Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.1MUnited States2.9M4.4MFree Report
2
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.5MFrance941.3K1.3MFree Report
3
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States885.7K1.4MFree Report
4
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.5MUnited States221.5K289.1KFree Report
5
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
27MUnited States636.8K1MFree Report
6
@xsqueezie
Music
Shows
Lifestyle
6.7MFrance423.6K503.9KFree Report
7
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.5MSpain581.2K796.2KFree Report
8
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.2MSpain515K811KFree Report
9
Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin
Travel
Family
5.8MFrance360.8K426.6KFree Report
10
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.2MUnited States1.1M1.8MFree Report
11
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
36.3MSpain329.2K485.6KPreview
12
Nabilla Vergara @nabilla
Modeling
6.3MFrance215.7K280.9KPreview
13
Paris Saint-Germain @psg
Sports with a ball
31.6MBrazil132.4K217.6KPreview
14
Norman Thavaud @normanthavaud
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.2MFrance189.6K217.4KPreview
15
Mcfly @levraimcfly
Music
3.2MFrance328.8K383.7KPreview
16
Mister V @yvick
Music
4.4MFrance206.1K258.4KPreview
17
Cyprien @6pri1
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.1MFrance175.4K204.9KPreview
18
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.5MItaly659.2K1MPreview
19
aka Lena Situations @lenamahfouf
Shows
2.4MFrance284.3K355KPreview
20
Carlotu @rafcarlito
Lifestyle
2.8MFrance255.3K308.8KPreview
21
KAMILA @kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle
2.3MFrance294.7K372.8KPreview
22
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Shows
11MIndia296K497.1KPreview
23
Julien Tanti @julientantiplein
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.4MFrance147.6K182.9KPreview
24
Angèle @angele_vl
Music
2.8MFrance200.3K263.8KPreview
25
Netflix France @netflixfr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.5MFrance95.2K112.4KPreview
26
Tiboinshape @tiboinshape
Lifestyle
4.3MFrance168K189.4KPreview
27
Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle
5MFrance101.7K132.4KPreview
28
A L I X @alix_dmx
Lifestyle
2MFrance266.5K354.6KPreview
29
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
20.5MBrazil366.9K511.9KPreview
30
Carla Moreau @carlamoreau_____
Family
3.2MFrance166.2K215.9KPreview
31
T Garcia @thibaultgarcia
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
3.9MFrance139.2K172.7KPreview
32
apple @apple
Mobile related
Computers & Gadgets
24.5MIndia225.7K304.4KPreview
33
SEB @seblafrite
Lifestyle
2.6MFrance188.8K247.7KPreview
34
LUCAS @lucas_xx444
Lifestyle
6MIndonesia1.2M1.6MPreview
35
Josh Richards @joshrichards
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.2MUnited States819K1.2MPreview
36
Maeva Ghennam @maevaa.ghennam
Family
2.7MFrance186.1K265.1KPreview
37
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.7MBrazil244.7K347.1KPreview
38
ʀɪᴀᴅʜ 😇 @justriadh
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.3MFrance167.8K234.4KPreview
39
JOYCA @joyca
Lifestyle
2.2MFrance241.8K278KPreview
40
Manon Tanti @manontanti
Lifestyle
3MFrance168.5K225.6KPreview
41
Michou ✨ @michou_yt
Lifestyle
2.1MFrance241.7K298.6KPreview
42
🇫🇷 Maddyburciaga 🇦🇪 @maddyburciaga
Lifestyle
2.4MFrance160.6K228.3KPreview
43
Stéphanie Durant 🌵 @stephaniedurant
Fashion
2.8MFrance133.9K161KPreview
44
Julien Bert @julienbert42
Lifestyle
2MFrance198.4K259.3KPreview
45
@amixem
Shows
2.6MFrance181.1K202.7KPreview
46
Juju Fitcats @jujufitcats
Fitness & Gym
2.5MFrance170.1K200.8KPreview
47
Jazz Correia @jazztvshow
Lifestyle
3MFrance127K167.9KPreview
48
Mélanie Martial DC @melaniemartialdc
Photography
Lifestyle
2.8MFrance143.4K182.4KPreview
49
Inoxtag @inoxtagytb
Photography
1.6MFrance231.7K282.1KPreview
50
TU HORS DE MA VUE 💋 @wejdene.bk
Shows
1.5MFrance244.5K322.8KPreview
1220