Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
199.4MBrazil3.7M6.5MFree Report
2
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
141.2MUnited States3.2M5.3MFree Report
3
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.6MUnited States2.8M4.1MFree Report
4
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.8MBrazil1.8M2.4MFree Report
5
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.6MUnited States3.5M4.2MFree Report
6
@harrystyles
Music
32.2MBrazil1.9M2.7MFree Report
7
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26MMexico1.5M2.4MFree Report
8
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
40.2MArgentina851.3K1.3MFree Report
9
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
150.2MBrazil576.1K874.9KFree Report
10
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
45.1MItaly367.1K553.1KFree Report
11
FEDEZ @fedez
Music
11.2MItaly448.1K621KPreview
12
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MBrazil2.1M3.1MPreview
13
Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni
Beauty
21.7MItaly359.8K554.7KPreview
14
MALUMA @maluma
Music
54.8MUnited States500.9K819.6KPreview
15
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
27MUnited States636.8K1MPreview
16
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21MBrazil1.4M2MPreview
17
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.5MFrance941.3K1.3MPreview
18
Blake Lively @blakelively
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.7MBrazil936.1K1.5MPreview
19
Juventus @juventus
Sports with a ball
43.9MIndia303.7K430.6KPreview
20
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.9MBrazil708.2K1MPreview
21
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.6MUnited States1.2M2MPreview
22
🌸Diletta Leotta🌸 @dilettaleotta
Shows
7.2MItaly302.7K449.6KPreview
23
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Lifestyle
12.9MBrazil1.1M2.2MPreview
24
Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini
Shows
6.5MItaly309.9K446.9KPreview
25
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
29.9MUnited States861.1K1.3MPreview
26
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.2MUnited States1.1M1.8MPreview
27
Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.9MBrazil1.1M1.8MPreview
28
Nina Dobrev @nina
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MBrazil680.8K1MPreview
29
Andrea Pirlo Official @andreapirlo21
Sports with a ball
8.1MItaly316.5K455.3KPreview
30
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.4MUnited States1.2M1.6MPreview
31
Demet Özdemir @1demetozdemir
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.4MTurkey558.6K684.9KPreview
32
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.5MItaly659.2K1MPreview
33
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44MUnited States338.4K457.3KPreview
34
Stranger Things @strangerthingstv
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.4MBrazil959.1K1.3MPreview
35
Giulia @giuliadelellis103
Modeling
4.9MItaly180.4K286.6KPreview
36
Michele Morrone @iammichelemorroneofficial
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
11MBrazil967.2K1.4MPreview
37
Miralem Pjanić @miralem_pjanic
Sports with a ball
5.8MItaly275.8K376.9KPreview
38
$€ 📈 @sferaebbasta
Music
3.4MItaly188.3K356.4KPreview
39
Lamborghini @lamborghini
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
28MIndia276.6K380.1KPreview
40
Ultimo @ultimopeterpan
Lifestyle
Music
2.9MItaly216.5K387.9KPreview
41
Francesco Totti @francescototti
Sports with a ball
3.9MItaly195.3K302.3KPreview
42
𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏 @belenrodriguezreal
Shows
Fashion
Modeling
9.8MItaly78.3K110.4KPreview
43
Timothée Chalamet @tchalamet
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10.2MUnited States906.9K1.5MPreview
44
avani @avani
Beauty
Photography
14.2MUnited States825K1.1MPreview
45
Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
11.8MSpain185.3K289KPreview
46
Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
15.4MBrazil414.2K610.7KPreview
47
433 @433
Sports with a ball
31.5MSpain183.8K303.4KPreview
48
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
20.5MBrazil366.9K511.9KPreview
49
Valentino Rossi @valeyellow46
Racing Sports
9.6MIndonesia253.1K330.4KPreview
50
Tom Felton @t22felton
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.5MUnited States927.8K1.2MPreview
1220