Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

March 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow

Tammy 🐚

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 415K 11M 6.5K Free report
2 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Training American football Sports 194.8K 7.5M 9.8K Free report
3 DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D. @shaq

DR. SHAQUILLE O'NEAL Ed.D.

@shaq
Coaching Fitness Training 611.6K 16.1M 3.1K Free report
4 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 194.7K 7.3M 3.8K Preview
5 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Coaching Training 174.8K 3.4M 5.9K Preview
6 MARIALYE TROTTIER @marialyetrottier

MARIALYE TROTTIER

@marialyetrottier
Fitness Sports Lifestyle 418.5K 670K 2.3K Preview
7 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 188.8K 3.1M 4.7K Preview
8 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Chef Recipes Health 235.7K 4.4M 3.7K Preview
9 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 526.4K 12.4M 1.2K Preview
10 lululemon @lululemon

lululemon

@lululemon
Fitness Apparel 440.3K 3.2M 1.5K Preview
11 rae @valkyrae

rae

@valkyrae
Fitness Modeling Coaching 83.2K 1.9M 6.8K Preview
12 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 225.4K 7.5M 6.4K Preview
13 KEVIN WENDT @kevin.c.wendt

KEVIN WENDT

@kevin.c.wendt
Fashion Fitness Lifestyle 117.3K 511.9K 3.4K Preview
14 Canadian Olympic Team @teamcanada

Canadian Olympic Team

@teamcanada
Sports Fitness Training 195.5K 310.8K 1.6K Preview
15 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 118.2K 3.6M 3.5K Preview
16 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Coaching Fitness Training 113.3K 2.6M 3.6K Preview
17 Heidi Somers @buffbunny

Heidi Somers

@buffbunny
Training 161.5K 1.8M 2.9K Preview
18 Calum 🇦🇺 @calumvonmoger

Calum 🇦🇺

@calumvonmoger
Fitness Coaching Gym 88.1K 3.3M 2.1K Preview
19 Halle Berry @halleberry

Halle Berry

@halleberry
Fitness Health Yoga 176.7K 6M 1.2K Preview
20 Shawn Johnson East @shawnjohnson

Shawn Johnson East

@shawnjohnson
Gym 71.5K 2.7M 3.6K Preview
21 Marc Fitt @marc_fitt

Marc Fitt

@marc_fitt
Fitness Gym Modeling 263.1K 1.4M 2.2K Preview
22 αѕнℓєιgн @ashleigh_jordan

αѕнℓєιgн

@ashleigh_jordan
Fitness Training Coaching 137.5K 3.4M 2.2K Preview
23 Homeshark @gymshark

Homeshark

@gymshark
Fitness 223.4K 4.2M 1.5K Preview
24 Nikki Blackketter @nikkiblackketter

Nikki Blackketter

@nikkiblackketter
Fitness Training Coaching 101.5K 1.9M 1.7K Preview
25 Paige Hathaway @paigehathaway

Paige Hathaway

@paigehathaway
Fitness Coaching Training 202.4K 4.1M 1.5K Preview
26 LINN LOWES - WORKOUTS @linnlowes

LINN LOWES - WORKOUTS

@linnlowes
Fitness Training Coaching 142.4K 2.3M 2.1K Preview
27 Catherine Brunet @cathbrunet

Catherine Brunet

@cathbrunet
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 106.4K 143.1K 1.4K Preview
28 Dr. Nicole LePera @the.holistic.psychologist

Dr. Nicole LePera

@the.holistic.psychologist
Soul Yoga 97.6K 1.9M 1.7K Preview
29 KARINA ELLE💗 @karinaelle

KARINA ELLE💗

@karinaelle
Gym 85.6K 1.6M 3.1K Preview
30 L I N D S E Y • V O N N @lindseyvonn

L I N D S E Y • V O N N

@lindseyvonn
Fitness 116.4K 2M 1.7K Preview
31 Solenn Heussaff @solenn

Solenn Heussaff

@solenn
Fashion Fitness Coaching 136.2K 6.6M 1.1K Preview
32 Chris Bumstead @cbum

Chris Bumstead

@cbum
Coaching Fitness Training 84.6K 1.2M 3.6K Preview
33 Alice @pineapplebrat

Alice

@pineapplebrat
Fitness Training Coaching 69.4K 1.7M 2.8K Preview
34 www.bold-beautiful.com @realberniceburgos

www.bold-beautiful.com

@realberniceburgos
Modeling Music Fitness 83.8K 5.8M 1.5K Preview
35 Akamjot kaur @akamjotkaurr

Akamjot kaur

@akamjotkaurr
Gym Fitness 241.6K 268.4K 620 Preview
36 EMILY SKYE | FITNESS | HEALTH @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE | FITNESS | HEALTH

@emilyskyefit
Moms Fitness Coaching 117.6K 2.6M 1.4K Preview
37 Votre Maman Fitcats @jujufitcats

Votre Maman Fitcats

@jujufitcats
Fitness 63.6K 1.8M 2.4K Preview
38 Demi Bagby 💋 @demibagby

Demi Bagby 💋

@demibagby
Gym 57.5K 2.2M 2.4K Preview
39 The Official Gym Memes Page @gymmemesofficial

The Official Gym Memes Page

@gymmemesofficial
Fitness Coaching Training 115.8K 1.8M 1.4K Preview
40 Tracy Moore @thetracymoore

Tracy Moore

@thetracymoore
Fashion Fitness Coaching 81.7K 111.8K 1.3K Preview
41 Jem 🐺 Wolfie @jemwolfie

Jem 🐺 Wolfie

@jemwolfie
Fitness Coaching Training 79.4K 2.8M 1.9K Preview
42 KATY HEARN @katyhearn

KATY HEARN

@katyhearn
Moms Training Fitness 62.6K 1.8M 2.4K Preview
43 Lyzabeth Lopez @lyzabethlopez

Lyzabeth Lopez

@lyzabethlopez
Training 298.2K 1.8M 692 Preview
44 Gymshark Women @gymsharkwomen

Gymshark Women

@gymsharkwomen
Fitness Coaching Training 129.1K 2.7M 962 Preview
45 natbynature @natbynature

natbynature

@natbynature
Health 211.5K 4M 894 Preview
46 Fraîche Living @fraicheliving

Fraîche Living

@fraicheliving
Food Recipes Health 97.5K 175.4K 807 Preview
47 REGAN GRIMES @regangrimes

REGAN GRIMES

@regangrimes
Fitness Training Bodybuilding 96.9K 1.3M 2K Preview
48 Y A N @yan.cacchione

Y A N

@yan.cacchione
Fitness Sports Lifestyle 118.4K 155.6K 831 Preview
49 Meggan Grubb @meggangrubb

Meggan Grubb

@meggangrubb
Fitness Training Coaching 63.6K 1.3M 1.7K Preview
50 ATHLEAN-X™ | Jeff Cavaliere @athleanx

ATHLEAN-X™ | Jeff Cavaliere

@athleanx
Fitness Coaching Training 78K 2M 1.3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts