Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Hungria Hip Hop @hungria_oficial

Hungria Hip Hop

@hungria_oficial
Actors Singer Health 4.8M 5.3M 59.8K Free report
2 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Sports Health 1.9M 3.1M 97.3K Free report
3 Felipe titto @felipetitto

Felipe titto

@felipetitto
Actors Health 3.8M 4.3M 36.8K Free report
4 Mari Gonzalez @marigonzalez

Mari Gonzalez

@marigonzalez
Fitness 2.6M 3M 21.6K Preview
5 🔹Jonas H Sulzbach @jonas.mbt

🔹Jonas H Sulzbach

@jonas.mbt
Fitness 1.9M 2.2M 26.2K Preview
6 Emagrecimento Feminino @karinapeloinutricionista

Emagrecimento Feminino

@karinapeloinutricionista
Nutrition 2.9M 3.3M 12.5K Preview
7 Bella Falconi @bellafalconi

Bella Falconi

@bellafalconi
Nutrition Fitness 3.2M 3.9M 8.3K Preview
8 Eva Andressa @eva_andressa

Eva Andressa

@eva_andressa
Fitness Coaching Modeling 2.6M 5.1M 12.9K Preview
9 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 1.1M 12M 9.8K Preview
10 ROBERTA ZUNIGA @robertarzuniga

ROBERTA ZUNIGA

@robertarzuniga
Fitness Coaching 2.3M 2.8M 8K Preview
11 JÉSSICA MUELLER @eujessicamueller

JÉSSICA MUELLER

@eujessicamueller
Trainers 1.6M 1.8M 10.8K Preview
12 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Fashion Sports 2.2M 23.9M 9.9K Preview
13 Dr•Guilherme Rocha @drguilhermerocha

Dr•Guilherme Rocha

@drguilhermerocha
Health 1.5M 1.7M 20.3K Preview
14 Mirian Bottan @mbottan

Mirian Bottan

@mbottan
Health 540.7K 646.9K 25.3K Preview
15 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 238.2K 6.2M 10.7K Preview
16 Cameron Boyce @thecameronboyce

Cameron Boyce

@thecameronboyce
Modeling Fitness Fashion 675K 8.1M 18K Preview
17 Vult @vult

Vult

@vult
Health 3.2M 3.4M 3K Preview
18 Daniel Cady @danielcady

Daniel Cady

@danielcady
Nutrition Food 1M 1.2M 8.8K Preview
19 @integralmedica @darkness @renato_cariani

@integralmedica @darkness

@renato_cariani
Bodybuilding Fitness 520.1K 583.2K 17.7K Preview
20 ❤️ THAÍSSA FIT ❤️ @thaissafit

❤️ THAÍSSA FIT ❤️

@thaissafit
Fitness Coaching 582.1K 712.9K 17.3K Preview
21 Luana Kazaki @luanakazakii

Luana Kazaki

@luanakazakii
Fitness 433.8K 493.7K 18.4K Preview
22 Janine Delaney @janine_delaney

Janine Delaney

@janine_delaney
Fitness 1.1M 2.5M 26.3K Preview
23 Risqué | Felicidade em Cores @risqueoficial

Risqué | Felicidade em Cores

@risqueoficial
Health 2.1M 2.4M 2.8K Preview
24 🇧🇷IFBB PRO RAFAEL BRANDÃO @rafabrandaopro

🇧🇷IFBB PRO RAFAEL BRANDÃO

@rafabrandaopro
Bodybuilding Coaching Fitness 569.2K 674.2K 13.1K Preview
25 Natiele Lima @natielelimaaa

Natiele Lima

@natielelimaaa
Fitness 863K 1.1M 7.6K Preview
26 Dai Macedo ✨ @daimacedooficial

Dai Macedo ✨

@daimacedooficial
Fitness 911.2K 1.1M 5.6K Preview
27 FABIO GIGA @f.giga

FABIO GIGA

@f.giga
Fitness Bodybuilding 607.6K 704.8K 8.7K Preview
28 👸 vivi 💪Barbie Monstro @nutrioficial_vividossantos

👸 vivi 💪Barbie Monstro

@nutrioficial_vividossantos
Fitness Gym Coaching 890.8K 1.1M 5.5K Preview
29 Camila Guper @camilaguper

Camila Guper

@camilaguper
Fitness 795.9K 1.1M 6.5K Preview
30 Iara Ramos @iarinharamos

Iara Ramos

@iarinharamos
Fitness 1.1M 1.3M 4.1K Preview
31 Carol Saraiva @carolsaraivafitness

Carol Saraiva

@carolsaraivafitness
Fitness Bikini 1.1M 1.7M 7.8K Preview
32 I AM JOJO BABiE✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling 465.7K 9.2M 3.3K Preview
33 Vivi Winkler 🇧🇷 @viviwinklerwellness

Vivi Winkler 🇧🇷

@viviwinklerwellness
Fitness 964.7K 1.8M 3.9K Preview
34 ALINE ZAMEL ® @aline_zamel

ALINE ZAMEL ®

@aline_zamel
Nutrition 1M 1.3M 3.5K Preview
35 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 409.7K 14.8M 5K Preview
36 Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades

Lana Rhoades

@lanarhoades
Fitness Coaching Music 209.5K 4.3M 14.2K Preview
37 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 243K 6.6M 10K Preview
38 🏋🏼‍♀️𝖄𝖆𝖘𝖒𝖎𝖓 𝕾𝖆𝖋𝖎𝖗𝖆 𝕱𝖎𝖙𝖓𝖊𝖘𝖘⚖️ @yasmin__safira_fitness

🏋🏼‍♀️𝖄𝖆𝖘𝖒𝖎𝖓 𝕾𝖆𝖋𝖎𝖗𝖆 𝕱𝖎𝖙𝖓𝖊𝖘𝖘⚖️

@yasmin__safira_fitness
Fitness Gym Coaching 763.1K 1M 3.4K Preview
39 Taneth✨ @taneth.fit

Taneth✨

@taneth.fit
Actors Fitness Moms Coaching 240.7K 650.7K 8.2K Preview
40 Videos de Treino @videosdetreino

Videos de Treino

@videosdetreino
Training 2.1M 2.4M 1.4K Preview
41 bodydreamerbrazil @bodydreamerbrazil

bodydreamerbrazil

@bodydreamerbrazil
Bodybuilding Fitness 314.9K 346.6K 11.1K Preview
42 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching Training 251.3K 3.6M 17.3K Preview
43 Psicologia Tarja Preta 💡 @psicologiatarjapreta

Psicologia Tarja Preta 💡

@psicologiatarjapreta
Actors Health 580.6K 644.6K 4.8K Preview
44 Aline Costa @projeto60kga

Aline Costa

@projeto60kga
Training 495.3K 573.8K 5.7K Preview
45 JC @johncoutis

JC

@johncoutis
Soccer Coaching Fitness N/A 997.9K 6.4K Preview
46 Treinadora Carol Vaz @teamcarolvaz

Treinadora Carol Vaz

@teamcarolvaz
Bodybuilding Training Coaching 850.1K 1.3M 3.2K Preview
47 Emily VanCamp @emilyvancamp

Emily VanCamp

@emilyvancamp
Yoga Coaching Modeling 255.2K 851.3K 11.8K Preview
48 🍭 ᑭ O ᑕ ᗩ ᕼ O ᑎ T ᗩ ᔕ @jullyoliveira_oficial

🍭 ᑭ O ᑕ ᗩ ᕼ O ᑎ T ᗩ ᔕ

@jullyoliveira_oficial
Fitness Coaching Bodybuilding 337.4K 386.9K 7.6K Preview
49 BERA @beraofficial

BERA

@beraofficial
Fitness Modeling Actors 247.9K 705.5K 7.5K Preview
50 Consultoria Online @treinoninja

Consultoria Online

@treinoninja
Fitness Coaching Bodybuilding 731.2K 841.9K 3.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required