Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 Serge Ibaka @sergeibaka

Serge Ibaka

@sergeibaka
Coaching Fitness 464.1K 1.2M 9K Free report
2 Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow

Tammy 🐚

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 367K 10.7M 5K Free report
3 Sarah Nicole Landry @thebirdspapaya

Sarah Nicole Landry

@thebirdspapaya
Fashion Lifestyle Health 306.6K 845.8K 7.2K Free report
4 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 189.2K 7.1M 7.3K Preview
5 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Chef Recipes Health 213.3K 4.3M 5.1K Preview
6 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Coaching Training 207.9K 3.4M 7.6K Preview
7 lululemon @lululemon

lululemon

@lululemon
Apparel Fitness 415K 3.1M 2.3K Preview
8 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 230.4K 6.8M 4K Preview
9 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 200.1K 3M 3.9K Preview
10 Y A N @yan.cacchione

Y A N

@yan.cacchione
Fitness Sports Lifestyle 126.8K 160.7K 3.4K Preview
11 I AM JOJO BABiE ✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE ✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling 281.6K 9.4M 2.2K Preview
12 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Fitness Coaching Training 109.9K 2.4M 4.2K Preview
13 Shawn Johnson East @shawnjohnson

Shawn Johnson East

@shawnjohnson
Gym 83.1K 2.6M 4.2K Preview
14 Calum 🇦🇺 @calumvonmoger

Calum 🇦🇺

@calumvonmoger
Fitness Coaching Training 122.2K 3.2M 3.7K Preview
15 L I N D S E Y • V O N N @lindseyvonn

L I N D S E Y • V O N N

@lindseyvonn
Fitness 160K 2M 3K Preview
16 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 211.2K 7.2M 5.2K Preview
17 Heidi Somers @buffbunny

Heidi Somers

@buffbunny
Training 149.1K 1.8M 3.1K Preview
18 Marc Fitt @marc_fitt

Marc Fitt

@marc_fitt
Fitness Coaching Training 296.4K 1.4M 3.1K Preview
19 Paige Hathaway @paigehathaway

Paige Hathaway

@paigehathaway
Fitness Coaching Training 184.1K 4.1M 2K Preview
20 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 490.4K 12.1M 835 Preview
21 Nike Toronto @niketoronto

Nike Toronto

@niketoronto
Fitness 33.7K 50.9K 7.2K Preview
22 Etienne Boulay @etienneboulay22

Etienne Boulay

@etienneboulay22
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 155.2K 185K 1.3K Preview
23 KATY HEARN @katyhearn

KATY HEARN

@katyhearn
Fitness Coaching Training 83.4K 1.8M 3.4K Preview
24 Genesis Lopez @genesislopezofficial

Genesis Lopez

@genesislopezofficial
Modeling Fitness Fashion 138.3K 4.8M 2.4K Preview
25 Gymshark @gymshark

Gymshark

@gymshark
Fitness 175.9K 3.9M 1.4K Preview
26 PH Cantin @phcantin

PH Cantin

@phcantin
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 101.4K 128.3K 1.5K Preview
27 Nikki Blackketter @nikkiblackketter

Nikki Blackketter

@nikkiblackketter
Training Fitness Coaching 103.9K 1.9M 2.1K Preview
28 Alice @pineapplebrat

Alice

@pineapplebrat
Fitness Training Coaching 67.1K 1.6M 3.3K Preview
29 Keyshia Ka'oir Davis @keyshiakaoir

Keyshia Ka'oir Davis

@keyshiakaoir
Fitness 214.7K 5.6M 1.3K Preview
30 Demi Bagby 💋 @demibagby

Demi Bagby 💋

@demibagby
Gym 68.1K 2M 2.5K Preview
31 Phillip Danault @phildanault21

Phillip Danault

@phildanault21
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 53.1K 76.4K 1.9K Preview
32 É L O 🦁 @elorouthe

É L O 🦁

@elorouthe
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 130.2K 178.3K 1.2K Preview
33 Marie Soleil Dion @mariesoleildion

Marie Soleil Dion

@mariesoleildion
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 115.1K 138K 1.1K Preview
34 Dr. Nicole LePera @the.holistic.psychologist

Dr. Nicole LePera

@the.holistic.psychologist
Soul Yoga 91.6K 1.6M 2.1K Preview
35 Votre Maman Fitcats @jujufitcats

Votre Maman Fitcats

@jujufitcats
Fitness 55.5K 1.7M 2.5K Preview
36 Jem 🐺 Wolfie @jemwolfie

Jem 🐺 Wolfie

@jemwolfie
Fitness Coaching Training 73.3K 2.7M 1.8K Preview
37 Victoria Kult @victoriakult

Victoria Kult

@victoriakult
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 89.3K 112.6K 1.4K Preview
38 Marcus Stroman @mstrooo6

Marcus Stroman

@mstrooo6
Fitness Coaching Modeling 265.9K 531.8K 3.1K Preview
39 🌸 G I A @gianna

🌸 G I A

@gianna
Modeling Lifestyle Health 170.4K 6.9M 1.1K Preview
40 Chris Bumstead @cbum

Chris Bumstead

@cbum
Fitness Coaching Training 85.3K 1.1M 3.4K Preview
41 Cath Bastien @cathbastien

Cath Bastien

@cathbastien
Health 90.3K 199.6K 1.6K Preview
42 Larry @larrywheels

Larry

@larrywheels
Training Coaching Fitness 67.6K 1.7M 2.5K Preview
43 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 122.5K 3.5M 4.2K Preview
44 Tracy Moore @thetracymoore

Tracy Moore

@thetracymoore
Fitness Coaching Fashion 82.7K 109K 1.2K Preview
45 Gymshark Women @gymsharkwomen

Gymshark Women

@gymsharkwomen
Fitness Coaching Training 143.5K 2.6M 1.1K Preview
46 Solenn Heussaff @solenn

Solenn Heussaff

@solenn
Modeling Fashion Fitness 102.6K 6.3M 4K Preview
47 Steve Cook @stevecook

Steve Cook

@stevecook
Fitness Coaching Training 116.8K 2.5M 1.6K Preview
48 EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health

@emilyskyefit
Moms Fitness Coaching 72.9K 2.6M 1.1K Preview
49 Camille Leblanc-Bazinet @camillelbaz

Camille Leblanc-Bazinet

@camillelbaz
Fitness Training Coaching 105.1K 1.5M 1.7K Preview
50 Jon Call @jujimufu

Jon Call

@jujimufu
Training Fitness 76.6K 1.6M 2K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts