Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 4.6M 6.2M 190.5K Free report
2 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 4M 6.6M 163.1K Free report
3 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 2.8M 9.6M 59.4K Free report
4 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 2.8M 5.9M 47.9K Preview
5 Cameron Boyce @thecameronboyce

Cameron Boyce

@thecameronboyce
Modeling Fitness Fashion 2.2M 8.1M 56.6K Preview
6 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Fashion Sports 6.4M 23.9M 24.1K Preview
7 Kinsey Wolanski @kinsey_sue

Kinsey Wolanski

@kinsey_sue
Fitness Modeling Gym 1.5M 3.2M 136.8K Preview
8 Shawn Johnson East @shawnjohnson

Shawn Johnson East

@shawnjohnson
Gym 1.4M 1.8M 57.4K Preview
9 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching Training 1.3M 3.7M 91.6K Preview
10 I AM JOJO BABiE✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling 3.8M 9.2M 24.7K Preview
11 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Training Coaching 1.8M 3M 62.6K Preview
12 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 3.2M 12.1M 30.8K Preview
13 KATY HEARN @katyhearnfit

KATY HEARN

@katyhearnfit
Coaching Fitness Training 1.4M 1.8M 44.2K Preview
14 Halle Berry @halleberry

Halle Berry

@halleberry
Fitness Actors Celebrities 3.1M 5.4M 18.6K Preview
15 comethazine @comethazine

comethazine

@comethazine
Music Fashion Gym Modeling 777.6K 1.3M 66.1K Preview
16 Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades

Lana Rhoades

@lanarhoades
Fitness Coaching Music 1M 4.4M 62K Preview
17 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Fitness Coaching Training 844.8K 1.5M 44.4K Preview
18 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 1.4M 2.6M 30.7K Preview
19 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 948.2K 3.2M 41K Preview
20 Steve @stevewilldoit

Steve

@stevewilldoit
Fitness 750.9K 1.3M 48.2K Preview
21 Paige Hathaway @paigehathaway

Paige Hathaway

@paigehathaway
Fitness Coaching Training 2.6M 4.3M 19.1K Preview
22 Andy Ruiz Jr @andy_destroyer13

Andy Ruiz Jr

@andy_destroyer13
Coaching Music Training 526.9K 969.3K 55.9K Preview
23 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 3.2M 11.7M 7.8K Preview
24 Yaela Heart @yaelaheart

Yaela Heart

@yaelaheart
Fitness Coaching Modeling 1.2M 2.9M 35.4K Preview
25 Alice @pineapplebrat

Alice

@pineapplebrat
Fitness Training Coaching 711.9K 1.4M 46.1K Preview
26 MankoFit 🇩🇴 @massy.arias

MankoFit 🇩🇴

@massy.arias
Fitness Coaching Training 1.7M 2.6M 15.4K Preview
27 Larry @larrywheels

Larry

@larrywheels
Basketball Fitness Gym Coaching 568.9K 1.4M 43.7K Preview
28 Jem 🐺 Wolfie @jemwolfie

Jem 🐺 Wolfie

@jemwolfie
Fitness Coaching Gym 1M 2.7M 26.6K Preview
29 Kim Zolciak-Biermann @kimzolciakbiermann

Kim Zolciak-Biermann

@kimzolciakbiermann
TV Host Fitness Art Fashion 2.4M 3.1M 9.9K Preview
30 Heidi Somers @buffbunny

Heidi Somers

@buffbunny
Training 1.2M 1.8M 24.8K Preview
31 🌺Iulia Valentina🌺 @iuliavo

🌺Iulia Valentina🌺

@iuliavo
Fitness 588.9K 1.1M 41.8K Preview
32 Jenna Shea @only1jshea

Jenna Shea

@only1jshea
Modeling Entertainment Fitness 1.5M 2.3M 19.5K Preview
33 Natalie Eva Marie @natalieevamarie

Natalie Eva Marie

@natalieevamarie
Fitness Training Actors 2.4M 4.2M 10.8K Preview
34 Demi Bagby 💋 @demibagby

Demi Bagby 💋

@demibagby
Gym 737.4K 1.7M 32.8K Preview
35 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1M 20.3M 25.8K Preview
36 Remi Cruz @missremiashten

Remi Cruz

@missremiashten
Video Blogger Fashion Modeling Fitness 704.4K 1.1M 26.1K Preview
37 Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson @thorbjornsson

Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson

@thorbjornsson
Fitness Coaching Training 826.4K 2.5M 17.9K Preview
38 Keyshia Ka'oir Davis @keyshiakaoir

Keyshia Ka'oir Davis

@keyshiakaoir
Fitness 3.9M 5.3M 4.4K Preview
39 Nikki Blackketter @nikkiblackketter

Nikki Blackketter

@nikkiblackketter
Training Coaching Fitness 1.1M 1.9M 19.7K Preview
40  @casssmartin

@casssmartin
Fitness Gym Modeling 806K 2.1M 18.2K Preview
41 calum 🏴‍☠️ @calumvonmoger

calum 🏴‍☠️

@calumvonmoger
Coaching Fitness Training 914.6K 3M 22.1K Preview
42 Bruna Rangel Lima @xoobruna

Bruna Rangel Lima

@xoobruna
Fitness Training Coaching 1.2M 2.8M 16K Preview
43 Laurie Hernandez @lauriehernandez

Laurie Hernandez

@lauriehernandez
Coaching Training Sports 1M 1.6M 17.6K Preview
44 Alexa Jean Hunt @alexajeanfitness

Alexa Jean Hunt

@alexajeanfitness
Fitness 808.4K 1.7M 18.1K Preview
45 lululemon @lululemon

lululemon

@lululemon
Fitness Apparel 1.8M 2.9M 7K Preview
46 Shannon Sharpe @shannonsharpe84

Shannon Sharpe

@shannonsharpe84
Soccer Coaching Fitness 850.2K 1.1M 15.6K Preview
47 KARINA ELLE💗 @karinaelle

KARINA ELLE💗

@karinaelle
Gym 689.3K 1.6M 22.2K Preview
48 Laura Browning Grant @laurabpilates

Laura Browning Grant

@laurabpilates
Fitness 467.4K 999.1K 16.9K Preview
49 Lauren Drain Kagan @laurendrainfit

Lauren Drain Kagan

@laurendrainfit
Fitness 2M 4M 12.2K Preview
50 Rachel Fit 👑 @rachelfit__

Rachel Fit 👑

@rachelfit__
Dance Fitness Yoga 528.5K 723.6K 26.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required