search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Home & Garden Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Joanna Stevens Gaines @joannagaines

Joanna Stevens Gaines

@joannagaines
Design Decoration Interior Design 374K 10.5M 9.9K Free report
2 Home Decor & Interior Design @inspire_me_home_decor

Home Decor & Interior Design

@inspire_me_home_decor
Design Interior Design 299.9K 5.6M 1K Free report
3 HomeSense @homesensecanada

HomeSense

@homesensecanada
Design Interior Design Styling 229.5K 316.3K 622 Free report
4 Architectural Digest @archdigest

Architectural Digest

@archdigest
Design Interior Design 194.3K 4.1M 668 Preview
5 Interior Design | Home Decor @the_real_houses_of_ig

Interior Design | Home Decor

@the_real_houses_of_ig
Events Design Interior Design Decoration 171.9K 2.2M 849 Preview
6 Magnolia @magnolia

Magnolia

@magnolia
Design Interior Design 198K 4.3M 955 Preview
7 Roomporn @roomporn

Roomporn

@roomporn
Design Interior Design Furniture 69.7K 1.2M 2.1K Preview
8 Apartment Therapy @apartmenttherapy

Apartment Therapy

@apartmenttherapy
Home Decor 156.8K 2M 757 Preview
9 Sarah Baeumler @sarahbaeumler

Sarah Baeumler

@sarahbaeumler
Design Interior Design 62.6K 89.8K 974 Preview
10 Real Estate & Design @luxury_listings

Real Estate & Design

@luxury_listings
Design Interior Design Architecture 115.7K 1.8M 1K Preview
11 Structube @structube

Structube

@structube
Design Interior Design Fashion 127.3K 176K 532 Preview
12 Dwell @dwellmagazine

Dwell

@dwellmagazine
Interior Design 110.9K 1.6M 525 Preview
13 west elm @westelm

west elm

@westelm
Design Interior Design Fashion 132.2K 2M 508 Preview
14 Studio McGee @studiomcgee

Studio McGee

@studiomcgee
Design Interior Design Decoration 69.1K 879.7K 519 Preview
15 Pottery Barn @potterybarn

Pottery Barn

@potterybarn
Design Interior Design Decoration 123.7K 2.2M 421 Preview
16 HGTV @hgtv

HGTV

@hgtv
TV Channel Pets Design Interior Design 167.7K 3.6M 246 Preview
17 Urban Barn @urbanbarn

Urban Barn

@urbanbarn
Design Interior Design Decoration 79.5K 101.9K 366 Preview
18 HGTV Canada @hgtvcanada

HGTV Canada

@hgtvcanada
TV Channel Design Interior Design Decoration 89.4K 172.6K 344 Preview
19 Christine McConnell @christinehmcconnell

Christine McConnell

@christinehmcconnell
Design Decoration Interior Design 20K 478.1K 1.7K Preview
20 Becki Owens @beckiowens

Becki Owens

@beckiowens
Design Interior Design Decoration N/A 909K 5.8K Preview
21 Urban Outfitters Home @urbanoutfittershome

Urban Outfitters Home

@urbanoutfittershome
Design Interior Design 46.9K 496.1K 897 Preview
22 Nifty @buzzfeednifty

Nifty

@buzzfeednifty
Design Interior Design Decoration 179.5K 4.4M 328 Preview
23 Interior Design & Home Decor @glam_style_living_

Interior Design & Home Decor

@glam_style_living_
Events Design Interior Design Decoration 43.4K 745.4K 664 Preview
24 Bouclair @bouclair

Bouclair

@bouclair
Design Interior Design Lifestyle 71.3K 89.7K 322 Preview
25 Sophie Hinchliffe @mrshinchhome

Sophie Hinchliffe

@mrshinchhome
Decoration Interior Design Home Decor 33.7K 2.4M 1K Preview
26 Jacob de la Rose @delarosejacob

Jacob de la Rose

@delarosejacob
Design Interior Design 22.5K 57.6K 998 Preview
27 Mega Mansions @mega_mansions

Mega Mansions

@mega_mansions
TV Shows Design Interior Design 75.9K 1.7M 469 Preview
28 Mary & Secret 💞 @my_aussie_gal

Mary & Secret 💞

@my_aussie_gal
Design Interior Design 21.3K 370.2K 1.1K Preview
29 Homepolish @homepolish

Homepolish

@homepolish
Design Interior Design Decoration 106.6K 1.9M 242 Preview
30 Interior Design & Decor @homeadore

Interior Design & Decor

@homeadore
Events Design Interior Design Furniture 115.6K 2.6M 660 Preview
31 Tiny House Movement @tinyhousemovement

Tiny House Movement

@tinyhousemovement
Events Design Interior Design Decoration 43K 533.2K 449 Preview
32 MyDomaine @mydomaine

MyDomaine

@mydomaine
Design Interior Design 63.8K 859.5K 371 Preview
33 Design Milk @designmilk

Design Milk

@designmilk
Design Interior Design 129.9K 2.8M 161 Preview
34 Ferris Rafauli @ferrisrafauli

Ferris Rafauli

@ferrisrafauli
Luxury Interior Design 43.1K 151.8K 2.2K Preview
35 MELISSA MERK @melissamerk

MELISSA MERK

@melissamerk
Video Blogger Design Fashion Interior Design 43.2K 92.1K 897 Preview
36 Wayfair Canada @wayfaircanada

Wayfair Canada

@wayfaircanada
Design Decoration Interior Design 59K 92.9K 229 Preview
37 Divine Design Decor @divine_design_decor

Divine Design Decor

@divine_design_decor
Design Interior Design 54.2K 736K 290 Preview
38 Darryl Cheng @houseplantjournal

Darryl Cheng

@houseplantjournal
Interior Design 38.9K 331K 445 Preview
39 Home Decor/Interior Design @lovefordesigns

Home Decor/Interior Design

@lovefordesigns
Design Interior Design Decoration 41.6K 798.6K 290 Preview
40 Dezeen @dezeen

Dezeen

@dezeen
Events Design Architecture Interior Design 71.3K 2M 162 Preview
41 GlucksteinHome @glucksteinhome

GlucksteinHome

@glucksteinhome
Design Interior Design Decoration 40.8K 53.8K 201 Preview
42 Pier 1 @pier1

Pier 1

@pier1
Design Interior Design Decoration 33.6K 964.5K 168 Preview
43 Muskoka Living @muskokalivinginteriors

Muskoka Living

@muskokalivinginteriors
Design Interior Design 72K 202.2K 746 Preview
44 Brian Gluckstein @briangluckstein

Brian Gluckstein

@briangluckstein
Design Interior Design Furniture 17.5K 28.1K 427 Preview
45 Dominique & Dominic @allthatisshe

Dominique & Dominic

@allthatisshe
Design Decoration Interior Design 18.7K 535.4K 534 Preview
46 Gauri Khan @gaurikhan

Gauri Khan

@gaurikhan
Design Interior Design N/A 3M 55.7K Preview
47 🌿Jungalow® @thejungalow

🌿Jungalow®

@thejungalow
Design Decoration Interior Design 49.1K 1.2M 226 Preview
48 Kitchens of Instagram @kitchens_of_insta

Kitchens of Instagram

@kitchens_of_insta
Design Interior Design Furniture 54K 547.5K 175 Preview
49 Interior Design @design_interior_homes

Interior Design

@design_interior_homes
Design Interior Design Furniture 90.4K 2.1M 426 Preview
50 Club Monaco @clubmonaco

Club Monaco

@clubmonaco
Soccer Design Fashion Interior Design 64.7K 340.8K 146 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required