search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 김한빈 비아이 @shxxbi131

김한빈 비아이

@shxxbi131
Fashion Gym Modeling 1.3M 2.4M 237.4K Free report
2 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Sports Training Soccer 2.4M 19.5M 37.2K Free report
3 황민현 @optimushwang

황민현

@optimushwang
Fashion Gym Modeling 720.4K 2.5M 115.7K Free report
4 윤지성 YoonJisung @_yoonj1sung_

윤지성 YoonJisung

@_yoonj1sung_
Fashion Gym Modeling 641.1K 1.8M 87K Preview
5 하성운 @gooreumseng

하성운

@gooreumseng
Fashion Gym Modeling 459.5K 1.2M 107.7K Preview
6 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Training Soccer Sports 1.3M 13.8M 9.5K Preview
7 Luisa Fernanda W @luisafernandaw

Luisa Fernanda W

@luisafernandaw
Actors Fashion Fitness 822.8K 11.1M 28.7K Preview
8 최진혁 @real_jinhyuk

최진혁

@real_jinhyuk
Fitness 325.2K 602.1K 32.5K Preview
9 정제원 @onlyoneprivate

정제원

@onlyoneprivate
Fashion Gym Modeling 251.5K 642.5K 45.5K Preview
10 토벤이🐶 @tobenstagram

토벤이🐶

@tobenstagram
Fashion Gym Modeling 225.4K 771.5K 33.6K Preview
11 권현빈 @komurola

권현빈

@komurola
Fashion Music Fitness 308.6K 1.3M 24.4K Preview
12 김유정 @you_r_love

김유정

@you_r_love
Fashion Gym Modeling 833.1K 3.1M 19.9K Preview
13 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 519.7K 8.2M 8.8K Preview
14 Ryuji Utomo @ryujiutomo

Ryuji Utomo

@ryujiutomo
Soccer Fitness Coaching 334.1K 389.9K 13.2K Preview
15 Fithri Syamsu @fithrisyamsu

Fithri Syamsu

@fithrisyamsu
Fitness Travel 311.5K 384K 12.1K Preview
16 Jk @kjk76

Jk

@kjk76
Modeling Coaching Fitness 406.7K 2.6M 13.3K Preview
17 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Fashion Training Sports 622.5K 23.4M 2.9K Preview
18 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Soccer Gym Coaching 386.6K 8.3M 7.8K Preview
19 리시안셔스 꽃밭주인. @yunkyunsang

리시안셔스 꽃밭주인.

@yunkyunsang
Fashion Gym Modeling 290.1K 1.8M 12.8K Preview
20 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Lifestyle Fitness Sports 159.5K 6.1M 5.9K Preview
21 미지우 @mejiwoo103

미지우

@mejiwoo103
Fashion Gym Modeling 445.8K 2.5M 8.1K Preview
22 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 569.4K 14M 4.5K Preview
23 R A Y D I A Z @raydiaz

R A Y D I A Z

@raydiaz
Fitness Training Nutrition 61K 3.2M 941 Preview
24 공명 @0myoung_0526

공명

@0myoung_0526
Fashion Gym Modeling 155.1K 557.5K 15.1K Preview
25 정소민 @somin_jj

정소민

@somin_jj
Fashion Gym Modeling 348.9K 1.1M 8.6K Preview
26 Aaron Ramsey @aaronramsey

Aaron Ramsey

@aaronramsey
Soccer Sports Training 389.9K 3.3M 6K Preview
27 adidas Indonesia @adidasindonesia

adidas Indonesia

@adidasindonesia
Events Basketball Coaching Training 562.9K 694.5K 2.8K Preview
28 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Training Lifestyle 185.4K 4.3M 8.4K Preview
29  @daffacho

@daffacho
Fitness Gym Coaching 153.6K 189.7K 8.5K Preview
30 hyojong @hyojong_1994

hyojong

@hyojong_1994
Fashion Gym Modeling 145.4K 1.9M 8.1K Preview
31 이원근 @lilyjardin

이원근

@lilyjardin
Fashion Gym Modeling 102.9K 315.8K 9.1K Preview
32 Wiljan Pluim @wiljanpluim

Wiljan Pluim

@wiljanpluim
Soccer Fitness Coaching 121.5K 139.1K 7.4K Preview
33 오하영 @_ohhayoung_

오하영

@_ohhayoung_
Fashion Gym Modeling 171.3K 738.3K 6.8K Preview
34 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness 306.1K 9.5M 2.1K Preview
35 Deni Kristiani @deni_kristiani

Deni Kristiani

@deni_kristiani
Fashion Gym Modeling 155.6K 202.7K 3.4K Preview
36  @kopular

@kopular
Fashion Gym Modeling 217.7K 525K 10.1K Preview
37 川口春奈 @haruna_kawaguchi_official

川口春奈

@haruna_kawaguchi_official
Fashion Gym Modeling 254.5K 2.3M 11.8K Preview
38 송하윤 @hayoonsong1202

송하윤

@hayoonsong1202
Fashion Gym Modeling 89.4K 277.4K 6.1K Preview
39 مزون افرا @afraa.mezone

مزون افرا

@afraa.mezone
Fashion Gym Modeling 309.3K 343.7K 2.4K Preview
40 Granit Xhaka @granitxhaka

Granit Xhaka

@granitxhaka
Soccer Fitness Gym 171.7K 1.9M 4.7K Preview
41 ⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ ▽▼▽▼▽▼▽▼▽▼▽▼▽▼▽▼▽ @zalengnpure

⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ ▽▼▽▼▽▼▽▼▽▼▽▼▽▼▽▼▽

@zalengnpure
Fashion Gym Modeling 226.8K 410.7K 4K Preview
42 Juana @juanittinelli1

Juana

@juanittinelli1
Fashion Gym Modeling 83.9K 2.4M 6.2K Preview
43 Team Liquid @teamliquid

Team Liquid

@teamliquid
Coaching Training Sports 206.9K 568K 1.9K Preview
44 장동우 @ddong_gg0

장동우

@ddong_gg0
Fashion Gym Modeling 98.3K 707.1K 5.3K Preview
45 jimin @jiminbaby_18

jimin

@jiminbaby_18
Music Fashion Gym Modeling 159.6K 951.9K 3.2K Preview
46 김선호 @seonho__kim

김선호

@seonho__kim
Fashion Gym Modeling 45.5K 124.8K 6.4K Preview
47 이세영 @seyoung_10

이세영

@seyoung_10
Fashion Gym Modeling 68.3K 358.5K 4.3K Preview
48 Issa Vegas @issavegas

Issa Vegas

@issavegas
Actors Fitness Coaching 95.5K 3M 2.2K Preview
49 이솜 @esom_

이솜

@esom_
Fashion Gym Modeling 86.3K 515.8K 2.9K Preview
50 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 82K 3.1M 4K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required