Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
199.4MBrazil3M5.2MFree Report
2
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.9MUnited States2.5M3.6MFree Report
3
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
123.6MUnited States1.6M2.7MFree Report
4
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.9MUnited States2.1M3MFree Report
5
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
141.2MUnited States3.2M5.3MFree Report
6
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
77.5MUnited States2.4M3.5MFree Report
7
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
74.1MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
8
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.1MUnited States2.9M4.4MFree Report
9
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MBrazil1.7M2.3MFree Report
10
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
87.6MUnited States942.2K1.6MFree Report
11
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States712.8K1.1MPreview
12
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
195.1MAzerbaijan2.7M3.5MPreview
13
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
102.8MUnited States875.7K1.3MPreview
14
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.6MUnited States1.2M1.5MPreview
15
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
68.3MUnited States3M4MPreview
16
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.3MUnited States2.7M3.9MPreview
17
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
72.5MUnited States780K1.3MPreview
18
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.5MUnited States2.3M3.7MPreview
19
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.6MUnited States3.5M4.2MPreview
20
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.6MUnited States2.8M4.1MPreview
21
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.1MUnited States2.9M3.8MPreview
22
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
150.2MBrazil675.3K1MPreview
23
Adele @adele
Music
39.4MUnited States1.9M2.7MPreview
24
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.4MUnited States489.4K703.9KPreview
25
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3.1MPreview
26
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.6MUnited States1.2M2MPreview
27
@postmalone
Music
22.7MUnited States1.3M2MPreview
28
DAVID DOBRIK @daviddobrik
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14.4MUnited States1.7M2.7MPreview
29
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.4MBrazil1.2M2.1MPreview
30
Will Smith @willsmith
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
50.1MUnited States675.5K878.1KPreview
31
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37.2MIndia3.1M4.7MPreview
32
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
202.2MIndia251.2K322.4KPreview
33
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
20.1MUnited States1.9M2.7MPreview
34
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
41.4MIndonesia3.9M4.7MPreview
35
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
143MBrazil1.2M1.7MPreview
36
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MBrazil2.1M3.1MPreview
37
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.8MIndonesia3.5M4.2MPreview
38
DOVE @dovecameron
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.9MUnited States1.1M1.4MPreview
39
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.9MBrazil733.3K1MPreview
40
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.4MUnited States1.9M2.4MPreview
41
camila @camila_cabello
Music
Modeling
50.4MBrazil1.2M1.6MPreview
42
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.8MBrazil2.1M2.7MPreview
43
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.2MUnited States1.1M1.8MPreview
44
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
23.4MUnited States1.4M2MPreview
45
@harrystyles
Music
32.2MBrazil1.9M2.7MPreview
46
chrissy teigen @chrissyteigen
Shows
Modeling
33MUnited States620.1K815.4KPreview
47
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
61.2MUnited States774.3K926.4KPreview
48
Hot Girl Meg @theestallion
Lifestyle
Music
Modeling
16.7MUnited States485.8K849.7KPreview
49
Bella 🦋 @bellahadid
Modeling
34.9MUnited States566.5K861.7KPreview
50
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
133.2MUnited States243.6K305.1KPreview
1220