Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Spain

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Spain Followers Auth Eng from ES
1 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 6.8M 15.2M 84.5K Free report
2 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 3M 8.7M 65.7K Free report
3 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Training Lifestyle 784.6K 5M 50.2K Free report
4 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 860.1K 20.9M 16.3K Preview
5 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Sports Soccer Gym 472.5K 8.7M 10.4K Preview
6 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 435.4K 14.4M 5.2K Preview
7 Jose Rivera Payán @joseriveraprod

Jose Rivera Payán

@joseriveraprod
Actors Gym Fitness 326K 523.9K 18.6K Preview
8 Patricia Montero @patrymontero

Patricia Montero

@patrymontero
Actors Yoga Fashion 376.3K 532.1K 5.8K Preview
9 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Fashion Sports 644.6K 24.3M 1.7K Preview
10 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer 258.2K 4.7M 2.9K Preview
11 Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades

Lana Rhoades

@lanarhoades
Fitness Coaching Music 202.7K 5M 11.9K Preview
12 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 320.1K 12M 4.4K Preview
13 Sascha Barboza @saschafitness

Sascha Barboza

@saschafitness
Fitness Coaching Gym 299.5K 3.3M 5.5K Preview
14 Jackson O'Doherty @jackson_odoherty

Jackson O'Doherty

@jackson_odoherty
Fitness Coaching Training 160K 3.9M 8K Preview
15 Athletic Club @athleticclub

Athletic Club

@athleticclub
Soccer Coaching Training Fitness 194.6K 282.4K 9.4K Preview
16 Roberto Vidal. Nutricionista @elcoachnutricional

Roberto Vidal. Nutricionista

@elcoachnutricional
Nutrition 178.1K 244.3K 7.6K Preview
17 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 306.7K 9.8M 5.3K Preview
18 Ayman Ashraf @aymanashraf12

Ayman Ashraf

@aymanashraf12
Fashion Gym Modeling 150.8K 878.7K 5K Preview
19 mohamed barakat @malek.elharakat

mohamed barakat

@malek.elharakat
Fashion Gym Modeling 328K 1.5M 6.4K Preview
20 W I K I F R A S E S @wikifrases

W I K I F R A S E S

@wikifrases
Fashion Gym Modeling 185.1K 269K 10.1K Preview
21 Walid Soliman @walidsolimanofficial

Walid Soliman

@walidsolimanofficial
Fashion Gym Modeling 145.2K 758.4K 4.8K Preview
22 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching Modeling 90.1K 4.6M 5.8K Preview
23 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Coaching Gym 275.7K 4M 5.8K Preview
24  @bestviideo

@bestviideo
Fitness Coaching Gym 357.8K 4.5M 2K Preview
25 amaya_fitness @amaya_fitness

amaya_fitness

@amaya_fitness
Fitness Coaching Gym 188.3K 288.9K 3.4K Preview
26 Saul Craviotto @saul_craviotto

Saul Craviotto

@saul_craviotto
Fitness Actors Coaching 142.3K 208.9K 4.4K Preview
27 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness 292.4K 10.3M 1.4K Preview
28 Sergio Peinado Trainer @sergiopeinadotrainer

Sergio Peinado Trainer

@sergiopeinadotrainer
Fitness Coaching Gym 203.9K 456.5K 3.4K Preview
29 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling 179K 4.3M 4.6K Preview
30 ANNEMARIE @annemarie

ANNEMARIE

@annemarie
Fitness Modeling Coaching 120.7K 4.9M 3.8K Preview
31 SIKSILK @siksilk

SIKSILK

@siksilk
Fitness Fashion Gym 205.6K 664.8K 1.5K Preview
32 BanderitaX بندريتا @banderita_x

BanderitaX بندريتا

@banderita_x
Fashion Gym Modeling 81.2K 1.2M 6.9K Preview
33 Seyed Jalal Hosseini @seyedjalal

Seyed Jalal Hosseini

@seyedjalal
Fashion Gym Modeling 75.5K 1.3M 10.2K Preview
34 Tarek Hamed @tarekhamed_3

Tarek Hamed

@tarekhamed_3
Fashion Gym Modeling 53.5K 886.4K 1.3K Preview
35 Gym Virtual✌🏻✊🏻🖐🏻 @gymvirtual_com

Gym Virtual✌🏻✊🏻🖐🏻

@gymvirtual_com
Fitness 166.6K 798.3K 2.2K Preview
36 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 116.6K 6.1M 2K Preview
37 I AM JOJO BABiE ✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE ✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling 198.9K 9.3M 1.5K Preview
38 Centro Gabriela Uriarte @gu_nutricion

Centro Gabriela Uriarte

@gu_nutricion
Fitness Nutrition Health 184.8K 253.8K 2.2K Preview
39 Lydia Valentín @lydiavalentin

Lydia Valentín

@lydiavalentin
Actors Fitness 106.2K 245.2K 3.6K Preview
40 Yaela Heart @yaelaheart

Yaela Heart

@yaelaheart
Dance Fitness Coaching 110.4K 3.1M 3.1K Preview
41 siamak nemati @siamaknemati8

siamak nemati

@siamaknemati8
Fashion Gym Modeling 53.6K 786.8K 6.8K Preview
42 Sonia Amat @soniaamats

Sonia Amat

@soniaamats
Fitness 164K 2.3M 2.3K Preview
43 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Fitness Singer 91.6K 4.9M 3.9K Preview
44 Nicole Aniston @realnicoleaniston

Nicole Aniston

@realnicoleaniston
Modeling Actors Fitness 104.3K 2.6M 2.7K Preview
45 ROMINA MALASPINA @romimalaspina

ROMINA MALASPINA

@romimalaspina
Actors Fitness Gym 166.9K 840.8K 2K Preview
46 David Marchante @powerexplosive

David Marchante

@powerexplosive
Video Blogger Fitness Coaching Training 191.2K 374.5K 1.5K Preview
47 ZinouKds @zinoukds

ZinouKds

@zinoukds
Fashion Gym Modeling 241.3K 2.1M 965 Preview
48 THE TITAN @thetitanfit

THE TITAN

@thetitanfit
Coaching Fitness Training 77.9K 126.6K 5.3K Preview
49 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Sports Health 62.2K 3.4M 3.5K Preview
50 CARLOTA BRUNA @carlotabruna

CARLOTA BRUNA

@carlotabruna
Health Vegan Food 86.2K 176.6K 4.4K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required