Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 1.2M 10M 17.5K Free report
2 Steph Smith @stephclairesmith

Steph Smith

@stephclairesmith
Health Fitness Coaching 635.4K 1.5M 10.1K Free report
3 Jackson O'Doherty @jackson_odoherty

Jackson O'Doherty

@jackson_odoherty
Fitness Coaching Training 309.9K 3.9M 11.9K Free report
4 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 1.4M 11.9M 2.7K Preview
5 EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health

@emilyskyefit
Moms Fitness Coaching 431.8K 2.6M 4.9K Preview
6 Hamish & Andy @hamishandandy

Hamish & Andy

@hamishandandy
Training Fitness Coaching 571.8K 1M 2.5K Preview
7 Calum 🇦🇺 @calumvonmoger

Calum 🇦🇺

@calumvonmoger
Training Coaching Fitness 293K 3.1M 7.3K Preview
8 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 110.1K 6.7M 4.6K Preview
9 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 237.4K 6.1M 3.9K Preview
10 Lydia Barakat @itslydboss

Lydia Barakat

@itslydboss
Fitness 245.9K 1.3M 4.7K Preview
11 Sam Wood @samjameswood

Sam Wood

@samjameswood
Fitness 202.4K 277.8K 3.7K Preview
12 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 157.4K 6.9M 3.8K Preview
13 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health 170K 4.1M 5K Preview
14 V L A T K A 👙 WBFF BIKINI PRO @vlatkadragicwbffpro

V L A T K A 👙 WBFF BIKINI PRO

@vlatkadragicwbffpro
Moms Fitness Bikini 41.5K 336.5K 202 Preview
15 Lauren Simpson @laurensimpson

Lauren Simpson

@laurensimpson
Fitness Training Coaching 397.4K 1.7M 3.4K Preview
16 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Coaching Fitness Training 153.7K 2M 8.4K Preview
17 Jem 🐺 Wolfie @jemwolfie

Jem 🐺 Wolfie

@jemwolfie
Fitness Coaching Training 180.7K 2.7M 5.2K Preview
18 Steve Cook @stevecook

Steve Cook

@stevecook
Fitness Training Coaching 162.8K 2.5M 2.8K Preview
19 KARINA🦄IRBY @karinairby

KARINA🦄IRBY

@karinairby
Training 221K 1M 3.3K Preview
20 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 132.9K 2.9M 3K Preview
21 Sam Rybka @sam_rybka

Sam Rybka

@sam_rybka
Gym 169.4K 1M 5.8K Preview
22 Michael @mbrunelli

Michael

@mbrunelli
Modeling Fitness Fashion 91.6K 141.7K 3.5K Preview
23 LORNA JANE OFFICIAL @lornajaneactive

LORNA JANE OFFICIAL

@lornajaneactive
Health 522.3K 924.5K 836 Preview
24 Laura Henshaw @laura.henshaw

Laura Henshaw

@laura.henshaw
Health 137.5K 257.6K 2.8K Preview
25 Cassandra Wood 🌹 @casswood

Cassandra Wood 🌹

@casswood
Fitness Coaching Modeling 115.1K 189.8K 2.7K Preview
26 Reece Hawkins @reece_hawkins_

Reece Hawkins

@reece_hawkins_
Trainers 221.1K 923.9K 3.9K Preview
27 Boost Juice @boost_juice

Boost Juice

@boost_juice
Health Fitness Coaching 66.5K 104.3K 3.1K Preview
28 Larry @larrywheels

Larry

@larrywheels
Fitness Coaching Training 83.7K 1.5M 4.2K Preview
29 Muscle Nation | Clothing+Supps @musclenation

Muscle Nation | Clothing+Supps

@musclenation
Fitness Coaching Training 385.4K 645.5K 1.2K Preview
30 Zac Perna 🤪 @zacperna

Zac Perna 🤪

@zacperna
Fitness Gym Training 110.6K 455.2K 3.4K Preview
31 O L Y M P I A V A L A N C E @olympiavalance

O L Y M P I A V A L A N C E

@olympiavalance
Fitness Coaching Training 127.5K 208.7K 1.9K Preview
32 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Modeling Gym 66.3K 10.9M 2.6K Preview
33 Christian Hull @christianhull

Christian Hull

@christianhull
Modeling Fitness Coaching 107.8K 161.3K 1.3K Preview
34 Gymshark @gymshark

Gymshark

@gymshark
Fitness 145.4K 3.6M 1.1K Preview
35 Shawn Johnson East @shawnjohnson

Shawn Johnson East

@shawnjohnson
Gym 31.4K 2.1M 1.9K Preview
36 Gymshark Women @gymsharkwomen

Gymshark Women

@gymsharkwomen
Fitness Coaching Training 172.6K 2.4M 1.9K Preview
37 SJANA ELISE EARP @sjanaelise

SJANA ELISE EARP

@sjanaelise
Yoga Health Fitness 151.1K 1.7M 1.5K Preview
38 CONOR

CONOR "THE NOTORIOUS" MCGREGOR

@thenotoriousmmatim
Fitness Training Coaching 52.4K 58.2K 3.2K Preview
39 PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡ @punpun_sutatta

PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡

@punpun_sutatta
Fashion Lifestyle Fitness 106.4K 7M 1.4K Preview
40 Sophie Dillman @sophiedillman

Sophie Dillman

@sophiedillman
Fitness 106.3K 178.4K 1.9K Preview
41 Tia-Clair Toomey @tiaclair1

Tia-Clair Toomey

@tiaclair1
Training Coaching Fitness 128.9K 1.1M 1.5K Preview
42 Tamara Joy @tamara__joy

Tamara Joy

@tamara__joy
Bikini Fashion Fitness 112.2K 170.1K 1.4K Preview
43 SOPHIE GUIDOLIN @sophie_guidolin

SOPHIE GUIDOLIN

@sophie_guidolin
Nutrition 242.9K 386.6K 795 Preview
44 Lauren Summer @heylaurensummer

Lauren Summer

@heylaurensummer
Modeling Fashion Fitness 40.5K 1.5M 2.7K Preview
45 Nic Westaway @nicwestaway

Nic Westaway

@nicwestaway
Fitness Coaching Training 81.4K 249.1K 1.1K Preview
46 Nicolas Jovanovic @nicccj

Nicolas Jovanovic

@nicccj
Coaching Fitness Modeling 94.8K 143.3K 1.5K Preview
47 EMMA CAREY @em_carey

EMMA CAREY

@em_carey
Health 61.2K 153.8K 3.6K Preview
48 Georgie Stevenson ⚡️ @georgiestevenson

Georgie Stevenson ⚡️

@georgiestevenson
Fitness 148K 285K 1.7K Preview
49 Brie Bella @thebriebella

Brie Bella

@thebriebella
Health Fitness Fashion 215.3K 7.2M 666 Preview
50 WillNE @willne

WillNE

@willne
Gym Modeling Fitness 37.9K 755.8K 4.2K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required