Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Entertainment Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Entertainment United States 55.6M 345.4K Free report
2 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Lifestyle Humor Brazil 15.5M 464.9K Free report
3 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics United States 22M 322.2K Free report
4 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment Germany 50.3M 136.5K Free report
5 J Balvin @jbalvin

J Balvin

@jbalvin
Music Entertainment Producers Colombia 29.8M 193.9K Free report
6 Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717

@raffinagita1717
Entertainment Indonesia 31M 173.2K Free report
7 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art United States 38.2M 137.2K Free report
8 Charlie Puth @charlieputh

Charlie Puth

@charlieputh
Songwriting Entertainment Music United States 12.9M 350.4K Free report
9 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Writers Comics Producers United States 10.9M 389.8K Free report
10 38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉🧸 @nba_youngboy

38 BABY⚰️BEEN THAT💉🧸

@nba_youngboy
Singer Entertainment Producers United States 6.9M 591.3K Free report
11 Daquan Gesese @daquan

Daquan Gesese

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment United States 12.6M 299.8K Preview
12 hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی @hassan_reyvandi

hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی

@hassan_reyvandi
Comedy Humor Iran 8.7M 409K Preview
13 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Art Music Entertainment United States 10.4M 298.3K Preview
14 Meek Mill @meekmill

Meek Mill

@meekmill
Entertainment Music Singer United States 16.9M 173.5K Preview
15 Elliot Tebele @fuckjerry

Elliot Tebele

@fuckjerry
Memes Humor United States 14.1M 192.9K Preview
16 Dolan Twins @dolantwins

Dolan Twins

@dolantwins
Video Blogger Comics Comedy United States 4.7M 538.5K Preview
17 50 Cent @50cent

50 Cent

@50cent
Entertainment Music Singer United States 23.3M 106.4K Preview
18 Chapolin Sincero @chapolinsincero

Chapolin Sincero

@chapolinsincero
Comedy Humor Brazil 15.8M 156.1K Preview
19 Ciara @ciara

Ciara

@ciara
Music Singer Entertainment United States 22.6M 98.2K Preview
20 Jim Parsons @therealjimparsons

Jim Parsons

@therealjimparsons
Actors Humor United States 7.1M 260.2K Preview
21 Diddy @diddy

Diddy

@diddy
Music Entertainment Actors United States 14.5M 119.2K Preview
22 Disney @disney

Disney

@disney
Movies Entertainment United States 17.5M 96.1K Preview
23 TikTok @tiktok

TikTok

@tiktok
Music Entertainment United States 18.7M 89.3K Preview
24 YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL @jude_devir

YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL

@jude_devir
Comics Geek Anime United States 4.7M 343.3K Preview
25 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Lifestyle Modeling Entertainment United States 10.1M 151.6K Preview
26 Андрей Борисов @gan_13_

Андрей Борисов

@gan_13_
Actors Humor Singer Russia 4.1M 340.8K Preview
27 ecards @sarcasm_only

ecards

@sarcasm_only
Lifestyle Fashion Humor United States 13.8M 97.7K Preview
28 ᗩᑎᗪᖇEᗩ Eᔕᑭᗩᗪᗩ @andreaespadatv

ᗩᑎᗪᖇEᗩ Eᔕᑭᗩᗪᗩ

@andreaespadatv
Actors Comedy Humor United States 6.9M 171.5K Preview
29 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Video Games Comedy Humor United States 9.5M 116.3K Preview
30 treysongz @treysongz

treysongz

@treysongz
Music Singer Entertainment United States 11.1M 95.6K Preview
31 Lucas Lira @lucas_lira

Lucas Lira

@lucas_lira
Lifestyle Comedy Humor Brazil 4.5M 234K Preview
32 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Writers Humor Australia 5.8M 181.9K Preview
33 Ashish Chanchlani @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani

@ashishchanchlani
Actors Travel Humor India 3.9M 266K Preview
34 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor India 4.4M 225.8K Preview
35 Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy

Melissa McCarthy

@melissamccarthy
Modeling Actors Humor United States 7.5M 128.9K Preview
36 The Big Stepper @kodakblack

The Big Stepper

@kodakblack
Entertainment Singer Music United States 8.3M 112K Preview
37 FaZe Boat @lilyachty

FaZe Boat

@lilyachty
Lifestyle Humor United States 8.9M 103.8K Preview
38 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Comedy Humor France 5.7M 158.2K Preview
39 • RFAS • @rizkyfbian

• RFAS •

@rizkyfbian
Events Indonesia 6M 140.5K Preview
40 soroush rezaee @sooriland

soroush rezaee

@sooriland
Entertainment Humor Iran 2.7M 310.7K Preview
41 GotDamnZo @iamzoie

GotDamnZo

@iamzoie
Entertainment Art United States 5.4M 152.6K Preview
42 VISIONLAND👨🏽‍🎨 @ybnnahmir

VISIONLAND👨🏽‍🎨

@ybnnahmir
Singer Music Entertainment United States 4.1M 194.8K Preview
43 Swae Lee, Lee Swae? @swaelee

Swae Lee, Lee Swae?

@swaelee
Music Singer Entertainment United States 6.9M 112.4K Preview
44 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment United States 17.9M 41K Preview
45 #JIGGACHALLENGE🔥🕺🏾💃🏽 @funnymike

#JIGGACHALLENGE🔥🕺🏾💃🏽

@funnymike
Magicians United States 5.1M 143.1K Preview
46 Luciano Huck @lucianohuck

Luciano Huck

@lucianohuck
TV Shows TV Host Entertainment Brazil 16.3M 44.5K Preview
47 Blossom @blossom

Blossom

@blossom
Entertainment United States 5.2M 138.1K Preview
48 Davido Adeleke @davidoofficial

Davido Adeleke

@davidoofficial
Music Entertainment Singer Nigeria 11.4M 62.1K Preview
49 torylanez @torylanez

torylanez

@torylanez
Music Singer Entertainment United States 4.4M 156.2K Preview
50 Lance Stewart @lance210

Lance Stewart

@lance210
Comedy Humor United States 5M 133.6K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required