Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.2MUnited States2.7M4MFree Report
2
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MMexico1.5M2.4MFree Report
3
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Lifestyle
12.9MBrazil1M2.1MFree Report
4
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
29.8MUnited States853K1.3MPreview
5
Michele Morrone @iammichelemorroneofficial
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
11MBrazil1.1M1.6MPreview
6
Stranger Things @strangerthingstv
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.4MBrazil965K1.3MPreview
7
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.1MUnited States348.5K474.2KPreview
8
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.5MItaly655.5K998.7KPreview
9
Ultimo @ultimopeterpan
Lifestyle
Music
2.9MItaly218.2K390.1KPreview
10
Ed Westwick @edwestwick
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
7.8MItaly300.2K580.9KPreview
11
𝑩𝒆𝒍𝒆𝒏 @belenrodriguezreal
Shows
Fashion
Modeling
9.8MItaly58.9K83.1KPreview
12
Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
15.4MBrazil360.4K532.3KPreview
13
Romelu Lukaku @romelulukaku
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
6.3MItaly145K209.1KPreview
14
ELISA MAINO @la_mainoo
Lifestyle
2.6MItaly128.1K209KPreview
15
Salmo Official @lebonwski
Lifestyle
Shows
2.2MItaly119K214.1KPreview
16
Claire Holt @claireholt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
5.9MUnited States631.6K863.6KPreview
17
Lautaro Javier Martinez @lautaromartinez
Lifestyle
3.5MItaly174.3K273.4KPreview
18
Valentina Ferragni @valentinaferragni
Lifestyle
3.7MItaly99.4K150KPreview
19
Caleb McLaughlin @therealcalebmclaughlin
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
10.8MBrazil428.2K613.1KPreview
20
Cose Da Ragazzi 😈 @cosedaragazzi_
Lifestyle
2.3MItaly68.6K105.9KPreview
21
Tayler Holder @taylerholder
Lifestyle
5.4MUnited States402.2K614.7KPreview
22
ALICE DE BORTOLI @alice.debortoli
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
Modeling
1.8MItaly100.3K141.1KPreview
23
Virgil van Dijk @virgilvandijk
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
10MUnited Kingdom275.4K390.4KPreview
24
Lorenzo Ostuni @favij
Lifestyle
3.2MItaly52.6K71.5KPreview
25
Gue Pequeno @therealgue
Lifestyle
1.9MItaly59.7K109.7KPreview
26
Najwa Nimri @najwanimri
Lifestyle
5.1MBrazil155.6K242.8KPreview
27
Blake Gray @blakegray
Lifestyle
5.2MUnited States388.8K688KPreview
28
☀️MSP @mariasole_pollio
Lifestyle
1.5MItaly74.4K132.1KPreview
29
Ansia Totale @ansiatotale
Lifestyle
1.6MItaly55.1K108.6KPreview
30
Gianluigi Donnarumma @gigiodonna99
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
1.8MItaly74.9K107.8KPreview
31
madison @madslewis
Lifestyle
5.7MUnited States326.5K443.1KPreview
32
Diego Lazzari 🤘🏻 @diegolazzari_
Photography
Lifestyle
1.1MItaly98.7K160.4KPreview
33
So.Gian🌹 @gianmarco_rottaro
Lifestyle
980.6KItaly107.9K158.2KPreview
34
Daisy Keech @daisykeech
Lifestyle
5.3MUnited States339K581KPreview
35
Riccardo Dose🐘 @riccardodose
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.4MItaly67.4K114.8KPreview
36
Nash Grier @nashgrier
Lifestyle
Modeling
10.7MUnited States155.4K294KPreview
37
Ciro Immobile @ciroimmobile17
Family
Lifestyle
1.3MItaly91.4K132.1KPreview
38
Amore a distanza @amoreadistanzaofficial
Lifestyle
2.1MItaly37.6K62.7KPreview
39
Insanity Page @insanitypage
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3MItaly31.2K47.3KPreview
40
Brandon Flynn @brandonflynn
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
6.4MUnited States199.9K302.4KPreview
41
@jesynelson
Music
Lifestyle
Fashion
7.2MUnited Kingdom169.6K285.4KPreview
42
Nicoló Zaniolo @nicolozaniolo
Lifestyle
1.1MItaly88.1K134.4KPreview
43
Amedeo Preziosi @amedeoprecious
Lifestyle
Music
1.7MItaly53.2K78.3KPreview
44
miriam leone @mirimeo
Lifestyle
1.3MItaly81.3K103KPreview
45
Taylor Lautner @taylorlautner
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
6MBrazil264.3K385.9KPreview
46
Nick @nickaustin
Lifestyle
3.7MUnited States437.2K639.4KPreview
47
Pauline @popstantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
4.8MUnited States249.6K369.3KPreview
48
Polina Malinovskaya @polinamalinovskaya
Modeling
Lifestyle
2.1MItaly107K169.7KPreview
49
V A L E N T I N A 🦋 @valentinafradegrada
Lifestyle
Modeling
2.5MItaly80.5K124.9KPreview
50
Sveta Bilyalova @svetabily
Beauty
Modeling
Lifestyle
6.1MRussia120.7K193.2KPreview