search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer 3.2M 4.7M 40K Free report
2 Roberta Carluccio @roberryc

Roberta Carluccio

@roberryc
Fitness Modeling 837.2K 1M 97.2K Free report
3 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
Health American football Sports 719K 3M 60.7K Free report
4 Lautaro Martinez 🇦🇷 @lautaromartinezz10

Lautaro Martinez 🇦🇷

@lautaromartinezz10
Soccer Coaching Gym 643.2K 1.2M 59.3K Preview
5 Oroscopo & Segni @segni

Oroscopo & Segni

@segni
Fashion Gym Modeling 1.2M 1.5M 18.9K Preview
6 Laura Cremaschi @cremaschina

Laura Cremaschi

@cremaschina
Fitness Fashion Coaching 641.2K 822K 14.6K Preview
7 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Soccer Gym Coaching 424.8K 8.3M 8.6K Preview
8 Luca Vezil @lucavezil

Luca Vezil

@lucavezil
Fashion Fitness Lifestyle 423.2K 813.3K 10.2K Preview
9 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Fashion Training Sports 1M 23.4M 4.7K Preview
10 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Training Soccer Sports 680.8K 13.8M 4.9K Preview
11 Lyna Perez @lynaritaa

Lyna Perez

@lynaritaa
Bikini Fitness Modeling 151K 3.8M 3.3K Preview
12 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 280.8K 12M 3.9K Preview
13 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 184.7K 9.4M 4.9K Preview
14 Jessica Weaver 🍰 @jessicakes33

Jessica Weaver 🍰

@jessicakes33
Actors Modeling Fitness Coaching 191.2K 6.7M 1.7K Preview
15 Michael Spampinato ( Mich ) @michael_spampinato

Michael Spampinato ( Mich )

@michael_spampinato
Fitness Coaching Gym 187.5K 231.8K 6.2K Preview
16 Andrea Celentano @andreacelentanoo

Andrea Celentano

@andreacelentanoo
Fitness Modeling Gym 263.1K 358.9K 3.9K Preview
17 L I N D S E Y • V O N N @lindseyvonn

L I N D S E Y • V O N N

@lindseyvonn
Fitness 203.9K 1.9M 4.2K Preview
18 Nicole Minetti @minettinicole

Nicole Minetti

@minettinicole
Entrepreneur Business Fitness 245.9K 352.7K 3.6K Preview
19 Aaron Ramsey @aaronramsey

Aaron Ramsey

@aaronramsey
Soccer Sports Training 272K 3.3M 4.2K Preview
20 Antonella ...amo la vita 🇻🇪🇮🇹 @antonelladebenedictis331

Antonella ...amo la vita 🇻🇪🇮🇹

@antonelladebenedictis331
Fashion Gym Modeling 453.7K 504.1K 2.1K Preview
21 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness 344.2K 9.5M 1.8K Preview
22 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 341.6K 14M 2.7K Preview
23 Vanessa Ferrari @ferrarivany

Vanessa Ferrari

@ferrarivany
Gym 115.9K 165.6K 4.3K Preview
24 DOROTHEA WIERER @dorothea_wierer

DOROTHEA WIERER

@dorothea_wierer
Training Coaching Fitness 75.9K 381.6K 5.8K Preview
25 Droghello @droghello

Droghello

@droghello
Fashion Gym Modeling 62.8K 82.2K 6.4K Preview
26 Giuseppe Healthy @giuseppe_healthy

Giuseppe Healthy

@giuseppe_healthy
Fitness Food Gym 145.6K 188.9K 3.2K Preview
27 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports N/A 8.2M 125.1K Preview
28 Eligio Prete @iameligio

Eligio Prete

@iameligio
Fitness 80.7K 102.7K 8.7K Preview
29 •MEFUI• @mefuireal

•MEFUI•

@mefuireal
Fashion Gym Modeling 137.7K 153K 2.7K Preview
30 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling 117.2K 4.2M 2.7K Preview
31 Holly Hagan @hollygshore

Holly Hagan

@hollygshore
Fashion Modeling Fitness 182.7K 3.7M 1.2K Preview
32 Kamil Glik @kamilglik25

Kamil Glik

@kamilglik25
Gym 121.2K 355.6K 2.3K Preview
33 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 344.7K 11.4M 1.2K Preview
34 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Lifestyle Fitness Sports N/A 6.1M 227.6K Preview
35 Yaela Heart @yaelaheart

Yaela Heart

@yaelaheart
Modeling Dance Fitness 80.3K 2.2M 1.7K Preview
36 Alessio Sakara @alessiosakaraofficial

Alessio Sakara

@alessiosakaraofficial
Training 149.3K 204.7K 1.7K Preview
37 Valentina Marino @valentina_marino._

Valentina Marino

@valentina_marino._
Modeling Fitness Coaching 94.7K 402.5K 2K Preview
38 Silvia Fascians 💪🏽🌙 @silvia.fascians

Silvia Fascians 💪🏽🌙

@silvia.fascians
Fitness Lifestyle Fashion 107.6K 149.4K 2K Preview
39 Paola Skye @paolaskye

Paola Skye

@paolaskye
Modeling Bikini Fitness 57.5K 1.7M 2.4K Preview
40 Eva Lovia @lovialongtime

Eva Lovia

@lovialongtime
Fashion Fitness Actors 99.9K 2M 1.9K Preview
41 Frasi Ogni Giorno @frasidelgiorno

Frasi Ogni Giorno

@frasidelgiorno
Fashion Gym Modeling 92.9K 125.2K 2.3K Preview
42 ANITA HERBERT IFBB PRO @anita_herbert

ANITA HERBERT IFBB PRO

@anita_herbert
Fitness 107.6K 1.8M 1K Preview
43 Micah Christenson @mchristenson5

Micah Christenson

@mchristenson5
Coaching Training Sports 57.9K 144K 6.4K Preview
44 Vincent Kowalski @vincerkowalski

Vincent Kowalski

@vincerkowalski
Fitness Gym Coaching 41.1K 533.6K 2.2K Preview
45 MARIAM | Cookin With Mima @cookinwithmima

MARIAM | Cookin With Mima

@cookinwithmima
Food Recipes Health 49K 2.4M 180 Preview
46 Nicole Scherzinger @nicolescherzinger

Nicole Scherzinger

@nicolescherzinger
Music Modeling Fitness Coaching 127.4K 3.8M 1.8K Preview
47 Capital Bra @capital_bra

Capital Bra

@capital_bra
Music Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 58.8K 3M 3.9K Preview
48 Adam Peaty MBE @adam_peaty

Adam Peaty MBE

@adam_peaty
Coaching Sports Training 62.9K 379K 3K Preview
49 Natalie Eva Marie @natalieevamarie

Natalie Eva Marie

@natalieevamarie
Fitness Training Health 55K 4.2M 216 Preview
50 Lauren Drain Kagan @laurendrainfit

Lauren Drain Kagan

@laurendrainfit
Fitness 88.6K 3.9M 670 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required