search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 2.6M 8.1M 70.7K Free report
2 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 4.7M 13.6M 35.1K Free report
3 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Lifestyle Training 1.1M 4.1M 64.6K Free report
4 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.2M 18.8M 20.1K Preview
5 Luisa Fernanda W @luisafernandaw

Luisa Fernanda W

@luisafernandaw
Actors Modeling Fitness 374.2K 10.2M 43.9K Preview
6 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Soccer Sports Gym 386.4K 8.2M 13.4K Preview
7 Cameron Boyce @thecameronboyce

Cameron Boyce

@thecameronboyce
Fashion Modeling Fitness 443.3K 7.7M 11.6K Preview
8 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Fashion Training Sports 849.8K 23.2M 2.7K Preview
9 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 482.1K 13.7M 4.2K Preview
10 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 342.1K 12M 4.6K Preview
11 Sascha Barboza @saschafitness

Sascha Barboza

@saschafitness
Fitness Coaching Gym 274.4K 3.1M 6.6K Preview
12 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer 276.4K 4.7M 4.7K Preview
13 ‌‌‌‌Shoja @shoja_khalilzadeh

‌‌‌‌Shoja

@shoja_khalilzadeh
Fashion Gym Modeling 87.8K 1M 12.3K Preview
14  @kamalkamyabinya

@kamalkamyabinya
Fashion Gym Modeling 111.5K 1.3M 9.4K Preview
15 Ahmad Noorollahi @ahmadnoorollahi8

Ahmad Noorollahi

@ahmadnoorollahi8
Fashion Gym Modeling 99.7K 957.1K 8.9K Preview
16 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 191.7K 9.3M 3.8K Preview
17  @omid2alishah

@omid2alishah
Fashion Gym Modeling 114.3K 1.2M 7.7K Preview
18 Sonia Amat @soniaamats

Sonia Amat

@soniaamats
Fitness 148K 2M 4.9K Preview
19  @alialipoor124

@alialipoor124
Coaching Training Fitness 97K 1.2M 8.6K Preview
20 adidas_es @adidas_es

adidas_es

@adidas_es
Coaching Fitness Sports 513.3K 950.8K 1.6K Preview
21 Jeff Seid @jeff_seid

Jeff Seid

@jeff_seid
Coaching Fitness Modeling 156.6K 3.7M 5K Preview
22 Seyed Jalal Hosseini @seyedjalal

Seyed Jalal Hosseini

@seyedjalal
Fashion Gym Modeling 76.3K 1M 9.9K Preview
23 Roberto Vidal @elcoachnutricional

Roberto Vidal

@elcoachnutricional
Nutrition 127.2K 191K 4.1K Preview
24 Zoser⚡️ @wikifrases

Zoser⚡️

@wikifrases
Fashion Gym Modeling 153.7K 219.8K 8.2K Preview
25 sergio león 7 @7sergioleon

sergio león 7

@7sergioleon
Soccer Gym 81.9K 115K 7.5K Preview
26 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Training Coaching 234.9K 3.9M 3.9K Preview
27 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness 367.7K 9.2M 1.6K Preview
28 Voria Ghafuri @voriaghafuri_official

Voria Ghafuri

@voriaghafuri_official
Fashion Gym Modeling 72.3K 734.7K 9.1K Preview
29 amaya_fitness @amaya_fitness

amaya_fitness

@amaya_fitness
Food Fitness Health 165.2K 269.5K 2.6K Preview
30 Ramses Rams @ramses_rams

Ramses Rams

@ramses_rams
Fitness Coaching Gym 178.6K 311.3K 4.3K Preview
31 Walid Soliman @walidsolimanofficial

Walid Soliman

@walidsolimanofficial
Fashion Gym Modeling 96.8K 474.3K 5K Preview
32 Marc Gasol @marcgasol

Marc Gasol

@marcgasol
Coaching Fitness 102K 316K 5.2K Preview
33 Sergio Peinado Trainer @sergiopeinadotrainer

Sergio Peinado Trainer

@sergiopeinadotrainer
Fitness Coaching Gym 152.7K 320.9K 2.9K Preview
34 Badr Hari @badrhariofficial

Badr Hari

@badrhariofficial
Gym Fitness Coaching 141.3K 1.8M 3.5K Preview
35 Vincent Kowalski @vincerkowalski

Vincent Kowalski

@vincerkowalski
Fitness Coaching Gym 104.7K 540.7K 5.6K Preview
36 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching Gym 89.9K 1.5M 4.8K Preview
37 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 367.3K 11.1M 1.2K Preview
38 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 124.7K 5.5M 1.9K Preview
39 Mehdi Mahdavikia @mahdavikia_mehdi

Mehdi Mahdavikia

@mahdavikia_mehdi
Fashion Gym Modeling 66.7K 975.8K 5.9K Preview
40 Gabriela Uriarte @gu_nutricion

Gabriela Uriarte

@gu_nutricion
Health Food Recipes 160.1K 238.3K 1.9K Preview
41 Futurlife21 @futurlife21

Futurlife21

@futurlife21
Chef Food Health 127.2K 187.1K 2.1K Preview
42 سحر قريشى Sahar Ghoreyshi @saharghoreyshiofficialpage

سحر قريشى Sahar Ghoreyshi

@saharghoreyshiofficialpage
Fashion Gym Modeling 191.6K 6.2M 2K Preview
43 siamak nemati @siamaknemati8

siamak nemati

@siamaknemati8
Fashion Gym Modeling 48.5K 617.5K 7.2K Preview
44 Mohsen Chavoshi @mohsenchavoshi

Mohsen Chavoshi

@mohsenchavoshi
Fashion Gym Modeling 68.9K 1.9M 5.2K Preview
45 Isabel Delima (Lo Dice Isa) @lodiceisa

Isabel Delima (Lo Dice Isa)

@lodiceisa
Health Food Fitness 135.9K 211K 2.7K Preview
46 SIKSILK @siksilk

SIKSILK

@siksilk
Fashion Modeling Fitness 213.2K 559.8K 1.6K Preview
47 Athletic Club @athleticclub

Athletic Club

@athleticclub
Soccer Coaching Training Fitness 150.6K 234.9K 1.8K Preview
48 FitHappySisters🍉🥑💪🏻 @fit_happy_sisters

FitHappySisters🍉🥑💪🏻

@fit_happy_sisters
Health 233K 371.4K 1K Preview
49 E R I C T O L E D O @erikktoledo

E R I C T O L E D O

@erikktoledo
Events Fitness Actors Coaching 155.5K 248K 3.1K Preview
50 Simeon Panda® @simeonpanda

Simeon Panda®

@simeonpanda
Fitness Coaching Training 178.3K 4.9M 1.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required