Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Calfreezy @calfreezy

Calfreezy

@calfreezy
Fashion Gym Modeling 1.2M 1.4M 56.8K Free report
2 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Training Sports Soccer 2.7M 14.9M 23.8K Free report
3 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Gym Coaching Soccer 1.5M 9.3M 36.8K Free report
4 Jay Swingler (floor3) @byjayswingler

Jay Swingler (floor3)

@byjayswingler
Fitness Coaching Gym 495.9K 1.1M 51.9K Preview
5 Bugzy Malone @thebugzymalone

Bugzy Malone

@thebugzymalone
Modeling Music Fitness 725.2K 1.2M 29.4K Preview
6 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.3M 21.8M 23.3K Preview
7 Vicky Pattison @vickypattison

Vicky Pattison

@vickypattison
Fitness Fashion Health 2.4M 4.6M 11.8K Preview
8 Alexandra Cane @alexandralouise__

Alexandra Cane

@alexandralouise__
Fitness Coaching Modeling 794.6K 1.4M 17.2K Preview
9 LAURA ANDERSON @lauraanderson1x

LAURA ANDERSON

@lauraanderson1x
Fitness Coaching Fashion 830.5K 1.6M 9.1K Preview
10 Joe Wicks @thebodycoach

Joe Wicks

@thebodycoach
Fitness Health 1.6M 3.1M 4.8K Preview
11 grace @gracebeverley

grace

@gracebeverley
Fitness Coaching Training 406.6K 1.1M 19.3K Preview
12 ALEX BOWEN @ab_bowen

ALEX BOWEN

@ab_bowen
Modeling Fashion Fitness 857.5K 1.6M 5.8K Preview
13 ANTON DANYLUK @anton_danyluk

ANTON DANYLUK

@anton_danyluk
Fitness Coaching Training 689.8K 1.3M 7.1K Preview
14 𝗚𝗢𝗥𝗞𝗔 𝗠𝗔𝗥𝗤𝗨𝗘𝗭 @gorka_marquez

𝗚𝗢𝗥𝗞𝗔 𝗠𝗔𝗥𝗤𝗨𝗘𝗭

@gorka_marquez
Fitness Coaching Training 317.2K 502.4K 9.3K Preview
15 Amanda Holden @noholdenback

Amanda Holden

@noholdenback
Fashion Lifestyle Fitness 761K 1.4M 7.2K Preview
16 gabby 💫 @gabbydawnallen

gabby 💫

@gabbydawnallen
Health 669.7K 1.1M 6K Preview
17 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Chef Recipes Health 332.6K 4.4M 8.3K Preview
18 Jack Grealish @jackgrealish

Jack Grealish

@jackgrealish
Coaching Sports Training 248.4K 626.7K 24.1K Preview
19 Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow

Tammy 🐚

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 623.3K 10.8M 7.4K Preview
20 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Sports Fashion 1M 25.5M 3.3K Preview
21 Tony Bellew @tonybellew

Tony Bellew

@tonybellew
Fitness Coaching Training 358K 659.7K 5.2K Preview
22 A D A M C O L L A R D @adamcollard

A D A M C O L L A R D

@adamcollard
Training 513.1K 1.1M 3K Preview
23 Meggan Grubb @meggangrubb

Meggan Grubb

@meggangrubb
Fitness Coaching Training 361.3K 1.3M 7.4K Preview
24 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 131.9K 7.2M 7.6K Preview
25 Marcus Butler @marcusbutler

Marcus Butler

@marcusbutler
Fashion Modeling Fitness 587.8K 3.3M 2.9K Preview
26 Eddie hall - The Beast @eddiehallwsm

Eddie hall - The Beast

@eddiehallwsm
Training Fitness Coaching 394.6K 1.9M 6.2K Preview
27 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 855.2K 12.2M 1.7K Preview
28 MALIN ANDERSSON @missmalinsara

MALIN ANDERSSON

@missmalinsara
Health Fitness Fashion 303K 529K 3.9K Preview
29 Ingzi @ingstagram10

Ingzi

@ingstagram10
Coaching Training Fitness 262.9K 691.4K 5.3K Preview
30 Davina Mccall @davinamccall

Davina Mccall

@davinamccall
Fashion Yoga Coaching 755.8K 1.2M 1.5K Preview
31 Ross Edgley @rossedgley

Ross Edgley

@rossedgley
Coaching Training Fitness 222.6K 572.9K 6.1K Preview
32 Anthony Robb @antz

Anthony Robb

@antz
Fitness Coaching Training 335K 496.8K 4.3K Preview
33 SIMEONPANDA.COM @simeonpanda

SIMEONPANDA.COM

@simeonpanda
Fitness Coaching Training 396.4K 6.2M 3.3K Preview
34 𝐋𝐈𝐕 𝐁𝐄𝐍𝐓𝐋𝐄𝐘 @oliviabentleyk

𝐋𝐈𝐕 𝐁𝐄𝐍𝐓𝐋𝐄𝐘

@oliviabentleyk
Fashion Fitness 222.2K 376.4K 3.8K Preview
35 Mario Falcone @mariofalcone

Mario Falcone

@mariofalcone
Fashion Modeling Fitness 542.8K 1.2M 1.4K Preview
36 Steve Cook @stevecook

Steve Cook

@stevecook
Fitness Training Coaching 181.2K 2.6M 3.2K Preview
37 ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴 @anllela_sagra

ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴

@anllela_sagra
Fitness 331K 11.5M 3.4K Preview
38 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Soccer Trainers 224.5K 4.9M 4.2K Preview
39 Gymshark @gymshark

Gymshark

@gymshark
Fitness 452.3K 4M 3.5K Preview
40 KRISSY CELA | Workout With Me @krissycela

KRISSY CELA | Workout With Me

@krissycela
Fitness 325.6K 1.9M 3.8K Preview
41 K A T I E P I P E R @katiepiper_

K A T I E P I P E R

@katiepiper_
Health Fitness Coaching 552.6K 938.9K 1.2K Preview
42 MattDoesFitness @mattdoesfitness

MattDoesFitness

@mattdoesfitness
Fitness Training Gym 121.9K 637.3K 6.4K Preview
43 Joel Morris @jmx

Joel Morris

@jmx
Fitness 254.8K 594.5K 5.2K Preview
44 Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson @thorbjornsson

Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson

@thorbjornsson
Fitness Training Coaching 233.8K 2.9M 4.2K Preview
45 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Fitness Coaching Training 157.1K 2.4M 5.9K Preview
46 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 205.4K 3M 4.1K Preview
47 Knee Deep In Life @knee_deep_in_life

Knee Deep In Life

@knee_deep_in_life
Fitness Coaching Modeling 157.1K 343.2K 4.1K Preview
48 No Context Hearn @nocontexthearn

No Context Hearn

@nocontexthearn
Fitness Coaching Gym 162.2K 290.3K 4.5K Preview
49 M&S @marksandspencer

M&S

@marksandspencer
Food Health Recipes 813.4K 1.4M 1.2K Preview
50 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 220.6K 7M 3.2K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts