Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace
Beauty
Family
7.7MGermany390.2K470.3KFree Report
2
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.2MUnited States1.1M1.7MFree Report
3
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.5MUnited States1.2M2MFree Report
4
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
61.2MUnited States871K1MFree Report
5
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
29.9MUnited States855.8K1.3MFree Report
6
FC Bayern München @fcbayern
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
23.9MGermany167.7K220.4KFree Report
7
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.4MUnited States1.2M1.6MFree Report
8
GetOnMyLvL @montanablack
Cars & Motorbikes
2.7MGermany429K548.5KFree Report
9
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
25.8MSpain319.7K434.6KFree Report
10
Manuel Neuer @manuelneuer
Sports with a ball
10.5MGermany268K358.4KFree Report
11
Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et
Food & Cooking
30.8MTurkey410K561.1KPreview
12
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
54.7MBrazil195.4K251.2KPreview
13
Robert Lewandowski @_rl9
Sports with a ball
19.8MPoland348.1K463KPreview
14
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
22.4MIndonesia598.7K857KPreview
15
Faktastisch - Das Original @faktastisch8MGermany84.9K106.4KPreview
16
Dagi @dagibee
Lifestyle
6.3MGermany90.5K119.2KPreview
17
GZUZ @gzuz187_official
Music
2.5MGermany249.2K335.9KPreview
18
Pamela Reif @pamela_rf
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
6.5MGermany187.9K248.6KPreview
19
Channing Tatum @channingtatum
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.2MUnited States386.9K551.6KPreview
20
Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena
Music
15.4MGermany120.4K164.4KPreview
21
Borussia Dortmund @bvb09
Sports with a ball
11.8MGermany73.4K95.7KPreview
22
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
29MUnited States235.6K341.6KPreview
23
Julien Bam @julienbam
Music
Lifestyle
4.4MGermany131.7K145.8KPreview
24
Made My Day @mmd
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.2MGermany101.8K119.8KPreview
25
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.5MItaly656.6K1MPreview
26
Fortnite @fortnite
Computers & Gadgets
25.4MUnited States317.3K373.1KPreview
27
Megan Fox @meganfox
Photography
Modeling
Adult content
9.8MUnited States417.1K646.2KPreview
28
Marco Reus @marcinho11
Sports with a ball
8.9MGermany197.1K279.9KPreview
29
P A O L A M A R I A @paola
Shows
4.3MGermany99.5K137.6KPreview
30
Mercedes-Benz @mercedesbenz
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
29.5MIran130.3K182.1KPreview
31
Porsche @porsche
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
22.8MUnited States132.2K169.7KPreview
32
Joshua Kimmich @jok_32
Sports with a ball
3.4MGermany201.5K266.3KPreview
33
Logan Paul @loganpaul
Shows
Fitness & Gym
18.4MUnited States407.8K577.9KPreview
34
Loredana @loredana
Lifestyle
Music
2.8MGermany177.9K241.6KPreview
35
Leroy Sané @leroysane19
Sports with a ball
5.7MGermany229K347KPreview
36
𝕵𝖚𝖑𝖎𝖆 𝕭𝖊𝖆𝖚𝖙𝖝 @juliabeautx
Beauty
2.9MGermany166K183.7KPreview
37
Ashley Benson @ashleybenson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.4MBrazil245.8K377KPreview
38
BMW @bmw
Cars & Motorbikes
28.8MIndia156.6K206.6KPreview
39
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.7MBrazil256.9K362.9KPreview
40
Alexis Ren @alexisren
Modeling
14MUnited States317.1K487.3KPreview
41
Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle
2.7MGermany137.5K167.2KPreview
42
BONEZ MC @bonez187erz
Music
2.4MGermany140.9K195.6KPreview
43
luca @laserluca
Shows
2.9MGermany144.2K163.2KPreview
44
Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom
Sports with a ball
6.9MUnited States580.8K876.2KPreview
45
Claire Holt @claireholt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
5.9MUnited States642.4K878.4KPreview
46
Lena @lenameyerlandrut
Music
3.6MGermany102.9K123.6KPreview
47
Simon Unge @unge
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
Lifestyle
2.5MGermany147.6K167.3KPreview
48
Dean Schneider @dean.schneider
Animals
8.6MUnited States367.2K467.4KPreview
49
Thomas Müller @esmuellert
Sports with a ball
8.1MGermany107.5K148.1KPreview
50
@ufo361
Music
1.9MGermany149.3K199KPreview
1220