Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 How-to & Style Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle 14.5M 16.4M 414.4K Free report
2 Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal

Paolla Oliveira

@paollaoliveirareal
Lifestyle Actors Fashion 16.9M 19.2M 177.1K Free report
3 pefabiodemelo @pefabiodemelo

pefabiodemelo

@pefabiodemelo
Lifestyle 13.6M 15.8M 161.6K Free report
4 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Modeling Lifestyle 9.9M 11.6M 200.6K Preview
5 Felipe Neto @felipeneto

Felipe Neto

@felipeneto
Lifestyle 9.1M 10.9M 191.1K Preview
6 João Guilherme @joaoguilherme

João Guilherme

@joaoguilherme
Actors Lifestyle Singer 9.7M 11.2M 131.9K Preview
7 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Lifestyle Actors Fashion 13M 14.7M 100.6K Preview
8 Luísa Gerloff Sonza @luisasonza

Luísa Gerloff Sonza

@luisasonza
Lifestyle Singer 12.3M 13.9M 96.9K Preview
9 Gabi Brandt @gabibrandt

Gabi Brandt

@gabibrandt
Lifestyle 3.5M 3.9M 302K Preview
10 Lucas Lira @lucas_lira

Lucas Lira

@lucas_lira
Lifestyle Comedy Humor 4.1M 4.7M 251.3K Preview
11 Lucas Rangel @lucasranngel

Lucas Rangel

@lucasranngel
Lifestyle Music 7.2M 8.1M 141.8K Preview
12 Grazi Massafera @massafera

Grazi Massafera

@massafera
Actors Lifestyle 14M 16.2M 72K Preview
13 Thais Fersoza @tatafersoza

Thais Fersoza

@tatafersoza
Lifestyle Actors 10.1M 11.6M 88.4K Preview
14 Rafael Uccman @rafaeluccman

Rafael Uccman

@rafaeluccman
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 3.3M 3.7M 214.5K Preview
15 Christian Figueiredo @christian_fig

Christian Figueiredo

@christian_fig
Lifestyle Actors 6.6M 7.4M 105.4K Preview
16 Boca Rosa @biancaandradeoficial

Boca Rosa

@biancaandradeoficial
Lifestyle Beauty 6.9M 7.7M 99.2K Preview
17 isis valverde @isisvalverde

isis valverde

@isisvalverde
Actors Lifestyle 13.6M 16.8M 31.4K Preview
18 Lucas Lucco @lucaslucco

Lucas Lucco

@lucaslucco
Lifestyle Singer 14.2M 16.5M 28.1K Preview
19 Mariana Matarazzo @marimatarazzoofc

Mariana Matarazzo

@marimatarazzoofc
Lifestyle 1.8M 2.2M 158.9K Preview
20 Lucas Olioti @t3ddyyyy

Lucas Olioti

@t3ddyyyy
Lifestyle 3.3M 3.8M 85.5K Preview
21 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Modeling Lifestyle Actors 2.1M 9.3M 212.3K Preview
22 Gustavo Rocha @gustavorocha

Gustavo Rocha

@gustavorocha
Lifestyle 5.3M 6.5M 51.1K Preview
23 Kevin Nascimento @mckevin

Kevin Nascimento

@mckevin
Lifestyle 3.7M 4M 66.1K Preview
24 Renato Garcia @renatogarciayt

Renato Garcia

@renatogarciayt
Lifestyle 3.1M 3.6M 73K Preview
25 chay @chay

chay

@chay
Lifestyle 3.5M 4M 56.3K Preview
26 Artur e Radamés @fofoquei

Artur e Radamés

@fofoquei
Lifestyle 4M 4.4M 31.5K Preview
27 mαju trindαde @majutrindade

mαju trindαde

@majutrindade
Lifestyle 5M 5.6M 25.5K Preview
28 Mary Petrin 🔸 @marianypetrin

Mary Petrin 🔸

@marianypetrin
Lifestyle 1.7M 1.9M 60.5K Preview
29 Ana Luiza Andrade @analuizaandrad

Ana Luiza Andrade

@analuizaandrad
Lifestyle 1.6M 1.8M 63.3K Preview
30 Real Freestyle 🇧🇷 @orochi

Real Freestyle 🇧🇷

@orochi
Lifestyle 1.5M 1.7M 65.9K Preview
31 Gabriela @gabrielapugliesi

Gabriela

@gabrielapugliesi
Lifestyle 3.1M 4.1M 28.8K Preview
32 Joseph Morgan @therealjosephmorgan

Joseph Morgan

@therealjosephmorgan
Actors Lifestyle 906.2K 4.4M 52.8K Preview
33 Kaká Diniz @kakadiniz1

Kaká Diniz

@kakadiniz1
Lifestyle 2.3M 2.6M 34.8K Preview
34 Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo

Jaime Lorente Lopez

@jaimelorentelo
Actors Lifestyle 993K 7.6M 85.8K Preview
35 O Poeteiro ® @opoeteiro

O Poeteiro ®

@opoeteiro
Lifestyle 2.5M 2.8M 28K Preview
36 Gabriel Santana @gbielsantana

Gabriel Santana

@gbielsantana
Lifestyle 1.8M 2M 37.6K Preview
37 Brenda Ysadora @brendaysadoraoff

Brenda Ysadora

@brendaysadoraoff
Lifestyle 1.7M 1.9M 37.4K Preview
38 Caleb McLaughlin @therealcalebmclaughlin

Caleb McLaughlin

@therealcalebmclaughlin
Actors Lifestyle 1.5M 9.2M 67K Preview
39 Tyler Blackburn @tylerjblackburn

Tyler Blackburn

@tylerjblackburn
Lifestyle Actors Singer 1.7M 7.3M 31.3K Preview
40 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 2.3M 25.5M 36.9K Preview
41 CAUÃ PABLO @cauakardashiann

CAUÃ PABLO

@cauakardashiann
Lifestyle 1M 1.1M 53K Preview
42 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Lifestyle Modeling Entertainment 1.8M 10.1M 30.8K Preview
43 Jaden @c.syresmith

Jaden

@c.syresmith
Actors Lifestyle 1.2M 13.2M 14.2K Preview
44 Pope Francis @franciscus

Pope Francis

@franciscus
Lifestyle 2M 6.3M 28.6K Preview
45 ✨Carolina Portaluppi✨ @carolinaportaluppi

✨Carolina Portaluppi✨

@carolinaportaluppi
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.4M 32.7K Preview
46 Rachel Apollonio @rachelapollonio

Rachel Apollonio

@rachelapollonio
Lifestyle 1.6M 1.9M 19.4K Preview
47 Vilhena @vilhena

Vilhena

@vilhena
Lifestyle 1.1M 1.2M 30.5K Preview
48 Miranda Cosgrove @mirandacosgrove

Miranda Cosgrove

@mirandacosgrove
Actors Lifestyle Singer 1.1M 8.6M 41K Preview
49 ANA LÚCIA VILELA @analucia21

ANA LÚCIA VILELA

@analucia21
Lifestyle 1.8M 2M 17.4K Preview
50 Izabel Goulart @izabelgoulart

Izabel Goulart

@izabelgoulart
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 1.7M 4.6M 19.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required