Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 6.7M 15.1M 75.4K Free report
2 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 2.9M 8.6M 49.8K Free report
3 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Training Lifestyle 1.5M 4.8M 64.6K Free report
4 Cameron Boyce @thecameronboyce

Cameron Boyce

@thecameronboyce
Modeling Fitness Fashion 582.3K 15.7M 35K Preview
5 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 513.3K 20.5M 9.2K Preview
6 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Sports Soccer Gym 461.8K 8.5M 8.6K Preview
7 Kristen Hanby @kristenhanby

Kristen Hanby

@kristenhanby
Fitness Coaching Training 199.9K 5.3M 10K Preview
8 Luisa Fernanda W @luisafernandaw

Luisa Fernanda W

@luisafernandaw
Actors Modeling Fitness 345.6K 12M 9.5K Preview
9 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 429.9K 14.2M 3.2K Preview
10 Patricia Montero @patrymontero

Patricia Montero

@patrymontero
Actors Yoga Fashion 371.8K 525.8K 5.5K Preview
11 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Fashion Sports 637.2K 24M 1.6K Preview
12 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer 258.1K 4.7M 2.8K Preview
13 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 319.8K 12M 4.3K Preview
14 Sascha Barboza @saschafitness

Sascha Barboza

@saschafitness
Fitness Coaching Gym 236.8K 3.3M 8.7K Preview
15 Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades

Lana Rhoades

@lanarhoades
Fitness Coaching Music 189.9K 4.7M 10.9K Preview
16 Roberto Vidal. Nutricionista @elcoachnutricional

Roberto Vidal. Nutricionista

@elcoachnutricional
Nutrition 173.8K 238.4K 6.9K Preview
17 Ayman Ashraf @aymanashraf12

Ayman Ashraf

@aymanashraf12
Fashion Gym Modeling 145.3K 847K 4.1K Preview
18 mohamed barakat @malek.elharakat

mohamed barakat

@malek.elharakat
Fashion Gym Modeling 321.5K 1.5M 5.6K Preview
19 Wikifrases🏅 @wikifrases

Wikifrases🏅

@wikifrases
Fashion Gym Modeling 183.5K 266.7K 9.3K Preview
20 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching Modeling 82.1K 4.1M 6.9K Preview
21 ANNEMARIE @annemarie

ANNEMARIE

@annemarie
Fitness Modeling Coaching 115K 4.7M 5.1K Preview
22 Sergio Peinado Trainer @sergiopeinadotrainer

Sergio Peinado Trainer

@sergiopeinadotrainer
Fitness Coaching Gym 193.5K 433.1K 4.2K Preview
23  @bestviideo

@bestviideo
Fitness Coaching Gym 358.4K 4.5M 2.1K Preview
24 Walid Soliman @walidsolimanofficial

Walid Soliman

@walidsolimanofficial
Fashion Gym Modeling 136.5K 712.8K 4.1K Preview
25 amaya_fitness @amaya_fitness

amaya_fitness

@amaya_fitness
Fitness Coaching Gym 186.9K 286.8K 3.4K Preview
26 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 196K 9.7M 3.6K Preview
27 Saul Craviotto @saul_craviotto

Saul Craviotto

@saul_craviotto
Fitness Actors Coaching 142.5K 209.2K 3.9K Preview
28 Gym Virtual✌🏻✊🏻🖐🏻 @gymvirtual_com

Gym Virtual✌🏻✊🏻🖐🏻

@gymvirtual_com
Fitness 162.5K 778.4K 2.3K Preview
29 Seyed Jalal Hosseini @seyedjalal

Seyed Jalal Hosseini

@seyedjalal
Fashion Gym Modeling 74.4K 1.2M 9.9K Preview
30 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Coaching Gym 272.6K 4M 4.1K Preview
31 Tarek Hamed @tarekhamed_3

Tarek Hamed

@tarekhamed_3
Fashion Gym Modeling 58.9K 863K 1.5K Preview
32 SIKSILK @siksilk

SIKSILK

@siksilk
Fitness Fashion Gym 200.8K 649.3K 1.4K Preview
33 BanderitaX بندريتا @banderita_x

BanderitaX بندريتا

@banderita_x
Fashion Gym Modeling 74.1K 1.1M 6.4K Preview
34 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling 152.3K 4.3M 3.8K Preview
35 I AM JOJO BABiE✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling 196.6K 9.2M 1.3K Preview
36 Athletic Club @athleticclub

Athletic Club

@athleticclub
Soccer Coaching Training Fitness 182.3K 264.6K 2.6K Preview
37 Gabriela Uriarte @gu_nutricion

Gabriela Uriarte

@gu_nutricion
Fitness Nutrition Health 185.3K 254.5K 2.3K Preview
38 Nicole Aniston @realnicoleaniston

Nicole Aniston

@realnicoleaniston
Modeling Actors Fitness 103.5K 2.6M 3K Preview
39 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 343K 11.7M 720 Preview
40 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness 248.9K 9.9M 1.1K Preview
41 Sonia Amat @soniaamats

Sonia Amat

@soniaamats
Fitness 159.1K 2.2M 2.5K Preview
42 Lydia Valentín @lydiavalentin

Lydia Valentín

@lydiavalentin
Actors Fitness 105.9K 244.5K 3.6K Preview
43 Yaela Heart @yaelaheart

Yaela Heart

@yaelaheart
Dance Fitness Coaching 106.2K 3M 3.2K Preview
44 siamak nemati @siamaknemati8

siamak nemati

@siamaknemati8
Fashion Gym Modeling 51.2K 752.1K 6.7K Preview
45 Armin 2afm @armintwoafm

Armin 2afm

@armintwoafm
Fashion Gym Modeling 143.8K 5.4M 2.7K Preview
46 ROMINA 🏄🏼‍♀️ @romimalaspina

ROMINA 🏄🏼‍♀️

@romimalaspina
Actors Fitness Gym 167.4K 843.4K 1.8K Preview
47 mostafa fathy @mostafafathy30

mostafa fathy

@mostafafathy30
Soccer Fashion Gym Modeling N/A 614.3K 13.3K Preview
48 FitHappySisters | Recetas 🍉🥑💪🏻 @fit_happy_sisters

FitHappySisters | Recetas 🍉🥑💪🏻

@fit_happy_sisters
Health 268.9K 398.7K 1.1K Preview
49 Sergio López 🎬 @sergiolopezsergio

Sergio López 🎬

@sergiolopezsergio
Fitness Coaching Actors 109.5K 191.2K 3.6K Preview
50 ERNEST DIFT @ernestdift

ERNEST DIFT

@ernestdift
Actors Coaching Gym 139.5K 301.6K 2.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required