search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 How-to & Style Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 BELEN @belenrodriguezreal

BELEN

@belenrodriguezreal
Actors Fashion Lifestyle 6M 8.3M 103.5K Free report
2 Lorenzo Ostuni @favij

Lorenzo Ostuni

@favij
Lifestyle 2M 2.8M 35.4K Free report
3 Simone Paciello @awed__

Simone Paciello

@awed__
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 1.2M 1.5M 59.7K Free report
4 Ed Westwick @edwestwick

Ed Westwick

@edwestwick
Actors Music Lifestyle 838.8K 5.6M 56.4K Preview
5 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Fashion Actors Lifestyle 843.3K 9.5M 44.8K Preview
6 Fashion Killa 🇮🇹 👑 @emis_killa

Fashion Killa 🇮🇹 👑

@emis_killa
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 1.1M 1.5M 49.4K Preview
7  @marta.losito

@marta.losito
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 732.9K 1.1M 70.3K Preview
8 ELISA MAINO @la_mainoo

ELISA MAINO

@la_mainoo
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1M 1.5M 44.7K Preview
9 Rosa @rosaperrotta__

Rosa

@rosaperrotta__
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 996.1K 1.4M 41.7K Preview
10 Gianmarco Tocco 🍁 @blurs7

Gianmarco Tocco 🍁

@blurs7
Lifestyle 475.4K 602.1K 65.4K Preview
11 umorismoKIWI @tommycassi

umorismoKIWI

@tommycassi
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 492.3K 624.9K 60.8K Preview
12 PAOLA TURANI @paolaturani

PAOLA TURANI

@paolaturani
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 749.3K 1M 43.5K Preview
13 MSP☀️ @mariasole_pollio

MSP☀️

@mariasole_pollio
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 706.1K 943.7K 40.8K Preview
14 Alessiacammy @alessia_cammy_

Alessiacammy

@alessia_cammy_
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 549.9K 780.7K 35.9K Preview
15 Cora&Marilù - Collegio 1968 @coraemarilu

Cora&Marilù - Collegio 1968

@coraemarilu
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 351.5K 474.4K 55.3K Preview
16 GIULIA MANNUCCI OFFICIAL @giuliamannuccii

GIULIA MANNUCCI OFFICIAL

@giuliamannuccii
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 386.8K 516.1K 47.8K Preview
17 Pietro Tartaglione @pietro_tartaglione

Pietro Tartaglione

@pietro_tartaglione
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 554.2K 721.5K 40K Preview
18 Amedeo Grieco @amedeogrieco

Amedeo Grieco

@amedeogrieco
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 623.8K 793.6K 28.5K Preview
19 Camilla Mangiapelo @ma.pina

Camilla Mangiapelo

@ma.pina
Fashion Lifestyle 990.3K 1.3M 19.8K Preview
20 Nicole Rossi 🔴 @i_am_rouge_

Nicole Rossi 🔴

@i_am_rouge_
Actors Fashion Travel Lifestyle 348.9K 453.8K 45.5K Preview
21 Alice Campello-Morata @alicecampello

Alice Campello-Morata

@alicecampello
Fashion Lifestyle 742.2K 2M 22.7K Preview
22 Federico Betti - MikeShowSha @mike_showsha

Federico Betti - MikeShowSha

@mike_showsha
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 856.4K 1.1M 21K Preview
23 Ciro Immobile @ciroimmobile17

Ciro Immobile

@ciroimmobile17
Soccer Fashion Lifestyle Travel 550.4K 702.9K 28.7K Preview
24 Tereѕα 🌹 @teresalangella_real06

Tereѕα 🌹

@teresalangella_real06
Fashion Lifestyle 459.2K 595.7K 36.8K Preview
25 Elena d'Amario @elenadamario

Elena d'Amario

@elenadamario
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 601.2K 784.7K 24.2K Preview
26 Il Pancio @ilpancio

Il Pancio

@ilpancio
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 558.5K 709.5K 26.4K Preview
27 sofia @sofiaviscardi

sofia

@sofiaviscardi
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 1.1M 1.4M 14.9K Preview
28 Swami Caputo @swamicaputo

Swami Caputo

@swamicaputo
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 568K 726.4K 27.2K Preview
29 Elena Morali @elenamoralireal

Elena Morali

@elenamoralireal
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 769.6K 1M 18.4K Preview
30 Gabriele Vagnato @gabrielevagnato

Gabriele Vagnato

@gabrielevagnato
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 366.2K 502.1K 32.9K Preview
31 Ludovica Valli @valliludovica

Ludovica Valli

@valliludovica
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.2M 1.7M 12K Preview
32 willwoosh @guglielmoscilla

willwoosh

@guglielmoscilla
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 393.3K 516.6K 27.7K Preview
33 Francesca Chillemi @francescachillemi___

Francesca Chillemi

@francescachillemi___
Fashion Lifestyle Styling 600.7K 994K 30.7K Preview
34 LeDonatella @ledonatellaofficial

LeDonatella

@ledonatellaofficial
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 765.1K 1M 17.6K Preview
35 Ambra @ab_ambra

Ambra

@ab_ambra
Fashion Lifestyle 471.6K 598.1K 22.1K Preview
36 Manuel Achille Vallicella @manuel_achille_vallicella

Manuel Achille Vallicella

@manuel_achille_vallicella
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 422.7K 568.9K 24.6K Preview
37 Giorgia Palmas @giopalmas82

Giorgia Palmas

@giopalmas82
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 1.2M 1.6M 11.8K Preview
38 Giulia Salemi @giuliasalemi

Giulia Salemi

@giuliasalemi
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 649.8K 868.7K 19.4K Preview
39 Noa ☀️️ @noa_planas

Noa ☀️️

@noa_planas
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 430.3K 592.3K 26.9K Preview
40 Gabriele Gaiba @justgabbo

Gabriele Gaiba

@justgabbo
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 609.5K 750.9K 16.7K Preview
41 Elenasantarelli @elenasantarelli

Elenasantarelli

@elenasantarelli
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.2M 1.6M 10.1K Preview
42 Fabio Colloricchio @fabio_colloricchio

Fabio Colloricchio

@fabio_colloricchio
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 560.1K 1M 14.5K Preview
43 Marina Valdemoro Maino @marynaofficial

Marina Valdemoro Maino

@marynaofficial
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 484K 631.4K 20K Preview
44 frafacchinetti @frafacchinetti

frafacchinetti

@frafacchinetti
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 705.7K 909.3K 13.6K Preview
45 miriam leone @mirimeo

miriam leone

@mirimeo
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 603.4K 777.8K 14.7K Preview
46 Francesco Michael Gambuzza @michael_gambuzza

Francesco Michael Gambuzza

@michael_gambuzza
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 316.9K 421.5K 30.6K Preview
47 Pietro Aka GiampyTek @giampytek

Pietro Aka GiampyTek

@giampytek
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 594.8K 725.9K 15.1K Preview
48 Frαncescα Brαmbillα @francescabrambilla

Frαncescα Brαmbillα

@francescabrambilla
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 574.3K 785.9K 15.4K Preview
49 Clarissa Marchese @clarissamarchese

Clarissa Marchese

@clarissamarchese
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 779K 1.1M 12.7K Preview
50 Medhi Benatia @m.benatia5

Medhi Benatia

@m.benatia5
Moms Lifestyle Sports 677.6K 2.9M 10.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required