Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 2.7M 14.7M 18.2K Free report
2 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.7M 21.2M 23K Free report
3 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Gym Coaching Soccer 1.3M 9.1M 33K Free report
4 WillNE @willne

WillNE

@willne
Gym Modeling Fitness 306.3K 809.1K 33K Preview
5 Vicky Pattison @vickypattison

Vicky Pattison

@vickypattison
Fashion Fitness Modeling 2.4M 4.5M 6.3K Preview
6 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 745.1K 10.3M 13.4K Preview
7 ALEX BOWEN @ab_bowen

ALEX BOWEN

@ab_bowen
Fitness Modeling Coaching 833.2K 1.6M 7.8K Preview
8 Ryan Thomas @ryanthomas84

Ryan Thomas

@ryanthomas84
Fitness Coaching Lifestyle 619.6K 1M 10.6K Preview
9 Joe Wicks @thebodycoach

Joe Wicks

@thebodycoach
Fitness Health 1.2M 2.9M 5.5K Preview
10 ⚡️Gabby Allen⚡️ @gabbydawnallen

⚡️Gabby Allen⚡️

@gabbydawnallen
Health 674.3K 1.1M 6.7K Preview
11 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health 304.7K 4.3M 9.4K Preview
12 𝗚𝗢𝗥𝗞𝗔 𝗠𝗔𝗥𝗤𝗨𝗘𝗭 @gorka_marquez

𝗚𝗢𝗥𝗞𝗔 𝗠𝗔𝗥𝗤𝗨𝗘𝗭

@gorka_marquez
Moms Coaching Fitness 310.4K 490K 8.5K Preview
13 Kady McDermott @kadymcdermott

Kady McDermott

@kadymcdermott
Fashion Fitness Modeling 695.4K 1.3M 4.4K Preview
14 Gemma Collins @gemmacollins1

Gemma Collins

@gemmacollins1
Soul Health 966.8K 1.6M 2.9K Preview
15 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Sports Fashion 1.1M 25.1M 2.5K Preview
16 Jack Grealish @jackgrealish

Jack Grealish

@jackgrealish
Coaching Training 204.9K 473K 17.1K Preview
17 Anthony Bellew @tonybellew

Anthony Bellew

@tonybellew
Fitness Coaching Training 345.8K 653.4K 4.8K Preview
18 𝐒𝐓𝐄𝐏𝐇𝐀𝐍𝐈𝐄 𝐃𝐀𝐕𝐈𝐒 @stephaniedavis88

𝐒𝐓𝐄𝐏𝐇𝐀𝐍𝐈𝐄 𝐃𝐀𝐕𝐈𝐒

@stephaniedavis88
Modeling Fashion Fitness 614.2K 955.3K 2.7K Preview
19 Aaron Ramsey @aaronramsey

Aaron Ramsey

@aaronramsey
Sports Coaching Training 374.5K 3.8M 6.7K Preview
20 Eddie hall - The Beast @eddiehallwsm

Eddie hall - The Beast

@eddiehallwsm
Fitness Training Coaching 391K 1.8M 6K Preview
21 Marcus Butler @marcusbutler

Marcus Butler

@marcusbutler
Fashion Fitness Modeling 678K 3.3M 3.5K Preview
22 Jackson O'Doherty @jackson_odoherty

Jackson O'Doherty

@jackson_odoherty
Modeling Fitness Music 247.5K 3.9M 9.4K Preview
23 C H E S S I E K I N G @chessiekingg

C H E S S I E K I N G

@chessiekingg
Coaching Fitness 238.7K 693.2K 8.6K Preview
24 A D A M C O L L A R D @adamcollard

A D A M C O L L A R D

@adamcollard
Training 534.1K 1.1M 2.8K Preview
25 Meggan Grubb @meggangrubb

Meggan Grubb

@meggangrubb
Fitness Coaching Training 317.8K 1.2M 5.6K Preview
26 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Gym Actors 190.3K 11.3M 9.1K Preview
27 Casey Barker @caaseybarker

Casey Barker

@caaseybarker
Fitness Modeling Fashion 158K 315.7K 7.7K Preview
28 Joel Morris @jmx

Joel Morris

@jmx
Fitness 288.2K 588.1K 6.4K Preview
29 Katie McGlynn @katiexmcglynn

Katie McGlynn

@katiexmcglynn
Fitness Coaching Training 191.4K 283.4K 5K Preview
30 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 164.1K 6.9M 5.4K Preview
31 Gymshark @gymshark

Gymshark

@gymshark
Fitness 415.3K 3.8M 3.5K Preview
32 MALIN ANDERSSON @missmalinsara

MALIN ANDERSSON

@missmalinsara
Bikini Modeling Fitness 272.7K 495.8K 3.3K Preview
33 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Coaching Training Fitness 160.1K 2.3M 6.6K Preview
34 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 135.7K 3.5M 5.6K Preview
35 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 173.9K 6.5M 2.8K Preview
36 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Coaching Training 169.4K 3.4M 5.2K Preview
37 Jessie Paege @jessiepaege

Jessie Paege

@jessiepaege
Health Yoga 99.9K 1.1M 4.3K Preview
38 𝒢𝑒𝓃𝑒𝓋𝒾𝑒𝓋𝑒 𝒩𝓃𝒶𝒿𝒾 @genevievennaji

𝒢𝑒𝓃𝑒𝓋𝒾𝑒𝓋𝑒 𝒩𝓃𝒶𝒿𝒾

@genevievennaji
Music Fitness Entertainment 232.6K 6.7M 3.3K Preview
39 Memes And Videos😆 @shockinghumor

Memes And Videos😆

@shockinghumor
Fitness Modeling Music 483.9K 7.6M 1.1K Preview
40 Calum 🇦🇺 @calumvonmoger

Calum 🇦🇺

@calumvonmoger
Fitness Gym Training 199.9K 3.2M 4.5K Preview
41 Brie Bella @thebriebella

Brie Bella

@thebriebella
Health Fitness Fashion 371.4K 7.3M 1.9K Preview
42 Ingzi @ingstagram10

Ingzi

@ingstagram10
Coaching Training Fitness 269.7K 677K 3.2K Preview
43 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 150K 2.9M 2.7K Preview
44 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 757.3K 12M 973 Preview
45 KRISSY CELA @krissycela

KRISSY CELA

@krissycela
Fitness 249.2K 1.8M 2.9K Preview
46 Danielley Ayala @danielleyayalaa

Danielley Ayala

@danielleyayalaa
Modeling Actors Fitness 92.4K 2.4M 5.5K Preview
47 Gymshark Women @gymsharkwomen

Gymshark Women

@gymsharkwomen
Fitness Coaching Training 316.3K 2.5M 2.8K Preview
48 ☥ A.K @armz_korleone

☥ A.K

@armz_korleone
Training Fitness Coaching 154.9K 376.5K 4.6K Preview
49 Simeon Panda® @simeonpanda

Simeon Panda®

@simeonpanda
Fitness Coaching Training 398.1K 5.8M 2.3K Preview
50 Isabela Fernandez @belafernandez

Isabela Fernandez

@belafernandez
Fitness Training Coaching 115.7K 1.2M 7.9K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts