Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
51
Chris Bumstead @cbum
Fitness & Gym
1.4MUnited States82K127KPreview
52
National Geographic Adventure @natgeoadventure
Travel
Photography
8.4MUnited States27.9K32.6KPreview
53
Aaliyah Maria @_aaliyahmendes
Lifestyle
1.1MBrazil118.2K201.3KPreview
54
Bianca Vanessa🦋 @biancaandreescu_661.9KCanada33.9K48.3KPreview
55
Dolan Dark @darkdolan
Lifestyle
1.7MUnited States135.3K153.8KPreview
56
Elsa Majimbo @majimb.o1.3MUnited States67.4K121KPreview
57
Harley Fresh @mrfreshasian
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2MUnited States120.6K147.9KPreview
58
Sephora @sephora
Beauty
Fashion
20.5MUnited States5.4K9.1KPreview
59
Sarah-Jade Bleau @sj.bleau572.7KBrazil78.6K129.5KPreview
60
Brandon Woelfel @brandonwoelfel
Travel
Modeling
Photography
2.9MUnited States56.8K81.2KPreview
61
Andre Braugher @andrebraugher
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
974.8KUnited States102.6K125.7KPreview
62
Valerie @valerie.c_
Lifestyle
2.2MUnited States39.5K57.2KPreview
63
ALINA @makeupbyalinna
Beauty
2.3MUnited States29.2K47KPreview
64
Pyrocynical @pyrocynical
Lifestyle
934.7KUnited States159.4K185.1KPreview
65
Mitch Marner @marner_93497.5KCanada20.7K32.1KPreview
66
Brooke Lynn Hytes @bhytes
Photography
Beauty
1.2MUnited States27.8K42.9KPreview
67
Ali @aligatie
Music
Family
1.7MUnited States55.4K97.1KPreview
68
Canadiens de Montréal @canadiensmtl
Sports with a ball
Winter sports
701.8KCanada10.6K14KPreview
69
Occupation Double @od_officiel
Shows
345KCanada16.3K22.1KPreview
70
The Grand Tour @itsthegrandtour
Shows
2MUnited States76.4K90.4KPreview
71
Nick Eh 30 @nickeh303.5MUnited States34K45.7KPreview
72
mayim bialik @missmayim
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Business & Careers
3.6MUnited States28.6K33.8KPreview
73
Golden Retrievers @goldenretrievers
Animals
2MUnited States70.4K89.7KPreview
74
Marc Gasol @marcgasol
Sports with a ball
512.9KUnited States37.3K59KPreview
75
Kim Chi @kimchi_chic
Modeling
2MUnited States45.5K59.7KPreview
76
heyimbee @heyimbee744.4KUnited States133.5K158.8KPreview
77
Jillian Harris @jillian.harris
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3MCanada9.4K11.2KPreview
78
CLAUDIE @claudiemercier_
Beauty
Photography
Lifestyle
241.9KCanada18.2K26.2KPreview
79
The Land Of Boggs @thelandofboggs
Lifestyle
1.1MUnited States103.3K121.3KPreview
80
✨🧚🏽‍♀️TWINKLE🧚🏽‍♀️ ✨ @jadakingdom
Lifestyle
Music
1.5MUnited States41.5K82.8KPreview
81
Edmonton Oilers @edmontonoilers
Sports with a ball
655.3KCanada12K15.9KPreview
82
Briar Nolet @briarnolet
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
780.7KUnited States49.4K81.2KPreview
83
QUEEN OF DANCEHALL @spiceofficial3.2MUnited States21.6K31.5KPreview
84
ᗴᗰIᒪY ᔕKYᗴ | 𝘍𝘪𝘵𝗇𝖾𝗌𝗌 + 𝖧𝖾𝖺𝗅𝗍𝗁 @emilyskyefit
Family
Trainers & Coaches
Fitness & Gym
2.6MUnited States33.2K40.4KPreview
85
The Awkward Yeti (Nick Seluk) @theawkwardyeti
Comics & sketches
1.9MUnited States42.6K49KPreview
86
Kardashian Clips @kardashianclips
Shopping & Retail
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.3MUnited States18.7K31.1KPreview
87
Alastair (Ali-A) @alia
Computers & Gadgets
Machinery & Technologies
2.5MUnited Kingdom44K60KPreview
88
Ricky Gervais @rickygervais
Literature & Journalism
2.9MUnited Kingdom42.2K47.1KPreview
89
RuPaul Charles @rupaulofficial
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.2MUnited States21.9K36KPreview
90
Xavier Dolan @xavierdolan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
814.4KFrance36K49KPreview
91
Canadian Party Life @canadianpartylife532.3KCanada8.9K18.7KPreview
92
Franceska Fournier @franceskafournier
Lifestyle
1MUnited States23.8K34.6KPreview
93
Max Domi @max387.6KCanada14K20.8KPreview
94
Ozzy Man Reviews @ozzymanreviews
Art/Artists
Literature & Journalism
1.7MUnited States36K47.5KPreview
95
Jacob Tremblay @jacobtremblay
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1MBrazil82.4K113.2KPreview
96
JULIE-ANNE @julieanneho
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
234.7KCanada14.3K22.6KPreview
97
Toby Smith @tubbolive482.5KUnited States149.7K185.8KPreview
98
Nasty Gal @nastygal
Lifestyle
Clothing & Outfits
4.9MUnited States12.8K26.1KPreview
99
Ludivine Reding🎈 @ludivinereding
Cinema & Actors/actresses
321.9KCanada10.1K13.8KPreview
100
Lovell @nightlovell667.2KUnited States58.1K94.7KPreview