Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Home & Garden Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines

Joanna Stevens Gaines

@joannagaines
Decoration Interior Design Design 452.8K 11.6M 9.5K Free report
2 Jillian Harris @jillian.harris

Jillian Harris

@jillian.harris
Design Decoration Interior Design 564.1K 1.1M 3.2K Free report
3 IKEA Canada @ikeacanada

IKEA Canada

@ikeacanada
Design Interior Design Decoration 243K 343K 619 Free report
4 Sarah Richardson @sarahrichardsondesign

Sarah Richardson

@sarahrichardsondesign
Design Interior Design Decoration 134.4K 263.8K 1.4K Preview
5 Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Sophie Hinchliffe

@mrshinchhome
Decoration Interior Design Home Decor 66.4K 3M 3K Preview
6 Interior Design & Home Decor @inspire_me_home_decor

Interior Design & Home Decor

@inspire_me_home_decor
Design Interior Design 278.5K 5.8M 726 Preview
7 magnolia @magnolia

magnolia

@magnolia
Design Interior Design 153.3K 4.6M 839 Preview
8 MR. KATE 👀 @mrkate

MR. KATE 👀

@mrkate
Design Decoration Interior Design 39.3K 934.6K 1.8K Preview
9 Roomporn ™ @roomporn

Roomporn ™

@roomporn
Design Interior Design 59.4K 1.4M 1.7K Preview
10 Structube @structube

Structube

@structube
Design Interior Design Fashion 148.4K 205.4K 493 Preview
11 Interior Design | Home Decor @the_real_houses_of_ig

Interior Design | Home Decor

@the_real_houses_of_ig
Design Interior Design Furniture 159.9K 2.4M 585 Preview
12 Apartment Therapy @apartmenttherapy

Apartment Therapy

@apartmenttherapy
Home Decor 164.3K 2.3M 501 Preview
13 Urban Barn @urbanbarn

Urban Barn

@urbanbarn
Design Interior Design Decoration 88.5K 119K 417 Preview
14 Studio McGee @studiomcgee

Studio McGee

@studiomcgee
Design Interior Design Decoration 78.1K 1M 566 Preview
15 Luxury Real Estate & Design @luxury_listings

Luxury Real Estate & Design

@luxury_listings
Design Interior Design Architecture 96.7K 2M 517 Preview
16 Pottery Barn @potterybarn

Pottery Barn

@potterybarn
Decoration Design Interior Design 128.5K 2.5M 269 Preview
17 West Elm | Furniture + Decor @westelm

West Elm | Furniture + Decor

@westelm
Design Interior Design Decoration 82.9K 2.1M 272 Preview
18 Architectural Digest @archdigest

Architectural Digest

@archdigest
Design Interior Design 166.5K 4.9M 272 Preview
19 Designers Writers Speakers @colinandjustin

Designers Writers Speakers

@colinandjustin
Design Interior Design Decoration 46.8K 70.6K 430 Preview
20 Dwell @dwellmagazine

Dwell

@dwellmagazine
Interior Design 111K 1.8M 282 Preview
21 Georgia Hardstark @hardstark

Georgia Hardstark

@hardstark
Pets Design Interior Design 15.7K 488.2K 1.2K Preview
22 HGTV @hgtv

HGTV

@hgtv
Design Interior Design 210.2K 3.9M 122 Preview
23 Interior Design & Home Decor @glam_style_living_

Interior Design & Home Decor

@glam_style_living_
Design Interior Design Decoration 42.1K 974.7K 541 Preview
24 Becki Owens @beckiowens

Becki Owens

@beckiowens
Design Interior Design Decoration 69.7K 1.1M 434 Preview
25 Black Forest Wood Co. @blackforestwoodco

Black Forest Wood Co.

@blackforestwoodco
Furniture Design Interior Design 87.4K 704.7K 420 Preview
26 Wayfair Canada @wayfaircanada

Wayfair Canada

@wayfaircanada
Design Decoration Interior Design 77.3K 123.7K 179 Preview
27 Crate and Barrel @crateandbarrel

Crate and Barrel

@crateandbarrel
Design Interior Design Decoration 89.1K 1.7M 179 Preview
28 H&M HOME @hmhome

H&M HOME

@hmhome
Design Interior Design N/A 3.6M 11.5K Preview
29 HGTV Canada @hgtvcanada

HGTV Canada

@hgtvcanada
Design Interior Design Decoration 100K 217.6K 222 Preview
30 Muskoka Living @muskokalivinginteriors

Muskoka Living

@muskokalivinginteriors
Design Interior Design Furniture 71.8K 204.9K 215 Preview
31 Divine Design Decor @divine_design_decor

Divine Design Decor

@divine_design_decor
Design Interior Design Decoration 52.9K 855.4K 287 Preview
32 Urban Outfitters Home @urbanoutfittershome

Urban Outfitters Home

@urbanoutfittershome
Design Interior Design Decoration 44K 616.7K 465 Preview
33 CountryHomeMagazine @countryhomemagazine

CountryHomeMagazine

@countryhomemagazine
Design Decoration Interior Design 30.8K 528.1K 469 Preview
34 GlucksteinHome @glucksteinhome

GlucksteinHome

@glucksteinhome
Decoration Design Interior Design 47.7K 63.3K 215 Preview
35 Home Decor/Interior Design @lovefordesigns

Home Decor/Interior Design

@lovefordesigns
Design Interior Design Decoration 47.4K 1M 323 Preview
36 Interior Design & Decor @homeadore

Interior Design & Decor

@homeadore
Design Interior Design Furniture 100.3K 2.9M 495 Preview
37 Article @article

Article

@article
Design Interior Design Decoration 69K 460.3K 230 Preview
38 Lauren Kyle @laurenkyle1

Lauren Kyle

@laurenkyle1
Design Interior Design 17.5K 25.6K 982 Preview
39 Brian Gluckstein @briangluckstein

Brian Gluckstein

@briangluckstein
Design Interior Design Furniture 20K 35.4K 429 Preview
40 Bouclair @bouclair

Bouclair

@bouclair
Design Interior Design 79.4K 106.7K 152 Preview
41 Leclair Decor @leclairdecor

Leclair Decor

@leclairdecor
Decoration Design Interior Design 46.9K 145.3K 549 Preview
42 KRISTY • WICKS @kristywicks

KRISTY • WICKS

@kristywicks
Decoration Design Interior Design 27.7K 372.4K 507 Preview
43 Decor @decor

Decor

@decor
Design Decoration Interior Design 94.7K 2.3M 140 Preview
44 Property Brothers 🏡🔨 @propertybrothers

Property Brothers 🏡🔨

@propertybrothers
Design Interior Design 48.4K 1.3M 307 Preview
45 THE HOME EDIT ® @thehomeedit

THE HOME EDIT ®

@thehomeedit
Design Decoration Interior Design 53.7K 1.4M 186 Preview
46 Darryl Cheng @houseplantjournal

Darryl Cheng

@houseplantjournal
Interior Design 40.3K 408.9K 232 Preview
47 The Cross Decor & Design @thecrossdesign

The Cross Decor & Design

@thecrossdesign
Design Interior Design Decoration 73.7K 150.8K 193 Preview
48 🌿Jungalow® @thejungalow

🌿Jungalow®

@thejungalow
Design Decoration Interior Design 51.2K 1.3M 254 Preview
49 Canadian Tire @canadiantire

Canadian Tire

@canadiantire
Design Fashion Interior Design 69.7K 85.2K 120 Preview
50 domino @dominomag

domino

@dominomag
Design Interior Design Decoration 56.3K 1.1M 193 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required