Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
241.3MIndia5.1M6.4MFree Report
2
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
198.8MBrazil3.2M5.6MFree Report
3
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.1MSpain3.7M5.2MFree Report
4
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
194.9MAzerbaijan3M3.9MFree Report
5
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.3MUnited States2.5M3.6MFree Report
6
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
140.9MUnited States3.2M5.2MFree Report
7
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.5MUnited States2.2M3.1MFree Report
8
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80MUnited States3.1M4.7MFree Report
9
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
123.5MUnited States1.6M2.7MFree Report
10
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
67.7MUnited States3.7M4.9MFree Report
11
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MUnited States1.9M2.3MFree Report
12
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
13
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.1MUnited States3.4M4.9MFree Report
14
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
77.3MUnited States2.4M3.4MFree Report
15
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.8MBrazil1.3M1.9MFree Report
16
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
73.9MUnited States1.9M3MFree Report
17
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
149.8MBrazil901.7K1.4MFree Report
18
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
41.1MIndonesia3.5M4.2MFree Report
19
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37MIndia2.7M4.1MFree Report
20
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
81.8MIndia1.6M1.8MFree Report
21
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.8MUnited States2.9M3.8MFree Report
22
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
133MUnited States845.7K1.1MFree Report
23
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.5MUnited States713K1.1MFree Report
24
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
87.7MUnited States926.4K1.5MFree Report
25
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
49.7MIndia2.3M2.7MFree Report
26
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.5MBrazil2.5M3.4MFree Report
27
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.3MIndonesia3.1M3.8MFree Report
28
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30MUnited States2.8M4.1MFree Report
29
Instagram @instagram
Photography
373.1MIndia266.3K334.2KFree Report
30
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.4MUnited States3M3.7MFree Report
31
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
31.1MIndonesia3.1M3.6MFree Report
32
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
30.5MIndonesia3.1M3.7MFree Report
33
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.2MBrazil1.1M1.9MFree Report
34
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
53.9MUnited States1.4M1.9MFree Report
35
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
56.2MIndia1.6M1.8MFree Report
36
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.5MUnited States2.3M3.6MFree Report
37
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2M2.8MFree Report
38
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
102.7MUnited States612.1K935.5KFree Report
39
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
32MIndonesia2.1M2.5MFree Report
40
Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar
Music
47.1MIndia1.5M1.7MFree Report
41
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.4MUnited States1.4M2.3MFree Report
42
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MBrazil2M3.1MFree Report
43
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
201.5MIndia306K382.4KFree Report
44
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
43.5MIndia1.4M1.6MFree Report
45
Adele @adele
Music
39.1MUnited States1.3M1.8MFree Report
46
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.4MUnited States461.9K590.1KFree Report
47
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.2MUnited States431.8K612.9KFree Report
48
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
90.6MSpain528K773KFree Report
49
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.7MIndia1.4M1.6MFree Report
50
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
72.4MUnited States598.5K959.6KFree Report
1220