Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Turkey 21.2M 404.8K Free report
2 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Gym Actors India 11.2M 551.6K Free report
3 차은우 @eunwo.o_c

차은우

@eunwo.o_c
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 4.7M 820.1K Free report
4 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching Gym United States 6.2M 431.6K Free report
5 ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴 @anllela_sagra

ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴

@anllela_sagra
Fitness United States 11.3M 217.6K Free report
6 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms United States 10.2M 205.7K Free report
7 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Gym Coaching Soccer United Kingdom 9.1M 220.5K Free report
8 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football United States 6.9M 283K Free report
9 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training United States 12M 146.7K Free report
10 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Sports Soccer Spain 15.7M 108.3K Free report
11 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer United Kingdom 14.7M 100.4K Preview
12 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Sports Fashion United States 25M 57.1K Preview
13 Апасный @apasnayaryka

Апасный

@apasnayaryka
Fashion Gym Modeling Russia 4M 280.8K Preview
14 T.O.P @choi_seung_hyun_tttop

T.O.P

@choi_seung_hyun_tttop
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 10M 109.1K Preview
15 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Training Lifestyle Spain 5.3M 198.1K Preview
16 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness United States 7M 138.7K Preview
17 Kyle Kuzma @kuz

Kyle Kuzma

@kuz
Training Coaching United States 4M 225.3K Preview
18 Solenn Heussaff @solenn

Solenn Heussaff

@solenn
Modeling Fashion Fitness Philippines 6M 137.3K Preview
19 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Fitness Singer Germany 5.1M 157.5K Preview
20 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports Spain 9.3M 83.8K Preview
21 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Health Sports Brazil 3.7M 201.7K Preview
22 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling United States 6.4M 109.3K Preview
23 𝒢𝑒𝓃𝑒𝓋𝒾𝑒𝓋𝑒 𝒩𝓃𝒶𝒿𝒾 @genevievennaji

𝒢𝑒𝓃𝑒𝓋𝒾𝑒𝓋𝑒 𝒩𝓃𝒶𝒿𝒾

@genevievennaji
Music Fitness Entertainment Nigeria 6.7M 94.6K Preview
24 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness United States 10.8M 58.4K Preview
25 هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony @haifa_hassony

هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony

@haifa_hassony
Photography Modeling Fitness Iraq 6.5M 90.6K Preview
26 India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N @sahilkhan

India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N

@sahilkhan
Fitness Gym Coaching India 4.3M 132.6K Preview
27 Jackson O'Doherty @jackson_odoherty

Jackson O'Doherty

@jackson_odoherty
Modeling Fitness Music United States 3.9M 147.1K Preview
28 윤지성 YoonJisung @_yoonj1sung_

윤지성 YoonJisung

@_yoonj1sung_
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 1.9M 293.5K Preview
29 송강 @songkang_b

송강

@songkang_b
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 1.4M 381.3K Preview
30 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health United States 4.3M 124.2K Preview
31 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health United States 3.4M 148.1K Preview
32 Shawn Johnson East @shawnjohnson

Shawn Johnson East

@shawnjohnson
Gym United States 2.6M 197.3K Preview
33 Adah Sharma @adah_ki_adah

Adah Sharma

@adah_ki_adah
Fitness Coaching Fashion India 3.2M 153.2K Preview
34 Houman Seyedi @houman_seyedi

Houman Seyedi

@houman_seyedi
Fashion Gym Modeling Iran 2.7M 182.8K Preview
35 Siddharth Nigam @thesiddharthnigam

Siddharth Nigam

@thesiddharthnigam
Fitness Training Gym India 3.4M 145.9K Preview
36 I AM JOJO BABiE ✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE ✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling United States 9.2M 53.3K Preview
37 Lyna Perez @lynaritaa

Lyna Perez

@lynaritaa
Bikini Modeling Fitness United States 4.4M 110.3K Preview
38 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling Germany 4.5M 102.2K Preview
39 Sascha Barboza @saschafitness

Sascha Barboza

@saschafitness
Gym Fitness Nutrition Venezuela 3.5M 120.8K Preview
40 PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡ @punpun_sutatta

PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡

@punpun_sutatta
Fashion Lifestyle Fitness Thailand 7.1M 58.6K Preview
41 Sapna Vyas 🇮🇳 🇹🇭 @coachsapna

Sapna Vyas 🇮🇳 🇹🇭

@coachsapna
Health India 1.9M 217.7K Preview
42 🌸 G I A @gianna

🌸 G I A

@gianna
Modeling Lifestyle Health United States 7M 51.5K Preview
43 www.bold-beautiful.com @realberniceburgos

www.bold-beautiful.com

@realberniceburgos
Entertainment Music Fitness United States 5.6M 63.7K Preview
44 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Training Coaching India 4.2M 82.4K Preview
45 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Coaching Training United States 3.3M 103.6K Preview
46 JUNGKOOK (전정국) @jungkook_bighitentertainment

JUNGKOOK (전정국)

@jungkook_bighitentertainment
Fitness Coaching Training Brazil 1.3M 260.2K Preview
47 Roberta Carluccio @roberryc

Roberta Carluccio

@roberryc
Fitness Modeling Italy 1.5M 214K Preview
48 Danielley Ayala @danielleyayalaa

Danielley Ayala

@danielleyayalaa
Modeling Actors Fitness United States 2.3M 138.2K Preview
49 ‌‌‌‌Shoja @shoja_khalilzadeh

‌‌‌‌Shoja

@shoja_khalilzadeh
Fashion Gym Modeling Iran 1.6M 191.9K Preview
50 Jeff Seid @jeff_seid

Jeff Seid

@jeff_seid
Fitness Gym Coaching India 3.9M 76.3K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required