Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Sports Soccer 6M 15.5M 39.9K Free report
2 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 2.6M 9.1M 48K Free report
3 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 712.3K 21.1M 10.7K Free report
4 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Training Lifestyle 892.5K 5.2M 38.4K Preview
5 Carlos Ríos @carlosriosq

Carlos Ríos

@carlosriosq
Chef Food Health 859.9K 1.3M 10.6K Preview
6 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Gym Coaching Soccer 428.5K 9M 7.6K Preview
7 Realfooding® @realfooding

Realfooding®

@realfooding
Chef Food Health 633.7K 942.3K 3.1K Preview
8 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 481.5K 14.5M 3.5K Preview
9 Sascha Barboza @saschafitness

Sascha Barboza

@saschafitness
Coaching Fitness Gym 296K 3.4M 8K Preview
10 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Sports Fashion 593K 24.7M 1.1K Preview
11 Jackson O'Doherty @jackson_odoherty

Jackson O'Doherty

@jackson_odoherty
Fitness Coaching Training 160.1K 3.9M 6.2K Preview
12 Roberto Vidal. Nutricionista @elcoachnutricional

Roberto Vidal. Nutricionista

@elcoachnutricional
Nutrition 168K 249.7K 6.1K Preview
13 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer 188.4K 4.7M 2.1K Preview
14 mohamed barakat @malek.elharakat

mohamed barakat

@malek.elharakat
Fashion Gym Modeling 340.1K 1.6M 6.5K Preview
15 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 340.6K 12M 4.3K Preview
16 Sergio Peinado Trainer @sergiopeinadotrainer

Sergio Peinado Trainer

@sergiopeinadotrainer
Fitness Coaching Gym 209.5K 493.9K 3.8K Preview
17 Ayman Ashraf @aymanashraf12

Ayman Ashraf

@aymanashraf12
Fashion Gym Modeling 133.4K 928.4K 3.9K Preview
18 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 171.4K 10M 2.4K Preview
19 amaya_fitness @amaya_fitness

amaya_fitness

@amaya_fitness
Fitness Coaching Nutrition 184.9K 293.8K 3.2K Preview
20 Aaron Ramsey @aaronramsey

Aaron Ramsey

@aaronramsey
Sports Coaching Training 155K 3.8M 3.7K Preview
21 Futurlife21 @futurlife21

Futurlife21

@futurlife21
Chef Food Fitness 198.9K 291.3K 2.2K Preview
22 Ramses Rams @ramses_rams

Ramses Rams

@ramses_rams
Fitness Training Coaching 131.9K 296.8K 3.1K Preview
23 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness 291.2K 10.6M 1.5K Preview
24 Gym Virtual✌🏻✊🏻🖐🏻 @gymvirtual_com

Gym Virtual✌🏻✊🏻🖐🏻

@gymvirtual_com
Fitness 269K 835.3K 4.1K Preview
25 Centro Gabriela Uriarte @gu_nutricion

Centro Gabriela Uriarte

@gu_nutricion
Fitness Food Nutrition 188.6K 259.6K 2.7K Preview
26 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 383.4K 11.9M 886 Preview
27 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling 152K 4.4M 3.1K Preview
28 Athletic Club @athleticclub

Athletic Club

@athleticclub
Coaching Training Actors 187.5K 308.1K 2.3K Preview
29 siamak nemati @siamaknemati8

siamak nemati

@siamaknemati8
Fashion Gym Modeling 59.5K 873.1K 7.6K Preview
30 THE TITAN @thetitanfit

THE TITAN

@thetitanfit
Coaching Fitness Gym 83.4K 134.7K 6.7K Preview
31 BanderitaX بندريتا @banderita_x

BanderitaX بندريتا

@banderita_x
Fashion Gym Modeling 47.4K 1.4M 3.5K Preview
32 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 69K 3.4M 3.1K Preview
33 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 100.1K 6.1M 1.6K Preview
34 Corbacho @corbacholife

Corbacho

@corbacholife
Coaching Fitness Gym 101.3K 154.1K 4.4K Preview
35 ʜᴜɴᴛᴇʀ ʀᴏᴡʟᴀɴᴅ @hunterrowland

ʜᴜɴᴛᴇʀ ʀᴏᴡʟᴀɴᴅ

@hunterrowland
Modeling Fitness Coaching 199.1K 3.2M 3.7K Preview
36 Academia Realfooding® | Salud @academia.realfooding

Academia Realfooding® | Salud

@academia.realfooding
Fitness Coaching Gym 269K 411.4K 1K Preview
37 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Training Coaching 189.2K 4.1M 3.8K Preview
38 mostafa fathy 14 @mostafafathy30

mostafa fathy 14

@mostafafathy30
Soccer Fashion Gym Modeling N/A 631.7K 14.1K Preview
39 Danielley Ayala @danielleyayalaa

Danielley Ayala

@danielleyayalaa
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 67.5K 2.1M 4.7K Preview
40 Lydia Valentín @lydiavalentin

Lydia Valentín

@lydiavalentin
Coaching Fitness 100.7K 252.6K 4.3K Preview
41 💫TFgang💫 @tutyfrutygang

💫TFgang💫

@tutyfrutygang
Fashion Gym Modeling 81.2K 112.7K 7K Preview
42 D O N Y A @donya

D O N Y A

@donya
Fashion Gym Modeling 128.4K 7.2M 2.8K Preview
43 I AM JOJO BABiE ✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE ✨

@jojo_babie
Modeling Fitness 229.1K 9.2M 1.7K Preview
44 Voria Ghafuri @voriaghafuri_official

Voria Ghafuri

@voriaghafuri_official
Fashion Gym Modeling 49.7K 953.1K 6.2K Preview
45 Angel7real Entrenador personal @angel7real

Angel7real Entrenador personal

@angel7real
Fitness Coaching Gym 120K 242.3K 2.8K Preview
46  @alvaromedran

@alvaromedran
Sports Gym Coaching 469.7K 552.6K 2.6K Preview
47 Sergio López 🎬 @sergiolopezsergio

Sergio López 🎬

@sergiolopezsergio
Actors Modeling Fitness 156.2K 268.4K 2.9K Preview
48 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Fitness Singer 103.1K 5M 3.3K Preview
49 Simeon Panda® @simeonpanda

Simeon Panda®

@simeonpanda
Fitness Training Coaching 131.7K 5.5M 1.2K Preview
50 FitHappySisters | Recetas 🍉🥑💪🏻 @fit_happy_sisters

FitHappySisters | Recetas 🍉🥑💪🏻

@fit_happy_sisters
Health 268.7K 401.5K 883 Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required