Over 1,000 followers only

Top 1000 Instagram Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Updated: July 2020

Find top Instagram influencers for your marketing campaigns. We rank Instagram accounts by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

Rank @username Category Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 1 Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

@cristiano
Family Fitness & Gym Lifestyle Sports with a ball India 228.6M 5.6M Free report
2 1 Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner

Kylie 🤍

@kyliejenner
Fashion Modeling Beauty United States 184.1M 3.8M Free report
3 1 Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Ariana Grande

@arianagrande
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 193.4M 3.3M Free report
4 1 Kendall @kendalljenner

Kendall

@kendalljenner
Modeling United States 133.7M 2.3M Free report
5 3 Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

@kimkardashian
Shows United States 178.5M 1.8M Free report
6 Leo Messi @leomessi

Leo Messi

@leomessi
Sports with a ball Clothing & Outfits Brazil 158.3M 2M Free report
7 2 Beyoncé @beyonce

Beyoncé

@beyonce
Clothing & Outfits Music Art/Artists United States 150M 1.3M Free report
8 1 BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish

BILLIE EILISH

@billieeilish
Music United States 65.1M 3.3M Free report
9 3 Instagram @instagram

Instagram

@instagram
Photography Iran 356.4M 624.4K Free report
10 2 Khloé @khloekardashian

Khloé

@khloekardashian
Modeling United States 116M 1.7M Free report
11 2 Taylor Swift @taylorswift

Taylor Swift

@taylorswift
Music United States 136.1M 1.5M Free report
12 25 Justin Bieber @justinbieber

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber
Music India 140.7M 1.2M Free report
13 3 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr

ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

@neymarjr
Sports with a ball Brazil 139.6M 936.1K Free report
14 5 Cardi B @iamcardib

Cardi B

@iamcardib
Music United States 70M 2.1M Free report
15 2 Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston

Jennifer Aniston

@jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 34.6M 5.2M Free report
16 1 Barbie @nickiminaj

Barbie

@nickiminaj
Music United States 118M 1M Free report
17 1 LISA @lalalalisa_m

LISA

@lalalalisa_m
Music Indonesia 35.5M 3.8M Free report
18 1 Virat Kohli @virat.kohli

Virat Kohli

@virat.kohli
Sports with a ball India 67.1M 1.9M Free report
19 16 Selena Gomez @selenagomez

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 182.4M 620.5K Free report
20 14 Jennifer Lopez @jlo

Jennifer Lopez

@jlo
Music Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling United States 125.4M 906.9K Free report
21 7 Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

@kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses Modeling United States 96.2M 1M Free report
22 1 badgalriri @badgalriri

badgalriri

@badgalriri
Music United States 84.6M 940K Free report
23 1 J @jennierubyjane

J

@jennierubyjane
Music Indonesia 29M 3.1M Free report
24 1 therock @therock

therock

@therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses Business & Careers Fitness & Gym United States 189.2M 458.3K Free report
25 32 ADDISON RAE @addisonraee

ADDISON RAE

@addisonraee
Lifestyle United States 22.3M 3.4M Free report
26 12 Adele @adele

Adele

@adele
Music United States 38M 1.9M Free report
27 1 charli d’amelio @charlidamelio

charli d’amelio

@charlidamelio
Photography Family Humor & Fun & Happiness United States 22.3M 3.4M Free report
28 8 Ester Expósito @ester_exposito

Ester Expósito

@ester_exposito
Lifestyle Cinema & Actors/actresses Brazil 24M 2.4M Free report
29 1 Tom Holland @tomholland2013

Tom Holland

@tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses United States 35.3M 1.9M Free report
30 11 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona

FC Barcelona

@fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball Spain 87.5M 689.6K Free report
31 3 Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt

Alia Bhatt ☀️

@aliaabhatt
Cinema & Actors/actresses India 47.7M 1.5M Free report
32 11 JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__

JISOO🤍

@sooyaaa__
Music Indonesia 24.8M 2.8M Free report
33 ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie

ROSÉ

@roses_are_rosie
Music Indonesia 26.1M 2.5M Free report
34 7 Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

@deepikapadukone
Cinema & Actors/actresses India 50.1M 1.3M Free report
35 38 Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor

Shraddha ✶

@shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses India 49.8M 1.4M Free report
36 4 champagnepapi @champagnepapi

champagnepapi

@champagnepapi
Music United States 68.8M 678.5K Free report
37 34 Narendra Modi @narendramodi

Narendra Modi

@narendramodi
Finance & Economics Business & Careers India 44.3M 1.5M Free report
38 6 mills @milliebobbybrown

mills

@milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses Brazil 33.8M 1.6M Free report
39 42 이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho

이민호 leeminho

@actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses Indonesia 18.1M 3.1M Free report
40 42 David Beckham @davidbeckham

David Beckham

@davidbeckham
Family Lifestyle Sports with a ball United States 63.6M 870.8K Free report
41 1 YAYA @6ix9ine

YAYA

@6ix9ine
Music United States 24M 1.9M Free report
42 7 DUA LIPA @dualipa

DUA LIPA

@dualipa
Music Mexico 48M 1M Free report
43 13 LeBron James @kingjames

LeBron James

@kingjames
Sports with a ball United States 67.7M 550.1K Free report
44 5 Lele Pons @lelepons

Lele Pons

@lelepons
Shows United States 41.3M 1.1M Free report
45 25 Vin Diesel @vindiesel

Vin Diesel

@vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses Brazil 64.8M 816.7K Free report
46 BTS official @bts.bighitofficial

BTS official

@bts.bighitofficial
Music Indonesia 26.8M 2M Free report
47 2 Paulo Dybala @paulodybala

Paulo Dybala

@paulodybala
Sports with a ball Italy 39.1M 1.1M Free report
48 6 Madelaine Petsch @madelame

Madelaine Petsch

@madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses Brazil 20.1M 2.2M Free report
49 16 Cole Sprouse @colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

@colesprouse
Modeling United States 32.8M 1.3M Free report
50 25 Nike @nike

Nike

@nike
Fashion Fitness & Gym Shopping & Retail Clothing & Outfits United States 116.4M 406.8K Free report
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts