Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 차은우 @eunwo.o_c

차은우

@eunwo.o_c
Fashion Gym Modeling 1.5M 4.7M 264.9K Free report
2 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.8M 21.2M 34.1K Free report
3 윤지성 YoonJisung @_yoonj1sung_

윤지성 YoonJisung

@_yoonj1sung_
Fashion Gym Modeling 566.2K 1.9M 88.4K Free report
4 김우빈 kimwoobin @kimwoob1607

김우빈 kimwoobin

@kimwoob1607
Fashion Gym Modeling 649.2K 1.6M 44.2K Preview
5 송강 @songkang_b

송강

@songkang_b
Fashion Gym Modeling 284.3K 1.4M 75.7K Preview
6 T.O.P @choi_seung_hyun_tttop

T.O.P

@choi_seung_hyun_tttop
Fashion Gym Modeling 1.3M 10M 13.9K Preview
7 PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡ @punpun_sutatta

PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡

@punpun_sutatta
Fashion Lifestyle Fitness 1.6M 7.1M 13.4K Preview
8 Janine Delaney @janine_delaney

Janine Delaney

@janine_delaney
Fitness 1.3M 2.6M 10.1K Preview
9 강인 @kanginnim

강인

@kanginnim
Fashion Gym Modeling 349K 1.4M 20.9K Preview
10 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 1.2M 14.7M 8.3K Preview
11 Aaron Ramsey @aaronramsey

Aaron Ramsey

@aaronramsey
Sports Coaching Training 376.7K 3.8M 6.8K Preview
12 Azkanio Nikola Corbuzier @azkacorbuzier

Azkanio Nikola Corbuzier

@azkacorbuzier
Coaching Fitness Training 499.3K 690.9K 7.3K Preview
13 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 896.9K 9.3M 8K Preview
14 VIINI 권현빈 @komurola

VIINI 권현빈

@komurola
Producers Fitness Music 331.5K 1.5M 17.8K Preview
15 정제원 @onlyoneprivate

정제원

@onlyoneprivate
Fashion Gym Modeling 257.2K 838.8K 13K Preview
16 루피😃 | 해적왕🐶 @hihyunwoo

루피😃 | 해적왕🐶

@hihyunwoo
Fashion Gym Modeling 340.7K 1.7M 19K Preview
17 JUNGKOOK (전정국) @jungkook_bighitentertainment

JUNGKOOK (전정국)

@jungkook_bighitentertainment
Fitness Coaching Training 120.8K 1.3M 24.7K Preview
18 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Gym Coaching Soccer 278.1K 9.1M 6.8K Preview
19 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Sports Soccer 626.9K 15.7M 4.3K Preview
20 Fithri Syamsu @fithrisyamsu

Fithri Syamsu

@fithrisyamsu
Fitness Travel 329.8K 408.8K 6.7K Preview
21 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Sports Fashion 567.6K 25M 1.3K Preview
22 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Training Lifestyle 191.9K 5.3M 7.2K Preview
23 류준열 @ryusdb

류준열

@ryusdb
Fitness Training Gym 274.1K 2.7M 9.2K Preview
24 채수빈 @soobinms

채수빈

@soobinms
Fashion Gym Modeling 180.5K 950.7K 4.5K Preview
25 Kang Seok Hwa @stone_dol2

Kang Seok Hwa

@stone_dol2
Fashion Gym Modeling 66.2K 221.6K 11.9K Preview
26 김재영 @darealkjy

김재영

@darealkjy
Fashion Gym Modeling 140.7K 373.2K 11K Preview
27 Shirin @shirinath

Shirin

@shirinath
Fashion Gym Modeling 119K 142.7K 7.5K Preview
28 Awan Potret @awanpotret17

Awan Potret

@awanpotret17
Fashion Gym Modeling 256.5K 358.6K 1.9K Preview
29 Farri Agri @farri_agri

Farri Agri

@farri_agri
Coaching Fitness Training 37.3K 45.6K 8.2K Preview
30 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness N/A 7M 138.7K Preview
31 REVENGETHEFATE @revengethefateofficial

REVENGETHEFATE

@revengethefateofficial
Fashion Gym Modeling 207.3K 239.2K 2.5K Preview
32 nazwaft @nazwafts

nazwaft

@nazwafts
Fashion Gym Modeling 100.6K 111.8K 4.8K Preview
33 Kyle Kuzma @kuz

Kyle Kuzma

@kuz
Training Coaching 89.9K 4M 5K Preview
34 via.sitorus17🇮🇩 @via_sitorus17

via.sitorus17🇮🇩

@via_sitorus17
Fitness Gym Coaching 199.3K 280.2K 1.6K Preview
35  @jayalah77

@jayalah77
Fashion Gym Modeling 99.8K 114.9K 4K Preview
36 오연서 @ohvely22

오연서

@ohvely22
Fashion Gym Modeling 164.3K 2.5M 2.9K Preview
37 Gronya Somerville - Badminton🏸 @gronyasomerville

Gronya Somerville - Badminton🏸

@gronyasomerville
Coaching Training Sports 104.5K 163.3K 2.9K Preview
38 김상균 @8eomatom

김상균

@8eomatom
Fashion Gym Modeling 41.9K 529.8K 3.1K Preview
39 I AM JOJO BABiE ✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE ✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling 192.9K 9.2M 1.1K Preview
40 ⛓️ @b4tkeri

⛓️

@b4tkeri
Fashion Gym Modeling 41.4K 41.4K 9K Preview
41 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 85.4K 3.4M 3.7K Preview
42 서지훈 @jihux

서지훈

@jihux
Fashion Gym Modeling 77.7K 173.7K 7K Preview
43 이하늬❤️hanee Lee @honey_lee32

이하늬❤️hanee Lee

@honey_lee32
Yoga 225.4K 1.6M 4.3K Preview
44 Fb: Niparat konyai @mikanaka9999

Fb: Niparat konyai

@mikanaka9999
Fashion Gym Modeling 143K 989.8K 1.5K Preview
45 우주소녀 설아💕 @seola_s

우주소녀 설아💕

@seola_s
Fashion Gym Modeling 46.6K 390.2K 3.1K Preview
46 쿠키🍪 @yooocookie

쿠키🍪

@yooocookie
Fashion Gym Modeling 42.8K 92.5K 5.1K Preview
47 ELIN🌸 @evilina.eliin

ELIN🌸

@evilina.eliin
Fashion Gym Modeling 122.2K 176.2K 1.9K Preview
48 ⏩2Ninefit Indonesia⏪ @bobbyida

⏩2Ninefit Indonesia⏪

@bobbyida
Training 152.2K 233K 1.6K Preview
49 Enrique Amaya Worldwide @fitnessandmodel.owner

Enrique Amaya Worldwide

@fitnessandmodel.owner
Coaching Fitness Modeling N/A 718.5K 7.1K Preview
50 Siddharth Nigam @thesiddharthnigam

Siddharth Nigam

@thesiddharthnigam
Fitness Training Gym 92.3K 3.4M 4K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required