search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 How-to & Style Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle 12.2M 13.5M 251.8K Free report
2 Luísa Gerloff Sonza @luisasonza

Luísa Gerloff Sonza

@luisasonza
Lifestyle Singer 11.1M 12.3M 164.6K Free report
3 pefabiodemelo @pefabiodemelo

pefabiodemelo

@pefabiodemelo
Lifestyle 11.7M 13.7M 113.3K Free report
4 Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal

Paolla Oliveira

@paollaoliveirareal
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 14.4M 16.5M 88.9K Preview
5 Viih Tube @viihtube

Viih Tube

@viihtube
Lifestyle Modeling 8.6M 10.2M 141.5K Preview
6 Felipe Neto @felipeneto

Felipe Neto

@felipeneto
Lifestyle 8.4M 9.9M 142.6K Preview
7 Grazi Massafera @massafera

Grazi Massafera

@massafera
Lifestyle Actors 12.8M 14.9M 87.6K Preview
8 João Guilherme @joaoguilherme

João Guilherme

@joaoguilherme
Lifestyle Singer Actors 9.1M 10.4M 114.5K Preview
9 Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli

Flavia Pavanelli

@flaviapavanelli
Fashion Lifestyle Actors 11M 12.6M 94K Preview
10 Bianca Andrade @biancaandradeoficial

Bianca Andrade

@biancaandradeoficial
Beauty Lifestyle 6.5M 7.3M 130.5K Preview
11 Thais Fersoza @tatafersoza

Thais Fersoza

@tatafersoza
Lifestyle Actors 9M 10.5M 83.4K Preview
12 Christian Figueiredo @christian_fig

Christian Figueiredo

@christian_fig
Lifestyle Actors 6.2M 6.9M 112.1K Preview
13 Rafael Uccman @rafaeluccman

Rafael Uccman

@rafaeluccman
Fashion Lifestyle Travel 3.1M 3.4M 190K Preview
14 Lucas Lira @lucas_lira

Lucas Lira

@lucas_lira
Comedy Lifestyle Humor 3.8M 4.4M 149.4K Preview
15 isis valverde @isisvalverde

isis valverde

@isisvalverde
Actors Lifestyle 12.5M 15M 38.2K Preview
16 Lucas Rangel @lucasranngel

Lucas Rangel

@lucasranngel
Music Lifestyle 6.4M 7.2M 72.1K Preview
17 Lucas Lucco @lucaslucco

Lucas Lucco

@lucaslucco
Lifestyle Singer 13.7M 16.1M 30.1K Preview
18 Lucas Olioti @t3ddyyyy

Lucas Olioti

@t3ddyyyy
Lifestyle 3.2M 3.7M 108.5K Preview
19 Gabi Brandt @gabibrandt

Gabi Brandt

@gabibrandt
Lifestyle 2.7M 3M 103.7K Preview
20 Kevin Nascimento @mckevin

Kevin Nascimento

@mckevin
Lifestyle 3M 3.3M 79.4K Preview
21 Gustavo Rocha @gustavorochaa

Gustavo Rocha

@gustavorochaa
Lifestyle 5.6M 6.5M 47.2K Preview
22 mαju trindαde 🐆 @majutrindade

mαju trindαde 🐆

@majutrindade
Lifestyle 4.9M 5.5M 45.4K Preview
23 Renato Garcia @renatogarciayt

Renato Garcia

@renatogarciayt
Lifestyle 2.6M 2.9M 79.1K Preview
24 Artur e Radamés @fofoquei

Artur e Radamés

@fofoquei
Lifestyle 3.8M 4.2M 45.5K Preview
25 Ellen Pompeo @ellenpompeo

Ellen Pompeo

@ellenpompeo
Actors Lifestyle 2.6M 6.3M 97.5K Preview
26 Mariana Matarazzo @marimatarazzoofc

Mariana Matarazzo

@marimatarazzoofc
Lifestyle 1.4M 1.4M 133.1K Preview
27 chay @chay

chay

@chay
Lifestyle 3.5M 4M 35.6K Preview
28 Claire Holt @claireholt

Claire Holt

@claireholt
Lifestyle Actors 1M 4.7M 143.6K Preview
29 Real Freestyle @orochi

Real Freestyle

@orochi
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.3M 86K Preview
30 Ana Luiza Andrade @analuizaandrad

Ana Luiza Andrade

@analuizaandrad
Lifestyle 1.5M 1.7M 65.1K Preview
31 Brenda Ysadora @brendaysadoraoff

Brenda Ysadora

@brendaysadoraoff
Lifestyle 1.4M 1.6M 64.3K Preview
32 Miranda Cosgrove @mirandacosgrove

Miranda Cosgrove

@mirandacosgrove
Lifestyle Singer Actors 1.4M 8.4M 81.5K Preview
33 O Poeteiro ® @opoeteiro

O Poeteiro ®

@opoeteiro
Lifestyle 2.3M 2.6M 34.2K Preview
34 Gabriela Rippi @gabrielarippi

Gabriela Rippi

@gabrielarippi
Lifestyle 2.3M 2.5M 31.3K Preview
35 Mary Petrin 🔸 @marianypetrin

Mary Petrin 🔸

@marianypetrin
Lifestyle 1.6M 1.7M 39.7K Preview
36 Kaká Diniz @kakadiniz1

Kaká Diniz

@kakadiniz1
Lifestyle 2M 2.3M 29.4K Preview
37 ✨Carolina Portaluppi✨ @carolinaportaluppi

✨Carolina Portaluppi✨

@carolinaportaluppi
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.4M 48.6K Preview
38 Sadie Sink @sadiesink_

Sadie Sink

@sadiesink_
Fashion Modeling Lifestyle 843.7K 4.6M 79.7K Preview
39 Gabriela @gabrielapugliesi

Gabriela

@gabrielapugliesi
Lifestyle 3.4M 4M 15.1K Preview
40 Fernando Ferraz @fernandoferrazjr

Fernando Ferraz

@fernandoferrazjr
Lifestyle 984.1K 1.1M 47.2K Preview
41 CAUÃ PABLO @cauakardashiann

CAUÃ PABLO

@cauakardashiann
Lifestyle 918.3K 1M 47.9K Preview
42 Milena Lins @milenalinsofc

Milena Lins

@milenalinsofc
Lifestyle 1.2M 1.3M 36.6K Preview
43 Pope Francis @franciscus

Pope Francis

@franciscus
Lifestyle 1.7M 6.1M 29K Preview
44 Flávia Charallo @flaviacharallo

Flávia Charallo

@flaviacharallo
Lifestyle 1.3M 1.8M 28.2K Preview
45 L E C É L I N E® @le_celine

L E C É L I N E®

@le_celine
Fashion Lifestyle Beauty 708.5K 1M 47.2K Preview
46 RODRIGÃO @rodrigaooficial

RODRIGÃO

@rodrigaooficial
Lifestyle 2M 2.4M 17.4K Preview
47 Gabriel Santana @gbielsantana

Gabriel Santana

@gbielsantana
Lifestyle 1.7M 1.9M 20.4K Preview
48 Tyler Blackburn @tylerjblackburn

Tyler Blackburn

@tylerjblackburn
Lifestyle Singer Actors 1.9M 7.2M 19.3K Preview
49 Rachel Apollonio @rachelapollonio

Rachel Apollonio

@rachelapollonio
Lifestyle 1.6M 1.9M 20.1K Preview
50 Taylor Lautner @taylorlautner

Taylor Lautner

@taylorlautner
Actors Lifestyle TV Shows 845.9K 5.1M 31.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required