Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Gym Actors 9.7M 11.3M 460.1K Free report
2 India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N @sahilkhan

India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N

@sahilkhan
Fitness Gym Coaching 3.9M 4.4M 146.3K Free report
3 Siddharth Nigam @thesiddharthnigam

Siddharth Nigam

@thesiddharthnigam
Fitness Training Gym 2.6M 3.4M 117.5K Free report
4 Adah Sharma @adah_ki_adah

Adah Sharma

@adah_ki_adah
Fitness Coaching Fashion 2.5M 3.3M 91.9K Preview
5 Ajinkya Rahane @ajinkyarahane

Ajinkya Rahane

@ajinkyarahane
Cricket Fitness Coaching 2.7M 3.1M 67K Preview
6 Jyoti @jyoti____143

Jyoti

@jyoti____143
Fashion Gym Modeling 3.9M 4.3M 20.9K Preview
7 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Training Coaching 1.4M 4.3M 28.2K Preview
8 Guru Mann @gurumann

Guru Mann

@gurumann
Fitness Nutrition 1.2M 1.5M 45K Preview
9 ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴 @anllela_sagra

ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴

@anllela_sagra
Fitness 1.1M 11.3M 21.6K Preview
10 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.5M 21.2M 20.6K Preview
11 Movlogs @movlogs

Movlogs

@movlogs
Modeling Fashion Fitness 920.5K 2.5M 29.2K Preview
12 Zaheer Khan @zaheer_khan34

Zaheer Khan

@zaheer_khan34
Soccer Coaching Training 909K 1.2M 32.7K Preview
13 Jeff Seid @jeff_seid

Jeff Seid

@jeff_seid
Fitness Gym Coaching 919.8K 3.9M 21.3K Preview
14 Andrei Deiu' @andreideiu_

Andrei Deiu'

@andreideiu_
Fitness 766.4K 2.9M 26.4K Preview
15 Mridul Madhok @mridulmadhok

Mridul Madhok

@mridulmadhok
Fitness Gym Coaching 560.4K 644K 32.7K Preview
16 sangram chougule @sangram_chougule_official

sangram chougule

@sangram_chougule_official
Fitness Gym Coaching 927K 1.1M 23.5K Preview
17 Ranveer Allahbadia @beerbiceps

Ranveer Allahbadia

@beerbiceps
Fitness 555K 648.9K 29.2K Preview
18 GAUAHAR KHAN @gauaharkhan

GAUAHAR KHAN

@gauaharkhan
Modeling Fitness Coaching 1.9M 2.5M 10.9K Preview
19 Aisha @aishasharma25

Aisha

@aishasharma25
Fitness Coaching Gym 1.1M 1.4M 19.1K Preview
20 Sky Sins @skysins

Sky Sins

@skysins
Fitness Coaching Training 430.1K 515.7K 30.5K Preview
21 WORKOUTS OFFICIAL @workoutsofficial

WORKOUTS OFFICIAL

@workoutsofficial
Fitness Coaching Training 1.1M 1.4M 14.9K Preview
22 RJ Abhinav @rjabhinavv

RJ Abhinav

@rjabhinavv
Modeling Fitness 478.4K 571.9K 24.8K Preview
23 Neetu Verma @neetuverma.nv

Neetu Verma

@neetuverma.nv
Fashion Gym Modeling 1.8M 2M 6.6K Preview
24 Aditya Seal @adityaseal

Aditya Seal

@adityaseal
Fitness Gym Coaching 256.7K 344.9K 31.1K Preview
25 Krishna Jackie Shroff @kishushroff

Krishna Jackie Shroff

@kishushroff
Coaching Training Fitness 367.1K 508.5K 16.7K Preview
26 Sunit Jadhav @sunitjadhavofficial

Sunit Jadhav

@sunitjadhavofficial
Fitness Gym Coaching 452.1K 495.9K 16.5K Preview
27 Khushali Kumar @khushalikumar

Khushali Kumar

@khushalikumar
Fitness Coaching Gym 446.3K 538.8K 15.2K Preview
28 𝓢 𝓱 𝓪 𝓻 𝓲 𝓴 - 𝓟 𝓸 𝓹 ♠️ @i_am_sharik_

𝓢 𝓱 𝓪 𝓻 𝓲 𝓴 - 𝓟 𝓸 𝓹 ♠️

@i_am_sharik_
Fitness Fashion 563.1K 620.2K 17.4K Preview
29 HomeCookingShow @homecookingshow

HomeCookingShow

@homecookingshow
Recipes Food Health 1.2M 1.9M 5.7K Preview
30 सच्ची बातें @sacchi.baatein

सच्ची बातें

@sacchi.baatein
Coaching Fitness 535K 658.1K 9.3K Preview
31 Chanakya Niti @chanakyamotivation

Chanakya Niti

@chanakyamotivation
Business Entrepreneur Fitness 515.6K 618K 9.9K Preview
32 TΛVI @tavicastro

TΛVI

@tavicastro
Coaching Fitness Training 403.6K 2.8M 4.8K Preview
33 Kai Greene @kaigreene

Kai Greene

@kaigreene
Fitness Gym Coaching 1.1M 5.5M 3.4K Preview
34 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 675.9K 12M 7.5K Preview
35 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness 522.1K 10.8M 3.5K Preview
36 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 832.7K 14.7M 5.5K Preview
37 Suhas @suhaskhamkar

Suhas

@suhaskhamkar
Coaching Fitness Training 792.7K 874.2K 6.3K Preview
38 4x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ @jeremy_buendia

4x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ

@jeremy_buendia
Fitness 831.6K 3.2M 6.5K Preview
39 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Sports Fashion 820K 25.1M 1.9K Preview
40 Anjali jain @anjali__jain19

Anjali jain

@anjali__jain19
Fashion Gym Modeling 1.3M 1.4M 5.2K Preview
41 Simeon Panda® @simeonpanda

Simeon Panda®

@simeonpanda
Fitness Coaching Training 738.8K 5.8M 4.2K Preview
42 Rohit Khatri @rohitkhatrifitness

Rohit Khatri

@rohitkhatrifitness
Fitness Training Coaching 297.5K 339K 13.6K Preview
43 Jeet Selal @jeet_selal

Jeet Selal

@jeet_selal
Fitness Gym Training 262K 297.1K 14.8K Preview
44 Gia Marie Macool @giamacool

Gia Marie Macool

@giamacool
Modeling Fitness 579.4K 1.8M 6.9K Preview
45 Minissha Lamba @minissha_lamba

Minissha Lamba

@minissha_lamba
Fitness Coaching Training 281.6K 372.8K 11.9K Preview
46 Aditimistry2607 @aditimistry2607

Aditimistry2607

@aditimistry2607
Modeling Fitness Fashion 201K 224.5K 19.8K Preview
47 Prathap Kuri @prathapkuri

Prathap Kuri

@prathapkuri
Fashion Gym Modeling 335.7K 360.8K 9.1K Preview
48 shoutout_gym @shoutout_gym1

shoutout_gym

@shoutout_gym1
Fitness Gym Coaching 2M 2.3M 2.1K Preview
49 Ridhhi👸👸👸 @ridzz_patel11

Ridhhi👸👸👸

@ridzz_patel11
Soccer Fitness Coaching 2.4M 2.9M 1.5K Preview
50 𝑴𝒆𝒉𝒂𝒃𝒐𝒐𝒃 𝑺𝒉𝒂𝒊𝒌 @mehaboobdilse

𝑴𝒆𝒉𝒂𝒃𝒐𝒐𝒃 𝑺𝒉𝒂𝒊𝒌

@mehaboobdilse
Modeling Actors Fitness 202.7K 229.6K 13.8K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts