Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Roberta Carluccio @roberryc

Roberta Carluccio

@roberryc
Fitness Modeling 1.1M 1.4M 157.9K Free report
2 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer 3.3M 4.7M 36.5K Free report
3 Francesco Chiofalo @francescochiofalo_

Francesco Chiofalo

@francescochiofalo_
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 1.2M 1.5M 20.9K Free report
4 Aaron Ramsey @aaronramsey

Aaron Ramsey

@aaronramsey
Sports Coaching Training 796.3K 3.8M 19.2K Preview
5 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Gym Coaching Soccer 701.5K 9M 12.5K Preview
6 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Health Sports 475.7K 3.5M 28.6K Preview
7 Luca Vezil @lucavezil

Luca Vezil

@lucavezil
Fashion Lifestyle Fitness 370.3K 831.9K 8.1K Preview
8 ᴅᴀɴɴʏ ʟᴀᴢᴢᴀʀɪɴ @danny_lazzarin

ᴅᴀɴɴʏ ʟᴀᴢᴢᴀʀɪɴ

@danny_lazzarin
Fitness Gym Coaching 189.4K 253.7K 20.7K Preview
9 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 433.2K 10M 6.1K Preview
10 Dario Dondoli @dariodondoli

Dario Dondoli

@dariodondoli
Fashion Gym Modeling 238.9K 301.4K 10.3K Preview
11 Valentino Lazaro @lazarovalentino

Valentino Lazaro

@lazarovalentino
Coaching Fitness Sports 108.8K 212.5K 10.1K Preview
12  @immagini_serie

@immagini_serie
Fashion Gym Modeling 145.6K 211.4K 6.8K Preview
13 Giovanni Fois @giovanni_fois

Giovanni Fois

@giovanni_fois
Lifestyle Food Fitness 92.4K 130.7K 7.9K Preview
14 Auxane Micheneau 🇫🇷 25yo @auxane.micheneau

Auxane Micheneau 🇫🇷 25yo

@auxane.micheneau
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 43.4K 180.8K 3.2K Preview
15 ᑕ ᕼ E ᖇ ᖇ Y ᗪ ᗩ ᖇ ᒪ I ᑎ G @kill_cherry_darling

ᑕ ᕼ E ᖇ ᖇ Y ᗪ ᗩ ᖇ ᒪ I ᑎ G

@kill_cherry_darling
Fitness Gym Bodybuilding 88.2K 119.4K 6K Preview
16 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Sports Fashion N/A 24.7M 47.2K Preview
17 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling 122.4K 4.4M 2.5K Preview
18 Giuseppe Healthy @giuseppe_healthy

Giuseppe Healthy

@giuseppe_healthy
Fitness Food Lifestyle 193.5K 277.4K 2.7K Preview
19 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness 298.8K 10.6M 1.6K Preview
20 Kekka❤️ @_im_kekka_

Kekka❤️

@_im_kekka_
Modeling Fashion Fitness 102.3K 158.5K 3.6K Preview
21 Alessio Sakara @alessiosakaraofficial

Alessio Sakara

@alessiosakaraofficial
Training 146.4K 220.2K 2.8K Preview
22 Danielley Ayala @danielleyayalaa

Danielley Ayala

@danielleyayalaa
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 73.2K 2.1M 4.8K Preview
23 ʜᴜɴᴛᴇʀ ʀᴏᴡʟᴀɴᴅ @hunterrowland

ʜᴜɴᴛᴇʀ ʀᴏᴡʟᴀɴᴅ

@hunterrowland
Modeling Fitness Coaching 149.4K 3.2M 2.8K Preview
24 DL GYM ®️ @dlgym_official

DL GYM ®️

@dlgym_official
Fitness Gym Bodybuilding 78.6K 96.1K 4.1K Preview
25 WBFF IFBB NPC OLYMPIC COACH OF @titan_team_international

WBFF IFBB NPC OLYMPIC COACH OF

@titan_team_international
Fitness Training Coaching 124.5K 249K 2.1K Preview
26 Nicole Aniston @realnicoleaniston

Nicole Aniston

@realnicoleaniston
Modeling Fitness Vegan 135.8K 2.7M 3.2K Preview
27 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 454.7K 11.9M 692 Preview
28 Gigi Datome @gigidatome

Gigi Datome

@gigidatome
Gym Lifestyle Fitness 62.5K 361.5K 1.2K Preview
29 L I N D S E Y • V O N N @lindseyvonn

L I N D S E Y • V O N N

@lindseyvonn
Fitness 112K 1.9M 1.5K Preview
30 Davide Artusi PERSONAL TRAINER @davideartusi

Davide Artusi PERSONAL TRAINER

@davideartusi
Fitness Training Coaching 56.6K 81.7K 4.1K Preview
31 Jack Vanore @jackvanore

Jack Vanore

@jackvanore
Fitness Gym Lifestyle 231.6K 384.5K 1.1K Preview
32 Linda Fiore @linda_trafficantidarte

Linda Fiore

@linda_trafficantidarte
Fitness Gym Fashion 110.1K 176.3K 2.9K Preview
33 Fitness & Health @fitnessgirlsmotivation

Fitness & Health

@fitnessgirlsmotivation
Fitness Health 244.5K 5.1M 1.1K Preview
34 Halle Berry @halleberry

Halle Berry

@halleberry
Fitness Yoga Health 129K 5.7M 1.3K Preview
35 Silvia Fascians 💪🏽🌙 @silvia.fascians

Silvia Fascians 💪🏽🌙

@silvia.fascians
Fitness Lifestyle Gym 97.1K 155.1K 2.1K Preview
36 Vanessa Ferrari @ferrarivany

Vanessa Ferrari

@ferrarivany
Gym 117.2K 168.7K 2.3K Preview
37 Morena__ 👄 @morena_avagliano_

Morena__ 👄

@morena_avagliano_
Modeling Fashion Fitness 116.9K 236.8K 1.4K Preview
38 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer N/A 14.6M 117.7K Preview
39 Melissa Zino @melissazino

Melissa Zino

@melissazino
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 115.8K 176.9K 2K Preview
40 ANITA HERBERT IFBB PRO 🇭🇺 🇺🇸 @anita_herbert

ANITA HERBERT IFBB PRO 🇭🇺 🇺🇸

@anita_herbert
Fitness 111K 2M 1.1K Preview
41 JUNGKOOK (전정국) @jungkook_bighitentertainment

JUNGKOOK (전정국)

@jungkook_bighitentertainment
Fitness Coaching Training 24.7K 576.8K 6K Preview
42 Giulia CostaX | FITNESS MODEL @giuliacostax

Giulia CostaX | FITNESS MODEL

@giuliacostax
Bikini Fitness Coaching 115.1K 225.6K 1.8K Preview
43 Giorgio Petrosyan @giorgiopetrosyan

Giorgio Petrosyan

@giorgiopetrosyan
Training Coaching Fitness 67.2K 186K 2.4K Preview
44 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness N/A 6.9M 165.8K Preview
45  @vlahovicdusan

@vlahovicdusan
Fashion Gym Modeling 54.7K 60.8K 3.5K Preview
46 Simone Carotenuto @sim1workout

Simone Carotenuto

@sim1workout
Fitness Gym Coaching 63.6K 84.3K 2.2K Preview
47 Goffredo Cerza @kingcerz

Goffredo Cerza

@kingcerz
Fitness Gym Lifestyle 67K 99.6K 1.8K Preview
48 Leah Van Damme @carmellawwe

Leah Van Damme

@carmellawwe
Basketball Fitness Coaching 58.1K 2.5M 1K Preview
49 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health 62.4K 4.2M 2K Preview
50 Andrea Larosa @larosa_sw

Andrea Larosa

@larosa_sw
Fitness Coaching Training 51.9K 303.1K 3.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required