search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 How-to & Style Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle 10.9M 12.2M 670.8K Free report
2 Felipe Neto @felipeneto

Felipe Neto

@felipeneto
Lifestyle 8M 9.3M 248.2K Free report
3 Luísa Gerloff Sonza @luisasonza

Luísa Gerloff Sonza

@luisasonza
Lifestyle Singer 10.6M 11.8M 171.5K Free report
4 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Lifestyle Modeling 8.1M 9.6M 172.8K Preview
5 Bianca Andrade @biancaandradeoficial

Bianca Andrade

@biancaandradeoficial
Beauty Lifestyle 6.5M 7.2M 212.3K Preview
6 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 10.5M 11.9M 129.5K Preview
7 Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal

Paolla Oliveira

@paollaoliveirareal
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 13.3M 15.5M 97.7K Preview
8 isis valverde @isisvalverde

isis valverde

@isisvalverde
Lifestyle Actors 12.7M 14.7M 90.7K Preview
9 pefabiodemelo @pefabiodemelo

pefabiodemelo

@pefabiodemelo
Lifestyle 10.8M 12.5M 91.1K Preview
10 João Guilherme @joaoguilherme

João Guilherme

@joaoguilherme
Lifestyle Singer Actors 8.8M 9.9M 103.2K Preview
11 Christian Figueiredo @christian_fig

Christian Figueiredo

@christian_fig
Lifestyle Actors 6M 6.8M 107.4K Preview
12 Lucas Rangel @lucasranngel

Lucas Rangel

@lucasranngel
Music Lifestyle 6M 6.8M 105.5K Preview
13 Lucas Lira @lucas_lira

Lucas Lira

@lucas_lira
Comedy Lifestyle Humor 3.9M 4.5M 154.8K Preview
14 Thais Fersoza @tatafersoza

Thais Fersoza

@tatafersoza
Lifestyle Actors 8.5M 10M 69.9K Preview
15 Grazi Massafera @massafera

Grazi Massafera

@massafera
Lifestyle Actors 12M 14.2M 30.8K Preview
16 Gabi Brandt @gabibrandt

Gabi Brandt

@gabibrandt
Lifestyle 2.6M 2.9M 140K Preview
17 Lucas Olioti @t3ddyyyy

Lucas Olioti

@t3ddyyyy
Lifestyle 3.2M 3.7M 109.7K Preview
18 Gustavo Rocha @gustavorochaa

Gustavo Rocha

@gustavorochaa
Lifestyle 5.6M 6.5M 41.8K Preview
19 Renato Garcia @renatogarciayt

Renato Garcia

@renatogarciayt
Lifestyle 2.5M 2.7M 80.8K Preview
20 Lucas Lucco @lucaslucco

Lucas Lucco

@lucaslucco
Lifestyle Singer 14M 16M 13.9K Preview
21 mαju trindαde @majutrindade

mαju trindαde

@majutrindade
Lifestyle 4.8M 5.5M 38.5K Preview
22 Gabriela @gabrielapugliesi

Gabriela

@gabrielapugliesi
Lifestyle 3.3M 4.1M 40.4K Preview
23 chay @chay

chay

@chay
Lifestyle 3.6M 4M 37.4K Preview
24 RODRIGÃO @rodrigaooficial

RODRIGÃO

@rodrigaooficial
Lifestyle 2M 2.4M 42.5K Preview
25 Gabriel Santana @gbielsantana

Gabriel Santana

@gbielsantana
Lifestyle 1.7M 1.9M 38.4K Preview
26 Fernando Ferraz @fernandoferrazjr

Fernando Ferraz

@fernandoferrazjr
Lifestyle 1M 1.1M 49.7K Preview
27 Izabel Goulart @izabelgoulart

Izabel Goulart

@izabelgoulart
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 1.7M 4.5M 25.8K Preview
28 Flávia Charallo @flaviacharallo

Flávia Charallo

@flaviacharallo
Lifestyle 1.1M 1.8M 36.9K Preview
29 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio

Georgina Rodríguez

@georginagio
Actors Fashion Lifestyle 627K 9.3M 49.7K Preview
30 Gabriela Rippi @gabrielarippi

Gabriela Rippi

@gabrielarippi
Lifestyle 2.3M 2.6M 13.2K Preview
31 Stephen Amell @stephenamell

Stephen Amell

@stephenamell
Lifestyle Actors 973K 5.7M 27.4K Preview
32 chandler riggs @chandlerriggs5

chandler riggs

@chandlerriggs5
Lifestyle Actors 594.5K 3.3M 37.5K Preview
33 Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo

Jaime Lorente Lopez

@jaimelorentelo
Actors Lifestyle 699.2K 5.2M 35.2K Preview
34 Bruna Vieira @brunavieira

Bruna Vieira

@brunavieira
Lifestyle 1.7M 1.9M 13.6K Preview
35 Vilhena @vilhena

Vilhena

@vilhena
Lifestyle 1M 1.2M 17.8K Preview
36 Rachel Apollonio @rachelapollonio

Rachel Apollonio

@rachelapollonio
Lifestyle 1.6M 1.9M 11.5K Preview
37 Breno Simões @brenosimoes

Breno Simões

@brenosimoes
Lifestyle 1.6M 1.8M 11.7K Preview
38 Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin

Barbara Palvin

@realbarbarapalvin
Fashion Beauty Lifestyle 477.7K 10.7M 35.4K Preview
39 Isaac @isaacdovine

Isaac

@isaacdovine
Lifestyle 1.7M 1.9M 8.8K Preview
40 Valery Altamar @valeryaltamar001

Valery Altamar

@valeryaltamar001
Fashion Travel Lifestyle 375.3K 1.4M 28.4K Preview
41 ISABELLA MUELLER @isabella_muenchen

ISABELLA MUELLER

@isabella_muenchen
Fashion Lifestyle 599.9K 1.2M 34.1K Preview
42 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 284.6K 2.7M 30.2K Preview
43 Federico Vigevani @fedevigevani

Federico Vigevani

@fedevigevani
Lifestyle 304.8K 2.7M 26.6K Preview
44 Tom John Light @tomjohnlight

Tom John Light

@tomjohnlight
Lifestyle Fashion Travel 1.3M 1.4M 37.9K Preview
45 auronplay @auronplay

auronplay

@auronplay
Lifestyle 106.6K 5M 9.8K Preview
46 Tyler Blevins @ninja

Tyler Blevins

@ninja
Lifestyle Video Games 498.8K 12.9M 13K Preview
47 Claudia Alende @claudiaalende

Claudia Alende

@claudiaalende
Fashion Beauty Lifestyle 1.2M 9.9M 11.3K Preview
48 HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods

HEIR JORDYN

@jordynwoods
Modeling Fashion Lifestyle 538K 8.1M 14K Preview
49 Erick Jacquin Com Tômpero @erickjacquin

Erick Jacquin Com Tômpero

@erickjacquin
Lifestyle 1.3M 1.5M 4.2K Preview
50 Sasha Ray @sasha.ray

Sasha Ray

@sasha.ray
Fashion Lifestyle 67.7K 899.6K 1.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required