Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
241.5MIndia6.7M8.5MFree Report
2
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
201.9MIndia1.9M2.4MFree Report
3
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
82MIndia1.6M1.8MFree Report
4
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
49.7MIndia2.3M2.7MFree Report
5
Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar
Music
47.6MIndia2.3M2.7MFree Report
6
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.3MSpain3.7M5.3MFree Report
7
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
56.3MIndia1.4M1.6MFree Report
8
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.9MBrazil1.2M1.7MFree Report
9
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
43.6MIndia1.4M1.6MFree Report
10
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.7MIndia1.2M1.4MFree Report
11
Alia Bhatt ☀️ @aliaabhatt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
50MIndia870.4K1.1MPreview
12
disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40.4MIndia986.2K1.2MPreview
13
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
141.1MUnited States3.1M5.1MPreview
14
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.7MUnited States2.3M3.3MPreview
15
Jacqueline Fernandez @jacquelinef143
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.1MIndia826.6K971.3KPreview
16
Sara Ali Khan @saraalikhan95
Cinema & Actors/actresses
28.6MIndia1.3M1.5MPreview
17
Instagram @instagram
Photography
373.6MIndia207.4K253.8KPreview
18
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
195MAzerbaijan3M3.9MPreview
19
Hrithik Roshan @hrithikroshan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.7MIndia1.2M1.6MPreview
20
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.6MUnited States2.6M3.7MPreview
21
Priyanka Chopra Jonas @priyankachopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
58MIndia699.3K826.5KPreview
22
Akshay Kumar @akshaykumar
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.8MIndia635.8K726.1KPreview
23
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37.1MIndia2.7M4.1MPreview
24
Shahid Kapoor @shahidkapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.5MIndia916.5K1.1MPreview
25
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
150.1MBrazil813.7K1.2MPreview
26
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MBrazil1.7M2.3MPreview
27
Varun Dhawan @varundvn
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.8MIndia740.9K891.1KPreview
28
Jannat Zubair Rahmani @jannatzubair29
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MIndia952.7K1.1MPreview
29
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
68.1MUnited States3M3.9MPreview
30
Rashmika Mandanna @rashmika_mandanna
Beauty
Modeling
10.3MIndia1.6M2MPreview
31
Sunny Leone @sunnyleone
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
41.3MIndia415.9K556.3KPreview
32
KARTIK AARYAN @kartikaaryan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
19.7MIndia865.5K1MPreview
33
Sachin Tendulkar @sachintendulkar
Sports with a ball
27.1MIndia613.1K701.7KPreview
34
Salman Khan @beingsalmankhan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
36.3MIndia478.6K580.2KPreview
35
Vijay Deverakonda @thedeverakonda
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.4MIndia1.7M2.1MPreview
36
Tiger Shroff @tigerjackieshroff
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.8MIndia652.6K791.2KPreview
37
𝑨𝒋𝒆𝒚 𝑵𝒂𝒈𝒂𝒓 @carryminati
Lifestyle
10.1MIndia1.6M1.8MPreview
38
Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
14.6MIndia907.1K1.1MPreview
39
URVASHI RAUTELA 🇮🇳Actor🇮🇳 @urvashirautela
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Fashion
31.9MIndia454.9K547.3KPreview
40
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.2MUnited States2.6M3.9MPreview
41
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.9MIndia801.5K957.6KPreview
42
Kriti @kritisanon
Modeling
36.8MIndia344.3K401.6KPreview
43
Samantha Akkineni @samantharuthprabhuoffl
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
13.1MIndia898.4K1MPreview
44
Shah Rukh Khan @iamsrk
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.9MIndia613.3K773.3KPreview
45
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.3MIndia808.7K991.4KPreview
46
Kapil Sharma @kapilsharma
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
28.8MIndia425.1K471.1KPreview
47
Parineeti ⭒ @parineetichopra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
31.3MIndia407.9K471.2KPreview
48
Kajal Aggarwal @kajalaggarwalofficial
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
15.7MIndia682.1K803KPreview
49
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3.1MPreview
50
FAISAL SHAIKH @mr_faisu_07
Modeling
14.7MIndia626.8K811.6KPreview
1220