Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Roberta Carluccio @roberryc

Roberta Carluccio

@roberryc
Fitness Modeling 1.1M 1.4M 171.8K Free report
2 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer 3.3M 4.7M 36.1K Free report
3 Francesco Chiofalo @francescochiofalo_

Francesco Chiofalo

@francescochiofalo_
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 1M 1.3M 43.3K Free report
4 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Sports Health 827.9K 3.4M 46K Preview
5 ıllıllı Papu Gomez ıllıllı @papugomez_official

ıllıllı Papu Gomez ıllıllı

@papugomez_official
Soccer Gym 1.3M 2.1M 13.9K Preview
6 Laura Cremaschi @cremaschina

Laura Cremaschi

@cremaschina
Fitness Coaching Fashion 689.4K 878.5K 13.7K Preview
7 Dani Faiv @danifaiv

Dani Faiv

@danifaiv
Music Fashion Gym Modeling 182.3K 241.5K 27.9K Preview
8 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 392.8K 15.2M 4.9K Preview
9 ᴅᴀɴɴʏ ʟᴀᴢᴢᴀʀɪɴ @danny_lazzarin

ᴅᴀɴɴʏ ʟᴀᴢᴢᴀʀɪɴ

@danny_lazzarin
Fitness Gym Coaching 177.8K 228.2K 15.6K Preview
10 Francesca Nardo @francescanardo

Francesca Nardo

@francescanardo
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 271.9K 504.5K 5K Preview
11 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Sports Soccer Gym 278.4K 8.7M 6.3K Preview
12 Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades

Lana Rhoades

@lanarhoades
Fitness Coaching Music 139.9K 5M 8.6K Preview
13 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Fashion Sports 620.2K 24.3M 1.6K Preview
14 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 311.7K 12M 4.3K Preview
15 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 256.7K 9.8M 4.4K Preview
16 Andrea Celentano @andreacelentanoo

Andrea Celentano

@andreacelentanoo
Fitness Modeling Gym 250.7K 342K 3.5K Preview
17 Kekka❤️ @_im_kekka_

Kekka❤️

@_im_kekka_
Modeling Fitness Coaching 121.4K 161.3K 7K Preview
18 Luigi Graziano @luigi_graz

Luigi Graziano

@luigi_graz
Fashion Gym Modeling 180K 236.6K 4.8K Preview
19  @immagini_serie

@immagini_serie
Fashion Gym Modeling 138.3K 193.7K 5.7K Preview
20 Nicole Aniston @realnicoleaniston

Nicole Aniston

@realnicoleaniston
Modeling Actors Fitness 156.8K 2.6M 4K Preview
21 Giuseppe Healthy @giuseppe_healthy

Giuseppe Healthy

@giuseppe_healthy
Fitness Food Lifestyle 184.8K 247K 3.2K Preview
22 Yaela Heart @yaelaheart

Yaela Heart

@yaelaheart
Dance Fitness Coaching 115.6K 3.1M 3.3K Preview
23 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer N/A 14.4M 170.7K Preview
24 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling 128.8K 4.3M 3.3K Preview
25 L I N D S E Y • V O N N @lindseyvonn

L I N D S E Y • V O N N

@lindseyvonn
Fitness 188.8K 1.9M 2.5K Preview
26 Fredy Guarin @fguarin13

Fredy Guarin

@fguarin13
Soccer Fitness Gym 102.9K 1.9M 1.2K Preview
27 Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez @ocasio2018

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

@ocasio2018
Founder Health Speaker 68.1K 4M 3.2K Preview
28 Gabriele Detti @gabrydetti

Gabriele Detti

@gabrydetti
Lifestyle Fitness 106.1K 146.8K 3.9K Preview
29 Valerie Casto @valerie_fitness_

Valerie Casto

@valerie_fitness_
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 66.1K 84.5K 5K Preview
30 Emily VanCamp @emilyvancamp

Emily VanCamp

@emilyvancamp
Yoga Coaching Modeling 84.9K 872.1K 3.8K Preview
31 Silvia Fascians 💪🏽🌙 @silvia.fascians

Silvia Fascians 💪🏽🌙

@silvia.fascians
Fitness Gym Lifestyle 107.8K 153.2K 3K Preview
32 Vanessa Ferrari @ferrarivany

Vanessa Ferrari

@ferrarivany
Gym 112.9K 167.1K 2.5K Preview
33 Giovanni Fois @giovanni_fois

Giovanni Fois

@giovanni_fois
Fitness Gym Bodybuilding 58.7K 74.8K 4.4K Preview
34 Paola Egonu @paolaegonu

Paola Egonu

@paolaegonu
Fitness 57.9K 128.2K 3.1K Preview
35 Filippo Tortu @tortufil

Filippo Tortu

@tortufil
Gym 58.1K 80.2K 3.7K Preview
36 Davide Artusi PERSONAL TRAINER @davideartusi

Davide Artusi PERSONAL TRAINER

@davideartusi
Fitness Training Coaching 57K 78.8K 3.7K Preview
37 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 391.4K 11.8M 687 Preview
38 Nicole Scherzinger @nicolescherzinger

Nicole Scherzinger

@nicolescherzinger
Music Fitness Coaching Training 117.7K 3.9M 1.5K Preview
39 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness N/A 10.3M 48.8K Preview
40 Alésia @alesiari

Alésia

@alesiari
Fashion Gym Modeling 93.1K 2.6M 746 Preview
41 Demi Bagby 💋 @demibagby

Demi Bagby 💋

@demibagby
Gym 63.3K 1.8M 3.5K Preview
42 AVITAL COHEN @avital

AVITAL COHEN

@avital
Fitness Coaching Training 74.1K 1.7M 921 Preview
43  @bestviideo

@bestviideo
Fitness Coaching Gym 143K 4.5M 828 Preview
44 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching Modeling N/A 4.6M 294.9K Preview
45 Laurence Bédard @lolobe4

Laurence Bédard

@lolobe4
Modeling Fitness Fashion 99.9K 2.1M 1.3K Preview
46 Sonia Amat @soniaamats

Sonia Amat

@soniaamats
Fitness 106.7K 2.3M 1.5K Preview
47 Simeon Panda® @simeonpanda

Simeon Panda®

@simeonpanda
Fitness Training Coaching 154.3K 5.4M 1.2K Preview
48 Fitness & Health @fitnessgirlsmotivation

Fitness & Health

@fitnessgirlsmotivation
Fitness Health 210.1K 5.1M 879 Preview
49 Micah Christenson @mchristenson5

Micah Christenson

@mchristenson5
Coaching Training 84.1K 153.1K 9.5K Preview
50 Halle Berry @halleberry

Halle Berry

@halleberry
Fitness Actors Celebrities 120.1K 5.5M 1.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required