Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Home & Garden Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts

5-Minute Crafts

@5.min.crafts
Design Furniture Interior Design 1M 30.2M 3K Free report
2 Iris Apfel @iris.apfel

Iris Apfel

@iris.apfel
Fashion Design Interior Design 91.9K 1.3M 2K Free report
3 Interior Design & Decor @homeadore

Interior Design & Decor

@homeadore
Video Games Design Interior Design 154.1K 2.7M 852 Free report
4 Interior Design & Home Decor @inspire_me_home_decor

Interior Design & Home Decor

@inspire_me_home_decor
Design Interior Design 103.9K 5.6M 323 Preview
5 Zara Home @zarahome

Zara Home

@zarahome
Design Interior Design 271.9K 4.7M 392 Preview
6 Architectural Digest @archdigest

Architectural Digest

@archdigest
Design Interior Design 154.7K 4.3M 386 Preview
7 PANTONE @pantone

PANTONE

@pantone
Design Interior Design 86.8K 2M 583 Preview
8 My Best Life Hacks / Лайфхаки @mybestlifehacks

My Best Life Hacks / Лайфхаки

@mybestlifehacks
DIY Lifestyle 55.4K 1.9M 1.2K Preview
9 Interior Design & Architecture @d.signers

Interior Design & Architecture

@d.signers
Design Interior Design Furniture 106.4K 2.1M 527 Preview
10 Interior & More @myinterior

Interior & More

@myinterior
Design Interior Design Decoration 144.9K 2.6M 297 Preview
11 Decor @decor

Decor

@decor
Design Interior Design 118.4K 2.3M 350 Preview
12 Hightech 🤖Lifehack💡Fun @techomg

Hightech 🤖Lifehack💡Fun

@techomg
DIY 116.4K 3.1M 506 Preview
13 Architecture & Interior Design @myhouseidea

Architecture & Interior Design

@myhouseidea
Design Interior Design Architecture 119.3K 1.9M 393 Preview
14 Architecture & Design @architectanddesign

Architecture & Design

@architectanddesign
Design Architecture Interior Design 83.8K 1.4M 708 Preview
15 Interior Design Ideas @interiordesignideas

Interior Design Ideas

@interiordesignideas
Design Interior Design Furniture 72.5K 1.6M 365 Preview
16 LAGO DESIGN OFFICIAL @lagodesign

LAGO DESIGN OFFICIAL

@lagodesign
Design Interior Design Furniture 78.3K 187.9K 397 Preview
17 ARCHITECTURE HUNTER @architecture_hunter

ARCHITECTURE HUNTER

@architecture_hunter
Design Architecture Interior Design 80.3K 1.9M 369 Preview
18 Audemars Piguet @audemarspiguet

Audemars Piguet

@audemarspiguet
Design Interior Design Art 46.9K 447.3K 844 Preview
19 Interior Design @design_interior_homes

Interior Design

@design_interior_homes
Design Interior Design Furniture 121.6K 2.2M 334 Preview
20 Andrea Castrignano @andreacastrignano_official

Andrea Castrignano

@andreacastrignano_official
Design Interior Design 79.2K 106K 361 Preview
21 H&M Home @hmhome

H&M Home

@hmhome
Design Decoration Interior Design 100.7K 3.2M 304 Preview
22 Design Milk @designmilk

Design Milk

@designmilk
Design Interior Design 109K 2.9M 265 Preview
23 Kartell Official @kartell_official

Kartell Official

@kartell_official
Design Interior Design Fashion 73.4K 333.3K 184 Preview
24 Dezeen @dezeen

Dezeen

@dezeen
Events Design Architecture Interior Design 124.5K 2M 329 Preview
25 Seletti @selettiworld

Seletti

@selettiworld
Design Interior Design Modeling 74.9K 152.9K 392 Preview
26 Vitra @vitra

Vitra

@vitra
Design Interior Design Furniture 97K 764.1K 304 Preview
27 Talisa Tossell's Slimes @talisa.tossell

Talisa Tossell's Slimes

@talisa.tossell
DIY 35.3K 1.4M 521 Preview
28 Maisons du Monde Italia @maisonsdumonde_it

Maisons du Monde Italia

@maisonsdumonde_it
Design Interior Design 76.2K 117K 320 Preview
29 The Crafty @the.crafty

The Crafty

@the.crafty
Design Interior Design Decoration 36.1K 1.2M 452 Preview
30 Design.Only @design.only

Design.Only

@design.only
Design Architecture Interior Design 61.4K 1.1M 356 Preview
31 Cheerz @cheerz

Cheerz

@cheerz
Design Interior Design 73.1K 398K 189 Preview
32 Luxury Real Estate & Design @luxury_listings

Luxury Real Estate & Design

@luxury_listings
Design Interior Design Architecture 56.4K 1.9M 410 Preview
33 Nifty @buzzfeednifty

Nifty

@buzzfeednifty
Design Decoration Interior Design N/A 4.4M 9.2K Preview
34 Flos @flos

Flos

@flos
Design Interior Design 54K 307.3K 169 Preview
35 Bauhaus Movement @bauhaus.movement

Bauhaus Movement

@bauhaus.movement
Design Interior Design 45.3K 604.2K 360 Preview
36 Archiproducts @archiproducts

Archiproducts

@archiproducts
Design Interior Design Furniture 132.6K 730.8K 151 Preview
37 United Colors of Benetton @benetton

United Colors of Benetton

@benetton
Fashion Design Interior Design 134.6K 493.6K 263 Preview
38 Mega Mansions @mega_mansions

Mega Mansions

@mega_mansions
TV Shows Design Interior Design Furniture 55.4K 1.8M 333 Preview
39 Architecture & Design @_archidesignhome_

Architecture & Design

@_archidesignhome_
Design Architecture Interior Design 74.2K 1.5M 244 Preview
40 PINARELLO @pinarello_official

PINARELLO

@pinarello_official
Design Fashion Interior Design 28.9K 238.2K 415 Preview
41 Cassina @cassinaofficial

Cassina

@cassinaofficial
Design Interior Design Furniture 58.4K 259K 170 Preview
42 Venus Williams @venuswilliams

Venus Williams

@venuswilliams
Tennis Design Interior Design 33K 1.1M 596 Preview
43 East Market {Milano} @eastmarketmilano

East Market {Milano}

@eastmarketmilano
Design Interior Design 57.5K 73.2K 265 Preview
44 Interior | Lifestyle | Love @interiorhints

Interior | Lifestyle | Love

@interiorhints
Design Interior Design Furniture 72.9K 957.3K 169 Preview
45 Art & Architecture @architects_need

Art & Architecture

@architects_need
Design Architecture Interior Design 44.1K 875.9K 306 Preview
46 Primark Home @primark.home

Primark Home

@primark.home
Design Interior Design Decoration 34.7K 727.6K 209 Preview
47 LOVEThESIGN @lovethesign

LOVEThESIGN

@lovethesign
Design Interior Design Lifestyle 50.4K 118K 154 Preview
48 DESENIO - POSTERS ONLINE @desenio

DESENIO - POSTERS ONLINE

@desenio
Design Interior Design Art 34.6K 976.4K 127 Preview
49 Sean Wotherspoon @sean_wotherspoon

Sean Wotherspoon

@sean_wotherspoon
Design Interior Design Art 20.4K 902.7K 390 Preview
50 Design Home @designhome

Design Home

@designhome
Video Games Design Interior Design Decoration 44.8K 861.4K 143 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required