Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Turkey 21.1M 316.5K Free report
2 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Modeling Gym India 10.9M 521.2K Free report
3 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Training American football Sports United States 6.7M 272K Free report
4 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training United States 12M 150.1K Free report
5 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Sports Soccer Spain 15.5M 102K Free report
6 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer United Kingdom 14.5M 106.1K Free report
7 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports Spain 9.1M 168.6K Free report
8 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Gym Coaching Soccer United Kingdom 9M 148K Free report
9 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms United States 10M 128.2K Free report
10 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Sports Fashion United States 24.7M 47.1K Free report
11 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Training Lifestyle Spain 5.2M 222.4K Preview
12 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness United States 6.9M 165.3K Preview
13 D O N Y A @donya

D O N Y A

@donya
Fashion Gym Modeling Iran 7.2M 156.4K Preview
14 Апасный @apasnayaryka

Апасный

@apasnayaryka
Fashion Gym Modeling Russia 3.6M 298.4K Preview
15 T.O.P @choi_seung_hyun_tttop

T.O.P

@choi_seung_hyun_tttop
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 9.6M 105K Preview
16 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Fitness Singer Germany 5M 155.3K Preview
17 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Health Sports Brazil 3.5M 212.3K Preview
18 PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡ @punpun_sutatta

PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡

@punpun_sutatta
Fashion Lifestyle Fitness Thailand 7M 93.8K Preview
19 I AM JOJO BABiE ✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE ✨

@jojo_babie
Modeling Fitness United States 9.2M 68.2K Preview
20 Jackson O'Doherty @jackson_odoherty

Jackson O'Doherty

@jackson_odoherty
Fitness Coaching Training United States 3.9M 149.6K Preview
21 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling United States 6.1M 91K Preview
22 Houman Seyedi @houman_seyedi

Houman Seyedi

@houman_seyedi
Fashion Gym Modeling Iran 2.6M 203.8K Preview
23 Hungria Hip Hop @hungria_oficial

Hungria Hip Hop

@hungria_oficial
Actors Health Singer Brazil 5.9M 91.1K Preview
24 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness United States 10.6M 49.5K Preview
25 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health United States 3.4M 150.8K Preview
26 هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony @haifa_hassony

هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony

@haifa_hassony
Photography Modeling Fitness Iraq 6.4M 79.8K Preview
27 www.bold-beautiful.com @realberniceburgos

www.bold-beautiful.com

@realberniceburgos
Entertainment Music Fitness United States 5.5M 85.9K Preview
28 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health United States 4.2M 112.6K Preview
29 Siddharth Nigam @thesiddharthnigam

Siddharth Nigam

@thesiddharthnigam
Modeling Fashion Fitness India 3.1M 147K Preview
30 India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N @sahilkhan

India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N

@sahilkhan
Fitness Gym Coaching India 4.1M 105.2K Preview
31 Sapna Vyas 🇮🇳 🇹🇭 @coachsapna

Sapna Vyas 🇮🇳 🇹🇭

@coachsapna
Health India 1.9M 212.3K Preview
32 류준열 @ryusdb

류준열

@ryusdb
Fitness Training Gym South Korea 2.7M 140.4K Preview
33 Kamyar696 | کامیار۶۹۶ @kamyar696

Kamyar696 | کامیار۶۹۶

@kamyar696
Fitness Training Bodybuilding Iran 1.7M 215.3K Preview
34 Лиза Миллер @kto_takaya

Лиза Миллер

@kto_takaya
Training Fitness Russia 2.5M 146K Preview
35 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling Germany 4.4M 82.4K Preview
36 Aaron Ramsey @aaronramsey

Aaron Ramsey

@aaronramsey
Sports Coaching Training Italy 3.8M 90.9K Preview
37 𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻 @genesislopezofficial

𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻

@genesislopezofficial
Fitness Coaching Training United States 4.6M 73.7K Preview
38 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Training Coaching India 4.1M 80.2K Preview
39 Genevieve Nnaji @genevievennaji

Genevieve Nnaji

@genevievennaji
Music Fitness Entertainment Nigeria 6.4M 51.4K Preview
40 Sascha Barboza @saschafitness

Sascha Barboza

@saschafitness
Coaching Fitness Gym Venezuela 3.4M 92.5K Preview
41 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Training Coaching United States 3.2M 97K Preview
42 Jk @kjk76

Jk

@kjk76
Lifestyle Fitness Coaching Indonesia 2.9M 110.4K Preview
43 Danielley Ayala @danielleyayalaa

Danielley Ayala

@danielleyayalaa
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness United States 2.1M 147.3K Preview
44 Brie Bella @thebriebella

Brie Bella

@thebriebella
Health Fitness Fashion United States 7.2M 40.8K Preview
45 Shawn Johnson East @shawnjohnson

Shawn Johnson East

@shawnjohnson
Gym United States 2.1M 138.7K Preview
46 Roberta Carluccio @roberryc

Roberta Carluccio

@roberryc
Fitness Modeling Italy 1.4M 205.2K Preview
47 MERO @mero_428

MERO

@mero_428
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion Germany 2.6M 111.5K Preview
48 송강 @songkang_b

송강

@songkang_b
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 1.1M 238.9K Preview
49 Jeff Seid @jeff_seid

Jeff Seid

@jeff_seid
Fitness Gym Coaching India 3.8M 68.1K Preview
50 Andrei Deiu' @andreideiu_

Andrei Deiu'

@andreideiu_
Fitness India 2.5M 100.7K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required