Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Home & Garden Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Jillian Harris @jillian.harris

Jillian Harris

@jillian.harris
Design Decoration Interior Design 550.4K 1M 3.5K Free report
2 Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines

Joanna Stevens Gaines

@joannagaines
Design Decoration Interior Design 320.3K 11.5M 4.1K Free report
3 IKEA Canada @ikeacanada

IKEA Canada

@ikeacanada
Design Interior Design Decoration 234.7K 331.2K 856 Free report
4 Interior Design & Home Decor @inspire_me_home_decor

Interior Design & Home Decor

@inspire_me_home_decor
Design Interior Design 277.2K 5.7M 1.1K Preview
5 Sarah Richardson @sarahrichardsondesign

Sarah Richardson

@sarahrichardsondesign
Design Interior Design Decoration 131.4K 257.9K 1.2K Preview
6 Structube @structube

Structube

@structube
Design Interior Design Fashion 143.1K 198.1K 721 Preview
7 MR. KATE 👀 @mrkate

MR. KATE 👀

@mrkate
Design Decoration Interior Design 39.1K 929.4K 1.7K Preview
8 Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Sophie Hinchliffe

@mrshinchhome
Decoration Interior Design Home Decor 63.7K 2.8M 1.7K Preview
9 Apartment Therapy @apartmenttherapy

Apartment Therapy

@apartmenttherapy
Home Decor 151.9K 2.3M 568 Preview
10 Roomporn ™ @roomporn

Roomporn ™

@roomporn
Design Interior Design 58.9K 1.4M 1.5K Preview
11 Pottery Barn @potterybarn

Pottery Barn

@potterybarn
Decoration Design Interior Design 125.5K 2.4M 516 Preview
12 Interior Design | Home Decor @the_real_houses_of_ig

Interior Design | Home Decor

@the_real_houses_of_ig
Design Interior Design Furniture 130.4K 2.4M 482 Preview
13 magnolia @magnolia

magnolia

@magnolia
Design Interior Design 97K 4.6M 690 Preview
14 Architectural Digest @archdigest

Architectural Digest

@archdigest
Design Interior Design 143.1K 4.8M 352 Preview
15 West Elm | Furniture + Decor @westelm

West Elm | Furniture + Decor

@westelm
Design Interior Design Decoration 81.4K 2.1M 373 Preview
16 Dwell @dwellmagazine

Dwell

@dwellmagazine
Interior Design 109K 1.8M 427 Preview
17 Urban Barn @urbanbarn

Urban Barn

@urbanbarn
Design Interior Design Decoration 85.5K 114.9K 391 Preview
18 Luxury Real Estate & Design @luxury_listings

Luxury Real Estate & Design

@luxury_listings
Design Interior Design Architecture 95.3K 1.9M 587 Preview
19 H&M Home @hmhome

H&M Home

@hmhome
Design Interior Design N/A 3.5M 20.9K Preview
20 Studio McGee @studiomcgee

Studio McGee

@studiomcgee
Design Interior Design Decoration 75.5K 977.1K 457 Preview
21 Designers Writers Speakers @colinandjustin

Designers Writers Speakers

@colinandjustin
Design Interior Design Decoration 46.5K 70.2K 456 Preview
22 Bouclair @bouclair

Bouclair

@bouclair
Design Interior Design 76.8K 103.2K 306 Preview
23 Wayfair Canada @wayfaircanada

Wayfair Canada

@wayfaircanada
Design Decoration Interior Design 73.9K 118.3K 200 Preview
24 Crate and Barrel @crateandbarrel

Crate and Barrel

@crateandbarrel
Design Interior Design Decoration 86.4K 1.6M 196 Preview
25 Becki Owens @beckiowens

Becki Owens

@beckiowens
Design Interior Design Decoration 68.6K 1M 410 Preview
26 HGTV Canada @hgtvcanada

HGTV Canada

@hgtvcanada
Design Interior Design Decoration 96.5K 209.9K 247 Preview
27 The Cross Decor & Design @thecrossdesign

The Cross Decor & Design

@thecrossdesign
Design Interior Design Decoration 66.5K 136.1K 478 Preview
28 Interior Design & Home Decor @glam_style_living_

Interior Design & Home Decor

@glam_style_living_
Design Interior Design Decoration 40.3K 932.8K 444 Preview
29 HGTV @hgtv

HGTV

@hgtv
Design Interior Design 163.8K 3.9M 104 Preview
30 Divine Design Decor @divine_design_decor

Divine Design Decor

@divine_design_decor
Design Interior Design Decoration 51.4K 832.1K 330 Preview
31 Black Forest Wood Co. @blackforestwoodco

Black Forest Wood Co.

@blackforestwoodco
Furniture Design Interior Design 86.7K 699.1K 348 Preview
32 Decor @decor

Decor

@decor
Design Decoration Interior Design 94.4K 2.3M 206 Preview
33 Interior Design & Decor @homeadore

Interior Design & Decor

@homeadore
Design Interior Design Furniture 98.9K 2.8M 561 Preview
34 Brian Gluckstein @briangluckstein

Brian Gluckstein

@briangluckstein
Design Interior Design Furniture 19.4K 34.2K 505 Preview
35 Home Decor/Interior Design @lovefordesigns

Home Decor/Interior Design

@lovefordesigns
Design Interior Design Decoration 45.9K 1M 331 Preview
36 Property Brothers 🏡🔨 @propertybrothers

Property Brothers 🏡🔨

@propertybrothers
Design Interior Design 47.2K 1.3M 448 Preview
37 🌿Jungalow® @thejungalow

🌿Jungalow®

@thejungalow
Design Decoration Interior Design 50.7K 1.3M 385 Preview
38 Urban Outfitters Home @urbanoutfittershome

Urban Outfitters Home

@urbanoutfittershome
Design Interior Design Decoration 42.3K 593.1K 366 Preview
39 GlucksteinHome @glucksteinhome

GlucksteinHome

@glucksteinhome
Decoration Design Interior Design 46K 61K 175 Preview
40 Leclair Decor @leclairdecor

Leclair Decor

@leclairdecor
Decoration Design Interior Design 44.8K 138.9K 564 Preview
41 Muskoka Living @muskokalivinginteriors

Muskoka Living

@muskokalivinginteriors
Design Interior Design Furniture 71.7K 204.8K 134 Preview
42 Lauren Kyle @laurenkyle1

Lauren Kyle

@laurenkyle1
Design Interior Design 16.5K 24.1K 868 Preview
43 Jim Chapman @jimchapman

Jim Chapman

@jimchapman
Design Interior Design 54.8K 2M 164 Preview
44 Design Milk @designmilk

Design Milk

@designmilk
Design Interior Design 123.6K 3.1M 119 Preview
45 Architecture & Design @restless.arch

Architecture & Design

@restless.arch
Design Architecture Interior Design 51.3K 1.4M 748 Preview
46 Steven Sabados (S&C) @stevenandchris

Steven Sabados (S&C)

@stevenandchris
Design Interior Design Fashion 30.6K 40.2K 236 Preview
47 Dezeen @dezeen

Dezeen

@dezeen
Design Architecture Interior Design 66.2K 2.2M 163 Preview
48 THE HOME EDIT ® @thehomeedit

THE HOME EDIT ®

@thehomeedit
Design Decoration Interior Design 52.8K 1.4M 183 Preview
49 Samantha Pynn @samanthapynn

Samantha Pynn

@samanthapynn
Design Interior Design Decoration 25.2K 40.6K 253 Preview
50 Darryl Cheng @houseplantjournal

Darryl Cheng

@houseplantjournal
Interior Design 39.3K 399K 226 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required