Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
199.4MBrazil3.7M6.5MFree Report
2
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
241.5MIndia7.8M9.8MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
205MUnited States1.9M2.7MFree Report
4
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
143.1MBrazil1.2M1.7MFree Report
5
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.8MBrazil1.7M2.3MFree Report
6
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
141.2MUnited States3.2M5.3MFree Report
7
Whindersson Nunes 🏠 @whinderssonnunes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.5MBrazil831.1K1.3MFree Report
8
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.4MSpain3.8M5.4MFree Report
9
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.1MUnited States2.9M4.4MFree Report
10
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States885.7K1.4MFree Report
11
Anitta 🎤 @anitta
Music
Fashion
Art/Artists
49.9MBrazil396.6K746.8KPreview
12
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
68.3MUnited States3M4MPreview
13
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.9MUnited States2.2M3.1MPreview
14
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.4MBrazil1.2M2.1MPreview
15
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
41.5MIndonesia4M4.8MPreview
16
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
150.2MBrazil576.1K874.9KPreview
17
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira @ronaldinho
Sports with a ball
52.3MBrazil568.2K885KPreview
18
Bruna Marquezine @brunamarquezine
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40MBrazil337.4K601KPreview
19
camila mendes @camimendes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.2MBrazil1.5M2.3MPreview
20
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.1MUnited States2.9M3.8MPreview
21
camila @camila_cabello
Music
Modeling
50.4MBrazil1.2M1.6MPreview
22
Marilia Mendonça @mariliamendoncacantora
Music
33.9MBrazil381.5K612.9KPreview
23
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.3MUnited States2.7M3.9MPreview
24
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37.2MIndia3.1M4.7MPreview
25
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.6MUnited States3.5M4.2MPreview
26
🏛 Gusttavo Lima 🏛 @gusttavolima
Music
36.2MBrazil302.7K503.6KPreview
27
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.8MIndonesia3.5M4.3MPreview
28
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3.1MPreview
29
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MBrazil2.1M3.1MPreview
30
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.8MBrazil1.8M2.4MPreview
31
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.7MUnited States1M1.3MPreview
32
Marina Ruy Barbosa @marinaruybarbosa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.5MBrazil239.9K360.6KPreview
33
Tata Werneck @tatawerneck
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.3MBrazil204.3K317.1KPreview
34
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.9MBrazil708.2K1MPreview
35
Carlinhos Maia 🌻 @carlinhosmaiaof
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
19.6MBrazil365.8K627.6KPreview
36
@harrystyles
Music
32.2MBrazil1.9M2.7MPreview
37
Andressa Suita @andressasuita
Modeling
13.8MBrazil549.2K933.6KPreview
38
Larissa Manoela @larissamanoela
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MBrazil206.2K331.2KPreview
39
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.6MUnited States2.8M4.1MPreview
40
MEL MAIA @melissamelmaia
Music
9.3MBrazil633.6K1.1MPreview
41
Virginia Fonseca @virginia
Modeling
12.2MBrazil551.2K850.6KPreview
42
Lara Silva 🔥 @larasilva
Shows
7.5MBrazil705.9K1.3MPreview
43
Adele @adele
Music
39.4MUnited States1.9M2.7MPreview
44
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
20.2MUnited States1.9M2.7MPreview
45
Noah Schnapp® @noahschnapp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.3MBrazil1.6M2.2MPreview
46
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
33.3MBrazil1.1M1.5MPreview
47
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.6MUnited States1.2M2MPreview
48
Blake Lively @blakelively
Cinema & Actors/actresses
27.7MBrazil936.1K1.5MPreview
49
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.8MBrazil2.1M3.2MPreview
50
+A @maisa
Music
35.6MBrazil161.6K236.5KPreview
1220