Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
19.7MIndia863.7K1MFree Report
2
𝑨𝒋𝒆𝒚 𝑵𝒂𝒈𝒂𝒓 @carryminati
Lifestyle
10.1MIndia1.6M1.8MFree Report
3
Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
14.5MIndia937K1.1MFree Report
4
Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
13MIndia914.8K1.1MPreview
5
Ananya 💛💫 @ananyapanday
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
15.1MIndia685.1K801.5KPreview
6
David Beckham @davidbeckham
Family
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
64.8MIndia596.6K766.3KPreview
7
Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
Fitness & Gym
16.2MIndia348.3K415.7KPreview
8
RIYAZ ALY 🔥 @riyaz.14
Lifestyle
10.3MIndia507.2K625.5KPreview
9
AishwaryaRaiBachchan @aishwaryaraibachchan_arb
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
9MIndia499.4K603.5KPreview
10
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
29.8MUnited States850.7K1.3MPreview
11
Yuzvendra Chahal @yuzi_chahal23
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
4.8MIndia566.6K690.6KPreview
12
Shirley @shirleysetia
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
6.6MIndia402.4K494.7KPreview
13
Sonam K Ahuja @sonamkapoor
Art/Artists
Beauty
Fashion
30.5MIndia106K124.5KPreview
14
Janhvi Kapoor @janhvikapoor
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.2MIndia335.6K397.5KPreview
15
Shehnaaz Gill @shehnaazgill
Lifestyle
Shows
Art/Artists
5.9MIndia543.3K652KPreview
16
Nidhhi Agerwal 🌟 @nidhhiagerwal
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.8MIndia422K505.4KPreview
17
Hasnain khan @hasnaink07
Lifestyle
8.4MIndia296.9K376.3KPreview
18
Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
21.6MIran812K1.2MPreview
19
Sadie Sink @sadiesink_
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
11.9MBrazil1.1M1.6MPreview
20
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
54.7MBrazil246.2K320.7KPreview
21
Kareena Kapoor Khan @kareenakapoorkhan
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.7MIndia385.9K481.7KPreview
22
Asim Riaz 👑 @asimriaz77.official
Shows
Lifestyle
Modeling
4.4MIndia317.8K391.3KPreview
23
Stranger Things @strangerthingstv
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.4MBrazil965K1.3MPreview
24
Nivetha Thomas @i_nivethathomas
Lifestyle
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.3MIndia328.6K370.1KPreview
25
jasprit bumrah @jaspritb1
Lifestyle
5.6MIndia241K277KPreview
26
Surbhi Jyoti @surbhijyoti
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6MIndia251.5K305.8KPreview
27
Demi 🌹 @demirose
Modeling
Lifestyle
Fashion
15MUnited States354.8K462.5KPreview
28
Sakshi Singh Dhoni @sakshisingh_r
Lifestyle
4.3MIndia275.1K319.3KPreview
29
Michele Morrone @iammichelemorroneofficial
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
11MBrazil1.1M1.6MPreview
30
Esra Bilgiç @esbilgic
Lifestyle
Modeling
4.6MIndia467.8K562.8KPreview
31
Priya Prakash Varrier💫 @priya.p.varrier
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
7.1MIndia122.1K168.4KPreview
32
Ram Charan @alwaysramcharan
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.1MIndia330.5K370.2KPreview
33
Shreyas Iyer @shreyas41
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
3.2MIndia297.8K355KPreview
34
Aditi Bhatia 🎭 @aditi_bhatia4
Lifestyle
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.5MIndia184.3K234.2KPreview
35
JUNGKOOK (전정국) @jungkook_bighitentertainment
Lifestyle
6.7MIndonesia1.5M1.7MPreview
36
TAEHYUNG (김태형) @taehyung.bighitentertainment
Lifestyle
6.9MIndonesia1.6M1.9MPreview
37
Nazriya Nazim Fahadh @nazriyafahadh
Lifestyle
2.5MIndia329.1K440.9KPreview
38
Sakshi Malik @sakshimalikk
Lifestyle
5.5MIndia153.6K194.5KPreview
39
BADSHAH @badboyshah
Lifestyle
5.9MIndia125.1K162.5KPreview
40
शिवांगी जोशी @shivangijoshi18
Lifestyle
3.3MIndia315K364.1KPreview
41
Aditi Rao Hydari @aditiraohydari
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
5.6MIndia135.4K172.2KPreview
42
Nataša Stanković✨ @natasastankovic__
Lifestyle
2.5MIndia286.2K355.4KPreview
43
Ravindra Jadeja @ravindra.jadeja
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
2.1MIndia315.4K388.3KPreview
44
Anita H Reddy @anitahassanandani
Lifestyle
5.5MIndia139.3K164.2KPreview
45
Sanjana Sanghi @sanjanasanghi96
Music
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.1MIndia334.3K400.1KPreview
46
SAMEEKSHA SUD @sameeksha.sud_
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.4MIndia174.5K196.2KPreview
47
Genelia Deshmukh @geneliad
Lifestyle
Family
3.6MIndia192.8K229.9KPreview
48
John Cena @johncena
Lifestyle
14.5MIndia69K89.7KPreview
49
Bhuvneshwar Kumar @imbhuvi
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
2.9MIndia206.1K235.3KPreview
50
Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera
Lifestyle
7.3MUnited States802.5K968.5KPreview