Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Home & Garden Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Magnolia @magnolia

Magnolia

@magnolia
Design Interior Design 3.3M 4.4M 7.8K Free report
2 MR. KATE 👀 @mrkate

MR. KATE 👀

@mrkate
Moms Design Interior Design 478.5K 868.4K 43.3K Free report
3 5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts

5-Minute Crafts

@5.min.crafts
Design Furniture Interior Design 3.6M 30.2M 10.9K Free report
4 HomeGoods @homegoods

HomeGoods

@homegoods
Design Decoration Interior Design 2.5M 3.1M 5.1K Preview
5 Anthropologie @anthropologie

Anthropologie

@anthropologie
Design Decoration Interior Design 2.4M 3.9M 4.5K Preview
6 Interior Design & Home Decor @inspire_me_home_decor

Interior Design & Home Decor

@inspire_me_home_decor
Design Interior Design 2.8M 5.6M 8.8K Preview
7 Architectural Digest @archdigest

Architectural Digest

@archdigest
Design Interior Design 2.2M 4.3M 5.4K Preview
8 Christine McConnell @christinehmcconnell

Christine McConnell

@christinehmcconnell
Design Decoration Interior Design 307.1K 478.6K 23.8K Preview
9 HGTV @hgtv

HGTV

@hgtv
TV Channel Pets Design Interior Design 2.9M 3.7M 2.2K Preview
10 Apartment Therapy @apartmenttherapy

Apartment Therapy

@apartmenttherapy
Home Decor 1.2M 2.1M 5.8K Preview
11 Venus Williams @venuswilliams

Venus Williams

@venuswilliams
Tennis Design Interior Design 707.3K 1.1M 12.8K Preview
12 west elm @westelm

west elm

@westelm
Design Interior Design Decoration 1.4M 2M 4K Preview
13 Interior Design | Home Decor @the_real_houses_of_ig

Interior Design | Home Decor

@the_real_houses_of_ig
Video Games Design Interior Design Decoration 1.3M 2.3M 4.9K Preview
14 Sean Wotherspoon @sean_wotherspoon

Sean Wotherspoon

@sean_wotherspoon
Design Interior Design Art 527.3K 902.7K 10.1K Preview
15 Becki Owens @beckiowens

Becki Owens

@beckiowens
Design Decoration Interior Design 650.7K 926.3K 4.8K Preview
16 holly+brad | ourfauxfarmhouse @ourfauxfarmhouse

holly+brad | ourfauxfarmhouse

@ourfauxfarmhouse
Interior Design Home Decor 336.2K 394.3K 7.1K Preview
17 Madewell @madewell

Madewell

@madewell
Fashion Design Interior Design 1.1M 1.3M 3.1K Preview
18 Magnolia Realty | Texas @magnoliarealtytexas

Magnolia Realty | Texas

@magnoliarealtytexas
Design Interior Design Furniture 473.2K 602.3K 4.9K Preview
19 Luxury Real Estate & Design @luxury_listings

Luxury Real Estate & Design

@luxury_listings
Design Interior Design Architecture 751.8K 1.9M 5.5K Preview
20 Dwell @dwellmagazine

Dwell

@dwellmagazine
Interior Design 931.8K 1.7M 3.9K Preview
21 Pottery Barn @potterybarn

Pottery Barn

@potterybarn
Design Decoration Interior Design 1.6M 2.3M 2.1K Preview
22 Hobby Lobby @hobbylobby

Hobby Lobby

@hobbylobby
Design Decoration Interior Design 1.2M 1.7M 2.5K Preview
23 Erin Napier @erinapier

Erin Napier

@erinapier
Design Children Interior Design 218.9K 280K 8.7K Preview
24 Nifty @buzzfeednifty

Nifty

@buzzfeednifty
Design Decoration Interior Design 1.7M 4.4M 3.5K Preview
25 Coastal Living @coastal_living

Coastal Living

@coastal_living
Events Design Fashion Interior Design 536.1K 705.3K 3.4K Preview
26 Shanty2Chic @shanty2chic

Shanty2Chic

@shanty2chic
Decoration Design Interior Design 525.8K 646.9K 3.8K Preview
27 Realtor.com @realtordotcom

Realtor.com

@realtordotcom
Design Interior Design Fashion 341.3K 438.8K 7.1K Preview
28 Studio McGee @studiomcgee

Studio McGee

@studiomcgee
Design Interior Design Decoration 702K 909.3K 3.3K Preview
29 Hightech 🤖Lifehack💡Fun @techomg

Hightech 🤖Lifehack💡Fun

@techomg
DIY 1M 3.1M 4.4K Preview
30 🌿Jungalow® @thejungalow

🌿Jungalow®

@thejungalow
Design Decoration Interior Design 708.5K 1.2M 4.2K Preview
31 Iris Apfel @iris.apfel

Iris Apfel

@iris.apfel
Fashion Design Interior Design 402.9K 1.3M 8.7K Preview
32 Interior Design & Home Decor @glam_style_living_

Interior Design & Home Decor

@glam_style_living_
Video Games Design Interior Design Decoration 379.5K 808.1K 5.9K Preview
33 Mega Mansions @mega_mansions

Mega Mansions

@mega_mansions
TV Shows Design Interior Design Furniture 627.5K 1.8M 3.8K Preview
34 Design Milk @designmilk

Design Milk

@designmilk
Design Interior Design 1.1M 2.9M 2.6K Preview
35 IKEA USA @ikeausa

IKEA USA

@ikeausa
Design Interior Design Decoration 1.3M 1.9M 1.9K Preview
36 Harp Design Co. @harpdesignco

Harp Design Co.

@harpdesignco
Design Interior Design Furniture 702.8K 860.9K 1.6K Preview
37 Cheap Old Houses @cheapoldhouses

Cheap Old Houses

@cheapoldhouses
Design Travel Interior Design 353.6K 448.1K 3.3K Preview
38 Home Decor/Interior Design @lovefordesigns

Home Decor/Interior Design

@lovefordesigns
Video Games Design Interior Design Decoration 463.1K 867.1K 3.8K Preview
39 PANTONE @pantone

PANTONE

@pantone
Design Interior Design 619.6K 2M 4.2K Preview
40 Pier 1 @pier1

Pier 1

@pier1
Design Interior Design Decoration 763.1K 978.7K 1.8K Preview
41 Homepolish @homepolish

Homepolish

@homepolish
Design Interior Design Decoration 1.1M 1.9M 1.9K Preview
42 Interior Design & Decor @homeadore

Interior Design & Decor

@homeadore
Video Games Design Interior Design 581.3K 2.7M 3.2K Preview
43 domino @dominomag

domino

@dominomag
Design Decoration Interior Design 741.4K 1.1M 1.9K Preview
44 Talisa Tossell's Slimes @talisa.tossell

Talisa Tossell's Slimes

@talisa.tossell
DIY 297.9K 1.4M 4.4K Preview
45 Farah Merhi @farahjmerhi

Farah Merhi

@farahjmerhi
Decoration Design Interior Design 273.7K 466.4K 3.9K Preview
46 Emily Henderson @em_henderson

Emily Henderson

@em_henderson
Design Interior Design Decoration 579K 802.5K 1.9K Preview
47 Wayfair @wayfair

Wayfair

@wayfair
Design Decoration Interior Design 955.5K 1.2M 1.2K Preview
48 World Market @worldmarket

World Market

@worldmarket
Design Decoration Interior Design 745K 893K 1.2K Preview
49 CountryHomeMagazine @countryhomemagazine

CountryHomeMagazine

@countryhomemagazine
Design Decoration Interior Design 273.6K 441.7K 3.1K Preview
50 Griffin McElroy @griffinmcelroy

Griffin McElroy

@griffinmcelroy
Design Interior Design 83.2K 119.9K 8.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required