search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Training Sports American football 4.2M 6M 318.3K Free report
2 Keyshia Ka'oir Davis @keyshiakaoir

Keyshia Ka'oir Davis

@keyshiakaoir
Fitness 3.4M 4.8M 81.2K Free report
3 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 3.1M 9.3M 60.8K Free report
4 I AM JOJO BABiE✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling 4.2M 8.8M 30.2K Preview
5 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Fashion Training Sports 5M 23.2M 15.6K Preview
6 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 2.8M 12M 36.9K Preview
7 KATY HEARN @katyhearnfit

KATY HEARN

@katyhearnfit
Fitness Coaching Training 1.3M 1.8M 59.6K Preview
8 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 2.6M 5.5M 40.7K Preview
9 Cameron Boyce @thecameronboyce

Cameron Boyce

@thecameronboyce
Fashion Modeling Fitness 2.2M 7.7M 58.4K Preview
10 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Coaching Training 1.7M 3M 65.1K Preview
11 Halle Berry @halleberry

Halle Berry

@halleberry
Fitness Health Celebrities 2.5M 4.7M 22K Preview
12 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 973.3K 3.1M 48.1K Preview
13 𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻 @genesislopezofficial

𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻

@genesislopezofficial
Fitness Gym Coaching 1.5M 3.5M 30.3K Preview
14 Tianna Gregory @tiannag

Tianna Gregory

@tiannag
Fitness Coaching Gym 2.7M 4.3M 17K Preview
15 Paige Hathaway @paigehathaway

Paige Hathaway

@paigehathaway
Fitness Training Coaching 2.3M 4.2M 25.3K Preview
16 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 1.2M 2.4M 42K Preview
17 Nikki @lovelynicocoa

Nikki

@lovelynicocoa
Coaching Training 1.4M 1.9M 34.4K Preview
18 Shawn Johnson East @shawnjohnson

Shawn Johnson East

@shawnjohnson
Gym 1.2M 1.6M 33.8K Preview
19 Jem 🐺 Wolfie @jemwolfie

Jem 🐺 Wolfie

@jemwolfie
Fitness Training Coaching 998.8K 2.5M 33.8K Preview
20 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 3.5M 11.1M 11.1K Preview
21 Alex Rodriguez @arod

Alex Rodriguez

@arod
Coaching Training Fitness 1.5M 2.3M 19.2K Preview
22 Alice @pineapplebrat

Alice

@pineapplebrat
Music Fitness Training Coaching 551.3K 1.1M 50.2K Preview
23 Natalie Eva Marie @natalieevamarie

Natalie Eva Marie

@natalieevamarie
Founder Actors Training 2.4M 4.2M 11.3K Preview
24 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Coaching Training Fitness 663.7K 1.1M 39.9K Preview
25 Heidi Somers @buffbunny

Heidi Somers

@buffbunny
Training 1.1M 1.7M 22.5K Preview
26 calum 🏴‍☠️ @calumvonmoger

calum 🏴‍☠️

@calumvonmoger
Fitness Training Coaching 980.2K 3M 24K Preview
27 MankoFit 🇩🇴 @massy.arias

MankoFit 🇩🇴

@massy.arias
Fitness Coaching Training 1.8M 2.6M 12.9K Preview
28 Amari Cooper @amaricooper9

Amari Cooper

@amaricooper9
Gym 579.4K 745.1K 37.7K Preview
29 Demi Bagby 💋 @demibagby

Demi Bagby 💋

@demibagby
Gym 603K 1.5M 36.3K Preview
30 𝓝𝓪𝓽𝓪𝓵𝓵𝓲𝓪.𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮 @natallia.love

𝓝𝓪𝓽𝓪𝓵𝓵𝓲𝓪.𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮

@natallia.love
Fitness 1.3M 4.9M 16.2K Preview
31 Nikki Blackketter @nikkiblackketter

Nikki Blackketter

@nikkiblackketter
Fitness Coaching Training 1M 1.9M 21.8K Preview
32 Ainsley Rodriguez @ainsley

Ainsley Rodriguez

@ainsley
Fitness 1.1M 1.8M 16.9K Preview
33 ACCEPTING NOW @horo.scopesdaily

ACCEPTING NOW

@horo.scopesdaily
Events Fitness 1.2M 3.9M 15K Preview
34 Lauren Drain Kagan @laurendrainfit

Lauren Drain Kagan

@laurendrainfit
Fitness 1.9M 3.9M 10K Preview
35 Luisa Fernanda W @luisafernandaw

Luisa Fernanda W

@luisafernandaw
Actors Modeling Fitness 428.1K 10.2M 50.2K Preview
36 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 1.4M 13.7M 12.6K Preview
37 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Food Recipes Health 2.6M 7.2M 6.7K Preview
38 Yaela Heart @yaelaheart

Yaela Heart

@yaelaheart
Modeling Fitness 621.3K 1.7M 27K Preview
39 L I N D S E Y • V O N N @lindseyvonn

L I N D S E Y • V O N N

@lindseyvonn
Fitness 719.7K 1.8M 23.2K Preview
40 Jeff Seid @jeff_seid

Jeff Seid

@jeff_seid
Coaching Fitness Modeling 714.9K 3.7M 22.7K Preview
41 Philip Swift @philswift.tv

Philip Swift

@philswift.tv
Coaching Fitness Training 589.9K 987.6K 21.1K Preview
42 Theresa Miller @tmiller_fit

Theresa Miller

@tmiller_fit
Fitness 671.4K 1.3M 24K Preview
43 Ms. Black 🇯🇲 @iam_snowblack

Ms. Black 🇯🇲

@iam_snowblack
Modeling Music Fitness 761K 1.1M 20.2K Preview
44 lululemon @lululemon

lululemon

@lululemon
Apparel Fitness 1.7M 2.9M 8.6K Preview
45 Uche Mba 🇳🇬 ONLY PAGE @uchemba_

Uche Mba 🇳🇬 ONLY PAGE

@uchemba_
Modeling Fashion Fitness 639.3K 1.1M 28.9K Preview
46 Lauren Wood @lolowood_

Lauren Wood

@lolowood_
Music Modeling Fashion Fitness 749.3K 1M 25.3K Preview
47 Laura Browning Grant @laurabpilates

Laura Browning Grant

@laurabpilates
Fitness 448.6K 895.9K 23.1K Preview
48 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Soccer Sports Gym 614.7K 8.2M 21.3K Preview
49 Larry @larrywheels

Larry

@larrywheels
Training Coaching Bodybuilding 382.5K 956.3K 31.4K Preview
50 Phil Heath @philheath

Phil Heath

@philheath
Fitness Training Coaching 1.1M 3.1M 11.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required