Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Roberta Carluccio @roberryc

Roberta Carluccio

@roberryc
Fitness Modeling 1.2M 1.5M 170.3K Free report
2 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Soccer Trainers 2.8M 4.8M 48.1K Free report
3 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Health Sports 577.1K 3.8M 28.1K Free report
4 Laura Cremaschi @cremaschina

Laura Cremaschi

@cremaschina
Fashion Lifestyle Fitness 659.2K 893.6K 16K Preview
5 ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴 @anllela_sagra

ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴

@anllela_sagra
Fitness 771.1K 11.4M 12.4K Preview
6 ᴅᴀɴɴʏ ʟᴀᴢᴢᴀʀɪɴ @danny_lazzarin

ᴅᴀɴɴʏ ʟᴀᴢᴢᴀʀɪɴ

@danny_lazzarin
Fitness Gym Coaching 205.3K 279.1K 18.5K Preview
7 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Gym Coaching Soccer N/A 9.2M 260K Preview
8 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Training Sports Soccer 350.3K 14.8M 3.2K Preview
9 Kinsey @kinsey

Kinsey

@kinsey
Fitness Modeling Coaching 117K 3.5M 4.7K Preview
10 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Modeling Fitness Coaching 144.4K 6.5M 7.1K Preview
11 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Sports Fashion 706.3K 25.3M 1.6K Preview
12 Nicole Aniston @realnicoleaniston

Nicole Aniston

@realnicoleaniston
Fitness Vegan Modeling 133.1K 2.8M 3.4K Preview
13 Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow

Tammy 🐚

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 194.2K 10.7M 2.6K Preview
14 Giovanni Fois @giovanni_fois

Giovanni Fois

@giovanni_fois
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 119.4K 163.8K 6.5K Preview
15 Giuseppe Healthy @giuseppe_healthy

Giuseppe Healthy

@giuseppe_healthy
Fitness Lifestyle Gym 232.2K 317.2K 3.4K Preview
16 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling 141.2K 4.6M 3.2K Preview
17  @immagini_serie

@immagini_serie
Fashion Gym Modeling 153.7K 223.1K 5.9K Preview
18 Kekka❤️ @_im_kekka_

Kekka❤️

@_im_kekka_
Modeling Fitness Coaching 116.6K 169.8K 4.8K Preview
19 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 95.5K 7.2M 2.4K Preview
20 ᑕ ᕼ E ᖇ ᖇ Y ᗪ ᗩ ᖇ ᒪ I ᑎ G @kill_cherry_darling

ᑕ ᕼ E ᖇ ᖇ Y ᗪ ᗩ ᖇ ᒪ I ᑎ G

@kill_cherry_darling
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 78.4K 125.6K 4.8K Preview
21 L I N D S E Y • V O N N @lindseyvonn

L I N D S E Y • V O N N

@lindseyvonn
Fitness 136.9K 2M 2.5K Preview
22 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Sports Soccer N/A 15.8M 104.5K Preview
23 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 474.6K 12.1M 808 Preview
24 Jack Vanore @jackvanore

Jack Vanore

@jackvanore
Fitness Gym Lifestyle 271.7K 391.1K 1.2K Preview
25 AVITAL COHEN @avital

AVITAL COHEN

@avital
Modeling Gym Fitness 103.4K 1.8M 1K Preview
26 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training N/A 12M 111K Preview
27 maionerossella @maionerossella2

maionerossella

@maionerossella2
Fashion Gym Modeling 107.4K 183.8K 3.1K Preview
28 Alessio Sakara @alessiosakaraofficial

Alessio Sakara

@alessiosakaraofficial
Training 159.5K 233.8K 1.7K Preview
29 Halle Berry @halleberry

Halle Berry

@halleberry
Fitness Yoga Health 116K 5.9M 773 Preview
30 Vanessa Ferrari @ferrarivany

Vanessa Ferrari

@ferrarivany
Gym 112.6K 169.5K 2.3K Preview
31 🌸 G I A @gianna

🌸 G I A

@gianna
Modeling Lifestyle Health 211.3K 6.9M 1.4K Preview
32

"IL DOC." Davide Artusi

@davideartusi
Fitness Gym Bodybuilding 60.1K 83.6K 3.4K Preview
33 Goffredo Cerza @kingcerz

Goffredo Cerza

@kingcerz
Fitness Coaching Gym 68.5K 110.7K 3K Preview
34 Sonia Amat @soniaamats

Sonia Amat

@soniaamats
Fitness 103.2K 2.4M 1.4K Preview
35 Fitness & Health @fitnessgirlsmotivation

Fitness & Health

@fitnessgirlsmotivation
Fitness Health 182K 5M 1K Preview
36 Loredana @loredana

Loredana

@loredana
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 37.8K 2.6M 4K Preview
37 DL GYM ®️ @dlgym_official

DL GYM ®️

@dlgym_official
Fitness Gym Coaching 74.8K 98.7K 2.8K Preview
38 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Fitness Singer 88.4K 5.1M 3.2K Preview
39 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Chef Recipes Health 84.4K 4.3M 2K Preview
40 ANITA HERBERT IFBB PRO 🇭🇺 🇺🇸 @anita_herbert

ANITA HERBERT IFBB PRO 🇭🇺 🇺🇸

@anita_herbert
Fitness 118.8K 2.2M 1.2K Preview
41 Andrea Larosa @larosa_sw

Andrea Larosa

@larosa_sw
Fitness Coaching Training 57.3K 342.3K 3.7K Preview
42 Giulia CostaX 🍑 FITNESS MODEL @giuliacostax

Giulia CostaX 🍑 FITNESS MODEL

@giuliacostax
Bikini Fitness Coaching 122.4K 229K 1.6K Preview
43 Badr Hari @badrhariofficial

Badr Hari

@badrhariofficial
Coaching Training Fitness 56.2K 2.6M 3.7K Preview
44 Melissa Zino @melissazino

Melissa Zino

@melissazino
Fitness Lifestyle Fashion 110.4K 175.1K 2K Preview
45 Yanita Yancheva @yanitayancheva

Yanita Yancheva

@yanitayancheva
Modeling Fitness 93K 1.6M 2.3K Preview
46 Auxane Micheneau 🇫🇷 25yo @auxane.micheneau

Auxane Micheneau 🇫🇷 25yo

@auxane.micheneau
Sports Fitness Lifestyle 8K 182.3K 501 Preview
47 Genesis Lopez @genesislopezofficial

Genesis Lopez

@genesislopezofficial
Modeling Fitness Fashion 80.9K 4.8M 1.4K Preview
48 αѕнℓєιgн @ashleigh_jordan

αѕнℓєιgн

@ashleigh_jordan
Fitness Training Coaching 58.9K 2.9M 751 Preview
49 FᏆᎢ ᏆᏚ Ꭺ ᏞᏆFᎬ ᏚᎢYᏞᎬ @juliagilas

FᏆᎢ ᏆᏚ Ꭺ ᏞᏆFᎬ ᏚᎢYᏞᎬ

@juliagilas
Fitness Coaching Training 175.3K 4.9M 497 Preview
50 KARINA ELLE💗 @karinaelle

KARINA ELLE💗

@karinaelle
Gym 51.7K 1.6M 1.6K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts