search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Training Soccer Sports 2.6M 13.8M 18.2K Free report
2 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Sports Training Soccer 1.9M 19.5M 29.5K Free report
3 M O N T A N A B R O W N @montanarosebrown1

M O N T A N A B R O W N

@montanarosebrown1
Fitness Coaching Gym 795.9K 1.4M 25.7K Free report
4 ALEX BOWEN @ab_bowen

ALEX BOWEN

@ab_bowen
Fitness Coaching Training 925.9K 1.5M 22K Preview
5 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Soccer Gym Coaching 1.2M 8.3M 24.7K Preview
6 vikkstagram @vikkstagram

vikkstagram

@vikkstagram
Fitness Coaching Gym 671.6K 2.1M 15.7K Preview
7 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 646.5K 9.4M 17.3K Preview
8 ⚡️Gabby Allen⚡️ @gabbydawnallen

⚡️Gabby Allen⚡️

@gabbydawnallen
Health 679.6K 1.1M 8.6K Preview
9 Tyson Fury @gypsyking101

Tyson Fury

@gypsyking101
Coaching Training Music 542.3K 1.7M 10K Preview
10 Holly Hagan @hollygshore

Holly Hagan

@hollygshore
Fashion Modeling Fitness 1M 3.7M 7.1K Preview
11 Aaron Ramsey @aaronramsey

Aaron Ramsey

@aaronramsey
Soccer Sports Training 575.4K 3.3M 8.9K Preview
12 G R A 🌙 E | #GFG @gracefituk

G R A 🌙 E | #GFG

@gracefituk
Fashion Modeling Fitness 364.1K 1.1M 18.4K Preview
13 A D A M C O L L A R D @adamcollard

A D A M C O L L A R D

@adamcollard
Training 619.1K 1.2M 6.5K Preview
14 Memeulous @legitmemeulous

Memeulous

@legitmemeulous
Fashion Fitness Gym 127.2K 384K 18.6K Preview
15 Joe Wicks @thebodycoach

Joe Wicks

@thebodycoach
Fitness Health 1.5M 2.6M 2.6K Preview
16 Marcus Butler @marcusbutler

Marcus Butler

@marcusbutler
Fashion Modeling Fitness 559.4K 3.4M 3.7K Preview
17 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 796.8K 11.4M 2.3K Preview
18 E Y A L B O O K E R @eyalbooker

E Y A L B O O K E R

@eyalbooker
Fitness Modeling Training 394.5K 865.3K 5.1K Preview
19 Granit Xhaka @granitxhaka

Granit Xhaka

@granitxhaka
Soccer Fitness Gym 264.9K 1.9M 7.3K Preview
20 EMILY SKYE @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE

@emilyskyefit
Fitness Coaching Training 233.6K 2.5M 5K Preview
21 Liv Bentley @oliviabentleyk

Liv Bentley

@oliviabentleyk
Fashion Lifestyle Fitness 228.7K 328.8K 5.6K Preview
22 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Fashion Training Sports 1.2M 23.4M 5.4K Preview
23 Laura Crane. @lauraloucrane

Laura Crane.

@lauraloucrane
Coaching Training Fitness 319.9K 589K 3.9K Preview
24 Nicole Scherzinger @nicolescherzinger

Nicole Scherzinger

@nicolescherzinger
Music Modeling Fitness Coaching 341.9K 3.8M 4.7K Preview
25 Jack Grealish @jackgrealish

Jack Grealish

@jackgrealish
Soccer Sports Coaching Training 129.8K 235.8K 10.9K Preview
26 Gymshark Women @gymsharkwomen

Gymshark Women

@gymsharkwomen
Fitness Coaching Training 421.3K 2.1M 5.1K Preview
27 Meggan Grubb @meggangrubb

Meggan Grubb

@meggangrubb
Fitness Coaching Training 286.9K 1.2M 7K Preview
28 Eddie hall - The Beast @eddiehallwsm

Eddie hall - The Beast

@eddiehallwsm
Coaching Training Gym 285.3K 1.2M 4.4K Preview
29 Tina O’Brien @tinaob83

Tina O’Brien

@tinaob83
Fitness Coaching Health 254.6K 394.6K 2.9K Preview
30 Mario Falcone @mariofalcone

Mario Falcone

@mariofalcone
TV Host Modeling Fashion Fitness 758.6K 1.2M 4.5K Preview
31 Till @darrentill2

Till

@darrentill2
Coaching Training Gym 171.7K 637.3K 5.4K Preview
32 Anthony Bellew @tonybellew

Anthony Bellew

@tonybellew
Coaching Training Fitness 377.1K 622.2K 2.5K Preview
33 Krissy Cela @krissycela

Krissy Cela

@krissycela
Fitness 234.3K 1.6M 5.5K Preview
34 Gymshark @gymshark

Gymshark

@gymshark
Fitness 521.7K 3.1M 3.9K Preview
35 Paul Knops @paulknopsie

Paul Knops

@paulknopsie
Actors Fitness Coaching Modeling 267K 553K 2.2K Preview
36 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 189.5K 2.6M 5.4K Preview
37 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness 331.8K 9.5M 2.3K Preview
38 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 133.2K 3.1M 6.6K Preview
39 Simeon Panda® @simeonpanda

Simeon Panda®

@simeonpanda
Training Coaching Fitness 424.4K 5.1M 2.7K Preview
40 Nikki Blackketter @nikkiblackketter

Nikki Blackketter

@nikkiblackketter
Fitness Training Coaching 139.7K 1.9M 3.9K Preview
41 Joel Morris @jmx

Joel Morris

@jmx
Fitness 243.7K 611.3K 3.7K Preview
42 I AM JOJO BABiE✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling 307.7K 9M 2.3K Preview
43 AnEsonGib @eson_gib

AnEsonGib

@eson_gib
Training Coaching Fitness 137.8K 305.9K 6.6K Preview
44 Slimming World @slimmingworld

Slimming World

@slimmingworld
Fitness Food Health 578.8K 807.5K 777 Preview
45 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Music Gym 125.8K 8.3M 5.7K Preview
46 ALEX @alex.beattie

ALEX

@alex.beattie
Fitness Coaching Training 330.1K 590.5K 2.8K Preview
47 C H E S S I E K I N G @chessiekingg

C H E S S I E K I N G

@chessiekingg
Health Fitness Yoga 190.6K 460.8K 4K Preview
48 Sommer Ray @sommerray2

Sommer Ray

@sommerray2
Modeling Fitness 132K 3.5M 2.8K Preview
49 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Lifestyle Fitness Sports 108.6K 6.1M 4K Preview
50 calum 🏴‍☠️ @calumvonmoger

calum 🏴‍☠️

@calumvonmoger
Fitness Coaching Training 171.2K 3M 4.3K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required