Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Hungria Hip Hop @hungria_oficial

Hungria Hip Hop

@hungria_oficial
Actors Health Singer 5.7M 6.4M 119.8K Free report
2 Mari Gonzalez @marigonzalez

Mari Gonzalez

@marigonzalez
Fitness 4.2M 4.9M 130.2K Free report
3 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Health Sports 2.6M 3.8M 119.7K Free report
4 Jonas H Sulzbach @jonas.mbt

Jonas H Sulzbach

@jonas.mbt
Fitness 2.5M 2.9M 97.1K Preview
5 Felipe titto @felipetitto

Felipe titto

@felipetitto
Actors Health 4M 4.6M 25.6K Preview
6 João dos Veneno @joaodoveneno

João dos Veneno

@joaodoveneno
Fitness 842.9K 962K 40.3K Preview
7 Eva Andressa 🍎🍃 @eva_andressa

Eva Andressa 🍎🍃

@eva_andressa
Fitness Coaching Modeling 2.4M 5.5M 10.9K Preview
8 Emagrecimento Feminino @karinapeloinutricionista

Emagrecimento Feminino

@karinapeloinutricionista
Nutrition 3.4M 4M 5.7K Preview
9 ROBERTA ZUNIGA @robertarzuniga

ROBERTA ZUNIGA

@robertarzuniga
Fitness Coaching 2.4M 3M 6.8K Preview
10 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 1.1M 12.1M 12.4K Preview
11 ПАРТИЯ ЕДИНАЯ РОССИЯ @makarovv.ss

ПАРТИЯ ЕДИНАЯ РОССИЯ

@makarovv.ss
Fashion Gym Modeling 843.3K 2.2M 21.2K Preview
12 Bella Falconi @bellafalconi

Bella Falconi

@bellafalconi
Fitness Nutrition 3.3M 4.1M 6.8K Preview
13 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 313K 7.2M 18.1K Preview
14 Mirian Bottan @mbottan

Mirian Bottan

@mbottan
Health 518.8K 635.5K 29K Preview
15 Vivi Winkler 🇧🇷 @viviwinkler

Vivi Winkler 🇧🇷

@viviwinkler
Coaching Fitness 1.3M 2.2M 10.8K Preview
16 ❤️ THAÍSSA FIT ❤️ @thaissafit

❤️ THAÍSSA FIT ❤️

@thaissafit
Fitness Coaching 693.4K 842.9K 26.5K Preview
17 Daniel Cady @danielcady

Daniel Cady

@danielcady
Nutrition Food 1.2M 1.3M 9.7K Preview
18 Valery Altamar👼🏼 @valeryaltamar001

Valery Altamar👼🏼

@valeryaltamar001
Fashion Lifestyle Fitness 342.8K 2.1M 29.6K Preview
19 Risqué | Astrologia Em Cores @risqueoficial

Risqué | Astrologia Em Cores

@risqueoficial
Health 2.2M 2.5M 4.3K Preview
20 JÉSSICA MUELLER @eujessicamueller

JÉSSICA MUELLER

@eujessicamueller
Trainers 1.5M 1.8M 5.6K Preview
21 Natalia Guitler @nataliaguitler

Natalia Guitler

@nataliaguitler
Bodybuilding Fitness 800.8K 1.2M 12.8K Preview
22 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Sports Fashion 1.6M 25.5M 5.2K Preview
23 Vult @vult

Vult

@vult
Health 3.3M 3.8M 2.4K Preview
24 RAFAEL BRANDÃO @rafabrandaopro

RAFAEL BRANDÃO

@rafabrandaopro
Bodybuilding Fitness 655.8K 774.2K 14.1K Preview
25 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Training Sports Soccer 661K 14.9M 5.9K Preview
26 🏋🏼‍♀️𝖄𝖆𝖘𝖒𝖎𝖓 𝕾𝖆𝖋𝖎𝖗𝖆 𝕱𝖎𝖙𝖓𝖊𝖘𝖘⚖️ 🧿 @yasmin__safira_fitness

🏋🏼‍♀️𝖄𝖆𝖘𝖒𝖎𝖓 𝕾𝖆𝖋𝖎𝖗𝖆 𝕱𝖎𝖙𝖓𝖊𝖘𝖘⚖️ 🧿

@yasmin__safira_fitness
Fitness Modeling 853K 1.2M 6.6K Preview
27 Camila Guper @camilaguper

Camila Guper

@camilaguper
Fitness 898.4K 1.2M 7.9K Preview
28 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Sports Soccer 958K 15.9M 10K Preview
29 Alice Matos @alice

Alice Matos

@alice
Fitness 884.3K 1.9M 8.6K Preview
30 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness 1.1M 11.1M 5.8K Preview
31 Carol Saraiva @carolsaraivafitness

Carol Saraiva

@carolsaraivafitness
Fitness Bikini 1M 1.7M 4.8K Preview
32 ALINE ZAMEL ® @aline_zamel

ALINE ZAMEL ®

@aline_zamel
Nutrition 980.6K 1.4M 3.9K Preview
33 Dai Macedo ✨ @daimacedooficial

Dai Macedo ✨

@daimacedooficial
Fitness 903K 1M 4.9K Preview
34 💪Barbie Monstro 🎀 @nutrioficial_vividossantos

💪Barbie Monstro 🎀

@nutrioficial_vividossantos
Fitness Gym 1.1M 1.4M 3.7K Preview
35 Treinadora Carol Vaz @teamcarolvaz

Treinadora Carol Vaz

@teamcarolvaz
Bodybuilding Fitness 1M 1.9M 4.2K Preview
36 Taneth Gimenez @taneth.fit

Taneth Gimenez

@taneth.fit
Fitness Coaching Training 405.5K 1.3M 7.5K Preview
37 Бахар Набиева @bakharnabieva

Бахар Набиева

@bakharnabieva
Coaching Fitness Training 468K 2.9M 7.9K Preview
38 TAEMIN @lm_____ltm

TAEMIN

@lm_____ltm
Fashion Gym Modeling 147.4K 2.2M 26.7K Preview
39 Joey Hickson @joey

Joey Hickson

@joey
Fitness Coaching Gym N/A 2.1M 37.6K Preview
40 I AM JOJO BABiE ✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE ✨

@jojo_babie
Modeling Fitness 482.9K 9.5M 3.2K Preview
41 Ciumenta 😬 @ciumentafc_

Ciumenta 😬

@ciumentafc_
Fashion Gym Modeling 717.7K 810.7K 4K Preview
42 김우진 @woooojin0408

김우진

@woooojin0408
Fashion Gym Modeling 82.1K 776.1K 32.9K Preview
43 ✨Daily✨ @dailym0del

✨Daily✨

@dailym0del
Modeling Fashion Fitness 341.4K 625.9K 7K Preview
44 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Training Sports Soccer 629.3K 9.8M 4.7K Preview
45 ⭐Andrelly Sabattyni Oficial⭐ @andrelly.sabattyni

⭐Andrelly Sabattyni Oficial⭐

@andrelly.sabattyni
Coaching Fitness Gym 917K 1.1M 3K Preview
46 SAFADO REALISTA 🔞 @safadorealista

SAFADO REALISTA 🔞

@safadorealista
Fashion Gym Modeling 584.8K 649.8K 4.5K Preview
47 Psicologia Tarja Preta 💡 @psicologiatarjapreta

Psicologia Tarja Preta 💡

@psicologiatarjapreta
Actors Health 580.6K 644.6K 4.8K Preview
48 Iara Ramos @iarinharamos

Iara Ramos

@iarinharamos
Fitness 986.1K 1.3M 2.3K Preview
49 Natiele Lima @natielelimaaa

Natiele Lima

@natielelimaaa
Fitness 763K 1M 3.7K Preview
50 Fernanda D'avila @davilafernanda

Fernanda D'avila

@davilafernanda
Fitness 1M 1.3M 2.3K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts