Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 4.6M 6.4M 211.6K Free report
2 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching Modeling 2.4M 4.6M 158.6K Free report
3 Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez @ocasio2018

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

@ocasio2018
Founder Health Speaker 2.5M 4M 119.4K Free report
4 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 3M 9.8M 50.8K Preview
5 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 3M 6.1M 51.4K Preview
6 www.bold-beautiful.com @realberniceburgos

www.bold-beautiful.com

@realberniceburgos
Entertainment Music Fitness 3.4M 5.5M 36.5K Preview
7 Halle Berry @halleberry

Halle Berry

@halleberry
Fitness Actors Celebrities 3.2M 5.5M 31.4K Preview
8 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 3.2M 12M 43.6K Preview
9 I AM JOJO BABiE ✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE ✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling 3.9M 9.3M 28.6K Preview
10 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Training Coaching 1.7M 3.2M 58.1K Preview
11 comethazine @comethazine

comethazine

@comethazine
Music Fashion Gym Modeling 879.3K 1.5M 101.2K Preview
12 Keyshia Ka'oir Davis @keyshiakaoir

Keyshia Ka'oir Davis

@keyshiakaoir
Fitness 3.9M 5.4M 19.6K Preview
13 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Fashion Sports 6.5M 24.4M 17.9K Preview
14 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Fitness Coaching Training 1M 1.9M 58.6K Preview
15 Shawn Johnson East @shawnjohnson

Shawn Johnson East

@shawnjohnson
Gym 1.4M 1.9M 50.6K Preview
16 KATY HEARN @katyhearnfit

KATY HEARN

@katyhearnfit
Coaching Fitness Training 1.4M 1.8M 55.4K Preview
17 Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades

Lana Rhoades

@lanarhoades
Fitness Coaching Music 1.2M 5M 72.1K Preview
18 𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻 @genesislopezofficial

𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻

@genesislopezofficial
Modeling Fashion Fitness 1.9M 4.6M 35.1K Preview
19 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 1.7M 2.7M 36.2K Preview
20 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 1.2M 3.3M 52.1K Preview
21 Steve @stevewilldoit

Steve

@stevewilldoit
Fitness 893.5K 1.5M 53.6K Preview
22 Alice @pineapplebrat

Alice

@pineapplebrat
Fitness Training Coaching 787.4K 1.4M 55.7K Preview
23 Memes And Videos😆 @shockinghumor

Memes And Videos😆

@shockinghumor
Fitness Training Coaching 2.1M 7.6M 10.8K Preview
24 Demi Bagby 💋 @demibagby

Demi Bagby 💋

@demibagby
Gym 728.7K 1.8M 40.7K Preview
25 MankoFit 🇩🇴 @massy.arias

MankoFit 🇩🇴

@massy.arias
Fitness Coaching Training 1.7M 2.6M 17.2K Preview
26 Nikki Blackketter @nikkiblackketter

Nikki Blackketter

@nikkiblackketter
Fitness Coaching Training 1.1M 1.9M 27.5K Preview
27 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 3.6M 11.8M 7.4K Preview
28 Andy Ruiz Jr @andy_destroyer13

Andy Ruiz Jr

@andy_destroyer13
Coaching Music Training 592.7K 1.1M 46.3K Preview
29 Heidi Somers @buffbunny

Heidi Somers

@buffbunny
Training 1.2M 1.8M 22.3K Preview
30 Robert Frank @robertfrank615

Robert Frank

@robertfrank615
Coaching Fitness Training 747.1K 1.2M 25.2K Preview
31 Paige Hathaway @paigehathaway

Paige Hathaway

@paigehathaway
Fitness Coaching Training 2.5M 4.2M 10.1K Preview
32 Kim Zolciak-Biermann @kimzolciakbiermann

Kim Zolciak-Biermann

@kimzolciakbiermann
TV Host Fitness Art Fashion 2.4M 3.1M 7.9K Preview
33 Larry @larrywheels

Larry

@larrywheels
Basketball Fitness Gym Training 606.8K 1.5M 43.3K Preview
34 Tianna Gregory Cook @tiannag

Tianna Gregory Cook

@tiannag
Fitness Coaching Training 2.8M 4.2M 9.8K Preview
35 Andy Frisella @andyfrisella

Andy Frisella

@andyfrisella
Fitness Coaching Training 1.1M 1.5M 18.7K Preview
36 Remi Cruz @missremiashten

Remi Cruz

@missremiashten
Video Blogger Fashion Modeling Fitness 703.2K 1.1M 28K Preview
37 KARINA ELLE💗 @karinaelle

KARINA ELLE💗

@karinaelle
Gym 688K 1.6M 28.1K Preview
38 Yaela Heart @yaelaheart

Yaela Heart

@yaelaheart
Dance Fitness Coaching 1.1M 3.1M 29.5K Preview
39 Rachel Fit 👑 @rachelfit__

Rachel Fit 👑

@rachelfit__
Dance Fitness Yoga 613.3K 839.8K 32.5K Preview
40 Jem 🐺 Wolfie @jemwolfie

Jem 🐺 Wolfie

@jemwolfie
Fitness Coaching Gym 1M 2.7M 22.1K Preview
41 Jackson O'Doherty @jackson_odoherty

Jackson O'Doherty

@jackson_odoherty
Fitness Coaching Training 717.2K 3.9M 36K Preview
42 Lol Vibes @lol__vibes

Lol Vibes

@lol__vibes
Fitness Coaching Gym 1.4M 3.8M 11.8K Preview
43 Sophia Esperanza @sophiaesperanza

Sophia Esperanza

@sophiaesperanza
Food Recipes Health 1.4M 3.1M 16.2K Preview
44 Michael Vick @mikevick

Michael Vick

@mikevick
Sports Training Coaching 1.2M 1.5M 11K Preview
45 Laurie Hernandez @lauriehernandez

Laurie Hernandez

@lauriehernandez
Coaching Training Sports 997.2K 1.6M 16.6K Preview
46 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 1.5M 14.4M 11.7K Preview
47 Bruna Rangel Lima🇧🇷 @xoobruna

Bruna Rangel Lima🇧🇷

@xoobruna
Fitness Training Coaching 1.2M 2.9M 13.2K Preview
48 Rachel Hollis @msrachelhollis

Rachel Hollis

@msrachelhollis
Fashion Health 1.2M 1.6M 10.5K Preview
49 Shannon Sharpe @shannonsharpe84

Shannon Sharpe

@shannonsharpe84
Soccer Coaching Fitness 909.4K 1.2M 13.7K Preview
50 Natalie Eva Marie @natalieevamarie

Natalie Eva Marie

@natalieevamarie
Fitness Training Actors 2.4M 4.3M 6.7K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required