Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 3.2M 14.4M 25.2K Free report
2 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Sports Soccer Gym 1.3M 8.7M 30.5K Free report
3 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.2M 20.9M 21.5K Free report
4 Michael Griffiths @mac_griffiths_

Michael Griffiths

@mac_griffiths_
Fitness Training Coaching 824.8K 1.4M 40.2K Preview
5 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 731.3K 9.8M 12.2K Preview
6 WillNE @willne

WillNE

@willne
Gym Modeling Fitness 311.9K 717.8K 33.5K Preview
7 Tyson Fury @gypsyking101

Tyson Fury

@gypsyking101
Coaching Training Fitness 697.8K 2.1M 10.3K Preview
8 ALEX BOWEN @ab_bowen

ALEX BOWEN

@ab_bowen
Fitness Gym Coaching 775.2K 1.6M 8.4K Preview
9 Joe Wicks @thebodycoach

Joe Wicks

@thebodycoach
Health Fitness 1.4M 2.8M 5.4K Preview
10 Memeulous @memeulous

Memeulous

@memeulous
Modeling Fashion Fitness 165.7K 510.3K 20.1K Preview
11 ⚡️Gabby Allen⚡️ @gabbydawnallen

⚡️Gabby Allen⚡️

@gabbydawnallen
Health 666.3K 1.1M 7.7K Preview
12 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Fashion Sports 1.3M 24.4M 3.6K Preview
13 Gemma Collins @gemmacollins1

Gemma Collins

@gemmacollins1
Soul Health 902.9K 1.5M 4.5K Preview
14 ANNE-MARIE @annemarie

ANNE-MARIE

@annemarie
Fitness Modeling Coaching 430.1K 4.9M 12.3K Preview
15 𝗚𝗢𝗥𝗞𝗔 𝗠𝗔𝗥𝗤𝗨𝗘𝗭 @gorka_marquez

𝗚𝗢𝗥𝗞𝗔 𝗠𝗔𝗥𝗤𝗨𝗘𝗭

@gorka_marquez
Fitness Coaching Gym 285.3K 416K 10.6K Preview
16 Dan Osborne @danosborneofficial

Dan Osborne

@danosborneofficial
TV Host Fitness Gym Coaching 574.7K 1M 5.2K Preview
17 A D A M C O L L A R D @adamcollard

A D A M C O L L A R D

@adamcollard
Training 630.3K 1.2M 4K Preview
18 Zubee @axeltuanzebe_38

Zubee

@axeltuanzebe_38
Coaching Training 285.9K 517.3K 13K Preview
19 Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez @ocasio2018

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

@ocasio2018
Founder Health Speaker 185.3K 4M 8.8K Preview
20 Nicole Scherzinger @nicolescherzinger

Nicole Scherzinger

@nicolescherzinger
Music Fitness Coaching Training 407.9K 3.9M 5.2K Preview
21 Davina Mccall @davinamccall

Davina Mccall

@davinamccall
Fitness Coaching Training 753.8K 1.1M 2.6K Preview
22 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 305K 15.2M 3.7K Preview
23 Jackson O'Doherty @jackson_odoherty

Jackson O'Doherty

@jackson_odoherty
Fitness Coaching Training 218.6K 3.9M 11K Preview
24 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 375.2K 12M 5.2K Preview
25 Laura Crane. @lauraloucrane

Laura Crane.

@lauraloucrane
Modeling Fashion Fitness 307.4K 576.3K 6.2K Preview
26 Meggan Grubb @meggangrubb

Meggan Grubb

@meggangrubb
Fitness Training Coaching 266.4K 1.2M 6.9K Preview
27 Gymshark @gymshark

Gymshark

@gymshark
Fitness 547.6K 3.4M 4.7K Preview
28 Jack Grealish @jackgrealish

Jack Grealish

@jackgrealish
Soccer Sports Coaching Training 191.6K 360.5K 12.7K Preview
29 Marcus Butler @marcusbutler

Marcus Butler

@marcusbutler
Fashion Fitness Modeling 683.1K 3.3M 2.9K Preview
30 Eddie hall - The Beast @eddiehallwsm

Eddie hall - The Beast

@eddiehallwsm
Fitness Training Coaching 276.8K 1.5M 6.9K Preview
31 Marouane Fellaini @fellaini

Marouane Fellaini

@fellaini
Soccer Coaching Training Fitness 409.2K 2.6M 3.2K Preview
32 Emma McVey @emma_jane1392

Emma McVey

@emma_jane1392
Fashion Lifestyle Fitness 253.7K 737.4K 6.8K Preview
33 MALIN ANDERSSON @missmalinsara

MALIN ANDERSSON

@missmalinsara
Bikini Fitness 265.7K 461.5K 4.4K Preview
34 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 171.8K 6.1M 3K Preview
35 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 123.8K 6.4M 5.7K Preview
36 Calum 🇦🇺 @calumvonmoger

Calum 🇦🇺

@calumvonmoger
Fitness Gym Bodybuilding 217.1K 3M 4.4K Preview
37 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 784.5K 11.8M 1.6K Preview
38 Anthony Bellew @tonybellew

Anthony Bellew

@tonybellew
Coaching Training Fitness 400.5K 630.7K 2.3K Preview
39 Steve Cook @stevecook

Steve Cook

@stevecook
Training Fitness Coaching 247K 2.4M 4.1K Preview
40 Tina O’Brien @tinaob83

Tina O’Brien

@tinaob83
Coaching Fitness Modeling 269.6K 408.9K 2.5K Preview
41 Larry @larrywheels

Larry

@larrywheels
Basketball Fitness Gym Training 119K 1.5M 8.5K Preview
42 Dame Jessica Ennis-Hill @jessicaennishill

Dame Jessica Ennis-Hill

@jessicaennishill
Fitness Training Coaching 256.3K 404.2K 2.9K Preview
43 Memes And Videos😆 @shockinghumor

Memes And Videos😆

@shockinghumor
Fitness Training Coaching 501.2K 7.6M 2.5K Preview
44 Knee Deep In Life @knee_deep_in_life

Knee Deep In Life

@knee_deep_in_life
Fitness Modeling Fashion 104.1K 209K 4.5K Preview
45 Gymshark Women @gymsharkwomen

Gymshark Women

@gymsharkwomen
Fitness Coaching Training 308.9K 2.3M 3K Preview
46 Simeon Panda® @simeonpanda

Simeon Panda®

@simeonpanda
Fitness Training Coaching 439.4K 5.4M 2.8K Preview
47 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 117.9K 3.3M 5.3K Preview
48 𝔸𝕝𝕖𝕩 @alex.beattie

𝔸𝕝𝕖𝕩

@alex.beattie
Fitness Training Coaching 287.1K 592.4K 3K Preview
49 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Training Coaching 135.2K 3.2M 4.7K Preview
50 Demi Bagby 💋 @demibagby

Demi Bagby 💋

@demibagby
Gym 125.8K 1.8M 7K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required