Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 446.1K 10.2M 9K Free report
2 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 197.1K 6.9M 8.1K Free report
3 Max Domi @max

Max Domi

@max
Ice Hockey Coaching Training 214K 356.3K 7.4K Free report
4 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health 246.2K 4.3M 7.1K Preview
5 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 215.3K 6.4M 3.7K Preview
6 MARIALYE TROTTIER @marialyetrottier

MARIALYE TROTTIER

@marialyetrottier
Fitness Coaching Training 444.8K 702.4K 2.1K Preview
7 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Coaching Training 143.8K 3.3M 4.5K Preview
8 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️ @jemceee

🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

@jemceee
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 122K 150.1K 4.3K Preview
9 Votre Maman Fitcats @jujufitcats

Votre Maman Fitcats

@jujufitcats
Fitness 76.7K 1.6M 3.7K Preview
10 Kyle Kuzma @kuz

Kyle Kuzma

@kuz
Training Coaching 79.8K 4M 4.5K Preview
11 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 175.4K 2.9M 3.1K Preview
12 GLORIA-BELLA🦋 @gloria_bellaaa

GLORIA-BELLA🦋

@gloria_bellaaa
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 75.9K 101.6K 5.8K Preview
13 L I N D S E Y • V O N N @lindseyvonn

L I N D S E Y • V O N N

@lindseyvonn
Fitness 213.7K 2M 2.9K Preview
14 I AM JOJO BABiE ✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE ✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling 270.5K 9.2M 1.6K Preview
15 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Coaching Fitness Training 107.7K 2.2M 4.7K Preview
16 lululemon @lululemon

lululemon

@lululemon
Fitness Apparel 412.5K 3.1M 1.2K Preview
17 Valérie Cossette @valerie.c_

Valérie Cossette

@valerie.c_
Fitness Training Coaching 147.7K 1.9M 2.4K Preview
18 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 479K 11.9M 754 Preview
19 Shawn Johnson East @shawnjohnson

Shawn Johnson East

@shawnjohnson
Gym 77.2K 2.6M 6K Preview
20 Calum 🇦🇺 @calumvonmoger

Calum 🇦🇺

@calumvonmoger
Fitness Gym Training 129.4K 3.2M 2.8K Preview
21 Heidi Somers @buffbunny

Heidi Somers

@buffbunny
Training 111.9K 1.8M 2.2K Preview
22 Y A N @yan.cacchione

Y A N

@yan.cacchione
Fitness Sports Lifestyle 127.4K 161K 1.7K Preview
23 CHRIS RΩβIΠS @chris.od_officiel

CHRIS RΩβIΠS

@chris.od_officiel
Fitness Coaching Training 82.3K 95.4K 3.5K Preview
24 Hockey Canada @hockeycanada

Hockey Canada

@hockeycanada
Sports Fitness Lifestyle 260.7K 513.3K 1.1K Preview
25 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 187K 7M 3.7K Preview
26 Nikki Blackketter @nikkiblackketter

Nikki Blackketter

@nikkiblackketter
Fitness Coaching Training 99.9K 1.9M 2.2K Preview
27 Solenn Heussaff @solenn

Solenn Heussaff

@solenn
Modeling Fashion Fitness 108.6K 6M 2.5K Preview
28 Alice @pineapplebrat

Alice

@pineapplebrat
Fitness Training Coaching 48.2K 1.6M 2.7K Preview
29 Coeur De Pirate @beatricepirate

Coeur De Pirate

@beatricepirate
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 120.7K 256.9K 1.5K Preview
30 KATY HEARN @katyhearn

KATY HEARN

@katyhearn
Fitness Coaching Training 67.9K 1.8M 2K Preview
31 Lauren Summer @heylaurensummer

Lauren Summer

@heylaurensummer
Modeling Fashion Fitness 44.9K 2M 2.7K Preview
32 Cath Bastien @cathbastien

Cath Bastien

@cathbastien
Health 108.7K 201.7K 2.4K Preview
33 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Gym Actors N/A 11.2M 551.6K Preview
34 Steve Cook @stevecook

Steve Cook

@stevecook
Fitness Coaching Training 111.7K 2.5M 2.3K Preview
35 Paige Hathaway @paigehathaway

Paige Hathaway

@paigehathaway
Fitness Coaching Training 162.1K 4.1M 1.3K Preview
36 Brie Bella @thebriebella

Brie Bella

@thebriebella
Health Fitness Fashion 240.9K 7.3M 1K Preview
37 Lyna Perez @lynaritaa

Lyna Perez

@lynaritaa
Bikini Modeling Fitness 167.6K 4.4M 4.2K Preview
38 Gymshark @gymshark

Gymshark

@gymshark
Fitness 182.8K 3.8M 1.7K Preview
39 Neoxi @valentinyt

Neoxi

@valentinyt
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 34.1K 694.2K 2.6K Preview
40 Memes And Videos😆 @shockinghumor

Memes And Videos😆

@shockinghumor
Fitness Modeling Music 212.9K 7.6M 684 Preview
41 Dr. Nicole LePera @the.holistic.psychologist

Dr. Nicole LePera

@the.holistic.psychologist
Soul Yoga Health 79.4K 1.4M 2K Preview
42 Leah Van Dale @carmellawwe

Leah Van Dale

@carmellawwe
Basketball Fitness Coaching 117K 2.6M 1.9K Preview
43 Demi Bagby 💋 @demibagby

Demi Bagby 💋

@demibagby
Gym 68.5K 1.9M 2.3K Preview
44 Gymshark Women @gymsharkwomen

Gymshark Women

@gymsharkwomen
Fitness Coaching Training 119.8K 2.5M 958 Preview
45 Chris Bumstead @cbum

Chris Bumstead

@cbum
Fitness Coaching Training 74.6K 1.1M 2.4K Preview
46 Larry @larrywheels

Larry

@larrywheels
Fitness Coaching Training 64.2K 1.6M 2.1K Preview
47  @casssmartin

@casssmartin
Fitness Coaching Training 74.8K 2.2M 1.5K Preview
48 Danielley Ayala @danielleyayalaa

Danielley Ayala

@danielleyayalaa
Modeling Actors Fitness 76.7K 2.3M 4.6K Preview
49 Isabela Fernandez @belafernandez

Isabela Fernandez

@belafernandez
Fitness Training Coaching 42.3K 1.1M 2.9K Preview
50 Katie Crewe @katiecrewe

Katie Crewe

@katiecrewe
Fitness Coaching Training 118.9K 1M 1.6K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required