Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.2MUnited States2.7M4MFree Report
2
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.8MIndia596.6K766.3KFree Report
3
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
19.8MUnited States1.9M2.7MFree Report
4
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.6MUnited Kingdom404.4K603.4KPreview
5
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.1MUnited States348.5K474.2KPreview
6
Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
10MUnited Kingdom275.4K390.4KPreview
7
MOLLY-MAE @mollymaehague
Lifestyle
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
4.9MUnited Kingdom183.5K373.3KPreview
8
Sadio Mane @sadiomaneofficiel
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
8MUnited Kingdom323.5K460.8KPreview
9
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.2MUnited Kingdom162.9K227.6KPreview
10
Chase Hudson @lilhuddy
Lifestyle
10MBrazil781.5K1.2MPreview
11
@jesynelson
Music
Lifestyle
Fashion
7.2MUnited Kingdom169.6K285.4KPreview
12
Trent Alexander-Arnold @trentarnold66
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
5MUnited Kingdom220.9K323.2KPreview
13
Wayne Rooney @waynerooney
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
15.1MUnited Kingdom106.2K150.3KPreview
14
Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie
Beauty
Lifestyle
8.1MUnited States486.8K582.7KPreview
15
Demi 🌹 @demirose
Modeling
Lifestyle
Fashion
15MUnited States354.8K462.5KPreview
16
Sofia Vergara @sofiavergara
Lifestyle
Family
Fashion
20.4MUnited States201K285.2KPreview
17
Emma Roberts @emmaroberts
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
14.2MUnited States349.2K494.2KPreview
18
michkeegan @michkeegan
Lifestyle
4.8MUnited Kingdom80.2K105.1KPreview
19
Claire Holt @claireholt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
5.9MUnited States631.6K863.6KPreview
20
vikkstagram @vikkstagram
Clothing & Outfits
Shows
Lifestyle
2.9MUnited Kingdom176.5K281.6KPreview
21
pokimane ❤ @pokimanelol
Lifestyle
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.4MUnited States621.4K822.9KPreview
22
Tommy TNT Fury @tommytntfury
Lifestyle
3.2MUnited Kingdom75K162.9KPreview
23
Anastasia Karanikolaou @stassiebaby
Lifestyle
9.4MUnited States464.1K785.9KPreview
24
Cindy Kimberly @wolfiecindy
Modeling
Lifestyle
Fashion
6.5MUnited States347.3K580.9KPreview
25
MAURA HIGGINS @maurahiggins
Lifestyle
3MUnited Kingdom85.2K151.7KPreview
26
ecards @sarcasm_only
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
Fashion
15.2MUnited States118.3K170.2KPreview
27
Bruno Fernandes @brunofernandes.10
Lifestyle
3MUnited Kingdom193.3K288.6KPreview
28
Everleigh Rose @everleighrose
Kids & Toys
Art/Artists
Lifestyle
5.2MUnited States472.7K596.5KPreview
29
Maya Jama @mayajama
Lifestyle
Shows
1.9MUnited Kingdom84.7K136.5KPreview
30
AMBER ROSE @amberrosegill
Beauty
Lifestyle
Shows
2.8MUnited Kingdom53.1K99.5KPreview
31
Khalid @thegr8khalid
Lifestyle
7.7MUnited States192.6K358.9KPreview
32
@brooklynbeckham
Art/Artists
Fashion
Modeling
12.3MUnited States80.5K116.1KPreview
33
Leigh-Anne Pinnock @leighannepinnock
Music
Lifestyle
Fashion
6MBrazil136K200.8KPreview
34
Harry Styles HQ @hshq
Lifestyle
3.1MUnited States552.6K789.7KPreview
35
Tayler Holder @taylerholder
Lifestyle
5.4MUnited States402.2K614.7KPreview
36
EVA MARISOL GUTOWSKI @mylifeaseva
Beauty
Lifestyle
7.6MUnited States194.8K273.7KPreview
37
Daisy Keech @daisykeech
Lifestyle
5.3MUnited States339K581KPreview
38
Sidemen @sidemen
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
2.3MUnited Kingdom122.6K160.1KPreview
39
FASHION • BEAUTY • LIFESTYLE @prettylittlething
Fashion
Beauty
Lifestyle
12.7MUnited Kingdom11.9K23.4KPreview
40
Woody & Kleiny @woodyandkleiny
Lifestyle
4.7MIndia165.6K220.1KPreview
41
Brandon Flynn @brandonflynn
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
6.4MUnited States199.9K302.4KPreview
42
Daniel James @daniel_james97
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
1.9MUnited Kingdom131.9K204.6KPreview
43
Jenna Ortega @jennaortega
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
5.8MUnited States243.1K364KPreview
44
Tasty @buzzfeedtasty
Photography
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
39MUnited States30K36.3KPreview
45
Hayl @hayley.leblanc
Kids & Toys
Lifestyle
3.8MUnited States210.3K272.5KPreview
46
miles heizer @younggoth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
3.7MUnited States298.4K466.5KPreview
47
Bebe Rexha @beberexha
Music
Lifestyle
10.5MIndia151.8K223.1KPreview
48
IFYOUHIGH @ifyouhigh
Lifestyle
5.8MUnited States125.5K182.1KPreview
49
Alfie Deyes @alfiedeyes
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
3.8MUnited Kingdom46.2K67.4KPreview
50
Kylie Cosmetics @kyliecosmetics
Fashion
Beauty
Lifestyle
24.9MUnited States42.5K61.2KPreview