Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 1.4M 9.7M 25.9K Free report
2 Sarah @sarahs_day

Sarah

@sarahs_day
Health 288.2K 929.2K 18.4K Free report
3 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 1.5M 11.7M 3.1K Free report
4 Steph Smith @stephclairesmith

Steph Smith

@stephclairesmith
Events Coaching Fitness Training 603K 1.5M 5.9K Preview
5 Çalum 🏴‍☠️ @calumvonmoger

Çalum 🏴‍☠️

@calumvonmoger
Coaching Fitness Training 412K 3M 10.3K Preview
6 Lydia Barakat @itslydboss

Lydia Barakat

@itslydboss
Fitness 366.4K 1.3M 8.2K Preview
7 EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health

@emilyskyefit
Fitness Moms Coaching 445K 2.6M 5.8K Preview
8 Jem 🐺 Wolfie @jemwolfie

Jem 🐺 Wolfie

@jemwolfie
Fitness Coaching Gym 211.7K 2.7M 7.3K Preview
9 Kristen Hanby @kristenhanby

Kristen Hanby

@kristenhanby
Fitness Coaching Training N/A 5.3M 265.9K Preview
10 Sam Rybka @sam_rybka

Sam Rybka

@sam_rybka
Gym 142.7K 937.6K 4.5K Preview
11 Lauren Simpson @laurensimpson

Lauren Simpson

@laurensimpson
Fitness Training Coaching 363.4K 1.6M 3.9K Preview
12 Beau Ryan @therealbeauryan

Beau Ryan

@therealbeauryan
Coaching Training 281.4K 392.5K 3.3K Preview
13 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 152.9K 6.8M 6.2K Preview
14 V L A T K A 👙 WBFF BIKINI PRO @vlatkadragicwbffpro

V L A T K A 👙 WBFF BIKINI PRO

@vlatkadragicwbffpro
Moms Fitness Training 43.7K 340.5K 395 Preview
15 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Fitness Coaching Training 151.5K 1.7M 7.3K Preview
16 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 251.1K 6M 2.8K Preview
17 Sam Wood @samjameswood

Sam Wood

@samjameswood
Fitness 207.2K 272.4K 2.6K Preview
18 Reece Hawkins @reece_hawkins_

Reece Hawkins

@reece_hawkins_
Trainers 216.5K 928.3K 4.8K Preview
19 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching Modeling 80.1K 4.1M 6.8K Preview
20 Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez @ocasio2018

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

@ocasio2018
Founder Health Speaker 93.8K 3.9M 5.2K Preview
21 LORNA JANE OFFICIAL @lornajaneactive

LORNA JANE OFFICIAL

@lornajaneactive
Health 586K 826.1K 1.1K Preview
22 Maxmoefoe @maxmoefoeofficial

Maxmoefoe

@maxmoefoeofficial
Fitness Coaching Modeling 72.3K 592.4K 6.4K Preview
23 Brooke Blurton @brooke.blurton

Brooke Blurton

@brooke.blurton
Fashion Health Lifestyle 145.2K 196K 3.7K Preview
24 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 152.7K 2.7M 3.2K Preview
25 Michael Turnbull @michael.d.turnbull

Michael Turnbull

@michael.d.turnbull
Modeling Fashion Fitness 129.1K 157.8K 4.5K Preview
26 Michael @mbrunelli

Michael

@mbrunelli
Music Fitness Coaching Health 108.3K 138K 5.6K Preview
27 Nic Naitanui @nicnat

Nic Naitanui

@nicnat
Training 105.6K 128.5K 4.3K Preview
28 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Training Gym 119.4K 3.1M 4.4K Preview
29 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 113.9K 3.2M 4.8K Preview
30 Larry @larrywheels

Larry

@larrywheels
Basketball Fitness Gym Training 94.5K 1.4M 7.1K Preview
31 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 118.3K 6.3M 4.7K Preview
32 KARINA🦄IRBY @karinairby

KARINA🦄IRBY

@karinairby
Training 206.8K 1M 3.5K Preview
33 SJANA ELISE EARP @sjanaelise

SJANA ELISE EARP

@sjanaelise
Health Yoga Lifestyle 165.6K 1.7M 1.9K Preview
34 Kathleen Loserfruit The Great @loserfruit

Kathleen Loserfruit The Great

@loserfruit
Coaching Training Sports 89.1K 673.9K 4.1K Preview
35 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 374.6K 14.2M 2.8K Preview
36 Veronica Bielik @veronicabielik

Veronica Bielik

@veronicabielik
Modeling Fitness Coaching 71.1K 2.1M 1.8K Preview
37 Laura Henshaw @laura.henshaw

Laura Henshaw

@laura.henshaw
Health 146.5K 247K 2.5K Preview
38 Steve Cook @stevecook

Steve Cook

@stevecook
Fitness Training Coaching 154.8K 2.4M 2.5K Preview
39 𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻 @genesislopezofficial

𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻

@genesislopezofficial
Bikini Modeling Fitness 87.7K 4.5M 1.7K Preview
40 Christopher Glebatsas @christopher.glebatsas

Christopher Glebatsas

@christopher.glebatsas
Fitness Lifestyle Fashion 108.6K 120.7K 2.5K Preview
41 Nicolas Jovanovic @nicccj

Nicolas Jovanovic

@nicccj
Fitness 59.3K 148.1K 1.1K Preview
42 SOPHIE GUIDOLIN @sophie_guidolin

SOPHIE GUIDOLIN

@sophie_guidolin
Nutrition 239.4K 374.7K 1.1K Preview
43 ALI WELLNESS 👸🏼 @alioetjen

ALI WELLNESS 👸🏼

@alioetjen
Yoga Fitness Health 140.5K 177.1K 1.6K Preview
44 KALI BURNS @kaliburns

KALI BURNS

@kaliburns
Fitness Training Coaching 183.3K 994.6K 2.3K Preview
45 EMMA CAREY @em_carey

EMMA CAREY

@em_carey
Health 71.1K 152.9K 4.2K Preview
46 STEPHANIE SANZO @stephaniesanzo

STEPHANIE SANZO

@stephaniesanzo
Training 147.2K 1.4M 2.2K Preview
47 Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson @thorbjornsson

Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson

@thorbjornsson
Fitness Coaching Training 139.1K 2.5M 1.8K Preview
48 HANNA ÖBERG @hannaoeberg

HANNA ÖBERG

@hannaoeberg
Fitness Training Coaching 107.2K 1.7M 1.9K Preview
49 Tyson Fury @gypsyking101

Tyson Fury

@gypsyking101
Coaching Training Fitness 131.5K 2M 3K Preview
50 Hattie Boydle WBFF PRO @hattieboydle

Hattie Boydle WBFF PRO

@hattieboydle
Fitness Training Coaching 137.8K 518.8K 2.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required