Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 1.4M 9.8M 23.9K Free report
2 Sarah @sarahs_day

Sarah

@sarahs_day
Health 331.1K 980.1K 14.6K Free report
3 Jackson O'Doherty @jackson_odoherty

Jackson O'Doherty

@jackson_odoherty
Fitness Coaching Training 309.1K 3.9M 15.5K Free report
4 Lauren Simpson @laurensimpson

Lauren Simpson

@laurensimpson
Fitness Bikini Coaching 377.3K 1.6M 5.1K Preview
5 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 1.2M 11.8M 2K Preview
6 Calum @calumvonmoger

Calum

@calumvonmoger
Fitness Gym Bodybuilding 325.6K 3M 6.6K Preview
7 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Fitness Coaching Training 168.6K 1.9M 9.5K Preview
8 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 285.4K 6.1M 4.9K Preview
9 Sam Wood @samjameswood

Sam Wood

@samjameswood
Fitness 209.2K 275K 4K Preview
10 Jem 🐺 Wolfie @jemwolfie

Jem 🐺 Wolfie

@jemwolfie
Fitness Coaching Gym 211.1K 2.7M 5.5K Preview
11 EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health

@emilyskyefit
Fitness Moms Coaching 444.3K 2.6M 3.5K Preview
12 V L A T K A 👙 WBFF BIKINI PRO @vlatkadragicwbffpro

V L A T K A 👙 WBFF BIKINI PRO

@vlatkadragicwbffpro
Moms Fitness Training 43.7K 340.6K 237 Preview
13 Reece Hawkins @reece_hawkins_

Reece Hawkins

@reece_hawkins_
Trainers 214.4K 919.4K 5.9K Preview
14 Lydia Barakat @itslydboss

Lydia Barakat

@itslydboss
Fitness 329.7K 1.3M 4.8K Preview
15 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching Modeling 87.9K 4.6M 5.7K Preview
16 Memes And Videos😆 @shockinghumor

Memes And Videos😆

@shockinghumor
Fitness Training Coaching 282.2K 7.6M 2.2K Preview
17 Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez @ocasio2018

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

@ocasio2018
Founder Health Speaker 96.8K 4M 4.6K Preview
18 Maxmoefoe @maxmoefoeofficial

Maxmoefoe

@maxmoefoeofficial
Fitness Coaching Modeling 74.7K 612.5K 6K Preview
19 Wayne Rooney @waynerooney

Wayne Rooney

@waynerooney
Sports Training Soccer 379.3K 14.4M 4.5K Preview
20 Kathleen Loserfruit The Great @loserfruit

Kathleen Loserfruit The Great

@loserfruit
Coaching Training Sports 95.5K 722.5K 5.7K Preview
21 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 116.3K 3.3M 5.3K Preview
22 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 120.5K 6.4M 5.5K Preview
23 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 136.2K 2.7M 2.9K Preview
24 Michael @mbrunelli

Michael

@mbrunelli
Music Fitness Coaching Health 108.3K 138K 4.9K Preview
25 LORNA JANE OFFICIAL @lornajaneactive

LORNA JANE OFFICIAL

@lornajaneactive
Health 591.1K 833.3K 767 Preview
26 Larry @larrywheels

Larry

@larrywheels
Basketball Fitness Gym Training 97.2K 1.5M 7.5K Preview
27 Michael Turnbull @michael.d.turnbull

Michael Turnbull

@michael.d.turnbull
Modeling Fashion Fitness 127.4K 155.7K 3.5K Preview
28 KARINA🦄IRBY @karinairby

KARINA🦄IRBY

@karinairby
Training 208.9K 1M 3.6K Preview
29 SJANA ELISE EARP @sjanaelise

SJANA ELISE EARP

@sjanaelise
Health Yoga Lifestyle 165.4K 1.7M 2.1K Preview
30 Tia-Clair Toomey @tiaclair1

Tia-Clair Toomey

@tiaclair1
Training Coaching Fitness 130K 1.1M 4.4K Preview
31 HANNAH ORVAL @hannahorval

HANNAH ORVAL

@hannahorval
Modeling Fashion Fitness 122.9K 212.9K 4.4K Preview
32 Mathew Fraser @mathewfras

Mathew Fraser

@mathewfras
Training Fitness 96.6K 1.8M 5.2K Preview
33 Nic Naitanui @nicnat

Nic Naitanui

@nicnat
Training 106.6K 129.7K 3.2K Preview
34 ALI WELLNESS 👸🏼 @alioetjen

ALI WELLNESS 👸🏼

@alioetjen
Yoga Fitness Health 141.2K 178K 2.1K Preview
35 Laura Henshaw @laura.henshaw

Laura Henshaw

@laura.henshaw
Health 149.2K 251.5K 2.8K Preview
36 Hattie Boydle WBFF PRO @hattieboydle

Hattie Boydle WBFF PRO

@hattieboydle
Fitness Training Coaching 139.4K 524.8K 3.6K Preview
37 Steve Cook @stevecook

Steve Cook

@stevecook
Training Fitness Coaching 164.8K 2.4M 2.7K Preview
38 𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻 @genesislopezofficial

𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻

@genesislopezofficial
Modeling Fashion Fitness 82.4K 4.6M 1.5K Preview
39 Veronica Bielik @veronicabielik

Veronica Bielik

@veronicabielik
Modeling Fitness Coaching 71.9K 2.2M 1.8K Preview
40 Gymshark Women @gymsharkwomen

Gymshark Women

@gymsharkwomen
Fitness Coaching Training 127.7K 2.3M 1.5K Preview
41 Sam Kerr @samanthakerr20

Sam Kerr

@samanthakerr20
Fitness Bodybuilding Coaching 57.3K 173.3K 5K Preview
42 Sam Rybka @sam_rybka

Sam Rybka

@sam_rybka
Gym 144.3K 974.4K 4.2K Preview
43 The Rybka Twins @rybkatwinsofficial

The Rybka Twins

@rybkatwinsofficial
Fitness Coaching Training 107.3K 829.2K 3.9K Preview
44 Gymshark @gymshark

Gymshark

@gymshark
Fitness 188.1K 3.4M 1.6K Preview
45 KALI BURNS @kaliburns

KALI BURNS

@kaliburns
Fitness Training Coaching 182.4K 989.9K 2K Preview
46 Halle Berry @halleberry

Halle Berry

@halleberry
Fitness Actors Celebrities 138.9K 5.5M 1.3K Preview
47 Nikki Blackketter @nikkiblackketter

Nikki Blackketter

@nikkiblackketter
Fitness Coaching Training 65.8K 1.9M 1.6K Preview
48 Lol Vibes @lol__vibes

Lol Vibes

@lol__vibes
Fitness Coaching Gym 243.9K 3.8M 1.7K Preview
49 Sophia Esperanza @sophiaesperanza

Sophia Esperanza

@sophiaesperanza
Food Recipes Health 139.5K 3.1M 1.7K Preview
50 Fitness & Health @fitnessgirlsmotivation

Fitness & Health

@fitnessgirlsmotivation
Fitness Health 274.8K 5.1M 1.2K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required