Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 How-to & Style Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle 14.9M 16.6M 471.6K Free report
2 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Lifestyle Modeling 11.5M 13.6M 312.3K Free report
3 Felipe Neto @felipeneto

Felipe Neto

@felipeneto
Lifestyle 9.9M 11.8M 302.7K Free report
4 Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal

Paolla Oliveira

@paollaoliveirareal
Lifestyle Actors Fashion 20.4M 24.2M 145.4K Preview
5 Grazi Massafera @massafera

Grazi Massafera

@massafera
Lifestyle Actors 16M 18.9M 172.8K Preview
6 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 14.4M 16.5M 195.7K Preview
7 Gabi Brandt @gabibrandt

Gabi Brandt

@gabibrandt
Lifestyle 4.8M 5.3M 383.8K Preview
8 isis valverde @isisvalverde

isis valverde

@isisvalverde
Lifestyle Actors 15.8M 19.1M 113.1K Preview
9 Lucas Rangel @lucasranngel

Lucas Rangel

@lucasranngel
Lifestyle Music 8.5M 9.7M 203.3K Preview
10 TᕼᗩIᔕ ᖴEᖇᔕOᘔᗩ @tatafersoza

TᕼᗩIᔕ ᖴEᖇᔕOᘔᗩ

@tatafersoza
Actors Lifestyle 10.7M 12.8M 147.8K Preview
11 Lucas Lira @lucas_lira

Lucas Lira

@lucas_lira
Humor Lifestyle Comedy 4.4M 5M 311.6K Preview
12 Rafael Uccman @rafaeluccman

Rafael Uccman

@rafaeluccman
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 4M 4.5M 317.1K Preview
13 pefabiodemelo @pefabiodemelo

pefabiodemelo

@pefabiodemelo
Lifestyle 14.3M 17.5M 86.3K Preview
14 Luísa Gerloff Sonza @luisasonza

Luísa Gerloff Sonza

@luisasonza
Lifestyle Singer 14.4M 16.1M 82K Preview
15 Christian Figueiredo @christian_fig

Christian Figueiredo

@christian_fig
Lifestyle Actors 6.9M 7.9M 139.1K Preview
16 João Guilherme @joaoguilherme

João Guilherme

@joaoguilherme
Lifestyle Actors Singer 10.8M 12.4M 86.4K Preview
17 Lucas Lucco @lucaslucco

Lucas Lucco

@lucaslucco
Lifestyle Singer 14.7M 17M 53.6K Preview
18 Gustavo Rocha @gustavorocha

Gustavo Rocha

@gustavorocha
Lifestyle 5.7M 6.8M 110K Preview
19 Lucas Olioti @t3ddyyyy

Lucas Olioti

@t3ddyyyy
Lifestyle 3.4M 4.1M 127.6K Preview
20 Boca Rosa @biancaandradeoficial

Boca Rosa

@biancaandradeoficial
Lifestyle Beauty 7.7M 8.5M 59.1K Preview
21 Mari 🦋 @marimatarazzoofc

Mari 🦋

@marimatarazzoofc
Lifestyle 2.3M 2.6M 173K Preview
22 Renato Garcia @renatogarciayt

Renato Garcia

@renatogarciayt
Lifestyle 3.9M 4.4M 72.9K Preview
23 mαju trindαde @majutrindade

mαju trindαde

@majutrindade
Lifestyle 4.9M 5.6M 51.7K Preview
24 chay @chay

chay

@chay
Lifestyle 3.5M 4.1M 66.1K Preview
25 Real Freestyle 🇧🇷 @orochi

Real Freestyle 🇧🇷

@orochi
Lifestyle 1.9M 2.1M 104.1K Preview
26 Artur e Radamés @fofoquei

Artur e Radamés

@fofoquei
Lifestyle 4.1M 4.7M 44.4K Preview
27 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Lifestyle Actors Travel 1.7M 10.4M 187.4K Preview
28 Ana Luiza Andrade @analuizaandrad

Ana Luiza Andrade

@analuizaandrad
Lifestyle 1.8M 2M 67.7K Preview
29 Mary Petrin <3 @marianypetrin

Mary Petrin <3

@marianypetrin
Lifestyle 1.9M 2.1M 59.3K Preview
30 Brendaysadoraoff @brendaysadoraoff

Brendaysadoraoff

@brendaysadoraoff
Lifestyle 1.7M 2M 51.2K Preview
31 Joalin 🌺⚡️🦋🌈 @_joalin

Joalin 🌺⚡️🦋🌈

@_joalin
Fashion Lifestyle 920.4K 1.2M 93K Preview
32 Jaden Smith @c.syresmith

Jaden Smith

@c.syresmith
Lifestyle Actors 2.2M 14.6M 51.9K Preview
33 Miranda Cosgrove @mirandacosgrove

Miranda Cosgrove

@mirandacosgrove
Lifestyle Actors Singer 1.8M 8.8M 73.8K Preview
34 Kevin Nascimento @mckevin

Kevin Nascimento

@mckevin
Lifestyle 4.6M 5.1M 17.6K Preview
35 O Poeteiro ® @opoeteiro

O Poeteiro ®

@opoeteiro
Lifestyle 2.8M 3.2M 28.3K Preview
36 Gabriela Pugliesi @gabrielapugliesi

Gabriela Pugliesi

@gabrielapugliesi
Lifestyle 3.4M 4.2M 24.3K Preview
37 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 2M 27.1M 37K Preview
38 Ellen Pompeo @ellenpompeo

Ellen Pompeo

@ellenpompeo
Lifestyle Actors 2.5M 7M 41.6K Preview
39 CAUÃ PABLO @cauakardashiann

CAUÃ PABLO

@cauakardashiann
Lifestyle 1.1M 1.3M 55.9K Preview
40 RODRIGÃO @rodrigaooficial

RODRIGÃO

@rodrigaooficial
Lifestyle 2.2M 2.6M 23.6K Preview
41 Gabriela Rippi @gabrielarippi

Gabriela Rippi

@gabrielarippi
Lifestyle 2.2M 2.6M 23.6K Preview
42 Izabel Goulart @izabelgoulart

Izabel Goulart

@izabelgoulart
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 1.6M 4.6M 31.4K Preview
43 Kaká Diniz @kakadiniz1

Kaká Diniz

@kakadiniz1
Lifestyle 2.3M 2.7M 21.3K Preview
44 Deniso Bolibani @deniso_bolibani

Deniso Bolibani

@deniso_bolibani
Lifestyle Fashion 861.2K 1.3M 51.4K Preview
45 Chris Wood @christophrwood

Chris Wood

@christophrwood
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 732K 2.7M 84.1K Preview
46 Tyler Blackburn @tylerjblackburn

Tyler Blackburn

@tylerjblackburn
Lifestyle Singer Actors 1.7M 7.4M 28.6K Preview
47 Candice King @candiceking

Candice King

@candiceking
Actors Lifestyle Moms 1.1M 7.1M 27.9K Preview
48 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Modeling Lifestyle Entertainment 1.6M 10.4M 44.1K Preview
49 MENOSLOCA @menosloca

MENOSLOCA

@menosloca
Lifestyle 2.3M 2.6M 15.2K Preview
50 Pope Francis @franciscus

Pope Francis

@franciscus
Lifestyle 2M 6.5M 36.8K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts