Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 6.6M 14.8M 71.2K Free report
2 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 2.9M 8.5M 38.2K Free report
3 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.9M 20.3M 47.1K Free report
4 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Training Lifestyle 1.4M 4.5M 43.6K Preview
5 Carlos Ríos @carlosriosq

Carlos Ríos

@carlosriosq
Fitness Coaching Health 658.3K 930.5K 7.2K Preview
6 German Garmendia @germangarmendia

German Garmendia

@germangarmendia
Actors Fitness Comedy 311.4K 10.7M 10.7K Preview
7 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Sports Soccer Gym 458.7K 8.5M 9.2K Preview
8 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Fashion Sports 632.4K 23.9M 2.4K Preview
9 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer 258K 4.7M 3K Preview
10 Cameron Boyce @thecameronboyce

Cameron Boyce

@thecameronboyce
Modeling Fitness Fashion 302.2K 8.1M 8.1K Preview
11 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 424K 14M 2K Preview
12 Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades

Lana Rhoades

@lanarhoades
Fitness Coaching Music 172.9K 4.3M 11.7K Preview
13 Sascha Barboza @saschafitness

Sascha Barboza

@saschafitness
Coaching Fitness Gym 293.8K 3.3M 7.9K Preview
14 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching Training 140.6K 3.6M 7.9K Preview
15 Roberto Vidal. Nutricionista @elcoachnutricional

Roberto Vidal. Nutricionista

@elcoachnutricional
Nutrition 171.9K 235.8K 6.8K Preview
16 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 320.5K 12.1M 3.1K Preview
17 mohamed barakat @malek.elharakat

mohamed barakat

@malek.elharakat
Fashion Gym Modeling 318.3K 1.5M 5.5K Preview
18 Wikifrases🏅 @wikifrases

Wikifrases🏅

@wikifrases
Fashion Gym Modeling 180K 261.7K 10.3K Preview
19 Ayman Ashraf @aymanashraf12

Ayman Ashraf

@aymanashraf12
Fashion Gym Modeling 135.1K 787.1K 3.9K Preview
20 Sergio Peinado Trainer @sergiopeinadotrainer

Sergio Peinado Trainer

@sergiopeinadotrainer
Fitness Coaching Gym 195.3K 415.1K 4.1K Preview
21  @bestviideo

@bestviideo
Fitness Coaching Gym 358.4K 4.5M 1.9K Preview
22 amaya_fitness @amaya_fitness

amaya_fitness

@amaya_fitness
Fitness Coaching Gym 185K 283.9K 3.4K Preview
23 Walid Soliman @walidsolimanofficial

Walid Soliman

@walidsolimanofficial
Fashion Gym Modeling 118.8K 620.4K 3.9K Preview
24 Saul Craviotto @saul_craviotto

Saul Craviotto

@saul_craviotto
Fitness Actors Coaching 141.5K 207.8K 3.2K Preview
25 Seyed Jalal Hosseini @seyedjalal

Seyed Jalal Hosseini

@seyedjalal
Fashion Gym Modeling 72K 1.2M 9.1K Preview
26 I AM JOJO BABiE✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling 195.6K 9.2M 1.4K Preview
27 RIVER VIIPERI @riverviiperi

RIVER VIIPERI

@riverviiperi
Modeling Fashion Fitness 181.2K 652.9K 2.7K Preview
28 SIKSILK @siksilk

SIKSILK

@siksilk
Fashion Modeling Fitness 199.7K 631.5K 1.4K Preview
29 Sonia Amat @soniaamats

Sonia Amat

@soniaamats
Fitness 152.7K 2.1M 3.2K Preview
30 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Training Coaching 242.8K 4M 4.2K Preview
31 Kinsey Wolanski @kinsey_sue

Kinsey Wolanski

@kinsey_sue
Fitness Modeling Gym 47.1K 3.1M 4K Preview
32 Gabriela Uriarte @gu_nutricion

Gabriela Uriarte

@gu_nutricion
Fitness Nutrition Health 185.7K 255K 2.3K Preview
33 FitHappySisters | Recetas 🍉🥑💪🏻 @fit_happy_sisters

FitHappySisters | Recetas 🍉🥑💪🏻

@fit_happy_sisters
Health 275.8K 398.2K 1.4K Preview
34 BanderitaX بندريتا @banderita_x

BanderitaX بندريتا

@banderita_x
Fashion Gym Modeling 64.5K 958.7K 4.4K Preview
35 Nicole Aniston @realnicoleaniston

Nicole Aniston

@realnicoleaniston
Modeling Actors Fitness 101.1K 2.6M 3.1K Preview
36 Tarek Hamed @tarekhamed_3

Tarek Hamed

@tarekhamed_3
Fashion Gym Modeling 30.2K 767.3K 628 Preview
37 Ayman Hefny @aymanhefny14

Ayman Hefny

@aymanhefny14
Fashion Gym Modeling 80.4K 530.4K 2.5K Preview
38 Nike Run Club @nikerunning

Nike Run Club

@nikerunning
Training Fitness 236.2K 5.6M 1.1K Preview
39 siamak nemati @siamaknemati8

siamak nemati

@siamaknemati8
Fashion Gym Modeling 49.7K 729.6K 6.9K Preview
40 عادي في بلادي ديزاد 😂😂 @3adi_fi_beladi.dz

عادي في بلادي ديزاد 😂😂

@3adi_fi_beladi.dz
Fashion Gym Modeling 169.7K 994.4K 1.3K Preview
41 Athletic Club @athleticclub

Athletic Club

@athleticclub
Soccer Coaching Training Fitness 178.4K 258.9K 1.8K Preview
42 ERNEST DIFT @ernestdift

ERNEST DIFT

@ernestdift
Actors Coaching Gym 139K 300.7K 3K Preview
43 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 118.7K 5.9M 2.2K Preview
44 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 371.1K 11.6M 764 Preview
45 Lexi Kaufman @alexa_bliss_wwe_

Lexi Kaufman

@alexa_bliss_wwe_
Modeling Publishing Fitness 92.2K 3.9M 1.8K Preview
46 ROMINA 🏄🏼‍♀️💕🦄🍭🎀 @romimalaspina

ROMINA 🏄🏼‍♀️💕🦄🍭🎀

@romimalaspina
Actors Fitness Gym 167.2K 842.3K 1.7K Preview
47 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 243.3K 9.6M 4.6K Preview
48 Lydia Valentín @lydiavalentin

Lydia Valentín

@lydiavalentin
Actors Fitness 105.5K 243.5K 2.7K Preview
49 Álvaro M. Just @alvaromedran

Álvaro M. Just

@alvaromedran
Sports Gym Coaching 480.3K 565.1K 2.7K Preview
50 Carlota Bruna @carlotabruna

Carlota Bruna

@carlotabruna
Health Vegan Food 82.3K 168.5K 4K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required