search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 4.5M 6.1M 133.1K Free report
2 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Lifestyle Fitness Sports 3.5M 6.1M 128.7K Free report
3 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 2.9M 9.4M 76.6K Free report
4 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 2.4M 5.6M 37.2K Preview
5 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Coaching Training 1.8M 3M 64K Preview
6 Kailyn Lowry @kaillowry

Kailyn Lowry

@kaillowry
TV Host Moms Coaching Fitness 2.5M 3.7M 32.1K Preview
7 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 3.1M 12M 42.8K Preview
8 I AM JOJO BABiE✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling 3.8M 9M 28.6K Preview
9 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Fashion Training Sports 5.6M 23.4M 25.7K Preview
10 Shawn Johnson East @shawnjohnson

Shawn Johnson East

@shawnjohnson
Gym 1.2M 1.7M 58.5K Preview
11 Sommer Ray @sommerray2

Sommer Ray

@sommerray2
Modeling Fitness 1.9M 3.5M 40.9K Preview
12 Halle Berry @halleberry

Halle Berry

@halleberry
Fitness Health Yoga 2.9M 5M 25.4K Preview
13 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 1.3M 2.6M 38.3K Preview
14 KATY HEARN @katyhearnfit

KATY HEARN

@katyhearnfit
Fitness Moms Coaching 1.3M 1.8M 42.9K Preview
15 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 999K 3.1M 49.3K Preview
16 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Fitness Coaching Training 810.7K 1.3M 48.6K Preview
17 calum 🏴‍☠️ @calumvonmoger

calum 🏴‍☠️

@calumvonmoger
Fitness Coaching Training 1M 3M 25.9K Preview
18 Valkyrae💕 @valkyrae

Valkyrae💕

@valkyrae
Coaching Fitness 585.5K 1.4M 44.9K Preview
19 MissNikkiiBaby @missnikkiibaby

MissNikkiiBaby

@missnikkiibaby
Modeling Fitness 2.5M 3.4M 12.8K Preview
20 Alice @pineapplebrat

Alice

@pineapplebrat
Fitness Training Coaching 672K 1.2M 49.9K Preview
21 Lyna Perez @lynaritaa

Lyna Perez

@lynaritaa
Bikini Fitness Modeling 1.6M 3.8M 34.7K Preview
22 Nikki Blackketter @nikkiblackketter

Nikki Blackketter

@nikkiblackketter
Fitness Training Coaching 1.1M 1.9M 30.2K Preview
23 Demi Bagby 💋 @demibagby

Demi Bagby 💋

@demibagby
Gym 696K 1.7M 41.9K Preview
24 Paige Hathaway @paigehathaway

Paige Hathaway

@paigehathaway
Fitness Coaching Training 2.2M 4.1M 16K Preview
25 Heidi Somers @buffbunny

Heidi Somers

@buffbunny
Training 1.2M 1.7M 27.5K Preview
26 Jem 🐺 Wolfie @jemwolfie

Jem 🐺 Wolfie

@jemwolfie
Fitness Coaching Training 1M 2.7M 20.8K Preview
27  @diegomartir

@diegomartir
Fitness Coaching Modeling 450.2K 1M 54.3K Preview
28 Andy Frisella @andyfrisella

Andy Frisella

@andyfrisella
Coaching Fitness Entrepreneur 1M 1.4M 28.3K Preview
29 Tianna Gregory @tiannag

Tianna Gregory

@tiannag
Fitness Bikini Training 2.5M 4.3M 11.9K Preview
30 MankoFit 🇩🇴 @massy.arias

MankoFit 🇩🇴

@massy.arias
Coaching Fitness Training 1.7M 2.6M 13.1K Preview
31 yulema. @suavecitamamacita

yulema.

@suavecitamamacita
Soccer Art Modeling Fitness 1M 1.5M 21.9K Preview
32 Mike

Mike "The Situation"Sorrentino

@mikethesituation
TV Host Music Coaching Fitness 1.3M 1.9M 15.2K Preview
33 Lauren Drain Kagan @laurendrainfit

Lauren Drain Kagan

@laurendrainfit
Fitness 2M 3.9M 15.1K Preview
34 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Sports Training Soccer 1.1M 19.5M 16.3K Preview
35 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness 2.4M 9.5M 16.7K Preview
36  @casssmartin

@casssmartin
Fitness Coaching Modeling 938.2K 2M 23.7K Preview
37 Alexa Jean Hunt @alexajeanfitness

Alexa Jean Hunt

@alexajeanfitness
Fitness 1M 1.8M 22.6K Preview
38 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching 629.9K 2M 38.7K Preview
39 Trader Joe's @traderjoes

Trader Joe's

@traderjoes
Food Recipes Health 1.2M 1.4M 11.8K Preview
40 w o t a s a m a ™ @misss_kota

w o t a s a m a ™

@misss_kota
Music Coaching Fitness 892.3K 1.2M 15.7K Preview
41 T E S S H🍒L L I D A Y @tessholliday

T E S S H🍒L L I D A Y

@tessholliday
Modeling Coaching Fitness 1.1M 1.9M 14.8K Preview
42 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 3.2M 11.4M 9.1K Preview
43 Laura Browning Grant @laurabpilates

Laura Browning Grant

@laurabpilates
Fitness 478.4K 920.4K 23K Preview
44 Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson @thorbjornsson

Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson

@thorbjornsson
Coaching Fitness Training 715.4K 2.3M 23.2K Preview
45 Misty Copeland @mistyonpointe

Misty Copeland

@mistyonpointe
Modeling Coaching Fitness 1.1M 1.8M 11.8K Preview
46 KARINA ELLE💗 @karinaelle

KARINA ELLE💗

@karinaelle
Gym 676.8K 1.6M 24.6K Preview
47 Jessica Arevalo @jessicaarevalo_

Jessica Arevalo

@jessicaarevalo_
Fitness Training Coaching 1.5M 2.6M 9.5K Preview
48 Natalie Eva Marie @natalieevamarie

Natalie Eva Marie

@natalieevamarie
Fitness Training Health 2.4M 4.2M 9.6K Preview
49 EMILY SKYE @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE

@emilyskyefit
Fitness Coaching Training 747.1K 2.5M 15.9K Preview
50 lululemon @lululemon

lululemon

@lululemon
Fitness Apparel 1.7M 2.9M 5.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required