Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Home & Garden Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts

5-Minute Crafts

@5.min.crafts
Interior Design Design Furniture United States 35.2M 154.2K Free report
2 Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines

Joanna Stevens Gaines

@joannagaines
Design Decoration Interior Design United States 11.5M 191.2K Free report
3 Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Sophie Hinchliffe

@mrshinchhome
Decoration Interior Design Home Decor United Kingdom 2.8M 75.3K Free report
4 the naeun @marcellasne_

the naeun

@marcellasne_
Design Fashion Interior Design South Korea 2.4M 77.7K Free report
5 magnolia @magnolia

magnolia

@magnolia
Design Interior Design United States 4.6M 32.4K Free report
6 Gauri Khan @gaurikhan

Gauri Khan

@gaurikhan
Design Interior Design India 3.1M 42.8K Free report
7 Interior Design & Home Decor @inspire_me_home_decor

Interior Design & Home Decor

@inspire_me_home_decor
Design Interior Design United States 5.7M 20.8K Free report
8 Zara Home @zarahome

Zara Home

@zarahome
Design Interior Design Spain 5.1M 17.5K Free report
9 H&M HOME @hmhome

H&M HOME

@hmhome
Design Interior Design United Kingdom 3.5M 23.9K Free report
10 L U C A S S I M O N S S O N @lucas_simonsson

L U C A S S I M O N S S O N

@lucas_simonsson
Design Interior Design Fitness Sweden 881.9K 54.1K Free report
11 Architectural Digest @archdigest

Architectural Digest

@archdigest
Design Interior Design United States 4.8M 14.5K Preview
12 Marinette Dupain-Cheng @marinettedesigned

Marinette Dupain-Cheng

@marinettedesigned
Design Interior Design Fashion United States 425.3K 96K Preview
13 Roomporn ™ @roomporn

Roomporn ™

@roomporn
Design Interior Design United States 1.4M 38.3K Preview
14 Mina Al Sheikhly مينا الشيخلي @minaalsheikhly

Mina Al Sheikhly مينا الشيخلي

@minaalsheikhly
Design Interior Design Iraq 1.7M 32.2K Preview
15 MR. KATE 👀 @mrkate

MR. KATE 👀

@mrkate
Design Decoration Interior Design United States 929.6K 41K Preview
16 Interior Design & Architecture @d.signers

Interior Design & Architecture

@d.signers
Design Interior Design Furniture United States 2.3M 18K Preview
17 Bianca Ingrosso @biancaingrosso

Bianca Ingrosso

@biancaingrosso
Design Interior Design Coaching Sweden 1.1M 31.1K Preview
18 Interior Design & Decor @homeadore

Interior Design & Decor

@homeadore
Design Interior Design Furniture United States 2.8M 11.9K Preview
19 Talisa Tossell's Slimes @talisa.tossell

Talisa Tossell's Slimes

@talisa.tossell
DIY United States 1.4M 23.5K Preview
20 Nifty @buzzfeednifty

Nifty

@buzzfeednifty
Design Decoration Interior Design United States 4.4M 6.9K Preview
21 Jonna Lundell 🎀 @jonnalundell

Jonna Lundell 🎀

@jonnalundell
Design Interior Design Fashion Sweden 738.8K 26.5K Preview
22 JONAS FAGERSTRÖM @jonasfagerstrom

JONAS FAGERSTRÖM

@jonasfagerstrom
Design Interior Design Fashion Sweden 511.3K 37.9K Preview
23 Mega Mansions @mega_mansions

Mega Mansions

@mega_mansions
Design Interior Design Furniture United States 1.9M 14.3K Preview
24 Дизайн Интерьера @dizain.interier

Дизайн Интерьера

@dizain.interier
Interior Design Russia 2.2M 12K Preview
25 Architecture & Design @restless.arch

Architecture & Design

@restless.arch
Design Architecture Interior Design United States 1.4M 19.2K Preview
26 The Crafty @the.crafty

The Crafty

@the.crafty
Design Interior Design United States 1.5M 16.9K Preview
27 Pottery Barn @potterybarn

Pottery Barn

@potterybarn
Decoration Design Interior Design United States 2.4M 9.9K Preview
28 Jørgine Massa Vasstrand @funkygine

Jørgine Massa Vasstrand

@funkygine
Design Interior Design Norway 589.2K 28.8K Preview
29 🇸🇪 C A R L D É M A N @carldeman

🇸🇪 C A R L D É M A N

@carldeman
Design Ice Hockey Interior Design Sweden 514.9K 30.9K Preview
30 Interior Design @design_interior_homes

Interior Design

@design_interior_homes
Design Interior Design Furniture United States 2.3M 9.9K Preview
31 Сергей Светлаков @ssvetlakov

Сергей Светлаков

@ssvetlakov
Design Interior Design Decoration Russia 2M 10.7K Preview
32 Interior Design | Home Decor @the_real_houses_of_ig

Interior Design | Home Decor

@the_real_houses_of_ig
Design Interior Design Furniture United States 2.4M 9.1K Preview
33 Luxury Real Estate & Design @luxury_listings

Luxury Real Estate & Design

@luxury_listings
Design Interior Design Architecture United States 1.9M 11K Preview
34 MADAME4ออ💋💋💋 @june_kasama

MADAME4ออ💋💋💋

@june_kasama
Home Decor Thailand 1.5M 14.1K Preview
35 West Elm | Furniture + Decor @westelm

West Elm | Furniture + Decor

@westelm
Design Interior Design Decoration United States 2.1M 8.4K Preview
36 Wish @wish

Wish

@wish
Design Fashion Interior Design Brazil 4.2M 3.7K Preview
37 Apartment Therapy @apartmenttherapy

Apartment Therapy

@apartmenttherapy
Home Decor United States 2.3M 6.9K Preview
38 Jim Chapman @jimchapman

Jim Chapman

@jimchapman
Design Interior Design United Kingdom 2M 7.6K Preview
39 HomeGoods @homegoods

HomeGoods

@homegoods
Decoration Design Interior Design United States 3.1M 4.9K Preview
40 Property Brothers 🏡🔨 @propertybrothers

Property Brothers 🏡🔨

@propertybrothers
Design Interior Design Brazil 1.3M 12.1K Preview
41 SarvBYT @sarvinbayat

SarvBYT

@sarvinbayat
Design Interior Design Iran 369.3K 28.9K Preview
42 Interior Architecture & Design @lux.interiors

Interior Architecture & Design

@lux.interiors
Interior Design Luxury United States 1.3M 11.2K Preview
43 Stephanie Karma Salvarli🕊 @geggo

Stephanie Karma Salvarli🕊

@geggo
Design Interior Design Denmark 549.3K 17.3K Preview
44 Georgia Hardstark @hardstark

Georgia Hardstark

@hardstark
Pets Design Interior Design United States 468.5K 20.8K Preview
45 Interior & More @myinterior

Interior & More

@myinterior
Design Interior Design Decoration United States 2.6M 5.3K Preview
46 Interior Design & Home Decor @glam_style_living_

Interior Design & Home Decor

@glam_style_living_
Design Interior Design Decoration United States 935.1K 10.4K Preview
47 ARCHITECTURE HUNTER @architecture_hunter

ARCHITECTURE HUNTER

@architecture_hunter
Architecture Design Interior Design United States 2M 5.9K Preview
48 Homes @homes_photos

Homes

@homes_photos
Design Interior Design Decoration India 1.7M 6.7K Preview
49 Vogue Living @vogueliving

Vogue Living

@vogueliving
Design Interior Design Fashion United States 1.6M 7.1K Preview
50 Официальный аккаунт ИКЕАРоссия @ikea_rus

Официальный аккаунт ИКЕАРоссия

@ikea_rus
Interior Design Furniture Russia 1.7M 6.7K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required