Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Sports Soccer 6.1M 15.7M 47.5K Free report
2 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Training Lifestyle 1.5M 5.3M 54.6K Free report
3 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 2.7M 9.4M 29.1K Free report
4 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 713K 21.2M 9.6K Preview
5 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Gym Coaching Soccer 433.3K 9.1M 10.6K Preview
6 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching Gym 233.6K 6.3M 17.1K Preview
7 Carlos Ríos @carlosriosq

Carlos Ríos

@carlosriosq
Chef Food Health 907.1K 1.4M 6.8K Preview
8 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Sports Fashion 827.5K 25.1M 1.9K Preview
9 Sascha Barboza @saschafitness

Sascha Barboza

@saschafitness
Gym Fitness Nutrition 358.4K 3.5M 12.5K Preview
10 Diversvine 🇪🇸 @diversvine

Diversvine 🇪🇸

@diversvine
Fashion Gym Modeling 557.2K 619.1K 4.9K Preview
11 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Soccer Trainers 278.7K 4.7M 3.4K Preview
12 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 436.2K 14.7M 2.9K Preview
13 ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴 @anllela_sagra

ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴

@anllela_sagra
Fitness 322.5K 11.3M 6.2K Preview
14 mohamed barakat @malek.elharakat

mohamed barakat

@malek.elharakat
Fashion Gym Modeling 341.7K 1.6M 7.1K Preview
15 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 300.5K 10.3M 5.4K Preview
16 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 341.5K 12M 3.8K Preview
17 Jackson O'Doherty @jackson_odoherty

Jackson O'Doherty

@jackson_odoherty
Modeling Fitness Music 133K 3.9M 5K Preview
18 Sergio Peinado Trainer @sergiopeinadotrainer

Sergio Peinado Trainer

@sergiopeinadotrainer
Fitness Coaching Gym 216.7K 511K 3.3K Preview
19 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling 192K 4.5M 4.1K Preview
20 Ayman Ashraf @aymanashraf12

Ayman Ashraf

@aymanashraf12
Fashion Gym Modeling 136.6K 950.6K 3.2K Preview
21 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness 303.3K 10.8M 2K Preview
22 ‌‌‌‌Shoja @shoja_khalilzadeh

‌‌‌‌Shoja

@shoja_khalilzadeh
Fashion Gym Modeling 88.2K 1.6M 10.4K Preview
23 amaya_fitness @amaya_fitness

amaya_fitness

@amaya_fitness
Fitness Coaching Nutrition 186.1K 295.8K 2.7K Preview
24 Futurlife21 @futurlife21

Futurlife21

@futurlife21
Chef Food Fitness 208.3K 305.2K 2.1K Preview
25 Voria Ghafuri @voriaghafuri_official

Voria Ghafuri

@voriaghafuri_official
Fashion Gym Modeling 65.3K 1.3M 9.9K Preview
26 Aaron Ramsey @aaronramsey

Aaron Ramsey

@aaronramsey
Sports Coaching Training 157.9K 3.8M 2.8K Preview
27  @hunterrowland

@hunterrowland
Modeling Fitness Coaching 199.8K 3.3M 4.9K Preview
28 Gym Virtual✌🏻✊🏻🖐🏻 @gymvirtual_com

Gym Virtual✌🏻✊🏻🖐🏻

@gymvirtual_com
Fitness 276.7K 859.3K 3.9K Preview
29 Ramses Rams @ramses_rams

Ramses Rams

@ramses_rams
Fitness Training Coaching 130.4K 293.5K 2.5K Preview
30 Saul Craviotto @saul_craviotto

Saul Craviotto

@saul_craviotto
Fitness Coaching Gym 140.5K 212.5K 3K Preview
31 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 106.1K 6.5M 1.7K Preview
32 David Marchante @powerexplosive

David Marchante

@powerexplosive
Fitness Gym Coaching 267.2K 599K 1.6K Preview
33 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Gym Actors 123.5K 11.3M 5.9K Preview
34 BanderitaX بندريتا @banderita_x

BanderitaX بندريتا

@banderita_x
Fashion Gym Modeling 51.3K 1.5M 3.3K Preview
35 Athletic Club @athleticclub

Athletic Club

@athleticclub
Coaching Training Actors 195.1K 320.6K 1.9K Preview
36 THE TITAN @thetitanfit

THE TITAN

@thetitanfit
Coaching Fitness Gym 88.2K 142.4K 6.1K Preview
37 Centro Gabriela Uriarte @gu_nutricion

Centro Gabriela Uriarte

@gu_nutricion
Fitness Food Nutrition 190.4K 262.1K 2.2K Preview
38 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Training Coaching 194.7K 4.3M 4K Preview
39 Corinarandazzo @corinarandazzo

Corinarandazzo

@corinarandazzo
Actors Fashion Fitness 194.8K 274.7K 2K Preview
40 Lyna Perez @lynaritaa

Lyna Perez

@lynaritaa
Bikini Modeling Fitness 143.4K 4.4M 3.6K Preview
41 FitHappySisters | Recetas 🍉🥑💪🏻 @fit_happy_sisters

FitHappySisters | Recetas 🍉🥑💪🏻

@fit_happy_sisters
Health 273K 414.6K 1.2K Preview
42 Danielley Ayala @danielleyayalaa

Danielley Ayala

@danielleyayalaa
Modeling Actors Fitness 76.4K 2.4M 4.5K Preview
43 𝐀𝐑𝐈𝐀𝐍𝐀 𝐉𝐀𝐌𝐄𝐒 @ariana

𝐀𝐑𝐈𝐀𝐍𝐀 𝐉𝐀𝐌𝐄𝐒

@ariana
Fitness 127.6K 2.1M 2.7K Preview
44 Jeff Seid @jeff_seid

Jeff Seid

@jeff_seid
Fitness Gym Coaching 92.1K 3.9M 2.1K Preview
45 siamak nemati @siamaknemati8

siamak nemati

@siamaknemati8
Fashion Gym Modeling 47.9K 942.4K 5.4K Preview
46 B L A N C A nutricionista👩🏽‍⚕️ @blancanutri

B L A N C A nutricionista👩🏽‍⚕️

@blancanutri
Fitness Food Health 127.2K 181.1K 1.7K Preview
47 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 386.4K 12M 496 Preview
48 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health 76.5K 4.3M 2.4K Preview
49 mostafa fathy 14 @mostafafathy30

mostafa fathy 14

@mostafafathy30
Soccer Fashion Gym Modeling N/A 647.9K 10.8K Preview
50 Corbacho @corbacholife

Corbacho

@corbacholife
Coaching Fitness Gym 101.2K 153.9K 3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts