Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 5M 6.9M 165.8K Free report
2 Kyle Kuzma @kuz

Kyle Kuzma

@kuz
Training Coaching 2.6M 4.1M 134.8K Free report
3 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching Gym 2.3M 6.3M 166.3K Free report
4 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 4.5M 7.1M 87.5K Preview
5 Shawn Johnson East @shawnjohnson

Shawn Johnson East

@shawnjohnson
Gym 1.8M 2.6M 109.8K Preview
6 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 3.1M 10.3M 56K Preview
7 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 3.3M 6.5M 52.3K Preview
8 www.bold-beautiful.com @realberniceburgos

www.bold-beautiful.com

@realberniceburgos
Fashion Modeling Fitness 3.6M 5.6M 29.2K Preview
9 I AM JOJO BABiE ✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE ✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling 4.3M 9.3M 27.4K Preview
10 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health 1.9M 4.3M 58.9K Preview
11 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Coaching Training 1.7M 3.4M 51.1K Preview
12 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Coaching Training Fitness 1.3M 2.3M 52K Preview
13 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 3.3M 12M 36.5K Preview
14 KATY HEARN @katyhearn

KATY HEARN

@katyhearn
Fitness Coaching Training 1.4M 1.8M 47.4K Preview
15 Brie Bella @thebriebella

Brie Bella

@thebriebella
Health Fitness Fashion 4.2M 7.3M 21.4K Preview
16 ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴 @anllela_sagra

ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴

@anllela_sagra
Fitness 2.2M 11.3M 42.3K Preview
17 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 1.1M 3.5M 47.4K Preview
18 Alice @pineapplebrat

Alice

@pineapplebrat
Fitness Training Coaching 857K 1.6M 49.3K Preview
19 Halle Berry @halleberry

Halle Berry

@halleberry
Fitness Yoga Health 3.6M 5.8M 20.1K Preview
20 MankoFit 🇩🇴 @massy.arias

MankoFit 🇩🇴

@massy.arias
Coaching Fitness Gym 1.8M 2.6M 24K Preview
21 Lyna Perez @lynaritaa

Lyna Perez

@lynaritaa
Bikini Modeling Fitness 1.8M 4.4M 45.5K Preview
22 🌸 G I A @gianna

🌸 G I A

@gianna
Modeling Lifestyle Health 4M 7M 29.1K Preview
23 Danielley Ayala @danielleyayalaa

Danielley Ayala

@danielleyayalaa
Modeling Actors Fitness 1M 2.4M 60.5K Preview
24 Paige Hathaway @paigehathaway

Paige Hathaway

@paigehathaway
Fitness Coaching Training 2.5M 4.1M 22K Preview
25 Jem 🐺 Wolfie @jemwolfie

Jem 🐺 Wolfie

@jemwolfie
Fitness Coaching Training 1.2M 2.7M 31.4K Preview
26 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 1.8M 2.9M 32.5K Preview
27 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Sports Fashion 5.5M 25.1M 12.8K Preview
28 Heidi Somers @buffbunny

Heidi Somers

@buffbunny
Training 1.3M 1.8M 27.1K Preview
29 Nikki Blackketter @nikkiblackketter

Nikki Blackketter

@nikkiblackketter
Fitness Training Coaching 1.2M 1.9M 26.4K Preview
30 Keyshia Ka'oir Davis @keyshiakaoir

Keyshia Ka'oir Davis

@keyshiakaoir
Fitness 4.2M 5.6M 8.3K Preview
31 Daisy Keech @daisykeech

Daisy Keech

@daisykeech
Modeling Fitness Gym 777.6K 1.9M 48.9K Preview
32 Earl Thomas III @earl

Earl Thomas III

@earl
Sports Training Coaching 1M 1.3M 26.7K Preview
33 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness 2.8M 10.8M 18.6K Preview
34  @casssmartin

@casssmartin
Fitness Coaching Training 1.2M 2.2M 24.4K Preview
35 Lauren Summer @heylaurensummer

Lauren Summer

@heylaurensummer
Modeling Fashion Fitness 720K 2M 40.9K Preview
36 mackenzie Mckee @mackenziemckee

mackenzie Mckee

@mackenziemckee
Moms Fitness Coaching 581.7K 885.5K 26.1K Preview
37 Demi Bagby 💋 @demibagby

Demi Bagby 💋

@demibagby
Gym 896K 1.9M 29.9K Preview
38 Natalia Garibotto @nataagataa

Natalia Garibotto

@nataagataa
Fitness Modeling Coaching 925K 1.7M 34.8K Preview
39 Leah Van Dale @carmellawwe

Leah Van Dale

@carmellawwe
Basketball Fitness Coaching 1.2M 2.6M 19.7K Preview
40 Dr. Nicole LePera @the.holistic.psychologist

Dr. Nicole LePera

@the.holistic.psychologist
Soul Yoga Health 828.4K 1.4M 20.4K Preview
41 Rachel Fit 👑 @rachelfit__

Rachel Fit 👑

@rachelfit__
Fitness Coaching Training 832.9K 1.1M 28.3K Preview
42 Carriejune Anne Bowlby @misscarriejune

Carriejune Anne Bowlby

@misscarriejune
Fitness Coaching Training 649K 1.2M 31.5K Preview
43 Jackson O'Doherty @jackson_odoherty

Jackson O'Doherty

@jackson_odoherty
Modeling Fitness Music 724.4K 3.9M 27.4K Preview
44 Calum 🇦🇺 @calumvonmoger

Calum 🇦🇺

@calumvonmoger
Fitness Gym Training 901.9K 3.2M 20.3K Preview
45 Steve Cook @stevecook

Steve Cook

@stevecook
Fitness Coaching Training 1.1M 2.5M 20.8K Preview
46 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 3.3M 12M 4.3K Preview
47 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.4M 21.2M 19K Preview
48 Robert Frank @robertfrank615

Robert Frank

@robertfrank615
Fitness Training Coaching 757.8K 1.2M 17.7K Preview
49 Uche Mba (ONLY PAGE) @uchemba_

Uche Mba (ONLY PAGE)

@uchemba_
Modeling Fitness 736.7K 1.3M 18.8K Preview
50 Gymshark @gymshark

Gymshark

@gymshark
Fitness 1.6M 3.8M 13.2K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts