Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera
Lifestyle
7.3MUnited States802.5K968.5KFree Report
2
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.6MUnited Kingdom404.4K603.4KFree Report
3
Everleigh Rose @everleighrose
Kids & Toys
Art/Artists
Lifestyle
5.2MUnited States472.7K596.5KFree Report
4
pokimane ❤ @pokimanelol
Lifestyle
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.4MUnited States621.4K822.9KPreview
5
ecards @sarcasm_only
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
Fashion
15.2MUnited States118.3K170.2KPreview
6
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.2MUnited Kingdom162.9K227.6KPreview
7
Ruby Rose @rubyrose
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
15.9MUnited States122.9K163KPreview
8
Jess Conte @jess
Music
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States130.1K209.4KPreview
9
Khalid @thegr8khalid
Lifestyle
7.7MUnited States192.6K358.9KPreview
10
Miranda @mirandakerr
Beauty
Modeling
Lifestyle
12.4MUnited States65.4K87.9KPreview
11
@brooklynbeckham
Art/Artists
Fashion
Modeling
12.3MUnited States80.5K116.1KPreview
12
Tasty @buzzfeedtasty
Photography
Lifestyle
Food & Cooking
39MUnited States30K36.3KPreview
13
Hayl @hayley.leblanc
Kids & Toys
Lifestyle
3.8MUnited States210.3K272.5KPreview
14
Leigh-Anne Pinnock @leighannepinnock
Music
Lifestyle
Fashion
6MBrazil136K200.8KPreview
15
Harley Fresh @mrfreshasian
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.9MUnited States93.4K114.3KPreview
16
Israel Adesanya @stylebender
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.9MUnited States142.9K202.1KPreview
17
Catana @catanacomics
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
3.1MUnited States208.6K241.9KPreview
18
Indiana Massara @indiana
Lifestyle
2MUnited States218.6K336.9KPreview
19
Saint Hoax @sainthoax
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
2.4MUnited States134.6K213.9KPreview
20
Corbyn • WHY DON’T WE @corbynbesson
Lifestyle
2.2MUnited States176.1K272KPreview
21
lilymaymac @lilymaymac
Lifestyle
4.1MUnited States46.9K72.5KPreview
22
Sidemen @sidemen
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
2.3MUnited Kingdom122.6K160.1KPreview
23
eaJ - Jae of DAY6 🎸 @eajpark
Lifestyle
Shows
Music
1.3MIndonesia353.8K436.8KPreview
24
Sarah Magusara @sarahmagusara
Family
Lifestyle
1.5MUnited States57.2K88.2KPreview
25
Word Porn @wordporm
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
4.2MUnited States63.7K76KPreview
26
Sarah @sarahs_day
Lifestyle
Travel
1.2MUnited States26.2K45.2KPreview
27
Vanessa Merrell @vanessamerrell
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.9MUnited States140.9K179.3KPreview
28
Thomas Petrou @petroutv
Lifestyle
2.2MUnited States119.8K161.1KPreview
29
• 𝐑 𝐎 𝐒 𝐀 𝐍 𝐍 𝐀 𝐀 𝐑 𝐊 𝐋 𝐄 • @rosannaarkle
Lifestyle
5.4MUnited States22.3K32.5KPreview
30
ISABELLE MATHERS @isabellemathersx
Lifestyle
1.4MUnited States59.9K102.5KPreview
31
Nick Kyrgios @k1ngkyrg1os
Lifestyle
1.5MAustralia32.3K45.9KPreview
32
Alfie Deyes @alfiedeyes
Lifestyle
Literature & Journalism
3.8MUnited Kingdom46.2K67.4KPreview
33
Pyrocynical @pyrocynical
Lifestyle
926.1KUnited States156.5K181.6KPreview
34
Peytoncoffee @peytoncoffee
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
2.8MUnited States102.8K119.2KPreview
35
Gabrielle Epstein @gabbyepstein
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.4MUnited States45.1K83.2KPreview
36
Poems Porn @poemsporn_
Lifestyle
3.8MUnited States40K60.4KPreview
37
Princess Pia Mia @princesspiamia
Lifestyle
6.1MUnited States29.9K53.8KPreview
38
CHLOE SZEPANOWSKI @chloeszep
Family
Lifestyle
664.9KAustralia20.4K47.8KPreview
39
Kathleen Loserfruit The Great @loserfruit
Lifestyle
1.2MUnited States97.9K121.6KPreview
40
P I E R S O N ☀️ @piersonwodzynski
Lifestyle
Music
1.3MUnited States202.1K239.9KPreview
41
Suki Cat @sukiicat
Animals
Travel
Lifestyle
2MUnited States82.5K103.1KPreview
42
dakotaz @dakotaz
Lifestyle
4.8MUnited States33.6K47.1KPreview
43
Tyson Fury @gypsyking101
Lifestyle
3.9MUnited Kingdom34.1K45.7KPreview
44
Stephanie Beatriz @stephaniebeatriz
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2MUnited States57.2K78.6KPreview
45
Elisha Herbert @elisha__h
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.6MUnited States34K61.5KPreview
46
ABBY DOWSE @abbydowse
Lifestyle
Modeling
2.5MUnited States31K45.9KPreview
47
Jacob Batalon @lifeisaloha
Lifestyle
1.4MUnited States93.5K127.3KPreview
48
PARRI$ @parrisgoebel
Beauty
Lifestyle
1.7MUnited States45.9K81.2KPreview
49
Valerie @valerie.c_
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States42.3K61.1KPreview
50
Karl Urban @karlurban
Lifestyle
1.2MUnited States129.7K153.9KPreview