Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 1.2M 10.2M 24.1K Free report
2 Jackson O'Doherty @jackson_odoherty

Jackson O'Doherty

@jackson_odoherty
Modeling Fitness Music 611.6K 3.9M 23.1K Free report
3 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 1.4M 11.9M 2.2K Free report
4 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health 157.4K 4.3M 4.6K Preview
5 EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health

@emilyskyefit
Moms Fitness Coaching 429.4K 2.6M 3.8K Preview
6 Hamish & Andy @hamishandandy

Hamish & Andy

@hamishandandy
Training Fitness Coaching 576.2K 1M 1.9K Preview
7 Calum 🇦🇺 @calumvonmoger

Calum 🇦🇺

@calumvonmoger
Fitness Gym Training 310.6K 3.2M 6.8K Preview
8 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 250.8K 6.4M 4.3K Preview
9 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Coaching Training Fitness 163.5K 2.2M 7.1K Preview
10 V L A T K A 👙 WBFF BIKINI PRO @vlatkadragicwbffpro

V L A T K A 👙 WBFF BIKINI PRO

@vlatkadragicwbffpro
Fitness Training Bikini 41.3K 333K 141 Preview
11 Lydia Barakat @itslydboss

Lydia Barakat

@itslydboss
Fitness 386.1K 1.4M 4.8K Preview
12 Lauren Simpson @laurensimpson

Lauren Simpson

@laurensimpson
Fitness Training Coaching 352.3K 1.7M 2.7K Preview
13 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 160.3K 7M 3.2K Preview
14 Adam Farrugia @adzyfarrugia

Adam Farrugia

@adzyfarrugia
Gym Fitness Coaching 105.9K 242K 8.9K Preview
15 Sam Wood @samjameswood

Sam Wood

@samjameswood
Fitness 190.9K 277K 2.4K Preview
16 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Coaching Training 125.5K 3.3M 3.9K Preview
17 Reece Hawkins @reece_hawkins_

Reece Hawkins

@reece_hawkins_
Trainers 205.5K 910.5K 4.4K Preview
18 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Gym Actors 66.3K 11.2M 3.3K Preview
19 KARINA🦄IRBY @karinairby

KARINA🦄IRBY

@karinairby
Training 224.2K 1.1M 3.8K Preview
20 Steve Cook @stevecook

Steve Cook

@stevecook
Fitness Coaching Training 177.4K 2.5M 3.7K Preview
21 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 92K 6.9M 3.8K Preview
22 Gabrielle Epstein @gabbyepstein

Gabrielle Epstein

@gabbyepstein
Fitness Training Gym 174.6K 2.3M 2.9K Preview
23 Lyna Perez @lynaritaa

Lyna Perez

@lynaritaa
Bikini Modeling Fitness 105.5K 4.4M 2.7K Preview
24 Robert Whittaker @robwhittakermma

Robert Whittaker

@robwhittakermma
Training Coaching 192.8K 745.9K 1.7K Preview
25 Jem 🐺 Wolfie @jemwolfie

Jem 🐺 Wolfie

@jemwolfie
Fitness Coaching Training 180.2K 2.7M 3.7K Preview
26 Kyle Kuzma @kuz

Kyle Kuzma

@kuz
Training Coaching 69.8K 4M 3.9K Preview
27 Sam Rybka @sam_rybka

Sam Rybka

@sam_rybka
Gym 177.9K 1.1M 5.2K Preview
28 Gymshark @gymshark

Gymshark

@gymshark
Fitness 177.2K 3.8M 1.6K Preview
29 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 149.9K 2.9M 2.7K Preview
30 Vicky Pattison @vickypattison

Vicky Pattison

@vickypattison
Fashion Fitness Modeling 255.7K 4.5M 791 Preview
31 L O N D O N S H A Y ♥ @londonshaygoheen

L O N D O N S H A Y ♥

@londonshaygoheen
Fitness Gym Coaching 96.1K 509.1K 4.3K Preview
32 Michael Turnbull @michael.d.turnbull

Michael Turnbull

@michael.d.turnbull
Fitness Fashion Modeling 83.2K 120.2K 3.5K Preview
33 Christian Hull @christianhull

Christian Hull

@christianhull
Modeling Fitness Coaching 114.1K 170.8K 1.9K Preview
34 Shawn Johnson East @shawnjohnson

Shawn Johnson East

@shawnjohnson
Gym 53.9K 2.6M 4.2K Preview
35 Memes And Videos😆 @shockinghumor

Memes And Videos😆

@shockinghumor
Fitness Modeling Music 299.5K 7.6M 963 Preview
36 Laura Henshaw @laura.henshaw

Laura Henshaw

@laura.henshaw
Health 144.1K 267.8K 2.1K Preview
37 Lauren Summer @heylaurensummer

Lauren Summer

@heylaurensummer
Modeling Fashion Fitness 54.2K 2M 3.2K Preview
38 Sophie Dillman @sophiedillman

Sophie Dillman

@sophiedillman
Fitness 112.1K 188.2K 2.6K Preview
39 Sam Kerr @samanthakerr20

Sam Kerr

@samanthakerr20
Soccer Training Coaching 71.6K 238.7K 4.5K Preview
40 LORNA JANE OFFICIAL @lornajaneactive

LORNA JANE OFFICIAL

@lornajaneactive
Health 519.6K 919.6K 559 Preview
41 Brie Bella @thebriebella

Brie Bella

@thebriebella
Health Fitness Fashion 216.9K 7.3M 917 Preview
42 SJANA ELISE EARP @sjanaelise

SJANA ELISE EARP

@sjanaelise
Yoga Travel 155K 1.7M 1.7K Preview
43 Zac Perna 🤪 @zacperna

Zac Perna 🤪

@zacperna
Fitness Training Coaching 101.9K 474.5K 2.5K Preview
44 Eddie hall - The Beast @eddiehallwsm

Eddie hall - The Beast

@eddiehallwsm
Fitness Training Coaching 108.4K 1.7M 2.4K Preview
45 Danielley Ayala @danielleyayalaa

Danielley Ayala

@danielleyayalaa
Modeling Actors Fitness 49.7K 2.3M 3K Preview
46 MORGAN ROSE 🌹 @morganrosemoroney

MORGAN ROSE 🌹

@morganrosemoroney
Modeling Fashion Fitness 79.7K 534.4K 2.7K Preview
47 Tamara Joy @tamara__joy

Tamara Joy

@tamara__joy
Bikini Fashion Fitness 113.7K 172.3K 1.5K Preview
48 Muscle Nation | Clothing+Supps @musclenation

Muscle Nation | Clothing+Supps

@musclenation
Fitness Coaching Training 388.3K 650.3K 947 Preview
49 CONOR

CONOR "THE NOTORIOUS" MCGREGOR

@thenotoriousmmatim
Fitness Training Coaching 52.4K 58.2K 3.2K Preview
50 Dr. Nicole LePera @the.holistic.psychologist

Dr. Nicole LePera

@the.holistic.psychologist
Soul Yoga Health 110.6K 1.4M 2.7K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required