Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Sports Soccer 6M 15.5M 39.8K Free report
2 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 2.6M 9.1M 49.2K Free report
3 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 712.2K 21.1M 10.7K Free report
4 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Training Lifestyle 891.6K 5.2M 38.3K Preview
5 Carlos Ríos @carlosriosq

Carlos Ríos

@carlosriosq
Chef Food Health 856.9K 1.3M 10.4K Preview
6 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Gym Coaching Soccer 428.3K 9M 7K Preview
7 Realfooding® @realfooding

Realfooding®

@realfooding
Chef Food Health 631.6K 939.1K 3.6K Preview
8 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 481.3K 14.5M 3.5K Preview
9 Sascha Barboza @saschafitness

Sascha Barboza

@saschafitness
Coaching Fitness Gym 295.9K 3.4M 8K Preview
10 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Sports Fashion 592.7K 24.7M 1.1K Preview
11 Jackson O'Doherty @jackson_odoherty

Jackson O'Doherty

@jackson_odoherty
Fitness Coaching Training 160.2K 3.9M 6.2K Preview
12 Roberto Vidal. Nutricionista @elcoachnutricional

Roberto Vidal. Nutricionista

@elcoachnutricional
Nutrition 171.4K 249.4K 6.2K Preview
13 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer 188.4K 4.7M 2.1K Preview
14 mohamed barakat @malek.elharakat

mohamed barakat

@malek.elharakat
Fashion Gym Modeling 340K 1.6M 6.5K Preview
15 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 340.6K 12M 4.3K Preview
16 Sergio Peinado Trainer @sergiopeinadotrainer

Sergio Peinado Trainer

@sergiopeinadotrainer
Fitness Coaching Gym 209.3K 493.5K 3.4K Preview
17 Ayman Ashraf @aymanashraf12

Ayman Ashraf

@aymanashraf12
Fashion Gym Modeling 133.2K 927.2K 3.9K Preview
18 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 171.3K 10M 2.2K Preview
19 amaya_fitness @amaya_fitness

amaya_fitness

@amaya_fitness
Fitness Coaching Nutrition 184.8K 293.7K 3.2K Preview
20 Aaron Ramsey @aaronramsey

Aaron Ramsey

@aaronramsey
Sports Coaching Training 155K 3.8M 3.7K Preview
21 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness 291K 10.6M 2K Preview
22 Ramses Rams @ramses_rams

Ramses Rams

@ramses_rams
Fitness Training Coaching 131.9K 296.7K 3K Preview
23 Gym Virtual✌🏻✊🏻🖐🏻 @gymvirtual_com

Gym Virtual✌🏻✊🏻🖐🏻

@gymvirtual_com
Fitness 268.7K 834.4K 4.4K Preview
24 Futurlife21 @futurlife21

Futurlife21

@futurlife21
Chef Food Fitness 198.4K 290.6K 2K Preview
25 siamak nemati @siamaknemati8

siamak nemati

@siamaknemati8
Fashion Gym Modeling 59.4K 871.8K 7.6K Preview
26 Centro Gabriela Uriarte @gu_nutricion

Centro Gabriela Uriarte

@gu_nutricion
Fitness Food Nutrition 188.6K 259.7K 2.5K Preview
27 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling 151.5K 4.4M 2.8K Preview
28 THE TITAN @thetitanfit

THE TITAN

@thetitanfit
Coaching Fitness Gym 83.4K 134.6K 6.7K Preview
29 BanderitaX بندريتا @banderita_x

BanderitaX بندريتا

@banderita_x
Fashion Gym Modeling 47.2K 1.4M 3.5K Preview
30 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 69K 3.4M 3.1K Preview
31 Corbacho @corbacholife

Corbacho

@corbacholife
Coaching Fitness Gym 101.2K 154K 4.5K Preview
32 Athletic Club @athleticclub

Athletic Club

@athleticclub
Coaching Training Actors 187.3K 307.8K 1.9K Preview
33 ʜᴜɴᴛᴇʀ ʀᴏᴡʟᴀɴᴅ @hunterrowland

ʜᴜɴᴛᴇʀ ʀᴏᴡʟᴀɴᴅ

@hunterrowland
Modeling Fitness Coaching 199.2K 3.2M 3.7K Preview
34 Academia Realfooding® | Salud @academia.realfooding

Academia Realfooding® | Salud

@academia.realfooding
Fitness Coaching Gym 268.5K 410.7K 1K Preview
35 mostafa fathy @mostafafathy30

mostafa fathy

@mostafafathy30
Soccer Fashion Gym Modeling N/A 631.4K 14.1K Preview
36 I AM JOJO BABiE ✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE ✨

@jojo_babie
Modeling Fitness 229K 9.2M 1.8K Preview
37 Lydia Valentín @lydiavalentin

Lydia Valentín

@lydiavalentin
Coaching Fitness 100.7K 252.6K 4.3K Preview
38 Danielley Ayala @danielleyayalaa

Danielley Ayala

@danielleyayalaa
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 67K 2.1M 4.7K Preview
39 💫TFgang💫 @tutyfrutygang

💫TFgang💫

@tutyfrutygang
Fashion Gym Modeling 81.3K 112.9K 7K Preview
40 D O N Y A @donya

D O N Y A

@donya
Fashion Gym Modeling 128.1K 7.2M 2.8K Preview
41 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 99.9K 6.1M 1.2K Preview
42 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Training Coaching 189K 4.1M 3.2K Preview
43 Angel7real Entrenador personal @angel7real

Angel7real Entrenador personal

@angel7real
Fitness Coaching Gym 119.9K 242.1K 2.7K Preview
44 Sergio López 🎬 @sergiolopezsergio

Sergio López 🎬

@sergiolopezsergio
Actors Modeling Fitness 155.4K 267K 2.9K Preview
45  @alvaromedran

@alvaromedran
Sports Gym Coaching 469.9K 552.8K 2.5K Preview
46 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Fitness Singer 103K 5M 3.1K Preview
47 FitHappySisters | Recetas 🍉🥑💪🏻 @fit_happy_sisters

FitHappySisters | Recetas 🍉🥑💪🏻

@fit_happy_sisters
Health 268.6K 401.4K 882 Preview
48 Ayman Hefny @aymanhefny14

Ayman Hefny

@aymanhefny14
Fashion Gym Modeling 80.9K 534K 2.4K Preview
49 Jeff Seid @jeff_seid

Jeff Seid

@jeff_seid
Fitness Gym Coaching 90.9K 3.8M 1.9K Preview
50 Andrei Deiu' @andreideiu_

Andrei Deiu'

@andreideiu_
Fitness 85.7K 2.5M 3.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required