Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
PewDiePie @pewdiepie
Shows
Computers & Gadgets
21.2MUnited States1.8M2.4MFree Report
2
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.8MIndia788.4K943KFree Report
3
Ryan Reynolds @vancityreynolds
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
36.1MUnited States447K547.1KFree Report
4
Margot Robbie @margotrobbie
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.8MUnited States551.7K752.8KFree Report
5
maddie @maddieziegler
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.8MUnited States464K715.6KFree Report
6
Celeste Barber @celestebarber
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
7.4MUnited States396K433.9KFree Report
7
chris pratt @prattprattpratt
Cinema & Actors/actresses
29.6MUnited States392.2K485.2KFree Report
8
Liza Koshy @lizakoshy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
18.8MUnited States414.4K637.9KFree Report
9
ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan
Shows
8.9MUnited States488.9K840KFree Report
10
Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.8MUnited States263.1K373.5KFree Report
11
Logan Paul @loganpaul
Shows
Fitness & Gym
18.3MUnited States405.9K574.8KPreview
12
Lexi Rivera @lexibrookerivera
Lifestyle
7.3MUnited States866.7K1MPreview
13
Kris Jenner @krisjenner
Art/Artists
Shows
37MUnited States119.9K172.6KPreview
14
NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials
Beauty
14.5MUnited States265.5K371.8KPreview
15
Maddie @madelyncline6MUnited States609.1K1MPreview
16
Rebel Wilson @rebelwilson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9MUnited States227.8K270.4KPreview
17
Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow
Family
Fitness & Gym
11.7MUnited States96K167.1KPreview
18
Jensen Ackles @jensenackles
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.3MUnited States645.2K768.5KPreview
19
KSI @ksi
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8.5MUnited Kingdom412.8K615.5KPreview
20
Jacksepticeye @jacksepticeye
Music
Art/Artists
Computers & Gadgets
7.1MUnited States394.8K465.4KPreview
21
Iggy Azalea @thenewclassic
Art/Artists
Modeling
Photography
14MUnited States273.6K489KPreview
22
Austin McBroom @austinmcbroom
Sports with a ball
6.9MUnited States561.4K847.4KPreview
23
Everleigh Rose @everleighrose
Kids & Toys
Art/Artists
Lifestyle
5.2MUnited States453.1K594.9KPreview
24
pokimane ❤ @pokimanelol
Lifestyle
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.3MUnited States617.9K818.5KPreview
25
Ruby Rose @rubyrose
Travel
Fashion
Modeling
15.9MUnited States149.2K197.9KPreview
26
Duke and Duchess of Cambridge @kensingtonroyal
Shows
12.1MUnited States207.8K227.5KPreview
27
ecards @sarcasm_only
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Lifestyle
Fashion
15.2MUnited States119.3K171.5KPreview
28
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.2MUnited Kingdom157.7K220.4KPreview
29
Daniel Ricciardo @danielricciardo
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.7MUnited States245.7K314.6KPreview
30
Julia Rose @its_juliarose
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.9MUnited States279.3K468.9KPreview
31
Jess Conte @jess
Music
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States129.9K208.8KPreview
32
Why Don’t We @whydontwemusic
Music
5MUnited States178.3K265.7KPreview
33
Australia @australia
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
4.5MAustralia47.7K60.7KPreview
34
Lilly Singh @lilly
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
9.5MUnited States193.3K251.1KPreview
35
Victoria Beckham @victoriabeckham
Clothing & Outfits
Fashion
Modeling
28.8MUnited States37.4K47.1KPreview
36
Maia Mitchell @maiamitchell
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.6MUnited States209.7K326.9KPreview
37
Khalid @thegr8khalid
Lifestyle
7.7MUnited States186.2K346.7KPreview
38
Alex - that girl with the cars @supercarblondie
Cars & Motorbikes
Racing Sports
Luxury
7.2MUnited States230.2K347.4KPreview
39
🇬🇧 @brooklynbeckham
Art/Artists
Fashion
Modeling
12.3MUnited States95.1K136.6KPreview
40
🌎 EarthPix 🌎 @earthpix
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
17.2MUnited States77.4K96.8KPreview
41
Elsa Pataky @elsapatakyconfidential
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.9MSpain201K252.2KPreview
42
Miranda @mirandakerr
Beauty
Modeling
Lifestyle
12.4MUnited States59K79.8KPreview
43
Nicole Kidman @nicolekidman
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.2MUnited States110.6K129.9KPreview
44
JoJo Siwa @itsjojosiwa
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10MUnited States96.7K123.2KPreview
45
Jessi / 제시 @jessicah_o
Art/Artists
3.7MUnited States301.7K385.9KPreview
46
RUEL @oneruel
Music
1.6MUnited States150.7K256.2KPreview
47
Gordon Ramsay @gordongram
Food & Cooking
10MUnited States93.6K115.3KPreview
48
Tanapon Sukumpantanasan @perthppe
Beauty
1.9MThailand212.5K243.6KPreview
49
Israel Adesanya @stylebender
Lifestyle
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.8MUnited States182.8K258.5KPreview
50
Dacre Montgomery @dacremontgomery
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.5MUnited States96.6K135.4KPreview
1220