Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in India

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From India Followers Auth Eng from IN
1 India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N @sahilkhan

India’s Fitness & Youth IC⭕️N

@sahilkhan
Gym Fitness Training 3.3M 4M 74.8K Free report
2 Siddharth Nigam @thesiddharthnigam

Siddharth Nigam

@thesiddharthnigam
Actors Fitness Coaching Training 1.7M 2.4M 83.3K Free report
3 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.4M 20.3M 33.5K Free report
4 Noorin Shereef @noorin_shereef_

Noorin Shereef

@noorin_shereef_
Actors Fitness Coaching Gym 1.2M 1.5M 83.1K Preview
5 Sergi Constance @sergiconstance

Sergi Constance

@sergiconstance
Fitness Training Coaching 1.2M 4M 19K Preview
6 Guru Mann @gurumann

Guru Mann

@gurumann
Fitness Nutrition 1.3M 1.5M 34.1K Preview
7 Zaheer Khan @zaheer_khan34

Zaheer Khan

@zaheer_khan34
Soccer Coaching Training 800.6K 1M 38.4K Preview
8 Suniel Shetty @suniel.shetty

Suniel Shetty

@suniel.shetty
Actors Fitness Coaching Modeling 1.2M 1.6M 24.5K Preview
9 ⚡Lady RocknRolla ⚡ @banij

⚡Lady RocknRolla ⚡

@banij
Fitness Coaching Modeling 878.6K 1.1M 36.4K Preview
10 Arun Vijay @arunvijayno1

Arun Vijay

@arunvijayno1
Actors Basketball Coaching Training 765.2K 962.5K 28.6K Preview
11 sangram chougule @sangram_chougule_official

sangram chougule

@sangram_chougule_official
Fitness Training Gym 848.5K 1M 29K Preview
12 Movlogs @mo_vlogs_

Movlogs

@mo_vlogs_
Modeling Fashion Fitness 613.9K 1.8M 25.8K Preview
13 Vennela Kishore @vennelakish

Vennela Kishore

@vennelakish
Actors Training 592.9K 705.9K 19.3K Preview
14 Ranveer Allahbadia @beerbiceps

Ranveer Allahbadia

@beerbiceps
Fitness 407K 486.4K 32.4K Preview
15 Andrei Deiu' @andreideiu_

Andrei Deiu'

@andreideiu_
Fitness 505.5K 2.2M 13.9K Preview
16 Vijay Kumar Rajendran @vijayviruz

Vijay Kumar Rajendran

@vijayviruz
Fitness Coaching Modeling 382.9K 481.2K 28.6K Preview
17 SOPHIE @sophiechoudry

SOPHIE

@sophiechoudry
Bikini Modeling Fitness 1.3M 1.8M 11.7K Preview
18 Anas Shahid ® @anas_shahid_official

Anas Shahid ®

@anas_shahid_official
Fitness Training Coaching 92.3K 606.2K 6.3K Preview
19 Sunit Jadhav @sunitjadhavofficial

Sunit Jadhav

@sunitjadhavofficial
Fitness Bodybuilding Gym 392.2K 454K 22.7K Preview
20 Suhas @suhaskhamkar

Suhas

@suhaskhamkar
Fitness Gym Bodybuilding 940.4K 1.1M 10.2K Preview
21 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Fashion Sports 887.7K 23.9M 4K Preview
22 Sky Sins®️ @skysins

Sky Sins®️

@skysins
Fitness Training Coaching 319.8K 439.4K 18.9K Preview
23 Raj Kundra @rajkundra9

Raj Kundra

@rajkundra9
Coaching Fitness Modeling 449.2K 672.8K 11.2K Preview
24 WORKOUTS OFFICIAL @workoutsofficial

WORKOUTS OFFICIAL

@workoutsofficial
Fitness Coaching Training 978.5K 1.2M 8.4K Preview
25 Amrinder Gill @amrindergill

Amrinder Gill

@amrindergill
Actors Fashion Gym Modeling 784.7K 1.2M 10.2K Preview
26 Kai Greene @kaigreene

Kai Greene

@kaigreene
Fitness Gym Training 748.8K 5.1M 3.1K Preview
27 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 1M 12M 9.2K Preview
28 TΛVI @tavicastro

TΛVI

@tavicastro
Fitness Training Gym 306.2K 2.7M 4.9K Preview
29 Swami Ramdev @swaamiramdev

Swami Ramdev

@swaamiramdev
Fitness Coaching Modeling 574.7K 676.3K 6.3K Preview
30 🌍 S H A R I K - P O P 🌍 @i_am_sharik_

🌍 S H A R I K - P O P 🌍

@i_am_sharik_
Fitness Fashion 488.7K 545.1K 14.5K Preview
31 Sadcasm @sadcasm.co

Sadcasm

@sadcasm.co
Fashion Gym Modeling 347.6K 864.6K 8.5K Preview
32 Marathi Status @marathi_status_

Marathi Status

@marathi_status_
Modeling Fitness 499.8K 574.8K 7.9K Preview
33 Dipika Pallikal Karthik @dipikapallikal

Dipika Pallikal Karthik

@dipikapallikal
Coaching Fitness Training 334.4K 399.6K 11.5K Preview
34 Lexi Kaufman @alexa_bliss_wwe_

Lexi Kaufman

@alexa_bliss_wwe_
Modeling Publishing Fitness 578.6K 3.9M 11.3K Preview
35 Gia Marie Macool @giamacool

Gia Marie Macool

@giamacool
Fitness Coaching Training 567.9K 1.8M 7K Preview
36 Ridhhi👸👸👸 @ridzz_patel11

Ridhhi👸👸👸

@ridzz_patel11
Fitness Coaching Training 2.5M 3M 2K Preview
37 Shayan Siddiqui @shayansiddiqui

Shayan Siddiqui

@shayansiddiqui
Gym Modeling Fitness 227.1K 285.4K 17.3K Preview
38 Sree Santh @sreesanthnair36

Sree Santh

@sreesanthnair36
Fitness Coaching Modeling 303.2K 368.8K 10.8K Preview
39 muskan @muskan__rathi28

muskan

@muskan__rathi28
Fashion Gym Modeling 695K 749.7K 4.3K Preview
40 ✨ Amy Lee ✨ @amyleefit_

✨ Amy Lee ✨

@amyleefit_
Music Bikini Fitness Training 62.4K 1.2M 881 Preview
41 Jeet Selal @jeet_selal

Jeet Selal

@jeet_selal
Fitness Training Coaching 195.8K 223.2K 15.5K Preview
42 Krishna Jackie Shroff @kishushroff

Krishna Jackie Shroff

@kishushroff
Modeling Fitness Fashion 306.7K 460K 8.2K Preview
43 Milind Usha Soman @milindrunning

Milind Usha Soman

@milindrunning
Fashion Modeling Fitness 332.3K 438.9K 8K Preview
44 Jamar Pusch @jamar_pusch

Jamar Pusch

@jamar_pusch
Fitness Coaching Gym 297.8K 596K 8.4K Preview
45 aamna sharif @aamnasharifofficial

aamna sharif

@aamnasharifofficial
Actors Fitness Training Coaching 314.8K 447.2K 9.3K Preview
46 Kinsey Wolanski @kinsey_sue

Kinsey Wolanski

@kinsey_sue
Fitness Modeling Gym 207.7K 3.1M 17.7K Preview
47 Simeon Panda® @simeonpanda

Simeon Panda®

@simeonpanda
Fitness Training Coaching 439.4K 5.3M 4K Preview
48 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 718.9K 14M 3.2K Preview
49 Rohit Khatri @rohitkhatrifitness

Rohit Khatri

@rohitkhatrifitness
Fitness Coaching Gym 251.4K 299.4K 11.4K Preview
50 krishna👯 @kisu.patel103

krishna👯

@kisu.patel103
Fitness Coaching Training 1.9M 2.2M 1.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required