Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Indonesia 20.3M 499.7K Free report
2 German Garmendia @germangarmendia

German Garmendia

@germangarmendia
Actors Fitness Comedy Dominican Republic 10.7M 366.5K Free report
3 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports Spain 14.8M 159.9K Free report
4 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Fashion Sports United States 23.9M 91.5K Free report
5 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness United States 6.6M 271.7K Free report
6 Cameron Boyce @thecameronboyce

Cameron Boyce

@thecameronboyce
Modeling Fitness Fashion United States 8.1M 217.5K Free report
7 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms United States 9.6M 182.8K Free report
8 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football United States 6.2M 279.5K Free report
9 김한빈 비아이 @shxxbi131

김한빈 비아이

@shxxbi131
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 2.7M 530.8K Free report
10 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Sports Soccer Gym United Kingdom 8.5M 168.9K Free report
11 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training United States 12.1M 114.7K Preview
12 Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades

Lana Rhoades

@lanarhoades
Fitness Coaching Music United States 4.3M 290.2K Preview
13 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Actors Fitness Germany 4.8M 208K Preview
14 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports Spain 8.5M 112.1K Preview
15 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer United Kingdom 14M 64.9K Preview
16 Kinsey Wolanski @kinsey_sue

Kinsey Wolanski

@kinsey_sue
Fitness Modeling Gym United States 3.1M 263.1K Preview
17 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching Training United States 3.6M 202.9K Preview
18 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Training Lifestyle Spain 4.5M 144.2K Preview
19 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling United States 5.9M 108.8K Preview
20 I AM JOJO BABiE✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling United States 9.2M 65.5K Preview
21 Houman Seyedi @houman_seyedi

Houman Seyedi

@houman_seyedi
Fashion Gym Modeling Iran 2.5M 223.3K Preview
22 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Sports Health Brazil 3.1M 164.7K Preview
23 هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony @haifa_hassony

هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony

@haifa_hassony
Photography Fitness Modeling Iraq 5.2M 89.7K Preview
24 Armin 2afm @armintwoafm

Armin 2afm

@armintwoafm
Fashion Gym Modeling Iran 5.3M 87.2K Preview
25 Juana @juanittinelli1

Juana

@juanittinelli1
Fashion Gym Modeling Argentina 2.5M 183.8K Preview
26 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health United States 3.2M 137.2K Preview
27 𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻 @genesislopezofficial

𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻

@genesislopezofficial
Bikini Modeling Fitness United States 4.6M 89.2K Preview
28 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Modeling Fitness Germany 4.3M 84.1K Preview
29 India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N @sahilkhan

India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N

@sahilkhan
Gym Fitness Training India 4M 90.1K Preview
30 Hungria Hip Hop @hungria_oficial

Hungria Hip Hop

@hungria_oficial
Actors Singer Health Brazil 5.3M 66.2K Preview
31 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Training Coaching United States 3M 106.6K Preview
32 Behnoush tabatabaei @behnoushtabatabai

Behnoush tabatabaei

@behnoushtabatabai
Journalists Photography Fitness Iran 6M 50.2K Preview
33 Solci Perez #lachicadelclima @lasobrideperez

Solci Perez #lachicadelclima

@lasobrideperez
Fitness Coaching Gym Argentina 4.3M 68.6K Preview
34 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness United States 9.8M 30.1K Preview
35 Lexi Kaufman @alexa_bliss_wwe_

Lexi Kaufman

@alexa_bliss_wwe_
Modeling Publishing Fitness United States 3.9M 76.2K Preview
36 윤두준 @beeeestdjdjdj

윤두준

@beeeestdjdjdj
Fashion Gym Modeling South Korea 1.7M 168.9K Preview
37 Sascha Barboza @saschafitness

Sascha Barboza

@saschafitness
Coaching Fitness Gym Venezuela 3.3M 88.2K Preview
38 Jk @kjk76

Jk

@kjk76
Modeling Fitness Lifestyle South Korea 2.7M 103K Preview
39 PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡ @punpun_sutatta

PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡

@punpun_sutatta
Modeling Fitness Fashion Thailand 6.8M 41.4K Preview
40 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness United States 11.6M 24K Preview
41 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Training Coaching India 4M 68.5K Preview
42 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer Italy 4.7M 54K Preview
43 Siddharth Nigam @thesiddharthnigam

Siddharth Nigam

@thesiddharthnigam
Actors Fitness Coaching Training India 2.4M 104.4K Preview
44 Jem 🐺 Wolfie @jemwolfie

Jem 🐺 Wolfie

@jemwolfie
Fitness Coaching Gym United States 2.7M 91.4K Preview
45 Kamyar696 | کامیار696 @kamyar696

Kamyar696 | کامیار696

@kamyar696
Fitness Training Bodybuilding Iran 1.3M 191.3K Preview
46 calum 🏴‍☠️ @calumvonmoger

calum 🏴‍☠️

@calumvonmoger
Coaching Fitness Training United States 3M 76.3K Preview
47 Yaela Heart @yaelaheart

Yaela Heart

@yaelaheart
Fitness Coaching Modeling United States 2.9M 74.6K Preview
48 Roberta Carluccio @roberryc

Roberta Carluccio

@roberryc
Fitness Modeling Italy 1.2M 175.6K Preview
49 Tamaev Asxab ↗(18 Years 🔥) @tamaaev

Tamaev Asxab ↗(18 Years 🔥)

@tamaaev
Fitness Russia 2.1M 98.5K Preview
50 Felipe titto @felipetitto

Felipe titto

@felipetitto
Actors Health Brazil 4.3M 47.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required