Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Home & Garden Instagram Influencers in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Zara Home @zarahome

Zara Home

@zarahome
Design Interior Design 741.3K 5.1M 2.5K Free report
2 H&M Home @hmhome

H&M Home

@hmhome
Design Interior Design 178.4K 3.5M 988 Free report
3 Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Sophie Hinchliffe

@mrshinchhome
Decoration Interior Design Home Decor 72.5K 2.8M 1.9K Free report
4 L U C A S S I M O N S S O N @lucas_simonsson

L U C A S S I M O N S S O N

@lucas_simonsson
Design Interior Design Fitness 41.4K 878.1K 2.4K Preview
5 Primark Home @primark.home

Primark Home

@primark.home
Design Dogs Interior Design 117.4K 934.7K 644 Preview
6 Andreu World @andreuworld

Andreu World

@andreuworld
Design Interior Design Furniture 19.6K 37K 5.6K Preview
7 Bianca Ingrosso @biancaingrosso

Bianca Ingrosso

@biancaingrosso
Design Interior Design Coaching 63K 1.1M 2K Preview
8 Interior Design & Decor @homeadore

Interior Design & Decor

@homeadore
Design Interior Design Furniture 90.3K 2.8M 542 Preview
9 Fran Silvestre Arquitectos @fransilvestrearquitectos

Fran Silvestre Arquitectos

@fransilvestrearquitectos
Design Architecture Interior Design 48.3K 313.8K 1.4K Preview
10 JONAS FAGERSTRÖM @jonasfagerstrom

JONAS FAGERSTRÖM

@jonasfagerstrom
Design Interior Design Fashion 24.1K 510.7K 1.8K Preview
11 🇸🇪 C A R L D É M A N @carldeman

🇸🇪 C A R L D É M A N

@carldeman
Design Ice Hockey Interior Design 30K 513.6K 1.8K Preview
12 Jørgine Massa Vasstrand @funkygine

Jørgine Massa Vasstrand

@funkygine
Design Interior Design 32.6K 585.6K 1.5K Preview
13 Architectural Digest @archdigest

Architectural Digest

@archdigest
Design Interior Design 118.3K 4.8M 290 Preview
14 Marinette Dupain-Cheng @marinettedesigned

Marinette Dupain-Cheng

@marinettedesigned
Design Interior Design Fashion 11K 407.8K 2.4K Preview
15 The Crafty @the.crafty

The Crafty

@the.crafty
Design Interior Design 49.1K 1.5M 481 Preview
16 Natura Casa @naturacasa

Natura Casa

@naturacasa
Design Interior Design 89.8K 136.7K 455 Preview
17 Roomporn ™ @roomporn

Roomporn ™

@roomporn
Design Interior Design 37.6K 1.4M 1.1K Preview
18 Interior & More @myinterior

Interior & More

@myinterior
Design Interior Design Decoration 105.4K 2.6M 215 Preview
19 Interior Design & Architecture @d.signers

Interior Design & Architecture

@d.signers
Design Interior Design Furniture 88.8K 2.3M 430 Preview
20 Jonna Lundell 🎀 @jonnalundell

Jonna Lundell 🎀

@jonnalundell
Design Interior Design Fashion 22.9K 738.4K 816 Preview
21 DESENIO - POSTERS ONLINE @desenio

DESENIO - POSTERS ONLINE

@desenio
Design Interior Design 79.6K 1.1M 377 Preview
22 مِيرآ @mimi.vlc

مِيرآ

@mimi.vlc
Design Interior Design Lifestyle 29.3K 32.5K 1.1K Preview
23 HANNUN Home Design @hannunbcn

HANNUN Home Design

@hannunbcn
Design Interior Design Furniture 113.8K 163.5K 264 Preview
24 My Best Life Hacks / Лайфхаки @mybestlifehacks

My Best Life Hacks / Лайфхаки

@mybestlifehacks
Lifestyle DIY 57.5K 1.9M 519 Preview
25 Architecture & Design @restless.arch

Architecture & Design

@restless.arch
Design Architecture Interior Design 41.9K 1.4M 565 Preview
26 Mega Mansions @mega_mansions

Mega Mansions

@mega_mansions
Design Interior Design Furniture 58.7K 1.9M 374 Preview
27 ARCHITECTURE HUNTER @architecture_hunter

ARCHITECTURE HUNTER

@architecture_hunter
Architecture Design Interior Design 71.4K 2M 267 Preview
28 Mads Hansen @mads_hansen11

Mads Hansen

@mads_hansen11
Design Interior Design 20.8K 373K 932 Preview
29 Ben Mitkus @benmitkus94

Ben Mitkus

@benmitkus94
Design Interior Design 21.3K 375.9K 761 Preview
30 Interior Design @design_interior_homes

Interior Design

@design_interior_homes
Design Interior Design Furniture 82.6K 2.3M 281 Preview
31 Pernilla Wahlgren @pernillawahlgren

Pernilla Wahlgren

@pernillawahlgren
Design Interior Design 35.6K 514.4K 450 Preview
32 MArch. Architecture and Design @march.valencia

MArch. Architecture and Design

@march.valencia
Design Architecture Interior Design 9.3K 88.6K 676 Preview
33 Decor @decor

Decor

@decor
Design Decoration Interior Design 104.4K 2.3M 221 Preview
34 Stephanie Karma Salvarli🕊 @geggo

Stephanie Karma Salvarli🕊

@geggo
Design Interior Design 18K 548.7K 534 Preview
35 Nifty @buzzfeednifty

Nifty

@buzzfeednifty
Design Decoration Interior Design 104.5K 4.4M 159 Preview
36 Sube Susaeta Interiorismo @subeinteriorismo

Sube Susaeta Interiorismo

@subeinteriorismo
Design Interior Design 35.4K 50.5K 393 Preview
37 Amanda Strand @amandaastrand

Amanda Strand

@amandaastrand
Design Interior Design 9.3K 190.5K 1.2K Preview
38 Luxury Real Estate & Design @luxury_listings

Luxury Real Estate & Design

@luxury_listings
Design Interior Design Architecture 49.5K 1.9M 312 Preview
39 The Cool Hunter @thecoolhunter_

The Cool Hunter

@thecoolhunter_
Design Interior Design 27.8K 660.4K 433 Preview
40 BORIS GRANT LAURSEN @borislaursen

BORIS GRANT LAURSEN

@borislaursen
Design Interior Design Fashion 46.8K 745.7K 347 Preview
41 Isabel López-Quesada @isabellopezquesada

Isabel López-Quesada

@isabellopezquesada
Design Interior Design Architecture 37.6K 70.8K 441 Preview
42 Herman Flesvig @hermanflesvig

Herman Flesvig

@hermanflesvig
Design Interior Design 14.1K 342.3K 562 Preview
43 Søstrene Grene @sostrenegrene

Søstrene Grene

@sostrenegrene
Design Interior Design Lifestyle 53K 1.3M 234 Preview
44 Wish @wish

Wish

@wish
Design Fashion Interior Design 123.6K 4.1M 127 Preview
45 Bauhaus Movement @bauhaus.movement

Bauhaus Movement

@bauhaus.movement
Design Architecture Interior Design 42K 656.9K 304 Preview
46 Johannes Høsflot Klæbo @johanneshk

Johannes Høsflot Klæbo

@johanneshk
Design Interior Design Fashion 16.5K 361.1K 958 Preview
47 Mia Skäringer Lázár @miaskaringerlazar

Mia Skäringer Lázár

@miaskaringerlazar
Design Interior Design Fashion 23.4K 583.2K 412 Preview
48 Nattid @nattid

Nattid

@nattid
Design Interior Design Fitness 15.1K 311.9K 793 Preview
49 Uffe Holm @uffeholmchamp

Uffe Holm

@uffeholmchamp
Design Fashion Interior Design 24.3K 328K 476 Preview
50 Kristine Sloth @kristiinesloth

Kristine Sloth

@kristiinesloth
Design Interior Design Fashion 16.3K 369.6K 293 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required