search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 How-to & Style Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 ☆ emma chamberlain ☆ @_emmachamberlain

☆ emma chamberlain ☆

@_emmachamberlain
Lifestyle 211.9K 7.1M 30.4K Free report
2 Alicia @aliciamoffet

Alicia

@aliciamoffet
Lifestyle 236.9K 338.5K 18.4K Free report
3 Tasty @buzzfeedtasty

Tasty

@buzzfeedtasty
Food Lifestyle Restaurants 1.1M 30.5M 4K Free report
4 Tyler Blevins @ninja

Tyler Blevins

@ninja
Lifestyle Video Games 392.9K 13.6M 9.8K Preview
5 The Game @losangelesconfidential

The Game

@losangelesconfidential
Lifestyle 427.3K 10.4M 11.1K Preview
6 Humans of New York @humansofny

Humans of New York

@humansofny
Lifestyle Photography 383.5K 9M 7K Preview
7 Supreme Patty @supremepatty

Supreme Patty

@supremepatty
Music Lifestyle Hip Hop 301.9K 6.5M 11.9K Preview
8 Jaden Smith @c.syresmith

Jaden Smith

@c.syresmith
Lifestyle Actors 250.4K 11.5M 8.7K Preview
9 NELK @nelkboys

NELK

@nelkboys
Lifestyle 248.3K 1.7M 13.9K Preview
10 CATHERINE OD GRECE 🍑 @catherinepeachh

CATHERINE OD GRECE 🍑

@catherinepeachh
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 185.2K 251.6K 12.6K Preview
11 Liza Koshy @lizzzak

Liza Koshy

@lizzzak
Lifestyle Modeling Actors 205.2K 4.2M 16.9K Preview
12 ALANIS @alanis.desilets

ALANIS

@alanis.desilets
Lifestyle 192.3K 253.5K 11.2K Preview
13 Lysandre Nadeau @lysandrenadeau

Lysandre Nadeau

@lysandrenadeau
Video Blogger Lifestyle Sports Fashion 169.7K 298.3K 13.6K Preview
14 Mindy Kaling @mindykaling

Mindy Kaling

@mindykaling
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 389.7K 4M 6.5K Preview
15 FaZe Boat @lilyachty

FaZe Boat

@lilyachty
Humor Lifestyle 267.8K 8.5M 5.8K Preview
16 Eva Gutowski @mylifeaseva

Eva Gutowski

@mylifeaseva
Beauty Lifestyle 224K 6.3M 8.8K Preview
17 Daniel Howell @danielhowell

Daniel Howell

@danielhowell
Lifestyle 212.6K 3.9M 14.1K Preview
18 MAUDE @maude.odgrece

MAUDE

@maude.odgrece
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 160.2K 209.6K 10.6K Preview
19 Marzia Bisognin @itsmarziapie

Marzia Bisognin

@itsmarziapie
Fashion Beauty Lifestyle 214.6K 5.9M 7.2K Preview
20 Lauren Riihimaki @laurdiy

Lauren Riihimaki

@laurdiy
Fashion Beauty Lifestyle 283.9K 5M 9K Preview
21 Occupation Double @od_officiel

Occupation Double

@od_officiel
Lifestyle Fashion 158.9K 224.3K 9.5K Preview
22 Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant

Savannah Rose LaBrant

@sav.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle Moms 220.7K 5.1M 27.4K Preview
23 JAY ALVARREZ @jayalvarrez

JAY ALVARREZ

@jayalvarrez
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 230.4K 6.2M 7.5K Preview
24 Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant

Cole LaBrant

@cole.labrant
Fashion Lifestyle 113.8K 4M 15.2K Preview
25 Demi Rose @demirosemawby

Demi Rose

@demirosemawby
Fashion Lifestyle Fashion Design 286.7K 8.9M 6.4K Preview
26 JULIE-ANNE @julieanne.odgrece

JULIE-ANNE

@julieanne.odgrece
Actors Lifestyle Fashion 143.4K 189.4K 9.1K Preview
27 Jessica Anteby Tebele @beigecardigan

Jessica Anteby Tebele

@beigecardigan
Fashion Lifestyle Quotes 356.5K 3.8M 6.1K Preview
28 Chance The Rapper Owbum @chancetherapper

Chance The Rapper Owbum

@chancetherapper
Music Lifestyle Rap 274.9K 9.7M 4.5K Preview
29 Carrie Underwood @carrieunderwood

Carrie Underwood

@carrieunderwood
Music Singer Lifestyle 435.2K 8.5M 3.1K Preview
30 Mariana Mazza @marianacherie

Mariana Mazza

@marianacherie
Actors Lifestyle Sports Fashion 257.3K 311.6K 3.8K Preview
31 Violet Benson @daddyissues_

Violet Benson

@daddyissues_
Lifestyle 378.9K 4.1M 4.6K Preview
32 M·A·C Cosmetics @maccosmetics

M·A·C Cosmetics

@maccosmetics
Beauty Fashion Lifestyle 881.3K 21.6M 1.5K Preview
33 Marie-Mai Bouchard @mariemaireal

Marie-Mai Bouchard

@mariemaireal
Lifestyle Sports 215.1K 261.6K 4.7K Preview
34 Jonathan Fortin @jonathan_fortin_

Jonathan Fortin

@jonathan_fortin_
Lifestyle Sports 118.4K 143K 8.8K Preview
35 Céline Dion @celinedion

Céline Dion

@celinedion
Lifestyle Fashion Modeling 251.9K 3.1M 4.8K Preview
36 Donald Glover @childishgambino

Donald Glover

@childishgambino
Actors Fashion Lifestyle 122.6K 3.4M 12.1K Preview
37 Miranda Cosgrove @mirandacosgrove

Miranda Cosgrove

@mirandacosgrove
Lifestyle Singer Actors 140.3K 8.4M 8.4K Preview
38 ConneriesQc.com @conneriesqc

ConneriesQc.com

@conneriesqc
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 284.7K 387K 3.7K Preview
39 K.S.I @ksi

K.S.I

@ksi
Music Lifestyle Actors 213.8K 6.3M 8.2K Preview
40 Starbucks Coffee ☕ @starbucks

Starbucks Coffee ☕

@starbucks
Food Lifestyle 886.2K 17.5M 4.1K Preview
41 Chelsea DeBoer @chelseahouska

Chelsea DeBoer

@chelseahouska
Moms Children Lifestyle 227.3K 5.6M 7.5K Preview
42 Sarah Hyland @sarahhyland

Sarah Hyland

@sarahhyland
Lifestyle Actors 302.2K 6.4M 5.1K Preview
43 Kian Lawley @kianlawley

Kian Lawley

@kianlawley
Actors Lifestyle 159.4K 4.2M 7.6K Preview
44 Sofia Richie @sofiarichie

Sofia Richie

@sofiarichie
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 148.9K 4.3M 5.1K Preview
45  @amyschumer

@amyschumer
Lifestyle 612.6K 8.4M 2.4K Preview
46 Marilou @mariloubiz

Marilou

@mariloubiz
Lifestyle Fashion Sports 217K 289.1K 3.6K Preview
47 Urban Outfitters @urbanoutfitters

Urban Outfitters

@urbanoutfitters
Fashion Styling Lifestyle 527.5K 8.5M 2.4K Preview
48 Lauren Conrad @laurenconrad

Lauren Conrad

@laurenconrad
Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 326.6K 6.2M 2.9K Preview
49 Lucie Rhéaume Gonzalez @lucierheaume

Lucie Rhéaume Gonzalez

@lucierheaume
Lifestyle Fashion Beauty 126.3K 195.3K 8.7K Preview
50 AlishaMarie @alisha

AlishaMarie

@alisha
Fashion Lifestyle Humor 164.9K 3.9M 5.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required