search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
Health American football Sports 1.8M 3M 151.5K Free report
2 Hungria Hip Hop @hungria_oficial

Hungria Hip Hop

@hungria_oficial
Singer Health Actors 4.5M 5.1M 39.7K Free report
3 Felipe titto @felipetitto

Felipe titto

@felipetitto
Health Actors 3.8M 4.3M 30.6K Free report
4 Bella Falconi @bellafalconi

Bella Falconi

@bellafalconi
Nutrition Fitness 3.2M 3.9M 26.2K Preview
5 Mari Gonzalez @marigonzalez

Mari Gonzalez

@marigonzalez
Fitness 2.6M 2.9M 28K Preview
6 🔹Jonas H Sulzbach @jonas.mbt

🔹Jonas H Sulzbach

@jonas.mbt
Fitness 1.9M 2.2M 19.7K Preview
7 ROBERTA ZUNIGA @robertarzuniga

ROBERTA ZUNIGA

@robertarzuniga
Coaching Fitness 2.4M 2.8M 12.7K Preview
8 Eva Andressa @eva_andressa

Eva Andressa

@eva_andressa
Fitness Art Coaching 2.6M 5M 11.4K Preview
9 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 1.1M 12M 15.7K Preview
10 JÉSSICA MUELLER @eujessicamueller

JÉSSICA MUELLER

@eujessicamueller
Trainers 1.7M 1.9M 11.3K Preview
11 Dr•Guilherme Rocha @drguilhermerocha

Dr•Guilherme Rocha

@drguilhermerocha
Health 1.6M 1.7M 29.8K Preview
12 Vult @vult

Vult

@vult
Health 3.1M 3.3M 5.7K Preview
13 Mirian Bottan @mbottan

Mirian Bottan

@mbottan
Health 546.1K 645.4K 30K Preview
14 Risqué | Felicidade em Cores @risqueoficial

Risqué | Felicidade em Cores

@risqueoficial
Health 2.1M 2.4M 6.8K Preview
15 Caio Bottura @caiobotturapro

Caio Bottura

@caiobotturapro
Fitness Coaching 529.5K 592.7K 27K Preview
16 Emagrecimento Feminino @karinapeloinutricionista

Emagrecimento Feminino

@karinapeloinutricionista
Nutrition 2.8M 3.1M 4.9K Preview
17 Daniel Cady @danielcady

Daniel Cady

@danielcady
Nutrition Food 1M 1.2M 10.5K Preview
18  @jessicabeppler

@jessicabeppler
Fitness 380.7K 1.4M 24.4K Preview
19 ⚜️Deniso Bolibani⚜️ @deniso_bolibani

⚜️Deniso Bolibani⚜️

@deniso_bolibani
Lifestyle Fitness Gym N/A 1.3M 97K Preview
20 Janine Delaney @janine_delaney

Janine Delaney

@janine_delaney
Fitness 1.3M 2.3M 58.6K Preview
21 Fia Johansson @persianmedium

Fia Johansson

@persianmedium
Yoga Founder Entrepreneur 1.1M 1.3M 29.3K Preview
22 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Sports Training Soccer 501.6K 19.5M 7.7K Preview
23 F S I E R R △ @fernandasierrafitness

F S I E R R △

@fernandasierrafitness
Fitness 829.9K 1M 9.1K Preview
24 FABIO GIGA 🧿 @f.giga

FABIO GIGA 🧿

@f.giga
Fitness 590.3K 678K 14.9K Preview
25 Бахар Набиева @bakharnabieva

Бахар Набиева

@bakharnabieva
Coaching Training Fitness 358.8K 2.4M 9.3K Preview
26 Camila Guper @camilaguper

Camila Guper

@camilaguper
Fitness 824.6K 1.1M 9.1K Preview
27 Iara Ramos @iarinharamos

Iara Ramos

@iarinharamos
Fitness 1.1M 1.3M 6.4K Preview
28 Carol Saraiva @carolsaraivafitness

Carol Saraiva

@carolsaraivafitness
Bikini Fitness 1.1M 1.7M 8.7K Preview
29 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Fashion Training Sports 1.3M 23.4M 5.8K Preview
30 Vivi Winkler 🇧🇷 @viviwinklerwellness

Vivi Winkler 🇧🇷

@viviwinklerwellness
Fitness 983.3K 1.6M 8.7K Preview
31 MUNISH MAYA @munishmaya

MUNISH MAYA

@munishmaya
Coaching Training Fitness 675.2K 902.1K 12.9K Preview
32 Natiele Lima🇧🇷 @natielelimaaa

Natiele Lima🇧🇷

@natielelimaaa
Fitness 1M 1.2M 8K Preview
33 🇧🇷🇺🇸Caroline De Campos @carolinedecampos

🇧🇷🇺🇸Caroline De Campos

@carolinedecampos
Fitness Bikini Coaching 131.6K 1.8M 1.5K Preview
34 Alice Matos @alice

Alice Matos

@alice
Fitness 764.3K 1.9M 8.2K Preview
35 Kleber Bambam @bambamoficial

Kleber Bambam

@bambamoficial
Fitness Coaching 924.8K 1.1M 4.6K Preview
36 ALINE ZAMEL ® @aline_zamel

ALINE ZAMEL ®

@aline_zamel
Nutrition 969.2K 1.2M 4.1K Preview
37 Leo Lopes @leoloketa

Leo Lopes

@leoloketa
Actors Health 407.2K 438K 18.2K Preview
38 Dai Macedo ✨ @daimacedooficial

Dai Macedo ✨

@daimacedooficial
Fitness 903.9K 1M 4.8K Preview
39 ❤️ THAÍSSA FIT ❤️ @thaissafit

❤️ THAÍSSA FIT ❤️

@thaissafit
Fitness Training Coaching 580.2K 717.9K 10.1K Preview
40 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 287.1K 6.1M 8.5K Preview
41 Luisa Fernanda W @luisafernandaw

Luisa Fernanda W

@luisafernandaw
Actors Fashion Fitness 320.6K 11.2M 10.9K Preview
42 RAISSA BARBOSA @raissabarbosa2

RAISSA BARBOSA

@raissabarbosa2
Fitness 329.5K 411.2K 10.7K Preview
43 Harry Louis @harry_louis

Harry Louis

@harry_louis
Modeling Gym Actors 433.3K 1M 6.4K Preview
44 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 450.9K 8.2M 6.8K Preview
45 🏋🏼‍♀️𝖄𝖆𝖘𝖒𝖎𝖓 𝕾𝖆𝖋𝖎𝖗𝖆 𝕱𝖎𝖙𝖓𝖊𝖘𝖘⚖️ @yasmin__safira_fitness

🏋🏼‍♀️𝖄𝖆𝖘𝖒𝖎𝖓 𝕾𝖆𝖋𝖎𝖗𝖆 𝕱𝖎𝖙𝖓𝖊𝖘𝖘⚖️

@yasmin__safira_fitness
Fitness Coaching Gym 695.1K 930.1K 4K Preview
46 Fernanda D'avila @davilafernanda

Fernanda D'avila

@davilafernanda
Fitness 940.5K 1.3M 2.8K Preview
47 Fernando Sardinha @fernandosardinha

Fernando Sardinha

@fernandosardinha
Coaching Fitness 802.4K 889.3K 3.5K Preview
48 BERA @beraofficial

BERA

@beraofficial
Fitness Modeling Actors 224.3K 638.3K 9.9K Preview
49 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Lifestyle Fitness Sports 220.9K 6.1M 8.2K Preview
50 Psicologia Tarja Preta 💡 @psicologiatarjapreta

Psicologia Tarja Preta 💡

@psicologiatarjapreta
Actors Health 580.6K 644.6K 4.8K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required