search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Music Gym 7.1M 8.4M 320.5K Free report
2 Hina Khan @realhinakhan

Hina Khan

@realhinakhan
Actors Modeling Fashion Fitness 3.6M 4.9M 130.3K Free report
3 India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N @sahilkhan

India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N

@sahilkhan
Fitness Gym Coaching 3.2M 3.8M 73.3K Free report
4 Prabhas @actorprabhas

Prabhas

@actorprabhas
Actors Fashion Gym Modeling 756.1K 891.4K 166.3K Preview
5 Gadha♥️ @noorin_shereef_

Gadha♥️

@noorin_shereef_
Actors Fitness Modeling Gym 1.1M 1.4M 133.6K Preview
6 Sapna Vyas 💪🏻 @coachsapna

Sapna Vyas 💪🏻

@coachsapna
Health 1.6M 1.8M 77.4K Preview
7 Amala Paul ✨ @amalapaul

Amala Paul ✨

@amalapaul
Actors Soul Modeling Yoga 2M 2.6M 37.4K Preview
8 Guru Mann @gurumann

Guru Mann

@gurumann
Fitness Nutrition 1.1M 1.3M 53.3K Preview
9 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Sports Training Soccer 2.6M 19.6M 39.7K Preview
10 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Training Coaching 1.1M 3.9M 19.1K Preview
11 sangram chougule @sangram_chougule_official

sangram chougule

@sangram_chougule_official
Fitness Coaching Training 795.2K 968.9K 28.7K Preview
12 Jeff Seid @jeff_seid

Jeff Seid

@jeff_seid
Fitness Coaching Training 695K 3.8M 19.2K Preview
13 Yusuf Pathan @yusuf_pathan

Yusuf Pathan

@yusuf_pathan
Cricket Fitness 724.8K 853.6K 25.9K Preview
14 Faf du plessis @fafdup

Faf du plessis

@fafdup
Cricket Coaching Training 591.9K 957.9K 18.3K Preview
15 Irfan Pathan @irfanpathan_official

Irfan Pathan

@irfanpathan_official
Cricket Fitness Coaching 990.6K 1.2M 22.6K Preview
16 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Fashion Training Sports 1.3M 23.4M 7.1K Preview
17 ⚡Lady RocknRolla ⚡ @banij

⚡Lady RocknRolla ⚡

@banij
Coaching Modeling Fitness 859.3K 1.1M 23.4K Preview
18 Shane Watson @srwatson33

Shane Watson

@srwatson33
Coaching Training Sports 314.2K 1.1M 14.2K Preview
19 Ranveer Allahbadia @beerbiceps

Ranveer Allahbadia

@beerbiceps
Fitness 382.2K 458.5K 35.8K Preview
20 Gaurav Taneja @taneja.gaurav

Gaurav Taneja

@taneja.gaurav
Fitness Coaching Gym 300.8K 351.4K 39.7K Preview
21 Vennela Kishore @vennelakish

Vennela Kishore

@vennelakish
Actors Training 550.4K 655.3K 16.8K Preview
22 Movlogs @mo_vlogs_

Movlogs

@mo_vlogs_
Modeling Fashion Fitness 739.2K 1.7M 34.3K Preview
23 Vijay Kumar Rajendran @vijayviruz

Vijay Kumar Rajendran

@vijayviruz
Fitness Coaching Modeling 332.5K 417.8K 30.2K Preview
24 Suhas @suhaskhamkar

Suhas

@suhaskhamkar
Fitness Bodybuilding Gym N/A 1M 16.7K Preview
25 Sunit Jadhav @sunitjadhavofficial

Sunit Jadhav

@sunitjadhavofficial
Fitness Bodybuilding Gym 357.9K 413.7K 23K Preview
26 Karan Tacker @karantacker

Karan Tacker

@karantacker
Fitness Actors Coaching 857K 1.3M 8.7K Preview
27 🌍 S H A R I K - P O P 🌍 @i_am_sharik_

🌍 S H A R I K - P O P 🌍

@i_am_sharik_
Fashion Fitness 480.8K 553.1K 23.1K Preview
28 Richi Shah @richi.shah

Richi Shah

@richi.shah
Fashion Lifestyle Fitness 443.2K 555.1K 16.1K Preview
29 mansi @mansi___malani_

mansi

@mansi___malani_
Modeling Fitness Publishing 776.5K 837.4K 7.8K Preview
30 Swami Ramdev @swaamiramdev

Swami Ramdev

@swaamiramdev
Fitness Coaching Modeling 543.7K 639.8K 9.1K Preview
31 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 732.9K 12.1M 9.2K Preview
32 WORKOUTS OFFICIAL @workoutsofficial

WORKOUTS OFFICIAL

@workoutsofficial
Fitness Coaching Training 912.9K 1.1M 9.1K Preview
33 Phil Heath @philheath

Phil Heath

@philheath
Fitness Training Coaching 328.4K 3.1M 6K Preview
34 Kunwar Amar @kunwar08

Kunwar Amar

@kunwar08
Fitness Coaching Business 348.3K 437.7K 13.6K Preview
35 Sky Sins®️ @skysins

Sky Sins®️

@skysins
Fitness Training Coaching 299.6K 411.8K 16.8K Preview
36 R A Y D I A Z @raydiaz

R A Y D I A Z

@raydiaz
Fitness Training Nutrition 103.4K 3.2M 1.5K Preview
37 Dipika Pallikal Karthik @dipikapallikal

Dipika Pallikal Karthik

@dipikapallikal
Coaching Fitness Training 327.1K 390.8K 12.3K Preview
38 kisu @kisu_patel103

kisu

@kisu_patel103
Fashion Gym Modeling 2M 2.2M 2.9K Preview
39 blessing #theboogieman awodibu @blessing_awodibu

blessing #theboogieman awodibu

@blessing_awodibu
Fitness Training Bodybuilding 177.7K 1.5M 5.4K Preview
40 𝓐𝓿𝓪𝓷𝓽𝓲𝓴𝓪 𝓗𝓾𝓷𝓭𝓪𝓵 @avantikahundaal

𝓐𝓿𝓪𝓷𝓽𝓲𝓴𝓪 𝓗𝓾𝓷𝓭𝓪𝓵

@avantikahundaal
Fashion Gym Modeling 422.8K 609.9K 8.3K Preview
41 TΛVI @tavicastro

TΛVI

@tavicastro
Fitness Training Gym 303.4K 2.7M 4K Preview
42 Krishna Jackie Shroff @kishushroff

Krishna Jackie Shroff

@kishushroff
Fitness Modeling Coaching 311K 454.2K 9K Preview
43 Shweta Mehta @theshwetamehta

Shweta Mehta

@theshwetamehta
Fitness Training Coaching 320.7K 402.4K 11.3K Preview
44 Marathi Status @marathi_status_

Marathi Status

@marathi_status_
Modeling Fitness 452.8K 520.7K 7K Preview
45 Yatinder Singh @yatindersingh_official

Yatinder Singh

@yatindersingh_official
Fitness Coaching Training 303.6K 355K 11.6K Preview
46 krishna👯 @kisu.patel103

krishna👯

@kisu.patel103
Fitness Coaching Gym 1.9M 2.2M 2.2K Preview
47 Sadcasm @sadcasm.co

Sadcasm

@sadcasm.co
Fashion Gym Modeling 315.8K 785.7K 6.3K Preview
48 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness 478.7K 9.5M 2.5K Preview
49 Gia Marie Macool @giamacool

Gia Marie Macool

@giamacool
Bikini Fitness Coaching 332.4K 1.7M 4.8K Preview
50 Yum @yum.recipe

Yum

@yum.recipe
Recipes Food Health 573.4K 1M 4.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required