Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MMexico1.5M2.4MFree Report
2
auronplay @auronplay
Lifestyle
Computers & Gadgets
11.6MSpain1.4M2MFree Report
3
LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt
Lifestyle
13.6MSpain1.1M1.7MFree Report
4
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
21.6MIran937.7K1.4MPreview
5
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Lifestyle
12.9MBrazil1.1M2.1MPreview
6
Me llaman Naim ❤️ @naimdarrechi
Lifestyle
6MMexico1M1.2MPreview
7
Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
15.4MBrazil407.2K600.1KPreview
8
Frenkie de Jong @frenkiedejong
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
7.6MSpain515.9K767.4KPreview
9
Jorge Lopez @jorgelopez_as
Lifestyle
11.1MBrazil642.1K1.1MPreview
10
Yasmine Sabri @yasmine_sabri
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
13.4MEgypt393.5K537.3KPreview
11
JeanCarloLeón @jashlem
Lifestyle
5.9MMexico840.7K1.1MPreview
12
Sofia Vergara @sofiavergara
Lifestyle
Family
Fashion
20.5MUnited States201.1K285.8KPreview
13
FC Bayern München @fcbayern
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
23.9MGermany222.3K292.5KPreview
14
Joaquin Sanchez @joaquinarte
Lifestyle
3.1MSpain126.3K169.5KPreview
15
LUNAY @lunay
Music
Lifestyle
8.9MMexico244.9K417.2KPreview
16
- b e b r a v e - @labelliido
Lifestyle
2MSpain197.6K335.1KPreview
17
Ignacia Hernandez👑 @ignaciaa_antonia
Lifestyle
6.5MMexico445.6K593KPreview
18
Mario Casas @mario_houses
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
6.6MSpain153.1K220.1KPreview
19
Claudia Salas @claudiasalas_
Lifestyle
3.8MSpain304.9K473.6KPreview
20
Victor @victorperez
Lifestyle
2.2MSpain206K342.4KPreview
21
Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
10MUnited Kingdom277.2K393KPreview
22
⛽️La167🔜 @farrukoofficial
Music
Lifestyle
18MUnited States83.1K125.9KPreview
23
Bryant Ma @bryanttmyers
Music
Lifestyle
6.5MSpain107.5K177.1KPreview
24
Cindy Kimberly @wolfiecindy
Modeling
Lifestyle
Fashion
6.5MUnited States347.6K581.6KPreview
25
João Félix @joaofelix79
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
3.5MSpain190.2K334.8KPreview
26
Pablogshow 👑 🥶 @pablogshow
Lifestyle
1.6MSpain98K178.8KPreview
27
🌸LoLa lolita🌸 @lolaloliitaaa
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Beauty
Lifestyle
1.8MSpain98.7K170.4KPreview
28
Neiva Mara @soyneiva
Lifestyle
Adult content
Modeling
9.4MBrazil259K342.7KPreview
29
Najwa Nimri @najwanimri
Lifestyle
5.1MBrazil155.9K243.1KPreview
30
El Alfa El Jefe TE AMO DIOS @elalfaeljefe
Music
Lifestyle
7MDominican Republic125.1K198.3KPreview
31
Alejandro Sanz @alejandrosanz
Lifestyle
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.8MSpain92.2K104.7KPreview
32
Rels B ☻ @skinnyflakk
Lifestyle
1.9MMexico198.7K387KPreview
33
Laura Escanes @lauraescanes
Lifestyle
1.6MSpain94K125.3KPreview
34
Cultura Positiva @culturapositiva
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
6.2MArgentina119.4K179.4KPreview
35
A N A D E A R M A S @ana_d_armas
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
3.6MUnited States276.6K371KPreview
36
Georgina Amorós @georginaamoros
Lifestyle
3.6MBrazil128.5K215.5KPreview
37
Sara Carbonero @saracarbonero
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
2.8MSpain51K60.1KPreview
38
Hakim Ziyech @hziyech
Lifestyle
3.8MMorocco261.7K357.8KPreview
39
Paula Galindo @pautips
Modeling
Lifestyle
Fashion
8.5MColombia99.1K147.9KPreview
40
Manuel Carrasco @manuelcarrasco_
Lifestyle
Music
1.9MSpain76.2K86.5KPreview
41
ModernaDePueblo @modernadepueblo
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
1.6MSpain78.9K101.5KPreview
42
Jenna Ortega @jennaortega
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
5.8MUnited States243.6K365.2KPreview
43
Melyssa Pinto @melyssapiinto
Beauty
Lifestyle
969KSpain78.9K167.1KPreview
44
Miguel Angel Silvestre @miguelangelsilvestre
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.3MSpain66.4K86.3KPreview
45
Valentina Zenere @valentinazenere
Management & Marketing
Fashion
Modeling
6.8MArgentina162.5K225.8KPreview
46
Trent Alexander-Arnold @trentarnold66
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
5MUnited Kingdom221K323.6KPreview
47
72kilos @72kilos
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
1.7MSpain56.7K86.1KPreview
48
soolkingofficiel @soolkingofficiel
Lifestyle
Music
6.5MAlgeria120.9K158.1KPreview
49
Lautaro Javier Martinez @lautaromartinez
Lifestyle
3.5MItaly174.6K273.6KPreview
50
Jordi Wild @jordiwild8
Family
Lifestyle
2.2MSpain120.7K150.4KPreview