Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Sports Soccer 5.6M 15.9M 58.8K Free report
2 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Training Lifestyle 993.9K 5.4M 41.1K Free report
3 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Training Sports Soccer 1.9M 9.8M 14K Free report
4 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1M 21.8M 18.1K Preview
5 Carlos Ríos @carlosriosq

Carlos Ríos

@carlosriosq
Chef Food Health 962.9K 1.4M 9.3K Preview
6 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Gym Coaching Soccer 340.1K 9.3M 8.5K Preview
7 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Training Sports Soccer 427.8K 14.9M 3.8K Preview
8 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Music Coaching Fitness 180.5K 6.8M 10.1K Preview
9 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Sports Fashion 864K 25.5M 2.8K Preview
10 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Soccer Trainers 227.9K 4.9M 4.3K Preview
11 Sascha Barboza @saschafitness

Sascha Barboza

@saschafitness
Fitness Coaching Gym 265.9K 3.6M 6.6K Preview
12 Kinsey @kinsey

Kinsey

@kinsey
Fitness Modeling Coaching 151.4K 3.6M 5.7K Preview
13 ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴 @anllela_sagra

ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴

@anllela_sagra
Fitness 305.7K 11.5M 3.1K Preview
14 Badr Hari @badrhariofficial

Badr Hari

@badrhariofficial
Coaching Training Fitness 179.2K 2.6M 7.4K Preview
15 Sonia Amat @soniaamats

Sonia Amat

@soniaamats
Fitness 327.4K 2.4M 4.6K Preview
16 mohamed barakat @malek.elharakat

mohamed barakat

@malek.elharakat
Fashion Gym Modeling 219.4K 1.6M 4.9K Preview
17 Ariadne Artiles @ariadneartiles

Ariadne Artiles

@ariadneartiles
Food Fitness Fashion 316.1K 491.7K 3.1K Preview
18 Roberto Vidal. Nutricionista @elcoachnutricional

Roberto Vidal. Nutricionista

@elcoachnutricional
Nutrition 174.9K 259.2K 4.3K Preview
19 Academia Realfooding® @academia.realfooding

Academia Realfooding®

@academia.realfooding
Fitness Coaching Gym 300.7K 459.9K 2.5K Preview
20 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness 349.2K 11.1M 1.8K Preview
21 Sergio Peinado Trainer @sergiopeinadotrainer

Sergio Peinado Trainer

@sergiopeinadotrainer
Fitness Coaching Actors 228.2K 558.8K 3.3K Preview
22 Ekaterina Golubeva 🇷🇺 @danielagolubeva2007

Ekaterina Golubeva 🇷🇺

@danielagolubeva2007
Actors Fitness Coaching 117.5K 284.1K 6.1K Preview
23 Alejandro @jojzalejandro

Alejandro

@jojzalejandro
Fashion Gym Modeling 60.7K 117K 15.3K Preview
24 THE TITAN @thetitanfit

THE TITAN

@thetitanfit
Fitness Coaching Gym 93.1K 157.5K 8.9K Preview
25 amaya_fitness @amaya_fitness

amaya_fitness

@amaya_fitness
Food Fitness Chef 181.8K 298.5K 2.7K Preview
26 Ayman Ashraf @aymanashraf12

Ayman Ashraf

@aymanashraf12
Fashion Gym Modeling 138K 985.7K 3.2K Preview
27 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Gym Training 174.1K 4.4M 3.3K Preview
28 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 434.3K 12.2M 838 Preview
29 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling 147.6K 4.6M 3.5K Preview
30 Gym Virtual✌🏻✊🏻🖐🏻 @gymvirtual_com

Gym Virtual✌🏻✊🏻🖐🏻

@gymvirtual_com
Fitness 175.1K 910.8K 2.8K Preview
31 Valery Altamar👼🏼 @valeryaltamar001

Valery Altamar👼🏼

@valeryaltamar001
Fashion Lifestyle Fitness 72.9K 2.1M 6.3K Preview
32 FitHappySisters | Recetas 🍉🥑💪🏻 @fit_happy_sisters

FitHappySisters | Recetas 🍉🥑💪🏻

@fit_happy_sisters
Health 265.2K 419.9K 1.4K Preview
33 Gloria Carrión @lagloriavegana

Gloria Carrión

@lagloriavegana
Food Recipes Health 150.1K 225.8K 2.3K Preview
34 B L A N C A nutricionista👩🏽‍⚕️ @blancanutri

B L A N C A nutricionista👩🏽‍⚕️

@blancanutri
Fitness Health Food 132.6K 190.9K 2.2K Preview
35 MyRealFood @myrealfood_app

MyRealFood

@myrealfood_app
Food Health Chef 147.1K 223K 1.8K Preview
36 Daisy Keech @daisykeech

Daisy Keech

@daisykeech
Fitness Gym Coaching 72.3K 2.8M 3.9K Preview
37 Andrei Deiu' @andreideiu_

Andrei Deiu'

@andreideiu_
Fitness 88.9K 3.2M 3.3K Preview
38 BUFF ACADEMY - Vadym Cavalera @buff.academy

BUFF ACADEMY - Vadym Cavalera

@buff.academy
Coaching Fitness Gym 71.5K 371.5K 3.3K Preview
39 Voria Ghafuri @voriaghafuri_official

Voria Ghafuri

@voriaghafuri_official
Fashion Gym Modeling 48.7K 1.4M 8.5K Preview
40 Rybalchenko🛡 Elena & Stas @fitness_mama

Rybalchenko🛡 Elena & Stas

@fitness_mama
Fitness Coaching Trainers 442.7K 896.8K 2.4K Preview
41 Ayman Hefny @aymanhefny14

Ayman Hefny

@aymanhefny14
Fashion Gym Modeling 81.1K 535.4K 2.5K Preview
42 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness N/A 7.4M 195.6K Preview
43 Nicole Aniston @realnicoleaniston

Nicole Aniston

@realnicoleaniston
Fitness Vegan Modeling 73K 2.8M 1.7K Preview
44 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Fitness Singer 66.1K 5.1M 2.4K Preview
45 Jonathan Maravilla Alonso @maravillaalonso

Jonathan Maravilla Alonso

@maravillaalonso
Modeling Actors Fitness 96.1K 152.7K 3.2K Preview
46 Alfonso Santaella @alfon.what

Alfonso Santaella

@alfon.what
Fitness Lifestyle 68K 132.5K 3.3K Preview
47 Marcos Vázquez @fitness.revolucionario

Marcos Vázquez

@fitness.revolucionario
Fitness Coaching Gym 89.5K 159.5K 1.8K Preview
48 ENTRENADOR ONLINE 🇺🇸LAS VEGAS @lladosfitness

ENTRENADOR ONLINE 🇺🇸LAS VEGAS

@lladosfitness
Fitness Gym Coaching 103K 243K 2.3K Preview
49 Corbacho @corbacholife

Corbacho

@corbacholife
Coaching Fitness Gym 104.8K 156.5K 2.2K Preview
50 Romane, pour les intimes* @romy

Romane, pour les intimes*

@romy
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 49.8K 1.3M 3.4K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts