search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Entertainment Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Entertainment Memes Germany 50.3M 266.7K Free report
2 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Art Comics Film United States 33.6M 251.6K Free report
3 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics United States 16.7M 405.8K Free report
4 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle Brazil 13.8M 485.5K Free report
5 Daquan Gesese @daquan

Daquan Gesese

@daquan
Funny Humor Entertainment United States 12.4M 376.2K Free report
6 16 @liluzivert

16

@liluzivert
Music Singer Entertainment United States 8.9M 506.6K Free report
7 BELLA @bellathorne

BELLA

@bellathorne
Entertainment Music Producers United States 19.2M 219K Free report
8 Elliot Tebele @fuckjerry

Elliot Tebele

@fuckjerry
Humor Memes United States 14.1M 272.5K Free report
9 hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی @hassan_reyvandi

hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی

@hassan_reyvandi
Humor Comedy Iran 7.9M 443.8K Free report
10 Ciara @ciara

Ciara

@ciara
Entertainment Music Singer United States 21.9M 130K Free report
11 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Music Art Entertainment United States 10.5M 264.7K Preview
12 Josh Peck @shuapeck

Josh Peck

@shuapeck
Actors Humor Producers United States 8.3M 324.8K Preview
13 50 Cent @50cent

50 Cent

@50cent
Music Entertainment Singer United States 23M 115.9K Preview
14 Chapolin Sincero @chapolinsincero

Chapolin Sincero

@chapolinsincero
Comedy Humor Brazil 15.5M 163.6K Preview
15 Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717

@raffinagita1717
Entertainment Indonesia 29.7M 81.1K Preview
16 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Writers Comics TV Host United States 9.7M 225.8K Preview
17 Avengers: Endgame @avengers

Avengers: Endgame

@avengers
Film Actors Comics Indonesia 6M 316.7K Preview
18 QuavoHuncho @quavohuncho

QuavoHuncho

@quavohuncho
Music Singer Entertainment United States 12.5M 151.4K Preview
19 Hardik Pandya @hardikpandya93

Hardik Pandya

@hardikpandya93
Music Entertainment Singer India 5.3M 345.5K Preview
20 FaZe Boat @lilyachty

FaZe Boat

@lilyachty
Humor Lifestyle United States 8.6M 214.1K Preview
21 Niana @nianaguerrero

Niana

@nianaguerrero
Music Singer Entertainment Indonesia 6.1M 290.8K Preview
22 Danilo Gentili @danilogentili

Danilo Gentili

@danilogentili
Humor Brazil 8M 209.3K Preview
23 💵👶🏽 💵 @lilbaby_1

💵👶🏽 💵

@lilbaby_1
Singer Music Entertainment United States 6.3M 263.2K Preview
24 The Big Stepper @kodakblack

The Big Stepper

@kodakblack
Music Entertainment Singer United States 8.1M 194.8K Preview
25 TikTok @tiktok

TikTok

@tiktok
Music Entertainment United States 18.3M 76.7K Preview
26 Андрей Борисов @gan_13_

Андрей Борисов

@gan_13_
Humor Singer Producers Russia 4M 353.8K Preview
27 PlayStation @playstation

PlayStation

@playstation
Game Development Business Entertainment United States 17.5M 79.7K Preview
28 YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL @jude_devir

YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL

@jude_devir
Geek Comics Anime United States 4.4M 316.7K Preview
29 AGNEZ MO @agnezmo

AGNEZ MO

@agnezmo
Music Singer Entertainment Indonesia 18.1M 75.7K Preview
30 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Entertainment Basketball Lifestyle United States 4.6M 293.8K Preview
31 TIP @troubleman31

TIP

@troubleman31
Entertainment Music Art United States 10.4M 130.7K Preview
32 Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon

Jimmy Fallon

@jimmyfallon
Music Humor Singer United States 14.5M 92.7K Preview
33 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Writers Humor United States 5.7M 211.2K Preview
34 Sul @justsul

Sul

@justsul
Humor United States 4.2M 250.8K Preview
35 ᗩᑎᗪᖇEᗩ Eᔕᑭᗩᗪᗩ @andreaespadatv

ᗩᑎᗪᖇEᗩ Eᔕᑭᗩᗪᗩ

@andreaespadatv
Actors Comedy Humor United States 6.9M 149K Preview
36 Ashish Chanchlani @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani

@ashishchanchlani
Actors Humor Travel India 3.6M 277.1K Preview
37 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Modeling Lifestyle Entertainment United States 10M 98.7K Preview
38 Dalang Pelo @dalang.pelo

Dalang Pelo

@dalang.pelo
Comics Indonesia 4.1M 230.9K Preview
39 HEAVY CAMP 🏋🏾‍♂️ @blacyoungsta

HEAVY CAMP 🏋🏾‍♂️

@blacyoungsta
Entertainment United States 3.5M 250.8K Preview
40 Young M.A @youngma

Young M.A

@youngma
Entertainment Music United States 4.5M 190.3K Preview
41 :Dagelan - Asikin aja lagiii @dagelan

:Dagelan - Asikin aja lagiii

@dagelan
Humor Indonesia 13.9M 61.2K Preview
42 Lucas Lira @lucas_lira

Lucas Lira

@lucas_lira
Comedy Lifestyle Humor Brazil 4.4M 188.5K Preview
43 Sou Eu Na Vida @soueunavida

Sou Eu Na Vida

@soueunavida
Entertainment Memes Brazil 7M 118K Preview
44 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Comedy Video Games Humor United States 9.3M 84K Preview
45 Normani @normani

Normani

@normani
Music Entertainment Singer United States 4.1M 190.1K Preview
46 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Humor Comedy France 5.6M 134.5K Preview
47 Disney @disney

Disney

@disney
Entertainment Movies United States 16.2M 46.3K Preview
48 Diddy @diddy

Diddy

@diddy
Music Entertainment Fashion Design United States 14M 53K Preview
49 treysongz @treysongz

treysongz

@treysongz
Music Entertainment Singer United States 10.9M 67.5K Preview
50 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment United States 17.4M 40.4K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required