Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Home & Garden Instagram Influencers in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts

5-Minute Crafts

@5.min.crafts
Interior Design Design Furniture 1.1M 36.5M 2.4K Free report
2 Zara Home @zarahome

Zara Home

@zarahome
Design Interior Design 773.4K 5.3M 1.5K Free report
3 Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Sophie Hinchliffe

@mrshinchhome
Decoration Interior Design Home Decor 68.7K 3M 3.1K Free report
4 Daniel Wass @danielwass18

Daniel Wass

@danielwass18
Design Interior Design 58.5K 81.4K 3.2K Preview
5 H&M HOME @hmhome

H&M HOME

@hmhome
Design Interior Design 187.2K 3.6M 594 Preview
6 Primark Home @primark.home

Primark Home

@primark.home
Design Dogs Interior Design 133.2K 1.1M 643 Preview
7 L U C A S S I M O N S S O N @lucas_simonsson

L U C A S S I M O N S S O N

@lucas_simonsson
Design Interior Design Fitness 42.3K 895.3K 1.4K Preview
8 Marinette Dupain-Cheng @marinettedesigned

Marinette Dupain-Cheng

@marinettedesigned
Design Interior Design Fashion 14.3K 531.4K 2.7K Preview
9 FRAN SILVESTRE ARQUITECTOS @fransilvestrearquitectos

FRAN SILVESTRE ARQUITECTOS

@fransilvestrearquitectos
Design Architecture Interior Design 49K 318.3K 1.6K Preview
10 Jørgine Massa Vasstrand @funkygine

Jørgine Massa Vasstrand

@funkygine
Design Interior Design 34.2K 615.3K 1.8K Preview
11 Interior Design & Decor @homeadore

Interior Design & Decor

@homeadore
Design Interior Design Furniture 91.8K 2.9M 453 Preview
12 LINN AHLBORG @linnahlborg

LINN AHLBORG

@linnahlborg
Design Interior Design 31.1K 623K 1.5K Preview
13 HANNUN Home Design @hannunbcn

HANNUN Home Design

@hannunbcn
Design Interior Design Furniture 173.7K 249.5K 304 Preview
14 Interior Design & Architecture @d.signers

Interior Design & Architecture

@d.signers
Design Interior Design Furniture 92K 2.4M 580 Preview
15 مِيرآ💄 @mimi.vlc

مِيرآ💄

@mimi.vlc
Design Interior Design Lifestyle 30.6K 34.1K 1.6K Preview
16 Roomporn ™ @roomporn

Roomporn ™

@roomporn
Design Interior Design 37.9K 1.4M 1.1K Preview
17 🇸🇪 C A R L D É M A N @carldeman

🇸🇪 C A R L D É M A N

@carldeman
Design Ice Hockey Interior Design 30.6K 523.2K 1.2K Preview
18 Interior & More @myinterior

Interior & More

@myinterior
Design Interior Design Decoration 105.4K 2.6M 225 Preview
19 Natura Casa @naturacasa

Natura Casa

@naturacasa
Design Interior Design 92.1K 140.3K 382 Preview
20 JONAS FAGERSTRÖM @jonasfagerstrom

JONAS FAGERSTRÖM

@jonasfagerstrom
Design Interior Design Fashion 24.3K 515K 1.1K Preview
21 𝙳𝙸𝙰𝚁𝙸𝙾 𝙳𝙴 𝚄𝙽𝙰 𝚁𝙴𝙵♥𝚁𝙼𝙰 @diariodeunareforma

𝙳𝙸𝙰𝚁𝙸𝙾 𝙳𝙴 𝚄𝙽𝙰 𝚁𝙴𝙵♥𝚁𝙼𝙰

@diariodeunareforma
Design Lifestyle Interior Design 43.6K 56.4K 1.1K Preview
22 Jonna Lundell 🎀 @jonnalundell

Jonna Lundell 🎀

@jonnalundell
Design Interior Design Fashion 23K 741.2K 725 Preview
23 The Crafty @the.crafty

The Crafty

@the.crafty
Design Interior Design 51.3K 1.6M 278 Preview
24 DESENIO - POSTERS ONLINE @desenio

DESENIO - POSTERS ONLINE

@desenio
Design Interior Design 83.2K 1.2M 297 Preview
25 Architectural Digest @archdigest

Architectural Digest

@archdigest
Design Interior Design 95.3K 4.9M 156 Preview
26 Mega Mansions @mega_mansions

Mega Mansions

@mega_mansions
Design Interior Design Furniture 59.7K 1.9M 401 Preview
27 Architecture & Design @restless.arch

Architecture & Design

@restless.arch
Design Architecture Interior Design 44.2K 1.4M 467 Preview
28 ARCHITECTURE HUNTER @architecture_hunter

ARCHITECTURE HUNTER

@architecture_hunter
Architecture Design Interior Design 73.5K 2M 267 Preview
29 MArch. Architecture and Design @march.valencia

MArch. Architecture and Design

@march.valencia
Design Architecture Interior Design 9.5K 89.9K 847 Preview
30 Nifty @buzzfeednifty

Nifty

@buzzfeednifty
Design Decoration Interior Design 104K 4.4M 215 Preview
31 Pernilla Wahlgren @pernillawahlgren

Pernilla Wahlgren

@pernillawahlgren
Design Interior Design 36.2K 522.6K 529 Preview
32 Kristine Sloth @kristiinesloth

Kristine Sloth

@kristiinesloth
Design Interior Design 24.9K 366.6K 701 Preview
33 BORIS GRANT LAURSEN @borislaursen

BORIS GRANT LAURSEN

@borislaursen
Design Interior Design Fashion 46.3K 737.9K 524 Preview
34 Ben Mitkus @benmitkus94

Ben Mitkus

@benmitkus94
Design Interior Design 21.1K 372K 721 Preview
35 Mads Hansen @mads_hansen11

Mads Hansen

@mads_hansen11
Design Interior Design 21.1K 377.5K 810 Preview
36 Stephanie Karma Salvarli🕊 @geggo

Stephanie Karma Salvarli🕊

@geggo
Design Interior Design 18K 549.4K 517 Preview
37 Sube Susaeta Interiorismo @subeinteriorismo

Sube Susaeta Interiorismo

@subeinteriorismo
Design Interior Design 39.1K 55.8K 366 Preview
38 AliExpress @aliexpress

AliExpress

@aliexpress
Design Interior Design 175.6K 5.4M 72 Preview
39 Herman Flesvig @hermanflesvig

Herman Flesvig

@hermanflesvig
Design Interior Design 14.5K 351.7K 600 Preview
40 ANTONIJA MANDIR @aantonijamandir

ANTONIJA MANDIR

@aantonijamandir
Design Interior Design 15.1K 280.5K 941 Preview
41 Luxury Real Estate & Design @luxury_listings

Luxury Real Estate & Design

@luxury_listings
Design Interior Design Architecture 50.2K 2M 269 Preview
42 Johannes Høsflot Klæbo @johanneshk

Johannes Høsflot Klæbo

@johanneshk
Design Interior Design Fashion 16.7K 364K 1K Preview
43 Mia Skäringer Lázár @miaskaringerlazar

Mia Skäringer Lázár

@miaskaringerlazar
Design Interior Design Fashion 24K 597.3K 429 Preview
44 Interior Design @design_interior_homes

Interior Design

@design_interior_homes
Design Interior Design Furniture 83.7K 2.3M 189 Preview
45 A Loja do Gato Preto @alojagatopreto

A Loja do Gato Preto

@alojagatopreto
Design Interior Design 50.8K 148.4K 288 Preview
46 Decor @decor

Decor

@decor
Design Decoration Interior Design 104.8K 2.3M 155 Preview
47 Søstrene Grene @sostrenegrene

Søstrene Grene

@sostrenegrene
Design Interior Design Lifestyle 55.1K 1.3M 206 Preview
48 The Cool Hunter @thecoolhunter_

The Cool Hunter

@thecoolhunter_
Design Interior Design 28.6K 680.1K 325 Preview
49 La Maison 🌵 “La Sweet Maison” @la_sweet_maison

La Maison 🌵 “La Sweet Maison”

@la_sweet_maison
Design Interior Design 29.3K 123.5K 198 Preview
50 Wilma Holmqvist @wilmaholmqvist

Wilma Holmqvist

@wilmaholmqvist
Design Fashion Interior Design 12.2K 465.7K 247 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required