Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
National Geographic @natgeo
Animals
Nature & landscapes
Science
145.9MUnited States143.2K169.4KFree Report
2
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.6MUnited Kingdom415.6K620KFree Report
3
Lilly Singh @lilly
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
9.6MUnited States139.7K181.5KFree Report
4
Toronto Raptors @raptors
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
3.3MCanada46.2K64.1KFree Report
5
Kyle Lowry @kyle_lowry71.6MCanada87.1K117.9KFree Report
6
Charlie 👅🍀 @charles_gillespie
Lifestyle
978.1KCanada151.5K303.8KFree Report
7
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.7MUnited States102.2K178KFree Report
8
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.2MUnited Kingdom162.9K227.7KFree Report
9
Justin Trudeau @justinpjtrudeau
Management & Marketing
3.9MCanada47.6K58.1KFree Report
10
Elisabeth Rioux 👙 @elisabethrioux
Modeling
1.8MCanada62.9K133KFree Report
11
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
10.1MUnited States111.6K136.9KPreview
12
Céline Dion @celinedion
Music
4.6MUnited States108.7K137.7KPreview
13
Farah Dhukai @farahdhukai
Beauty
Fashion
6.8MUnited States138.9K193.3KPreview
14
MARIPIER @maripiermorin
Cinema & Actors/actresses
547.1KCanada68.9K82.5KPreview
15
Sarah Andersen @sarahandersencomics
Comics & sketches
3.8MUnited States204.4K232.3KPreview
16
TheOdd1sOut @theodd1sout2.9MUnited States265.9K284KPreview
17
Sandra Oh @iamsandraohinsta4.2MUnited States132.3K190.1KPreview
18
Azzy 💕 @azzyland2.4MUnited States184.9K216.1KPreview
19
Auston Matthews @austonmatthews675.7KCanada63.2K97.4KPreview
20
Genie Bouchard @geniebouchard
Sports with a ball
2.2MUnited States67.6K86.8KPreview
21
Peter McKinnon @petermckinnon
Photography
2.6MUnited States89K124.9KPreview
22
Ava Rose @ava.rxsee1.3MUnited States214.2K345.9KPreview
23
Phil Lester @amazingphil
Fashion
3.2MUnited States141.4K180.3KPreview
24
Toronto Maple Leafs @mapleleafs
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
1.1MCanada24.2K34.5KPreview
25
Laurence Bédard @lolobe4
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
Modeling
2.9MUnited States66.4K90.3KPreview
26
𝘑𝘖𝘙𝘋𝘠𝘕 𝘏𝘜𝘐𝘛𝘌𝘔𝘈 @jordynhuitema790.6KUnited States105.5K178.3KPreview
27
Toronto Blue Jays @bluejays
Sports with a ball
1.3MCanada18.6K25.6KPreview
28
RuPaul Charles @rupaulofficial
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.1MUnited States69.7K114.4KPreview
29
ℭ𝔩𝔞𝔲𝔡𝔦𝔞 𝔗𝔦𝔥𝔞𝔫 @claudiatihan
Lifestyle
1.4MUnited States36.2K73.5KPreview
30
Alicia Moffet @aliciamoffet
Lifestyle
395.6KCanada28.9K43.6KPreview
31
Jess Conte @jess
Music
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States130.1K209.4KPreview
32
Sephora @sephora
Beauty
Fashion
20.4MUnited States9.4K15.1KPreview
33
relatable and funny posts💞 @cohmedy
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.6MUnited States66.5K103KPreview
34
ALESSIA CARA @alessiasmusic
Music
3.7MUnited States41.8K63.1KPreview
35
jmoney @jorjasmith_
Lifestyle
Music
3.4MUnited States59K105KPreview
36
BVIRAL™ @bviral
Humor & Fun & Happiness
9.6MUnited States21.7K28.8KPreview
37
Suki Cat @sukiicat
Animals
Travel
Lifestyle
2MUnited States82.6K103.2KPreview
38
Jillian Harris @jillian.harris
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3MCanada19.5K23.1KPreview
39
Giacomo Gianniotti @giacomo_gianniotti
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.4MUnited States62K80.3KPreview
40
CrazyBitchProbs_ @crazybitchprobs_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.1MUnited States14.9K19.6KPreview
41
Original Koffee @originalkoffee1.3MUnited States106.6K192.9KPreview
42
Canada @canada
Travel
1.4MCanada29.1K37.4KPreview
43
Aaliyah Maria @_aaliyahmendes
Lifestyle
1.1MBrazil138.4K235.8KPreview
44
National Geographic Adventure @natgeoadventure
Travel
Photography
8.2MUnited States33K38.7KPreview
45
Kardashian Clips @kardashianclips
Shopping & Retail
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.3MUnited States42K70.1KPreview
46
Bianca Vanessa🦋 @biancaandreescu_667.1KCanada38.9K55.4KPreview
47
Fuckology @fuckologyofficial
Science
4.2MIndia71.6K84KPreview
48
Sasha Velour @sashavelour
Art/Artists
1.8MUnited States65.1K94.1KPreview
49
Georges St-Pierre @georgesstpierre
Fitness & Gym
3MUnited States23.2K29.7KPreview
50
Lysandre Nadeau @lysandrenadeau
Photography
Clothing & Outfits
341.5KCanada25.9K36.4KPreview
1220