Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 2.5M 14.5M 16.4K Free report
2 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Gym Coaching Soccer 1.3M 9M 23.2K Free report
3 WillNE @willne

WillNE

@willne
Gym Modeling Fitness 286.4K 756.7K 31.8K Free report
4 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 656.5K 10M 8.1K Preview
5 𝒮𝒯𝐸𝒫𝐻𝒜𝒩𝐼𝐸 𝒟𝒜𝒱𝐼𝒮 @stephaniedavis88

𝒮𝒯𝐸𝒫𝐻𝒜𝒩𝐼𝐸 𝒟𝒜𝒱𝐼𝒮

@stephaniedavis88
Modeling Fashion Fitness 602.1K 936.6K 8.6K Preview
6 Joe Wicks @thebodycoach

Joe Wicks

@thebodycoach
Fitness Health 1.5M 2.9M 4.9K Preview
7 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.1M 21.1M 16.8K Preview
8 ALEX BOWEN @ab_bowen

ALEX BOWEN

@ab_bowen
Fitness Gym Coaching 789.2K 1.6M 6.6K Preview
9 ANTON DANYLUK @anton_danyluk

ANTON DANYLUK

@anton_danyluk
Fitness Coaching Training 725.4K 1.3M 7.2K Preview
10 ⚡️Gabby Allen⚡️ @gabbydawnallen

⚡️Gabby Allen⚡️

@gabbydawnallen
Health 686.5K 1.1M 7K Preview
11 M O N T A N A B R O W N @montanarosebrown1

M O N T A N A B R O W N

@montanarosebrown1
Coaching Fitness Business 738.1K 1.4M 5.7K Preview
12 Gemma Collins @gemmacollins1

Gemma Collins

@gemmacollins1
Soul Health 943.1K 1.5M 4.3K Preview
13 𝗚𝗢𝗥𝗞𝗔 𝗠𝗔𝗥𝗤𝗨𝗘𝗭 @gorka_marquez

𝗚𝗢𝗥𝗞𝗔 𝗠𝗔𝗥𝗤𝗨𝗘𝗭

@gorka_marquez
Coaching Training Fitness 286K 453.1K 8.7K Preview
14 Ryan Thomas @ryanthomas84

Ryan Thomas

@ryanthomas84
Fitness Coaching Lifestyle 611.9K 998.5K 4.3K Preview
15 A D A M C O L L A R D @adamcollard

A D A M C O L L A R D

@adamcollard
Training 541.5K 1.2M 4.1K Preview
16 Aaron Ramsey @aaronramsey

Aaron Ramsey

@aaronramsey
Sports Coaching Training 367K 3.8M 8.9K Preview
17 LAURA ANDERSON @lauraanderson1x

LAURA ANDERSON

@lauraanderson1x
Fitness Health Fashion 819.3K 1.6M 2.4K Preview
18 Davina Mccall @davinamccall

Davina Mccall

@davinamccall
Fitness Coaching Modeling 704.2K 1.1M 2.5K Preview
19 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Sports Fashion 1.1M 24.7M 2.1K Preview
20 Meggan Grubb @meggangrubb

Meggan Grubb

@meggangrubb
Fitness Training Coaching 271.6K 1.2M 6.7K Preview
21 Carrie Hope Fletcher @carriehopefletcher

Carrie Hope Fletcher

@carriehopefletcher
Fashion Fitness Modeling 227.1K 535.2K 5.9K Preview
22 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health 336.6K 4.2M 8.5K Preview
23 Jackson O'Doherty @jackson_odoherty

Jackson O'Doherty

@jackson_odoherty
Fitness Coaching Training 218.2K 3.9M 8.4K Preview
24 Jack Grealish @jackgrealish

Jack Grealish

@jackgrealish
Coaching Training 178.6K 412.3K 13.3K Preview
25 A M B E R T U R N E R 👑 @amberturnerx

A M B E R T U R N E R 👑

@amberturnerx
Fitness Coaching Training 410.2K 745K 3.4K Preview
26 Marcus Butler @marcusbutler

Marcus Butler

@marcusbutler
Fashion Fitness Modeling 678.7K 3.3M 2.8K Preview
27 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Training American football Sports 143.6K 6.7M 6.1K Preview
28 Anthony Bellew @tonybellew

Anthony Bellew

@tonybellew
Fitness Coaching Training 337.5K 637.7K 3K Preview
29 Calum 🇦🇺 @calumvonmoger

Calum 🇦🇺

@calumvonmoger
Training Coaching Fitness 217.4K 3.1M 5.5K Preview
30 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Coaching Fitness Training 159.8K 2M 8.3K Preview
31 Gymshark @gymshark

Gymshark

@gymshark
Fitness 447.4K 3.6M 3.5K Preview
32 Eddie hall - The Beast @eddiehallwsm

Eddie hall - The Beast

@eddiehallwsm
Fitness Training Coaching 359.7K 1.6M 3.2K Preview
33 Joel Morris @jmx

Joel Morris

@jmx
Fitness 284.5K 580.6K 4.6K Preview
34 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 751.3K 11.9M 1.3K Preview
35 Simeon Panda® @simeonpanda

Simeon Panda®

@simeonpanda
Fitness Training Coaching 411.3K 5.5M 2.5K Preview
36 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 130.1K 3.4M 6.1K Preview
37 Ross Edgley @rossedgley

Ross Edgley

@rossedgley
Training Fitness Coaching 197.8K 503.4K 4.5K Preview
38 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Modeling Gym 141.5K 10.9M 6K Preview
39 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 165.6K 2.9M 3.8K Preview
40 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 163.4K 6.1M 2.7K Preview
41 Dame Jessica Ennis-Hill @jessicaennishill

Dame Jessica Ennis-Hill

@jessicaennishill
Fitness Dogs Coaching 255.8K 415.5K 2.6K Preview
42 EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health

@emilyskyefit
Moms Fitness Coaching 233.1K 2.6M 2.7K Preview
43 Jessie Paege @jessiepaege

Jessie Paege

@jessiepaege
Health Yoga 99K 1M 4.3K Preview
44 Danielley Ayala @danielleyayalaa

Danielley Ayala

@danielleyayalaa
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 95.4K 2.1M 6.7K Preview
45 Nikki Blackketter @nikkiblackketter

Nikki Blackketter

@nikkiblackketter
Fitness Coaching Training 136.9K 1.9M 3.1K Preview
46 MALIN ANDERSSON @missmalinsara

MALIN ANDERSSON

@missmalinsara
Bikini Modeling Fitness 257.6K 468.4K 2.4K Preview
47 Sir Mo Farah🇬🇧🥇🥇🥇🥇 @gomofarah

Sir Mo Farah🇬🇧🥇🥇🥇🥇

@gomofarah
Training Sports Coaching 169.8K 891.8K 3.7K Preview
48 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Training Coaching 136.9K 3.2M 4.1K Preview
49 Brie Bella @thebriebella

Brie Bella

@thebriebella
Health Fitness Fashion 368.6K 7.2M 1.6K Preview
50 Gymshark Women @gymsharkwomen

Gymshark Women

@gymsharkwomen
Fitness Coaching Training 304.5K 2.4M 2.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required