Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
! Bibi @bibisbeautypalace
Beauty
Family
7.7MGermany390.8K471.5KFree Report
2
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.2MUnited States1.1M1.8MFree Report
3
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.6MUnited States1.2M2MFree Report
4
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
29.9MUnited States861.1K1.3MFree Report
5
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
61.3MUnited States774.5K927.8KFree Report
6
Banksy @banksy
Art/Artists
10.4MUnited States1.2M1.6MFree Report
7
GetOnMyLvL @montanablack
Cars & Motorbikes
2.8MGermany429K548.9KFree Report
8
Toni Kroos @toni.kr8s
Sports with a ball
25.8MSpain322K437.4KFree Report
9
FC Bayern München @fcbayern
Lifestyle
Sports with a ball
24MGermany151.2K227.8KFree Report
10
Capital Bra @capital_bra
Music
4.2MGermany262K344.3KFree Report
11
Manuel Neuer @manuelneuer
Sports with a ball
10.5MGermany268.2K359.2KPreview
12
Channing Tatum @channingtatum
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17.2MUnited States417.7K551.9KPreview
13
Robert Lewandowski @_rl9
Sports with a ball
19.9MPoland350.6K465.8KPreview
14
Nusr_et#Saltbae @nusr_et
Food & Cooking
30.8MTurkey381.4K522.9KPreview
15
9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
54.8MBrazil170K220.5KPreview
16
Mesut Özil @m10_official
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
22.4MIndonesia566.8K811.6KPreview
17
Faktastisch - Das Original @faktastisch8MGermany95.9K119.9KPreview
18
Dagi @dagibee
Lifestyle
6.3MGermany100.6K133.1KPreview
19
Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena
Music
15.4MGermany142.1K192.6KPreview
20
Pamela Reif @pamela_rf
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
6.6MGermany209.8K277.5KPreview
21
Borussia Dortmund @bvb09
Sports with a ball
11.8MGermany82.6K107.8KPreview
22
GZUZ @gzuz187_official
Music
2.5MGermany249.7K336.6KPreview
23
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
29.1MUnited States241.8K352.6KPreview
24
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.5MItaly659.2K1MPreview
25
Made My Day @mmd
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.2MGermany100.1K117.7KPreview
26
Julien Bam @julienbam
Music
Lifestyle
4.4MGermany127.7K141.4KPreview
27
Marco Reus @marcinho11
Sports with a ball
8.9MGermany201.1K285.7KPreview
28
Megan Fox @meganfox
Photography
Modeling
Adult content
9.8MUnited States419.7K649.7KPreview
29
Ashley Benson @ashleybenson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.4MBrazil276.6K425KPreview
30
P A O L A M A R I A @paola
Shows
4.3MGermany99.9K137.8KPreview
31
Porsche @porsche
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
22.9MUnited States134.2K171.9KPreview
32
Joshua Kimmich @jok_32
Sports with a ball
3.5MGermany202.9K268.2KPreview
33
Loredana @loredana
Lifestyle
Music
2.8MGermany183.1K248.8KPreview
34
Logan Paul @loganpaul
Shows
Fitness & Gym
18.4MUnited States408.4K579.4KPreview
35
Leroy Sané @leroysane19
Sports with a ball
5.7MGermany230.3K349KPreview
36
𝕵𝖚𝖑𝖎𝖆 𝕭𝖊𝖆𝖚𝖙𝖝 @juliabeautx
Beauty
2.9MGermany166.7K184.3KPreview
37
Sarah Harrison @sarah.harrison.official
Lifestyle
2.7MGermany143.2K174KPreview
38
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.7MBrazil244.7K347.1KPreview
39
luca @laserluca
Shows
2.9MGermany144.8K163.7KPreview
40
Alexis Ren @alexisren
Modeling
14MUnited States280.6K432KPreview
41
Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom
Sports with a ball
6.9MUnited States565.1K854.1KPreview
42
Lena @lenameyerlandrut
Music
3.6MGermany105.7K126.9KPreview
43
Claire Holt @claireholt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
5.9MUnited States647K884.5KPreview
44
BMW @bmw
Cars & Motorbikes
28.8MIndia122K160.1KPreview
45
Simon Unge @unge
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
Lifestyle
2.5MGermany147.7K167.5KPreview
46
BONEZ MC @bonez187erz
Music
2.4MGermany120.9K167.6KPreview
47
Dean Schneider @dean.schneider
Animals
8.6MUnited States371.3K472.1KPreview
48
EURE MAMI 29.01.2021👸🏼 @katjakrasavice
Modeling
2.6MGermany117.5K168.4KPreview
49
@ufo361
Music
1.9MGermany149.5K199.4KPreview
50
Thomas Müller @esmuellert
Sports with a ball
8.1MGermany105.9K146KPreview
1220