search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 How-to & Style Instagram Influencers in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 4.9M 6.5M 247.5K Free report
2 ! Julian @julienco_

! Julian

@julienco_
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 3.4M 4.8M 161K Free report
3 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Singer Fitness 3.3M 4.4M 116.3K Free report
4 Dagi Bee @dagibee

Dagi Bee

@dagibee
Lifestyle Entrepreneur 4M 5.7M 77.7K Preview
5 MERO @mero_428

MERO

@mero_428
Lifestyle Fitness Gym 847.4K 1.3M 126.3K Preview
6 Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official

Sarah Harrison

@sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.7M 62.8K Preview
7 DILARA 🇹🇷 @di1ara

DILARA 🇹🇷

@di1ara
Fashion Lifestyle 1.1M 2.5M 48.7K Preview
8 BABYDADDY @shindy

BABYDADDY

@shindy
Lifestyle Fashion 527.5K 768.8K 53.8K Preview
9 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Lisa-Marie Schiffner @lisamarie_schiffner

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Lisa-Marie Schiffner

@lisamarie_schiffner
Fashion Lifestyle 657.2K 1.1M 50.9K Preview
10 L E O N I E @leoobalys

L E O N I E

@leoobalys
Lifestyle Fashion 504.9K 787.7K 30.5K Preview
11 Joey @joeys_jungle

Joey

@joeys_jungle
Fashion Lifestyle 378K 581.1K 38.2K Preview
12 Top Secret @deinbeichtstuhlsecret

Top Secret

@deinbeichtstuhlsecret
Fashion Lifestyle 432.2K 598.4K 32.1K Preview
13 Ischtar Isik @ischtarisik

Ischtar Isik

@ischtarisik
Video Blogger Lifestyle Fashion 900.3K 1.3M 18.4K Preview
14 Maren W. @marenwolf

Maren W.

@marenwolf
Events Lifestyle Fashion 820.8K 1.2M 18.8K Preview
15 CrispyRob @crispyrob

CrispyRob

@crispyrob
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 429.8K 603K 25.3K Preview
16 Dominic Harrison @dominic.harrison.official

Dominic Harrison

@dominic.harrison.official
Music Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 502.3K 711.6K 22.8K Preview
17 Sami Slimani ‎سامي @samislimani

Sami Slimani ‎سامي

@samislimani
Lifestyle Fashion 964.9K 1.4M 15.5K Preview
18 BarbaraSofie @barbarasofie_

BarbaraSofie

@barbarasofie_
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 713.5K 1M 20.6K Preview
19 Rezo @rezo

Rezo

@rezo
Lifestyle Fashion 348.2K 487.5K 26.4K Preview
20 Palina Rojinski @palinski

Palina Rojinski

@palinski
Lifestyle Fashion 930.4K 1.3M 13.4K Preview
21 Fero47 @fero47

Fero47

@fero47
Lifestyle 244K 319.6K 41.8K Preview
22 MARGARITA NIGMATULLIN @maddynigmatullin

MARGARITA NIGMATULLIN

@maddynigmatullin
Fashion Lifestyle 404.7K 522.9K 23.9K Preview
23 Dieter Bohlen mit Carina @dieterbohlen

Dieter Bohlen mit Carina

@dieterbohlen
Lifestyle Fashion 732.9K 1M 14.1K Preview
24 alina @alinamour

alina

@alinamour
Lifestyle Fashion 376.9K 558K 17.5K Preview
25 FASHION | INSPO | TRAVEL @anajohnson

FASHION | INSPO | TRAVEL

@anajohnson
Lifestyle Fashion 409.9K 591.1K 23.1K Preview
26 Hatice Schmidt @haticeschmidt

Hatice Schmidt

@haticeschmidt
Video Blogger Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 270.6K 353.9K 25.1K Preview
27 S O N N Y 🌙 @sonnyloops

S O N N Y 🌙

@sonnyloops
Events Moms Lifestyle Fashion 395.8K 515.3K 16.9K Preview
28 Stephanie Davis @stephaniedavis

Stephanie Davis

@stephaniedavis
Lifestyle Fashion 406K 1.1M 18K Preview
29 Selina Mour @selinamour

Selina Mour

@selinamour
Events Lifestyle Fashion 328.7K 524.8K 15.4K Preview
30 Tyler Blevins @ninja

Tyler Blevins

@ninja
Lifestyle Video Games 518.1K 12.9M 13.5K Preview
31 ♡ ναℓєяιє ♡ @vallixpauline

♡ ναℓєяιє ♡

@vallixpauline
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 247.4K 407.7K 17.5K Preview
32 Beziehungsfakten @beziehungsfakten__

Beziehungsfakten

@beziehungsfakten__
Lifestyle Fashion 606.6K 796.8K 7.4K Preview
33 Liz Kaeber @lizkaeber

Liz Kaeber

@lizkaeber
Fashion Lifestyle 398.3K 590.9K 12.7K Preview
34 FASHION • LIFESTYLE • TRAVEL @carmushka

FASHION • LIFESTYLE • TRAVEL

@carmushka
Lifestyle Fashion 304.7K 434.7K 16.9K Preview
35 Valentina Pahde♡ @valentinapahde

Valentina Pahde♡

@valentinapahde
Lifestyle Fashion 447.2K 608.2K 9.6K Preview
36 Anne Wünsche @grasreh91

Anne Wünsche

@grasreh91
Actors Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 346K 450.7K 10.3K Preview
37 DominoKati @dominokati

DominoKati

@dominokati
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 435.3K 647.2K 8.9K Preview
38 ANN-KATHRIN GÖTZE @annkathringotze

ANN-KATHRIN GÖTZE

@annkathringotze
Fashion Lifestyle Styling 563.9K 1.1M 8.6K Preview
39 Keanu Rapp @keanu

Keanu Rapp

@keanu
Lifestyle Fashion 376.4K 606.7K 10.7K Preview
40 Negin Mirsalehi @negin_mirsalehi

Negin Mirsalehi

@negin_mirsalehi
Fashion Styling Lifestyle 495.4K 5.2M 10K Preview
41 Bonnie Strange @bonniestrange

Bonnie Strange

@bonniestrange
Fashion Lifestyle Beauty 480.8K 820.9K 9.9K Preview
42 Emilia💗 @emiliabte

Emilia💗

@emiliabte
Lifestyle Fashion 261.3K 428.9K 16.5K Preview
43 Farina Opoku @novalanalove

Farina Opoku

@novalanalove
Beauty Fashion Lifestyle 661K 943.8K 7.5K Preview
44 LAMIYA @lamiyaslimani

LAMIYA

@lamiyaslimani
Lifestyle Fashion 601.7K 889.4K 11K Preview
45 Annemarie Carpendale @annie_carpendale

Annemarie Carpendale

@annie_carpendale
Lifestyle Fashion 429.9K 593K 8.5K Preview
46 NADINE KLEIN @nadine.kln

NADINE KLEIN

@nadine.kln
Lifestyle Fashion 291.8K 404.7K 12.3K Preview
47 JULITA 🦋 @julita_fit

JULITA 🦋

@julita_fit
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 298.8K 378.5K 11.4K Preview
48 VANESSA MAI @vanessa.mai

VANESSA MAI

@vanessa.mai
Lifestyle Fashion 345.9K 460.3K 9.4K Preview
49 ISABEAU @isabeau_youtube

ISABEAU

@isabeau_youtube
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 366.8K 501.5K 8.1K Preview
50 Caroline Daur @carodaur

Caroline Daur

@carodaur
Lifestyle Beauty 633.7K 1.8M 6.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required