Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Home & Garden Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 The Duke and Duchess of Sussex @sussexroyal

The Duke and Duchess of Sussex

@sussexroyal
Design Interior Design 690K 11M 22.4K Free report
2 Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines

Joanna Stevens Gaines

@joannagaines
Design Decoration Interior Design 492.7K 11.7M 10K Free report
3 Interior Design & Home Decor @inspire_me_home_decor

Interior Design & Home Decor

@inspire_me_home_decor
Design Interior Design 324.2K 5.8M 1.2K Free report
4 IKEA Canada @ikeacanada

IKEA Canada

@ikeacanada
Design Interior Design Decoration 252.4K 351.7K 792 Preview
5 Sarah Richardson @sarahrichardsondesign

Sarah Richardson

@sarahrichardsondesign
Design Decoration Interior Design 139.2K 269.4K 1.6K Preview
6 Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Sophie Hinchliffe

@mrshinchhome
Decoration Interior Design Home Decor 51.8K 3.1M 2.3K Preview
7 Structube @structube

Structube

@structube
Design Interior Design Decoration 152.3K 216.9K 822 Preview
8 Apartment Therapy @apartmenttherapy

Apartment Therapy

@apartmenttherapy
Home Decor 184.5K 2.4M 806 Preview
9 Architectural Digest @archdigest

Architectural Digest

@archdigest
Design Interior Design 217.4K 5M 597 Preview
10 MR. KATE 👀 @mrkate

MR. KATE 👀

@mrkate
Design Decoration Interior Design 26.7K 939.4K 1.7K Preview
11 West Elm | Furniture + Decor @westelm

West Elm | Furniture + Decor

@westelm
Design Decoration Interior Design 129.1K 2.2M 533 Preview
12 Pottery Barn @potterybarn

Pottery Barn

@potterybarn
Decoration Design Interior Design 159.6K 2.5M 530 Preview
13 Interior Design | Home Decor @the_real_houses_of_ig

Interior Design | Home Decor

@the_real_houses_of_ig
Design Interior Design Decoration 167.8K 2.4M 524 Preview
14 Ferris Rafauli @ferrisrafauli

Ferris Rafauli

@ferrisrafauli
Luxury Interior Design 35.3K 154.2K 1.6K Preview
15 Kortney Wilson @allthingskortneywilson

Kortney Wilson

@allthingskortneywilson
Decoration Design Interior Design 59.4K 95.7K 894 Preview
16 Dwell @dwellmagazine

Dwell

@dwellmagazine
Interior Design 134.2K 1.8M 534 Preview
17 HGTV Canada @hgtvcanada

HGTV Canada

@hgtvcanada
Design Interior Design Decoration 112.4K 223.8K 372 Preview
18 Team Jilly @jhthebrand

Team Jilly

@jhthebrand
Design Fashion Interior Design 50.8K 85.6K 616 Preview
19 Urban Barn @urbanbarn

Urban Barn

@urbanbarn
Design Interior Design Decoration 87.4K 120.8K 380 Preview
20 Wayfair Canada @wayfaircanada

Wayfair Canada

@wayfaircanada
Decoration Design Interior Design 84.3K 127.9K 340 Preview
21 Designers Writers Speakers @colinandjustin

Designers Writers Speakers

@colinandjustin
Design Interior Design Fashion 47.1K 71.2K 518 Preview
22 Georgia Hardstark @hardstark

Georgia Hardstark

@hardstark
Design Fashion Interior Design 22.8K 501.7K 1.6K Preview
23 magnolia @magnolia

magnolia

@magnolia
Design Interior Design 166.1K 4.7M 789 Preview
24 Black Forest Wood Co. @blackforestwoodco

Black Forest Wood Co.

@blackforestwoodco
Furniture Design Interior Design 104.7K 709.5K 601 Preview
25 Crate and Barrel @crateandbarrel

Crate and Barrel

@crateandbarrel
Design Interior Design Decoration 86K 1.7M 237 Preview
26 Luxury Real Estate & Design @luxury_listings

Luxury Real Estate & Design

@luxury_listings
Design Interior Design Architecture 98.9K 2M 498 Preview
27 Divine Design Decor @divine_design_decor

Divine Design Decor

@divine_design_decor
Design Interior Design Decoration 67.8K 880.7K 428 Preview
28 Becki Owens @beckiowens

Becki Owens

@beckiowens
Design Interior Design Decoration 71K 1.1M 486 Preview
29 Interior Design & Home Decor @glam_style_living_

Interior Design & Home Decor

@glam_style_living_
Design Interior Design Decoration 50.4K 1M 567 Preview
30 Studio McGee @studiomcgee

Studio McGee

@studiomcgee
Design Interior Design Decoration 47K 1M 344 Preview
31 Canada Goose @canadagoose

Canada Goose

@canadagoose
Design Interior Design Fashion 109.6K 617.6K 594 Preview
32 Muskoka Living @muskokalivinginteriors

Muskoka Living

@muskokalivinginteriors
Design Interior Design Furniture 69K 204K 225 Preview
33 Home Decor/Interior Design @lovefordesigns

Home Decor/Interior Design

@lovefordesigns
Design Interior Design Decoration 60.9K 1.1M 359 Preview
34 The Cross Decor & Design @thecrossdesign

The Cross Decor & Design

@thecrossdesign
Design Decoration Interior Design 84.2K 150K 213 Preview
35 Cheap Old Houses @cheapoldhouses

Cheap Old Houses

@cheapoldhouses
Design Interior Design Decoration 37.8K 723.6K 345 Preview
36 Lauren Kyle @laurenkyle1

Lauren Kyle

@laurenkyle1
Design Interior Design 16.7K 26.4K 927 Preview
37 GlucksteinHome @glucksteinhome

GlucksteinHome

@glucksteinhome
Design Interior Design Decoration 48.9K 65.1K 231 Preview
38 Urban Outfitters Home @urbanoutfittershome

Urban Outfitters Home

@urbanoutfittershome
Design Interior Design Lifestyle 47.8K 629.1K 375 Preview
39 Article @article

Article

@article
Design Interior Design Decoration 78.2K 484.9K 247 Preview
40 Leclair Decor @leclairdecor

Leclair Decor

@leclairdecor
Decoration Design Interior Design 41.7K 156K 725 Preview
41 RUSTIC DESIGNS BY RICH @rustic_designs_by_rich

RUSTIC DESIGNS BY RICH

@rustic_designs_by_rich
Design Interior Design Furniture 72.7K 180K 394 Preview
42 Steven Sabados (S&C) @stevenandchris

Steven Sabados (S&C)

@stevenandchris
Design Interior Design 27K 41.6K 267 Preview
43 Kitchens of Instagram @kitchens_of_insta

Kitchens of Instagram

@kitchens_of_insta
Design Interior Design Decoration 60.1K 740K 195 Preview
44 Talisa Tossell's Slimes @talisa.tossell

Talisa Tossell's Slimes

@talisa.tossell
DIY 46.3K 1.4M 1.4K Preview
45 Brian Gluckstein @briangluckstein

Brian Gluckstein

@briangluckstein
Design Interior Design Furniture 19.8K 36.8K 376 Preview
46 HOUSES 🔑 @houses

HOUSES 🔑

@houses
Design Interior Design Luxury 50.4K 1.1M 318 Preview
47 NORDIK SPACE @nordikspace

NORDIK SPACE

@nordikspace
Design Interior Design Furniture 34.6K 534.9K 439 Preview
48 THE HOME EDIT ® @thehomeedit

THE HOME EDIT ®

@thehomeedit
Decoration Design Interior Design 62.9K 1.5M 232 Preview
49 Shawn James @myselfreliance

Shawn James

@myselfreliance
Design Interior Design 21.9K 155.7K 522 Preview
50 Darryl Cheng @houseplantjournal

Darryl Cheng

@houseplantjournal
Interior Design 43.3K 414.3K 216 Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts