Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 4.9M 7.2M 285.8K Free report
2 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 4.6M 7.4M 120.7K Free report
3 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Music Coaching Fitness 3.2M 6.8M 179.4K Free report
4 Shawn Johnson East @shawnjohnson

Shawn Johnson East

@shawnjohnson
Gym 2M 2.6M 129.4K Preview
5 Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow

Tammy 🐚

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 3.4M 10.8M 40.5K Preview
6 Keyshia Ka'oir Davis @keyshiakaoir

Keyshia Ka'oir Davis

@keyshiakaoir
Fitness 4.1M 5.7M 42.9K Preview
7 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 3.4M 7M 49.7K Preview
8 MORGAN SIMIANER @morgannlyn

MORGAN SIMIANER

@morgannlyn
Modeling Fitness Coaching 1M 1.2M 122.1K Preview
9 www.bold-beautiful.com @realberniceburgos

www.bold-beautiful.com

@realberniceburgos
Modeling Music Fitness 3.6M 5.7M 39.3K Preview
10 I AM JOJO BABiE ✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE ✨

@jojo_babie
Modeling Fitness 4.2M 9.5M 27.8K Preview
11 Jeremiah Harris @jerry.h.arris

Jeremiah Harris

@jerry.h.arris
Coaching Training 874K 1.1M 93.5K Preview
12 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Chef Recipes Health 2.1M 4.4M 51.2K Preview
13 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Coaching Training 2.3M 3.4M 72.4K Preview
14 KATY HEARN @katyhearn

KATY HEARN

@katyhearn
Fitness Coaching Training 1.4M 1.8M 54.2K Preview
15 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Fitness Coaching Training 1.4M 2.4M 51.9K Preview
16 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Sports Fashion 5.5M 25.5M 17.9K Preview
17 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 2.9M 12.1M 33.3K Preview
18 🌸 G I A @gianna

🌸 G I A

@gianna
Modeling Lifestyle Health 3.4M 6.9M 20.8K Preview
19 Tim Tebow @timtebow

Tim Tebow

@timtebow
Fitness Coaching Training 1.6M 2.1M 35.5K Preview
20 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 1.7M 3M 33.7K Preview
21 Paige Hathaway @paigehathaway

Paige Hathaway

@paigehathaway
Fitness Coaching Training 2.5M 4.1M 18.9K Preview
22 Halle Berry @halleberry

Halle Berry

@halleberry
Fitness Yoga Health 3.6M 6M 22.1K Preview
23 Alice @pineapplebrat

Alice

@pineapplebrat
Fitness Training Coaching 939.1K 1.6M 40.1K Preview
24 Jem 🐺 Wolfie @jemwolfie

Jem 🐺 Wolfie

@jemwolfie
Fitness Coaching Training 1.2M 2.7M 24.3K Preview
25 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 1.1M 3.5M 34.5K Preview
26 Nikki Blackketter @nikkiblackketter

Nikki Blackketter

@nikkiblackketter
Fitness Training Coaching 1.2M 1.9M 26.1K Preview
27 WWW.MASSYARIAS.COM @massy.arias

WWW.MASSYARIAS.COM

@massy.arias
Fitness Coaching Training 1.8M 2.6M 17.3K Preview
28 Daisy Keech @daisykeech

Daisy Keech

@daisykeech
Fitness Gym Coaching 857.4K 2.8M 46.3K Preview
29 Genesis Lopez @genesislopezofficial

Genesis Lopez

@genesislopezofficial
Fitness Modeling Coaching 1.9M 4.9M 22K Preview
30 Natalia Garibotto @nataagataa

Natalia Garibotto

@nataagataa
Modeling Fitness Coaching 925.6K 2M 34.8K Preview
31 Calum 🇦🇺 @calumvonmoger

Calum 🇦🇺

@calumvonmoger
Fitness Coaching Training 905.1K 3.3M 27.7K Preview
32 Heidi Somers @buffbunny

Heidi Somers

@buffbunny
Training 1.2M 1.8M 22.8K Preview
33 Demi Bagby 💋 @demibagby

Demi Bagby 💋

@demibagby
Gym 817.6K 2M 34.5K Preview
34 Brittany Matthews @brittanylynne

Brittany Matthews

@brittanylynne
Moms Fitness Coaching 409.4K 467.4K 46.1K Preview
35 Samantha “Sammi Sweetheart

Samantha “Sammi Sweetheart"

@sammisweetheart
Fitness Coaching Training 2.3M 3.2M 9.4K Preview
36 ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴 @anllela_sagra

ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴

@anllela_sagra
Fitness 2.2M 11.5M 22.5K Preview
37 Carriejune Anne Bowlby @misscarriejune

Carriejune Anne Bowlby

@misscarriejune
Fitness Coaching Training 721.1K 1.3M 31.3K Preview
38 Dr. Nicole LePera @the.holistic.psychologist

Dr. Nicole LePera

@the.holistic.psychologist
Soul Yoga 992.7K 1.7M 17K Preview
39 Gymshark @gymshark

Gymshark

@gymshark
Fitness 1.5M 4M 12.1K Preview
40 Earl Thomas III @earl

Earl Thomas III

@earl
Sports Training Coaching 1.1M 1.3M 15.7K Preview
41 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Training Sports Soccer 1.2M 14.9M 11.1K Preview
42 lululemon @lululemon

lululemon

@lululemon
Apparel Fitness 2M 3.2M 7.8K Preview
43 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Gym Coaching Soccer 911.9K 9.3M 22.9K Preview
44 Nike Run Club @nikerunning

Nike Run Club

@nikerunning
Training Fitness 2M 5.7M 8.3K Preview
45 αѕнℓєιgн @ashleigh_jordan

αѕнℓєιgн

@ashleigh_jordan
Fitness Training Coaching 1.6M 3.1M 19.8K Preview
46 Robert Frank @robertfrank615

Robert Frank

@robertfrank615
Fitness Gym Coaching 744.8K 1.2M 19.3K Preview
47 yulema. @suavecitamamacita

yulema.

@suavecitamamacita
Gym Fitness 1.1M 1.4M 12.8K Preview
48 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness 2.3M 11.1M 11.9K Preview
49 Jon Call @jujimufu

Jon Call

@jujimufu
Training Fitness 749K 1.6M 20.4K Preview
50 L I N D S E Y • V O N N @lindseyvonn

L I N D S E Y • V O N N

@lindseyvonn
Fitness 921.3K 2M 17.7K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts