Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Home & Garden Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines

Joanna Stevens Gaines

@joannagaines
Decoration Design Interior Design 283.3K 11.2M 5.6K Free report
2 IKEA Canada @ikeacanada

IKEA Canada

@ikeacanada
Design Interior Design 234K 306.3K 879 Free report
3 MR. KATE 👀 @mrkate

MR. KATE 👀

@mrkate
Moms Design Interior Design 41.8K 903.5K 4.6K Free report
4 Interior Design & Home Decor @inspire_me_home_decor

Interior Design & Home Decor

@inspire_me_home_decor
Design Interior Design 265.9K 5.7M 462 Preview
5 Magnolia @magnolia

Magnolia

@magnolia
Design Interior Design 152.5K 4.4M 541 Preview
6 Apartment Therapy @apartmenttherapy

Apartment Therapy

@apartmenttherapy
Home Decor 158.7K 2.1M 579 Preview
7 Anthropologie @anthropologie

Anthropologie

@anthropologie
Design Decoration Interior Design 156.4K 3.9M 311 Preview
8 Architectural Digest @archdigest

Architectural Digest

@archdigest
Design Interior Design 158.1K 4.4M 367 Preview
9 HGTV Canada @hgtvcanada

HGTV Canada

@hgtvcanada
TV Channel Design Interior Design Decoration 102.1K 193K 380 Preview
10 Becki Owens @beckiowens

Becki Owens

@beckiowens
Design Decoration Interior Design 73K 945.6K 561 Preview
11 Structube @structube

Structube

@structube
Design Interior Design Decoration 132.7K 185.1K 348 Preview
12 Interior Design | Home Decor @the_real_houses_of_ig

Interior Design | Home Decor

@the_real_houses_of_ig
Video Games Design Interior Design Decoration 127.1K 2.3M 440 Preview
13 Pottery Barn @potterybarn

Pottery Barn

@potterybarn
Design Decoration Interior Design 104.2K 2.3M 367 Preview
14 Dwell @dwellmagazine

Dwell

@dwellmagazine
Interior Design 118.1K 1.7M 432 Preview
15 west elm @westelm

west elm

@westelm
Design Interior Design Decoration 111.4K 2M 317 Preview
16 Luxury Real Estate & Design @luxury_listings

Luxury Real Estate & Design

@luxury_listings
Design Architecture Interior Design 91K 1.9M 474 Preview
17 Christine McConnell @christinehmcconnell

Christine McConnell

@christinehmcconnell
Design Decoration Interior Design 20K 478K 1.5K Preview
18 Studio McGee @studiomcgee

Studio McGee

@studiomcgee
Design Interior Design Decoration 64.9K 920.3K 319 Preview
19 Homepolish @homepolish

Homepolish

@homepolish
Design Interior Design Decoration 105.4K 2M 262 Preview
20 HGTV @hgtv

HGTV

@hgtv
TV Channel Pets Design Interior Design 176K 3.7M 136 Preview
21 Property Brothers 🏡🔨 @propertybrothers

Property Brothers 🏡🔨

@propertybrothers
Design Interior Design Decoration 68.4K 1.1M 649 Preview
22 Interior Design & Home Decor @glam_style_living_

Interior Design & Home Decor

@glam_style_living_
Video Games Design Interior Design Decoration 54.5K 838K 645 Preview
23 Mega Mansions @mega_mansions

Mega Mansions

@mega_mansions
TV Shows Design Interior Design Furniture 66.7K 1.8M 469 Preview
24 Urban Barn @urbanbarn

Urban Barn

@urbanbarn
Design Decoration Interior Design 80.2K 108.1K 202 Preview
25 Wayfair Canada @wayfaircanada

Wayfair Canada

@wayfaircanada
Design Interior Design Decoration 71.1K 106.7K 187 Preview
26 Home Decor/Interior Design @lovefordesigns

Home Decor/Interior Design

@lovefordesigns
Video Games Design Interior Design Decoration 54K 896.7K 429 Preview
27 Interior Design & Decor @homeadore

Interior Design & Decor

@homeadore
Video Games Design Interior Design 108.7K 2.7M 623 Preview
28 Bouclair @bouclair

Bouclair

@bouclair
Design Interior Design Lifestyle 67.1K 97.5K 168 Preview
29 Divine Design Decor @divine_design_decor

Divine Design Decor

@divine_design_decor
Design Interior Design Furniture 65.3K 783.9K 314 Preview
30 Tiny House Movement @tinyhousemovement

Tiny House Movement

@tinyhousemovement
Events Design Interior Design Decoration 34.7K 564.8K 523 Preview
31 Black Forest Wood Co. @blackforestwoodco

Black Forest Wood Co.

@blackforestwoodco
Design Furniture Interior Design 70.9K 693.5K 381 Preview
32 Urban Outfitters Home @urbanoutfittershome

Urban Outfitters Home

@urbanoutfittershome
Design Interior Design Decoration 40.6K 539.6K 469 Preview
33 Nifty @buzzfeednifty

Nifty

@buzzfeednifty
Design Decoration Interior Design N/A 4.4M 9.5K Preview
34 SarvBYT @sarvinbayat

SarvBYT

@sarvinbayat
Moms Design Interior Design N/A 368.4K 32.1K Preview
35 Brian Gluckstein @briangluckstein

Brian Gluckstein

@briangluckstein
Design Interior Design Furniture 15.8K 31.6K 414 Preview
36 Muskoka Living @muskokalivinginteriors

Muskoka Living

@muskokalivinginteriors
Design Interior Design 72.3K 203.1K 786 Preview
37 Lauren Kyle @laurenkyle1

Lauren Kyle

@laurenkyle1
Actors Design Interior Design 13.9K 23.9K 727 Preview
38 Kitchens of Instagram @kitchens_of_insta

Kitchens of Instagram

@kitchens_of_insta
Design Interior Design Furniture 60K 609K 172 Preview
39 Darryl Cheng @houseplantjournal

Darryl Cheng

@houseplantjournal
Interior Design 48.5K 373.2K 352 Preview
40 Steven Sabados (S&C) @stevenandchris

Steven Sabados (S&C)

@stevenandchris
Design Interior Design Furniture 28.2K 40.1K 270 Preview
41 Erin Napier @erinapier

Erin Napier

@erinapier
Design Decoration Interior Design 17K 283.2K 512 Preview
42 Leclair Decor @leclairdecor

Leclair Decor

@leclairdecor
Decoration Design Interior Design 39.8K 126.7K 706 Preview
43 GlucksteinHome @glucksteinhome

GlucksteinHome

@glucksteinhome
Design Interior Design Decoration 43.7K 57.6K 153 Preview
44 Plant @plantshopyyc

Plant

@plantshopyyc
Design Interior Design Shopping 36.5K 43K 206 Preview
45 Architecture & Interior Design @myhouseidea

Architecture & Interior Design

@myhouseidea
Design Interior Design Architecture 87.7K 1.9M 212 Preview
46 Venus Williams @venuswilliams

Venus Williams

@venuswilliams
Tennis Design Interior Design 26.2K 1.2M 488 Preview
47 Club Monaco @clubmonaco

Club Monaco

@clubmonaco
Soccer Design Fashion Interior Design 65.6K 345.4K 133 Preview
48 The Sorry Girls @thesorrygirls

The Sorry Girls

@thesorrygirls
Design Decoration Interior Design 28.8K 129.6K 679 Preview
49 MyDomaine @mydomaine

MyDomaine

@mydomaine
Design Interior Design Fashion 57.4K 868.5K 263 Preview
50 Emily Henderson @em_henderson

Emily Henderson

@em_henderson
Design Interior Design Decoration 47.5K 808.3K 210 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required