search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 1.2M 9.4M 33.3K Free report
2 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 1.4M 11.4M 4.1K Free report
3 EMILY SKYE @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE

@emilyskyefit
Fitness Coaching Training 384.8K 2.5M 8.2K Free report
4 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 447.8K 5.6M 7K Preview
5 Sarah @sarahs_day

Sarah

@sarahs_day
Health 297.4K 845.8K 28.1K Preview
6 Steph Smith @stephclairesmith

Steph Smith

@stephclairesmith
Fitness Modeling Training 619.4K 1.4M 8.7K Preview
7 calum 🏴‍☠️ @calumvonmoger

calum 🏴‍☠️

@calumvonmoger
Fitness Coaching Training 277.8K 3M 7K Preview
8 Lauren Simpson @laurensimpson

Lauren Simpson

@laurensimpson
Fitness Training Coaching 314.9K 1.5M 3.3K Preview
9 Sam Rybka @sam_rybka

Sam Rybka

@sam_rybka
Gym 169.2K 809K 5.7K Preview
10 Lydia Barakat @itslydboss

Lydia Barakat

@itslydboss
Fitness 327.2K 1.3M 9K Preview
11 constanceandtribe @mrsconstancehall

constanceandtribe

@mrsconstancehall
Fitness Yoga 221K 396.6K 3.4K Preview
12 Sam Wood @samjameswood

Sam Wood

@samjameswood
Fitness 214K 270.4K 3.4K Preview
13 Reece Hawkins @reece_hawkins_

Reece Hawkins

@reece_hawkins_
Trainers 284K 969.9K 7.7K Preview
14 Jem 🐺 Wolfie @jemwolfie

Jem 🐺 Wolfie

@jemwolfie
Fitness Training Coaching 242.6K 2.7M 7K Preview
15 V L A T K A 👙 WBFF BIKINI PRO @vlatkadragicwbffpro

V L A T K A 👙 WBFF BIKINI PRO

@vlatkadragicwbffpro
Moms Fitness Coaching 35.1K 335.4K 320 Preview
16 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Fitness Coaching Training 132.3K 1.4M 7.9K Preview
17 Holly Hagan @hollygshore

Holly Hagan

@hollygshore
Fashion Modeling Fitness 351K 3.7M 2.4K Preview
18 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Music Gym 98.6K 8.4M 4.5K Preview
19 vikkstagram @vikkstagram

vikkstagram

@vikkstagram
Fitness Coaching Gym 167.8K 2.1M 3.9K Preview
20 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 166.1K 2.6M 4.8K Preview
21 Steve Cook @stevecook

Steve Cook

@stevecook
Coaching Fitness Training 186.4K 2.3M 3.2K Preview
22 Nicolas Jovanovic @nicccj

Nicolas Jovanovic

@nicccj
Fitness 58.2K 145.4K 2.4K Preview
23 Mitchell Orval @mitchellorval

Mitchell Orval

@mitchellorval
Video Blogger Modeling Fitness Coaching 123K 170.4K 7K Preview
24 Michael Turnbull @michael.d.turnbull

Michael Turnbull

@michael.d.turnbull
Modeling Fashion Fitness 131.4K 160.6K 4.8K Preview
25 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 110.2K 6.1M 3.3K Preview
26 Laura Henshaw @laura.henshaw

Laura Henshaw

@laura.henshaw
Health 163.2K 229.8K 3.4K Preview
27 김한빈 비아이 @shxxbi131

김한빈 비아이

@shxxbi131
Fashion Gym Modeling 55.3K 2.4M 10.5K Preview
28 KARINA🦄IRBY @karinairby

KARINA🦄IRBY

@karinairby
Training 177.1K 1M 3.1K Preview
29 Valkyrae💕 @valkyrae

Valkyrae💕

@valkyrae
Coaching Fitness 84K 1.4M 6.4K Preview
30 Gymshark @gymshark

Gymshark

@gymshark
Fitness 110.8K 3.1M 910 Preview
31 Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson @thorbjornsson

Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson

@thorbjornsson
Coaching Fitness Training 120.9K 2.3M 3.9K Preview
32 Robert Whittaker @robwhittakermma

Robert Whittaker

@robwhittakermma
Training Sports Coaching 190.6K 524.1K 2.7K Preview
33 Paige Hathaway @paigehathaway

Paige Hathaway

@paigehathaway
Fitness Training Coaching 190.8K 4.1M 1.8K Preview
34 Nic Naitanui @nicnat

Nic Naitanui

@nicnat
Coaching Training 96.7K 121.8K 3K Preview
35 Tayla ⚡️ Harris @tayla_harris

Tayla ⚡️ Harris

@tayla_harris
Coaching Training 79.3K 99K 4.1K Preview
36 Ali Oetjen @alioetjen

Ali Oetjen

@alioetjen
Yoga Fitness Health 137.8K 173.8K 2.2K Preview
37 Lyna Perez @lynaritaa

Lyna Perez

@lynaritaa
Bikini Fitness Modeling 126.6K 3.8M 2.8K Preview
38 Krissy Cela @krissycela

Krissy Cela

@krissycela
Fitness 77.6K 1.6M 1.8K Preview
39 Sommer Ray @sommerray2

Sommer Ray

@sommerray2
Modeling Fitness 97.4K 3.5M 2.1K Preview
40 Szep Fit @szepfit

Szep Fit

@szepfit
Fitness Coaching Training 89.7K 139K 4.6K Preview
41 EMMA CAREY @em_carey

EMMA CAREY

@em_carey
Health 68.6K 152.5K 4.3K Preview
42 G R A 🌙 E | #GFG @gracefituk

G R A 🌙 E | #GFG

@gracefituk
Fitness Coaching Training 79.9K 1.1M 4.2K Preview
43 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Coaching Training 95.7K 3M 3.3K Preview
44 SJANA ELISE EARP @sjanaelise

SJANA ELISE EARP

@sjanaelise
Yoga Health Fitness 197.2K 1.7M 2K Preview
45 CHONTEL DUNCAN @chontelduncan

CHONTEL DUNCAN

@chontelduncan
Fitness 222.6K 670.4K 1.3K Preview
46 LORNA JANE OFFICIAL @lornajaneactive

LORNA JANE OFFICIAL

@lornajaneactive
Health 499.1K 825.2K 462 Preview
47 FOLLOW US FOR GIVEAWAYS! @musclenation

FOLLOW US FOR GIVEAWAYS!

@musclenation
Fitness Coaching Training 417.9K 639.7K 1.5K Preview
48 Hattie Boydle WBFF PRO @hattieboydle

Hattie Boydle WBFF PRO

@hattieboydle
Coaching Training Fitness 132.5K 507.3K 2.3K Preview
49 KELSEY WELLS @kelseywells

KELSEY WELLS

@kelseywells
Fitness Coaching Training 227.9K 2.1M 1.5K Preview
50 KALI BURNS @kaliburns

KALI BURNS

@kaliburns
Events Fitness Training Coaching 173K 995.3K 2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required