Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 FAISAL SHAIKH @mr_faisu_07

FAISAL SHAIKH

@mr_faisu_07
Modeling Fashion Fitness 5.9M 7.1M 544.7K Free report
2 India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N @sahilkhan

India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N

@sahilkhan
Fitness Coaching Gym 3.6M 4M 78.1K Free report
3 Sapna Vyas 🇮🇳 🇹🇭 @coachsapna

Sapna Vyas 🇮🇳 🇹🇭

@coachsapna
Health 1.6M 1.9M 120.9K Free report
4 Suniel Shetty @suniel.shetty

Suniel Shetty

@suniel.shetty
Actors Fitness Coaching Modeling 1.3M 1.6M 66.9K Preview
5 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Coaching Gym 1.2M 4M 23.8K Preview
6 Guru Mann @gurumann

Guru Mann

@gurumann
Fitness Nutrition 1.3M 1.5M 35.2K Preview
7 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.2M 20.9M 22.2K Preview
8 Zaheer Khan @zaheer_khan34

Zaheer Khan

@zaheer_khan34
Soccer Coaching Training 830K 1.1M 33.8K Preview
9 Arun Vijay @arunvijayno1

Arun Vijay

@arunvijayno1
Actors Basketball Coaching Training 869.8K 1.1M 33K Preview
10 Jeff Seid @jeff_seid

Jeff Seid

@jeff_seid
Fitness Gym Coaching 900.8K 3.8M 18.5K Preview
11 SOPHIE @sophiechoudry

SOPHIE

@sophiechoudry
Bikini Modeling Fitness 1.4M 1.9M 15.7K Preview
12 Vennela Kishore @vennelakish

Vennela Kishore

@vennelakish
Actors Training 645.4K 768.4K 20.5K Preview
13 sangram chougule @sangram_chougule_official

sangram chougule

@sangram_chougule_official
Fitness Training Gym 863.3K 1M 23.4K Preview
14 Ranveer Allahbadia @beerbiceps

Ranveer Allahbadia

@beerbiceps
Fitness 466.3K 541K 30.1K Preview
15 Movlogs @movlogs

Movlogs

@movlogs
Fitness Modeling Fashion 676.9K 2M 24.6K Preview
16 Noorin Shereef | نوير شريف @noorin_shereef_

Noorin Shereef | نوير شريف

@noorin_shereef_
Actors Fitness Coaching Gym 1.3M 1.7M 14.4K Preview
17 ANNEMARIE @annemarie

ANNEMARIE

@annemarie
Fitness Modeling Coaching 677K 4.9M 20.6K Preview
18 Vijay Kumar Rajendran @vijayviruz

Vijay Kumar Rajendran

@vijayviruz
Fitness Coaching Modeling 421.7K 529.9K 27.4K Preview
19 Andrei Deiu' @andreideiu_

Andrei Deiu'

@andreideiu_
Fitness 534.4K 2.3M 15K Preview
20 Sunit Jadhav @sunitjadhavofficial

Sunit Jadhav

@sunitjadhavofficial
Fitness Bodybuilding Gym 405.2K 469K 27.2K Preview
21 hima das @hima_mon_jai

hima das

@hima_mon_jai
Coaching Training Sports 209.3K 254K 33.4K Preview
22 Minal @minal.gamit96

Minal

@minal.gamit96
Modeling Fitness Fashion 840.6K 939.3K 8.9K Preview
23 Aisha @aishasharma25

Aisha

@aishasharma25
Fitness Coaching Modeling 987.2K 1.3M 10K Preview
24 Suhas @suhaskhamkar

Suhas

@suhaskhamkar
Fitness Gym Bodybuilding 873.6K 991.2K 9.2K Preview
25 Sadhguru.Cauvery Calling @sadhguru

Sadhguru.Cauvery Calling

@sadhguru
Soul Fitness 863.4K 1.9M 7.5K Preview
26 Sky Sins @skysins

Sky Sins

@skysins
Fitness Training Coaching 339.7K 466.8K 21.3K Preview
27 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 998.4K 12M 13.7K Preview
28 WORKOUTS OFFICIAL @workoutsofficial

WORKOUTS OFFICIAL

@workoutsofficial
Fitness Coaching Training 1M 1.3M 9.4K Preview
29 Kai Greene @kaigreene

Kai Greene

@kaigreene
Fitness Gym Coaching 1.1M 5.2M 4.2K Preview
30 4x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ @jeremy_buendia

4x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ

@jeremy_buendia
Fitness 761.2K 3M 9.3K Preview
31 Amrinder Gill @amrindergill

Amrinder Gill

@amrindergill
Actors Fashion Gym Modeling 812.1K 1.2M 10.1K Preview
32 Marathi Status @marathi_status_

Marathi Status

@marathi_status_
Modeling Fitness 571.6K 657.3K 9.2K Preview
33 Swami Ramdev @swaamiramdev

Swami Ramdev

@swaamiramdev
Fitness Coaching Modeling 624.3K 734.7K 7.1K Preview
34 muskan @muskan__rathi28

muskan

@muskan__rathi28
Fashion Gym Modeling 1.2M 1.3M 6.3K Preview
35 Shayan Siddiqui @shayansiddiqui

Shayan Siddiqui

@shayansiddiqui
Gym Modeling Fitness 328.9K 413.2K 17.5K Preview
36 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 738.7K 14.4M 5.6K Preview
37 THAKUR KASHISH PUNDIR @kashishthakur_official

THAKUR KASHISH PUNDIR

@kashishthakur_official
Coaching Fitness Training 308.1K 369.2K 17.1K Preview
38 Krishna polara rakholiya @krishna_polara_rakholiya

Krishna polara rakholiya

@krishna_polara_rakholiya
Fashion Gym Modeling 733.3K 808.6K 6.7K Preview
39 Sachin Atulkar @sachinatulkar_ips

Sachin Atulkar

@sachinatulkar_ips
Yoga Soul 215.9K 245.2K 20.6K Preview
40 aamna sharif @aamnasharifofficial

aamna sharif

@aamnasharifofficial
Actors Fitness Training Coaching 382.9K 543.9K 11.5K Preview
41 GAURAV SHARMA @gauravzone_

GAURAV SHARMA

@gauravzone_
Riders Fitness 287.2K 331.3K 13.9K Preview
42 सच्ची बातें @sacchi.baatein

सच्ची बातें

@sacchi.baatein
Fashion Gym Modeling 373.7K 471.4K 9K Preview
43 🌍 S H A R I K - P O P 🌍 @i_am_sharik_

🌍 S H A R I K - P O P 🌍

@i_am_sharik_
Fitness Fashion 491.9K 548.7K 13.5K Preview
44 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Fashion Sports 905.1K 24.3M 2.5K Preview
45 suman verma @suman__verma12

suman verma

@suman__verma12
Fashion Gym Modeling 714.7K 804.6K 5K Preview
46 Abigail :)) @abigail_pande

Abigail :))

@abigail_pande
Yoga 355.3K 468.3K 10.1K Preview
47 Бахар Набиева @bakharnabieva

Бахар Набиева

@bakharnabieva
Fitness Training Coaching 240.1K 2.6M 8.6K Preview
48 Reebok India @reebokindia

Reebok India

@reebokindia
Fitness Fashion Modeling 225.4K 285.5K 16.2K Preview
49 Fittest Girls 🍀 @fittestgirlsfam

Fittest Girls 🍀

@fittestgirlsfam
Fitness Coaching Gym 1.3M 1.5M 3.6K Preview
50 Jamar Pusch @jamar_pusch

Jamar Pusch

@jamar_pusch
Fitness Coaching Gym 313.9K 628.2K 8.8K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required