Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Home & Garden Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts

5-Minute Crafts

@5.min.crafts
Interior Design Design Furniture United States 33.2M 227.1K Free report
2 Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines

Joanna Stevens Gaines

@joannagaines
Decoration Design Interior Design United States 11.3M 261.8K Free report
3 Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Sophie Hinchliffe

@mrshinchhome
Decoration Interior Design Home Decor United Kingdom 2.7M 167.4K Free report
4 Interior Design & Home Decor @inspire_me_home_decor

Interior Design & Home Decor

@inspire_me_home_decor
Design Interior Design United States 5.7M 22K Free report
5 Gauri Khan @gaurikhan

Gauri Khan

@gaurikhan
Design Interior Design India 3M 40.4K Free report
6 MR. KATE 👀 @mrkate

MR. KATE 👀

@mrkate
Moms Design Interior Design United States 916.1K 61.4K Free report
7 magnolia @magnolia

magnolia

@magnolia
Design Interior Design United States 4.5M 16.5K Free report
8 L U C A S S I M O N S S O N @lucas_simonsson

L U C A S S I M O N S S O N

@lucas_simonsson
Design Interior Design Sweden 852.4K 55.4K Free report
9 Hightech 🤖Lifehack💡Fun @techomg

Hightech 🤖Lifehack💡Fun

@techomg
DIY United States 3.4M 19.6K Free report
10 Architectural Digest @archdigest

Architectural Digest

@archdigest
Design Interior Design United States 4.5M 13.9K Free report
11 Nifty @buzzfeednifty

Nifty

@buzzfeednifty
Design Decoration Interior Design United States 4.4M 11.7K Preview
12 Talisa Tossell's Slimes @talisa.tossell

Talisa Tossell's Slimes

@talisa.tossell
DIY United States 1.4M 34.2K Preview
13 Iris Apfel @iris.apfel

Iris Apfel

@iris.apfel
Fashion Design Interior Design United States 1.3M 30.7K Preview
14 Anders Søby Hemmingsen @andershemmingsendk

Anders Søby Hemmingsen

@andershemmingsendk
Design Interior Design Denmark 853.2K 33.5K Preview
15 Interior Design & Decor @homeadore

Interior Design & Decor

@homeadore
Video Games Design Interior Design United States 2.8M 13.7K Preview
16 Jonna Lundell 🎀 @jonnalundell

Jonna Lundell 🎀

@jonnalundell
Design Interior Design Sweden 733.7K 34K Preview
17 My Best Life Hacks / Лайфхаки @mybestlifehacks

My Best Life Hacks / Лайфхаки

@mybestlifehacks
DIY Lifestyle Brazil 1.9M 19.7K Preview
18 JONAS FAGERSTRÖM @jonasfagerstrom

JONAS FAGERSTRÖM

@jonasfagerstrom
Design Interior Design Fashion Sweden 500.4K 48.9K Preview
19 Interior Design & Architecture @d.signers

Interior Design & Architecture

@d.signers
Design Interior Design Furniture United States 2.2M 13.7K Preview
20 Anthropologie @anthropologie

Anthropologie

@anthropologie
Design Decoration Interior Design United States 3.9M 7.5K Preview
21 PANTONE @pantone

PANTONE

@pantone
Design Interior Design United States 2.1M 14.2K Preview
22 Mega Mansions @mega_mansions

Mega Mansions

@mega_mansions
TV Shows Design Interior Design Furniture United States 1.8M 13.1K Preview
23 🇸🇪 C A R L D É M A N @carldeman

🇸🇪 C A R L D É M A N

@carldeman
Design Interior Design Sweden 501.4K 34K Preview
24 Luxury Real Estate & Design @luxury_listings

Luxury Real Estate & Design

@luxury_listings
Design Architecture Interior Design United States 1.9M 11.6K Preview
25 The Crafty @the.crafty

The Crafty

@the.crafty
Design Interior Design United States 1.4M 15.7K Preview
26  @cle2go

@cle2go
Design Interior Design Luxury Brazil 634.5K 33.3K Preview
27 Architecture & Design @architectanddesign

Architecture & Design

@architectanddesign
Design Architecture Interior Design United States 1.5M 14K Preview
28 Interior Design | Home Decor @the_real_houses_of_ig

Interior Design | Home Decor

@the_real_houses_of_ig
Video Games Design Interior Design Decoration United States 2.3M 8.8K Preview
29 Venus Williams @venuswilliams

Venus Williams

@venuswilliams
Tennis Design Interior Design United States 1.2M 17.1K Preview
30 Vegard Harm @vegardharm

Vegard Harm

@vegardharm
TV Host Design Interior Design Norway 475K 29.2K Preview
31 КРАСОТА ЗДОРОВЬЕ💄 @sekreti_zolushki

КРАСОТА ЗДОРОВЬЕ💄

@sekreti_zolushki
DIY Russia 2.3M 8.2K Preview
32 Jørgine Massa Vasstrand @funkygine

Jørgine Massa Vasstrand

@funkygine
Design Interior Design Norway 565.7K 24K Preview
33 Дизайн Интерьера @dizain.interier

Дизайн Интерьера

@dizain.interier
Interior Design Russia 2.1M 8.6K Preview
34 H&M Home @hmhome

H&M Home

@hmhome
Design Decoration Interior Design United Kingdom 3.3M 5.3K Preview
35 Apartment Therapy @apartmenttherapy

Apartment Therapy

@apartmenttherapy
Home Decor United States 2.2M 8K Preview
36 West Elm | Furniture + Decor @westelm

West Elm | Furniture + Decor

@westelm
Design Interior Design Decoration United States 2.1M 8.3K Preview
37 HomeGoods @homegoods

HomeGoods

@homegoods
Design Decoration Interior Design United States 3.1M 5.2K Preview
38 Ben Zeynep🙋‍♀️ @sendeyapsana

Ben Zeynep🙋‍♀️

@sendeyapsana
DIY Turkey 2.3M 7.1K Preview
39 Kadınların sayfası @pratik_bilgilerr

Kadınların sayfası

@pratik_bilgilerr
DIY Turkey 3M 5.1K Preview
40 Property Brothers 🏡🔨 @propertybrothers

Property Brothers 🏡🔨

@propertybrothers
Design Interior Design Decoration Brazil 1.1M 13.2K Preview
41 SarvBYT @sarvinbayat

SarvBYT

@sarvinbayat
Moms Design Interior Design Armenia 367K 28.6K Preview
42 Interior & More @myinterior

Interior & More

@myinterior
Design Interior Design Decoration United States 2.6M 5.6K Preview
43 Architecture & Design @restless.arch

Architecture & Design

@restless.arch
Design Interior Design Architecture United States 1.2M 11.2K Preview
44 S O F I E L I N D E @sofielinde1

S O F I E L I N D E

@sofielinde1
Design Interior Design Denmark 471.6K 18.9K Preview
45 Decor @decor

Decor

@decor
Design Interior Design Decoration United States 2.3M 5.9K Preview
46 Dezeen @dezeen

Dezeen

@dezeen
Events Design Architecture Interior Design United States 2.1M 6.4K Preview
47 Dalia Karim @daliakarimofficial

Dalia Karim

@daliakarimofficial
Design Interior Design Lebanon 1.3M 10.3K Preview
48 HGTV @hgtv

HGTV

@hgtv
TV Channel Pets Design Interior Design United States 3.8M 3.4K Preview
49 STEPHANIE KARMA SALVARLI🕊 @geggo

STEPHANIE KARMA SALVARLI🕊

@geggo
Design Interior Design Denmark 543K 15.4K Preview
50 Design Milk @designmilk

Design Milk

@designmilk
Design Interior Design United States 3M 4.2K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required