search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Luisa Fernanda W @luisafernandaw

Luisa Fernanda W

@luisafernandaw
Actors Modeling Fitness Colombia 10M 979.4K Free report
2 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports Turkey 18.8M 303.4K Free report
3 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Modeling Gym Actors India 8M 465.1K Free report
4 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Training Sports American football United States 6M 524.2K Free report
5 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Soccer Sports Gym United Kingdom 8.1M 282.5K Free report
6 Cameron Boyce @thecameronboyce

Cameron Boyce

@thecameronboyce
Fashion Modeling Fitness United States 7.7M 260.1K Free report
7 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training United States 12.1M 160.2K Free report
8 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms United States 9.2M 199.1K Free report
9 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports Spain 8.1M 218K Free report
10 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Fashion Training Sports United States 23.2M 72.6K Free report
11 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer United Kingdom 13.7M 110.4K Preview
12 황민현 @optimushwang

황민현

@optimushwang
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 2.3M 552.1K Preview
13 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports Spain 13.6M 92.8K Preview
14 김한빈 비아이 @shxxbi131

김한빈 비아이

@shxxbi131
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 2.3M 436.4K Preview
15 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Lifestyle Training Spain 4.1M 233K Preview
16 옹성우 ongseongwu @osw_onge

옹성우 ongseongwu

@osw_onge
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 1.5M 509.3K Preview
17 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Singer Fitness Germany 4.4M 154.7K Preview
18 ムロツヨシ @murotsuyoshi0123

ムロツヨシ

@murotsuyoshi0123
Fashion Gym Modeling Japan 2.8M 237.7K Preview
19 윤지성 YoonJisung @_yoonj1sung_

윤지성 YoonJisung

@_yoonj1sung_
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 1.5M 403.8K Preview
20 I AM JOJO BABiE✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling United States 8.8M 67.4K Preview
21 Houman Seyedi @houman_seyedi

Houman Seyedi

@houman_seyedi
Fashion Gym Modeling Iran 2.4M 216.5K Preview
22 India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N @sahilkhan

India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N

@sahilkhan
Gym Fitness Bodybuilding India 3.6M 143.4K Preview
23 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling United States 5.5M 91.1K Preview
24 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness United States 9.2M 51.8K Preview
25 Keyshia Ka'oir Davis @keyshiakaoir

Keyshia Ka'oir Davis

@keyshiakaoir
Fitness United States 4.8M 96.9K Preview
26 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health United States 3.1M 151.6K Preview
27 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling Germany 4.1M 104K Preview
28 Jeff Seid @jeff_seid

Jeff Seid

@jeff_seid
Coaching Fitness Modeling United States 3.7M 115.8K Preview
29 سحر قريشى Sahar Ghoreyshi @saharghoreyshiofficialpage

سحر قريشى Sahar Ghoreyshi

@saharghoreyshiofficialpage
Fashion Gym Modeling Iran 6.2M 64.3K Preview
30 هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony @haifa_hassony

هيفاء حسوني Haifa Hassony

@haifa_hassony
Modeling Fitness Photography Iraq 4.2M 90.3K Preview
31 이종현 @cnbluegt

이종현

@cnbluegt
Fashion Gym Modeling Indonesia 2.1M 177.6K Preview
32 Behnoush tabatabaei @behnoushtabatabai

Behnoush tabatabaei

@behnoushtabatabai
Moms Journalists Fitness Iran 5.8M 65.8K Preview
33 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer Italy 4.7M 78.3K Preview
34 Anita H Reddy @anitahassanandani

Anita H Reddy

@anitahassanandani
Fashion Modeling Fitness India 3.9M 88K Preview
35 Jk @kjk76

Jk

@kjk76
Lifestyle Modeling Fitness Taiwan 2.6M 128K Preview
36 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness United States 11M 30.1K Preview
37 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Coaching Training United States 3M 111.4K Preview
38 Amirali Akbari @amiraliakbari60

Amirali Akbari

@amiraliakbari60
Training Coaching Fitness Iran 1.3M 235.9K Preview
39 𝓝𝓪𝓽𝓪𝓵𝓵𝓲𝓪.𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮 @natallia.love

𝓝𝓪𝓽𝓪𝓵𝓵𝓲𝓪.𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮

@natallia.love
Fitness United States 4.9M 63K Preview
40 Hungria Hip Hop @hungria_oficial

Hungria Hip Hop

@hungria_oficial
Singer Actors Health Brazil 4.9M 58.8K Preview
41 Mohsen Chavoshi @mohsenchavoshi

Mohsen Chavoshi

@mohsenchavoshi
Fashion Gym Modeling Iran 1.9M 141.2K Preview
42 윤두준 @beeeestdjdjdj

윤두준

@beeeestdjdjdj
Fashion Gym Modeling South Korea 1.8M 146.4K Preview
43 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Training Coaching India 3.9M 65.5K Preview
44 MERO @mero_428

MERO

@mero_428
Lifestyle Fitness Gym Germany 1.3M 192.4K Preview
45 𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻 @genesislopezofficial

𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻

@genesislopezofficial
Fitness Gym Coaching United States 3.5M 70K Preview
46 calum 🏴‍☠️ @calumvonmoger

calum 🏴‍☠️

@calumvonmoger
Fitness Training Coaching United States 2.9M 79.4K Preview
47 Simeon Panda® @simeonpanda

Simeon Panda®

@simeonpanda
Fitness Coaching Training United States 4.9M 45.7K Preview
48 Fitness & Health @fitnessgirlsmotivation

Fitness & Health

@fitnessgirlsmotivation
Fitness Health United States 5.3M 40.1K Preview
49 賀来賢人 @kento_kaku

賀来賢人

@kento_kaku
Fashion Gym Modeling Japan 1.3M 161.8K Preview
50 川口春奈 @haruna_kawaguchi_official

川口春奈

@haruna_kawaguchi_official
Fashion Gym Modeling Japan 2.1M 99.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required