Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Indonesia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Indonesia Followers Auth Eng from ID
1 Jaehyun @_jeongjaehyun

Jaehyun

@_jeongjaehyun
Fashion Gym Modeling 748.5K 2M 284.1K Free report
2 옹성우 ongseongwu @osw_onge

옹성우 ongseongwu

@osw_onge
Fashion Gym Modeling 1.1M 3M 140.1K Free report
3 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 2.4M 21.8M 39.8K Free report
4 김요한 @y_haa.n

김요한

@y_haa.n
Fashion Gym Modeling 548K 1.5M 141.6K Preview
5 TEN_+•10 @tenlee_1001

TEN_+•10

@tenlee_1001
Fashion Gym Modeling 489.4K 2.5M 84.3K Preview
6 윤지성 YoonJisung @_yoonj1sung_

윤지성 YoonJisung

@_yoonj1sung_
Fashion Gym Modeling 597.3K 1.9M 90.5K Preview
7 김혜윤 @hye_yoon1110

김혜윤

@hye_yoon1110
Fashion Gym Modeling 550.7K 1.7M 79K Preview
8 황민현 @optimushwang

황민현

@optimushwang
Fitness Training Coaching 566K 3M 40.9K Preview
9 Janine Delaney @janine_delaney

Janine Delaney

@janine_delaney
Fitness 1.3M 2.4M 32.6K Preview
10 이정신 @leejungshin91

이정신

@leejungshin91
Fashion Gym Modeling 718.6K 2.4M 35.6K Preview
11 Han Seung Woo @w_o_o_y_a

Han Seung Woo

@w_o_o_y_a
Fashion Gym Modeling 256.1K 878.1K 58.5K Preview
12 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 1.5M 15M 13.4K Preview
13 조승연 @woodz_dnwm

조승연

@woodz_dnwm
Fashion Gym Modeling 276.9K 1M 52.9K Preview
14 PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡ @punpun_sutatta

PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡

@punpun_sutatta
Fashion Lifestyle Fitness 2M 7.2M 11.4K Preview
15 Jk @kjk76

Jk

@kjk76
Lifestyle Fitness Coaching 506.7K 3M 27.4K Preview
16 김우빈 kimwoobin @kimwoob1607

김우빈 kimwoobin

@kimwoob1607
Fashion Gym Modeling 572.6K 1.7M 31.7K Preview
17 VIINI 권현빈 @komurola

VIINI 권현빈

@komurola
Music Producers Fitness 311.8K 1.5M 20.3K Preview
18 Nam Ji-hyun @hyuniiiiiii_95917

Nam Ji-hyun

@hyuniiiiiii_95917
Fashion Gym Modeling 302.5K 840.9K 16.9K Preview
19 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Soccer Fitness Sports 490.5K 16M 5.3K Preview
20 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Sports Gym Coaching 584.1K 9.4M 12.1K Preview
21 신혜선 @shinhs831

신혜선

@shinhs831
Fashion Gym Modeling 191.4K 742.6K 21.8K Preview
22 Fithri Syamsu @fithrisyamsu

Fithri Syamsu

@fithrisyamsu
Fitness Travel 340.2K 426.3K 10.9K Preview
23 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Training Sports Soccer 266.6K 10M 1.7K Preview
24 Natasha Grano @natashagrano

Natasha Grano

@natashagrano
Fitness Modeling Fashion 501.5K 1M 6.5K Preview
25 Yulia Baltschun @yuliabaltschun

Yulia Baltschun

@yuliabaltschun
Fitness 389.5K 530.2K 5.3K Preview
26 강찬희 @c_chani_i

강찬희

@c_chani_i
Fashion Gym Modeling 70.9K 338.1K 14.9K Preview
27 김재영 @darealkjy

김재영

@darealkjy
Fashion Gym Modeling 120.3K 419.8K 13.6K Preview
28 Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti

Carlo Ancelotti

@mrancelotti
Trainers Soccer 133.3K 4.9M 2.1K Preview
29 Awan Potret @awanpotret17

Awan Potret

@awanpotret17
Fashion Gym Modeling 284.3K 398.4K 3.4K Preview
30 Miller Khan @miller_khan

Miller Khan

@miller_khan
Fitness Coaching Modeling 311.5K 408.6K 4.3K Preview
31 소주연 @sojuyeon_

소주연

@sojuyeon_
Fashion Gym Modeling 89.6K 469.6K 12.6K Preview
32 shin sung rok 신성록 배우입니다 @shin_sung_rok

shin sung rok 신성록 배우입니다

@shin_sung_rok
Fashion Gym Modeling 126K 408.9K 7.7K Preview
33 채수빈 @soobinms

채수빈

@soobinms
Fashion Gym Modeling 202.5K 960.8K 5K Preview
34 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 106.3K 7.5M 3K Preview
35 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Training Lifestyle Modeling 179.8K 5.5M 7.8K Preview
36 World Health Organization @who

World Health Organization

@who
Health Coaching Fitness 74.5K 4.4M 1K Preview
37 서지훈 @jihux

서지훈

@jihux
Fashion Gym Modeling 72.3K 187.9K 7.8K Preview
38 박혜수 @hyesuuuuuya

박혜수

@hyesuuuuuya
Fashion Gym Modeling 76K 322K 4.6K Preview
39 뚜뚜초코아빠 @lilyjardin

뚜뚜초코아빠

@lilyjardin
Fashion Gym Modeling 81.6K 300.7K 6.4K Preview
40 Patrice Evra @patrice.evra

Patrice Evra

@patrice.evra
Soccer Training Coaching 183.8K 6.8M 669 Preview
41 Gronya Somerville - Badminton🏸 @gronyasomerville

Gronya Somerville - Badminton🏸

@gronyasomerville
Coaching Training Fitness 115.1K 183.3K 2.8K Preview
42 Annastasya.Hakim @annastasya.hakim

Annastasya.Hakim

@annastasya.hakim
Fitness Gym Fashion 198.2K 402.6K 1.3K Preview
43 Putri S. Oesman @utibuncis

Putri S. Oesman

@utibuncis
Fashion Gym Modeling 176.7K 196.3K 1.7K Preview
44 Pak Taejun @paktaejun

Pak Taejun

@paktaejun
Fashion Gym Modeling 85K 160.2K 3.6K Preview
45 𝓝𝓪𝓽𝓪𝓵𝓵𝓲𝓪.𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮 @natallia.love

𝓝𝓪𝓽𝓪𝓵𝓵𝓲𝓪.𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮

@natallia.love
Fitness 178.8K 5.3M 1.8K Preview
46 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Health Sports 87.1K 3.8M 4K Preview
47 Reynaldi Rifaldo @reynaldirifaldo

Reynaldi Rifaldo

@reynaldirifaldo
Gym Fitness Coaching 110.4K 145.8K 2.8K Preview
48 Mohamad Ellouis @m.louis.official

Mohamad Ellouis

@m.louis.official
Fitness Coaching Modeling 147.5K 259.5K 1.7K Preview
49 ⏩2Ninefit Indonesia⏪ @bobbyida

⏩2Ninefit Indonesia⏪

@bobbyida
Training 157K 234.5K 1.3K Preview
50 연우 @chloelxxlxx

연우

@chloelxxlxx
Fashion Gym Modeling 30K 258.2K 3.9K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts