search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Fitness & Yoga Instagram Influencers in Australia

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 16 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From Australia Followers Auth Eng from AU
1 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 @tammyhembrow

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄

@tammyhembrow
Fitness Moms 1.6M 9.2M 33.6K Free report
2 EMILY SKYE @emilyskyefit

EMILY SKYE

@emilyskyefit
Fitness Training Coaching 426K 2.5M 9.1K Free report
3 KAYLA ITSINES @kayla_itsines

KAYLA ITSINES

@kayla_itsines
Fitness 1.4M 11M 3.7K Free report
4 Steph Smith @stephclairesmith

Steph Smith

@stephclairesmith
Fitness Health Fashion 594.4K 1.4M 6.3K Preview
5 Lydia Barakat @itslydboss

Lydia Barakat

@itslydboss
Fitness 367.5K 1.3M 8.7K Preview
6 Tom Brady @tombrady

Tom Brady

@tombrady
Training Sports American football 184.1K 6M 16.2K Preview
7 calum 🏴‍☠️ @calumvonmoger

calum 🏴‍☠️

@calumvonmoger
Fitness Training Coaching 308.2K 2.9M 8.3K Preview
8 Sarah @sarahs_day

Sarah

@sarahs_day
Health 241.9K 674.3K 15K Preview
9 Jem 🐺 Wolfie @jemwolfie

Jem 🐺 Wolfie

@jemwolfie
Fitness Training Coaching 192K 2.5M 6.1K Preview
10 Reece Hawkins @reece_hawkins_

Reece Hawkins

@reece_hawkins_
Trainers 315.8K 947.7K 10.6K Preview
11 Katya Elise Henry ♡ @katyaelisehenry

Katya Elise Henry ♡

@katyaelisehenry
Fitness Modeling 251.8K 5.5M 4.2K Preview
12 Steve Cook @stevecook

Steve Cook

@stevecook
Fitness Gym Training 256.3K 2.2M 5.9K Preview
13 Sam Wood @samjameswood

Sam Wood

@samjameswood
Fitness 202.6K 270.2K 3.4K Preview
14 ACCEPTING NOW @horo.scopesdaily

ACCEPTING NOW

@horo.scopesdaily
Events Fitness 260.8K 3.9M 3.4K Preview
15 Robert Whittaker @robwhittakermma

Robert Whittaker

@robwhittakermma
Training Sports Coaching 183.2K 504K 6.5K Preview
16 SJANA ELISE EARP @sjanaelise

SJANA ELISE EARP

@sjanaelise
Yoga Adventure Travel 289.9K 1.7M 4.4K Preview
17 V L A T K A 👙 WBFF BIKINI PRO @vlatkadragicwbffpro

V L A T K A 👙 WBFF BIKINI PRO

@vlatkadragicwbffpro
Moms Fitness Coaching 66.2K 335.4K 687 Preview
18 Jeff Seid @jeff_seid

Jeff Seid

@jeff_seid
Coaching Fitness Modeling 153.5K 3.7M 4.8K Preview
19 𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢 @doctor.mike

𝐃𝐫. 𝐌𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐕𝐚𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐬𝐤𝐢

@doctor.mike
Health 119K 3.1M 5.9K Preview
20 angie rose @angie_rose68

angie rose

@angie_rose68
Music Fitness Coaching Modeling 110.9K 110.9K 4.3K Preview
21 Lauren Simpson @laurensimpson

Lauren Simpson

@laurensimpson
Fitness Training Coaching 342.4K 1.5M 3.1K Preview
22 Whitney Simmons @whitneyysimmons

Whitney Simmons

@whitneyysimmons
Fitness Training Coaching 180.2K 2.4M 6.2K Preview
23 Sam Rybka @sam_rybka

Sam Rybka

@sam_rybka
Gym 111.7K 733.2K 3.6K Preview
24 김한빈 비아이 @shxxbi131

김한빈 비아이

@shxxbi131
Fashion Gym Modeling 53.3K 2.3M 10.3K Preview
25 KARINA ELLE💗 @karinaelle

KARINA ELLE💗

@karinaelle
Gym 119.6K 1.5M 4.6K Preview
26 Ali Oetjen @alioetjen

Ali Oetjen

@alioetjen
Fitness Health Coaching 138.2K 175.6K 3.2K Preview
27 TURN ON POST NOTIFICATIONS...➚ @musclenation

TURN ON POST NOTIFICATIONS...➚

@musclenation
Fitness Coaching Training 355.2K 633.5K 1.7K Preview
28 Laura Henshaw @laura.henshaw

Laura Henshaw

@laura.henshaw
Health 157.8K 222.5K 3.6K Preview
29 Simeon Panda® @simeonpanda

Simeon Panda®

@simeonpanda
Fitness Coaching Training 198K 4.9M 1.9K Preview
30 Rohit Sharma @rohitsharma45

Rohit Sharma

@rohitsharma45
Modeling Gym Actors 77.3K 8M 4.5K Preview
31 Demi Bagby 💋 @demibagby

Demi Bagby 💋

@demibagby
Gym 81K 1.5M 5.2K Preview
32 황민현 @optimushwang

황민현

@optimushwang
Fashion Gym Modeling 37.4K 2.3M 9K Preview
33 Paige Hathaway @paigehathaway

Paige Hathaway

@paigehathaway
Fitness Coaching Training 168.2K 4.2M 1.9K Preview
34 Daniel Conn @dan_dc_conn

Daniel Conn

@dan_dc_conn
Fitness 228.1K 353.8K 1.4K Preview
35 HANNA ÖBERG @hannaoeberg

HANNA ÖBERG

@hannaoeberg
Fitness Training Coaching 106.7K 1.3M 3K Preview
36 ✨ Amy Lee ✨ @amyleefit_

✨ Amy Lee ✨

@amyleefit_
Music Fitness Coaching Training 149.6K 1.2M 1.9K Preview
37 옹성우 ongseongwu @osw_onge

옹성우 ongseongwu

@osw_onge
Fashion Gym Modeling 28.8K 1.5M 9.9K Preview
38 KARINA🦄IRBY @karinairby

KARINA🦄IRBY

@karinairby
Training 175.4K 1M 4K Preview
39 The Official Gym Memes Page @gymmemesofficial

The Official Gym Memes Page

@gymmemesofficial
Fitness Coaching Training 203.1K 1.7M 1.4K Preview
40 Loni Jane @lonijane

Loni Jane

@lonijane
Yoga Health Fitness 160.8K 411.5K 1.6K Preview
41 LORNA JANE OFFICIAL @lornajaneactive

LORNA JANE OFFICIAL

@lornajaneactive
Health 483.9K 821.7K 485 Preview
42 Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson @thorbjornsson

Hafþór Júlíus Björnsson

@thorbjornsson
Coaching Training Fitness 102.7K 1.9M 2.5K Preview
43 KALI BURNS @kaliburns

KALI BURNS

@kaliburns
Fitness Training Coaching 204.1K 1M 2.5K Preview
44 SHELBY BILBY @shelbybilby

SHELBY BILBY

@shelbybilby
Modeling Fashion Fitness 90.9K 145.3K 4.5K Preview
45 윤지성 YoonJisung @_yoonj1sung_

윤지성 YoonJisung

@_yoonj1sung_
Fashion Gym Modeling 30.9K 1.5M 8.1K Preview
46 I AM JOJO BABiE✨ @jojo_babie

I AM JOJO BABiE✨

@jojo_babie
Fitness Modeling 155.3K 8.8M 1.2K Preview
47 Jessica Arevalo @jessicaarevalo_

Jessica Arevalo

@jessicaarevalo_
Gym Nutrition Training 137.8K 2.6M 1.8K Preview
48 David Goggins @davidgoggins

David Goggins

@davidgoggins
Coaching Training Fitness 69.6K 1.1M 4.2K Preview
49 Bradley Martyn @bradleymartyn

Bradley Martyn

@bradleymartyn
Fitness Coaching Training 79.7K 3M 3K Preview
50 Szep Fit @szepfit

Szep Fit

@szepfit
Fitness Training Coaching 80.2K 123.8K 4.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required