Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
241.1MIndia4.6M5.8MFree Report
2
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
198.7MBrazil3.5M6MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.2MUnited States2.9M4.2MFree Report
4
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.1MSpain3.4M4.9MFree Report
5
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
194.9MAzerbaijan3M3.9MFree Report
6
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
140.8MUnited States3.2M5.2MFree Report
7
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.3MUnited States1.9M2.7MFree Report
8
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80MUnited States3.2M4.6MFree Report
9
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
67.7MUnited States4M5.2MFree Report
10
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States1.5M2.3MFree Report
11
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
123.4MUnited States1.5M2.7MFree Report
12
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.7MUnited States1.9M2.2MFree Report
13
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.1MUnited States3.4M4.9MFree Report
14
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
77.3MUnited States2.4M3.4MFree Report
15
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.8MBrazil1.2M1.7MFree Report
16
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
149.7MBrazil1M1.6MFree Report
17
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
73.8MUnited States1.9M2.9MFree Report
18
Instagram @instagram
Photography
372.8MIndia443.4K581.6KFree Report
19
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.4MUnited States914.1K1.5MFree Report
20
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
40.9MIndonesia3.5M4.2MFree Report
21
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.2MIndonesia3.7M4.5MFree Report
22
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37MIndia2.7M4.1MFree Report
23
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
132.9MUnited States845.3K1.1MFree Report
24
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.7MUnited States2.8M3.6MFree Report
25
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
201.3MIndia531K659.2KFree Report
26
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
87.6MUnited States920.9K1.5MFree Report
27
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
49.6MIndia2.3M2.7MFree Report
28
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.4MBrazil2.4M3.2MFree Report
29
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
31MIndonesia3.3M3.9MFree Report
30
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
81.7MIndia1.2M1.5MFree Report
31
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30MUnited States2.7M3.9MFree Report
32
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.3MUnited States3M3.7MFree Report
33
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
30.4MIndonesia3.1M3.7MFree Report
34
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
53.8MUnited States1.4M1.9MFree Report
35
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
56.2MIndia1.6M1.8MFree Report
36
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.4MUnited States2.3M3.6MFree Report
37
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2M2.7MFree Report
38
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
102.7MUnited States611.9K932.3KFree Report
39
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
31.9MIndonesia2.1M2.5MFree Report
40
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.3MUnited States1.4M2.3MFree Report
41
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.6MIndia1.5M1.8MFree Report
42
Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar
Music
46.9MIndia1.4M1.7MFree Report
43
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.3MBrazil2M3MFree Report
44
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
90.5MSpain558.7K816.4KFree Report
45
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.2MBrazil752.2K1.3MFree Report
46
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.3MUnited States461.7K589.6KFree Report
47
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
43.4MIndia1.4M1.6MFree Report
48
Adele @adele
Music
39.1MUnited States1.3M1.8MFree Report
49
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
72.4MUnited States594K958.4KFree Report
50
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.4MIndonesia2.5M3.4MFree Report
1220