search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 20 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Hungria Hip Hop @hungria_oficial

Hungria Hip Hop

@hungria_oficial
Singer Actors Health 4.5M 4.9M 47.7K Free report
2 Felipe titto @felipetitto

Felipe titto

@felipetitto
Health Actors 3.8M 4.3M 28.9K Free report
3 Janine Delaney @janine_delaney

Janine Delaney

@janine_delaney
Fitness 1.4M 2.1M 69.9K Free report
4 Saahil Peerzada ساحل پیرزادا @saahilpeerzada

Saahil Peerzada ساحل پیرزادا

@saahilpeerzada
Modeling Fashion Fitness 1.4M 1.5M 59.5K Preview
5 Luisa Fernanda W @luisafernandaw

Luisa Fernanda W

@luisafernandaw
Actors Modeling Fitness 1.1M 10.2M 128.4K Preview
6 Mariana Gonzalez @marigonzalez

Mariana Gonzalez

@marigonzalez
Fitness 2.5M 2.9M 28.1K Preview
7 ROBERTA ZUNIGA @robertarzuniga

ROBERTA ZUNIGA

@robertarzuniga
Fitness Coaching 2.4M 2.8M 17.4K Preview
8 Dr•Guilherme Rocha @drguilhermerocha

Dr•Guilherme Rocha

@drguilhermerocha
Health 1.3M 1.5M 30.5K Preview
9 Eva Andressa @eva_andressa

Eva Andressa

@eva_andressa
Fitness Coaching Art 2.8M 4.9M 13.6K Preview
10 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 1.2M 12M 15.7K Preview
11 Emagrecimento Feminino @karinapeloinutricionista

Emagrecimento Feminino

@karinapeloinutricionista
Nutrition 2.7M 3.1M 11.3K Preview
12 🔹Jonas Sulzbach - Mahamudra @jonas.mbt

🔹Jonas Sulzbach - Mahamudra

@jonas.mbt
Fitness 1.8M 2.1M 16.2K Preview
13 Bella Falconi @bellafalconi

Bella Falconi

@bellafalconi
Nutrition Fitness 3.1M 3.8M 8.5K Preview
14 sheviii2k @sheviii2k

sheviii2k

@sheviii2k
Fitness Coaching 732.6K 799.4K 26.2K Preview
15 JÉSSICA MUELLER @eujessicamueller

JÉSSICA MUELLER

@eujessicamueller
Trainers 1.7M 1.9M 11.9K Preview
16 Mirian Bottan @mbottan

Mirian Bottan

@mbottan
Health 556K 646.3K 30.6K Preview
17 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 747.5K 8.1M 20.2K Preview
18 Caio Bottura @caiobotturapro

Caio Bottura

@caiobotturapro
Bodybuilding Fitness Coaching 528.5K 582.1K 21.2K Preview
19 𝓝𝓪𝓽𝓪𝓵𝓵𝓲𝓪.𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮 @natallia.love

𝓝𝓪𝓽𝓪𝓵𝓵𝓲𝓪.𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮

@natallia.love
Fitness 912.3K 4.9M 11.7K Preview
20 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 1.2M 13.6M 8.8K Preview
21 Бахар Набиева @bakharnabieva

Бахар Набиева

@bakharnabieva
Gym Apparel Training 463.3K 2.4M 16.4K Preview
22 Carol Saraiva @carolsaraivafitness

Carol Saraiva

@carolsaraivafitness
Fitness Bikini 1M 1.7M 8.8K Preview
23 𝔅𝔐 ♕ @bigmatthewww

𝔅𝔐 ♕

@bigmatthewww
Fitness Coaching Training 475.3K 1.5M 18.7K Preview
24 Mario Casas @mario_houses

Mario Casas

@mario_houses
Actors Lifestyle Training 384.8K 4.1M 22.2K Preview
25 F S I E R R △ @fernandasierrafitness

F S I E R R △

@fernandasierrafitness
Fitness 788.7K 1M 10.7K Preview
26 Vivi Winkler 🇧🇷 @viviwinklerwellness

Vivi Winkler 🇧🇷

@viviwinklerwellness
Fitness Coaching 973.1K 1.5M 7.8K Preview
27 Cameron Boyce @thecameronboyce

Cameron Boyce

@thecameronboyce
Fashion Modeling Fitness 766.4K 7.7M 20.1K Preview
28 Risqué | A Vida em Cores @risqueoficial

Risqué | A Vida em Cores

@risqueoficial
Health 2.2M 2.4M 3.3K Preview
29 Iara Ramos @iarinharamos

Iara Ramos

@iarinharamos
Fitness 1.1M 1.3M 6.3K Preview
30 Daniel Cady @danielcady

Daniel Cady

@danielcady
Nutrition Food 1M 1.1M 6.4K Preview
31 Camila Guper @camilaguper

Camila Guper

@camilaguper
Fitness 825.7K 1.1M 7.8K Preview
32 𝑨𝒗𝒊𝒕𝒂𝒍 𝑪𝒐𝒉𝒆𝒏 @avital

𝑨𝒗𝒊𝒕𝒂𝒍 𝑪𝒐𝒉𝒆𝒏

@avital
Fitness Coaching Training 89.9K 1.5M 3.4K Preview
33 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Fashion Training Sports 1.4M 23.2M 4.5K Preview
34 ❤️ THAÍSSA FIT ❤️ @thaissafit

❤️ THAÍSSA FIT ❤️

@thaissafit
Coaching Training Fitness 610.7K 715.8K 14.1K Preview
35 Natiele Lima🇧🇷 @natielelimaaa

Natiele Lima🇧🇷

@natielelimaaa
Fitness 1M 1.2M 5.7K Preview
36 Fernando Sardinha @fernandosardinha

Fernando Sardinha

@fernandosardinha
Fitness 768.7K 842K 8.5K Preview
37 • Chang • @tabatachang

• Chang •

@tabatachang
Fitness 608.3K 699.8K 11.4K Preview
38 BUENO CONCEPT L.L.C @coachbueno

BUENO CONCEPT L.L.C

@coachbueno
Nutrition Health 1.5M 2.1M 3.8K Preview
39 RAISSA RAFAELLI @raissarafaelli2

RAISSA RAFAELLI

@raissarafaelli2
Fitness 831.1K 1M 5.8K Preview
40 Jeff Seid @jeff_seid

Jeff Seid

@jeff_seid
Coaching Fitness Modeling 378.6K 3.7M 12K Preview
41 Fitness @fitness_magie

Fitness

@fitness_magie
Fitness Gym Coaching N/A 414.7K 32.1K Preview
42 Videos de Treino @videosdetreino

Videos de Treino

@videosdetreino
Training 2.2M 2.5M 1.9K Preview
43 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 410.5K 18.8M 6.8K Preview
44 Dai Macedo ✨ @daimacedooficial

Dai Macedo ✨

@daimacedooficial
Fitness 919.3K 1M 4K Preview
45 CONTACT US FOR FEATURE @proudfitfam

CONTACT US FOR FEATURE

@proudfitfam
Fitness 466.7K 705.1K 14.3K Preview
46 Aline Costa @projeto60kga

Aline Costa

@projeto60kga
Training 531.7K 592.7K 7K Preview
47 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Training Sports American football 209.7K 6M 15.8K Preview
48 Luis Fernando 🇺🇸 LA📍 @hotfer93

Luis Fernando 🇺🇸 LA📍

@hotfer93
Bikini Modeling Fitness 366.6K 1.7M 8.7K Preview
49 I AM JOJO BABiE✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling 424.6K 8.8M 3K Preview
50 Leo Lopes @leoloketa

Leo Lopes

@leoloketa
Actors Health 383.2K 412.2K 13.4K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required