Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 How-to & Style Instagram Influencers in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 5M 6.7M 229.1K Free report
2 ! Julian @julienco_

! Julian

@julienco_
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 3.5M 5M 153.2K Free report
3 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Fitness Singer 3.5M 4.9M 149.6K Free report
4 Dagi Bee @dagibee

Dagi Bee

@dagibee
Lifestyle Entrepreneur 4.2M 5.9M 95.9K Preview
5 Julien Bam @julienbam

Julien Bam

@julienbam
Lifestyle Music 2.8M 4.1M 78.7K Preview
6 Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official

Sarah Harrison

@sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle 1.5M 2.1M 146.7K Preview
7 Loredana @loredana

Loredana

@loredana
Fashion Lifestyle 1M 1.7M 124.4K Preview
8  @kontrak

@kontrak
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 1M 1.3M 89.5K Preview
9 MERO @mero_428

MERO

@mero_428
Lifestyle Fashion 1.2M 2.5M 78.5K Preview
10 Fero47 @fero47

Fero47

@fero47
Lifestyle 664.6K 928.1K 85.2K Preview
11 ENO @eno

ENO

@eno
Lifestyle Music 1.1M 1.6M 63.9K Preview
12 Paluten @paluten

Paluten

@paluten
Lifestyle 995.8K 1.5M 59.3K Preview
13 BABYDADDY @shindy

BABYDADDY

@shindy
Music Lifestyle Fashion 762.1K 1.1M 81.9K Preview
14 kelly @kel

kelly

@kel
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.7M 44.4K Preview
15 Rezo @rezo

Rezo

@rezo
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 514.1K 715.6K 55.4K Preview
16 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Lisa-Marie Schiffner @lisamarie_schiffner

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Lisa-Marie Schiffner

@lisamarie_schiffner
Lifestyle Fashion 695.1K 1.1M 67.2K Preview
17 Dominic Harrison @dominic.harrison.official

Dominic Harrison

@dominic.harrison.official
Music Lifestyle Fitness Gym 622.3K 869.5K 48.7K Preview
18 Rewi @rewinstagram

Rewi

@rewinstagram
Lifestyle 1.3M 1.8M 33.2K Preview
19 Ivana Santacruz 🦋 @ivana.santacruz

Ivana Santacruz 🦋

@ivana.santacruz
Lifestyle Fashion 1M 1.8M 40.7K Preview
20 AZET @kmn_azet

AZET

@kmn_azet
Music Lifestyle Fitness Gym 754.7K 1.4M 45.7K Preview
21 Pietro Lombardi @_pietrolombardi_

Pietro Lombardi

@_pietrolombardi_
Lifestyle Fashion Music 1.1M 1.4M 37.3K Preview
22 L E O N I E @leoobalys

L E O N I E

@leoobalys
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 740.4K 1.1M 55.7K Preview
23 Joey @joeys_jungle

Joey

@joeys_jungle
Lifestyle Fitness 510.2K 700.2K 48.5K Preview
24 leni @lenimariee

leni

@lenimariee
Lifestyle Fashion 748K 1.1M 46.8K Preview
25 Lena Gercke @lenagercke

Lena Gercke

@lenagercke
Fashion Lifestyle Beauty 1.6M 2.4M 22.4K Preview
26 Gronkh @gronkh

Gronkh

@gronkh
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 698K 949K 30.7K Preview
27 Felix von der Laden @felixladen

Felix von der Laden

@felixladen
Lifestyle Fashion 1.7M 2.5M 18.9K Preview
28 𝐃 𝐄 𝐍 𝐈 𝐒 𝐄 ღ @denise.mski

𝐃 𝐄 𝐍 𝐈 𝐒 𝐄 ღ

@denise.mski
Fashion Lifestyle Beauty 522.2K 712.4K 44.9K Preview
29 Jonas Ems @jonasems

Jonas Ems

@jonasems
Lifestyle Fitness Gym 856.4K 1.1M 40.2K Preview
30 ZUNA @kmn_zuna

ZUNA

@kmn_zuna
Music Lifestyle Fashion 621.8K 907.5K 38.2K Preview
31 Lucy Cat @lucycatofficial

Lucy Cat

@lucycatofficial
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 702.7K 888.9K 36.2K Preview
32 Palina Rojinski @palinski

Palina Rojinski

@palinski
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 1.1M 1.6M 24.6K Preview
33 Rebekah Wing - Youtuber💕 @rebekahwingofficial

Rebekah Wing - Youtuber💕

@rebekahwingofficial
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 591.5K 853.8K 27.4K Preview
34 TeamHarrison @team.harrison.official

TeamHarrison

@team.harrison.official
Fashion Lifestyle 425.7K 585.2K 43.4K Preview
35 Singing & Inspirational Videos @hotvocals

Singing & Inspirational Videos

@hotvocals
Singer Music Lifestyle 548.5K 7.1M 23K Preview
36 Sarah lombardi @sarellax3

Sarah lombardi

@sarellax3
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 871.8K 1.2M 28.9K Preview
37 Jan Zimmermann @janzett98

Jan Zimmermann

@janzett98
Lifestyle Fashion 438.5K 575.6K 44.1K Preview
38 Luke Mockridge @thereallukemockridge

Luke Mockridge

@thereallukemockridge
Lifestyle Fashion 757.9K 976.1K 23.8K Preview
39 bilou • made with love @mybilou

bilou • made with love

@mybilou
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 1.1M 1.6M 22.4K Preview
40 BABYFACE @sero_el_mero74

BABYFACE

@sero_el_mero74
Lifestyle Fashion 419.2K 562.1K 46.3K Preview
41 Ischtar Isik @ischtarisik

Ischtar Isik

@ischtarisik
Video Blogger Lifestyle Fashion 893.6K 1.3M 26.1K Preview
42 M A R E N W O L F @marenwolf

M A R E N W O L F

@marenwolf
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 881.9K 1.3M 24.8K Preview
43 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 1.2M 25.5M 11.4K Preview
44 BarbaraSofie @barbarasofie_

BarbaraSofie

@barbarasofie_
Lifestyle Fashion 807.9K 1.1M 28.1K Preview
45 Standartskillol @standartskill

Standartskillol

@standartskill
Lifestyle Fashion 369.9K 525.5K 40.9K Preview
46 CrispyRob @crispyrob

CrispyRob

@crispyrob
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 502.5K 677.1K 29.2K Preview
47 Germany's next Topmodel @germanysnexttopmodel

Germany's next Topmodel

@germanysnexttopmodel
Lifestyle Fashion 566.2K 801K 26.6K Preview
48 Leon Content 🏳️‍🌈 @leon.content

Leon Content 🏳️‍🌈

@leon.content
Lifestyle Fashion 506.5K 710.6K 36.1K Preview
49 HandOfBlood @handiofiblood

HandOfBlood

@handiofiblood
Lifestyle Fashion 414.1K 534.7K 34.8K Preview
50 Wincent Weiss @wincent_weiss

Wincent Weiss

@wincent_weiss
Lifestyle Fashion 434K 583K 32K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required