Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 김한빈 비아이 @shxxbi131

김한빈 비아이

@shxxbi131
Fashion Gym Modeling 1.5M 2.7M 287.4K Free report
2 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 3.4M 20.3M 84.1K Free report
3 Jk @kjk76

Jk

@kjk76
Modeling Fitness Lifestyle 510.2K 2.7M 19.3K Free report
4 German Garmendia @germangarmendia

German Garmendia

@germangarmendia
Actors Fitness Comedy 985.7K 10.7M 33.8K Preview
5 PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡ @punpun_sutatta

PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡

@punpun_sutatta
Modeling Fitness Fashion 2.2M 6.8M 13.4K Preview
6 윤두준 @beeeestdjdjdj

윤두준

@beeeestdjdjdj
Fashion Gym Modeling 250K 1.7M 24.4K Preview
7 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Sports Soccer Gym 501K 8.5M 10K Preview
8 신예은 @__shinyeeun

신예은

@__shinyeeun
Fashion Gym Modeling 307.7K 1.1M 27.7K Preview
9 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 1.2M 14M 5.3K Preview
10 Fithri Syamsu @fithrisyamsu

Fithri Syamsu

@fithrisyamsu
Fitness Travel 313.2K 386.1K 12.6K Preview
11 장나라 @nara0318

장나라

@nara0318
Fashion Gym Modeling 162.8K 409.4K 19.1K Preview
12 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 562.9K 8.5M 7.5K Preview
13 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 657.8K 14.8M 7.1K Preview
14 권현빈 @komurola

권현빈

@komurola
Fitness Fashion Music 269.8K 1.3M 10.3K Preview
15 공명 @0myoung_0526

공명

@0myoung_0526
Fashion Gym Modeling 156.6K 562.7K 16.1K Preview
16 JIYEON @jiyeon2__

JIYEON

@jiyeon2__
Music Fashion Gym Modeling 419.1K 2.4M 9.1K Preview
17 홍수주 @hongsuzu

홍수주

@hongsuzu
Fashion Gym Modeling 200.8K 520.9K 9.9K Preview
18 미지우 @mejiwoo103

미지우

@mejiwoo103
Fashion Gym Modeling 415.1K 2.7M 10.9K Preview
19 정소민 @somin_jj

정소민

@somin_jj
Fashion Gym Modeling 371.7K 1.2M 7.2K Preview
20 채수빈 @soobinms

채수빈

@soobinms
Fashion Gym Modeling 220.8K 928.1K 7.2K Preview
21 김재영 @darealkjy

김재영

@darealkjy
Fashion Gym Modeling 108.2K 329.2K 11.5K Preview
22 Deniso Bolibani 🔱 @deniso_bolibani

Deniso Bolibani 🔱

@deniso_bolibani
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 28.2K 1.4M 1.7K Preview
23 수지 @sz.z.y

수지

@sz.z.y
Fashion Gym Modeling 125.2K 333.8K 9.2K Preview
24 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Training Lifestyle 212.3K 4.5M 6.8K Preview
25 Cameron Boyce @thecameronboyce

Cameron Boyce

@thecameronboyce
Modeling Fitness Fashion 188.5K 8.1M 5K Preview
26  @shedroff

@shedroff
Fashion Gym Modeling N/A 2.3M 23.2K Preview
27 Marouane Fellaini @fellaini

Marouane Fellaini

@fellaini
Soccer Coaching Training Fitness 220.6K 2.6M 2K Preview
28 Sora Kang @reveramess_

Sora Kang

@reveramess_
Vegan Food Health 204.2K 878.8K 3.4K Preview
29 이 찬 혁 @akmuchanhk

이 찬 혁

@akmuchanhk
Fashion Gym Modeling 172.7K 1.1M 10.8K Preview
30 🇧🇷🇺🇸Caroline De Campos @carolinedecampos

🇧🇷🇺🇸Caroline De Campos

@carolinedecampos
Bikini Coaching Fitness N/A 1.8M 18.5K Preview
31 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 94.8K 6.6M 3.9K Preview
32 ⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ ▽▼▽▼▽▼▽▼▽▼▽▼▽▼▽▼▽ @zalengnpure

⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ ▽▼▽▼▽▼▽▼▽▼▽▼▽▼▽▼▽

@zalengnpure
Fashion Gym Modeling 229.1K 415K 4.1K Preview
33 이유비 @yubi_190

이유비

@yubi_190
Fashion Gym Modeling 230.7K 1.2M 2.6K Preview
34 jimin @jiminbaby_18

jimin

@jiminbaby_18
Music Fashion Gym Modeling 163.8K 976.6K 3.9K Preview
35 박혜수 @hyesuuuuuya

박혜수

@hyesuuuuuya
Fashion Gym Modeling 69.1K 315K 5K Preview
36 Solci Perez #lachicadelclima @lasobrideperez

Solci Perez #lachicadelclima

@lasobrideperez
Fitness Coaching Gym 214.2K 4.3M 3.4K Preview
37 Москва @kosmonavtkaa

Москва

@kosmonavtkaa
Fashion Gym Modeling 10.1K 1M 127 Preview
38 Juana @juanittinelli1

Juana

@juanittinelli1
Fashion Gym Modeling 83K 2.5M 6.2K Preview
39 Lavanya Bhardwaj @lavanyabhardwaj

Lavanya Bhardwaj

@lavanyabhardwaj
Moms Fitness 285.6K 428.4K 1.3K Preview
40 ⏩2Ninefit Indonesia⏪ @bobbyida

⏩2Ninefit Indonesia⏪

@bobbyida
Training 142.6K 228.2K 2.2K Preview
41 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Sports Health 54.9K 3.1M 2.9K Preview
42 Tastemade @tastemade

Tastemade

@tastemade
Food Fitness Recipes 323.2K 7.4M 978 Preview
43 Daffa Wardhana @daffawardhana

Daffa Wardhana

@daffawardhana
Training Coaching Fitness 112K 178.1K 2.2K Preview
44 迪丽热巴 Dilraba Dilmurat @dear_dlrb

迪丽热巴 Dilraba Dilmurat

@dear_dlrb
Fashion Gym Modeling 88.5K 223.5K 3.3K Preview
45 The Dream Architect @thedreamingadventuress

The Dream Architect

@thedreamingadventuress
Coaching Health Fashion N/A 697.6K 18K Preview
46 Popor Sapsiree Taerattanachai @popor_sapsiree

Popor Sapsiree Taerattanachai

@popor_sapsiree
Coaching Training Sports 187.4K 333.5K 1.6K Preview
47 Amanda Khairunnisa @akhairunnisa

Amanda Khairunnisa

@akhairunnisa
Fitness Coaching 60.9K 87.6K 3.5K Preview
48 서지훈 @jihux

서지훈

@jihux
Fashion Gym Modeling 60.4K 150.6K 5.7K Preview
49 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 65.3K 3.2M 2.8K Preview
50 YT: STYRKE STUDIO Wayne Styrke @styrkestudio

YT: STYRKE STUDIO Wayne Styrke

@styrkestudio
Fitness Modeling Gym 32.9K 745.1K 479 Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required