Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 1.5M 9.6M 27.7K Free report
2 Steph Smith @stephclairesmith

Steph Smith

@stephclairesmith
Fitness Coaching Training 537.2K 1.5M 5.9K Free report
3 Sarah @sarahs_day

Sarah

@sarahs_day
Health 301.4K 909.4K 13.8K Free report
4 EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE | Fitness + Health

@emilyskyefit
Fitness Coaching Training 618.5K 2.6M 7K Preview
5 calum 🏴‍☠️ @calumvonmoger

calum 🏴‍☠️

@calumvonmoger
Coaching Fitness Training 410.5K 3M 10.4K Preview
6 Lydia Barakat @itslydboss

Lydia Barakat

@itslydboss
Fitness 365.2K 1.3M 8.7K Preview
7 Jem 🐺 Wolfie @jemwolfie

Jem 🐺 Wolfie

@jemwolfie
Fitness Coaching Gym 275.1K 2.7M 9.3K Preview
8 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 1.4M 11.6M 2.8K Preview
9 Sam Rybka @sam_rybka

Sam Rybka

@sam_rybka
Gym 144.6K 886.1K 4.4K Preview
10 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 245.7K 5.9M 4.5K Preview
11 Brendan Fevola @brendanfevola25

Brendan Fevola

@brendanfevola25
Coaching Fashion Fitness 164.2K 221K 4K Preview
12 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 107K 3.2M 4.6K Preview
13 Klay Thompson @klaythompson

Klay Thompson

@klaythompson
Sports Lifestyle Fitness 148.7K 6.6M 6.1K Preview
14 Lauren Simpson @laurensimpson

Lauren Simpson

@laurensimpson
Bikini Fitness Training 353K 1.6M 3K Preview
15 V L A T K A 👙 WBFF BIKINI PRO @vlatkadragicwbffpro

V L A T K A 👙 WBFF BIKINI PRO

@vlatkadragicwbffpro
Moms Fitness Training 43.9K 342.2K 390 Preview
16 Larry @larrywheels

Larry

@larrywheels
Basketball Fitness Gym Coaching 96.5K 1.4M 7.3K Preview
17 Steve Cook @stevecook

Steve Cook

@stevecook
Fitness Training Coaching 160.5K 2.3M 2.7K Preview
18 G R A 🌙 E @gracebeverley

G R A 🌙 E

@gracebeverley
Fitness Coaching Training 50.5K 1.1M 2.8K Preview
19 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Fitness Coaching Training 135.9K 1.5M 7.3K Preview
20 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Sports Training American football 140.4K 6.2M 6.3K Preview
21 Nastya Nass @nastya_nass_

Nastya Nass

@nastya_nass_
Fitness Coaching Training 94.8K 3.6M 5.3K Preview
22 Kinsey Wolanski @kinsey_sue

Kinsey Wolanski

@kinsey_sue
Fitness Modeling Gym 60.5K 3.1M 5.1K Preview
23 KARINA🦄IRBY @karinairby

KARINA🦄IRBY

@karinairby
Training 207.7K 1M 5.1K Preview
24 Michael @mbrunelli

Michael

@mbrunelli
Music Fitness Coaching Health 105.4K 134.3K 6.3K Preview
25 Maxmoefoe @maxmoefoeofficial

Maxmoefoe

@maxmoefoeofficial
Fitness Coaching Modeling 70.6K 578.6K 5.8K Preview
26 Sam Wood @samjameswood

Sam Wood

@samjameswood
Fitness 206.9K 271.9K 1.7K Preview
27 김한빈 비아이 @shxxbi131

김한빈 비아이

@shxxbi131
Fashion Gym Modeling 66.3K 2.7M 13K Preview
28 Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson @thorbjornsson

Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson

@thorbjornsson
Fitness Coaching Training 136.2K 2.5M 3.3K Preview
29 Mitchell Orval @mitchellorval

Mitchell Orval

@mitchellorval
Fitness Coaching Modeling 122.9K 170.3K 5.2K Preview
30 KARINA ELLE💗 @karinaelle

KARINA ELLE💗

@karinaelle
Gym 94K 1.6M 2.9K Preview
31 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 149.1K 2.6M 3.2K Preview
32 LORNA JANE OFFICIAL @lornajaneactive

LORNA JANE OFFICIAL

@lornajaneactive
Health 585.4K 825.3K 690 Preview
33 Reece Hawkins @reece_hawkins_

Reece Hawkins

@reece_hawkins_
Trainers 218.7K 937.9K 2.7K Preview
34 Laura Henshaw @laura.henshaw

Laura Henshaw

@laura.henshaw
Health 149.7K 242.2K 2.6K Preview
35 Zac Perna 🤪 @zacperna

Zac Perna 🤪

@zacperna
Fitness Coaching Training 101.9K 418.1K 3K Preview
36 𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻 @genesislopezofficial

𝘎𝘦𝘯𝘦𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘰𝘱𝘦𝘻

@genesislopezofficial
Bikini Modeling Fitness 88.4K 4.6M 1.7K Preview
37 HANNA ÖBERG @hannaoeberg

HANNA ÖBERG

@hannaoeberg
Fitness Training Coaching 87.3K 1.6M 1.9K Preview
38 Tyson Fury @gypsyking101

Tyson Fury

@gypsyking101
Coaching Training Fitness 125.5K 2M 3.9K Preview
39 Nic Naitanui @nicnat

Nic Naitanui

@nicnat
Training 101.7K 123.7K 2.7K Preview
40 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Training Coaching 72.4K 3M 2.5K Preview
41 SOPHIE GUIDOLIN @sophie_guidolin

SOPHIE GUIDOLIN

@sophie_guidolin
Nutrition 239.4K 374.6K 1.1K Preview
42 Tia-Clair Toomey @tiaclair1

Tia-Clair Toomey

@tiaclair1
Training Coaching Fitness 126.7K 934.4K 2K Preview
43 Nicolas Jovanovic @nicccj

Nicolas Jovanovic

@nicccj
Fitness 59.2K 148.1K 1.1K Preview
44 James Smith PT @jamessmithpt

James Smith PT

@jamessmithpt
Fitness Coaching Gym 104.6K 373.1K 2.3K Preview
45 Ali Wellness @alioetjen

Ali Wellness

@alioetjen
Yoga Fitness Health 138.5K 174.6K 1.5K Preview
46 EMMA CAREY @em_carey

EMMA CAREY

@em_carey
Health 71.2K 153.1K 3.9K Preview
47 Szep Fit @szepfit

Szep Fit

@szepfit
Fitness Training Coaching 86.9K 139.4K 3.9K Preview
48 STEPHANIE SANZO @stephaniesanzo

STEPHANIE SANZO

@stephaniesanzo
Training 142.4K 1.4M 2.1K Preview
49 Fitness & Health @fitnessgirlsmotivation

Fitness & Health

@fitnessgirlsmotivation
Fitness Health 278.2K 5.2M 1.2K Preview
50 LEAH ITSINES @leahitsines

LEAH ITSINES

@leahitsines
Food Recipes Health 203.5K 494.1K 1.1K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required