Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Hungria Hip Hop @hungria_oficial

Hungria Hip Hop

@hungria_oficial
Actors Singer Health 5.1M 5.6M 91.7K Free report
2 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Sports Health 2M 3.4M 112.9K Free report
3 Felipe titto @felipetitto

Felipe titto

@felipetitto
Actors Health 3.8M 4.3M 51K Free report
4 Mari Gonzalez @marigonzalez

Mari Gonzalez

@marigonzalez
Fitness 2.6M 3.1M 28.1K Preview
5 Emagrecimento Feminino @karinapeloinutricionista

Emagrecimento Feminino

@karinapeloinutricionista
Nutrition 3M 3.4M 12.7K Preview
6 Bella Falconi @bellafalconi

Bella Falconi

@bellafalconi
Nutrition Fitness 3.3M 3.9M 8.8K Preview
7 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 1.1M 12M 14.6K Preview
8 🔹Jonas H Sulzbach @jonas.mbt

🔹Jonas H Sulzbach

@jonas.mbt
Fitness 2M 2.3M 13.1K Preview
9 Eva Andressa @eva_andressa

Eva Andressa

@eva_andressa
Fitness Coaching Modeling 2.6M 5.2M 9.3K Preview
10 ROBERTA ZUNIGA @robertarzuniga

ROBERTA ZUNIGA

@robertarzuniga
Fitness Coaching 2.4M 2.9M 7.6K Preview
11 JÉSSICA MUELLER @eujessicamueller

JÉSSICA MUELLER

@eujessicamueller
Trainers 1.6M 1.8M 10.7K Preview
12 Fernando Sardinha @fernandosardinha

Fernando Sardinha

@fernandosardinha
Bodybuilding Fitness 850.4K 958.4K 17.2K Preview
13 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Fashion Sports 2.3M 24.3M 6.2K Preview
14 Vivi Winkler 🇧🇷 @viviwinklerwellness

Vivi Winkler 🇧🇷

@viviwinklerwellness
Fitness 1M 1.9M 9.3K Preview
15 Vult @vult

Vult

@vult
Health 3.2M 3.5M 2.8K Preview
16 Paulo Muzy @paulomuzy

Paulo Muzy

@paulomuzy
Fitness 960.4K 1.1M 8.7K Preview
17 Luana Kazaki @luanakazakii

Luana Kazaki

@luanakazakii
Fitness 462.6K 526.5K 18.9K Preview
18 ❤️ THAÍSSA FIT ❤️ @thaissafit

❤️ THAÍSSA FIT ❤️

@thaissafit
Fitness Coaching 592.4K 725.4K 16.8K Preview
19 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 317.5K 6.4M 14.5K Preview
20 Daniel Cady @danielcady

Daniel Cady

@danielcady
Nutrition Food 1.1M 1.2M 6.1K Preview
21 @integralmedica @darkness @renato_cariani

@integralmedica @darkness

@renato_cariani
Bodybuilding Fitness 536.8K 602K 12.8K Preview
22 Camila Guper @camilaguper

Camila Guper

@camilaguper
Fitness 791.4K 1.1M 8.9K Preview
23 Alice Matos @alice

Alice Matos

@alice
Fitness 679.9K 1.9M 6.3K Preview
24 Mesut Özil @m10_official

Mesut Özil

@m10_official
Soccer Training Sports 499.1K 20.9M 9.4K Preview
25 Dai Macedo ✨ @daimacedooficial

Dai Macedo ✨

@daimacedooficial
Fitness 904.1K 1M 5.5K Preview
26 FABIO GIGA @f.giga

FABIO GIGA

@f.giga
Fitness Bodybuilding 623.6K 723.3K 8.2K Preview
27 Taneth G✨ @taneth.fit

Taneth G✨

@taneth.fit
Actors Fitness Moms Coaching 313.1K 846.1K 9.5K Preview
28 Lana Rhoades @lanarhoades

Lana Rhoades

@lanarhoades
Fitness Coaching Music 247.3K 5M 15K Preview
29 I AM JOJO BABiE ✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE ✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling 473K 9.3M 3.5K Preview
30 ALINE ZAMEL ® @aline_zamel

ALINE ZAMEL ®

@aline_zamel
Nutrition 1M 1.3M 3.7K Preview
31 Janine Delaney @janine_delaney

Janine Delaney

@janine_delaney
Fitness 1.1M 2.5M 15.2K Preview
32 Treinadora Carol Vaz @teamcarolvaz

Treinadora Carol Vaz

@teamcarolvaz
Bodybuilding Training Coaching 926.5K 1.5M 4.6K Preview
33 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching Modeling 202.3K 4.6M 12.9K Preview
34 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Soccer Sports 418.7K 15.2M 5.2K Preview
35 Natiele Lima @natielelimaaa

Natiele Lima

@natielelimaaa
Fitness 844.3K 1.1M 4.9K Preview
36 Nicole Scherzinger @nicolescherzinger

Nicole Scherzinger

@nicolescherzinger
Music Fitness Coaching Training 506K 3.9M 6.5K Preview
37 bodydreamerbrazil @bodydreamerbrazil

bodydreamerbrazil

@bodydreamerbrazil
Bodybuilding Fitness 331.9K 365.3K 12.1K Preview
38 Risqué | Felicidade em Cores @risqueoficial

Risqué | Felicidade em Cores

@risqueoficial
Health 2.2M 2.4M 1.5K Preview
39 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 354.5K 8.7M 7.9K Preview
40 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 346.1K 6.1M 5.8K Preview
41 Бахар Набиева @bakharnabieva

Бахар Набиева

@bakharnabieva
Fitness Training Coaching 370.4K 2.6M 13.2K Preview
42 BERA @beraofficial

BERA

@beraofficial
Fitness Modeling Actors 269.7K 767.6K 8.6K Preview
43 Iara Ramos @iarinharamos

Iara Ramos

@iarinharamos
Fitness 1.1M 1.3M 2.5K Preview
44 Fernanda D'avila @davilafernanda

Fernanda D'avila

@davilafernanda
Fitness 993.4K 1.3M 2.6K Preview
45 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness 689.2K 10.3M 3.3K Preview
46 🍭 ᑭ O ᑕ ᗩ ᕼ O ᑎ T ᗩ ᔕ @jullyoliveira_oficial

🍭 ᑭ O ᑕ ᗩ ᕼ O ᑎ T ᗩ ᔕ

@jullyoliveira_oficial
Fitness Coaching Bodybuilding 343.5K 393.8K 8.7K Preview
47 🏋🏼‍♀️𝖄𝖆𝖘𝖒𝖎𝖓 𝕾𝖆𝖋𝖎𝖗𝖆 𝕱𝖎𝖙𝖓𝖊𝖘𝖘⚖️ @yasmin__safira_fitness

🏋🏼‍♀️𝖄𝖆𝖘𝖒𝖎𝖓 𝕾𝖆𝖋𝖎𝖗𝖆 𝕱𝖎𝖙𝖓𝖊𝖘𝖘⚖️

@yasmin__safira_fitness
Fitness Gym Coaching 795.2K 1.1M 2.9K Preview
48 PATRICIA COSTA @patriciacostasantos

PATRICIA COSTA

@patriciacostasantos
Fitness 360.5K 431.4K 8.2K Preview
49 RAFAEL BRANDÃO @rafabrandaopro

RAFAEL BRANDÃO

@rafabrandaopro
Bodybuilding Coaching Fitness 585.6K 693.7K 5.6K Preview
50 𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻 @genesislopezofficial

𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻

@genesislopezofficial
Modeling Fashion Fitness 317.7K 4.6M 5.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required