search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Training Sports American football 253.2K 6M 22.3K Free report
2 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 551K 9.2M 11.9K Free report
3 Marc Fitt @marc_fitt

Marc Fitt

@marc_fitt
Video Blogger Training Fitness Coaching 247.4K 1.5M 4.1K Free report
4 Kevin Wendt @kevin.c.wendt

Kevin Wendt

@kevin.c.wendt
TV Host Fitness Coaching Modeling 153.9K 507.3K 4.9K Preview
5 lululemon @lululemon

lululemon

@lululemon
Apparel Fitness 457.2K 2.9M 2.3K Preview
6 I AM JOJO BABiE✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling 325.6K 8.8M 2.5K Preview
7 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 151.3K 2.4M 5.2K Preview
8 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 200.4K 5.5M 3.3K Preview
9 Lyzabeth Lopez @lyzabethlopez

Lyzabeth Lopez

@lyzabethlopez
Training 351.9K 2M 1.8K Preview
10 🇨🇦MARIALYE TROTTIER @marialyetrottier

🇨🇦MARIALYE TROTTIER

@marialyetrottier
Fitness Sports Lifestyle 458.3K 658.5K 5.2K Preview
11 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 106.1K 3.1M 5.2K Preview
12 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 434.8K 11M 1.2K Preview
13 Rosalie Lessard @rosalielessard_

Rosalie Lessard

@rosalielessard_
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 55.9K 121.2K 6.6K Preview
14 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Coaching Training 127.4K 3M 4.8K Preview
15 calum 🏴‍☠️ @calumvonmoger

calum 🏴‍☠️

@calumvonmoger
Fitness Training Coaching 125.4K 2.9M 3.4K Preview
16 L I N D S E Y • V O N N @lindseyvonn

L I N D S E Y • V O N N

@lindseyvonn
Fitness 98.4K 1.8M 4.3K Preview
17 KATY HEARN @katyhearnfit

KATY HEARN

@katyhearnfit
Fitness Coaching Training 103.7K 1.8M 4.6K Preview
18 ACCEPTING NOW @horo.scopesdaily

ACCEPTING NOW

@horo.scopesdaily
Events Fitness 178.3K 3.9M 2.3K Preview
19 Paige Hathaway @paigehathaway

Paige Hathaway

@paigehathaway
Fitness Coaching Training 188.2K 4.2M 2.2K Preview
20 Heidi Somers @buffbunny

Heidi Somers

@buffbunny
Training 126.2K 1.7M 2.9K Preview
21 Alphonso Davies👑 @alphonsodaviess

Alphonso Davies👑

@alphonsodaviess
Coaching Training Sports 52.8K 206.2K 7.2K Preview
22 GYM WORKOUT @gym_workout_ig_

GYM WORKOUT

@gym_workout_ig_
Events Fitness Gym Coaching 260.9K 289.9K 1.3K Preview
23 Nikki Blackketter @nikkiblackketter

Nikki Blackketter

@nikkiblackketter
Fitness Coaching Training 132.8K 1.9M 2.8K Preview
24 Dr.CK💊Pharmacist💊Mtl📍🇨🇦🇭🇹 @pharmathlete

Dr.CK💊Pharmacist💊Mtl📍🇨🇦🇭🇹

@pharmathlete
Fitness Training Coaching 114.5K 1.1M 2.4K Preview
25 Fitness & Health @fitnessgirlsmotivation

Fitness & Health

@fitnessgirlsmotivation
Fitness Health 173.1K 5.3M 1.3K Preview
26 Theresa Miller @tmiller_fit

Theresa Miller

@tmiller_fit
Fitness 80.4K 1.3M 2.9K Preview
27 EMILY SKYE @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE

@emilyskyefit
Fitness Training Coaching 111.6K 2.5M 2.4K Preview
28 joa @loljoa

joa

@loljoa
Fashion Gym Modeling 126.6K 140.7K 1.8K Preview
29 David Laid @davidlaid

David Laid

@davidlaid
Gym 54.7K 1.2M 3.7K Preview
30 Larry @larrywheels

Larry

@larrywheels
Training Coaching 49.2K 930K 4.1K Preview
31 Gymshark @gymshark

Gymshark

@gymshark
Fitness 141.7K 2.9M 1.4K Preview
32 Steve Cook @stevecook

Steve Cook

@stevecook
Fitness Gym Training 91.5K 2.2M 2.1K Preview
33 Katie Crewe @katiecrewe

Katie Crewe

@katiecrewe
Fitness Training Coaching 98K 909K 1.5K Preview
34 LINN LOWES @linnlowes

LINN LOWES

@linnlowes
Fitness Training Coaching 91.5K 1.9M 2K Preview
35 Keyshia Ka'oir Davis @keyshiakaoir

Keyshia Ka'oir Davis

@keyshiakaoir
Fitness 94.3K 4.8M 1.9K Preview
36 Gymshark Women @gymsharkwomen

Gymshark Women

@gymsharkwomen
Fitness Coaching Gym 127.3K 2M 1.3K Preview
37 Sarah Love Macdonald @sarahmacdonalddd

Sarah Love Macdonald

@sarahmacdonalddd
Modeling Fashion Fitness 121K 634.8K 1.5K Preview
38 Krissy Cela @krissycela

Krissy Cela

@krissycela
Fitness 90.2K 1.4M 2.9K Preview
39 ELIANE ╳ DUQUET @elieduq

ELIANE ╳ DUQUET

@elieduq
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 53K 64.2K 1.8K Preview
40 Jon Call @jujimufu

Jon Call

@jujimufu
Fitness Training 63.9K 1.3M 2.3K Preview
41 KARINA ELLE💗 @karinaelle

KARINA ELLE💗

@karinaelle
Gym 62K 1.5M 2.4K Preview
42 Penny Oleksiak @typicalpen

Penny Oleksiak

@typicalpen
Coaching Training Sports 52K 89.9K 2.4K Preview
43 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Coaching Training Fitness 47.6K 1.1M 2.9K Preview
44  @casssmartin

@casssmartin
Fitness Modeling Music 75.8K 1.9M 1.8K Preview
45 Lauren Drain Kagan @laurendrainfit

Lauren Drain Kagan

@laurendrainfit
Fitness 150K 3.9M 724 Preview
46 The Official Gym Memes Page @gymmemesofficial

The Official Gym Memes Page

@gymmemesofficial
Fitness Coaching Training 139.8K 1.7M 930 Preview
47 Myriam Lemay @myriamlemaay

Myriam Lemay

@myriamlemaay
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 98.4K 214.3K 1.4K Preview
48 𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻 @genesislopezofficial

𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻

@genesislopezofficial
Fitness Gym Coaching 79.2K 3.5M 1.6K Preview
49 Chris Bumstead @cbum

Chris Bumstead

@cbum
Fitness Training Coaching 64.1K 759.7K 1.9K Preview
50 LaynaBoo ❤️ @layna.me

LaynaBoo ❤️

@layna.me
Fitness Coaching Health 68.3K 1.1M 1.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required