Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.6MUnited Kingdom404.4K603.4KFree Report
2
Toronto Raptors @raptors
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
3.3MCanada46.2K64.1KFree Report
3
Charlie 👅🍀 @charles_gillespie
Lifestyle
965.5KCanada151K302.6KFree Report
4
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.2MUnited Kingdom162.9K227.6KPreview
5
Toronto Maple Leafs @mapleleafs
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
1.1MCanada24K34.2KPreview
6
Laurence Bédard @lolobe4
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
Modeling
2.9MUnited States66.1K90KPreview
7
ℭ𝔩𝔞𝔲𝔡𝔦𝔞 𝔗𝔦𝔥𝔞𝔫 @claudiatihan
Lifestyle
1.4MUnited States36.1K73.3KPreview
8
Alicia Moffet @aliciamoffet
Lifestyle
395.6KCanada28.8K43.5KPreview
9
Jess Conte @jess
Music
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States130.1K209.4KPreview
10
jmoney @jorjasmith_
Lifestyle
Music
3.4MUnited States58.4K104.1KPreview
11
Suki Cat @sukiicat
Animals
Travel
Lifestyle
2MUnited States82.5K103.1KPreview
12
Aaliyah Maria @_aaliyahmendes
Lifestyle
1.1MBrazil138.3K235.6KPreview
13
Serge Ibaka @sergeibaka
Lifestyle
1.2MCanada16.1K25.1KPreview
14
Valerie @valerie.c_
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States42.3K61.1KPreview
15
Pyrocynical @pyrocynical
Lifestyle
926.1KUnited States156.5K181.6KPreview
16
Fred VanVleet @fredvanvleet
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
718.1KCanada19.5K31.6KPreview
17
Harley Fresh @mrfreshasian
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.9MUnited States93.4K114.3KPreview
18
Bianca Del Rio @thebiancadelrio
Lifestyle
Modeling
2.4MUnited States39K51.7KPreview
19
The Land Of Boggs @thelandofboggs
Lifestyle
1MUnited States103.5K121.5KPreview
20
Briar Nolet @briarnolet
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
772.6KUnited States49.2K80.9KPreview
21
Franceska Fournier @franceskafournier
Lifestyle
1MUnited States23.9K34.8KPreview
22
CATHERINE PEACH 🍑 @catherinepeachh
Lifestyle
291.6KCanada11.2K16.3KPreview
23
Nasty Gal @nastygal
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
4.8MUnited States11.4K22.6KPreview
24
CLAUDIE @claudiemercier_
Beauty
Photography
Lifestyle
232.6KCanada12.6K18.7KPreview
25
Norman Powell @normanpowell4
Lifestyle
331.4KCanada14.5K21.8KPreview
26
✨TWINKLE ✨ @jadakingdom
Lifestyle
Music
1.5MUnited States26.5K52.9KPreview
27
ALANIS @alanis.desilets
Lifestyle
266.7KCanada9.4K13.5KPreview
28
Olivier Primeau @olivierprimeaubc
Lifestyle
704.5KCanada3.2K5.2KPreview
29
Yanique 'Curvy Diva' Barrett @yaniquecurvydiva
Music
Lifestyle
Beauty
1.5MJamaica19.3K30.6KPreview
30
The Official Gym Memes Page @gymmemesofficial
Lifestyle
Fitness & Gym
1.7MUnited States16K22KPreview
31
Gooseberry Intimates @gooseberryintimates
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
1.6MUnited States11.2K20.4KPreview
32
Sarah @sarahs_day
Lifestyle
Travel
1.2MUnited States26.2K45.2KPreview
33
Dad Jokes by Pubity @dadsaysjokes
Lifestyle
2MUnited States20.8K25.4KPreview
34
Emma Verde @emmaverdeyt
Lifestyle
319.2KCanada8.9K12.5KPreview
35
MULLY @mullenslays
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
650.5KUnited States54.3K61.9KPreview
36
Steven Bartlett @steven
Lifestyle
1.1MUnited States31.4K47.1KPreview
37
Coeur De Pirate @beatricepirate
Lifestyle
317.2KCanada8.2K9.9KPreview
38
Victoria Baldesarra @vicbaldesarra
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
509.7KCanada15.7K23.5KPreview
39
🧍🏼‍♀️ @hannahkim27
Beauty
Lifestyle
527.1KUnited States50K90.1KPreview
40
Alisha Newton @alijnewton
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
382.3KUnited States32.3K40.6KPreview
41
Emma Rose @emmaleger
Beauty
Shows
Lifestyle
561.4KUnited States20.4K37.9KPreview
42
Mariana Mazza @marianacherie
Lifestyle
335.5KCanada4K4.8KPreview
43
Natasha Oakley @tashoakley
Lifestyle
Modeling
2.3MUnited States12.1K19.4KPreview
44
JULIE-ANNE @julieanneho
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
202.6KCanada6.5K10.3KPreview
45
Marilou @mariloubiz
Family
Lifestyle
301.7KCanada4.1K4.9KPreview
46
Darshelle Stevens @darshelle_stevens
Lifestyle
Photography
573.7KUnited States28.9K36.7KPreview
47
ᴍɪʟᴀʏᴅɪᴇ ❨🛸 @milaydie
Lifestyle
252KCanada6.7K13.7KPreview
48
Gab Bois @gabbois
Lifestyle
510.1KUnited States24.5K41.8KPreview
49
Emy-jade @emyjade.g
Lifestyle
Shows
198.7KCanada6.6K13.6KPreview
50
Beatrice Bouchard @beatricebouchard
Lifestyle
370.2KCanada4.5K7.1KPreview