Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Actors Fitness 3.5M 4.8M 152.8K Free report
2 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Modeling Fitness 2.2M 4.3M 43.6K Free report
3 Ivana Santacruz 🦋 @ivana.santacruz

Ivana Santacruz 🦋

@ivana.santacruz
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 1.1M 1.8M 52.2K Free report
4 AZET @kmn_azet

AZET

@kmn_azet
Music Lifestyle Fitness Gym 712.8K 1.3M 65.1K Preview
5 inscope21 @inscopenico

inscope21

@inscopenico
Fitness 1.1M 1.5M 51K Preview
6 KC Rebell @kcrebell

KC Rebell

@kcrebell
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 933.3K 1.3M 44.5K Preview
7 Felix von der Laden @felixladen

Felix von der Laden

@felixladen
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 1.7M 2.5M 20.2K Preview
8 Rezo @rezo

Rezo

@rezo
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 447.7K 623.1K 38.1K Preview
9 Bodyformus @bodyformus

Bodyformus

@bodyformus
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 787.6K 1.1M 31.8K Preview
10 𝐃 𝐄 𝐍 𝐈 𝐒 𝐄 ღ @denise.mski

𝐃 𝐄 𝐍 𝐈 𝐒 𝐄 ღ

@denise.mski
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 483.2K 645.8K 40.7K Preview
11 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 750K 20.3M 18.5K Preview
12 KS @ksfreak

KS

@ksfreak
Fitness 756.7K 1.5M 16.6K Preview
13 Heiko Lochmann @heikolochmann

Heiko Lochmann

@heikolochmann
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 1.2M 1.6M 12.4K Preview
14 Sophia Thiel @pumping.sophia.thiel

Sophia Thiel

@pumping.sophia.thiel
Gym 929.6K 1.3M 15.7K Preview
15 Mert Ekşi @mertabi

Mert Ekşi

@mertabi
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 333.3K 542.3K 19.7K Preview
16 Mika @mika

Mika

@mika
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 380.8K 497.5K 21.6K Preview
17 Saskia Beecks @saskiabeecks

Saskia Beecks

@saskiabeecks
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 443.8K 580.2K 15.1K Preview
18 𝐅𝐋𝐘𝐈𝐍𝐆 𝐔𝐖𝐄 @flyinguwe

𝐅𝐋𝐘𝐈𝐍𝐆 𝐔𝐖𝐄

@flyinguwe
Gym 502K 637.1K 12.7K Preview
19 FASHION • LIFESTYLE • TRAVEL @carmushka

FASHION • LIFESTYLE • TRAVEL

@carmushka
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 395.1K 547.9K 18.1K Preview
20 Josephine Welsch @josephine_welsch

Josephine Welsch

@josephine_welsch
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 434K 586.1K 8.9K Preview
21 FOREVER GOLD @frvrgld

FOREVER GOLD

@frvrgld
Lifestyle Fitness 868.3K 1.2M 5.9K Preview
22 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Fashion Sports 966.4K 23.9M 3.7K Preview
23 Sarazar @sarazar

Sarazar

@sarazar
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 461K 635.8K 6.8K Preview
24 J e s s i c a P a s z k a @jessica_paszka_

J e s s i c a P a s z k a

@jessica_paszka_
Lifestyle Fitness Gym 354.5K 495.4K 10.7K Preview
25 Phil Laude @phillaude

Phil Laude

@phillaude
Music Lifestyle Fitness Gym 480.7K 695.8K 6.1K Preview
26 Corentin @corentintolisso

Corentin

@corentintolisso
Soccer Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 356K 1.1M 19.3K Preview
27 ABNEHMTASTISCH @abnehmtastisch

ABNEHMTASTISCH

@abnehmtastisch
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 373K 515.1K 7.4K Preview
28 Kev @lpmitkev

Kev

@lpmitkev
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 446.9K 649.3K 4.9K Preview
29 DANI Sechsachteins Mafiosi @dani__681

DANI Sechsachteins Mafiosi

@dani__681
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 121.9K 173.2K 22.7K Preview
30 rickfouu 🏳️‍🌈 @rickiboi

rickfouu 🏳️‍🌈

@rickiboi
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 268.6K 399.5K 9.7K Preview
31 Tim Gabel @tim_gabel

Tim Gabel

@tim_gabel
Fitness Gym Bodybuilding 341.2K 472.8K 8.6K Preview
32 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 649.2K 9.6M 12.3K Preview
33 Adrienne Koleszár @adrienne_koleszar

Adrienne Koleszár

@adrienne_koleszar
Fitness 470K 686.3K 6.6K Preview
34 Marcus Butler @marcusbutler

Marcus Butler

@marcusbutler
Fashion Modeling Fitness 700.1K 3.3M 3.5K Preview
35 Stephanie Davis @stephaniedavis

Stephanie Davis

@stephaniedavis
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 530.6K 1.1M 16.8K Preview
36 Angelina @angelinaheger

Angelina

@angelinaheger
Actors Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 359.4K 515.7K 6.9K Preview
37 Danny Liedtke @_danny_liedtke_

Danny Liedtke

@_danny_liedtke_
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 323.7K 417.1K 7.3K Preview
38 Flora Blue @flora.blue_

Flora Blue

@flora.blue_
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 151.2K 232.4K 12.4K Preview
39 𝒦𝒶𝓈𝓈𝒶𝓃𝒹𝓇𝒶 @typischkassii

𝒦𝒶𝓈𝓈𝒶𝓃𝒹𝓇𝒶

@typischkassii
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 250.1K 347.8K 9.4K Preview
40 Can @canbroke

Can

@canbroke
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 110.5K 167.7K 15.8K Preview
41 MAAAX 🔥 @max.echtso

MAAAX 🔥

@max.echtso
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 202.7K 255.7K 9.9K Preview
42 Kim Lamarin 👣 @kimlamarin

Kim Lamarin 👣

@kimlamarin
Fitness Coaching 173K 469.7K 13.8K Preview
43 ANTONIA ELENA @antoniaelena.official

ANTONIA ELENA

@antoniaelena.official
Fitness Training 235.2K 369.4K 11.6K Preview
44 Glühwurm @hakan.savage

Glühwurm

@hakan.savage
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 115.9K 195.1K 15.9K Preview
45 TANZVERBOT @tanzverbotrl

TANZVERBOT

@tanzverbotrl
257.9K 345.3K 12.4K Preview
46 WÖLBCHEN & CANTO • OFFICIAL @woelbchen

WÖLBCHEN & CANTO • OFFICIAL

@woelbchen
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 181.8K 242.6K 9.5K Preview
47 Julian Brandt @julianbrandt

Julian Brandt

@julianbrandt
Fitness Soccer Lifestyle 244.4K 481.7K 13.9K Preview
48 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Sports Soccer Gym 281K 8.5M 5.6K Preview
49 Jennifer Lopes @missllopes

Jennifer Lopes

@missllopes
Lifestyle Fitness Gym 108K 151.8K 14.8K Preview
50 M͙O͙E͙ P͙H͙O͙E͙N͙I͙X͙ @moephoenix

M͙O͙E͙ P͙H͙O͙E͙N͙I͙X͙

@moephoenix
Music Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 160.2K 204.3K 10.3K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required