Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Modeling Gym 9.5M 10.9M 455.6K Free report
2 India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N @sahilkhan

India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N

@sahilkhan
Fitness Gym Coaching 3.6M 4.1M 106.5K Free report
3 Sapna Vyas 🇮🇳 🇹🇭 @coachsapna

Sapna Vyas 🇮🇳 🇹🇭

@coachsapna
Health 1.7M 1.9M 187.9K Free report
4 Siddharth Nigam @thesiddharthnigam

Siddharth Nigam

@thesiddharthnigam
Modeling Fashion Fitness 2.4M 3.1M 118.5K Preview
5 Ajinkya Rahane @ajinkyarahane

Ajinkya Rahane

@ajinkyarahane
Cricket Fitness Coaching 2.6M 3M 72.7K Preview
6 Jyoti @jyoti____143

Jyoti

@jyoti____143
Fashion Gym Modeling 3.7M 4.1M 34.2K Preview
7 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 3M 21.1M 44.9K Preview
8 Adah Sharma @adah_ki_adah

Adah Sharma

@adah_ki_adah
Fitness Coaching Fashion 2.2M 2.9M 44.7K Preview
9 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Training Coaching 1.3M 4.1M 22.2K Preview
10 Guru Mann @gurumann

Guru Mann

@gurumann
Fitness Nutrition 1.3M 1.5M 37.6K Preview
11 Aisha @aishasharma25

Aisha

@aishasharma25
Fashion Modeling Gym 1.1M 1.3M 34.7K Preview
12 Jeff Seid @jeff_seid

Jeff Seid

@jeff_seid
Fitness Gym Coaching 907.8K 3.8M 19.3K Preview
13 Ranveer Allahbadia @beerbiceps

Ranveer Allahbadia

@beerbiceps
Fitness 524.6K 613.3K 36.6K Preview
14 Zaheer Khan @zaheer_khan34

Zaheer Khan

@zaheer_khan34
Soccer Coaching Training 870.3K 1.1M 23.3K Preview
15 Andrei Deiu' @andreideiu_

Andrei Deiu'

@andreideiu_
Fitness 584.1K 2.5M 25.8K Preview
16 GAUAHAR KHAN @gauaharkhan

GAUAHAR KHAN

@gauaharkhan
Modeling Fitness Coaching 1.8M 2.4M 11.6K Preview
17 desi_kudiya @desii_kudiya

desi_kudiya

@desii_kudiya
Fitness Gym Coaching 2.6M 3M 8.2K Preview
18 sangram chougule @sangram_chougule_official

sangram chougule

@sangram_chougule_official
Fitness Gym Coaching 892.6K 1M 22K Preview
19 Sunit Jadhav @sunitjadhavofficial

Sunit Jadhav

@sunitjadhavofficial
Fitness Gym Coaching 432.4K 474.4K 30.2K Preview
20 Sky Sins @skysins

Sky Sins

@skysins
Fitness Coaching Training 419.4K 502.8K 31.2K Preview
21 WORKOUTS OFFICIAL @workoutsofficial

WORKOUTS OFFICIAL

@workoutsofficial
Fitness Coaching Training 1M 1.3M 11.8K Preview
22 Neetu Verma @neetuverma.nv

Neetu Verma

@neetuverma.nv
Fashion Gym Modeling 1.5M 1.7M 8K Preview
23 4x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ @jeremy_buendia

4x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ

@jeremy_buendia
Fitness 785.3K 3M 11.7K Preview
24 Kai Greene @kaigreene

Kai Greene

@kaigreene
Fitness Gym Coaching 1.1M 5.2M 4.7K Preview
25 Movlogs @movlogs

Movlogs

@movlogs
Modeling Fitness Fashion 518.5K 2.1M 18.8K Preview
26 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 751.8K 14.5M 5.5K Preview
27 muskan @muskan__rathi28

muskan

@muskan__rathi28
Fashion Gym Modeling 1.3M 1.4M 7.4K Preview
28 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 674K 12M 8.5K Preview
29 Rani Kumari @rani_kumari008

Rani Kumari

@rani_kumari008
Fashion Gym Modeling 754.8K 872.7K 7.6K Preview
30 HomeCookingShow @homecookingshow

HomeCookingShow

@homecookingshow
Recipes Food Health 1M 1.8M 6K Preview
31 Ridhhi👸👸👸 @ridzz_patel11

Ridhhi👸👸👸

@ridzz_patel11
Soccer Fitness Coaching 2.5M 2.9M 2.7K Preview
32 𝓢 𝓱 𝓪 𝓻 𝓲 𝓴 - 𝓟 𝓸 𝓹 ♠️ @i_am_sharik_

𝓢 𝓱 𝓪 𝓻 𝓲 𝓴 - 𝓟 𝓸 𝓹 ♠️

@i_am_sharik_
Fitness Fashion 510K 561.7K 16.4K Preview
33 Suhas @suhaskhamkar

Suhas

@suhaskhamkar
Coaching Fitness Training 856.3K 944.4K 5.7K Preview
34 Khushali Kumar @khushalikumar

Khushali Kumar

@khushalikumar
Fitness Coaching Gym 429.9K 519K 10.6K Preview
35 Chanakya Niti @chanakyamotivation

Chanakya Niti

@chanakyamotivation
Business Entrepreneur Fitness 419.2K 502.5K 8.6K Preview
36 Swami Ramdev @swaamiramdev

Swami Ramdev

@swaamiramdev
Fitness Coaching Modeling 645.7K 758K 5K Preview
37 सच्ची बातें @sacchi.baatein

सच्ची बातें

@sacchi.baatein
Coaching Fitness 453.1K 557.4K 7.3K Preview
38 Krishna Jackie Shroff @kishushroff

Krishna Jackie Shroff

@kishushroff
Coaching Training Fitness 345.4K 478.4K 9.7K Preview
39 Jeet Selal @jeet_selal

Jeet Selal

@jeet_selal
Fitness Gym Training 242.3K 274.8K 15.2K Preview
40 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness 530.2K 10.6M 3.6K Preview
41 Prasanna_actor @prasanna_actor

Prasanna_actor

@prasanna_actor
Coaching Fitness Actors 227K 307K 12.3K Preview
42  @hmm_mela_babu

@hmm_mela_babu
Fashion Gym Modeling 2.1M 2.4M 2K Preview
43 Aditya Seal @adityaseal

Aditya Seal

@adityaseal
Fitness Gym Coaching 222.7K 299.2K 13.8K Preview
44 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Sports Fashion 763.1K 24.7M 1.5K Preview
45 Rohit Khatri @rohitkhatrifitness

Rohit Khatri

@rohitkhatrifitness
Fitness Training Coaching 277.5K 316.1K 11K Preview
46 united_model_shootout @united_model_shootout

united_model_shootout

@united_model_shootout
Fitness Coaching Modeling 907.3K 1M 4.6K Preview
47 THAKUR KASHISH PUNDIR @kashishthakur_official

THAKUR KASHISH PUNDIR

@kashishthakur_official
Coaching Fitness Training 295.1K 353.7K 10.6K Preview
48 Soumyo Roy @thesorotrader

Soumyo Roy

@thesorotrader
Fitness Fashion Coaching 58.2K 68.6K 40.8K Preview
49 shoutout_gym @shoutout_gym1

shoutout_gym

@shoutout_gym1
Fitness Gym Coaching 2.1M 2.3M 1.8K Preview
50 Yatinder Singh @yatindersingh_official

Yatinder Singh

@yatindersingh_official
Fitness Training Coaching 367.5K 410.5K 7K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required