search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 5.3M 14M 41.8K Free report
2 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 2.9M 8.2M 43.3K Free report
3 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Training Lifestyle 763.1K 4.3M 32.3K Free report
4 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Sports Training Soccer 1M 19.5M 15.7K Preview
5 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Soccer Gym Coaching 458.6K 8.3M 9.2K Preview
6 Luisa Fernanda W @luisafernandaw

Luisa Fernanda W

@luisafernandaw
Actors Fashion Fitness 348.6K 11.2M 11.8K Preview
7 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Fashion Training Sports 755.9K 23.4M 3.5K Preview
8 Sascha Barboza @saschafitness

Sascha Barboza

@saschafitness
Fitness Coaching Gym 318.7K 3.2M 9.7K Preview
9 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 357.9K 12M 5K Preview
10 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer 217.3K 4.7M 2.7K Preview
11 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Training Soccer Sports 489.3K 13.8M 3.5K Preview
12 Cristina Gilabert @criscanaria5

Cristina Gilabert

@criscanaria5
Fitness Coaching Gym 258.1K 446K 8.5K Preview
13 Ayman Ashraf @aymanashraf12

Ayman Ashraf

@aymanashraf12
Fashion Gym Modeling 129.4K 754.3K 6.2K Preview
14 Roberto Vidal. Nutricionista @elcoachnutricional

Roberto Vidal. Nutricionista

@elcoachnutricional
Nutrition 156.2K 217.5K 5.6K Preview
15 mohamed barakat @malek.elharakat

mohamed barakat

@malek.elharakat
Fashion Gym Modeling 317.8K 1.5M 5.4K Preview
16 #NoSabiaQuee...‼️💛💙❤️ Colombia @nosabiaquee

#NoSabiaQuee...‼️💛💙❤️ Colombia

@nosabiaquee
Actors Fitness Coaching 620.6K 4.6M 1.5K Preview
17 Wikifrases🔥 @wikifrases

Wikifrases🔥

@wikifrases
Fashion Gym Modeling 169.6K 242.4K 10.3K Preview
18 ⚜️Hugo Paz⚜️ @hugopaz4

⚜️Hugo Paz⚜️

@hugopaz4
Soccer Fitness Gym Coaching 298.9K 403.4K 3.8K Preview
19 Sergio Peinado Trainer @sergiopeinadotrainer

Sergio Peinado Trainer

@sergiopeinadotrainer
Fitness Coaching Gym 187.1K 372.2K 3.9K Preview
20 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 177.2K 9.4M 4.7K Preview
21 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness 277.5K 9.5M 1.5K Preview
22 amaya_fitness @amaya_fitness

amaya_fitness

@amaya_fitness
Fitness Coaching Gym 188.3K 278.7K 3.3K Preview
23 Lyna Perez @lynaritaa

Lyna Perez

@lynaritaa
Bikini Fitness Modeling 132K 3.8M 2.9K Preview
24 Paola Skye @paolaskye

Paola Skye

@paolaskye
Modeling Bikini Fitness 102.4K 1.7M 4.3K Preview
25 Marc Gasol @marcgasol

Marc Gasol

@marcgasol
Coaching Fitness 102K 315.8K 5.6K Preview
26 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Training Coaching 182.9K 3.9M 3K Preview
27 Walid Soliman @walidsolimanofficial

Walid Soliman

@walidsolimanofficial
Fashion Gym Modeling 106.5K 556.1K 3.1K Preview
28 SIKSILK @siksilk

SIKSILK

@siksilk
Fashion Modeling Fitness 228.2K 599K 2.3K Preview
29 Gabriela Uriarte @gu_nutricion

Gabriela Uriarte

@gu_nutricion
Fitness Health Food 189.6K 248.9K 2.4K Preview
30 Tarek Hamed @tarekhamed_3

Tarek Hamed

@tarekhamed_3
Fashion Gym Modeling 552.4K 725.5K 10.8K Preview
31 Gym Virtual✌🏻✊🏻🖐🏻 @gymvirtual_com

Gym Virtual✌🏻✊🏻🖐🏻

@gymvirtual_com
Fitness 184.3K 722.8K 3.1K Preview
32 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching Training 82.8K 2.1M 5K Preview
33 Athletic Club @athleticclub

Athletic Club

@athleticclub
Soccer Coaching Training Fitness 168.3K 244.3K 2.3K Preview
34 Seyed Jalal Hosseini @seyedjalal

Seyed Jalal Hosseini

@seyedjalal
Fashion Gym Modeling 66.9K 1.1M 7K Preview
35 Lydia Valentín @lydiavalentin

Lydia Valentín

@lydiavalentin
Actors Fitness 104.6K 241.6K 3.5K Preview
36 Álvaro M. Just @alvaromedran

Álvaro M. Just

@alvaromedran
Sports Gym Coaching 487.2K 573.2K 3.4K Preview
37 Amirali Akbari @amiraliakbari60

Amirali Akbari

@amiraliakbari60
Training Coaching Fitness 38.3K 1.7M 5.7K Preview
38 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 111.9K 5.6M 1.9K Preview
39 I AM JOJO BABiE✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling 197.6K 9M 1.4K Preview
40 FitHappySisters | Recetas 🍉🥑💪🏻 @fit_happy_sisters

FitHappySisters | Recetas 🍉🥑💪🏻

@fit_happy_sisters
Health 273.9K 392.9K 1.2K Preview
41 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 301.3K 11.4M 1.1K Preview
42 Cosmin Marius @cosmin_what

Cosmin Marius

@cosmin_what
Actors Coaching Fitness 78K 154.5K 4.2K Preview
43 Carlota Bruna @carlotabruna

Carlota Bruna

@carlotabruna
Health Vegan Food 80.1K 164.1K 4.8K Preview
44 Andrei Deiu' @andreideiu_

Andrei Deiu'

@andreideiu_
Fitness 92.6K 2M 3.2K Preview
45 Futurlife21 @futurlife21

Futurlife21

@futurlife21
Fitness Coaching Food 153.6K 215.5K 1.5K Preview
46 siamak nemati @siamaknemati8

siamak nemati

@siamaknemati8
Fashion Gym Modeling 45.5K 668.1K 6.4K Preview
47 شمايكل🌚🇩🇰(دز نقطة اضيفك) @9e04

شمايكل🌚🇩🇰(دز نقطة اضيفك)

@9e04
Fashion Gym Modeling 6K 88K 311 Preview
48 Auxy📍Barcelona 🇪🇸 de 🇭🇳 @postressaludables

Auxy📍Barcelona 🇪🇸 de 🇭🇳

@postressaludables
Health Food Recipes 110.8K 468.5K 1.7K Preview
49 Granit Xhaka @granitxhaka

Granit Xhaka

@granitxhaka
Soccer Gym Sports 74.6K 1.9M 2.4K Preview
50 Jeff Seid @jeff_seid

Jeff Seid

@jeff_seid
Fitness Coaching Training 113.6K 3.8M 3.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required