Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.3M 20.3M 31.6K Free report
2 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 3.2M 14M 13.3K Free report
3 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Sports Soccer Gym 1.3M 8.5M 26.2K Free report
4 ALEX BOWEN @ab_bowen

ALEX BOWEN

@ab_bowen
Fitness Coaching Gym 844.5K 1.6M 13.7K Preview
5 WillNE @willne

WillNE

@willne
Gym Modeling Fitness 279.8K 644K 28.7K Preview
6 G R A 🌙 E @gracebeverley

G R A 🌙 E

@gracebeverley
Fitness Coaching Training 439.3K 1.1M 24.1K Preview
7 Tyson Fury @gypsyking101

Tyson Fury

@gypsyking101
Coaching Training Fitness 672.2K 2M 9.6K Preview
8 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 722.4K 9.6M 15.3K Preview
9 Joe Wicks @thebodycoach

Joe Wicks

@thebodycoach
Fitness Health 1.5M 2.7M 3.8K Preview
10 ⚡️Gabby Allen⚡️ @gabbydawnallen

⚡️Gabby Allen⚡️

@gabbydawnallen
Health 684.6K 1.1M 7.2K Preview
11 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Fashion Sports 1.3M 23.9M 4.9K Preview
12 Memeulous @memeulous

Memeulous

@memeulous
Modeling Fashion Fitness 147K 453K 19.1K Preview
13 Dan Osborne @danosborneofficial

Dan Osborne

@danosborneofficial
TV Host Fitness Gym Coaching 578.4K 1M 5.1K Preview
14 A D A M C O L L A R D @adamcollard

A D A M C O L L A R D

@adamcollard
Training 631.9K 1.2M 3.8K Preview
15 Nicole Scherzinger @nicolescherzinger

Nicole Scherzinger

@nicolescherzinger
Music Fitness Coaching Training 396.4K 3.8M 6.2K Preview
16 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 929.1K 11.7M 2.2K Preview
17 Kinsey Wolanski @kinsey_sue

Kinsey Wolanski

@kinsey_sue
Fitness Modeling Gym 128.8K 3.2M 11.9K Preview
18 Cameron Boyce @thecameronboyce

Cameron Boyce

@thecameronboyce
Modeling Fitness Fashion 289.2K 8.1M 7.5K Preview
19 Marcus Butler @marcusbutler

Marcus Butler

@marcusbutler
Fashion Modeling Fitness 647.9K 3.3M 3.3K Preview
20 Tina O’Brien @tinaob83

Tina O’Brien

@tinaob83
Coaching Fitness Modeling 264.6K 401.3K 5.1K Preview
21 Marouane Fellaini @fellaini

Marouane Fellaini

@fellaini
Soccer Coaching Training Fitness 414.5K 2.6M 3.8K Preview
22 Meggan Grubb @meggangrubb

Meggan Grubb

@meggangrubb
Fitness Coaching Training 278.4K 1.2M 7.4K Preview
23 Michael Griffiths @mac_griffiths_

Michael Griffiths

@mac_griffiths_
Fitness Training Coaching 378.9K 621.6K 15.9K Preview
24 𝗚𝗢𝗥𝗞𝗔 𝗠𝗔𝗥𝗤𝗨𝗘𝗭 @gorka_marquez

𝗚𝗢𝗥𝗞𝗔 𝗠𝗔𝗥𝗤𝗨𝗘𝗭

@gorka_marquez
Fitness Coaching Gym 253.8K 370.2K 4.4K Preview
25 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 376.2K 12.1M 3.6K Preview
26 Jack Grealish @jackgrealish

Jack Grealish

@jackgrealish
Soccer Sports Coaching Training 171.1K 322.1K 12.6K Preview
27 Larry @larrywheels

Larry

@larrywheels
Basketball Fitness Gym Coaching 122.1K 1.4M 9.4K Preview
28 Laura Crane. @lauraloucrane

Laura Crane.

@lauraloucrane
Modeling Fashion Fitness 309.2K 579.7K 4.1K Preview
29 Davina Mccall @davinamccall

Davina Mccall

@davinamccall
Fitness Coaching Training 742.7K 1.1M 1.5K Preview
30 C H E S S I E K I N G @chessiekingg

C H E S S I E K I N G

@chessiekingg
Fitness Coaching Health 220.4K 545.4K 5.7K Preview
31 Gymshark @gymshark

Gymshark

@gymshark
Fitness 545.8K 3.3M 3.6K Preview
32 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 299K 14.9M 2.2K Preview
33 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 131.8K 6.2M 5.4K Preview
34 EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health

@emilyskyefit
Fitness Coaching Training 264.3K 2.6M 3.1K Preview
35 Zubee @axeltuanzebe_38

Zubee

@axeltuanzebe_38
Coaching Training 225.6K 408.3K 7.2K Preview
36 calum 🏴‍☠️ @calumvonmoger

calum 🏴‍☠️

@calumvonmoger
Coaching Fitness Training 219.2K 3M 5.3K Preview
37 Anthony Bellew @tonybellew

Anthony Bellew

@tonybellew
Coaching Training Fitness 394K 620.4K 2.4K Preview
38 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Training Coaching 185.1K 3M 6.6K Preview
39 James Lock @jameslock__

James Lock

@jameslock__
Fitness Fashion Gym 498.2K 911.5K 3.1K Preview
40 Joel Morris @jmx

Joel Morris

@jmx
Fitness 280.1K 597.2K 4.3K Preview
41 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 202.6K 2.6M 4.4K Preview
42 Mario Falcone @mariofalcone

Mario Falcone

@mariofalcone
TV Host Modeling Fashion Fitness 759.6K 1.2M 3.5K Preview
43 Liv Bentley @oliviabentleyk

Liv Bentley

@oliviabentleyk
Health Food Fitness 230.7K 344.3K 2.7K Preview
44 Simeon Panda® @simeonpanda

Simeon Panda®

@simeonpanda
Fitness Training Coaching 431.6K 5.3M 2.9K Preview
45 Dillian Whyte @dillianwhyte

Dillian Whyte

@dillianwhyte
Coaching Fitness Training 162K 298.6K 3.5K Preview
46 Steve Cook @stevecook

Steve Cook

@stevecook
Fitness Training Coaching 205.4K 2.4M 3.4K Preview
47 Gymshark Women @gymsharkwomen

Gymshark Women

@gymsharkwomen
Fitness Coaching Training 356.8K 2.2M 2.9K Preview
48 Billy Joe Saunders @saundersbillyjoe

Billy Joe Saunders

@saundersbillyjoe
Fitness Sports Modeling 179.1K 334.8K 4K Preview
49 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 204.5K 5.9M 3.5K Preview
50 Eddie hall - The Beast @eddiehallwsm

Eddie hall - The Beast

@eddiehallwsm
Fitness Training Coaching 246.7K 1.3M 3.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required