Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Entertainment Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment United States 51M 354.6K Free report
2 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics United States 25.3M 580.3K Free report
3 권지용 @xxxibgdrgn

권지용

@xxxibgdrgn
Photography Adventure Entertainment Indonesia 16.4M 762.7K Free report
4 Daquan @daquan

Daquan

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment United States 13.1M 423.6K Free report
5 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle Brazil 16.6M 291.3K Free report
6 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art United States 43.4M 96.7K Free report
7 hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی @hassan_reyvandi

hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی

@hassan_reyvandi
Humor Comedy Iran 10.6M 384.6K Free report
8 Elliot Tebele @fuckjerry

Elliot Tebele

@fuckjerry
Humor Memes United States 14.4M 244.6K Free report
9 هنا الزاهد @hannahelzahed

هنا الزاهد

@hannahelzahed
Events Art Photography Egypt 10.2M 323.1K Free report
10 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Modeling Lifestyle Entertainment United States 10.2M 307.2K Free report
11 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Music Art Entertainment United States 10.3M 304.2K Preview
12 Chapolin Sincero @chapolinsincero

Chapolin Sincero

@chapolinsincero
Humor Comedy Brazil 16.9M 170.7K Preview
13 Josh Peck @shuapeck

Josh Peck

@shuapeck
Actors Producers Humor United States 8.9M 268.4K Preview
14 Meek Mill @meekmill

Meek Mill

@meekmill
Entertainment Music Singer United States 18.2M 131.2K Preview
15 Juice WRLD 9 9 9 @juicewrld999

Juice WRLD 9 9 9

@juicewrld999
Music Singer Entertainment United States 7.6M 299.7K Preview
16 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Producers Comics Writers United States 11.8M 174.1K Preview
17 TikTok @tiktok

TikTok

@tiktok
Music Entertainment United States 20.5M 97.7K Preview
18 Ashish Chanchlani Official @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani Official

@ashishchanchlani
Actors Humor Travel India 4.6M 426.4K Preview
19  @playboicarti

@playboicarti
Modeling Entertainment Music United States 3.7M 525.4K Preview
20 PlayStation @playstation

PlayStation

@playstation
Video Games Business Entertainment United States 20.8M 82.9K Preview
21 Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon

Jimmy Fallon

@jimmyfallon
Music Humor Singer United States 16.1M 107K Preview
22  @yg

@yg
Singer Music Entertainment United States 6.4M 259.2K Preview
23 LaMelo Ball @melo

LaMelo Ball

@melo
Music Entertainment Singer United States 5M 329.7K Preview
24 Luciano Huck @lucianohuck

Luciano Huck

@lucianohuck
TV Host TV Shows Entertainment Brazil 17.2M 92.3K Preview
25 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor India 4.9M 320.6K Preview
26 Lucas Lira @lucas_lira

Lucas Lira

@lucas_lira
Humor Lifestyle Comedy Brazil 4.9M 324.1K Preview
27 Hot Girl Meg @theestallion

Hot Girl Meg

@theestallion
Entertainment Music Singer United States 6.1M 254.5K Preview
28 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Humor Writers United States 6.2M 250K Preview
29 Davido Adeleke @davidoofficial

Davido Adeleke

@davidoofficial
Music Singer Entertainment Nigeria 13.4M 113.1K Preview
30 Андрей Борисов @gan_13_

Андрей Борисов

@gan_13_
Producers Actors Humor Russia 4.4M 335.3K Preview
31 FaZe Boat @lilyachty

FaZe Boat

@lilyachty
Humor Lifestyle United States 9.4M 152.7K Preview
32 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment United States 19.2M 71.9K Preview
33 treysongz @treysongz

treysongz

@treysongz
Entertainment Music Singer United States 11.6M 116.4K Preview
34 China @chinamcclain

China

@chinamcclain
Music Entertainment Singer United States 6M 219.7K Preview
35 YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL @jude_devir

YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL

@jude_devir
Geek Comics Anime United States 5M 257.4K Preview
36 ecards @sarcasm_only

ecards

@sarcasm_only
Fashion Lifestyle Humor United States 14.1M 87.2K Preview
37 Павел Воля | Pavel Volya @pavelvolyaofficial

Павел Воля | Pavel Volya

@pavelvolyaofficial
Humor Comedy Russia 13.4M 90.8K Preview
38 Disney @disney

Disney

@disney
Movies Entertainment United States 20.9M 51.1K Preview
39 HoodClips @hoodclips

HoodClips

@hoodclips
Memes United States 11M 96.8K Preview
40 SEX!! @thuggerthugger1

SEX!!

@thuggerthugger1
Entertainment Music Actors United States 6.7M 155.4K Preview
41 Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717

@raffinagita1717
Entertainment Indonesia 34.3M 29.7K Preview
42 AGNEZ MO @agnezmo

AGNEZ MO

@agnezmo
Singer Music Entertainment Indonesia 19.3M 51.3K Preview
43 Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy

Melissa McCarthy

@melissamccarthy
Humor Actors Modeling United States 8M 122.3K Preview
44 BABY JESUS @dababy

BABY JESUS

@dababy
Music Entertainment Singer United States 6.3M 151.8K Preview
45 A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 🎨 @artisthbtl

A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 🎨

@artisthbtl
Music Singer Entertainment United States 4.8M 189.6K Preview
46 Lizzo @lizzobeeating

Lizzo

@lizzobeeating
Entertainment Music Singer United States 5.9M 153.3K Preview
47 David Harbour @dkharbour

David Harbour

@dkharbour
Actors Theatre United States 5.1M 176.8K Preview
48 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Humor Comedy Video Games United States 9.9M 89.2K Preview
49 Keyshia Cole @keyshiacole

Keyshia Cole

@keyshiacole
Modeling Music Entertainment United States 5.9M 146.9K Preview
50 GotDamnZo @iamzoie

GotDamnZo

@iamzoie
Entertainment Art United States 5.9M 145.5K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required