Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Training American football Sports 5M 6.7M 209.2K Free report
2 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 4.4M 6.9M 103.9K Free report
3 www.bold-beautiful.com @realberniceburgos

www.bold-beautiful.com

@realberniceburgos
Entertainment Music Fitness 3.4M 5.5M 55.1K Free report
4 Shawn Johnson East @shawnjohnson

Shawn Johnson East

@shawnjohnson
Gym 1.5M 2.1M 96.6K Preview
5 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 3.1M 6.1M 50.2K Preview
6 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health 1.9M 4.2M 47.8K Preview
7 I AM JOJO BABiE ✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE ✨

@jojo_babie
Modeling Fitness 4.1M 9.2M 30K Preview
8 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 3.3M 11.9M 41.4K Preview
9 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Coaching Fitness Training 1.1M 2M 58.2K Preview
10 KATY HEARN @katyhearnfit

KATY HEARN

@katyhearnfit
Training Fitness Health 1.4M 1.8M 49.1K Preview
11 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Training Coaching 1.7M 3.2M 50.1K Preview
12 Halle Berry @halleberry

Halle Berry

@halleberry
Fitness Yoga Health 3.6M 5.7M 25.4K Preview
13 Brie Bella @thebriebella

Brie Bella

@thebriebella
Health Fitness Fashion 4.2M 7.2M 18.5K Preview
14 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 1.7M 2.9M 39.5K Preview
15 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 3M 10M 36.7K Preview
16 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness 3M 10.6M 27.7K Preview
17 Alice @pineapplebrat

Alice

@pineapplebrat
Fitness Training Coaching 817.1K 1.5M 52.8K Preview
18 𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻 @genesislopezofficial

𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻

@genesislopezofficial
Fitness Coaching Training 1.9M 4.6M 27.1K Preview
19 🌸 G I A @gianna

🌸 G I A

@gianna
Modeling Lifestyle Health 4M 7M 29.3K Preview
20 Paige Hathaway @paigehathaway

Paige Hathaway

@paigehathaway
Fitness Coaching Training 2.5M 4.1M 19.6K Preview
21 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Sports Fashion 6.6M 24.7M 12.5K Preview
22 Danielley Ayala @danielleyayalaa

Danielley Ayala

@danielleyayalaa
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 837.8K 2.1M 58.5K Preview
23 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 1M 3.4M 48.9K Preview
24 Jem 🐺 Wolfie @jemwolfie

Jem 🐺 Wolfie

@jemwolfie
Fitness Coaching Training 1M 2.7M 32.2K Preview
25 Anthony Adams @spiceadams

Anthony Adams

@spiceadams
Music Entertainment Fitness 1.3M 1.6M 22.5K Preview
26 Nikki Blackketter @nikkiblackketter

Nikki Blackketter

@nikkiblackketter
Fitness Coaching Training 1.2M 1.9M 26.7K Preview
27 Heidi Somers @buffbunny

Heidi Somers

@buffbunny
Training 1.2M 1.8M 22.2K Preview
28 Kim Zolciak-Biermann @kimzolciakbiermann

Kim Zolciak-Biermann

@kimzolciakbiermann
Fashion Fitness Modeling 2.4M 3.1M 9.3K Preview
29  @casssmartin

@casssmartin
Fitness Coaching Training 1.1M 2.2M 23.8K Preview
30 Demi Bagby 💋 @demibagby

Demi Bagby 💋

@demibagby
Gym 843.4K 1.9M 32.6K Preview
31 MankoFit 🇩🇴 @massy.arias

MankoFit 🇩🇴

@massy.arias
Coaching Fitness Gym 1.8M 2.6M 10.7K Preview
32 Rachel Fit 👑 @rachelfit__

Rachel Fit 👑

@rachelfit__
Fitness Coaching Training 728.4K 949.2K 35.3K Preview
33 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 3.3M 11.9M 5.8K Preview
34 Calum 🇦🇺 @calumvonmoger

Calum 🇦🇺

@calumvonmoger
Training Coaching Fitness 936.1K 3.1M 23.5K Preview
35 Andy Frisella @andyfrisella

Andy Frisella

@andyfrisella
Fitness Coaching Training 1.1M 1.5M 16.6K Preview
36 Natalia Garibotto @nataagataa

Natalia Garibotto

@nataagataa
Fitness Coaching Modeling 814.4K 1.5M 26.2K Preview
37 Earl Thomas III @earl

Earl Thomas III

@earl
Sports Training Coaching 999K 1.2M 19K Preview
38 Natalie Eva Marie @natalieevamarie

Natalie Eva Marie

@natalieevamarie
Fitness Training Founder 2.4M 4.2M 8.9K Preview
39 Michelle Waterson @karatehottiemma

Michelle Waterson

@karatehottiemma
Training Fitness 602.9K 1.4M 27.5K Preview
40 Keyshia Ka'oir Davis @keyshiakaoir

Keyshia Ka'oir Davis

@keyshiakaoir
Fitness 4.2M 5.5M 5.1K Preview
41 Yaela Heart @yaelaheart

Yaela Heart

@yaelaheart
Fitness Modeling Coaching 1.1M 3.3M 17.6K Preview
42 Tianna Gregory Cook @tiannag

Tianna Gregory Cook

@tiannag
Fitness Coaching Training 2.6M 4.2M 7.4K Preview
43 Robert Frank @robertfrank615

Robert Frank

@robertfrank615
Fitness Training Coaching 762.9K 1.2M 19K Preview
44 Leah Van Damme @carmellawwe

Leah Van Damme

@carmellawwe
Basketball Fitness Coaching 1.2M 2.5M 14.7K Preview
45 Gymshark @gymshark

Gymshark

@gymshark
Fitness 1.4M 3.6M 10.7K Preview
46 Lauren Summer @heylaurensummer

Lauren Summer

@heylaurensummer
Modeling Fashion Fitness 523.3K 1.5M 33.7K Preview
47 αѕнℓєιgн @ashleigh_jordan

αѕнℓєιgн

@ashleigh_jordan
Fitness Training Coaching 1.1M 2.7M 14K Preview
48 Janine Delaney @janine_delaney

Janine Delaney

@janine_delaney
Fitness 519.6K 2.5M 9.9K Preview
49 Steve Cook @stevecook

Steve Cook

@stevecook
Fitness Training Coaching 1M 2.5M 17.5K Preview
50 KARINA ELLE💗 @karinaelle

KARINA ELLE💗

@karinaelle
Gym 717.8K 1.6M 19.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required