Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Turkey 21.7M 557.1K Free report
2 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Gym Coaching Soccer United Kingdom 9.2M 265K Free report
3 ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴 @anllela_sagra

ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴

@anllela_sagra
Fitness United States 11.4M 183.2K Free report
4 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Modeling Fitness Coaching United States 6.5M 320.9K Free report
5 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Training Sports Soccer United Kingdom 14.8M 140.4K Free report
6 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football United States 7.1M 271.6K Free report
7 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Sports Soccer Spain 15.8M 104.6K Free report
8 Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow

Tammy 🐚

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms United States 10.7M 146.4K Free report
9 Solenn Heussaff @solenn

Solenn Heussaff

@solenn
Modeling Fashion Fitness Philippines 6.3M 245.2K Free report
10 Лиза Миллер @kto_takaya

Лиза Миллер

@kto_takaya
Training Fitness Russia 3.4M 454.9K Free report
11 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Sports Fashion United States 25.3M 58.7K Preview
12 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness United States 7.2M 194.1K Preview
13 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training United States 12M 111.5K Preview
14 T.O.P @choi_seung_hyun_tttop

T.O.P

@choi_seung_hyun_tttop
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 10.3M 128K Preview
15 jasprit bumrah @jaspritb1

jasprit bumrah

@jaspritb1
Coaching Fitness Training India 4.4M 280.4K Preview
16 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Training Lifestyle Spain 5.4M 224.6K Preview
17 Апасный @apasnayaryka

Апасный

@apasnayaryka
Fashion Gym Modeling Russia 4M 286.9K Preview
18 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Fitness Singer Germany 5.1M 185K Preview
19 Hungria Hip Hop @hungria_oficial

Hungria Hip Hop

@hungria_oficial
Actors Health Singer Brazil 6.3M 145.3K Preview
20 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Training Sports Soccer Costa Rica 9.6M 89.5K Preview
21 TAEMIN @lm_____ltm

TAEMIN

@lm_____ltm
Fashion Gym Modeling South Korea 2.1M 404.2K Preview
22 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling United States 6.8M 119.4K Preview
23 황민현 @optimushwang

황민현

@optimushwang
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 2.9M 256.1K Preview
24 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness United States 10.9M 67.7K Preview
25 Loredana @loredana

Loredana

@loredana
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion Germany 2.6M 277.2K Preview
26 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Health Sports Brazil 3.8M 185.4K Preview
27 I AM JOJO BABiE ✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE ✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling United States 9.4M 72.9K Preview
28 India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N @sahilkhan

India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N

@sahilkhan
Gym Fitness Coaching India 4.5M 128.4K Preview
29 هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony @haifa_hassony

هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony

@haifa_hassony
Photography Modeling Fitness Iraq 6.6M 77.2K Preview
30 AbodyBad @abodybad

AbodyBad

@abodybad
Fashion Gym Modeling Saudi Arabia 3.2M 157.1K Preview
31 Kinsey @kinsey

Kinsey

@kinsey
Fitness Modeling Coaching United States 3.5M 140.2K Preview
32 Sofia Stuzhuk @sofia_stuzhuk

Sofia Stuzhuk

@sofia_stuzhuk
Fashion Gym Modeling Russia 2.6M 184.1K Preview
33 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling Germany 4.6M 102.8K Preview
34 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Chef Recipes Health United States 4.3M 103.1K Preview
35 Литвин Михаил @litvinchannel

Литвин Михаил

@litvinchannel
Fashion Gym Modeling Russia 2.5M 179.1K Preview
36 Genesis Lopez @genesislopezofficial

Genesis Lopez

@genesislopezofficial
Modeling Fitness Fashion United States 4.8M 91K Preview
37 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Coaching Training United States 3.4M 123.4K Preview
38 Badr Hari @badrhariofficial

Badr Hari

@badrhariofficial
Coaching Training Fitness Morocco 2.6M 160.3K Preview
39 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health United States 3.5M 118.3K Preview
40 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Soccer Trainers Italy 4.8M 83K Preview
41 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Training Gym India 4.3M 92.7K Preview
42 PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡ @punpun_sutatta

PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡

@punpun_sutatta
Lifestyle Fitness Modeling Thailand 7.1M 52.4K Preview
43 Sascha Barboza @saschafitness

Sascha Barboza

@saschafitness
Fitness Coaching Gym Venezuela 3.5M 99.9K Preview
44 Shawn Johnson East @shawnjohnson

Shawn Johnson East

@shawnjohnson
Gym United States 2.6M 133.3K Preview
45 Andrei Deiu' @andreideiu_

Andrei Deiu'

@andreideiu_
Fitness India 3.1M 112K Preview
46 Roberta Carluccio @roberryc

Roberta Carluccio

@roberryc
Fitness Modeling Italy 1.5M 222.5K Preview
47 이정신 @leejungshin91

이정신

@leejungshin91
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 2.3M 145.9K Preview
48 Simeon Panda® @simeonpanda

Simeon Panda®

@simeonpanda
Fitness Coaching Training United States 6M 56.7K Preview
49 𝓝𝓪𝓽𝓪𝓵𝓵𝓲𝓪.𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮 @natallia.love

𝓝𝓪𝓽𝓪𝓵𝓵𝓲𝓪.𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮

@natallia.love
Fitness United States 5.4M 60K Preview
50 Jk @kjk76

Jk

@kjk76
Lifestyle Fitness Coaching Indonesia 2.9M 110K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts