Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.2MUnited States2.7M4MFree Report
2
Hot Girl Meg @theestallion
Lifestyle
Music
Modeling
16.5MUnited States893.6K1.6MFree Report
3
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
19.8MUnited States1.6M2.2MFree Report
4
emma chamberlain @emmachamberlain
Lifestyle
11.1MUnited States950.3K1.6MPreview
5
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
29.8MUnited States850.7K1.3MPreview
6
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.8MIndia596.6K766.3KPreview
7
Savannah Rose LaBrant @sav.labrant
Family
Lifestyle
6.7MUnited States772.2K1.1MPreview
8
💰👶🏽💰 The kiDD @lilbaby_1
Lifestyle
Music
12.8MUnited States255.5K499.5KPreview
9
Lily Collins @lilyjcollins
Family
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21MUnited States606.1K901KPreview
10
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.1MUnited States348.5K474.2KPreview
11
LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt
Lifestyle
13.6MSpain1.1M1.7MPreview
12
Stranger Things @strangerthingstv
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.4MBrazil965.1K1.3MPreview
13
snoopdogg @snoopdogg
Lifestyle
54.1MUnited States90.6K124.5KPreview
14
Jimmy Neutch- Shumpert @teyanataylor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
11.3MUnited States166.9K296.2KPreview
15
Natalie M @natalinanoel
Lifestyle
4.2MUnited States554.5K1MPreview
16
Chase Hudson @lilhuddy
Lifestyle
9.9MBrazil779.4K1.1MPreview
17
Anastasia Karanikolaou @stassiebaby
Lifestyle
9.4MUnited States463.9K785.5KPreview
18
박서준 @bn_sj2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
15.9MIndonesia2.4M3MPreview
19
^CONCRETE BOY BOAT^ @lilyachty
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
9.8MUnited States161.5K312KPreview
20
Sadie Sink @sadiesink_
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
11.9MBrazil1.1M1.6MPreview
21
A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 🎨 @artisthbtl
Lifestyle
Music
5.8MUnited States198.2K460.3KPreview
22
@larray
Lifestyle
Modeling
Fashion
5.4MUnited States599.1K896.7KPreview
23
Anne Hathaway @annehathaway
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
18.7MUnited States353K442KPreview
24
Jaden Smith @c.syresmith
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
15.8MUnited States174.4K292.4KPreview
25
Emma Roberts @emmaroberts
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
14.2MUnited States349.2K494.2KPreview
26
@easymoneysniper
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
11.7MUnited States131.9K248.1KPreview
27
Miranda Cosgrove @mirandacosgrove
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
9MUnited States441.5K678.4KPreview
28
Jimmy Butler @jimmybutler
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
5.8MUnited States294K499.1KPreview
29
Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera
Lifestyle
7.3MUnited States801.7K967.2KPreview
30
De'arra Taylor @dearra
Lifestyle
4.6MUnited States203K506KPreview
31
Tony Lopez @lopez_tony
Photography
Lifestyle
7.3MUnited States793.6K1.1MPreview
32
Demi 🌹 @demirose
Modeling
Lifestyle
Fashion
15MUnited States354.8K462.5KPreview
33
HEIR JORDYN @jordynwoods
Modeling
Lifestyle
Fashion
11.8MUnited States112.4K203.6KPreview
34
pokimane ❤ @pokimanelol
Lifestyle
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.4MUnited States620.9K822.2KPreview
35
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Beauty
Lifestyle
15.1MTurkey728K1MPreview
36
Cole LaBrant @cole.labrant
Lifestyle
Fashion
5.2MUnited States515.4K714.2KPreview
37
Humans of New York @humansofny
Lifestyle
Photography
11MUnited States176.7K210.9KPreview
38
Kiernan Shipka @kiernanshipka
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.1MBrazil585.2K925.9KPreview
39
S K A I @skaijackson
Lifestyle
Beauty
7MUnited States249.9K441.1KPreview
40
Amber Rose @amberrose
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
20.1MUnited States85.8K126.4KPreview
41
ℒᎯ ℒᎯ @lala
Lifestyle
11MUnited States106.6K171KPreview
42
Saquon Barkley @saquon
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
2.3MUnited States384.1K720KPreview
43
The Game @losangelesconfidential
Lifestyle
11.6MUnited States123.5K186.6KPreview
44
Caleb McLaughlin @therealcalebmclaughlin
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
10.8MBrazil428.1K612.8KPreview
45
Normani @normani
Lifestyle
6MUnited States329.5K586.1KPreview
46
Michele Morrone @iammichelemorroneofficial
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
11MBrazil1.1M1.6MPreview
47
Kyle Kuzma @kuz
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
5.1MUnited States349.9K506.7KPreview
48
RodWave @rodwave
Lifestyle
3.5MUnited States184.6K462.8KPreview
49
H E N N E S S Y 💋✨ @hennessycarolina
Beauty
Lifestyle
6.8MUnited States138K248.5KPreview
50
Polo.G🐐 @polo.capalot
Music
Lifestyle
5.4MUnited States151.5K291.1KPreview