Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 1.5M 10M 19.1K Free report
2 Steph Smith @stephclairesmith

Steph Smith

@stephclairesmith
Health Fitness Coaching 636.6K 1.5M 8.2K Free report
3 Jackson O'Doherty @jackson_odoherty

Jackson O'Doherty

@jackson_odoherty
Fitness Coaching Training 309.5K 3.9M 12K Free report
4 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 1.4M 11.9M 2.1K Preview
5 Hamish & Andy @hamishandandy

Hamish & Andy

@hamishandandy
Training Fitness Coaching 572K 1M 2.5K Preview
6 EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health

@emilyskyefit
Moms Fitness Coaching 431.7K 2.6M 3.8K Preview
7 Calum 🇦🇺 @calumvonmoger

Calum 🇦🇺

@calumvonmoger
Training Coaching Fitness 293.6K 3.1M 7.4K Preview
8 Sam Wood @samjameswood

Sam Wood

@samjameswood
Fitness 202.4K 277.7K 3.7K Preview
9 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Coaching Fitness Training 160.4K 2.1M 8.9K Preview
10 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 238.7K 6.1M 3.5K Preview
11 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 157.6K 6.9M 3.8K Preview
12 Lydia Barakat @itslydboss

Lydia Barakat

@itslydboss
Fitness 246.2K 1.3M 4.2K Preview
13 V L A T K A 👙 WBFF BIKINI PRO @vlatkadragicwbffpro

V L A T K A 👙 WBFF BIKINI PRO

@vlatkadragicwbffpro
Moms Fitness Bikini 41.5K 336.4K 202 Preview
14 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Food Recipes Health 170.5K 4.2M 4.6K Preview
15 Lauren Simpson @laurensimpson

Lauren Simpson

@laurensimpson
Fitness Training Coaching 398.2K 1.7M 3.1K Preview
16 Jem 🐺 Wolfie @jemwolfie

Jem 🐺 Wolfie

@jemwolfie
Fitness Coaching Training 181.2K 2.7M 5.2K Preview
17 KARINA🦄IRBY @karinairby

KARINA🦄IRBY

@karinairby
Training 220.9K 1M 3.9K Preview
18 Steve Cook @stevecook

Steve Cook

@stevecook
Fitness Training Coaching 162.8K 2.5M 2.8K Preview
19 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 133.2K 2.9M 3.2K Preview
20 Sam Rybka @sam_rybka

Sam Rybka

@sam_rybka
Gym 170.4K 1M 5.7K Preview
21 Reece Hawkins @reece_hawkins_

Reece Hawkins

@reece_hawkins_
Trainers 220.9K 922.9K 4.5K Preview
22 Cassandra Wood 🌹 @casswood

Cassandra Wood 🌹

@casswood
Fitness Coaching Modeling 114.9K 189.5K 2.5K Preview
23 Boost Juice @boost_juice

Boost Juice

@boost_juice
Health Fitness Coaching 66.7K 104.6K 3.7K Preview
24 Tia-Clair Toomey @tiaclair1

Tia-Clair Toomey

@tiaclair1
Training Coaching Fitness 129.3K 1.1M 2.4K Preview
25 Brie Bella @thebriebella

Brie Bella

@thebriebella
Health Fitness Fashion 215.5K 7.2M 1.2K Preview
26 LORNA JANE OFFICIAL @lornajaneactive

LORNA JANE OFFICIAL

@lornajaneactive
Health 522.1K 924K 701 Preview
27 Laura Henshaw @laura.henshaw

Laura Henshaw

@laura.henshaw
Health 137.8K 258.3K 2.4K Preview
28 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Fashion Modeling Gym 66.5K 10.9M 3.2K Preview
29 Muscle Nation | Clothing+Supps @musclenation

Muscle Nation | Clothing+Supps

@musclenation
Fitness Coaching Training 385.5K 645.7K 1.3K Preview
30 Michael @mbrunelli

Michael

@mbrunelli
Modeling Fitness Fashion 91.9K 142.2K 2.4K Preview
31 Zac Perna 🤪 @zacperna

Zac Perna 🤪

@zacperna
Fitness Gym Training 111K 456.9K 3.5K Preview
32 Shawn Johnson East @shawnjohnson

Shawn Johnson East

@shawnjohnson
Gym 32K 2.1M 2.1K Preview
33 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Training American football Sports 131K 6.7M 5.3K Preview
34 Larry @larrywheels

Larry

@larrywheels
Fitness Coaching Training 84K 1.5M 3.6K Preview
35 Gymshark @gymshark

Gymshark

@gymshark
Fitness 145.8K 3.6M 1.2K Preview
36 Christian Hull @christianhull

Christian Hull

@christianhull
Modeling Fitness Coaching 108K 161.7K 1.3K Preview
37 SJANA ELISE EARP @sjanaelise

SJANA ELISE EARP

@sjanaelise
Yoga Health Fitness 151.1K 1.7M 1.6K Preview
38 PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡ @punpun_sutatta

PunPun Sutatta Udomsilp♡

@punpun_sutatta
Fashion Lifestyle Fitness 106.6K 7M 1.4K Preview
39 CHONTEL DUNCAN @chontelduncan

CHONTEL DUNCAN

@chontelduncan
Fitness 210.1K 796.3K 1.1K Preview
40 EMILY DAVIES @emdavies___

EMILY DAVIES

@emdavies___
Fitness Health Coaching 127.5K 263.4K 3K Preview
41 CONOR

CONOR "THE NOTORIOUS" MCGREGOR

@thenotoriousmmatim
Fitness Training Coaching 52.4K 58.2K 3.2K Preview
42 Sophie Dillman @sophiedillman

Sophie Dillman

@sophiedillman
Fitness 106.5K 178.8K 1.9K Preview
43 Tamara Joy @tamara__joy

Tamara Joy

@tamara__joy
Bikini Fashion Fitness 111.7K 169.4K 1.5K Preview
44 Jon Call @jujimufu

Jon Call

@jujimufu
Fitness Training 132.4K 1.6M 4.2K Preview
45 Nic Westaway @nicwestaway

Nic Westaway

@nicwestaway
Fitness Coaching Training 81.4K 249.1K 1.1K Preview
46 Nicolas Jovanovic @nicccj

Nicolas Jovanovic

@nicccj
Coaching Fitness Modeling 94.8K 143.4K 1.5K Preview
47 Lauren Summer @heylaurensummer

Lauren Summer

@heylaurensummer
Modeling Fashion Fitness 40.9K 1.5M 2.6K Preview
48 Georgie Stevenson 👋🏼 @georgiestevenson

Georgie Stevenson 👋🏼

@georgiestevenson
Fitness 148.3K 285.5K 1.7K Preview
49 EMMA CAREY @em_carey

EMMA CAREY

@em_carey
Health 61.2K 153.8K 3.6K Preview
50 Gymshark Women @gymsharkwomen

Gymshark Women

@gymsharkwomen
Fitness Coaching Training 173K 2.4M 1.6K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required