Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
951
Kylie @2meaning.s
Lifestyle
423.5KUnited States7K8.9KPreview
952
MARTINE BERNIER🇨🇦 @martineforget
Family
60.1KCanada2.7K3.4KPreview
953
JESSICA 🦋 @jessiefrizzell
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
382.4KUnited Kingdom9.3K20.3KPreview
954
Ashley Haw|The Pictorial Queen @ashleyhawmakeup
Beauty
573.4KUnited States4.2K6.3KPreview
955
Jean-Philippe Dion @jphilippedion90.5KCanada1.5K1.7KPreview
956
Anna Olson @chefannaolson
Sweets & Bakery
241.5KCanada2.8K3.5KPreview
957
Roots @roots
Family
Clothing & Outfits
216.4KCanada1.1K1.7KPreview
958
JASMINE LORIMER @jasmine.lorimer
Travel
124.6KCanada2.4K3.6KPreview
959
Alex L'Abbée @alexlabbee
Photography
Lifestyle
75.2KCanada1.8K3KPreview
960
Lucy♥루시🇰🇷 @lucyinthe_
Lifestyle
Fitness & Gym
249.7KUnited States9.8K14.8KPreview
961
Mark Jinks | Alberta | Canada @markjinksphoto
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Animals
153.5KCanada3.1K4KPreview
962
Tiny House Attractive🏠 @tinyhouseattractive
DIY & Design
474.5KUnited States5.4K7KPreview
963
Rima Fakih Slaiby @rimafakih
Family
558.2KUnited States4.2K6.4KPreview
964
Stevin Tuchiwsky @stevint
Photography
Lifestyle
233.9KUnited States3.2K4.5KPreview
965
Sweet Josie Bakes @sweetjosiebakes
Sweets & Bakery
222KUnited States7.7K10.9KPreview
966
Dena Mwana @denamwana
Shows
Family
526.6KDemocratic Republic of the Congo4.9K6.3KPreview
967
Tessa Barresi IFBB Pro @tessabarresi
Fitness & Gym
233.3KUnited States4.6K7.5KPreview
968
Nicholas Latifi @nicholaslatifi
Racing Sports
170.8KIran5.5K7.8KPreview
969
EXCLUCITY @exclucity
Shopping & Retail
97.5KCanada2.2K4.8KPreview
970
Jasmine @studyquill
Literature & Journalism
335.5KUnited States8.2K10.2KPreview
971
Inside Vancouver @inside_vancouver
Travel
237KCanada2.1K2.5KPreview
972
Laurie Doucet @lauriedou7
Lifestyle
Beauty
118.5KCanada1K1.6KPreview
973
Saje Natural Wellness @sajewellness
Shopping & Retail
293.9KCanada727956Preview
974
Personal Message @m_d_n_f_
Literature & Journalism
296.5KUnited States7.6K10.6KPreview
975
HGTV Canada @hgtvcanada
DIY & Design
265.8KCanada739894Preview
976
Annie Jaffrey @anniejaffrey
Shows
268.7KUnited States7.5K9.5KPreview
977
Kyle Meagher @thekylemeagher
Music
164.3KBrazil8.5K13.9KPreview
978
@whyg35
Lifestyle
Music
85.5KCanada1.9K4.2KPreview
979
𝓜𝓪𝓾𝓷𝓲𝓴𝓪✼ @maunika.c.samson
Lifestyle
110.2KCanada1.7K3.4KPreview
980
TasteMontreal @tastemontreal165.3KCanada9471.3KPreview
981
Rob Strok @robstrok
Travel
556.2KUnited States6K9.7KPreview
982
Manal @chinutay
Beauty
Family
329.4KUnited Kingdom3.8K5.7KPreview
983
PortraitPage @portraitpage
Shows
756.4KUnited States3.9K6.5KPreview
984
cameron field @cameronfield_
Lifestyle
409.1KUnited States4.5K10.2KPreview
985
Billie Eilish @billiefuckingeilish
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Music
403.3KUnited States7.8K12.5KPreview
986
Your #successfoundation ☝️ @successfoundation
Lifestyle
902.3KUnited States3.8K5.3KPreview
987
👑KING OF BRAMPTON👑 @thakidmanii52KCanada3.7K7.8KPreview
988
Louis-Francois Marcotte @lfmchef71.1KCanada1.6K1.8KPreview
989
Sonia María @soniaoneill_
Sports with a ball
119.4KUnited States6.9K12.4KPreview
990
GeekQc.ca @geekqc30.5KCanada4.5K5.5KPreview
991
MEC @mec
Winter sports
220.4KCanada692874Preview
992
LUCY DAVIS | WORKOUTS @lucydavis_fit
Fitness & Gym
520.6KUnited States5.5K9KPreview
993
𝐓𝐇𝐀𝐎 𝐍𝐇𝐈 𝐋𝐄 @thaonhile
Lifestyle
464.2KUnited States5.6K8.2KPreview
994
ScienceAlert @sciencealert
Science
772.3KIndia3.9K4.4KPreview
995
NOFX @nofx
Music
381.5KUnited States4.8K6KPreview
996
Luka lajoie @lukalajoie
Art/Artists
282.1KUnited States2.1K3.2KPreview
997
S I C K I C K @sickickmusic
Humor & Fun & Happiness
455.8KUnited States5.6K8KPreview
998
Silky @sedoso_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
149.2KIndia8.9K12KPreview
999
StanceWorks @stanceworks
Cars & Motorbikes
539.9KUnited States4.9K6.7KPreview
1000
Steve @stephen_harrison_
Animals
Humor & Fun & Happiness
240.3KUnited States11K19.5KPreview