Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Home & Garden Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines

Joanna Stevens Gaines

@joannagaines
Decoration Design Interior Design 8.6M 11.3M 210.4K Free report
2 5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts

5-Minute Crafts

@5.min.crafts
Interior Design Design Furniture 4.2M 33.1M 27.8K Free report
3 magnolia @magnolia

magnolia

@magnolia
Design Interior Design 3.5M 4.5M 18.2K Free report
4 Interior Design & Home Decor @inspire_me_home_decor

Interior Design & Home Decor

@inspire_me_home_decor
Design Interior Design 3.6M 5.7M 12.9K Preview
5 MR. KATE 👀 @mrkate

MR. KATE 👀

@mrkate
Moms Design Interior Design 503.8K 914.3K 33.6K Preview
6 Architectural Digest @archdigest

Architectural Digest

@archdigest
Design Interior Design 2.3M 4.5M 7.3K Preview
7 HGTV @hgtv

HGTV

@hgtv
TV Channel Pets Design Interior Design 3M 3.8M 4.1K Preview
8 HomeGoods @homegoods

HomeGoods

@homegoods
Design Decoration Interior Design 2.6M 3.1M 4.5K Preview
9 Anthropologie @anthropologie

Anthropologie

@anthropologie
Design Decoration Interior Design 2.4M 3.9M 3.9K Preview
10 West Elm | Furniture + Decor @westelm

West Elm | Furniture + Decor

@westelm
Design Interior Design Decoration 1.4M 2.1M 5.8K Preview
11 Pottery Barn @potterybarn

Pottery Barn

@potterybarn
Design Decoration Interior Design 1.6M 2.4M 4.5K Preview
12 Interior Design | Home Decor @the_real_houses_of_ig

Interior Design | Home Decor

@the_real_houses_of_ig
Video Games Design Interior Design Decoration 1.3M 2.3M 5.1K Preview
13 Apartment Therapy @apartmenttherapy

Apartment Therapy

@apartmenttherapy
Home Decor 1.2M 2.2M 4.4K Preview
14 Venus Williams @venuswilliams

Venus Williams

@venuswilliams
Tennis Design Interior Design 733.2K 1.2M 10.7K Preview
15 Becki Owens @beckiowens

Becki Owens

@beckiowens
Design Decoration Interior Design 686.1K 976.7K 5.5K Preview
16 Nifty @buzzfeednifty

Nifty

@buzzfeednifty
Design Decoration Interior Design 1.7M 4.4M 5.4K Preview
17 holly+brad | ourfauxfarmhouse @ourfauxfarmhouse

holly+brad | ourfauxfarmhouse

@ourfauxfarmhouse
Interior Design Home Decor 366.8K 428.3K 8.6K Preview
18 Hightech 🤖Lifehack💡Fun @techomg

Hightech 🤖Lifehack💡Fun

@techomg
DIY 1.1M 3.4M 6.4K Preview
19 Hobby Lobby @hobbylobby

Hobby Lobby

@hobbylobby
Design Decoration Interior Design 1.3M 1.8M 3.2K Preview
20 Studio McGee @studiomcgee

Studio McGee

@studiomcgee
Design Interior Design Decoration 729.9K 945.4K 4.8K Preview
21 Coastal Living @coastal_living

Coastal Living

@coastal_living
Events Design Fashion Interior Design 561.5K 738.8K 4.5K Preview
22 Madewell @madewell

Madewell

@madewell
Fashion Design Interior Design 1.1M 1.4M 3.1K Preview
23 🌿Jungalow® @thejungalow

🌿Jungalow®

@thejungalow
Design Decoration Interior Design 721.7K 1.3M 5K Preview
24 Luxury Real Estate & Design @luxury_listings

Luxury Real Estate & Design

@luxury_listings
Design Architecture Interior Design 817K 1.9M 4.9K Preview
25 Cheap Old Houses @cheapoldhouses

Cheap Old Houses

@cheapoldhouses
Design Travel Interior Design 397.3K 503.5K 5K Preview
26 Iris Apfel @iris.apfel

Iris Apfel

@iris.apfel
Fashion Design Interior Design 415.4K 1.3M 9.5K Preview
27 Realtor.com @realtordotcom

Realtor.com

@realtordotcom
Design Interior Design Fashion 352.9K 453.8K 6.5K Preview
28 Sean Wotherspoon @sean_wotherspoon

Sean Wotherspoon

@sean_wotherspoon
Design Interior Design Art 546K 934.8K 6.4K Preview
29 Magnolia Realty | Texas @magnoliarealtytexas

Magnolia Realty | Texas

@magnoliarealtytexas
Design Interior Design Furniture 477.9K 608.3K 3.5K Preview
30 IKEA USA @ikeausa

IKEA USA

@ikeausa
Design Interior Design Decoration 1.3M 2M 2.3K Preview
31 World Market @worldmarket

World Market

@worldmarket
Design Decoration Interior Design 770.2K 923.3K 2.3K Preview
32 Erin Napier @erinapier

Erin Napier

@erinapier
Design Decoration Interior Design 225.2K 288.1K 5.8K Preview
33 Home Decor/Interior Design @lovefordesigns

Home Decor/Interior Design

@lovefordesigns
Video Games Design Interior Design Decoration 498.4K 933.1K 4.3K Preview
34 PANTONE @pantone

PANTONE

@pantone
Design Interior Design 644.1K 2.1M 5.1K Preview
35 Mega Mansions @mega_mansions

Mega Mansions

@mega_mansions
TV Shows Design Interior Design Furniture 646.8K 1.8M 3.7K Preview
36 Dwell @dwellmagazine

Dwell

@dwellmagazine
Interior Design 968.7K 1.7M 2.3K Preview
37 Shanty2Chic @shanty2chic

Shanty2Chic

@shanty2chic
Decoration Design Interior Design 532.9K 655.7K 2.5K Preview
38 Homepolish @homepolish

Homepolish

@homepolish
Design Interior Design Decoration 1.1M 2M 2.5K Preview
39 Liz Marie Blog @lizmariegalvan

Liz Marie Blog

@lizmariegalvan
Decoration Design Interior Design 307.7K 360.7K 4.8K Preview
40 Talisa Tossell's Slimes @talisa.tossell

Talisa Tossell's Slimes

@talisa.tossell
DIY 294.8K 1.4M 6.5K Preview
41 Harp Design Co. @harpdesignco

Harp Design Co.

@harpdesignco
Decoration Design Interior Design 710.6K 870.5K 1.5K Preview
42 Emily Henderson @em_henderson

Emily Henderson

@em_henderson
Design Decoration Interior Design 602.3K 817.3K 2.7K Preview
43 Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Sophie Hinchliffe

@mrshinchhome
Decoration Interior Design Home Decor 173K 2.7M 7.9K Preview
44 Pier 1 @pier1

Pier 1

@pier1
Design Interior Design Decoration 774.1K 992.8K 1.8K Preview
45 Interior Design & Home Decor @glam_style_living_

Interior Design & Home Decor

@glam_style_living_
Video Games Design Interior Design Decoration 409.2K 871.4K 4.2K Preview
46 JULIA MARCUM @chrislovesjulia

JULIA MARCUM

@chrislovesjulia
Decoration Design Interior Design 237.8K 301.4K 4.6K Preview
47 Urban Outfitters Home @urbanoutfittershome

Urban Outfitters Home

@urbanoutfittershome
Design Interior Design Decoration 269.6K 558.6K 4.3K Preview
48 Interior Design & Decor @homeadore

Interior Design & Decor

@homeadore
Video Games Design Interior Design 593.8K 2.8M 3.2K Preview
49 Design Milk @designmilk

Design Milk

@designmilk
Design Interior Design 1.1M 3M 1.7K Preview
50 Farah Merhi @farahjmerhi

Farah Merhi

@farahjmerhi
Decoration Design Interior Design 281.8K 480.2K 4K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required