Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Home & Garden Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Gauri Khan @gaurikhan

Gauri Khan

@gaurikhan
Design Interior Design 1.9M 3.2M 26.2K Free report
2 5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts

5-Minute Crafts

@5.min.crafts
Interior Design Design Furniture 2.9M 38.5M 9.5K Free report
3 Homes @homes_photos

Homes

@homes_photos
Design Interior Design Furniture 1.5M 1.9M 4.2K Free report
4 INTERIOR ARCHITECTURE INDIA @designersdome

INTERIOR ARCHITECTURE INDIA

@designersdome
Design Interior Design Furniture 261.6K 399.5K 3.5K Preview
5 💜GALEY ALiX DESiGN 💜 @galeyalix

💜GALEY ALiX DESiGN 💜

@galeyalix
Design Decoration Interior Design 76.8K 1.3M 1.6K Preview
6 Anisha Parwal @anishaparwal

Anisha Parwal

@anishaparwal
Decoration Design Interior Design 82.4K 101.4K 6.8K Preview
7 sanjay puri architects @sanjay_puri_architects

sanjay puri architects

@sanjay_puri_architects
Design Architecture Interior Design 91.6K 145.3K 3.2K Preview
8 Anupama Anjali @anupama_anjali

Anupama Anjali

@anupama_anjali
Design Decoration Interior Design 49.5K 58.7K 4.2K Preview
9 Urban Ladder @urbanladder

Urban Ladder

@urbanladder
Design Decoration Interior Design 151K 192.2K 900 Preview
10 The Official Burrito Blanket @theburritoblanket

The Official Burrito Blanket

@theburritoblanket
Design Interior Design 27.6K 112.4K 6.9K Preview
11 HomeBliss @homeblissindia

HomeBliss

@homeblissindia
Design Interior Design 94.5K 197K 515 Preview
12 Alankaram / Ar. Anupriya Sahu @alankaramdelhi

Alankaram / Ar. Anupriya Sahu

@alankaramdelhi
Design Interior Design Decoration 42.9K 60.8K 2K Preview
13 Sanna Marin @sannamarin

Sanna Marin

@sannamarin
Design Interior Design 37.6K 189.9K 2K Preview
14 IKEA India @ikea.india

IKEA India

@ikea.india
Design Interior Design Decoration 142K 176.9K 691 Preview
15 ARCHITECTURE - INTERIORDESIGN @thearchitectsdiaryin

ARCHITECTURE - INTERIORDESIGN

@thearchitectsdiaryin
Design Interior Design Furniture 103.8K 134.8K 834 Preview
16 Big Bazaar @big.bazaar

Big Bazaar

@big.bazaar
Design Interior Design Lifestyle 246.3K 305.8K 315 Preview
17 Interior Designs @1interiordesigns

Interior Designs

@1interiordesigns
Design Interior Design Furniture 101.1K 176.9K 472 Preview
18 Design Indian kitchen @designindiankitchen

Design Indian kitchen

@designindiankitchen
Design Interior Design 91.6K 145.7K 512 Preview
19 Aamir_hameeda @aamir_hameeda

Aamir_hameeda

@aamir_hameeda
Design Interior Design Furniture 30.9K 43.3K 1.6K Preview
20 Beautiful Homes @beautifulhomes.india

Beautiful Homes

@beautifulhomes.india
Design Interior Design Decoration 167.4K 214.2K 433 Preview
21 Interior Design & Home Decor @inspire_me_home_decor

Interior Design & Home Decor

@inspire_me_home_decor
Design Interior Design 84.9K 5.8M 197 Preview
22 House Exterior Designs @house_exterior_designs

House Exterior Designs

@house_exterior_designs
Design Architecture Interior Design 135.1K 477K 428 Preview
23 A Zippy Hippy Soul @pavani_gangireddy

A Zippy Hippy Soul

@pavani_gangireddy
Dogs Design Interior Design 34.4K 47.7K 1K Preview
24 DESIGNING FACTORY @designing_factory_

DESIGNING FACTORY

@designing_factory_
Design Interior Design 75.3K 110.1K 455 Preview
25 Urban Company Homes @urbancompany_homes

Urban Company Homes

@urbancompany_homes
Decoration Design Interior Design 65.5K 97.7K 532 Preview
26 OYOxDesign @oyoxdesign

OYOxDesign

@oyoxdesign
Design Interior Design 107.1K 130.9K 485 Preview
27 Architectural Digest @archdigest

Architectural Digest

@archdigest
Design Interior Design N/A 5.2M 18.1K Preview
28 Devina Malhotra Chadda @guiltybytes

Devina Malhotra Chadda

@guiltybytes
Design Interior Design Decoration 89.7K 116.8K 520 Preview
29 Architectural Digest India @archdigestindia

Architectural Digest India

@archdigestindia
Design Interior Design Architecture 138.7K 214.6K 268 Preview
30 Kajaria Ceramics Limited @kajaria.ceramics

Kajaria Ceramics Limited

@kajaria.ceramics
Design Interior Design 33.4K 38.3K 1.1K Preview
31 Pinterest India @pinterestindia

Pinterest India

@pinterestindia
Design Interior Design Decoration 70.1K 85.9K 439 Preview
32 Mr.Ar_India @indian.architects

Mr.Ar_India

@indian.architects
Design Architecture Interior Design 32.6K 63.7K 612 Preview
33 Home Canvas @homecanvas

Home Canvas

@homecanvas
Design Interior Design Decoration 73.2K 122.9K 360 Preview
34 Sarabjit Kaur @_my.green.nest

Sarabjit Kaur

@_my.green.nest
Decoration Design Interior Design 35.5K 50.3K 836 Preview
35 ZZArchitects @zzarchitects

ZZArchitects

@zzarchitects
Design Interior Design Furniture 32.4K 48.8K 791 Preview
36 Mirador @miradorlife

Mirador

@miradorlife
Design Interior Design Decoration 74.9K 107.9K 362 Preview
37 Ananya Bhattacharjee @interiormaata

Ananya Bhattacharjee

@interiormaata
Design Interior Design Decoration 26.7K 33.7K 790 Preview
38 Pepperfry.com @pepperfry_official

Pepperfry.com

@pepperfry_official
Design Interior Design Decoration 106.8K 131.6K 278 Preview
39 The Decor Kart @thedecorkart

The Decor Kart

@thedecorkart
Design Decoration Interior Design 91.8K 125.1K 290 Preview
40 Designer Suits @suit__designer

Designer Suits

@suit__designer
Design Fashion Interior Design 86.2K 136.9K 266 Preview
41 Interior Design Ideas @interiordesignideas

Interior Design Ideas

@interiordesignideas
Design Interior Design Furniture 42.3K 1.6M 167 Preview
42 Essajees Atelier @essajeesatelier

Essajees Atelier

@essajeesatelier
Design Interior Design Decoration 21.4K 49K 429 Preview
43 Khan_Sahil12399 @khan_sahil12399

Khan_Sahil12399

@khan_sahil12399
Modeling Fashion Music 7.8K 7.8K 14 Preview
44 Inclined Studio @inclined_studio

Inclined Studio

@inclined_studio
Design Interior Design 31.8K 58.7K 320 Preview
45 MR. KATE 👀 @mrkate

MR. KATE 👀

@mrkate
Design Decoration Interior Design 18.2K 937K 845 Preview
46 Bangalore Tile Company @bangaloretiles

Bangalore Tile Company

@bangaloretiles
Design Interior Design 28.5K 35.2K 590 Preview
47 Interior Design & Architecture @d.signers

Interior Design & Architecture

@d.signers
Design Interior Design Furniture N/A 2.6M 17.4K Preview
48 Asian Paints @asianpaints

Asian Paints

@asianpaints
Design Interior Design Furniture 67.4K 86.5K 219 Preview
49 Arrivae @arrivae

Arrivae

@arrivae
Design Interior Design 36.3K 66.6K 243 Preview
50 Tracado Regulador @tracado_r

Tracado Regulador

@tracado_r
Design Architecture Interior Design 12.2K 84.8K 111 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts