Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Home & Garden Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Jillian Harris @jillian.harris

Jillian Harris

@jillian.harris
Design Decoration Interior Design 551.1K 1M 4.8K Free report
2 Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines

Joanna Stevens Gaines

@joannagaines
Design Decoration Interior Design 320.6K 11.5M 5.4K Free report
3 IKEA Canada @ikeacanada

IKEA Canada

@ikeacanada
Design Interior Design Decoration 235.4K 332.3K 1K Free report
4 Sarah Richardson @sarahrichardsondesign

Sarah Richardson

@sarahrichardsondesign
Design Interior Design Decoration 131.7K 258.6K 1.3K Preview
5 Interior Design & Home Decor @inspire_me_home_decor

Interior Design & Home Decor

@inspire_me_home_decor
Design Interior Design 277.3K 5.7M 636 Preview
6 Structube @structube

Structube

@structube
Design Interior Design Fashion 143.5K 198.6K 604 Preview
7 MR. KATE 👀 @mrkate

MR. KATE 👀

@mrkate
Design Decoration Interior Design 39.1K 929.3K 1.7K Preview
8 Roomporn ™ @roomporn

Roomporn ™

@roomporn
Design Interior Design 58.9K 1.4M 1.6K Preview
9 Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Sophie Hinchliffe

@mrshinchhome
Decoration Interior Design Home Decor 64K 2.9M 1.7K Preview
10 Apartment Therapy @apartmenttherapy

Apartment Therapy

@apartmenttherapy
Home Decor 152.3K 2.3M 512 Preview
11 Pottery Barn @potterybarn

Pottery Barn

@potterybarn
Decoration Design Interior Design 125.8K 2.4M 493 Preview
12 Interior Design | Home Decor @the_real_houses_of_ig

Interior Design | Home Decor

@the_real_houses_of_ig
Design Interior Design Furniture 130.5K 2.4M 508 Preview
13 magnolia @magnolia

magnolia

@magnolia
Design Interior Design 97.2K 4.6M 697 Preview
14 West Elm | Furniture + Decor @westelm

West Elm | Furniture + Decor

@westelm
Design Interior Design Decoration 81.5K 2.1M 416 Preview
15 H&M HOME @hmhome

H&M HOME

@hmhome
Design Interior Design N/A 3.5M 24K Preview
16 Urban Barn @urbanbarn

Urban Barn

@urbanbarn
Design Interior Design Decoration 86K 115.6K 393 Preview
17 Dwell @dwellmagazine

Dwell

@dwellmagazine
Interior Design 109.2K 1.8M 379 Preview
18 Architectural Digest @archdigest

Architectural Digest

@archdigest
Design Interior Design 143.4K 4.8M 273 Preview
19 Bouclair @bouclair

Bouclair

@bouclair
Design Interior Design 76.9K 103.4K 404 Preview
20 Studio McGee @studiomcgee

Studio McGee

@studiomcgee
Design Interior Design Decoration 75.7K 978.7K 460 Preview
21 Designers Writers Speakers @colinandjustin

Designers Writers Speakers

@colinandjustin
Design Interior Design Decoration 46.5K 70.2K 491 Preview
22 Luxury Real Estate & Design @luxury_listings

Luxury Real Estate & Design

@luxury_listings
Design Interior Design Architecture 95.4K 1.9M 507 Preview
23 HGTV Canada @hgtvcanada

HGTV Canada

@hgtvcanada
Design Interior Design Decoration 96.8K 210.6K 393 Preview
24 Crate and Barrel @crateandbarrel

Crate and Barrel

@crateandbarrel
Design Interior Design Decoration 86.6K 1.6M 279 Preview
25 Becki Owens @beckiowens

Becki Owens

@beckiowens
Design Interior Design Decoration 68.7K 1M 505 Preview
26 Wayfair Canada @wayfaircanada

Wayfair Canada

@wayfaircanada
Design Decoration Interior Design 74.2K 118.7K 209 Preview
27 The Cross Decor & Design @thecrossdesign

The Cross Decor & Design

@thecrossdesign
Design Interior Design Decoration 66.5K 136.2K 513 Preview
28 Divine Design Decor @divine_design_decor

Divine Design Decor

@divine_design_decor
Design Interior Design Decoration 51.6K 835.7K 381 Preview
29 Home Decor/Interior Design @lovefordesigns

Home Decor/Interior Design

@lovefordesigns
Design Interior Design Decoration 46.1K 1M 460 Preview
30 Black Forest Wood Co. @blackforestwoodco

Black Forest Wood Co.

@blackforestwoodco
Furniture Design Interior Design 86.7K 699.5K 370 Preview
31 Interior Design & Home Decor @glam_style_living_

Interior Design & Home Decor

@glam_style_living_
Design Interior Design Decoration 40.5K 937.8K 430 Preview
32 GlucksteinHome @glucksteinhome

GlucksteinHome

@glucksteinhome
Decoration Design Interior Design 46.7K 62K 221 Preview
33 Brian Gluckstein @briangluckstein

Brian Gluckstein

@briangluckstein
Design Interior Design Furniture 19.4K 34.3K 505 Preview
34 HGTV @hgtv

HGTV

@hgtv
Design Interior Design 164.1K 3.9M 81 Preview
35 Leclair Decor @leclairdecor

Leclair Decor

@leclairdecor
Decoration Design Interior Design 44.9K 139.2K 660 Preview
36 Property Brothers 🏡🔨 @propertybrothers

Property Brothers 🏡🔨

@propertybrothers
Design Interior Design 47.3K 1.3M 454 Preview
37 🌿Jungalow® @thejungalow

🌿Jungalow®

@thejungalow
Design Decoration Interior Design 50.8K 1.3M 388 Preview
38 Jim Chapman @jimchapman

Jim Chapman

@jimchapman
Design Interior Design 54.8K 2M 202 Preview
39 Muskoka Living @muskokalivinginteriors

Muskoka Living

@muskokalivinginteriors
Design Interior Design Furniture 71.7K 204.8K 149 Preview
40 Georgia Hardstark @hardstark

Georgia Hardstark

@hardstark
Pets Design Interior Design 15.1K 469K 602 Preview
41 Design Milk @designmilk

Design Milk

@designmilk
Design Interior Design 123.8K 3.1M 138 Preview
42 Urban Outfitters Home @urbanoutfittershome

Urban Outfitters Home

@urbanoutfittershome
Design Interior Design Decoration 42.5K 594.7K 335 Preview
43 Lauren Kyle @laurenkyle1

Lauren Kyle

@laurenkyle1
Design Interior Design 16.5K 24.1K 869 Preview
44 Interior Design & Decor @homeadore

Interior Design & Decor

@homeadore
Design Interior Design Furniture 99.1K 2.8M 387 Preview
45 Steven Sabados (S&C) @stevenandchris

Steven Sabados (S&C)

@stevenandchris
Design Interior Design Fashion 30.6K 40.2K 255 Preview
46 Darryl Cheng @houseplantjournal

Darryl Cheng

@houseplantjournal
Interior Design 39.4K 399.9K 249 Preview
47 Decor @decor

Decor

@decor
Design Decoration Interior Design 94.4K 2.3M 127 Preview
48 Article @article

Article

@article
Design Interior Design Decoration 65.5K 436.9K 163 Preview
49 Architecture & Design @restless.arch

Architecture & Design

@restless.arch
Design Architecture Interior Design 51.6K 1.4M 687 Preview
50 Samantha Pynn @samanthapynn

Samantha Pynn

@samanthapynn
Design Interior Design Decoration 25.2K 40.6K 253 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required