Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Italy

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Italy Followers Auth Eng from IT
1 Roberta Carluccio @roberryc

Roberta Carluccio

@roberryc
Fitness Modeling 1.3M 1.7M 175.8K Free report
2 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer 2.7M 4.9M 43.4K Free report
3 ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴 @anllela_sagra

ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴

@anllela_sagra
Fitness 572K 11.6M 7.2K Free report
4 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Health Sports 827.6K 3.8M 38.4K Preview
5 Federica Pellegrini @kikkafede88

Federica Pellegrini

@kikkafede88
Gym Fitness Coaching 795.2K 1.2M 19.3K Preview
6 ᴅᴀɴɴʏ ʟᴀᴢᴢᴀʀɪɴ @danny_lazzarin

ᴅᴀɴɴʏ ʟᴀᴢᴢᴀʀɪɴ

@danny_lazzarin
Fitness Lifestyle Coaching 230.6K 310.4K 18.1K Preview
7 Justin Dean Kluivert @justinkluivert

Justin Dean Kluivert

@justinkluivert
Gym Fitness Coaching 359.1K 814K 10K Preview
8 Kinsey @kinsey

Kinsey

@kinsey
Fitness Coaching Modeling 119.1K 3.7M 5.2K Preview
9 Lyna Perez @lynaritaa

Lyna Perez

@lynaritaa
Bikini Modeling Fitness 151.7K 4.9M 3K Preview
10 Giuseppe Healthy @giuseppe_healthy

Giuseppe Healthy

@giuseppe_healthy
Fitness Food Lifestyle 282.4K 396.2K 4.5K Preview
11 DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D. @shaq

DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D.

@shaq
Coaching Fitness Training 169K 16.1M 847 Preview
12 Giovanni Fois @giovanni_fois

Giovanni Fois

@giovanni_fois
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 132.1K 179.1K 7.9K Preview
13 Patrice Evra @patrice.evra

Patrice Evra

@patrice.evra
Soccer Training Coaching 532.4K 6.8M 1.9K Preview
14  @immagini_serie

@immagini_serie
Fashion Gym Modeling 155.8K 228K 6.5K Preview
15 Nicole Aniston @realnicoleaniston

Nicole Aniston

@realnicoleaniston
Vegan Fitness Modeling 128.3K 2.8M 3.3K Preview
16 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Sports Gym Coaching N/A 9.4M 194.7K Preview
17 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling 141.3K 4.8M 3.5K Preview
18 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Sports Training Fashion 727.6K 25.6M 689 Preview
19 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer N/A 15M 138.3K Preview
20 L I N D S E Y • V O N N @lindseyvonn

L I N D S E Y • V O N N

@lindseyvonn
Fitness 217.9K 2M 3.1K Preview
21 ᑕ ᕼ E ᖇ ᖇ Y ᗪ ᗩ ᖇ ᒪ I ᑎ G @kill_cherry_darling

ᑕ ᕼ E ᖇ ᖇ Y ᗪ ᗩ ᖇ ᒪ I ᑎ G

@kill_cherry_darling
Fitness Gym Lifestyle 87.9K 131.4K 5.1K Preview
22 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 356.7K 12.4M 810 Preview
23 Vanessa Ferrari @ferrarivany

Vanessa Ferrari

@ferrarivany
Gym 109.1K 172.2K 3.2K Preview
24 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 329.1K 12.1M 4.3K Preview
25 XENIA TCHOUMI @xenia

XENIA TCHOUMI

@xenia
Fitness Modeling Lifestyle 160.1K 1.7M 2K Preview
26 Stephanie Marie @stephaniefitmarie

Stephanie Marie

@stephaniefitmarie
Fitness Coaching Training 111.4K 1.8M 2.4K Preview
27 Silvia Fascians 💪🏽🌙 @silvia.fascians

Silvia Fascians 💪🏽🌙

@silvia.fascians
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 107.6K 165.9K 2.6K Preview
28 Martinandrea Chiella @martinachiella

Martinandrea Chiella

@martinachiella
Bikini Fitness Gym 129.3K 259.8K 1.5K Preview
29 🌸 G I A @gianna

🌸 G I A

@gianna
Modeling Lifestyle Health 163.1K 6.9M 1.2K Preview
30 Andrea Larosa @larosa_sw

Andrea Larosa

@larosa_sw
Fitness Coaching Training 67.2K 378.2K 4.2K Preview
31 Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow

Tammy 🐚

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 270.4K 11M 4.3K Preview
32 I’M AVITAL COHEN 🦋🧚🏻‍♀️ @avital

I’M AVITAL COHEN 🦋🧚🏻‍♀️

@avital
Fitness Coaching Gym 83.7K 1.8M 791 Preview
33 Holly Hagan @hollygshore

Holly Hagan

@hollygshore
Fitness Coaching Health 92.3K 3.8M 671 Preview
34 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness N/A 7.5M 215.6K Preview
35 αѕнℓєιgн @ashleigh_jordan

αѕнℓєιgн

@ashleigh_jordan
Fitness Training Coaching 75.5K 3.4M 1.2K Preview
36 Giulia CostaX 🍑 FITNESS MODEL @giuliacostax

Giulia CostaX 🍑 FITNESS MODEL

@giuliacostax
Fitness Coaching Training 133.5K 233.2K 1.9K Preview
37

"IL DOC" Davide Artusi

@davideartusi
Fitness Gym Bodybuilding 60.9K 85.1K 3.1K Preview
38 Bruna Rangel Lima🇧🇷 @xoobruna

Bruna Rangel Lima🇧🇷

@xoobruna
Fitness Coaching Training 102.9K 3.7M 1.8K Preview
39 Cristina Chirichella @cristinachirichella10

Cristina Chirichella

@cristinachirichella10
Fitness Coaching Gym 89K 146.4K 2.4K Preview
40 DL GYM ®️ @dlgym_official

DL GYM ®️

@dlgym_official
Fitness Gym Coaching 79.9K 108.7K 2.7K Preview
41 ANITA HERBERT IFBB PRO 🇭🇺 🇺🇸 @anita_herbert

ANITA HERBERT IFBB PRO 🇭🇺 🇺🇸

@anita_herbert
Fitness 124.9K 2.3M 1.1K Preview
42 Брайн Мапс (Макс Тарасенко) @brianmaps

Брайн Мапс (Макс Тарасенко)

@brianmaps
Fashion Gym Modeling 47.6K 4.1M 3.7K Preview
43 Yanita Yancheva @yanitayancheva

Yanita Yancheva

@yanitayancheva
Fitness Modeling 82.1K 1.7M 1.8K Preview
44 Nathan Lelli @nathanlelli_warmachine_

Nathan Lelli

@nathanlelli_warmachine_
Fitness Coaching Fashion 110.2K 176.9K 1.6K Preview
45 Katelyn Runck ⚡️ @katelyn_runck

Katelyn Runck ⚡️

@katelyn_runck
Modeling Fashion Fitness 91.2K 2.2M 1.2K Preview
46 💪Umberto Miletto💪 @umbertomiletto

💪Umberto Miletto💪

@umbertomiletto
Training Coaching Fitness 173.3K 231.1K 889 Preview
47 Alessio Sakara @alessiosakaraofficial

Alessio Sakara

@alessiosakaraofficial
Training 155.9K 238.9K 937 Preview
48 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 66.9K 3.6M 2K Preview
49 𝓝𝓪𝓽𝓪𝓵𝓵𝓲𝓪.𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮 @natallia.love

𝓝𝓪𝓽𝓪𝓵𝓵𝓲𝓪.𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮

@natallia.love
Fitness 148K 5.3M 1.5K Preview
50 Valentina Marino @valentina_marino._

Valentina Marino

@valentina_marino._
Modeling Fitness Photography 122.9K 463K 1.6K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts