Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Home & Garden Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Gauri Khan @gaurikhan

Gauri Khan

@gaurikhan
Design Interior Design 1.9M 3M 41.2K Free report
2 5-Minute Crafts @5.min.crafts

5-Minute Crafts

@5.min.crafts
Design Furniture Interior Design 2.6M 30.1M 6.2K Free report
3 INTERIOR ARCHITECTURE INDIA @designersdome

INTERIOR ARCHITECTURE INDIA

@designersdome
Design Interior Design Furniture 230.4K 359.4K 4.4K Free report
4 Homes @homes_photos

Homes

@homes_photos
Design Interior Design Decoration 253.7K 304.4K 2.8K Preview
5 POOJAJANRAO @pooja_janrao

POOJAJANRAO

@pooja_janrao
Design Interior Design 80.7K 100.6K 4.1K Preview
6 Dalia Karim @daliakarimofficial

Dalia Karim

@daliakarimofficial
Design Interior Design N/A 1.3M 14K Preview
7 Livspace.com @livspace

Livspace.com

@livspace
Design Interior Design Decoration 120.1K 181.8K 852 Preview
8 sanjay puri architects @sanjay_puri_architects

sanjay puri architects

@sanjay_puri_architects
Design Architecture Interior Design 49.8K 85.5K 2K Preview
9 Krsnaa Mehta @krsnaamehta

Krsnaa Mehta

@krsnaamehta
Design Interior Design 118.1K 168.2K 845 Preview
10 HomeBliss @homeblissindia

HomeBliss

@homeblissindia
Design Interior Design 67.3K 144.6K 635 Preview
11 Interior Design & Home Decor @inspire_me_home_decor

Interior Design & Home Decor

@inspire_me_home_decor
Design Interior Design 92K 5.6M 285 Preview
12 My Best Life Hacks / Лайфхаки @mybestlifehacks

My Best Life Hacks / Лайфхаки

@mybestlifehacks
DIY Lifestyle 51.7K 1.9M 1K Preview
13  @world_0f_engineering

@world_0f_engineering
Design Interior Design Art 21.7K 43K 1.3K Preview
14 Urban Ladder @urbanladder

Urban Ladder

@urbanladder
Design Interior Design Decoration 96.6K 115.9K 554 Preview
15 Interior Desing & Home Decor @seninevin

Interior Desing & Home Decor

@seninevin
Design Interior Design 80.1K 1.4M 329 Preview
16 Art & Architecture @architects_need

Art & Architecture

@architects_need
Design Architecture Interior Design 30K 874.7K 231 Preview
17 Home Canvas @homecanvas

Home Canvas

@homecanvas
Design Interior Design Decoration 65.1K 106.4K 472 Preview
18 Interior Design Ideas @interiordesignideas

Interior Design Ideas

@interiordesignideas
Design Interior Design Furniture 42.8K 1.6M 215 Preview
19 Bonding Gifts ™ @bonding.gifts

Bonding Gifts ™

@bonding.gifts
Design Fashion Interior Design 72.5K 89.4K 440 Preview
20 Tele.mix @tele.mix

Tele.mix

@tele.mix
Design Interior Design 7.3K 307K 57 Preview
21 IKEA India @ikea.india

IKEA India

@ikea.india
Design Interior Design Decoration 96.6K 117.9K 339 Preview
22 TEXTILES OF INDIA @textilesofindia

TEXTILES OF INDIA

@textilesofindia
Design Interior Design Art 52.7K 79.8K 377 Preview
23 Ar.Veeram Shah @design.ni.dukaan

Ar.Veeram Shah

@design.ni.dukaan
Design Interior Design Furniture 31.7K 39.3K 955 Preview
24 Architectural Digest India @archdigestindia

Architectural Digest India

@archdigestindia
Fashion Design Interior Design 81.9K 143.4K 234 Preview
25 MR. KATE 👀 @mrkate

MR. KATE 👀

@mrkate
Moms Design Interior Design 17.9K 861.5K 1.6K Preview
26 Nifty @buzzfeednifty

Nifty

@buzzfeednifty
Design Decoration Interior Design N/A 4.4M 9.1K Preview
27 Houzz India @houzzindia

Houzz India

@houzzindia
Design Interior Design Furniture 47.7K 86.5K 248 Preview
28 Beautiful Homes @beautifulhomes.india

Beautiful Homes

@beautifulhomes.india
Design Interior Design Furniture 100.6K 174.1K 146 Preview
29 The Decor Kart @thedecorkart

The Decor Kart

@thedecorkart
Design Interior Design Decoration 80.1K 90K 279 Preview
30 Mirador @miradorlife

Mirador

@miradorlife
Design Interior Design Decoration 61.5K 91K 283 Preview
31 Interior Design & Architecture @d.signers

Interior Design & Architecture

@d.signers
Design Interior Design Furniture N/A 2.1M 13.6K Preview
32 ⚜️ДЕЛАЕМ РУЧКИ ИЗ ЛАТУНИ⚜️ @marustudio.ru

⚜️ДЕЛАЕМ РУЧКИ ИЗ ЛАТУНИ⚜️

@marustudio.ru
Design Interior Design Furniture N/A 68.9K 1K Preview
33 Khan_Sahil12399 @khan_sahil12399

Khan_Sahil12399

@khan_sahil12399
Modeling Photography Publishing 8.7K 8.7K 26 Preview
34 Learn @learnvids

Learn

@learnvids
DIY 49.9K 893.5K 354 Preview
35 Mega Mansions @mega_mansions

Mega Mansions

@mega_mansions
TV Shows Design Interior Design Furniture N/A 1.8M 12.4K Preview
36 The Wishing Chair @thewishingchair

The Wishing Chair

@thewishingchair
Design Decoration Interior Design 102.8K 131.2K 206 Preview
37 Aamir_hameeda @aamir_hameeda

Aamir_hameeda

@aamir_hameeda
Design Interior Design Furniture 21.4K 27.7K 681 Preview
38 Marriage Colours @marriage_colours

Marriage Colours

@marriage_colours
Design Events Interior Design 37.7K 66K 206 Preview
39 Hightech 🤖Lifehack💡Fun @techomg

Hightech 🤖Lifehack💡Fun

@techomg
DIY N/A 3.1M 13.4K Preview
40 Anju Modi @anjumodi

Anju Modi

@anjumodi
Design Interior Design 189.1K 283.6K 83 Preview
41 balhome.com @balhome

balhome.com

@balhome
Design Interior Design 16.7K 708.6K 103 Preview
42 Architecture & Design @lux.interiors

Architecture & Design

@lux.interiors
Interior Design Luxury 31.7K 1.3M 178 Preview
43 Designer Suits @suit__designer

Designer Suits

@suit__designer
Design Fashion Interior Design 41.8K 90.1K 154 Preview
44 Chris Precht @chrisprecht

Chris Precht

@chrisprecht
Design Architecture Interior Design 23K 194.8K 434 Preview
45 Asif Ahmed @architectasifahmed

Asif Ahmed

@architectasifahmed
Design Architecture Interior Design 39.6K 62.9K 310 Preview
46 Pepperfry.com @pepperfry_official

Pepperfry.com

@pepperfry_official
Decoration Design Interior Design 67.5K 80.3K 188 Preview
47 Tomas Ghisellini @tomas_ghisellini

Tomas Ghisellini

@tomas_ghisellini
Design Architecture Interior Design N/A 162.8K 4.2K Preview
48 Interior Design @design_interior_homes

Interior Design

@design_interior_homes
Design Interior Design Furniture N/A 2.2M 5.6K Preview
49 ARCHITECTURE HUNTER @architecture_hunter

ARCHITECTURE HUNTER

@architecture_hunter
Design Architecture Interior Design N/A 1.8M 6.1K Preview
50 Design.Only @design.only

Design.Only

@design.only
Design Architecture Interior Design N/A 1.1M 7.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required