Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 How-to & Style Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Lifestyle Humor 14.1M 15.7M 388.1K Free report
2 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Actors Lifestyle Fashion 12.4M 13.9M 175.3K Free report
3 Felipe Neto @felipeneto

Felipe Neto

@felipeneto
Lifestyle 8.8M 10.4M 215.7K Free report
4 Luísa Gerloff Sonza @luisasonza

Luísa Gerloff Sonza

@luisasonza
Lifestyle Singer 11.7M 13.2M 159K Preview
5 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Modeling Lifestyle 9.3M 10.9M 177.1K Preview
6 pefabiodemelo @pefabiodemelo

pefabiodemelo

@pefabiodemelo
Lifestyle 12.9M 14.9M 116.9K Preview
7 Christian Figueiredo @christian_fig

Christian Figueiredo

@christian_fig
Actors Lifestyle 6.4M 7.3M 188.4K Preview
8 Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal

Paolla Oliveira

@paollaoliveirareal
Actors Lifestyle Fashion 15.5M 17.8M 69.6K Preview
9 João Guilherme @joaoguilherme

João Guilherme

@joaoguilherme
Actors Lifestyle Singer 9.2M 10.7M 100.6K Preview
10 Rafael Uccman @rafaeluccman

Rafael Uccman

@rafaeluccman
Lifestyle Travel Fashion 3.2M 3.5M 269.9K Preview
11 Lucas Lira @lucas_lira

Lucas Lira

@lucas_lira
Lifestyle Comedy Humor 4M 4.5M 193K Preview
12 isis valverde @isisvalverde

isis valverde

@isisvalverde
Actors Lifestyle 13M 16M 53.2K Preview
13 Thais Fersoza @tatafersoza

Thais Fersoza

@tatafersoza
Actors Lifestyle 9.5M 11.1M 67.9K Preview
14 Boca Rosa @biancaandradeoficial

Boca Rosa

@biancaandradeoficial
Lifestyle Beauty 6.7M 7.4M 98.8K Preview
15 Gabi Brandt @gabibrandt

Gabi Brandt

@gabibrandt
Lifestyle 2.9M 3.2M 223.4K Preview
16 Lucas Rangel @lucasranngel

Lucas Rangel

@lucasranngel
Lifestyle Music 6.8M 7.6M 94.2K Preview
17 Grazi Massafera @massafera

Grazi Massafera

@massafera
Actors Lifestyle 13.4M 15.5M 47.2K Preview
18 Lucas Lucco @lucaslucco

Lucas Lucco

@lucaslucco
Lifestyle Singer 14M 16.3M 30.7K Preview
19 Gustavo Rocha @gustavorochaa

Gustavo Rocha

@gustavorochaa
Lifestyle 5.6M 6.5M 69.7K Preview
20 Lucas Olioti @t3ddyyyy

Lucas Olioti

@t3ddyyyy
Lifestyle 3.3M 3.7M 106.8K Preview
21 Artur e Radamés @fofoquei

Artur e Radamés

@fofoquei
Lifestyle 3.9M 4.3M 62.4K Preview
22 mαju trindαde @majutrindade

mαju trindαde

@majutrindade
Lifestyle 5M 5.6M 49.2K Preview
23 Renato Garcia @renatogarciayt

Renato Garcia

@renatogarciayt
Lifestyle 2.9M 3.3M 85.3K Preview
24 Mariana Matarazzo @marimatarazzoofc

Mariana Matarazzo

@marimatarazzoofc
Lifestyle 1.4M 1.6M 106.9K Preview
25 Kevin Nascimento @mckevin

Kevin Nascimento

@mckevin
Lifestyle 3.3M 3.6M 49.5K Preview
26 chay @chay

chay

@chay
Lifestyle 3.5M 3.9M 41.3K Preview
27 Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo

Jaime Lorente Lopez

@jaimelorentelo
Actors Lifestyle 601.1K 5.5M 25.9K Preview
28 Ana Luiza Andrade @analuizaandrad

Ana Luiza Andrade

@analuizaandrad
Lifestyle 1.5M 1.7M 56.4K Preview
29 Brenda Ysadora @brendaysadoraoff

Brenda Ysadora

@brendaysadoraoff
Lifestyle 1.6M 1.8M 50.9K Preview
30 Joseph Morgan @therealjosephmorgan

Joseph Morgan

@therealjosephmorgan
Actors Lifestyle 883.6K 4.3M 50.6K Preview
31 Mary Petrin 🔸 @marianypetrin

Mary Petrin 🔸

@marianypetrin
Lifestyle 1.6M 1.8M 48.6K Preview
32 Gabriela Rippi @gabrielarippi

Gabriela Rippi

@gabrielarippi
Lifestyle 2.3M 2.5M 33.5K Preview
33 Gabriela @gabrielapugliesi

Gabriela

@gabrielapugliesi
Lifestyle 3.3M 4.1M 21.4K Preview
34 Real Freestyle 🇧🇷 @orochi

Real Freestyle 🇧🇷

@orochi
Lifestyle 1.4M 1.5M 52.8K Preview
35 Miranda Cosgrove @mirandacosgrove

Miranda Cosgrove

@mirandacosgrove
Actors Lifestyle Singer 1.5M 8.4M 51.2K Preview
36 Gabriel Santana @gbielsantana

Gabriel Santana

@gbielsantana
Lifestyle 1.8M 2M 37.3K Preview
37 Kaká Diniz @kakadiniz1

Kaká Diniz

@kakadiniz1
Lifestyle 2.3M 2.6M 27.9K Preview
38 Pope Francis @franciscus

Pope Francis

@franciscus
Lifestyle 2M 6.2M 33K Preview
39 CAUÃ PABLO @cauakardashiann

CAUÃ PABLO

@cauakardashiann
Lifestyle 954.1K 1.1M 47.3K Preview
40 Tyler Blackburn @tylerjblackburn

Tyler Blackburn

@tylerjblackburn
Lifestyle Actors Singer 1.7M 7.3M 21.8K Preview
41 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Lifestyle Modeling Entertainment 1.8M 10.1M 22.5K Preview
42 ✨Carolina Portaluppi✨ @carolinaportaluppi

✨Carolina Portaluppi✨

@carolinaportaluppi
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.4M 28.4K Preview
43 RODRIGÃO @rodrigaooficial

RODRIGÃO

@rodrigaooficial
Lifestyle 2.1M 2.4M 14.9K Preview
44 Fernando Ferraz @fernandoferrazjr

Fernando Ferraz

@fernandoferrazjr
Lifestyle 1M 1.1M 30.4K Preview
45 THAYANE LIMA @calmathata

THAYANE LIMA

@calmathata
Lifestyle 1.5M 1.7M 19.4K Preview
46 Milena Lins 🧜‍♀️ @milenalinsofc

Milena Lins 🧜‍♀️

@milenalinsofc
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.4M 23.9K Preview
47 Wagner Santiago @wagnersantiago_

Wagner Santiago

@wagnersantiago_
Lifestyle 2M 2.2M 14K Preview
48 Stephen Amell @stephenamell

Stephen Amell

@stephenamell
Actors Lifestyle 1M 5.9M 32.9K Preview
49 Flávia Charallo @flaviacharallo

Flávia Charallo

@flaviacharallo
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.9M 26.8K Preview
50 Breno Simões @brenosimoes

Breno Simões

@brenosimoes
Lifestyle 1.6M 1.8M 17.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required