search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 2.8M 13.7M 24.2K Free report
2 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Soccer Sports Gym 1M 8.2M 34.9K Free report
3 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.5M 18.8M 25.2K Free report
4 Gabby Allen @gabbydawnallen

Gabby Allen

@gabbydawnallen
Health 718.5K 1.1M 17.1K Preview
5 James Milner @jamesmilnerofficial

James Milner

@jamesmilnerofficial
Soccer Coaching Training Sports 532.4K 1.4M 17.4K Preview
6 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 598.1K 9.3M 11.8K Preview
7 A D A M C O L L A R D @adamcollard

A D A M C O L L A R D

@adamcollard
Training 629.8K 1.2M 8.5K Preview
8 Dan Osborne @danosborneofficial

Dan Osborne

@danosborneofficial
Modeling Fitness Coaching 577.8K 1.1M 9.3K Preview
9 G R A 🌙 E | #GFG @gracefituk

G R A 🌙 E | #GFG

@gracefituk
Fitness Coaching Fashion 404.3K 1M 17.3K Preview
10 ALEX BOWEN @ab_bowen

ALEX BOWEN

@ab_bowen
Fitness Gym Lifestyle 759.6K 1.5M 3.9K Preview
11 Joe Wicks @thebodycoach

Joe Wicks

@thebodycoach
Fitness Health 1.6M 2.6M 2.5K Preview
12 Marcus Butler @marcusbutler

Marcus Butler

@marcusbutler
Fashion Modeling Fitness 616.8K 3.4M 4.3K Preview
13 Nathaniel Clyne @nathaniel_clyne

Nathaniel Clyne

@nathaniel_clyne
Soccer Coaching Training 305.4K 853.9K 8.5K Preview
14 Cameron Boyce @thecameronboyce

Cameron Boyce

@thecameronboyce
Fashion Modeling Fitness 249K 7.7M 6.5K Preview
15 Davina Mccall @davinamccall

Davina Mccall

@davinamccall
Fitness Coaching Modeling 687.1K 984.6K 2.2K Preview
16 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 359K 12M 4.8K Preview
17 Granit Xhaka @granitxhaka

Granit Xhaka

@granitxhaka
Soccer Coaching Training 292.6K 1.9M 8.3K Preview
18 Paddy McGuinness @mcguinness.paddy

Paddy McGuinness

@mcguinness.paddy
Coaching Fitness Training 738.1K 1M 2.2K Preview
19 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Fashion Training Sports 719.8K 23.2M 2.3K Preview
20 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 178.8K 5.5M 2.8K Preview
21 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Training Sports American football 141K 6M 10.6K Preview
22 Meggan Grubb @meggangrubb

Meggan Grubb

@meggangrubb
Dogs Fitness Coaching 239.8K 1.2M 5.5K Preview
23 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 782.2K 11.1M 2.5K Preview
24 Gymshark Women @gymsharkwomen

Gymshark Women

@gymsharkwomen
Fitness Coaching Gym 355.4K 2M 3.6K Preview
25 Lauren Goodger @laurenrosegoodger

Lauren Goodger

@laurenrosegoodger
Fitness Modeling Coaching 427.2K 778.3K 2.7K Preview
26 Gymshark @gymshark

Gymshark

@gymshark
Fitness 507.9K 3M 3.5K Preview
27 Anthony Bellew @tonybellew

Anthony Bellew

@tonybellew
Coaching Fitness Training 346.4K 613.1K 3.3K Preview
28 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 148.2K 2.4M 5.1K Preview
29 Eddie hall - The Beast @eddiehallwsm

Eddie hall - The Beast

@eddiehallwsm
Coaching Training Fitness 282.1K 1.1M 3.5K Preview
30 Family Fizz 💥 @familyfizz

Family Fizz 💥

@familyfizz
Events Fashion Lifestyle Fitness 101.6K 418K 6.7K Preview
31 ACCEPTING NOW @horo.scopesdaily

ACCEPTING NOW

@horo.scopesdaily
Events Fitness 280.6K 3.9M 3.4K Preview
32 Stefanie Williams ✨ @stef_fit

Stefanie Williams ✨

@stef_fit
Fitness 200.4K 1M 4.6K Preview
33 calum 🏴‍☠️ @calumvonmoger

calum 🏴‍☠️

@calumvonmoger
Fitness Training Coaching 185.3K 3M 4.5K Preview
34 Carys Gray 🇬🇧 @busybee.carys

Carys Gray 🇬🇧

@busybee.carys
Fitness Coaching Training 178.3K 655.9K 6.4K Preview
35 Dame Jessica Ennis-Hill @jessicaennishill

Dame Jessica Ennis-Hill

@jessicaennishill
Coaching Sports Training 246.8K 398.1K 2.5K Preview
36 Nile Wilson @nilemw

Nile Wilson

@nilemw
Coaching Training Fitness 119.4K 456K 5.2K Preview
37 EMILY SKYE @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE

@emilyskyefit
Fitness Training Coaching 202.5K 2.5M 4.3K Preview
38 Joel Morris @jmx

Joel Morris

@jmx
Fitness 259K 622.5K 3.6K Preview
39 Simeon Panda® @simeonpanda

Simeon Panda®

@simeonpanda
Fitness Coaching Training 391K 4.9M 3.3K Preview
40 Krissy Cela @krissycela

Krissy Cela

@krissycela
Fitness 194.9K 1.4M 5.5K Preview
41 AnEsonGib @eson_gib

AnEsonGib

@eson_gib
Training Coaching Fitness 138.8K 308.1K 6.6K Preview
42 Steve Cook @stevecook

Steve Cook

@stevecook
Fitness Gym Training 190.7K 2.2M 3.7K Preview
43 Till @darrentill2

Till

@darrentill2
Coaching Training Fitness 162.9K 581.4K 3.2K Preview
44 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Coaching Training 151.3K 3M 5.7K Preview
45 Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson @thorbjornsson

Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson

@thorbjornsson
Coaching Training Fitness 159.6K 1.9M 3.9K Preview
46 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 108.1K 3.1M 5.3K Preview
47 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 272.2K 13.6M 2K Preview
48 Humza Arshad @humzaproduction

Humza Arshad

@humzaproduction
Modeling Fitness Actors 135.3K 212.4K 3.5K Preview
49 LINN LOWES @linnlowes

LINN LOWES

@linnlowes
Fitness Training Coaching 155.3K 1.9M 3.4K Preview
50 ALEX @alex.beattie

ALEX

@alex.beattie
Fitness Coaching Training 273.6K 590.6K 2.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required