Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 358.8K 9.6M 6.8K Free report
2 CATHERINE PEACH 🍑 @catherinepeachh

CATHERINE PEACH 🍑

@catherinepeachh
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 188.6K 256.1K 11.1K Free report
3 🇨🇦MARIALYE TROTTIER @marialyetrottier

🇨🇦MARIALYE TROTTIER

@marialyetrottier
Fitness Sports Lifestyle 543.7K 733.5K 5.3K Free report
4 Kinsey Wolanski @kinsey_sue

Kinsey Wolanski

@kinsey_sue
Fitness Modeling Gym 114.2K 3.1M 9.6K Preview
5 EMYJADE🦋 @emyjade.g

EMYJADE🦋

@emyjade.g
Actors Lifestyle Sports Fitness 114.5K 167.9K 10.2K Preview
6 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 119.2K 6.2M 5.3K Preview
7 Steve @stevewilldoit

Steve

@stevewilldoit
Fitness 138.4K 1.2M 9.6K Preview
8 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 164K 5.9M 3K Preview
9 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 134.9K 6.6M 5.6K Preview
10 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 113.6K 3.2M 4.9K Preview
11 Norman Powell @normanpowell4

Norman Powell

@normanpowell4
Basketball Coaching Sports Training 127.4K 238.3K 4.4K Preview
12 YAN CACCHIONE @yan.cacchione

YAN CACCHIONE

@yan.cacchione
Sports Fitness Lifestyle 128.7K 166.2K 3.5K Preview
13 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Training Coaching 123K 3M 4.3K Preview
14 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 151.2K 2.6M 3.2K Preview
15 JESSIE @jessie.nadeau

JESSIE

@jessie.nadeau
Music Lifestyle Sports Fitness 138.6K 180.9K 3.2K Preview
16 Larry @larrywheels

Larry

@larrywheels
Basketball Fitness Gym Coaching 67K 1.4M 5.1K Preview
17 Heidi Somers @buffbunny

Heidi Somers

@buffbunny
Training 122.5K 1.8M 2.9K Preview
18 lululemon @lululemon

lululemon

@lululemon
Fitness Apparel 319K 2.9M 1.2K Preview
19 Elody @_elodypetit

Elody

@_elodypetit
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 63.6K 104K 4K Preview
20 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 311.8K 11.6M 642 Preview
21 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Fitness Coaching Training 58.1K 1.5M 3.1K Preview
22 Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson @thorbjornsson

Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson

@thorbjornsson
Fitness Coaching Training 87.2K 2.5M 2.1K Preview
23 Amrinder Gill @amrindergill

Amrinder Gill

@amrindergill
Actors Fashion Gym Modeling 88.4K 1.2M 1.1K Preview
24 Marc Fitt @marc_fitt

Marc Fitt

@marc_fitt
Video Blogger Fitness Coaching Training 152.3K 1.4M 1.4K Preview
25 Nikki Blackketter @nikkiblackketter

Nikki Blackketter

@nikkiblackketter
Training Coaching Fitness 122.8K 1.9M 2.2K Preview
26 Lexi Kaufman @alexa_bliss_wwe_

Lexi Kaufman

@alexa_bliss_wwe_
Modeling Publishing Fitness 110.4K 3.9M 2.2K Preview
27 Lyzabeth Lopez @lyzabethlopez

Lyzabeth Lopez

@lyzabethlopez
Training 434K 2M 1.5K Preview
28 Sarah @sarahs_day

Sarah

@sarahs_day
Health 47.8K 909.4K 2.2K Preview
29 Jem 🐺 Wolfie @jemwolfie

Jem 🐺 Wolfie

@jemwolfie
Fitness Coaching Gym 52.6K 2.7M 1.8K Preview
30 Alice @pineapplebrat

Alice

@pineapplebrat
Fitness Training Coaching 55.1K 1.4M 3.8K Preview
31 KATY HEARN @katyhearnfit

KATY HEARN

@katyhearnfit
Coaching Fitness Training 59.2K 1.8M 1.9K Preview
32 KARINA ELLE💗 @karinaelle

KARINA ELLE💗

@karinaelle
Gym 72.5K 1.6M 2.3K Preview
33 MAMAN FITCATS 🐱 @jujufitcats

MAMAN FITCATS 🐱

@jujufitcats
Fitness 31.5K 1.3M 1.6K Preview
34 Victoria Kult @victoriakult

Victoria Kult

@victoriakult
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 81.4K 107.2K 1.5K Preview
35 αѕнℓєιgн @ashleigh_jordan

αѕнℓєιgн

@ashleigh_jordan
Fitness Training Coaching 110.2K 2.4M 1.7K Preview
36 Katie Crewe @katiecrewe

Katie Crewe

@katiecrewe
Coaching Fitness Training 101K 988.2K 1.6K Preview
37 Halle Berry @halleberry

Halle Berry

@halleberry
Fitness Actors Celebrities 150K 5.4M 878 Preview
38 Steve Cook @stevecook

Steve Cook

@stevecook
Fitness Training Coaching 88.4K 2.3M 1.5K Preview
39 Cath Bastien @cathbastien

Cath Bastien

@cathbastien
Health 68K 204.9K 1.2K Preview
40 G R A 🌙 E @gracebeverley

G R A 🌙 E

@gracebeverley
Fitness Coaching Training 47.1K 1.1M 2.6K Preview
41 Workout With Me! @krissycela

Workout With Me!

@krissycela
Fitness 89.5K 1.6M 1.6K Preview
42 Chris Bumstead @cbum

Chris Bumstead

@cbum
Fitness Training Coaching 70.9K 820.3K 2.5K Preview
43 Remi Cruz @missremiashten

Remi Cruz

@missremiashten
Video Blogger Modeling Fitness Fashion 59.5K 1.1M 2.2K Preview
44 𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻 @genesislopezofficial

𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻

@genesislopezofficial
Bikini Modeling Fitness 140.6K 4.6M 2.7K Preview
45 The Official Gym Memes Page @gymmemesofficial

The Official Gym Memes Page

@gymmemesofficial
Fitness Coaching Gym 112.2K 1.7M 878 Preview
46  @casssmartin

@casssmartin
Fitness Gym Modeling 61.4K 2.1M 1.4K Preview
47 natbynature @natbynature

natbynature

@natbynature
Health 183.9K 3.6M 707 Preview
48 Gymshark @gymshark

Gymshark

@gymshark
Fitness 108K 3.3M 740 Preview
49 Lol Vibes @lol__vibes

Lol Vibes

@lol__vibes
Fitness Coaching Gym 173.2K 3.9M 847 Preview
50 Sangita Patel @sangita.patel

Sangita Patel

@sangita.patel
Moms Fitness Coaching 60.8K 91.6K 1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required