Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 How-to & Style Instagram Influencers in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 5M 6.6M 224.6K Free report
2 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Actors Fitness 3.5M 4.8M 152.8K Free report
3 ! Julian @julienco_

! Julian

@julienco_
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 3.5M 4.9M 142.9K Free report
4 Dagi Bee @dagibee

Dagi Bee

@dagibee
Lifestyle Entrepreneur 4.1M 5.8M 67.6K Preview
5 Julien Bam @julienbam

Julien Bam

@julienbam
Lifestyle Music 2.8M 4M 76.5K Preview
6 MERO @mero_428

MERO

@mero_428
Music Lifestyle Fashion 1.3M 2M 125K Preview
7 Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official

Sarah Harrison

@sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle 1.4M 1.9M 83.7K Preview
8 Heidi Klum @heidiklum

Heidi Klum

@heidiklum
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 3.7M 6.4M 23.8K Preview
9 BABYDADDY @shindy

BABYDADDY

@shindy
Music Lifestyle Fashion 662.7K 962.5K 75K Preview
10 Fero47 @fero47

Fero47

@fero47
Lifestyle 575.9K 790.6K 80.1K Preview
11 Samra @samra

Samra

@samra
Lifestyle 669.3K 923.5K 62.8K Preview
12 Ivana Santacruz 🦋 @ivana.santacruz

Ivana Santacruz 🦋

@ivana.santacruz
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 1.1M 1.8M 52.2K Preview
13 AZET @kmn_azet

AZET

@kmn_azet
Music Lifestyle Fitness Gym 712.8K 1.3M 65.1K Preview
14 Pietro Lombardi @_pietrolombardi_

Pietro Lombardi

@_pietrolombardi_
Lifestyle Fashion Music 1M 1.3M 52.3K Preview
15 Sexfakten @sex.fakten

Sexfakten

@sex.fakten
Lifestyle 1.1M 1.4M 46.6K Preview
16  @kontrak

@kontrak
Lifestyle Fashion 904.5K 1.2M 56K Preview
17 KC Rebell @kcrebell

KC Rebell

@kcrebell
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 933.3K 1.3M 44.5K Preview
18 Rewi @rewinstagram

Rewi

@rewinstagram
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.7M 31.8K Preview
19 Felix von der Laden @felixladen

Felix von der Laden

@felixladen
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 1.7M 2.5M 20.2K Preview
20 ANDERSON REY @andreschiebler

ANDERSON REY

@andreschiebler
Music Lifestyle Fashion 1.4M 1.9M 29.6K Preview
21 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Lisa-Marie Schiffner @lisamarie_schiffner

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Lisa-Marie Schiffner

@lisamarie_schiffner
Lifestyle Fashion 652.3K 1.1M 56.3K Preview
22 DILARA @di1ara

DILARA

@di1ara
Fashion Lifestyle Styling 968.5K 2.6M 40.9K Preview
23 kelly @missesvlog

kelly

@missesvlog
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.7M 27.5K Preview
24 leni @lenimariee

leni

@lenimariee
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 709.6K 1.1M 41.5K Preview
25 Gronkh @gronkh

Gronkh

@gronkh
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 704.1K 947.8K 29.5K Preview
26 Joey @joeys_jungle

Joey

@joeys_jungle
Lifestyle Fashion 464.3K 638.4K 44.3K Preview
27 Dominic Harrison @dominic.harrison.official

Dominic Harrison

@dominic.harrison.official
Music Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 573.4K 788K 38.3K Preview
28 Lena Gercke @lenagercke

Lena Gercke

@lenagercke
Fashion Lifestyle Beauty 1.6M 2.3M 18K Preview
29 Jonas Ems @jonasems

Jonas Ems

@jonasems
Lifestyle Fashion 798.6K 1.1M 36.3K Preview
30 L E O N I E @leoobalys

L E O N I E

@leoobalys
Lifestyle Bikini Fashion 649.1K 934.2K 34.1K Preview
31 ZUNA @kmn_zuna

ZUNA

@kmn_zuna
Lifestyle Fashion Music 597.6K 876.2K 35.6K Preview
32 Rezo @rezo

Rezo

@rezo
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 447.7K 623.1K 38.1K Preview
33 bilou • made with love @mybilou

bilou • made with love

@mybilou
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 1.1M 1.6M 24.1K Preview
34 M A R E N W O L F @marenwolf

M A R E N W O L F

@marenwolf
Lifestyle Fashion 912.1K 1.3M 27.8K Preview
35 Bodyformus @bodyformus

Bodyformus

@bodyformus
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 787.6K 1.1M 31.8K Preview
36 𝐃 𝐄 𝐍 𝐈 𝐒 𝐄 ღ @denise.mski

𝐃 𝐄 𝐍 𝐈 𝐒 𝐄 ღ

@denise.mski
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 483.2K 645.8K 40.7K Preview
37 BarbaraSofie @barbarasofie_

BarbaraSofie

@barbarasofie_
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 794.9K 1.1M 30.7K Preview
38 Jan Zimmermann @janzett98

Jan Zimmermann

@janzett98
Lifestyle Fashion 389.1K 510.7K 46.9K Preview
39 Germany's next Topmodel @germanysnexttopmodel

Germany's next Topmodel

@germanysnexttopmodel
Lifestyle Fashion 584.8K 827.2K 28.6K Preview
40 Luke Mockridge @thereallukemockridge

Luke Mockridge

@thereallukemockridge
Lifestyle Fashion 748.6K 964.2K 22.6K Preview
41 Sero El Mero @sero_el_mero74

Sero El Mero

@sero_el_mero74
Lifestyle Fashion 341.7K 458.1K 51.1K Preview
42 LAURA JOELLE @laurajoelle

LAURA JOELLE

@laurajoelle
Lifestyle Fashion 641.8K 881.1K 21.4K Preview
43 Standartskillol @standartskill

Standartskillol

@standartskill
Lifestyle Fashion 348.2K 494.7K 39.8K Preview
44 Wincent Weiss @wincent_weiss

Wincent Weiss

@wincent_weiss
Lifestyle Fashion 406.7K 546.3K 35K Preview
45 Palina Rojinski @palinski

Palina Rojinski

@palinski
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 1.1M 1.5M 18K Preview
46 Jan Meyer @itsjanmeyer

Jan Meyer

@itsjanmeyer
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 1.1M 1.4M 21.4K Preview
47 SCHWESTA EWA @schwestaewa

SCHWESTA EWA

@schwestaewa
Music Moms Lifestyle Fashion 425.9K 536.5K 42.2K Preview
48 Sarah lombardi @sarellax3

Sarah lombardi

@sarellax3
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 854.1K 1.2M 21.7K Preview
49 ! Rafi @rafaelneugart

! Rafi

@rafaelneugart
Lifestyle Fashion 551.2K 751.1K 22.2K Preview
50 Ischtar Isik @ischtarisik

Ischtar Isik

@ischtarisik
Video Blogger Lifestyle Fashion 883.4K 1.3M 20.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required