Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Home & Garden Instagram Influencers in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Zara Home @zarahome

Zara Home

@zarahome
Design Interior Design 745.3K 5.1M 2.4K Free report
2 H&M HOME @hmhome

H&M HOME

@hmhome
Design Interior Design 179.7K 3.5M 1.2K Free report
3 L U C A S S I M O N S S O N @lucas_simonsson

L U C A S S I M O N S S O N

@lucas_simonsson
Design Interior Design Fitness 41.7K 883K 2.8K Free report
4 Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Sophie Hinchliffe

@mrshinchhome
Decoration Interior Design Home Decor 73.1K 2.9M 1.9K Preview
5 Primark Home @primark.home

Primark Home

@primark.home
Design Dogs Interior Design 120.1K 955.9K 800 Preview
6 Andreu World @andreuworld

Andreu World

@andreuworld
Design Interior Design Furniture 20.2K 38.1K 5.8K Preview
7 Bianca Ingrosso @biancaingrosso

Bianca Ingrosso

@biancaingrosso
Design Interior Design Coaching 63.2K 1.1M 1.6K Preview
8 🇸🇪 C A R L D É M A N @carldeman

🇸🇪 C A R L D É M A N

@carldeman
Design Ice Hockey Interior Design 30.1K 515.4K 1.8K Preview
9 Fran Silvestre Arquitectos @fransilvestrearquitectos

Fran Silvestre Arquitectos

@fransilvestrearquitectos
Design Architecture Interior Design 48.6K 316K 1.4K Preview
10 Jørgine Massa Vasstrand @funkygine

Jørgine Massa Vasstrand

@funkygine
Design Interior Design 32.9K 590.9K 1.7K Preview
11 JONAS FAGERSTRÖM @jonasfagerstrom

JONAS FAGERSTRÖM

@jonasfagerstrom
Design Interior Design Fashion 24.1K 511.5K 1.6K Preview
12 Marinette Dupain-Cheng @marinettedesigned

Marinette Dupain-Cheng

@marinettedesigned
Design Interior Design Fashion 11.6K 432.2K 2.6K Preview
13 HANNUN Home Design @hannunbcn

HANNUN Home Design

@hannunbcn
Design Interior Design Furniture 118.1K 169.7K 425 Preview
14 The Crafty @the.crafty

The Crafty

@the.crafty
Design Interior Design 49.7K 1.5M 473 Preview
15 Interior Design & Decor @homeadore

Interior Design & Decor

@homeadore
Design Interior Design Furniture 90.6K 2.8M 354 Preview
16 Natura Casa @naturacasa

Natura Casa

@naturacasa
Design Interior Design 90.1K 137.3K 434 Preview
17 Roomporn ™ @roomporn

Roomporn ™

@roomporn
Design Interior Design 37.6K 1.4M 1K Preview
18 Interior Design & Architecture @d.signers

Interior Design & Architecture

@d.signers
Design Interior Design Furniture 89.3K 2.3M 542 Preview
19 Architectural Digest @archdigest

Architectural Digest

@archdigest
Design Interior Design 119K 4.8M 227 Preview
20 Interior & More @myinterior

Interior & More

@myinterior
Design Interior Design Decoration 105.5K 2.6M 213 Preview
21 مِيرآ @mimi.vlc

مِيرآ

@mimi.vlc
Design Interior Design Lifestyle 29.5K 32.8K 1.2K Preview
22 Jonna Lundell 🎀 @jonnalundell

Jonna Lundell 🎀

@jonnalundell
Design Interior Design Fashion 22.9K 738.9K 772 Preview
23 DESENIO - POSTERS ONLINE @desenio

DESENIO - POSTERS ONLINE

@desenio
Design Interior Design 80.1K 1.1M 341 Preview
24 Mega Mansions @mega_mansions

Mega Mansions

@mega_mansions
Design Interior Design Furniture 58.9K 1.9M 458 Preview
25 Architecture & Design @restless.arch

Architecture & Design

@restless.arch
Design Architecture Interior Design 42.4K 1.4M 565 Preview
26 Interior Design @design_interior_homes

Interior Design

@design_interior_homes
Design Interior Design Furniture 82.8K 2.3M 367 Preview
27 Mads Hansen @mads_hansen11

Mads Hansen

@mads_hansen11
Design Interior Design 20.9K 375.2K 933 Preview
28 Ben Mitkus @benmitkus94

Ben Mitkus

@benmitkus94
Design Interior Design 21.3K 375.5K 762 Preview
29 Alice Stenlöf @alicestenlof

Alice Stenlöf

@alicestenlof
Design Interior Design 13.8K 309.1K 718 Preview
30 Vogue Living @vogueliving

Vogue Living

@vogueliving
Design Interior Design Fashion 54.9K 1.6M 326 Preview
31 Sube Susaeta Interiorismo @subeinteriorismo

Sube Susaeta Interiorismo

@subeinteriorismo
Design Interior Design 35.9K 51.3K 451 Preview
32 ARCHITECTURE HUNTER @architecture_hunter

ARCHITECTURE HUNTER

@architecture_hunter
Architecture Design Interior Design 71.7K 2M 222 Preview
33 Stephanie Karma Salvarli🕊 @geggo

Stephanie Karma Salvarli🕊

@geggo
Design Interior Design 18K 549.4K 568 Preview
34 MArch. Architecture and Design @march.valencia

MArch. Architecture and Design

@march.valencia
Design Architecture Interior Design 9.1K 86.7K 685 Preview
35 Nifty @buzzfeednifty

Nifty

@buzzfeednifty
Design Decoration Interior Design 104.5K 4.4M 164 Preview
36 The Cool Hunter @thecoolhunter_

The Cool Hunter

@thecoolhunter_
Design Interior Design 28.5K 677K 450 Preview
37 Søstrene Grene @sostrenegrene

Søstrene Grene

@sostrenegrene
Design Interior Design Lifestyle 53.3K 1.3M 279 Preview
38 Amanda Strand @amandaastrand

Amanda Strand

@amandaastrand
Design Interior Design 9.3K 191.2K 1.1K Preview
39 AliExpress @aliexpress

AliExpress

@aliexpress
Design Interior Design 168K 5.1M 77 Preview
40 Kristine Sloth @kristiinesloth

Kristine Sloth

@kristiinesloth
Design Interior Design 25.1K 369.2K 496 Preview
41 Isabel López-Quesada @isabellopezquesada

Isabel López-Quesada

@isabellopezquesada
Design Interior Design Architecture 37.7K 71K 462 Preview
42 BORIS GRANT LAURSEN @borislaursen

BORIS GRANT LAURSEN

@borislaursen
Design Interior Design Fashion 46.7K 744.3K 347 Preview
43 Mia Skäringer Lázár @miaskaringerlazar

Mia Skäringer Lázár

@miaskaringerlazar
Design Interior Design Fashion 23.5K 585.3K 458 Preview
44 Pernilla Wahlgren @pernillawahlgren

Pernilla Wahlgren

@pernillawahlgren
Design Interior Design 35.7K 515.8K 344 Preview
45 Interior Architecture & Design @lux.interiors

Interior Architecture & Design

@lux.interiors
Interior Design Luxury 42.1K 1.3M 322 Preview
46 Luxury Real Estate & Design @luxury_listings

Luxury Real Estate & Design

@luxury_listings
Design Interior Design Architecture 49.6K 1.9M 263 Preview
47 𝙳𝙸𝙰𝚁𝙸𝙾 𝙳𝙴 𝚄𝙽𝙰 𝚁𝙴𝙵♥𝚁𝙼𝙰 @diariodeunareforma

𝙳𝙸𝙰𝚁𝙸𝙾 𝙳𝙴 𝚄𝙽𝙰 𝚁𝙴𝙵♥𝚁𝙼𝙰

@diariodeunareforma
Design Lifestyle Interior Design 35K 45.2K 623 Preview
48 Wish @wish

Wish

@wish
Design Fashion Interior Design 130.4K 4.3M 118 Preview
49 Dezeen @dezeen

Dezeen

@dezeen
Design Architecture Interior Design 91.3K 2.2M 207 Preview
50 Herman Flesvig @hermanflesvig

Herman Flesvig

@hermanflesvig
Design Interior Design 14.2K 343.1K 536 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required