Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
FC Bayern München @fcbayern
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
23.9MGermany222.3K292.5KFree Report
2
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
29.8MUnited States853K1.3MFree Report
3
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
54.7MBrazil284.5K368.2KFree Report
4
Dagi @dagibee
Lifestyle
6.3MGermany86.7K114.5KPreview
5
Julien Bam @julienbam
Music
Lifestyle
4.4MGermany131.3K145.7KPreview
6
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.5MItaly655.8K999.6KPreview
7
Loredana @loredana
Lifestyle
Music
2.8MGermany183.1K248.9KPreview
8
Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle
2.7MGermany140.8K171.1KPreview
9
Claire Holt @claireholt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
5.9MUnited States640.9K876.1KPreview
10
Simon Unge @unge
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
Lifestyle
2.5MGermany147.6K167.3KPreview
11
@deinbeichtstuhl
Lifestyle
3.1MGermany73.5K93KPreview
12
Candice King @candiceking
Family
Beauty
Fashion
8.1MBrazil287.3K400.7KPreview
13
@nimo
Lifestyle
1.8MGermany108.6K144.8KPreview
14
Cindy Kimberly @wolfiecindy
Modeling
Lifestyle
Fashion
6.5MUnited States347.6K581.6KPreview
15
ecards @sarcasm_only
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
Fashion
15.2MUnited States104.5K149.4KPreview
16
ROHDIAMANT 💎 @samra
Music
Lifestyle
1.8MGermany98.6K126.6KPreview
17
DILARA @dilara
Lifestyle
3.3MGermany123.7K185.6KPreview
18
Rewi @rewinstagram
Lifestyle
2.1MGermany91.5K103.2KPreview
19
Paluten @paluten
Lifestyle
1.8MGermany112.8K120.4KPreview
20
Fazza @faz3
Lifestyle
10.6MUnited Arab Emirates294.5K391KPreview
21
ENO @eno
Lifestyle
1.6MGermany90.3K121.3KPreview
22
Sarah lombardi @sarellax3
Family
Lifestyle
1.6MGermany83.7K103.1KPreview
23
MOZZIK @mozzik
Lifestyle
1.6MGermany119.1K154.4KPreview
24
Louisa Jindaoui @linlouuu
Lifestyle
698.3KGermany134.2K173.7KPreview
25
La vie en bleu bébé @shindy
Lifestyle
Travel
1.1MGermany94.4K122.7KPreview
26
IVI CRUZ 🦋 @ivana.santacruz
Lifestyle
Art/Artists
1.7MGermany65.7K98.8KPreview
27
Lena Gercke @lenagercke
Lifestyle
2.8MGermany38.1K46.3KPreview
28
Come Laugh With Me @isyoufunny
Lifestyle
3.1MGermany62K85.3KPreview
29
Negin Mirsalehi @negin_mirsalehi
Lifestyle
6.2MUnited States133.2K202.4KPreview
30
EVA MARISOL GUTOWSKI @mylifeaseva
Beauty
Lifestyle
7.6MUnited States206.7K290.6KPreview
31
FASHION | INSPO | TRAVEL @anajohnson
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
1.1MGermany79.5K103.3KPreview
32
L E O N I E @leoobalys
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
1.5MGermany60.6K78.6KPreview
33
MISTER DARDY 05.02 💔 @dardan
Lifestyle
1.1MGermany78.6K100.3KPreview
34
leni @lenimariee
Lifestyle
1.4MGermany63.8K80.6KPreview
35
ZDF heute-show @heuteshow
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Shows
1.6MGermany58.6K64.5KPreview
36
𝓙𝓸𝓵𝓲𝓷𝓮‘👸🏼 @jolineelisa
Shows
Lifestyle
649.6KGermany98.3K120.4KPreview
37
Amira Pocher @amirapocher
Lifestyle
860.1KGermany79.6K94.7KPreview
38
Jens 'Knossi' Knossalla @knossi
Lifestyle
1.3MGermany58.1K73.2KPreview
39
Tayna @tayna
Lifestyle
Music
1.6MGermany152.3K196.2KPreview
40
Woody & Kleiny @woodyandkleiny
Lifestyle
4.7MIndia166K220.8KPreview
41
Ian Harding. @ianmharding
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
5.1MBrazil86.8K129.3KPreview
42
♔Jamaican Canadian♔ @winnieharlow
Lifestyle
Fashion
Humor & Fun & Happiness
8.4MUnited States127.2K208.2KPreview
43
HΛVΛ @hava
Lifestyle
598.3KGermany88.6K111.7KPreview
44
kelly @kel
Lifestyle
1.7MGermany37K44.3KPreview
45
IFYOUHIGH @ifyouhigh
Lifestyle
5.8MUnited States125.5K182.2KPreview
46
Tupac Shakur @2pac
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.5MUnited States78.1K132.6KPreview
47
S O P H I A T H O M A L L A @sophiathomalla
Lifestyle
1.2MGermany47.7K59.2KPreview
48
Lovefakten @lovefakten
Lifestyle
1.3MGermany39.5K51.6KPreview
49
Sveta Bilyalova @svetabily
Beauty
Modeling
Lifestyle
6.1MRussia121K193.2KPreview
50
Nika @nikasofie
Lifestyle
961.8KGermany48.4K58.4KPreview