Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 How-to & Style Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

November 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle 14.6M 16.6M 309.1K Free report
2 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Lifestyle Modeling 10.9M 12.7M 268.8K Free report
3 Luísa Gerloff Sonza @luisasonza

Luísa Gerloff Sonza

@luisasonza
Lifestyle Singer 13.2M 15M 169.4K Free report
4 Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal

Paolla Oliveira

@paollaoliveirareal
Lifestyle Actors Fashion 19.3M 22M 109.8K Preview
5 pefabiodemelo @pefabiodemelo

pefabiodemelo

@pefabiodemelo
Lifestyle 14.2M 16.6M 145.5K Preview
6 Felipe Neto @felipeneto

Felipe Neto

@felipeneto
Lifestyle 9.7M 11.4M 213K Preview
7 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 13.4M 15.5M 121.4K Preview
8 Gabi Brandt @gabibrandt

Gabi Brandt

@gabibrandt
Lifestyle 4M 4.5M 355.2K Preview
9 Grazi Massafera @massafera

Grazi Massafera

@massafera
Lifestyle Actors 15.2M 17.8M 84.3K Preview
10 Lucas Lira @lucas_lira

Lucas Lira

@lucas_lira
Humor Lifestyle Comedy 4.4M 4.9M 292.5K Preview
11 Christian Figueiredo @christian_fig

Christian Figueiredo

@christian_fig
Lifestyle Actors 6.7M 7.6M 156.8K Preview
12 Lucas Rangel @lucasranngel

Lucas Rangel

@lucasranngel
Lifestyle Music 7.7M 8.8M 136.8K Preview
13 Thais Fersoza @tatafersoza

Thais Fersoza

@tatafersoza
Lifestyle Actors 10.7M 12.4M 98.5K Preview
14 Rafael Uccman @rafaeluccman

Rafael Uccman

@rafaeluccman
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 3.5M 4M 237.9K Preview
15 João Guilherme @joaoguilherme

João Guilherme

@joaoguilherme
Lifestyle Actors Singer 10.5M 12M 64.8K Preview
16 isis valverde @isisvalverde

isis valverde

@isisvalverde
Lifestyle Actors 14.7M 17.9M 42.3K Preview
17 Boca Rosa @biancaandradeoficial

Boca Rosa

@biancaandradeoficial
Lifestyle Beauty 7.2M 8M 75.7K Preview
18 Mari 🦋 @marimatarazzoofc

Mari 🦋

@marimatarazzoofc
Lifestyle 2.2M 2.4M 212.4K Preview
19 Gustavo Rocha @gustavorocha

Gustavo Rocha

@gustavorocha
Lifestyle 5.4M 6.6M 79.8K Preview
20 Lucas Olioti @t3ddyyyy

Lucas Olioti

@t3ddyyyy
Lifestyle 3.4M 3.9M 103.3K Preview
21 Kevin Nascimento @mckevin

Kevin Nascimento

@mckevin
Lifestyle 4.1M 4.6M 85.2K Preview
22 chay @chay

chay

@chay
Lifestyle 3.5M 4M 87.2K Preview
23 Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

@shaymitchell
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 4.2M 26.3M 58.1K Preview
24 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Lifestyle Actors Travel 1.5M 10.1M 191.5K Preview
25 Renato Garcia @renatogarciayt

Renato Garcia

@renatogarciayt
Lifestyle 3.4M 3.9M 62.6K Preview
26 Real Freestyle 🇧🇷 @orochi

Real Freestyle 🇧🇷

@orochi
Lifestyle 1.8M 1.9M 120.2K Preview
27 Lucas Lucco @lucaslucco

Lucas Lucco

@lucaslucco
Lifestyle Singer 14.6M 16.9M 11.3K Preview
28 mαju trindαde @majutrindade

mαju trindαde

@majutrindade
Lifestyle 4.9M 5.6M 32K Preview
29 Artur e Radamés @fofoquei

Artur e Radamés

@fofoquei
Lifestyle 3.9M 4.4M 36.3K Preview
30 Ana Luiza Andrade @analuizaandrad

Ana Luiza Andrade

@analuizaandrad
Lifestyle 1.7M 1.9M 57.4K Preview
31 Brendaysadoraoff @brendaysadoraoff

Brendaysadoraoff

@brendaysadoraoff
Lifestyle 1.8M 1.9M 49.9K Preview
32 Gabriela Pugliesi @gabrielapugliesi

Gabriela Pugliesi

@gabrielapugliesi
Lifestyle 3.2M 4.1M 23.6K Preview
33 Mary Petrin ☂️ @marianypetrin

Mary Petrin ☂️

@marianypetrin
Lifestyle 1.8M 2M 38.2K Preview
34 Ellen Pompeo @ellenpompeo

Ellen Pompeo

@ellenpompeo
Lifestyle Actors 2.1M 6.9M 32.1K Preview
35 Gabriel Santana @gbielsantana

Gabriel Santana

@gbielsantana
Lifestyle 1.9M 2.1M 36.1K Preview
36 Lily Collins @lilyjcollins

Lily Collins

@lilyjcollins
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 1.7M 18M 47.1K Preview
37 Miranda Cosgrove @mirandacosgrove

Miranda Cosgrove

@mirandacosgrove
Lifestyle Actors Singer 1.6M 8.6M 55.4K Preview
38 Pope Francis @franciscus

Pope Francis

@franciscus
Lifestyle 2.2M 6.4M 36.5K Preview
39 Claire Holt @claireholt

Claire Holt

@claireholt
Lifestyle Actors 859K 5.1M 56.3K Preview
40 Caleb McLaughlin @therealcalebmclaughlin

Caleb McLaughlin

@therealcalebmclaughlin
Actors Lifestyle 1.2M 9.8M 40.3K Preview
41 Kaká Diniz @kakadiniz1

Kaká Diniz

@kakadiniz1
Lifestyle 2.3M 2.6M 20.1K Preview
42 Deniso Bolibani @deniso_bolibani

Deniso Bolibani

@deniso_bolibani
Lifestyle Fitness Gym 965.9K 1.3M 54.1K Preview
43 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Modeling Lifestyle Entertainment 1.6M 10.3M 55.6K Preview
44 Bruna Vieira @brunavieira

Bruna Vieira

@brunavieira
Lifestyle 1.6M 1.9M 25.9K Preview
45 Tyler Blackburn @tylerjblackburn

Tyler Blackburn

@tylerjblackburn
Lifestyle Singer Actors 1.9M 7.3M 32.6K Preview
46 Erick Jacquin Com Tômpero @erickjacquin

Erick Jacquin Com Tômpero

@erickjacquin
Lifestyle 1.7M 2M 12.5K Preview
47 ✨Carolina Portaluppi✨ @carolinaportaluppi

✨Carolina Portaluppi✨

@carolinaportaluppi
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.5M 29.7K Preview
48 Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo

Jaime Lorente Lopez

@jaimelorentelo
Actors Lifestyle 1.2M 9M 67.2K Preview
49 natalia dyer @nattyiceofficial

natalia dyer

@nattyiceofficial
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 608.5K 6M 62.9K Preview
50 RODRIGÃO @rodrigaooficial

RODRIGÃO

@rodrigaooficial
Lifestyle 2.2M 2.5M 16K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required