Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Fazza @faz3
Lifestyle
10.6MUnited Arab Emirates247.6K329.4KFree Report
2
Nour Arida @nouraridaofficial
Beauty
Lifestyle
Modeling
7.8MSaudi Arabia171.3K231.8KFree Report
3
خليفه المعمري @5k
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
2.9MUnited Arab Emirates32.9K62.8KFree Report
4
MARITTA @maritta
Lifestyle
3.4MSyria56.4K72.8KPreview
5
عمر فاروق Omar Farooq @omr94
Lifestyle
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2MSaudi Arabia41.2K53.7KPreview
6
Dalal AlDoub 🕊 @dalalid
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.8MIraq16.6K24.9KPreview
7
﷽ @buthaina_alraisi1
Beauty
Lifestyle
5.1MSaudi Arabia10.2K14.8KPreview
8
محمد طارق Mohammed Tarek @mohammedtarek0
Lifestyle
1.4MEgypt67.6K95.3KPreview
9
Nas Daily @nasdaily
Shows
Lifestyle
2.2MIndia68.1K89.3KPreview
10
Salama Mohamed | سلامه محمد @salamamohamed
Beauty
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
698.5KUnited Arab Emirates23.4K32.6KPreview
11
Nurettin Sönmez @nurettinsonmez
Lifestyle
1.6MIndia106.1K122.7KPreview
12
Nekat Lebanese +18 @nekatlebanese18
Lifestyle
2.1MLebanon26.5K49.7KPreview
13
SH @sh_mrm
Lifestyle
918.8KUnited Arab Emirates9.3K14.6KPreview
14
Taraneh Zamani ترانه زماني @taraneh.zamani
Lifestyle
Modeling
1.6MIraq18.9K28.6KPreview
15
مهند الحمدي @mouhnned
Lifestyle
1.5MIraq31K45.6KPreview
16
عديلة - Adeela @adeelaofficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
2.7MSyria23.6K35.8KPreview
17
Mariam Rod @mariam
Lifestyle
1.1MIran24.4K32.1KPreview
18
Wissam Breidy @wissambreidy
Family
Lifestyle
1.2MLebanon22.7K31.6KPreview
19
عفريتو @3fretoo
Lifestyle
1.4MUnited Arab Emirates3K6.7KPreview
20
Omar Borkan عمر بركان @omarborkan
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
1.3MIndia19K28.8KPreview
21
Laila Mourad | ليلى مراد @lailamourad
Lifestyle
Fitness & Gym
1.3MIraq23.4K31.3KPreview
22
دكتور شمات @dr_shammat
Lifestyle
3.5MSaudi Arabia3.5K5.4KPreview
23
UAE Royal Family 🇦🇪 @emiratesroyalfamily
Lifestyle
911.7KUnited Arab Emirates2.9K4.4KPreview
24
Alanoud Badr - العنود بدر @fozaza
Lifestyle
1MUnited Arab Emirates8.2K12KPreview
25
Sham Al Zahabi-شام الذهبي @shamalzahabi
Lifestyle
1MEgypt27.6K37.4KPreview
26
‎‏‎ ᴀʙᴇᴇʀ ᴀʟsʜᴀᴛᴛɪ عبير الشطي @abeer.alshatti
Lifestyle
Fitness & Gym
997.8KSaudi Arabia10.5K15.3KPreview
27
Mohsin @mohsinh__
Lifestyle
716.9KSaudi Arabia14.3K22.2KPreview
28
Ayesha Zehi @awaash_zehi
Lifestyle
Photography
503.2KUnited Arab Emirates6.4K9.2KPreview
29
Renee Farah | رينه فرح @reneeff
Lifestyle
1.2MUnited Arab Emirates7.9K11.4KPreview
30
Ola @olafarahat
Beauty
Lifestyle
1.3MUnited Arab Emirates4.5K7.2KPreview
31
رتاج العلي @ratooja_alali
Photography
Lifestyle
1.6MSaudi Arabia6K8.1KPreview
32
Sitora Israilova @sitorabanu
Modeling
Lifestyle
1.6MIndia10.8K18.9KPreview
33
معتز مشعل @moataz_mashal
Lifestyle
Business & Careers
Literature & Journalism
1.1MSaudi Arabia13.5K19KPreview
34
Cavit Çetin Güner @cavitcetinguner
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
657.8KIndia47.7K57KPreview
35
HAMOODY BAMBY🔹 ‏𓅓| بو أحمد @hamoody_bamby
Family
Lifestyle
346.6KUnited Arab Emirates4.8K9.1KPreview
36
مثايل آل علي | Mthayel Al Ali @mthayel
Lifestyle
760.7KUnited Arab Emirates2.7K4.3KPreview
37
Group Fazza | قروب فزاع @groupfazza
Lifestyle
607.6KUnited Arab Emirates3.9K5.7KPreview
38
فيصل البصري @faisalalbasri
Lifestyle
1MUnited Arab Emirates3.7K5.5KPreview
39
Marianne Argy @marianneargy
Lifestyle
1.1MUnited States6.6K9.1KPreview
40
معلومات فيصل @ff3p
Lifestyle
1.2MSaudi Arabia8.1K11.8KPreview
41
الدكتور فيصل الهاشمي @faisalalhashme
Lifestyle
1MSaudi Arabia7.3K9.8KPreview
42
JULIAH HUSSEIN @juliahofficial
Lifestyle
1MTurkey6.7K9.6KPreview
43
اسلام افرو | Islam Afro🤟🏻 @islamafro
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
502.6KSaudi Arabia8.6K13.2KPreview
44
Shaima Ali - شيماء علي @shaima_3li81
Beauty
Family
Lifestyle
1.3MIraq4.6K6.5KPreview
45
Nathalie Fanj ناتالي فنج @nathaliefanj
Beauty
Lifestyle
863.7KSaudi Arabia7.3K11.9KPreview
46
ZAZA | زينب نصر فيّاض 🦋 @zainabnfayad
Beauty
Lifestyle
710.4KIraq15.4K20.8KPreview
47
Maram 🦋 @maram.zbaeda
Lifestyle
Beauty
503.8KUnited Arab Emirates5.7K8.8KPreview
48
سارة ميلاد💕Sarahh Miladd💜 @sarahhmiladd_official
Lifestyle
534.8KIraq10.7K15.7KPreview
49
الوليد الحلّاني @alwalid
Lifestyle
785.3KSyria16.5K23.1KPreview
50
Nadia Mneimne ناديا منيمنة @nadiamneimne
Lifestyle
522.1KSyria15.4K22.4KPreview