Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Roberta Carluccio @roberryc

Roberta Carluccio

@roberryc
Fitness Modeling 1.1M 1.5M 161.9K Free report
2 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Soccer Trainers 3M 4.7M 33.3K Free report
3 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Gym Coaching Soccer 706.5K 9.1M 17.2K Free report
4 Aaron Ramsey @aaronramsey

Aaron Ramsey

@aaronramsey
Sports Coaching Training 808.9K 3.8M 14.5K Preview
5 ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴 @anllela_sagra

ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴

@anllela_sagra
Fitness 669.2K 11.3M 12.9K Preview
6 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Health Sports 500.9K 3.7M 27.1K Preview
7 ᴅᴀɴɴʏ ʟᴀᴢᴢᴀʀɪɴ @danny_lazzarin

ᴅᴀɴɴʏ ʟᴀᴢᴢᴀʀɪɴ

@danny_lazzarin
Fitness Gym Coaching 192.4K 271.9K 20.9K Preview
8 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching Gym 144.5K 6.2M 10K Preview
9 Ragazza Psicopatica @ragazzapsicopatica_official

Ragazza Psicopatica

@ragazzapsicopatica_official
Fashion Gym Modeling 307.5K 396.1K 7.9K Preview
10 ALESSANDRO ZARINO @zarino

ALESSANDRO ZARINO

@zarino
Fitness Gym Coaching 140.4K 212K 17K Preview
11 Valentino Lazaro @lazarovalentino

Valentino Lazaro

@lazarovalentino
Coaching Fitness Sports 126.2K 246.6K 12.6K Preview
12 Lyna Perez @lynaritaa

Lyna Perez

@lynaritaa
Bikini Modeling Fitness 165K 4.4M 4.2K Preview
13 Giovanni Fois @giovanni_fois

Giovanni Fois

@giovanni_fois
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 111.9K 159K 7.5K Preview
14 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 212.8K 10.2M 4.3K Preview
15 Jackson O'Doherty @jackson_odoherty

Jackson O'Doherty

@jackson_odoherty
Modeling Fitness Music 94K 3.9M 3.6K Preview
16 Auxane Micheneau 🇫🇷 25yo @auxane.micheneau

Auxane Micheneau 🇫🇷 25yo

@auxane.micheneau
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 43.8K 182.3K 3.2K Preview
17 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Sports Fashion N/A 25M 57.1K Preview
18  @immagini_serie

@immagini_serie
Fashion Gym Modeling 145.9K 215.6K 5.5K Preview
19 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness 333.3K 10.8M 1.8K Preview
20 JUNGKOOK (전정국) @jungkook_bighitentertainment

JUNGKOOK (전정국)

@jungkook_bighitentertainment
Fitness Coaching Training 54.5K 1.3M 11.1K Preview
21  @hunterrowland

@hunterrowland
Modeling Fitness Coaching 150.2K 3.3M 3.9K Preview
22 Giuseppe Healthy @giuseppe_healthy

Giuseppe Healthy

@giuseppe_healthy
Fitness Food Lifestyle 199.3K 296.2K 2.6K Preview
23 Kekka❤️ @_im_kekka_

Kekka❤️

@_im_kekka_
Modeling Fitness Coaching 104K 162.3K 4.3K Preview
24 Gigi Datome @gigidatome

Gigi Datome

@gigidatome
Gym Lifestyle Fitness 62.4K 360.8K 1.5K Preview
25 Nicole Aniston @realnicoleaniston

Nicole Aniston

@realnicoleaniston
Modeling Fitness Vegan 136.6K 2.7M 3.3K Preview
26 ᑕ ᕼ E ᖇ ᖇ Y ᗪ ᗩ ᖇ ᒪ I ᑎ G @kill_cherry_darling

ᑕ ᕼ E ᖇ ᖇ Y ᗪ ᗩ ᖇ ᒪ I ᑎ G

@kill_cherry_darling
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 76.2K 124.7K 4.7K Preview
27 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 457.5K 11.9M 720 Preview
28 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health 98.2K 4.3M 2.8K Preview
29 Danielley Ayala @danielleyayalaa

Danielley Ayala

@danielleyayalaa
Modeling Actors Fitness 75.3K 2.3M 4.5K Preview
30 Jack Vanore @jackvanore

Jack Vanore

@jackvanore
Fitness Gym Lifestyle 230.9K 383.2K 1.3K Preview
31 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling 118.6K 4.5M 2.7K Preview
32 L I N D S E Y • V O N N @lindseyvonn

L I N D S E Y • V O N N

@lindseyvonn
Fitness 113.7K 2M 1.5K Preview
33 Marcella Niespolo @marcella_niespolo

Marcella Niespolo

@marcella_niespolo
Fitness Bikini 183.8K 365.1K 1.4K Preview
34 Calum 🇦🇺 @calumvonmoger

Calum 🇦🇺

@calumvonmoger
Fitness Gym Training 144.4K 3.2M 3.2K Preview
35 Mᴀʀɪᴀʟᴀᴜʀᴀ Cᴀᴄᴄɪᴀ | model @marialauracaccia

Mᴀʀɪᴀʟᴀᴜʀᴀ Cᴀᴄᴄɪᴀ | model

@marialauracaccia
Bikini Fitness Modeling 90.2K 148.4K 2.9K Preview
36 Gabrielle Epstein @gabbyepstein

Gabrielle Epstein

@gabbyepstein
Fitness Training Gym 75.5K 2.3M 1.2K Preview
37 AVITAL COHEN @avital

AVITAL COHEN

@avital
Fitness Coaching Training 86.5K 1.7M 933 Preview
38 DL GYM ®️ @dlgym_official

DL GYM ®️

@dlgym_official
Fitness Gym Coaching 59.2K 98.6K 2.5K Preview
39 Vanessa Ferrari @ferrarivany

Vanessa Ferrari

@ferrarivany
Gym 109.4K 169.2K 2.1K Preview
40 Alessio Sakara @alessiosakaraofficial

Alessio Sakara

@alessiosakaraofficial
Training 152.6K 229.5K 1.3K Preview
41 🌸 G I A @gianna

🌸 G I A

@gianna
Modeling Lifestyle Health N/A 7M 51.5K Preview
42 Davide Artusi PERSONAL TRAINER @davideartusi

Davide Artusi PERSONAL TRAINER

@davideartusi
Fitness Training Coaching 55.2K 82.6K 3.2K Preview
43 𝕷𝖎𝖓𝖉𝖆 𝕱𝖎𝖔𝖗𝖊 🖤 @linda_trafficantidarte

𝕷𝖎𝖓𝖉𝖆 𝕱𝖎𝖔𝖗𝖊 🖤

@linda_trafficantidarte
Fitness Gym Fashion 110.6K 177K 2.2K Preview
44 Giulia CostaX | FITNESS MODEL @giuliacostax

Giulia CostaX | FITNESS MODEL

@giuliacostax
Bikini Fitness Coaching 115.9K 227.3K 1.8K Preview
45 Silvia Fascians 💪🏽🌙 @silvia.fascians

Silvia Fascians 💪🏽🌙

@silvia.fascians
Fitness Gym Coaching 104.9K 156.1K 1.7K Preview
46 Andrea Larosa @larosa_sw

Andrea Larosa

@larosa_sw
Fitness Coaching Training 55.8K 326K 3.6K Preview
47 Halle Berry @halleberry

Halle Berry

@halleberry
Fitness Yoga Health 131.3K 5.8M 793 Preview
48 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 74.2K 6.9M 3.1K Preview
49 Fitness & Health @fitnessgirlsmotivation

Fitness & Health

@fitnessgirlsmotivation
Fitness Health 196K 5.1M 879 Preview
50 Frasi Ogni Giorno @frasidelgiorno

Frasi Ogni Giorno

@frasidelgiorno
Fashion Gym Modeling 126.8K 186.6K 1.2K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required