Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 523.3K 9.8M 9.1K Free report
2 CATHERINE PEACH 🍑 @catherinepeachh

CATHERINE PEACH 🍑

@catherinepeachh
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 198.9K 270K 8.5K Free report
3 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 164.8K 6.4M 7.5K Free report
4 Steve @stevewilldoit

Steve

@stevewilldoit
Fitness 173.1K 1.5M 10.4K Preview
5 Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez @ocasio2018

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

@ocasio2018
Founder Health Speaker 120.3K 4M 5.7K Preview
6 Norman Powell @normanpowell4

Norman Powell

@normanpowell4
Basketball Coaching Sports Training 144.6K 270.3K 5.3K Preview
7 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Training Coaching 161.1K 3.2M 5.6K Preview
8 MARIALYE TROTTIER @marialyetrottier

MARIALYE TROTTIER

@marialyetrottier
Fitness Sports Lifestyle 560.9K 756.7K 2.1K Preview
9 lululemon @lululemon

lululemon

@lululemon
Fitness Apparel 386.9K 3M 1.6K Preview
10 Memes And Videos😆 @shockinghumor

Memes And Videos😆

@shockinghumor
Fitness Training Coaching 214.1K 7.6M 1.7K Preview
11 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Fitness Coaching Training 72.2K 1.9M 4.1K Preview
12 comethazine @comethazine

comethazine

@comethazine
Music Fashion Gym Modeling 46.4K 1.5M 5.3K Preview
13 Valérie Cossette @valerie.c_

Valérie Cossette

@valerie.c_
Fitness Modeling Fashion 132.7K 1.8M 3.2K Preview
14 YAN CACCHIONE @yan.cacchione

YAN CACCHIONE

@yan.cacchione
Sports Fitness Lifestyle 128.3K 165.7K 2.3K Preview
15 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 120.7K 2.7M 2.7K Preview
16 Nikki Blackketter @nikkiblackketter

Nikki Blackketter

@nikkiblackketter
Fitness Coaching Training 104.6K 1.9M 2.5K Preview
17 Heidi Somers @buffbunny

Heidi Somers

@buffbunny
Training 145.4K 1.8M 2.5K Preview
18 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 362K 11.8M 635 Preview
19 Laurence Bédard @lolobe4

Laurence Bédard

@lolobe4
Modeling Fitness Fashion 168.4K 2.1M 2.3K Preview
20 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 125.6K 3.3M 5.7K Preview
21 Halle Berry @halleberry

Halle Berry

@halleberry
Fitness Actors Celebrities 154.9K 5.5M 1.5K Preview
22 Amrinder Gill @amrindergill

Amrinder Gill

@amrindergill
Actors Fashion Gym Modeling 91.3K 1.2M 1.1K Preview
23 KATY HEARN @katyhearnfit

KATY HEARN

@katyhearnfit
Coaching Fitness Training 59.1K 1.8M 2.6K Preview
24 Lyzabeth Lopez @lyzabethlopez

Lyzabeth Lopez

@lyzabethlopez
Training 426.1K 2M 1.4K Preview
25 MAMAN FITCATS 🐱 @jujufitcats

MAMAN FITCATS 🐱

@jujufitcats
Fitness 46.5K 1.4M 2.4K Preview
26 Larry @larrywheels

Larry

@larrywheels
Basketball Fitness Gym Training 58.9K 1.5M 4.5K Preview
27 𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻 @genesislopezofficial

𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻

@genesislopezofficial
Modeling Fashion Fitness 82.4K 4.6M 1.5K Preview
28 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 171.8K 6.1M 3K Preview
29 KARINA ELLE💗 @karinaelle

KARINA ELLE💗

@karinaelle
Gym 69.2K 1.6M 2.9K Preview
30 Alice @pineapplebrat

Alice

@pineapplebrat
Fitness Training Coaching 57.6K 1.4M 4K Preview
31 L I N D S E Y • V O N N @lindseyvonn

L I N D S E Y • V O N N

@lindseyvonn
Fitness 113.4K 1.9M 1.5K Preview
32 Gymshark @gymshark

Gymshark

@gymshark
Fitness 148.5K 3.4M 1.3K Preview
33 Lol Vibes @lol__vibes

Lol Vibes

@lol__vibes
Fitness Coaching Gym 171.5K 3.8M 1.2K Preview
34 Remi Cruz @missremiashten

Remi Cruz

@missremiashten
Video Blogger Fashion Modeling Fitness 59.3K 1.1M 2.4K Preview
35 Katrín Tanja Davíðsdóttir @katrintanja

Katrín Tanja Davíðsdóttir

@katrintanja
Fitness 55.5K 1.6M 2.1K Preview
36 Katie Crewe @katiecrewe

Katie Crewe

@katiecrewe
Coaching Fitness Training 98.7K 1M 1.5K Preview
37 Chicks @chicks

Chicks

@chicks
Modeling Fitness Fashion 121.1K 1.2M 1.3K Preview
38 Chris Bumstead @cbum

Chris Bumstead

@cbum
Training Fitness Coaching 65.8K 837.3K 3K Preview
39 Adam Waheed @adamw

Adam Waheed

@adamw
Music Entertainment Fitness 50.1K 1.6M 2K Preview
40 Kamyar696 | کامیار @kamyar696

Kamyar696 | کامیار

@kamyar696
Fitness Training Bodybuilding 24.8K 1.5M 3.9K Preview
41 αѕнℓєιgн @ashleigh_jordan

αѕнℓєιgн

@ashleigh_jordan
Fitness Training Coaching 89.3K 2.6M 1.2K Preview
42 Steve Cook @stevecook

Steve Cook

@stevecook
Training Fitness Coaching 98K 2.4M 1.6K Preview
43 Rachel Hollis @msrachelhollis

Rachel Hollis

@msrachelhollis
Fashion Health 98.7K 1.5M 1.1K Preview
44 Memes 🔌 @dumb

Memes 🔌

@dumb
Fitness Coaching Gym 66.9K 1.8M 1.3K Preview
45 www.bold-beautiful.com @realberniceburgos

www.bold-beautiful.com

@realberniceburgos
Entertainment Music Fitness 86.1K 5.5M 1.3K Preview
46 Romain G - LeBouseuh @levraibouseuh

Romain G - LeBouseuh

@levraibouseuh
Video Blogger Lifestyle Sports Fitness 23.8K 893K 2.3K Preview
47 Gymshark Women @gymsharkwomen

Gymshark Women

@gymsharkwomen
Fitness Coaching Training 100.9K 2.3M 1.2K Preview
48 Jen Brett @jenbretty

Jen Brett

@jenbretty
Events Fitness Coaching Training 39.1K 545.1K 3.1K Preview
49 Marc Fitt @marc_fitt

Marc Fitt

@marc_fitt
Video Blogger Fitness Coaching Training 138.1K 1.4M 1.3K Preview
50 LINN LOWES @linnlowes

LINN LOWES

@linnlowes
Fitness Training Coaching 89.7K 2.1M 1.2K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required