search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Sports Training Soccer India 19.6M 304.8K Free report
2 Luisa Fernanda W @luisafernandaw

Luisa Fernanda W

@luisafernandaw
Actors Modeling Fitness Colombia 11.2M 402.2K Free report
3 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Music Gym India 8.4M 380.1K Free report
4 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Fashion Training Sports United States 23.4M 126.1K Free report
5 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training United States 12.1M 150.7K Free report
6 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms United States 9.4M 184.1K Free report
7 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports Spain 14M 110K Free report
8 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Lifestyle Fitness Sports United States 6.1M 228.4K Free report
9 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Soccer Gym Coaching United Kingdom 8.3M 166.5K Free report
10 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Training Soccer Sports United Kingdom 13.8M 97.1K Free report
11 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football United States 6.1M 189.9K Preview
12 황민현 @optimushwang

황민현

@optimushwang
Fashion Gym Modeling South Korea 2.5M 425.2K Preview
13 김한빈 비아이 @shxxbi131

김한빈 비아이

@shxxbi131
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 2.4M 447.9K Preview
14 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports Spain 8.2M 125.1K Preview
15 Hina Khan @realhinakhan

Hina Khan

@realhinakhan
Actors Modeling Fashion Fitness India 4.9M 177.6K Preview
16 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Actors Fitness Germany 4.7M 182.3K Preview
17 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Training Lifestyle Argentina 4.3M 181.8K Preview
18 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
Health American football Sports Brazil 3M 253.9K Preview
19 I AM JOJO BABiE✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling United States 9M 71.1K Preview
20 Capital Bra @capital_bra

Capital Bra

@capital_bra
Music Lifestyle Fashion Fitness Germany 3M 200.5K Preview
21 Houman Seyedi @houman_seyedi

Houman Seyedi

@houman_seyedi
Fashion Gym Modeling Iran 2.4M 233.8K Preview
22 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling United States 5.6M 95.6K Preview
23 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness United States 9.5M 50.5K Preview
24 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health United States 3.1M 151K Preview
25 Juana @juanittinelli1

Juana

@juanittinelli1
Fashion Gym Modeling Argentina 2.4M 189.4K Preview
26 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness United States 11.4M 37.5K Preview
27 Amirali Akbari @amiraliakbari60

Amirali Akbari

@amiraliakbari60
Training Coaching Fitness Iran 1.7M 250.5K Preview
28 Sascha Barboza @saschafitness

Sascha Barboza

@saschafitness
Fitness Coaching Gym Venezuela 3.2M 127.5K Preview
29 윤지성 YoonJisung @_yoonj1sung_

윤지성 YoonJisung

@_yoonj1sung_
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 1.8M 227.1K Preview
30 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling Germany 4.2M 95.4K Preview
31 Jessica Weaver 🍰 @jessicakes33

Jessica Weaver 🍰

@jessicakes33
Actors Modeling Fitness Coaching United States 6.7M 59.5K Preview
32 Jeff Seid @jeff_seid

Jeff Seid

@jeff_seid
Fitness Coaching Training India 3.8M 104.2K Preview
33 India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N @sahilkhan

India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N

@sahilkhan
Fitness Gym Coaching India 3.8M 86.9K Preview
34 하성운 @gooreumseng

하성운

@gooreumseng
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 1.2M 277.1K Preview
35 Lyna Perez @lynaritaa

Lyna Perez

@lynaritaa
Bikini Fitness Modeling United States 3.8M 83.2K Preview
36 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Coaching Training United States 3M 103.6K Preview
37 هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony @haifa_hassony

هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony

@haifa_hassony
Fitness Photography Modeling Iraq 4.7M 65.5K Preview
38 Behnoush tabatabaei @behnoushtabatabai

Behnoush tabatabaei

@behnoushtabatabai
Photography Journalists Fitness Iran 5.9M 48.1K Preview
39 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching Training United States 2.1M 128.8K Preview
40 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer Italy 4.7M 58.3K Preview
41 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Training Coaching India 3.9M 67.9K Preview
42 Sommer Ray @sommerray2

Sommer Ray

@sommerray2
Modeling Fitness United States 3.5M 74.5K Preview
43 Prabhas @actorprabhas

Prabhas

@actorprabhas
Actors Fashion Gym Modeling India 891.4K 196.1K Preview
44 JIYEON @jiyeon2__

JIYEON

@jiyeon2__
Music Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 2.4M 108.7K Preview
45 DASHA KOZLOVSKAYA @dasha__kozlovskaya

DASHA KOZLOVSKAYA

@dasha__kozlovskaya
Fashion Gym Modeling Russia 1.8M 141K Preview
46 calum 🏴‍☠️ @calumvonmoger

calum 🏴‍☠️

@calumvonmoger
Fitness Coaching Training United States 3M 83.2K Preview
47 Halle Berry @halleberry

Halle Berry

@halleberry
Fitness Health Yoga United States 5M 49.5K Preview
48 川口春奈 @haruna_kawaguchi_official

川口春奈

@haruna_kawaguchi_official
Fashion Gym Modeling Japan 2.3M 105.1K Preview
49 김유정 @you_r_love

김유정

@you_r_love
Fashion Gym Modeling South Korea 3.1M 75.7K Preview
50 Janine Delaney @janine_delaney

Janine Delaney

@janine_delaney
Fitness Brazil 2.3M 99.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required