Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Turkey 20.9M 394.9K Free report
2 FAISAL SHAIKH @mr_faisu_07

FAISAL SHAIKH

@mr_faisu_07
Modeling Fashion Fitness India 7.1M 716.8K Free report
3 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports Spain 15.2M 189.7K Free report
4 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer United Kingdom 14.4M 170.7K Free report
5 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training United States 12M 164.9K Free report
6 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football United States 6.4M 292.7K Free report
7 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports Spain 8.7M 192.9K Free report
8 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Sports Soccer Gym United Kingdom 8.7M 191.2K Free report
9 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms United States 9.8M 169.5K Free report
10 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Training Lifestyle Spain 5M 317.6K Free report
11 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Fashion Sports United States 24.3M 64.6K Preview
12 Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades

Lana Rhoades

@lanarhoades
Fitness Coaching Music United States 5M 295.1K Preview
13 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching Modeling United States 4.6M 294K Preview
14 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Fitness Singer Germany 4.9M 209.4K Preview
15 Апасный @apasnayaryka

Апасный

@apasnayaryka
Fashion Gym Modeling Russia 3M 327.7K Preview
16 ANNEMARIE @annemarie

ANNEMARIE

@annemarie
Fitness Modeling Coaching India 4.9M 155.8K Preview
17 Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez @ocasio2018

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

@ocasio2018
Founder Health Speaker United States 4M 188.8K Preview
18 Jackson O'Doherty @jackson_odoherty

Jackson O'Doherty

@jackson_odoherty
Fitness Coaching Training United States 3.9M 192.9K Preview
19 هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony @haifa_hassony

هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony

@haifa_hassony
Photography Fitness Modeling Iraq 5.9M 116.7K Preview
20 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Sports Health Brazil 3.4M 190.9K Preview
21 I AM JOJO BABiE ✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE ✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling United States 9.3M 68.1K Preview
22 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling United States 6.1M 104.6K Preview
23 ムロツヨシ @murotsuyoshi0123

ムロツヨシ

@murotsuyoshi0123
Fashion Gym Modeling Japan 2.8M 220K Preview
24 Hungria Hip Hop @hungria_oficial

Hungria Hip Hop

@hungria_oficial
Actors Singer Health Brazil 5.6M 96.9K Preview
25 Armin 2afm @armintwoafm

Armin 2afm

@armintwoafm
Fashion Gym Modeling Iran 5.6M 94.7K Preview
26 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness United States 10.3M 48.8K Preview
27 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health United States 3.3M 149.8K Preview
28 Solci Perez #lachicadelclima @lasobrideperez

Solci Perez #lachicadelclima

@lasobrideperez
Fitness Coaching Gym Argentina 4.5M 109.8K Preview
29 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling Germany 4.3M 110.5K Preview
30 Memes And Videos😆 @shockinghumor

Memes And Videos😆

@shockinghumor
Fitness Training Coaching United States 7.6M 58.5K Preview
31 Juana @juanittinelli1

Juana

@juanittinelli1
Fashion Gym Modeling Argentina 2.5M 176.3K Preview
32 India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N @sahilkhan

India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N

@sahilkhan
Fitness Coaching Gym India 4M 98.7K Preview
33 𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻 @genesislopezofficial

𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻

@genesislopezofficial
Modeling Fashion Fitness United States 4.6M 84.7K Preview
34 Kamyar696 | کامیار @kamyar696

Kamyar696 | کامیار

@kamyar696
Fitness Training Bodybuilding Iran 1.5M 237.3K Preview
35 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Training Coaching United States 3.2M 111.9K Preview
36 Behnoush tabatabaei @behnoushtabatabai

Behnoush tabatabaei

@behnoushtabatabai
Journalists Photography Fitness Iran 6.1M 58.3K Preview
37 PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡ @punpun_sutatta

PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡

@punpun_sutatta
Modeling Fitness Fashion Thailand 6.9M 50.7K Preview
38 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Coaching Gym India 4M 84.4K Preview
39 www.bold-beautiful.com @realberniceburgos

www.bold-beautiful.com

@realberniceburgos
Entertainment Music Fitness United States 5.5M 59.5K Preview
40 Roberta Carluccio @roberryc

Roberta Carluccio

@roberryc
Fitness Modeling Italy 1.4M 219.4K Preview
41 윤두준 @beeeestdjdjdj

윤두준

@beeeestdjdjdj
Fashion Gym Modeling South Korea 1.7M 169.1K Preview
42 Halle Berry @halleberry

Halle Berry

@halleberry
Fitness Actors Celebrities United States 5.5M 51.9K Preview
43 Yaela Heart @yaelaheart

Yaela Heart

@yaelaheart
Dance Fitness Coaching United States 3.1M 88.1K Preview
44 Sapna Vyas 🇮🇳 🇹🇭 @coachsapna

Sapna Vyas 🇮🇳 🇹🇭

@coachsapna
Health India 1.9M 137.8K Preview
45 comethazine @comethazine

comethazine

@comethazine
Music Fashion Gym Modeling United States 1.5M 170.2K Preview
46 Felipe titto @felipetitto

Felipe titto

@felipetitto
Actors Health Brazil 4.3M 57K Preview
47 Jk @kjk76

Jk

@kjk76
Modeling Fitness Lifestyle South Korea 2.8M 87.3K Preview
48 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness United States 11.8M 20.6K Preview
49 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer Italy 4.7M 51.6K Preview
50 Tamaev Asxab ↗(18 Years 🔥) @tamaaev

Tamaev Asxab ↗(18 Years 🔥)

@tamaaev
Fitness Russia 2.2M 110.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required