Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Germany

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Germany Followers Auth Eng from DE
1 Shirin David @shirindavid

Shirin David

@shirindavid
Lifestyle Fitness Singer 3.5M 4.9M 149.6K Free report
2 Pamela Reif @pamela_rf

Pamela Reif

@pamela_rf
Fitness Modeling 2M 4.3M 51.5K Free report
3  @kontrak

@kontrak
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 1M 1.3M 89.5K Free report
4 inscope21 @inscopenico

inscope21

@inscopenico
Fitness 1.1M 1.5M 51.3K Preview
5 Rezo @rezo

Rezo

@rezo
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 514.1K 715.6K 55.4K Preview
6 Dominic Harrison @dominic.harrison.official

Dominic Harrison

@dominic.harrison.official
Music Lifestyle Fitness Gym 622.3K 869.5K 48.7K Preview
7 AZET @kmn_azet

AZET

@kmn_azet
Music Lifestyle Fitness Gym 754.7K 1.4M 45.7K Preview
8 Joey @joeys_jungle

Joey

@joeys_jungle
Lifestyle Fitness 510.2K 700.2K 48.5K Preview
9 Jonas Ems @jonasems

Jonas Ems

@jonasems
Lifestyle Fitness Gym 856.4K 1.1M 40.2K Preview
10 Lucy Cat @lucycatofficial

Lucy Cat

@lucycatofficial
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 702.7K 888.9K 36.2K Preview
11 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 1.3M 20.9M 24.6K Preview
12 Bodyformus @bodyformus

Bodyformus

@bodyformus
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 816.3K 1.1M 22.9K Preview
13 KS @ksfreak

KS

@ksfreak
Fitness 763.1K 1.4M 15.4K Preview
14 Saskia Beecks @saskiabeecks

Saskia Beecks

@saskiabeecks
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 489.2K 635.2K 22K Preview
15 Heiko Lochmann @heikolochmann

Heiko Lochmann

@heikolochmann
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 1.2M 1.6M 10.9K Preview
16 Helene Fischer @helenefischer

Helene Fischer

@helenefischer
Music Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 551.9K 706.5K 19.9K Preview
17 Marvin 👑 @marvfit

Marvin 👑

@marvfit
Modeling Fitness 334.5K 482.9K 21.1K Preview
18 𝐅𝐋𝐘𝐈𝐍𝐆 𝐔𝐖𝐄 @flyinguwe

𝐅𝐋𝐘𝐈𝐍𝐆 𝐔𝐖𝐄

@flyinguwe
Gym 528.8K 671.1K 12K Preview
19 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 645.7K 9.8M 11.2K Preview
20 Anne Wünsche @anne_wuensche

Anne Wünsche

@anne_wuensche
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 445.9K 575.7K 12.4K Preview
21 Phil Laude @phillaude

Phil Laude

@phillaude
Music Lifestyle Fitness Gym 512.6K 741.9K 10K Preview
22 Mika @mika

Mika

@mika
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 375.2K 511.1K 14.6K Preview
23 Josephine Welsch @josephine_welsch

Josephine Welsch

@josephine_welsch
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 432.6K 584.3K 8K Preview
24 DANI Sechsachteins Mafiosi @dani__681

DANI Sechsachteins Mafiosi

@dani__681
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 150K 213K 26.9K Preview
25 J e s s i c a P a s z k a @jessica_paszka_

J e s s i c a P a s z k a

@jessica_paszka_
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 361.1K 517.5K 10.1K Preview
26 Shanti Joan Tan @shantijoantan

Shanti Joan Tan

@shantijoantan
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 740.4K 1.1M 5.6K Preview
27 Can @canbroke

Can

@canbroke
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 139.2K 211.2K 18.1K Preview
28 Tim Gabel @tim_gabel

Tim Gabel

@tim_gabel
Fitness Lifestyle Gym 334.3K 477K 8.7K Preview
29 Julian Brandt @julianbrandt

Julian Brandt

@julianbrandt
Fitness Soccer Lifestyle 265.4K 523.1K 20.5K Preview
30 MAAAX 🔥 @max.echtso

MAAAX 🔥

@max.echtso
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 226.4K 285.6K 11.5K Preview
31 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Fashion Sports 985.1K 24.3M 2.6K Preview
32 Angelina @angelinaheger

Angelina

@angelinaheger
Actors Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 383.2K 549.9K 7.3K Preview
33 ABNEHMTASTISCH @abnehmtastisch

ABNEHMTASTISCH

@abnehmtastisch
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 362.1K 503.3K 7K Preview
34 Adrienne Koleszár @adrienne_koleszar

Adrienne Koleszár

@adrienne_koleszar
Fitness 462.8K 675.8K 6.6K Preview
35 Kev @lpmitkev

Kev

@lpmitkev
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 441.6K 641.7K 4.7K Preview
36 Nico Semsrott @nicosemsrott

Nico Semsrott

@nicosemsrott
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 152.9K 195.4K 14.5K Preview
37 Mia Julia Brückner @mia_julia_brueckner_offiziell

Mia Julia Brückner

@mia_julia_brueckner_offiziell
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 281.8K 382.8K 8.1K Preview
38 Lucas Cordalis @lucascordalis

Lucas Cordalis

@lucascordalis
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 372.6K 512.9K 5.5K Preview
39 Biyon Kattilathu @biyon

Biyon Kattilathu

@biyon
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 268.4K 361.9K 8.7K Preview
40 𝒦𝒶𝓈𝓈𝒶𝓃𝒹𝓇𝒶 @typischkassii

𝒦𝒶𝓈𝓈𝒶𝓃𝒹𝓇𝒶

@typischkassii
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 264.6K 368K 8.9K Preview
41 Jackson O'Doherty @jackson_odoherty

Jackson O'Doherty

@jackson_odoherty
Fitness Coaching Training 224.7K 3.9M 11.2K Preview
42 Danny Liedtke @_danny_liedtke_

Danny Liedtke

@_danny_liedtke_
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 338.3K 436K 6.6K Preview
43 Corentin @corentintolisso

Corentin

@corentintolisso
Soccer Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 365.2K 1.1M 14.8K Preview
44 Marcus Butler @marcusbutler

Marcus Butler

@marcusbutler
Fashion Fitness Modeling 626.3K 3.3M 3K Preview
45 2bestefreunde ❤️ @2bestefreunde

2bestefreunde ❤️

@2bestefreunde
Fashion Gym Modeling 339.1K 450.3K 7.6K Preview
46 ️☁️پَرشاد @parshad

️☁️پَرشاد

@parshad
Lifestyle Fashion Fitness 90.1K 122K 22.5K Preview
47 WitzeGalerie - Das Original @witzegalerie

WitzeGalerie - Das Original

@witzegalerie
Lifestyle Fitness Fashion 202.9K 289.3K 9.5K Preview
48 Aubameyang @aubameyang97

Aubameyang

@aubameyang97
Sports Soccer Gym 289.4K 8.7M 6.3K Preview
49 ANTONIA ELENA @antoniaelena.official

ANTONIA ELENA

@antoniaelena.official
Fitness Training 247.1K 388K 11.3K Preview
50 YA HERO YA MERO @jigzaw

YA HERO YA MERO

@jigzaw
Lifestyle Music Gym 160.1K 215.4K 11.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required