Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Entertainment Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment Germany 51.3M 260.2K Free report
2 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Comics Film United States 25.3M 490.8K Free report
3 권지용 @xxxibgdrgn

권지용

@xxxibgdrgn
Photography Adventure Entertainment Indonesia 17M 579.7K Free report
4 Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717

@raffinagita1717
Entertainment Indonesia 35.5M 183.2K Free report
5 38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉🧸 @nba_youngboy

38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉🧸

@nba_youngboy
Singer Music Entertainment United States 8M 796.9K Free report
6 BELLA @bellathorne

BELLA

@bellathorne
Entertainment Music Producers United States 22.1M 265.8K Free report
7 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle Brazil 16.5M 306.5K Free report
8 Daquan @daquan

Daquan

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment United States 13.4M 377.6K Free report
9 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art United States 44.3M 79.5K Free report
10 Juice WRLD 9 9 9 @juicewrld999

Juice WRLD 9 9 9

@juicewrld999
Music Singer Entertainment United States 9.9M 352.5K Free report
11 hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی @hassan_reyvandi

hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی

@hassan_reyvandi
Humor Comedy Iran 11.1M 315K Preview
12 FaZe Boat @lilyachty

FaZe Boat

@lilyachty
Humor Lifestyle United States 9.3M 334.3K Preview
13 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Lifestyle Modeling Entertainment United States 10.3M 266.7K Preview
14 PlayStation @playstation

PlayStation

@playstation
Video Games Business Entertainment United States 21.5M 119.1K Preview
15 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Music Art Entertainment United States 11.1M 224.1K Preview
16 Meek Mill @meekmill

Meek Mill

@meekmill
Entertainment Music Singer United States 18.6M 130.3K Preview
17 Disney @disney

Disney

@disney
Movies Entertainment United States 22M 100.8K Preview
18 Ashish Chanchlani Official @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani Official

@ashishchanchlani
Humor Actors Travel India 4.8M 457.7K Preview
19 Hot Girl Meg @theestallion

Hot Girl Meg

@theestallion
Music Singer Entertainment United States 7.2M 296.1K Preview
20 Josh Peck @shuapeck

Josh Peck

@shuapeck
Actors Producers Humor United States 9.3M 225.9K Preview
21 Chapolin Sincero @chapolinsincero

Chapolin Sincero

@chapolinsincero
Humor Comedy Brazil 17.2M 118K Preview
22 Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon

Jimmy Fallon

@jimmyfallon
Music Humor Singer United States 16.4M 122.6K Preview
23  @playboicarti

@playboicarti
Music Entertainment Singer United States 4M 503.3K Preview
24 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Producers Comics Writers United States 11.9M 168K Preview
25 Luciano Huck @lucianohuck

Luciano Huck

@lucianohuck
TV Host TV Shows Entertainment Brazil 17.4M 110K Preview
26 LaMelo Ball @melo

LaMelo Ball

@melo
Music Entertainment Singer United States 5.1M 359.1K Preview
27 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor India 5.2M 348.7K Preview
28 Lizzo @lizzobeeating

Lizzo

@lizzobeeating
Entertainment Music Singer United States 6.8M 262.5K Preview
29 Lucas Lira @lucas_lira

Lucas Lira

@lucas_lira
Humor Lifestyle Comedy Brazil 4.9M 351.4K Preview
30 BABY JESUS @dababy

BABY JESUS

@dababy
Music Entertainment Singer United States 7.7M 216.9K Preview
31 هنا الزاهد @hannahelzahed

هنا الزاهد

@hannahelzahed
Events Art Photography Egypt 10.8M 149.5K Preview
32 YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL @jude_devir

YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL

@jude_devir
Geek Comics Anime United States 5.2M 299.1K Preview
33 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Writers Humor United States 6.3M 241.1K Preview
34 Davido Adeleke @davidoofficial

Davido Adeleke

@davidoofficial
Music Singer Entertainment Nigeria 14.2M 105.5K Preview
35 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment United States 19.7M 75.6K Preview
36 AGNEZ MO @agnezmo

AGNEZ MO

@agnezmo
Entertainment Music Singer Indonesia 19.9M 71.9K Preview
37 treysongz @treysongz

treysongz

@treysongz
Entertainment Music Singer United States 11.9M 118.7K Preview
38 TikTok @tiktok

TikTok

@tiktok
Music Entertainment United States 21.3M 60.5K Preview
39 Diddy @diddy

Diddy

@diddy
Entertainment Music Actors United States 15.4M 77.7K Preview
40 A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 🎨 @artisthbtl

A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 🎨

@artisthbtl
Music Singer Entertainment United States 5M 235.3K Preview
41 Андрей Борисов @gan_13_

Андрей Борисов

@gan_13_
Producers Actors Humor Russia 4.5M 256.3K Preview
42 Брайн Мапс (Макс Тарасенко) @brianmaps

Брайн Мапс (Макс Тарасенко)

@brianmaps
Entertainment Music Russia 3.4M 336.6K Preview
43 China @chinamcclain

China

@chinamcclain
Music Entertainment Singer United States 6.1M 175.2K Preview
44 ecards @sarcasm_only

ecards

@sarcasm_only
Fashion Lifestyle Humor United States 14.3M 72.1K Preview
45 LAI GUANLIN·라이관린 @official_lai_kuanlin

LAI GUANLIN·라이관린

@official_lai_kuanlin
Singer Music Entertainment Indonesia 2.8M 337.4K Preview
46 Blueface @bluefacebleedem

Blueface

@bluefacebleedem
Singer Music Entertainment United States 4.9M 184.2K Preview
47 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Humor Comedy Video Games United States 10M 86K Preview
48 #gloryboy @liltecca

#gloryboy

@liltecca
Music Entertainment Singer United States 2.5M 337.9K Preview
49 David Harbour @dkharbour

David Harbour

@dkharbour
Actors Theatre United States 5.2M 162.3K Preview
50 FunnyMike @funnymike

FunnyMike

@funnymike
Magicians United States 5.8M 143.7K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required