Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Home & Garden Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts

5-Minute Crafts

@5.min.crafts
Design Furniture Interior Design United States 30.1M 72.6K Free report
2 Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Sophie Hinchliffe

@mrshinchhome
Decoration Interior Design Home Decor United Kingdom 2.6M 86.4K Free report
3 Gauri Khan @gaurikhan

Gauri Khan

@gaurikhan
Design Interior Design India 3M 64.6K Free report
4 Interior Design & Home Decor @inspire_me_home_decor

Interior Design & Home Decor

@inspire_me_home_decor
Design Interior Design United States 5.6M 17.5K Free report
5 MR. KATE 👀 @mrkate

MR. KATE 👀

@mrkate
Moms Design Interior Design United States 861.5K 78.2K Free report
6 My Best Life Hacks / Лайфхаки @mybestlifehacks

My Best Life Hacks / Лайфхаки

@mybestlifehacks
DIY Lifestyle Brazil 1.9M 37K Free report
7 L U C A S S I M O N S S O N @lucas_simonsson

L U C A S S I M O N S S O N

@lucas_simonsson
Design Interior Design Sweden 812.8K 55.4K Free report
8 Magnolia @magnolia

Magnolia

@magnolia
Design Interior Design United States 4.4M 10.1K Free report
9 Hightech 🤖Lifehack💡Fun @techomg

Hightech 🤖Lifehack💡Fun

@techomg
DIY United States 3.1M 13.4K Free report
10 Nifty @buzzfeednifty

Nifty

@buzzfeednifty
Design Decoration Interior Design United States 4.4M 9.1K Free report
11 Architectural Digest @archdigest

Architectural Digest

@archdigest
Design Interior Design United States 4.3M 9.2K Preview
12 Jonna Lundell 🎀 @jonnalundell

Jonna Lundell 🎀

@jonnalundell
Design Interior Design Sweden 727K 35.3K Preview
13 Interior Design & Decor @homeadore

Interior Design & Decor

@homeadore
Video Games Design Interior Design United States 2.7M 13.8K Preview
14 Iris Apfel @iris.apfel

Iris Apfel

@iris.apfel
Fashion Design Interior Design United States 1.3M 28K Preview
15 Zara Home @zarahome

Zara Home

@zarahome
Design Interior Design Spain 4.7M 7.4K Preview
16 Anders Søby Hemmingsen @andershemmingsendk

Anders Søby Hemmingsen

@andershemmingsendk
Design Interior Design Denmark 817.4K 29.5K Preview
17 H&M Home @hmhome

H&M Home

@hmhome
Design Decoration Interior Design United Kingdom 3.2M 9.7K Preview
18 Interior Design & Architecture @d.signers

Interior Design & Architecture

@d.signers
Design Interior Design Furniture United States 2.1M 13.6K Preview
19 Anthropologie @anthropologie

Anthropologie

@anthropologie
Design Decoration Interior Design United States 3.9M 7.3K Preview
20 Talisa Tossell's Slimes @talisa.tossell

Talisa Tossell's Slimes

@talisa.tossell
DIY United States 1.4M 20.5K Preview
21 JONAS FAGERSTRÖM @jonasfagerstrom

JONAS FAGERSTRÖM

@jonasfagerstrom
Design Interior Design Fashion Sweden 475.1K 39.5K Preview
22 Vegard Harm @vegardharm

Vegard Harm

@vegardharm
TV Host Design Interior Design Norway 465.9K 39.5K Preview
23 Christine McConnell @christinehmcconnell

Christine McConnell

@christinehmcconnell
Design Decoration Interior Design United States 478.5K 37K Preview
24 Luxury Real Estate & Design @luxury_listings

Luxury Real Estate & Design

@luxury_listings
Design Interior Design Architecture United States 1.9M 12.8K Preview
25 Apartment Therapy @apartmenttherapy

Apartment Therapy

@apartmenttherapy
Home Decor United States 2.1M 11K Preview
26 Mega Mansions @mega_mansions

Mega Mansions

@mega_mansions
TV Shows Design Interior Design Furniture United States 1.8M 12.4K Preview
27 PANTONE @pantone

PANTONE

@pantone
Design Interior Design United States 2M 11.1K Preview
28 MADAME4ออ💋💋💋 @june_kasama

MADAME4ออ💋💋💋

@june_kasama
Home Decor Thailand 1.4M 15.1K Preview
29 Interior Design | Home Decor @the_real_houses_of_ig

Interior Design | Home Decor

@the_real_houses_of_ig
Video Games Design Interior Design Decoration United States 2.3M 9.3K Preview
30 متفاوت ترین پیج آموزش زبان @vocab.coding

متفاوت ترین پیج آموزش زبان

@vocab.coding
Design Interior Design Iran 958.5K 15.9K Preview
31 🇸🇪 C A R L D É M A N @carldeman

🇸🇪 C A R L D É M A N

@carldeman
Design Interior Design Sweden 472.5K 30.9K Preview
32 HomeGoods @homegoods

HomeGoods

@homegoods
Design Decoration Interior Design United States 3.1M 6.6K Preview
33 Venus Williams @venuswilliams

Venus Williams

@venuswilliams
Tennis Design Interior Design United States 1.1M 17.4K Preview
34 The Crafty @the.crafty

The Crafty

@the.crafty
Design Interior Design Decoration United States 1.2M 15.3K Preview
35 Dalia Karim @daliakarimofficial

Dalia Karim

@daliakarimofficial
Design Interior Design Lebanon 1.3M 14K Preview
36 Decor @decor

Decor

@decor
Design Interior Design United States 2.3M 7.9K Preview
37 Дизайн Интерьера @dizain.interier

Дизайн Интерьера

@dizain.interier
Interior Design Russia 2.1M 8.8K Preview
38 Jørgine Massa Vasstrand @funkygine

Jørgine Massa Vasstrand

@funkygine
Design Interior Design Norway 552.4K 22.4K Preview
39 Architecture & Design @architectanddesign

Architecture & Design

@architectanddesign
Design Architecture Interior Design United States 1.4M 11.5K Preview
40 S O F I E L I N D E @sofielinde1

S O F I E L I N D E

@sofielinde1
Design Interior Design Denmark 457.8K 22.9K Preview
41 Design Milk @designmilk

Design Milk

@designmilk
Design Interior Design United States 2.9M 5.6K Preview
42 STEPHANIE KARMA SALVARLI🕊 @geggo

STEPHANIE KARMA SALVARLI🕊

@geggo
Design Interior Design Denmark 533.5K 18.1K Preview
43 Sean Wotherspoon @sean_wotherspoon

Sean Wotherspoon

@sean_wotherspoon
Design Interior Design Art United States 902.1K 17.2K Preview
44 Интерьер и декор @decor_journal

Интерьер и декор

@decor_journal
Design Interior Design Art Russia 1.6M 8.5K Preview
45 VIRAL, TRENDING, & RELEVENT @repost

VIRAL, TRENDING, & RELEVENT

@repost
DIY United States 3.5M 3.7K Preview
46 Interior Design Ideas @interiordesignideas

Interior Design Ideas

@interiordesignideas
Design Interior Design Furniture United States 1.6M 8.1K Preview
47 Interior Design & Home Decor @glam_style_living_

Interior Design & Home Decor

@glam_style_living_
Video Games Design Interior Design Decoration United States 807.3K 12.2K Preview
48 Interior Design @design_interior_homes

Interior Design

@design_interior_homes
Design Interior Design Furniture United States 2.2M 5.6K Preview
49 Mia Skäringer Lázár @miaskaringerlazar

Mia Skäringer Lázár

@miaskaringerlazar
Design Interior Design Sweden 570K 13.3K Preview
50 Dezeen @dezeen

Dezeen

@dezeen
Events Design Architecture Interior Design United States 2M 5.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required