Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Carlinhos Maia 🌻 @carlinhosmaiaof
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
19.5MBrazil467.5K800.3KFree Report
2
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.2MUnited States2.7M4MFree Report
3
Boca Rosa @bianca
Beauty
Lifestyle
12.9MBrazil263.6K588.3KFree Report
4
Dixie D’Amelio ☁️🖤 @dixiedamelio
Photography
Lifestyle
Modeling
19.8MUnited States1.6M2.2MPreview
5
LUCAS RANGEL @lucasranngel
Music
Lifestyle
13.7MBrazil219.8K408KPreview
6
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Lifestyle
12.9MBrazil1M2.1MPreview
7
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MMexico1.5M2.4MPreview
8
Luísa Sonza @luisasonza
Music
Lifestyle
21.1MBrazil145.3K248.9KPreview
9
Viih Tube @viihtube
Modeling
Lifestyle
15.8MBrazil183.9K319.8KPreview
10
Bárbara Passos @loud_babi
Lifestyle
6.2MBrazil510.1K854.7KPreview
11
Sadie Sink @sadiesink_
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
11.9MBrazil1.1M1.6MPreview
12
Grazi Massafera @massafera
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
22.5MBrazil178.9K236.9KPreview
13
pefabiodemelo @pefabiodemelo
Lifestyle
22.2MBrazil143.7K216.7KPreview
14
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
29.8MUnited States853K1.3MPreview
15
Paolla Oliveira @paollaoliveirareal
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
Fashion
28.4MBrazil125.7K162.3KPreview
16
Michele Morrone @iammichelemorroneofficial
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
11MBrazil1.1M1.6MPreview
17
Victor Augusto @loud_victor
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
6.5MBrazil393.3K591.9KPreview
18
Stranger Things @strangerthingstv
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.4MBrazil965K1.3MPreview
19
isis valverde @isisvalverde
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
24MBrazil107.7K158KPreview
20
Felipe Neto @felipeneto
Lifestyle
12.9MBrazil194.3K283.1KPreview
21
Flavia Pavanelli @flaviapavanelli
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
Fashion
17.7MBrazil107.5K195.8KPreview
22
Lily Collins @lilyjcollins
Family
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21MUnited States606.1K901KPreview
23
박서준 @bn_sj2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
15.9MIndonesia2.4M3MPreview
24
ALVARO 🥋 @alvxaro
Lifestyle
5MBrazil209.1K523.7KPreview
25
Any Gabrielly @anygabriellyofficial
Lifestyle
5.3MBrazil401.3K532.7KPreview
26
LA ROSALÍA @rosalia.vt
Lifestyle
13.6MSpain1.1M1.7MPreview
27
Rafael Uccman @rafaeluccman
Lifestyle
Travel
Fashion
5.8MBrazil221.6K451.4KPreview
28
Gabi Brandt @gabibrandt
Lifestyle
6.2MBrazil149.8K400.5KPreview
29
Lucas Lira @lucas_lira
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
5.4MBrazil325.4K476.9KPreview
30
Mariana Matarazzo @marimatarazzoofc
Lifestyle
4.3MBrazil287.6K556.6KPreview
31
J҉O҉T҉I҉N҉H҉A҉ @joaoguilherme
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
12.8MBrazil93.5K186.3KPreview
32
Chase Hudson @lilhuddy
Lifestyle
9.9MBrazil779.4K1.1MPreview
33
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
54.7MBrazil246.2K320.7KPreview
34
CAROLINA VOLTAN 🦦 @loud.voltan
Lifestyle
4.9MBrazil359.6K475.6KPreview
35
Jorge Lopez @jorgelopez_as
Lifestyle
11.1MBrazil654.4K1.1MPreview
36
TAEHYUNG (김태형) @taehyung.bighitentertainment
Lifestyle
6.9MIndonesia1.6M1.9MPreview
37
Amybeth @amybethmcnulty
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.7MBrazil890.6K1.2MPreview
38
Hariany Almeida @hariany
Beauty
Lifestyle
9.3MBrazil107.1K211.5KPreview
39
JIN (김석진) @jin_bighitentertainment
Lifestyle
6MBrazil1.1M1.2MPreview
40
Caleb McLaughlin @therealcalebmclaughlin
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
10.8MBrazil428.2K613.1KPreview
41
S A U D A D E 🧑🏽‍🚀 @lucaslucco
Music
Lifestyle
17.2MBrazil56.4K99.3KPreview
42
Kiernan Shipka @kiernanshipka
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.1MBrazil585.2K925.9KPreview
43
Miranda Cosgrove @mirandacosgrove
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
9MUnited States441.5K678.4KPreview
44
Arthur Ramos 🇦🇺 @crusherfooxi10
Lifestyle
4.1MBrazil270.9K359KPreview
45
ANA MOSCONI @anamosconi
Lifestyle
Modeling
5.1MBrazil171.7K310.4KPreview
46
SUGA (민윤기) @suga_bighitentertainment
Lifestyle
5.9MBrazil1.1M1.3MPreview
47
Tony Lopez @lopez_tony
Photography
Lifestyle
7.3MUnited States793.6K1.1MPreview
48
MATUÊ @matue30
Lifestyle
3.3MBrazil192.3K422.8KPreview
49
JUNGKOOK (전정국) @jungkook_bighitentertainment
Lifestyle
6.7MIndonesia1.5M1.7MPreview
50
Josh Beauchamp @joshbeauchamp
Lifestyle
3.9MBrazil288.2K416.5KPreview