Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow

Tammy 🐚

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 1.2M 11.1M 21.6K Free report
2 EMILY SKYE | FITNESS | HEALTH @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE | FITNESS | HEALTH

@emilyskyefit
Moms Fitness Coaching 508.8K 2.6M 5.2K Free report
3 KARINA🦄IRBY @karinairby

KARINA🦄IRBY

@karinairby
Training 208.5K 1.1M 4.2K Free report
4 Jem 🐺 Wolfie @jemwolfie

Jem 🐺 Wolfie

@jemwolfie
Fitness Coaching Training 208.6K 2.8M 3.4K Preview
5 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Training American football Sports 118.1K 7.5M 5.9K Preview
6 Jaehyun @_jeongjaehyun

Jaehyun

@_jeongjaehyun
Fashion Gym Modeling 60K 2.2M 20.8K Preview
7 Sarah Magusara @sarahmagusara

Sarah Magusara

@sarahmagusara
Fitness Coaching Training 145.5K 1.3M 12K Preview
8 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Coaching Training 160.5K 3.1M 4K Preview
9 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 1.3M 12.4M 2.6K Preview
10 V L A T K A 👙 WBFF BIKINI PRO @vlatkadragicwbffpro

V L A T K A 👙 WBFF BIKINI PRO

@vlatkadragicwbffpro
Fitness Training Coaching 38.7K 326.4K 58 Preview
11 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Coaching Fitness Training 242.1K 2.6M 7.5K Preview
12 Steve Cook @stevecook

Steve Cook

@stevecook
Fitness Training Coaching 204.4K 2.6M 3.7K Preview
13 Holly Hagan @hollygshore

Holly Hagan

@hollygshore
Fitness Coaching Health 402.6K 3.8M 2.8K Preview
14 SAFAR BROS @safarbrosofficial

SAFAR BROS

@safarbrosofficial
Coaching Fitness Modeling 116.4K 253.3K 5K Preview
15 Lydia Barakat @itslydboss

Lydia Barakat

@itslydboss
Fitness 316.2K 1.4M 3.7K Preview
16 rae @valkyrae

rae

@valkyrae
Fitness Modeling Coaching 83.5K 1.9M 6.8K Preview
17 Bethenny Frankel @bethennyfrankel

Bethenny Frankel

@bethennyfrankel
Fitness Health Coaching 192.8K 2.2M 3.5K Preview
18 Joe Wicks @thebodycoach

Joe Wicks

@thebodycoach
Fitness Health 203.6K 3.5M 2.9K Preview
19 Homeshark @gymshark

Homeshark

@gymshark
Fitness 207.6K 4.2M 1.6K Preview
20 Reece Hawkins @reece_hawkins_

Reece Hawkins

@reece_hawkins_
Trainers 207K 906.6K 4.2K Preview
21 Sam Wood @samjameswood

Sam Wood

@samjameswood
Fitness 183.5K 276K 1.4K Preview
22 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Coaching Training 114.8K 3.5M 3.9K Preview
23 Laura Henshaw @laura.henshaw

Laura Henshaw

@laura.henshaw
Health 156.1K 282.3K 2.4K Preview
24 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 125.2K 3.6M 3.7K Preview
25 KARINA ELLE💗 @karinaelle

KARINA ELLE💗

@karinaelle
Gym 109.4K 1.6M 3.6K Preview
26 LORNA JANE OFFICIAL @lornajaneactive

LORNA JANE OFFICIAL

@lornajaneactive
Health 513.4K 913.8K 561 Preview
27 Michael @mbrunelli

Michael

@mbrunelli
Fitness Coaching Training 103.5K 154.2K 2.7K Preview
28 Lauren Simpson @laurensimpson

Lauren Simpson

@laurensimpson
Fitness Training Coaching 393.4K 1.9M 1.8K Preview
29 MORGAN ROSE 🌹 @morganrosemoroney

MORGAN ROSE 🌹

@morganrosemoroney
Fitness Coaching Training 89.6K 629.1K 3.9K Preview
30 Sam Rybka @sam_rybka

Sam Rybka

@sam_rybka
Gym 151.7K 1.2M 4.3K Preview
31 KALI BURNS @kaliburns

KALI BURNS

@kaliburns
Fitness Training Coaching 127.8K 1.1M 2K Preview
32 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Chef Recipes Health 173.9K 4.4M 1.5K Preview
33 OLIVIA MATHERS @olivia.mathers

OLIVIA MATHERS

@olivia.mathers
Fashion Fitness Modeling 95.1K 575.4K 2.6K Preview
34 Shawn Johnson East @shawnjohnson

Shawn Johnson East

@shawnjohnson
Gym 47.8K 2.7M 2.4K Preview
35 The Official Gym Memes Page @gymmemesofficial

The Official Gym Memes Page

@gymmemesofficial
Fitness Coaching Training 224K 1.8M 2.2K Preview
36 Demi Bagby 💋 @demibagby

Demi Bagby 💋

@demibagby
Gym 73.8K 2.2M 3.1K Preview
37 SJANA ELISE @sjanaelise

SJANA ELISE

@sjanaelise
Yoga Soul Health 197K 1.7M 1.5K Preview
38 Larry @larrywheels

Larry

@larrywheels
Fitness Coaching Training 85.6K 1.8M 3.7K Preview
39 Szep Fit @szepfit

Szep Fit

@szepfit
Fitness Training Coaching 74.6K 127.5K 4.3K Preview
40 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 218.2K 7.3M 3.7K Preview
41 Muscle Nation Apparel + Supps @musclenation

Muscle Nation Apparel + Supps

@musclenation
Fitness Coaching Gym 400.9K 650.1K 791 Preview
42 OH POLLY @ohpolly

OH POLLY

@ohpolly
Fashion Modeling Fitness 81.6K 3.1M 723 Preview
43 LEAH ITSINES @leahitsines

LEAH ITSINES

@leahitsines
Food Health Recipes 231.1K 544.3K 756 Preview
44 CONOR

CONOR "THE NOTORIOUS" MCGREGOR

@thenotoriousmmatim
Fitness Training Coaching 52.4K 58.2K 3.2K Preview
45 Zac Perna @zacperna

Zac Perna

@zacperna
Fitness Coaching Training 114K 551.1K 2.1K Preview
46 STEPHANIE SANZO @stephaniesanzo

STEPHANIE SANZO

@stephaniesanzo
Training 128.2K 1.9M 2.1K Preview
47 Stephanie Smith/Laura Henshaw @keepitcleaner

Stephanie Smith/Laura Henshaw

@keepitcleaner
Fitness Health Coaching 165.5K 285.1K 1.4K Preview
48 Penny McNamee @penny.mcnamee

Penny McNamee

@penny.mcnamee
Fitness Modeling Fashion 92.5K 200.8K 1.8K Preview
49 Tia-Clair Toomey @tiaclair1

Tia-Clair Toomey

@tiaclair1
Fitness Coaching Training 157.4K 1.3M 1.9K Preview
50 Dr. Nicole LePera @the.holistic.psychologist

Dr. Nicole LePera

@the.holistic.psychologist
Soul Yoga 137.1K 2M 2.5K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts