Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 How-to & Style Instagram Influencers in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 ! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace

! Bibi

@bibisbeautypalace
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 5.3M 7M 304.9K Free report
2 ! Julian @julienco_

! Julian

@julienco_
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 3.8M 5.2M 181.6K Free report
3 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Fitness Singer 3.8M 5.1M 119.9K Free report
4 Dagi Bee @dagibee

Dagi Bee

@dagibee
Lifestyle Entrepreneur 4.5M 6.1M 95.1K Preview
5 Loredana @loredana

Loredana

@loredana
Music Lifestyle 1.4M 2.4M 167.2K Preview
6 Julien Bam @julienbam

Julien Bam

@julienbam
Lifestyle Music 2.9M 4.2M 77.6K Preview
7 Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official

Sarah Harrison

@sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle 1.6M 2.2M 75.8K Preview
8 Samra @samra

Samra

@samra
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 966.6K 1.4M 93.8K Preview
9 ᴺᴵᴹᴼᴿᴵᴳᴵᴺᴬᴸ ²⁰.¹².¹⁹ @nimo

ᴺᴵᴹᴼᴿᴵᴳᴵᴺᴬᴸ ²⁰.¹².¹⁹

@nimo
Lifestyle Fashion 1.2M 1.6M 64.4K Preview
10 Rewi @rewinstagram

Rewi

@rewinstagram
Lifestyle 1.3M 1.9M 51.3K Preview
11 AZET @kmn_azet

AZET

@kmn_azet
Lifestyle Music Fashion 883.4K 1.5M 71.5K Preview
12  @kontrak

@kontrak
Lifestyle Fitness Gym 1M 1.4M 53.9K Preview
13 BABYDADDY @shindy

BABYDADDY

@shindy
Music Lifestyle Fashion 767K 1.1M 69.7K Preview
14 Sascha Hellinger @saschahellinger

Sascha Hellinger

@saschahellinger
Video Blogger Lifestyle Fashion 551.3K 758K 71.2K Preview
15 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀💙Lisa-Marie Schiffner @lisamarie_schiffner

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀💙Lisa-Marie Schiffner

@lisamarie_schiffner
Lifestyle Fashion 792.4K 1.2M 71.5K Preview
16 leni @lenimariee

leni

@lenimariee
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 872.4K 1.3M 50.2K Preview
17 Rezo @rezo

Rezo

@rezo
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 608.5K 848.1K 46.2K Preview
18 bilou • made with love @mybilou

bilou • made with love

@mybilou
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 1.2M 1.8M 32.9K Preview
19 Fero47 @fero47

Fero47

@fero47
Lifestyle 685K 996.6K 45.3K Preview
20 Joey @joeys_jungle

Joey

@joeys_jungle
Lifestyle Fashion 563.4K 787K 47.9K Preview
21 kelly @kel

kelly

@kel
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.8M 31.6K Preview
22 Lovefakten @lovefakten

Lovefakten

@lovefakten
Lifestyle 1.1M 1.4M 37.4K Preview
23 Gronkh @gronkh

Gronkh

@gronkh
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 689.4K 950K 33.9K Preview
24 Pietro Lombardi @_pietrolombardi_

Pietro Lombardi

@_pietrolombardi_
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 1.2M 1.6M 30.7K Preview
25 ENO @eno

ENO

@eno
Lifestyle Fashion 1M 1.6M 31.8K Preview
26 Lucy Cat @lucycatofficial

Lucy Cat

@lucycatofficial
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 752.4K 960K 35.6K Preview
27 ANDERSON REY @andreschiebler

ANDERSON REY

@andreschiebler
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 1.4M 1.9M 26.6K Preview
28 Sarah lombardi @sarellax3

Sarah lombardi

@sarellax3
Lifestyle Fashion 929.3K 1.3M 35.6K Preview
29 Dominic Harrison @dominic.harrison.official

Dominic Harrison

@dominic.harrison.official
Lifestyle Fashion 666.5K 919.7K 35.9K Preview
30 Jonas Ems @jonasems

Jonas Ems

@jonasems
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 891.4K 1.2M 37.7K Preview
31 Felix von der Laden @felixladen

Felix von der Laden

@felixladen
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 1.8M 2.5M 19K Preview
32 L E O N I E @leoobalys

L E O N I E

@leoobalys
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 824.6K 1.2M 43.2K Preview
33 𝐃 𝐄 𝐍 𝐈 𝐒 𝐄 ღ @denise.mski

𝐃 𝐄 𝐍 𝐈 𝐒 𝐄 ღ

@denise.mski
Lifestyle Fashion 579.6K 797.1K 36.5K Preview
34 Lena Gercke @lenagercke

Lena Gercke

@lenagercke
Fashion Lifestyle 1.6M 2.5M 17.7K Preview
35 SORRY TOUR 2020 @dardan

SORRY TOUR 2020

@dardan
Lifestyle Music 620.4K 929.1K 31.5K Preview
36 TeamHarrison @team.harrison.official

TeamHarrison

@team.harrison.official
Fashion Lifestyle 445.7K 635K 39.1K Preview
37 JUSTIN® @jstin

JUSTIN®

@jstin
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 386.9K 583K 48.3K Preview
38 Rebekah Wing - Youtuber💕 @rebekahwingofficial

Rebekah Wing - Youtuber💕

@rebekahwingofficial
Lifestyle Fashion 643.9K 909.2K 22.7K Preview
39 SSIO @ssio

SSIO

@ssio
Lifestyle Fashion 470.9K 636.5K 33.8K Preview
40 Palina Rojinski @palinski

Palina Rojinski

@palinski
Lifestyle Fashion 1.2M 1.6M 19.2K Preview
41 LAURA JOELLE @laurajoelle

LAURA JOELLE

@laurajoelle
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 647.5K 928.2K 23.6K Preview
42 HandOfBlood @handiofiblood

HandOfBlood

@handiofiblood
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 425.6K 578.7K 33.9K Preview
43 FASHION | INSPO | TRAVEL @anajohnson

FASHION | INSPO | TRAVEL

@anajohnson
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 577.9K 849.5K 31.3K Preview
44 Bodyformus @bodyformus

Bodyformus

@bodyformus
Fashion Lifestyle 799.8K 1.1M 27.2K Preview
45 Summer Cem @summercem

Summer Cem

@summercem
Lifestyle Music 778.7K 1.2M 23.7K Preview
46 Wincent Weiss @wincentweiss

Wincent Weiss

@wincentweiss
Lifestyle Fashion 472.1K 628.3K 29.5K Preview
47 Jens 'Knossi' Knossalla @knossi

Jens 'Knossi' Knossalla

@knossi
Lifestyle Fashion 415.5K 563.5K 33.4K Preview
48 Ischtar Isik @ischtarisik

Ischtar Isik

@ischtarisik
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 848.1K 1.4M 21.5K Preview
49 ZUNA @kmn_zuna

ZUNA

@kmn_zuna
Lifestyle Fashion 578.3K 924.7K 22.7K Preview
50 Standartskillol @standartskill

Standartskillol

@standartskill
Lifestyle Fashion 427K 632K 29.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts