Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.2MUnited States2.9M4.2MFree Report
2
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.4MIndonesia2.5M3.4MFree Report
3
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
40.9MIndonesia3.5M4.2MFree Report
4
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
30.4MIndonesia3.1M3.7MFree Report
5
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.2MIndonesia3.7M4.5MFree Report
6
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.1MUnited States3.4M4.9MFree Report
7
Raffi Ahmad and Nagita Slavina @raffinagita1717
Literature & Journalism
46.4MIndonesia418.6K574.9KFree Report
8
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
31MIndonesia3.3M3.9MFree Report
9
박서준 @bn_sj2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Lifestyle
15.8MIndonesia2.4M3MFree Report
10
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
31.9MIndonesia2.1M2.5MFree Report
11
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.8MBrazil1.2M1.7MPreview
12
SEHUN @oohsehun
Music
20.8MIndonesia1.4M1.7MPreview
13
EXO_CY @real__pcy
Music
22.3MIndonesia1.2M1.5MPreview
14
Lestikejora @lestykejora
Music
16.5MIndonesia783.7K1MPreview
15
BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial
Music
30.8MIndonesia1.4M1.8MPreview
16
이지금 @dlwlrma
Art/Artists
16.2MIndonesia2.5M3MPreview
17
Joko Widodo @jokowi
Finance & Economics
36.3MIndonesia287.9K360.8KPreview
18
BaekHyun. @baekhyunee_exo
Music
19MIndonesia1.4M1.7MPreview
19
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
90.5MSpain558.7K816.4KPreview
20
Najwa Shihab @najwashihab
Shows
16.2MIndonesia489.8K671.1KPreview
21
iqbaal ramadhan @iqbaal.e
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.3MIndonesia545.9K904.8KPreview
22
지창욱 @jichangwook
Cinema & Actors/actresses
14.4MIndonesia1.3M1.6MPreview
23
RICIS @riaricis1795
Lifestyle
21.3MIndonesia372.5K450.1KPreview
24
Prilly Latuconsina @prillylatuconsina96
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Photography
Fashion
37.8MIndonesia179.7K248.2KPreview
25
@zkdlin
Music
9.6MIndonesia1.4M1.8MPreview
26
Muhammad Rizky Billar @rizkybillar
Shows
6.8MIndonesia911.1K1.3MPreview
27
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.2MBrazil752.2K1.3MPreview
28
@skawngur
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12.5MIndonesia1.2M1.6MPreview
29
Mohamed Salah @mosalah
Sports with a ball
40.6MEgypt911.8K1.3MPreview
30
Natasha Wilona @natashawilona12
Beauty
Modeling
Fashion
29.9MIndonesia213.1K256.3KPreview
31
차은우 @eunwo.o_c8.9MIndonesia1.4M1.8MPreview
32
권지용(權志龍) @xxxibgdrgn
Travel
Photography
18.8MIndonesia1M1.3MPreview
33
Ayu Tingting @ayutingting92
Music
Lifestyle
44.9MIndonesia109.8K137.4KPreview
34
김수현 Kim Soo Hyun 金秀賢 @soohyun_k2168.1MIndonesia1.2M1.5MPreview
35
Verrell Bramasta Fadilla @bramastavrl
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
19.8MIndonesia249.2K302.9KPreview
36
Bunga Citra Lestari @bclsinclair
Beauty
Shows
Modeling
16.5MIndonesia233.7K369.9KPreview
37
Zach King @zachking
Shows
23.9MIndonesia649.6K952.2KPreview
38
숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 @skuukzky
Art/Artists
Photography
Fashion
13.2MIndonesia784K986.7KPreview
39
Sarwendah29 @sarwendah29
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24MIndonesia188K224KPreview
40
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
40.1MArgentina912.6K1.3MPreview
41
Paul Labile Pogba @paulpogba
Sports with a ball
41.9MUnited Kingdom532.3K865.3KPreview
42
CALON BOJO - Atta Halilintar @attahalilintar
Art/Artists
15.9MIndonesia261.6K317.7KPreview
43
이성경 @heybiblee
Modeling
11.9MIndonesia918.7K1.2MPreview
44
IRENE @renebaebae7.9MIndonesia1.2M1.5MPreview
45
Gareth Bale @garethbale11
Sports with a ball
43.5MSpain448K697.2KPreview
46
AGNEZ MO @agnezmo
Music
Modeling
23.2MIndonesia110.9K171.7KPreview
47
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
44.9MItaly640.9K961.9KPreview
48
Via Vallen @viavallen
Music
25.6MIndonesia120.4K149.6KPreview
49
Jaehyun @_jeongjaehyun4.8MIndonesia1.6M2.1MPreview
50
Hyekyo Song @kyo1122
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10.8MIndonesia488.5K653.8KPreview
1220