search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Modeling Gym Actors 6.7M 8M 393.7K Free report
2 India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N @sahilkhan

India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N

@sahilkhan
Gym Fitness Bodybuilding 3M 3.6M 119.8K Free report
3 Anita H Reddy @anitahassanandani

Anita H Reddy

@anitahassanandani
Fashion Modeling Fitness 2.7M 3.9M 62.4K Free report
4 Amala Paul ✨ @amalapaul

Amala Paul ✨

@amalapaul
Actors Yoga Coaching Fitness 1.9M 2.5M 51.3K Preview
5 Siddharth Nigam @thesiddharthnigam

Siddharth Nigam

@thesiddharthnigam
Actors Fitness Gym Coaching 1.2M 1.8M 61.8K Preview
6  @adityaroykapuryaitsme

@adityaroykapuryaitsme
Fitness 471.1K 738.9K 120.3K Preview
7 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 2.4M 18.8M 38K Preview
8 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Training Coaching 1.5M 3.9M 25.7K Preview
9 Kanchi Singh @kanchisingh09

Kanchi Singh

@kanchisingh09
Actors Modeling Fitness Coaching 1.4M 1.7M 35.1K Preview
10 Mohammad Shami @mdshami.11

Mohammad Shami

@mdshami.11
Coaching Training Fitness 903.9K 1M 52.1K Preview
11 Kedar Jadhav @kedarjadhavofficial

Kedar Jadhav

@kedarjadhavofficial
Fitness Coaching Gym 743.3K 881.8K 42.6K Preview
12 Guru Mann @gurumann

Guru Mann

@gurumann
Fitness Nutrition 904.3K 1.1M 38.4K Preview
13 Pearl V Puri @pearlvpuri

Pearl V Puri

@pearlvpuri
Modeling Fitness Coaching 689.7K 1.1M 49.1K Preview
14 Mithali Raj @mithaliraj

Mithali Raj

@mithaliraj
Fashion Modeling Fitness 868.1K 1M 35.6K Preview
15 Sagarika @sagarikaghatge

Sagarika

@sagarikaghatge
Music Soccer Fitness Coaching 1.1M 1.4M 26.1K Preview
16 Irfan Pathan @irfanpathan_official

Irfan Pathan

@irfanpathan_official
Cricket Coaching Fitness 944.1K 1.2M 24.5K Preview
17 Zaheer Khan @zaheer_khan34

Zaheer Khan

@zaheer_khan34
Fitness Coaching Health 830.4K 1M 26.3K Preview
18 sangram chougule @sangram_chougule_official

sangram chougule

@sangram_chougule_official
Coaching Training Fitness 730.2K 917.2K 24.9K Preview
19 Ridhhi👸👸👸 @ridzz_patel11

Ridhhi👸👸👸

@ridzz_patel11
Fitness Gym Training 2.5M 2.7M 8.2K Preview
20 Sanaya @sanayairani

Sanaya

@sanayairani
Actors Fitness Modeling Coaching 688.7K 1.9M 25K Preview
21 Jasmine Sandlas @jasminesandlas

Jasmine Sandlas

@jasminesandlas
Fitness Coaching Modeling 1.1M 1.6M 14.2K Preview
22 krishna👯 @kisu.patel103

krishna👯

@kisu.patel103
Fitness Moms Training 2M 2.1M 7.1K Preview
23 Poonam Bajwa @deannama37

Poonam Bajwa

@deannama37
Actors Modeling Fitness Coaching 668.3K 888K 15.6K Preview
24 Babbal Rai @babbalrai9

Babbal Rai

@babbalrai9
Fitness Gym Modeling 1.3M 1.8M 9.5K Preview
25 Ranveer Allahbadia @beerbiceps

Ranveer Allahbadia

@beerbiceps
Fitness 337.3K 406.8K 22.3K Preview
26 kisu @kisu_patel103

kisu

@kisu_patel103
Fashion Gym Modeling 2M 2.2M 5.1K Preview
27 Movlogs @mo_vlogs_

Movlogs

@mo_vlogs_
Modeling Fashion Fitness 511.8K 1.7M 18.2K Preview
28 Sunit Jadhav @sunitjadhavofficial

Sunit Jadhav

@sunitjadhavofficial
Bodybuilding Fitness Gym 285.9K 323.5K 27.1K Preview
29 Ishant.sharma @ishant.sharma29

Ishant.sharma

@ishant.sharma29
Cricket Fitness Coaching 409.5K 481K 17K Preview
30 Jeff Seid @jeff_seid

Jeff Seid

@jeff_seid
Coaching Fitness Modeling 519.5K 3.7M 16.4K Preview
31 Gaur Gopal das @gaurgopaldas

Gaur Gopal das

@gaurgopaldas
Coaching Fitness Business 544.6K 760K 10.4K Preview
32 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 953.5K 12.1M 12.7K Preview
33 Ajaz Khan @imajazkhan

Ajaz Khan

@imajazkhan
Actors Fitness Coaching Training 668.6K 794.3K 11.5K Preview
34 Gaurav Taneja @taneja.gaurav

Gaurav Taneja

@taneja.gaurav
Video Games Fitness Coaching Training 221.6K 259.9K 25K Preview
35 Karan Tacker @karantacker

Karan Tacker

@karantacker
Actors Fitness Modeling Coaching 853.6K 1.3M 8.2K Preview
36 Richi Shah @richi.shah

Richi Shah

@richi.shah
Fashion Lifestyle Fitness 371.2K 454.2K 16.7K Preview
37 Xiaomi India @xiaomiindia

Xiaomi India

@xiaomiindia
Fitness Coaching 1.1M 1.2M 5.9K Preview
38 Go2Words @go2words

Go2Words

@go2words
Fitness Coaching Entrepreneur 683.1K 1.1M 9K Preview
39 Suhas @suhaskhamkar

Suhas

@suhaskhamkar
Fitness Training Gym 403.8K 452.5K 13.8K Preview
40 Ellyse Perry @ellyseperry

Ellyse Perry

@ellyseperry
Cricket Coaching Training 127.1K 309.4K 11.9K Preview
41 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Soccer Sports Gym 395.1K 8.1M 13.7K Preview
42 Sky Sins®️ @skysins

Sky Sins®️

@skysins
Fitness Training Coaching 294K 369.1K 16.6K Preview
43 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 772.5K 13.7M 6.2K Preview
44 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Fashion Training Sports 1.2M 23.2M 3.8K Preview
45 Kai Greene @kaigreene

Kai Greene

@kaigreene
Fitness Training Coaching 920.2K 4.7M 4.9K Preview
46 ⚜️Deniso Bolibani⚜️ @deniso_bolibani

⚜️Deniso Bolibani⚜️

@deniso_bolibani
Lifestyle Fitness Gym 211.3K 1.2M 19.6K Preview
47 🌍 S H A R I K - P O P 🌍 @i_am_sharik_

🌍 S H A R I K - P O P 🌍

@i_am_sharik_
Fashion Fitness 413.9K 473.2K 16.6K Preview
48 Radhika Bangia @radhika_bangia

Radhika Bangia

@radhika_bangia
Modeling Actors Fitness 227.2K 302.7K 15.2K Preview
49 JS Films @jsfilmsindia

JS Films

@jsfilmsindia
Fitness Gym Coaching 176.3K 204.9K 14.9K Preview
50 Simeon Panda® @simeonpanda

Simeon Panda®

@simeonpanda
Fitness Coaching Training 268.9K 4.9M 2.5K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required