search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Canada

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Canada Followers Auth Eng from CA
1 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 346.8K 9.4M 9.3K Free report
2 Brendan Gallagher @bgally.11

Brendan Gallagher

@bgally.11
Coaching Training 171.4K 239.2K 6.7K Free report
3 Serge Ibaka @sergeibaka

Serge Ibaka

@sergeibaka
Coaching Sports Fitness 300.5K 743.6K 3.2K Free report
4 YAN CACCHIONE @yan.cacchione

YAN CACCHIONE

@yan.cacchione
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 129K 167.5K 5.7K Preview
5 🇨🇦MARIALYE TROTTIER @marialyetrottier

🇨🇦MARIALYE TROTTIER

@marialyetrottier
Fitness Sports Lifestyle 501.4K 696.5K 5.3K Preview
6 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 174.4K 5.6M 2.7K Preview
7 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 127.8K 6.1M 3.8K Preview
8 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Lifestyle Fitness Sports 116K 6.1M 4.3K Preview
9 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 118.8K 3.1M 5.9K Preview
10 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 132.7K 2.6M 3.8K Preview
11 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Coaching Training 124.8K 3M 4.4K Preview
12 Lyzabeth Lopez @lyzabethlopez

Lyzabeth Lopez

@lyzabethlopez
Training 548.3K 2M 3.4K Preview
13 lululemon @lululemon

lululemon

@lululemon
Fitness Apparel 458.7K 2.9M 1.5K Preview
14 calum 🏴‍☠️ @calumvonmoger

calum 🏴‍☠️

@calumvonmoger
Fitness Coaching Training 99.8K 3M 2.5K Preview
15 Nikki Blackketter @nikkiblackketter

Nikki Blackketter

@nikkiblackketter
Fitness Training Coaching 121K 1.9M 3.4K Preview
16 Sarah @sarahs_day

Sarah

@sarahs_day
Health 42.7K 845.8K 4K Preview
17 Jasmeet Raina @jusreign

Jasmeet Raina

@jusreign
Fashion Lifestyle Fitness 123.6K 505.9K 3.7K Preview
18 Heidi Somers @buffbunny

Heidi Somers

@buffbunny
Training 106.6K 1.7M 2.5K Preview
19 I AM JOJO BABiE✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling 168.7K 9M 1.2K Preview
20 Valkyrae💕 @valkyrae

Valkyrae💕

@valkyrae
Coaching Fitness 56.3K 1.4M 4.3K Preview
21 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Fitness Coaching Training 64.1K 1.4M 3.8K Preview
22 Sommer Ray @sommerray2

Sommer Ray

@sommerray2
Modeling Fitness 119.5K 3.5M 2.5K Preview
23 Kailyn Lowry @kaillowry

Kailyn Lowry

@kaillowry
TV Host Moms Coaching Fitness 145K 3.7M 1.8K Preview
24 EMILY SKYE @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE

@emilyskyefit
Fitness Coaching Training 112.4K 2.5M 2.4K Preview
25 KARINA ELLE💗 @karinaelle

KARINA ELLE💗

@karinaelle
Gym 86.3K 1.6M 3.4K Preview
26 KATY HEARN @katyhearnfit

KATY HEARN

@katyhearnfit
Fitness Moms Coaching 77.1K 1.8M 2.5K Preview
27 Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson @thorbjornsson

Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson

@thorbjornsson
Coaching Fitness Training 90.9K 2.3M 2.9K Preview
28 Alex L'Abbée @alexlabbee

Alex L'Abbée

@alexlabbee
Lifestyle Sports Fitness 56.6K 74.4K 2.6K Preview
29 amélie barbeau @amelie.barbeau

amélie barbeau

@amelie.barbeau
Video Blogger Lifestyle Sports Fitness 50K 81.3K 2.2K Preview
30 Sarah Nicole Landry @thebirdspapaya

Sarah Nicole Landry

@thebirdspapaya
Fashion Health Fitness 101.1K 249.2K 1.7K Preview
31 Marc Fitt @marc_fitt

Marc Fitt

@marc_fitt
Video Blogger Training Coaching Fitness 150.7K 1.5M 1.8K Preview
32 G R A 🌙 E | #GFG @gracefituk

G R A 🌙 E | #GFG

@gracefituk
Fitness Coaching Training 58.2K 1.1M 3.1K Preview
33 Gymshark Women @gymsharkwomen

Gymshark Women

@gymsharkwomen
Fitness Coaching Training 95.3K 2.1M 1.1K Preview
34 Demi Bagby 💋 @demibagby

Demi Bagby 💋

@demibagby
Gym 56.1K 1.7M 3.4K Preview
35 Alice @pineapplebrat

Alice

@pineapplebrat
Fitness Training Coaching 47.1K 1.2M 3.5K Preview
36 gabby scheyen 🇨🇦 @gabbyschey

gabby scheyen 🇨🇦

@gabbyschey
Fitness 72.5K 327.4K 3.6K Preview
37 Lauren Drain Kagan @laurendrainfit

Lauren Drain Kagan

@laurendrainfit
Fitness 160.5K 3.9M 1.2K Preview
38 Sarah Love Macdonald @sarahmacdonalddd

Sarah Love Macdonald

@sarahmacdonalddd
Fitness Coaching Modeling 121K 637.4K 2.2K Preview
39 Krissy Cela @krissycela

Krissy Cela

@krissycela
Fitness 79.5K 1.6M 1.8K Preview
40 Robin Gallant @robingallantt

Robin Gallant

@robingallantt
Gym 82K 878.3K 2.2K Preview
41 Gymshark @gymshark

Gymshark

@gymshark
Fitness 108.6K 3.1M 892 Preview
42 Meggan Grubb @meggangrubb

Meggan Grubb

@meggangrubb
Fitness Coaching Training 63.4K 1.2M 1.5K Preview
43 Houman Seyedi @houman_seyedi

Houman Seyedi

@houman_seyedi
Fashion Gym Modeling 27.1K 2.4M 2.6K Preview
44 natbynature @natbynature

natbynature

@natbynature
Health 196.3K 3.5M 858 Preview
45 Katie Crewe @katiecrewe

Katie Crewe

@katiecrewe
Fitness Coaching Training 95.8K 942.5K 1.5K Preview
46 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Music Gym N/A 8.4M 380.1K Preview
47 Steve Cook @stevecook

Steve Cook

@stevecook
Coaching Fitness Training 93.6K 2.3M 1.6K Preview
48 Andy Frisella @andyfrisella

Andy Frisella

@andyfrisella
Coaching Fitness Entrepreneur 74.5K 1.4M 2.1K Preview
49 Cath Bastien @cathbastien

Cath Bastien

@cathbastien
Health 69.1K 207.4K 1.1K Preview
50 ᴳᴱᴼᴿᴳᴱ ᴶᴬᴺᴷᴼ @georgejanko

ᴳᴱᴼᴿᴳᴱ ᴶᴬᴺᴷᴼ

@georgejanko
Training Fitness Modeling 87.4K 2M 1.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required