Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Brazil

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Brazil Followers Auth Eng from BR
1 Hungria Hip Hop @hungria_oficial

Hungria Hip Hop

@hungria_oficial
Actors Health Singer 5.3M 5.9M 99.5K Free report
2 Lucas Paquetá @lucaspaqueta

Lucas Paquetá

@lucaspaqueta
American football Health Sports 2.5M 3.5M 149.9K Free report
3 Felipe titto @felipetitto

Felipe titto

@felipetitto
Actors Health 3.9M 4.4M 45K Free report
4 Mari Gonzalez @marigonzalez

Mari Gonzalez

@marigonzalez
Fitness 2.6M 3.1M 19.7K Preview
5 Eva Andressa @eva_andressa

Eva Andressa

@eva_andressa
Fitness Coaching Modeling 3.2M 5.3M 22K Preview
6 Deniso Bolibani @deniso_bolibani

Deniso Bolibani

@deniso_bolibani
Lifestyle Fitness Gym 971.7K 1.3M 55.3K Preview
7 Jonas H Sulzbach @jonas.mbt

Jonas H Sulzbach

@jonas.mbt
Fitness 1.9M 2.3M 20.3K Preview
8 Vult @vult

Vult

@vult
Health 3.3M 3.6M 5.9K Preview
9 Amanda Lee @amandaeliselee

Amanda Lee

@amandaeliselee
Fitness Training 1.2M 12M 14.9K Preview
10 Bella Falconi @bellafalconi

Bella Falconi

@bellafalconi
Fitness Nutrition 3.1M 4M 5.8K Preview
11 ROBERTA ZUNIGA @robertarzuniga

ROBERTA ZUNIGA

@robertarzuniga
Fitness Coaching 2.4M 2.9M 7.3K Preview
12 João dos Veneno @joaodoveneno

João dos Veneno

@joaodoveneno
Fitness Coaching 653.8K 737.2K 27.7K Preview
13 Vivi Winkler 🇧🇷 @viviwinklerwellness

Vivi Winkler 🇧🇷

@viviwinklerwellness
Fitness 1.2M 2M 12.4K Preview
14 Daniel Cady @danielcady

Daniel Cady

@danielcady
Nutrition Food 1.1M 1.3M 11.2K Preview
15 Бахар Набиева @bakharnabieva

Бахар Набиева

@bakharnabieva
Fitness Coaching Training 469.8K 2.7M 15K Preview
16 ᴀᴍᴀɴᴅᴏ ᴘᴏʀ ᴜᴍ ❤️ @amandoporum

ᴀᴍᴀɴᴅᴏ ᴘᴏʀ ᴜᴍ ❤️

@amandoporum
Fashion Gym Modeling 1.1M 1.2M 9.5K Preview
17 ❤️ THAÍSSA FIT ❤️ @thaissafit

❤️ THAÍSSA FIT ❤️

@thaissafit
Fitness Coaching Training 624K 756K 21.8K Preview
18 Risqué | Astrologia em Cores @risqueoficial

Risqué | Astrologia em Cores

@risqueoficial
Health 2.2M 2.4M 4K Preview
19 JÉSSICA MUELLER @eujessicamueller

JÉSSICA MUELLER

@eujessicamueller
Trainers 1.6M 1.8M 4.4K Preview
20 Paulo Muzy @paulomuzy

Paulo Muzy

@paulomuzy
Fitness 972.8K 1.1M 6.6K Preview
21 PUMA @puma

PUMA

@puma
Fitness 699.6K 10.6M 4.7K Preview
22 Emagrecimento Feminino @karinapeloinutricionista

Emagrecimento Feminino

@karinapeloinutricionista
Nutrition 3.2M 3.7M 2K Preview
23 Carol Saraiva @carolsaraivafitness

Carol Saraiva

@carolsaraivafitness
Fitness Bikini 1.1M 1.7M 5.1K Preview
24 Camila Guper @camilaguper

Camila Guper

@camilaguper
Fitness 809.1K 1.1M 6.9K Preview
25 Dai Macedo ✨ @daimacedooficial

Dai Macedo ✨

@daimacedooficial
Fitness 895.7K 1M 5.7K Preview
26 FABIO GIGA @f.giga

FABIO GIGA

@f.giga
Bodybuilding Fitness Coaching 640.3K 732.5K 7.2K Preview
27 Taneth Gimenez @taneth.fit

Taneth Gimenez

@taneth.fit
Fitness Coaching Training 410.2K 979K 10K Preview
28 🏋🏼‍♀️𝖄𝖆𝖘𝖒𝖎𝖓 𝕾𝖆𝖋𝖎𝖗𝖆 𝕱𝖎𝖙𝖓𝖊𝖘𝖘⚖️ 🧿 @yasmin__safira_fitness

🏋🏼‍♀️𝖄𝖆𝖘𝖒𝖎𝖓 𝕾𝖆𝖋𝖎𝖗𝖆 𝕱𝖎𝖙𝖓𝖊𝖘𝖘⚖️ 🧿

@yasmin__safira_fitness
Fitness Coaching Gym 856.6K 1.1M 4.8K Preview
29 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1

Keylor Navas Gamboa

@keylornavas1
Soccer Training Sports 356.8K 9.1M 6.8K Preview
30 Paola Celeb @paolaceleb

Paola Celeb

@paolaceleb
Coaching Fitness Modeling 300.2K 1.4M 13.6K Preview
31 Iara Ramos @iarinharamos

Iara Ramos

@iarinharamos
Fitness 1M 1.3M 3K Preview
32 I AM JOJO BABiE ✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE ✨

@jojo_babie
Modeling Fitness 493.2K 9.2M 3.8K Preview
33 Treinadora Carol Vaz @teamcarolvaz

Treinadora Carol Vaz

@teamcarolvaz
Fitness 930K 1.6M 3.5K Preview
34 ALINE ZAMEL ® @aline_zamel

ALINE ZAMEL ®

@aline_zamel
Nutrition 992.8K 1.3M 2.8K Preview
35 RAFAEL BRANDÃO @rafabrandaopro

RAFAEL BRANDÃO

@rafabrandaopro
Bodybuilding Training Coaching 589.9K 702.3K 6.2K Preview
36 D.K. @fitness_magie

D.K.

@fitness_magie
Fitness Training Coaching 229.9K 349.7K 24.3K Preview
37 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 828.9K 14.5M 6K Preview
38 Ciumenta 😬 @ciumentafc_

Ciumenta 😬

@ciumentafc_
Fashion Gym Modeling 723.6K 817.3K 3.3K Preview
39 Psicologia Tarja Preta 💡 @psicologiatarjapreta

Psicologia Tarja Preta 💡

@psicologiatarjapreta
Actors Health 580.6K 644.6K 4.8K Preview
40 adidas @adidas

adidas

@adidas
Training Sports Fashion 1.1M 24.7M 2K Preview
41 Jeff Seid @jeff_seid

Jeff Seid

@jeff_seid
Fitness Gym Coaching 281.5K 3.8M 6K Preview
42 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas

Iker Casillas

@ikercasillas
Fitness Sports Soccer 532.2K 15.5M 3.5K Preview
43 Yaela Heart @yaelaheart

Yaela Heart

@yaelaheart
Fitness Modeling Coaching 309.8K 3.3M 4.9K Preview
44 𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻 @genesislopezofficial

𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻

@genesislopezofficial
Fitness Coaching Training 373.6K 4.6M 6K Preview
45 GYM MOTIVATION FITNESS🇧🇷 @gymbrasil7

GYM MOTIVATION FITNESS🇧🇷

@gymbrasil7
Fitness Coaching Gym 1M 1.4M 2.5K Preview
46 Fernando Sardinha @fernandosardinha

Fernando Sardinha

@fernandosardinha
Bodybuilding Fitness Training 857.7K 971.3K 2.5K Preview
47 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 177.6K 6.9M 4.2K Preview
48 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health 267.2K 4.2M 6.9K Preview
49 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Training American football Sports 192.4K 6.7M 7.8K Preview
50 Alessandra Alves De Lima @eualessandraalves2

Alessandra Alves De Lima

@eualessandraalves2
Fitness 366.4K 581.7K 4.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required