Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Health Sports 2.6M 3.7M 130.2K Free report
2 Hungria Hip Hop @hungria_oficial

Hungria Hip Hop

@hungria_oficial
Actors Health Singer 5.6M 6.2M 40.4K Free report
3 Felipe titto @felipetitto

Felipe titto

@felipetitto
Actors Health 4M 4.6M 55.1K Free report
4 Jonas H Sulzbach @jonas.mbt

Jonas H Sulzbach

@jonas.mbt
Fitness 2M 2.4M 40.6K Preview
5 Mari Gonzalez @marigonzalez

Mari Gonzalez

@marigonzalez
Fitness 2.7M 3.2M 30.5K Preview
6 Deniso Bolibani @deniso_bolibani

Deniso Bolibani

@deniso_bolibani
Lifestyle Fitness Gym 941.1K 1.3M 53.9K Preview
7 Eva Andressa 🍎🍃 @eva_andressa

Eva Andressa 🍎🍃

@eva_andressa
Fitness Coaching Modeling 3.2M 5.4M 17K Preview
8 Bella Falconi @bellafalconi

Bella Falconi

@bellafalconi
Fitness Nutrition 3.4M 4M 6.8K Preview
9 João dos Veneno @joaodoveneno

João dos Veneno

@joaodoveneno
Fitness Coaching 724.5K 816.9K 32.3K Preview
10 Vivi Winkler 🇧🇷 @viviwinklerwellness

Vivi Winkler 🇧🇷

@viviwinklerwellness
Fitness 1.3M 2.1M 15.4K Preview
11 Emagrecimento Feminino @karinapeloinutricionista

Emagrecimento Feminino

@karinapeloinutricionista
Nutrition 3.3M 3.8M 5.2K Preview
12 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 1.2M 12M 13.1K Preview
13 Mirian Bottan @mbottan

Mirian Bottan

@mbottan
Health 518.6K 620.4K 32.9K Preview
14 ROBERTA ZUNIGA @robertarzuniga

ROBERTA ZUNIGA

@robertarzuniga
Fitness Coaching 2.4M 2.9M 5K Preview
15 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching Gym 359.3K 6.3M 26.3K Preview
16 ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴 @anllela_sagra

ANLLELA SAGRA 🇨🇴

@anllela_sagra
Fitness 695.8K 11.3M 13.3K Preview
17 Vult @vult

Vult

@vult
Health 3.4M 3.7M 2.7K Preview
18 Fernando Sardinha @fernandosardinha

Fernando Sardinha

@fernandosardinha
Bodybuilding Fitness Training 902.9K 1M 9.8K Preview
19 Risqué | Tá Nas Nossas Mãos @risqueoficial

Risqué | Tá Nas Nossas Mãos

@risqueoficial
Health 2.2M 2.5M 3.8K Preview
20 Бахар Набиева @bakharnabieva

Бахар Набиева

@bakharnabieva
Fitness Coaching Training 494.8K 2.8M 10.7K Preview
21 JÉSSICA MUELLER @eujessicamueller

JÉSSICA MUELLER

@eujessicamueller
Trainers 1.6M 1.8M 4.9K Preview
22 ❤️ THAÍSSA FIT ❤️ @thaissafit

❤️ THAÍSSA FIT ❤️

@thaissafit
Fitness Coaching Training 669K 810.5K 16.6K Preview
23 ᴀᴍᴀɴᴅᴏ ᴘᴏʀ ᴜᴍ ❤️ @amandoporum

ᴀᴍᴀɴᴅᴏ ᴘᴏʀ ᴜᴍ ❤️

@amandoporum
Fashion Gym Modeling 1.2M 1.3M 6.4K Preview
24 RAFAEL BRANDÃO @rafabrandaopro

RAFAEL BRANDÃO

@rafabrandaopro
Bodybuilding Training Coaching 617.5K 735.2K 13.9K Preview
25 FABIO GIGA @f.giga

FABIO GIGA

@f.giga
Bodybuilding Fitness Coaching 670.4K 767K 9.4K Preview
26 Paulo Muzy @paulomuzy

Paulo Muzy

@paulomuzy
Fitness 988.4K 1.1M 6K Preview
27 Camila Guper @camilaguper

Camila Guper

@camilaguper
Fitness 861.4K 1.2M 7.3K Preview
28 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness 1.1M 10.8M 7.1K Preview
29 Daniel Cady @danielcady

Daniel Cady

@danielcady
Nutrition Food 1.2M 1.3M 4.6K Preview
30 Carol Saraiva @carolsaraivafitness

Carol Saraiva

@carolsaraivafitness
Fitness Bikini 1.1M 1.7M 4.8K Preview
31 Taneth Gimenez @taneth.fit

Taneth Gimenez

@taneth.fit
Fitness Coaching Training 495K 1.2M 9.8K Preview
32 RAISSA RAFAELLI @raissarafaelli2

RAISSA RAFAELLI

@raissarafaelli2
Fitness 826K 1.1M 6.7K Preview
33 Aline Zamel ® @aline_zamel

Aline Zamel ®

@aline_zamel
Nutrition 1M 1.3M 4.2K Preview
34 Infinite Bikini™️ @infinitebikini

Infinite Bikini™️

@infinitebikini
Bikini Modeling Fitness 853.8K 1.5M 4.3K Preview
35 🏋🏼‍♀️𝖄𝖆𝖘𝖒𝖎𝖓 𝕾𝖆𝖋𝖎𝖗𝖆 𝕱𝖎𝖙𝖓𝖊𝖘𝖘⚖️ 🧿 @yasmin__safira_fitness

🏋🏼‍♀️𝖄𝖆𝖘𝖒𝖎𝖓 𝕾𝖆𝖋𝖎𝖗𝖆 𝕱𝖎𝖙𝖓𝖊𝖘𝖘⚖️ 🧿

@yasmin__safira_fitness
Fitness Coaching Gym 887.6K 1.1M 4.7K Preview
36 차은우 @eunwo.o_c

차은우

@eunwo.o_c
Fashion Gym Modeling 201.2K 4.8M 30.7K Preview
37 Dai Macedo ✨ @daimacedooficial

Dai Macedo ✨

@daimacedooficial
Fitness 894.2K 1M 4.2K Preview
38 Alessandra Alves De Lima @eualessandraalves2

Alessandra Alves De Lima

@eualessandraalves2
Fitness 404.2K 641.6K 8.8K Preview
39 Treinadora Carol Vaz @teamcarolvaz

Treinadora Carol Vaz

@teamcarolvaz
Fitness 1M 1.7M 3.6K Preview
40 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Sports Fashion 1.4M 25.1M 3.2K Preview
41 ⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Jaciara @jaciara__souza

⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Jaciara

@jaciara__souza
Fashion Gym Modeling 292.7K 325.3K 11.1K Preview
42 ♡ Juliana alves ♡ @juul0ve

♡ Juliana alves ♡

@juul0ve
Modeling Fashion Fitness 595.1K 1.1M 6.4K Preview
43 Ciumenta 😬 @ciumentafc_

Ciumenta 😬

@ciumentafc_
Fashion Gym Modeling 717.7K 810.7K 4K Preview
44 PATRICIA COSTA @patriciacostasantos

PATRICIA COSTA

@patriciacostasantos
Fitness 388K 471.4K 9.4K Preview
45 Alice Matos @alice

Alice Matos

@alice
Fitness 764.8K 1.9M 5.7K Preview
46 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 247.5K 6.9M 8.1K Preview
47 Iara Ramos @iarinharamos

Iara Ramos

@iarinharamos
Fitness 1M 1.3M 2.4K Preview
48 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Sports Soccer 541.2K 15.7M 4.2K Preview
49 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 368.2K 9.4M 4K Preview
50 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health 370K 4.3M 11.4K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts