Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 Tammy 🐚 @tammyhembrow

Tammy 🐚

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 1.8M 10.7M 24.4K Free report
2 Stephanie Miller @stephclairesmith

Stephanie Miller

@stephclairesmith
Fitness Health Coaching 670.8K 1.6M 9.2K Free report
3 Calum 🇦🇺 @calumvonmoger

Calum 🇦🇺

@calumvonmoger
Fitness Coaching Training 390.5K 3.2M 11.7K Free report
4 EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health

@emilyskyefit
Moms Fitness Coaching 508.7K 2.6M 7.6K Preview
5 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 1.5M 12.1M 2.6K Preview
6 Vicky Pattison @vickypattison

Vicky Pattison

@vickypattison
Fitness Fashion Health 448K 4.6M 1.8K Preview
7 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 164.7K 6.8M 2.9K Preview
8 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 148.3K 7.2M 3.7K Preview
9 Reece Hawkins @reece_hawkins_

Reece Hawkins

@reece_hawkins_
Trainers 205.8K 905.5K 9K Preview
10 KARINA🦄IRBY @karinairby

KARINA🦄IRBY

@karinairby
Training 235.2K 1.1M 4.9K Preview
11 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Fitness Coaching Training 175.3K 2.4M 6.7K Preview
12 Antoni Porowski @antoni

Antoni Porowski

@antoni
Chef Recipes Health 169.6K 4.3M 4K Preview
13 Lauren Simpson @laurensimpson

Lauren Simpson

@laurensimpson
Fitness Training Coaching 393.5K 1.8M 2.4K Preview
14 Lydia Barakat @itslydboss

Lydia Barakat

@itslydboss
Fitness 323.8K 1.4M 5.2K Preview
15 V L A T K A 👙 WBFF BIKINI PRO @vlatkadragicwbffpro

V L A T K A 👙 WBFF BIKINI PRO

@vlatkadragicwbffpro
Fitness Coaching Training 37.7K 331K 134 Preview
16 Solenn Heussaff @solenn

Solenn Heussaff

@solenn
Modeling Fashion Fitness 158.4K 6.3M 6.1K Preview
17 The Original Aussie Meme Page @youknowyoureaustralianwhen

The Original Aussie Meme Page

@youknowyoureaustralianwhen
Gym Fitness 162.3K 258.6K 4.7K Preview
18 Jem 🐺 Wolfie @jemwolfie

Jem 🐺 Wolfie

@jemwolfie
Fitness Coaching Training 261.8K 2.7M 6.5K Preview
19 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 101.7K 7.1M 3.9K Preview
20 Stotty @ciarranstott

Stotty

@ciarranstott
Fitness Modeling Coaching 83.4K 118.3K 5.6K Preview
21 Sam Rybka @sam_rybka

Sam Rybka

@sam_rybka
Gym 162K 1.1M 5.3K Preview
22 Robert Whittaker @robwhittakermma

Robert Whittaker

@robwhittakermma
Coaching Fitness Training 210.5K 746.6K 3.1K Preview
23 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Modeling Fitness Coaching N/A 6.5M 320.2K Preview
24 STEPHANIE SANZO @stephaniesanzo

STEPHANIE SANZO

@stephaniesanzo
Training 138.5K 1.7M 2.2K Preview
25 Sam Wood @samjameswood

Sam Wood

@samjameswood
Fitness 199.9K 275.9K 1.5K Preview
26 Laura Henshaw @laura.henshaw

Laura Henshaw

@laura.henshaw
Health 149.5K 276.2K 2.7K Preview
27 AMBER SIOBHAN HALLIDAY @amberrhallidayy

AMBER SIOBHAN HALLIDAY

@amberrhallidayy
Fitness Coaching Training 110.2K 197.4K 3.9K Preview
28 Paige Hathaway @paigehathaway

Paige Hathaway

@paigehathaway
Fitness Coaching Training 139.2K 4.1M 1.5K Preview
29 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 113.4K 3M 2.2K Preview
30 SJANA ELISE @sjanaelise

SJANA ELISE

@sjanaelise
Vegan Yoga Travel 172.8K 1.7M 1.7K Preview
31 Dr. Nicole LePera @the.holistic.psychologist

Dr. Nicole LePera

@the.holistic.psychologist
Soul Yoga 130K 1.6M 3K Preview
32 Fitness & Health @fitnessgirlsmotivation

Fitness & Health

@fitnessgirlsmotivation
Fitness Health 255.4K 5M 1.4K Preview
33 Kurt Tilse @kjtilse

Kurt Tilse

@kjtilse
Coaching Fitness 78.9K 235.1K 3.6K Preview
34 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Coaching Training 69.3K 3.4M 2.5K Preview
35 Shawn Johnson East @shawnjohnson

Shawn Johnson East

@shawnjohnson
Gym 50.4K 2.6M 2.6K Preview
36 Gymshark @gymshark

Gymshark

@gymshark
Fitness 163.8K 3.9M 1.3K Preview
37 Jon Call @jujimufu

Jon Call

@jujimufu
Training Fitness 85.2K 1.6M 2.2K Preview
38 Jules @julesrobinson82

Jules

@julesrobinson82
Modeling Fashion Fitness 184.3K 287.5K 1.1K Preview
39 Steve Cook @stevecook

Steve Cook

@stevecook
Fitness Coaching Training 175.9K 2.5M 2.4K Preview
40 ABBIE CHATFIELD @abbiechatfield

ABBIE CHATFIELD

@abbiechatfield
Fashion Fitness Health 87.4K 125.8K 2.5K Preview
41 Jay Swingler (floor3) @byjayswingler

Jay Swingler (floor3)

@byjayswingler
Fitness Coaching Gym 44.1K 1.1M 4.6K Preview
42 KALI BURNS @kaliburns

KALI BURNS

@kaliburns
Fitness Coaching Training 163K 1M 2.3K Preview
43 SOPHIE GUIDOLIN @sophie_guidolin

SOPHIE GUIDOLIN

@sophie_guidolin
Nutrition 292.6K 487.8K 905 Preview
44 LORNA JANE OFFICIAL @lornajaneactive

LORNA JANE OFFICIAL

@lornajaneactive
Health 499.5K 915K 422 Preview
45 KRISSY CELA @krissycela

KRISSY CELA

@krissycela
Fitness 88.4K 1.9M 1.2K Preview
46 JONO CASTANO @jonocastanoacero

JONO CASTANO

@jonocastanoacero
Trainers 165.7K 516.5K 1.2K Preview
47 Larry @larrywheels

Larry

@larrywheels
Training Coaching Fitness 92.4K 1.7M 3.5K Preview
48 CHONTEL DUNCAN @chontelduncan

CHONTEL DUNCAN

@chontelduncan
Fitness 225.2K 892K 1.1K Preview
49 Georgie Stevenson 👋🏼 @georgiestevenson

Georgie Stevenson 👋🏼

@georgiestevenson
Fitness 148.9K 300.1K 2.2K Preview
50 Tia-Clair Toomey @tiaclair1

Tia-Clair Toomey

@tiaclair1
Coaching Training Fitness 163.1K 1.2M 1.9K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts