail_litvin
Shows
11.2MRussia849.2K1.1MFree Report
8
ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ @gusein.gasanov
Shows
14.4MRussia530.9K777.2KFree Report
9
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.9MBrazil1.4M2MFree Report
10
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2M2.8MFree Report
11
Хиза @khiza_13
Shows
7.9MRussia679.5K907.1KPreview
12
Карина Лазарьянц @karinakross
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.1MRussia535.7K657.1KPreview
13
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
Fitness & Gym
37MUnited States459.1K646.8KPreview
14
Валерия Чекалина @ler_chek
Lifestyle
7.5MRussia461.1K624.2KPreview
15
Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov
Fitness & Gym
21.9MRussia379.9K518.9KPreview
16
13 @timatiofficial
Music
Family
Fitness & Gym
16.1MRussia228.5K294KPreview
17
Ксения Бородина @borodylia
Shows
15.7MRussia189.7K228.3KPreview
18
Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan
Beauty
9.8MRussia331.1K462.8KPreview
19
Liza Miller @kto_takaya
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
5.8MRussia407.2K547.4KPreview
20
Mr. Rakhim @rahimabramov
Shows
6.4MRussia602.9K813.8KPreview
21
Nadin Serovski @nadin_serovski
Family
6.7MRussia376.1K510.4KPreview
22
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
66.4MBrazil558K702.2KPreview
23
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.1MUnited States348.7K472KPreview
24
Егор Крид | #HeartBreakKid @egorkreed
Music
13.2MRussia179.2K232.1KPreview
25
Dina Saeva @senoritasaeva
Lifestyle
5.4MRussia563K705.2KPreview
26
Alfredo Auditore @alfredo_auditore5.4MRussia408.1K538.7KPreview
27
Павел Воля | Pavel Volya @pavelvolyaofficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14.7MRussia123.6K146KPreview
28
ALINA LEVDA @botanovna_
Family
6.2MRussia235.7K322.1KPreview
29
Hande Erçel @handemiyy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16.8MTurkey1.9M2.4MPreview
30
Verona Bernikova (Верона) @_verona_
Lifestyle
3.8MRussia415.5K511.8KPreview
31
Брайн Мапс (Макс Тарасенко) @brianmaps
Photography
4.6MRussia544.3K584.7KPreview
32
Kristina Dudkova / Щеголева @kristitheone
Family
5.4MRussia264.3K399.6KPreview
33
Anton Lapenko @anton_lapenko
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.6MRussia367.9K413.4KPreview
34
АНЯ - АНТИГРУСТИН🥑 @pokrov90
Shows
4MRussia529.9K629.4KPreview
35
Ekaterina Klimova @katrinka_family
Lifestyle
5.8MRussia227.7K291.9KPreview
36
Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.2MBrazil776.9K1MPreview
37
Елена Сажина @helen_yes1
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.3MRussia200.5K253.1KPreview
38
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Beauty
Lifestyle
15.1MTurkey794.7K1.1MPreview
39
ИДА ГАЛИЧ / ИДА БАСИЕВА @galichida
Shows
Family
Art/Artists
7.1MRussia207K243.8KPreview
40
НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА @nastyaivleeva
Fashion
6.7MRussia249K300.6KPreview
41
ВНЕ ИГРЫ 🦋 @morgen_shtern
Music
5.7MRussia271.7K338.6KPreview
42
Nina Dobrev @nina
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21MBrazil650.1K963.5KPreview
43
Иван Ургант @urgantcom
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.7MRussia165.9K187.6KPreview
44
Дмитрий Нагиев @nagiev.universal
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
9MRussia141.6K161.9KPreview
45
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.2MIndia555.8K678.5KPreview
46
Максим Галкин @maxgalkinru
Family
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.6MRussia144.6K162.4KPreview
47
Subhan Mamedov @subo_m
Shows
5.6MRussia232.6K282.6KPreview
48
Burak Özçivit @burakozcivit
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16MTurkey692.9K915KPreview
49
ИНCTAXAКEP АНЯ ПРОТАСОВА @reira_reira_official_
Lifestyle
Fashion
4.4MRussia297.6K398KPreview
50
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.4MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
1220