search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Home & Garden Instagram Influencers in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts

5-Minute Crafts

@5.min.crafts
Interior Design Furniture Design N/A 27.9M 169.5K Free report
2 Zara Home @zarahome

Zara Home

@zarahome
Design Interior Design 532.3K 4.6M 1.7K Free report
3 My Best Life Hacks / Лайфхаки @mybestlifehacks

My Best Life Hacks / Лайфхаки

@mybestlifehacks
Lifestyle DIY 64.7K 1.9M 1.6K Free report
4 Primark Home @primark.home

Primark Home

@primark.home
Design Interior Design Decoration 87K 625.5K 619 Preview
5 Interior Design & Decor @homeadore

Interior Design & Decor

@homeadore
Events Design Interior Design Furniture 91.2K 2.6M 521 Preview
6 òscar dalmau @philmusical

òscar dalmau

@philmusical
Design Interior Design 53.8K 61.6K 574 Preview
7 Interior Design & Architecture @d.signers

Interior Design & Architecture

@d.signers
Events Design Interior Design Furniture 75.1K 2M 536 Preview
8 Decoración Casas Diseño Homes @casaguapa

Decoración Casas Diseño Homes

@casaguapa
Design Interior Design Furniture 67.9K 829.8K 310 Preview
9 Architecture & Design @architectanddesign

Architecture & Design

@architectanddesign
Design Architecture Interior Design 54K 1.4M 619 Preview
10 Interior & More @myinterior

Interior & More

@myinterior
Design Interior Design Decoration 140.3K 2.6M 327 Preview
11 muy mucho @muymucho

muy mucho

@muymucho
Design Interior Design 52.2K 88.2K 444 Preview
12 Bianca Ingrosso @biancaingrosso

Bianca Ingrosso

@biancaingrosso
Fashion Design Interior Design 27.8K 985.4K 779 Preview
13 Natura Casa @naturacasa

Natura Casa

@naturacasa
Design Interior Design 77.3K 115.9K 298 Preview
14 Roomporn @roomporn

Roomporn

@roomporn
Design Interior Design Furniture 36K 1.2M 1.1K Preview
15 PATRIZIA CASARINI 🇮🇹 @patzhunter

PATRIZIA CASARINI 🇮🇹

@patzhunter
Design Fashion Interior Design 40.8K 111.1K 998 Preview
16 HANNUN @hannunbcn

HANNUN

@hannunbcn
Design Interior Design Furniture 93.2K 123.6K 301 Preview
17 Casashops @casashops

Casashops

@casashops
Design Interior Design 56.4K 320.7K 291 Preview
18 Jonna Lundell 🎀 @jonnalundell

Jonna Lundell 🎀

@jonnalundell
Design Interior Design 18.8K 730K 1.1K Preview
19 Interior Design @design_interior_homes

Interior Design

@design_interior_homes
Design Interior Design Furniture 77K 2.1M 363 Preview
20 L U C A S S I M O N S S O N @lucas_simonsson

L U C A S S I M O N S S O N

@lucas_simonsson
Design Interior Design 13.4K 771.8K 794 Preview
21 Anders Søby Hemmingsen @andershemmingsendk

Anders Søby Hemmingsen

@andershemmingsendk
Design Interior Design Fashion 23.3K 782.9K 763 Preview
22 Decor @decor

Decor

@decor
Design Interior Design 70.5K 2.3M 220 Preview
23 Macarena Guibert @entre_maderas_y_algodones

Macarena Guibert

@entre_maderas_y_algodones
Design Interior Design 13.8K 34K 561 Preview
24 Hightech 🤖Lifehack💡Fun @techomg

Hightech 🤖Lifehack💡Fun

@techomg
DIY 60.7K 2.6M 267 Preview
25 Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Sophie Hinchliffe

@mrshinchhome
Decoration Interior Design Home Decor 22.4K 2.4M 672 Preview
26 COS @cosstores

COS

@cosstores
Design Interior Design Fashion 64.1K 1.6M 253 Preview
27 Isabel López-Quesada @isabellopezquesada

Isabel López-Quesada

@isabellopezquesada
Design Interior Design 32.4K 65.2K 476 Preview
28 Talisa Tossell's Slimes @talisa.tossell

Talisa Tossell's Slimes

@talisa.tossell
DIY 49.7K 1.4M 1.1K Preview
29 ARCHITECTURE HUNTER @architecture_hunter

ARCHITECTURE HUNTER

@architecture_hunter
Design Architecture Interior Design 77.6K 1.8M 265 Preview
30 Interior | Lifestyle | Love @interiorhints

Interior | Lifestyle | Love

@interiorhints
Design Interior Design Fashion 64.5K 964.1K 382 Preview
31 Dezeen @dezeen

Dezeen

@dezeen
Events Design Architecture Interior Design 87.3K 2M 199 Preview
32 Fran Silvestre Arquitectos @fransilvestrearquitectos

Fran Silvestre Arquitectos

@fransilvestrearquitectos
Design Interior Design 37.4K 209.6K 371 Preview
33 ʀᴇsᴛʟᴇss ᴀʀᴄʜɪᴛᴇᴄᴛᴜʀᴇ @restless.arch

ʀᴇsᴛʟᴇss ᴀʀᴄʜɪᴛᴇᴄᴛᴜʀᴇ

@restless.arch
Design Interior Design Furniture 39.6K 1M 416 Preview
34 Bauhaus Movement @bauhaus.movement

Bauhaus Movement

@bauhaus.movement
Design Interior Design 42.2K 563.3K 291 Preview
35 RBTA @bofillarquitectura

RBTA

@bofillarquitectura
Design Architecture Interior Design 24K 103.3K 543 Preview
36 The Crafty @the.crafty

The Crafty

@the.crafty
Design Interior Design 37.9K 1.1M 228 Preview
37 Dave Roelvink @daveroelvink

Dave Roelvink

@daveroelvink
Design Lifestyle Interior Design 12.8K 477.9K 579 Preview
38 David Hellenius @davidhellenius

David Hellenius

@davidhellenius
Design Interior Design Fashion 17K 686.8K 360 Preview
39 Craft Factory @craftfactory

Craft Factory

@craftfactory
Events Design Fashion Interior Design 23.4K 844.5K 254 Preview
40 Design Milk @designmilk

Design Milk

@designmilk
Design Interior Design 97.9K 2.8M 121 Preview
41 Architecture & Design @_archidesignhome_

Architecture & Design

@_archidesignhome_
Design Architecture Interior Design 45.3K 1.5M 212 Preview
42 DecoHygge @decohygge

DecoHygge

@decohygge
Moms Design Interior Design 27.1K 43.3K 402 Preview
43 Estudio Interiorismo Bilbao @nataliazubizarretainteriorismo

Estudio Interiorismo Bilbao

@nataliazubizarretainteriorismo
Design Fashion Interior Design 26.5K 42K 248 Preview
44 🇸🇪 C A R L D É M A N @carldeman

🇸🇪 C A R L D É M A N

@carldeman
Design Interior Design Fashion 10.2K 459K 681 Preview
45 Vitra @vitra

Vitra

@vitra
Design Interior Design 42.1K 736.2K 135 Preview
46 Vegard Harm @vegardharm

Vegard Harm

@vegardharm
Design Interior Design 15.1K 455.2K 832 Preview
47 Therese @johaugtherese

Therese

@johaugtherese
Design Interior Design Fashion 12.3K 391.5K 604 Preview
48 متفاوت ترین پیج آموزش زبان @vocab.coding

متفاوت ترین پیج آموزش زبان

@vocab.coding
Design Interior Design 23.7K 909.7K 408 Preview
49 Joaquin Torres @acerojoaquintorres

Joaquin Torres

@acerojoaquintorres
Design Architecture Interior Design 38K 71.6K 250 Preview
50 Architecture & Design @lux.interiors

Architecture & Design

@lux.interiors
Interior Design Luxury 36.2K 1.3M 257 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required