Over 1,000 followers only

Top 500 Entertainment Instagram Influencers

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics Audience Country Followers Authentic Engagement
1 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment Indonesia 50.7M 201.7K Free report
2 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art United States 41.6M 194.9K Free report
3 CARLINHOS MAIA @carlinhosmaiaof

CARLINHOS MAIA

@carlinhosmaiaof
Humor Lifestyle Brazil 16.4M 470.3K Free report
4 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics United States 24.3M 221.9K Free report
5 Charlie Puth @charlieputh

Charlie Puth

@charlieputh
Songwriting Entertainment Music United States 13.1M 381.7K Free report
6 Daquan Gesese @daquan

Daquan Gesese

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment United States 12.8M 387.2K Free report
7 hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی @hassan_reyvandi

hasan reyvandi حسن ریوندی

@hassan_reyvandi
Humor Comedy Iran 9.7M 395.5K Free report
8 Chapolin Sincero @chapolinsincero

Chapolin Sincero

@chapolinsincero
Comedy Humor Brazil 16.4M 217.1K Free report
9 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Writers Comics Producers United States 11.6M 295.6K Free report
10 Elliot Tebele @fuckjerry

Elliot Tebele

@fuckjerry
Memes Humor United States 14.4M 229.7K Free report
11 Meek Mill @meekmill

Meek Mill

@meekmill
Music Singer Entertainment United States 17.6M 179.7K Preview
12 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Music Art Entertainment United States 10.4M 302.2K Preview
13 AGNEZ MO @agnezmo

AGNEZ MO

@agnezmo
Music Entertainment Singer Indonesia 18.8M 139.9K Preview
14 David Harbour @dkharbour

David Harbour

@dkharbour
Actors Theatre United States 5M 498.6K Preview
15 Juice WRLD 9 9 9 @juicewrld999

Juice WRLD 9 9 9

@juicewrld999
Modeling Entertainment Music United States 7.2M 311.6K Preview
16 50 Cent @50cent

50 Cent

@50cent
Entertainment Music Singer United States 24.5M 90.9K Preview
17 Avengers: Endgame @avengers

Avengers: Endgame

@avengers
Film Actors Comics United States 11.7M 184.4K Preview
18 TikTok @tiktok

TikTok

@tiktok
Music Entertainment United States 19.6M 107.8K Preview
19 Disney @disney

Disney

@disney
Movies Entertainment United States 19.6M 105K Preview
20 China @chinamcclain

China

@chinamcclain
Actors Singer Entertainment United States 5.7M 360.9K Preview
21 Luciano Huck @lucianohuck

Luciano Huck

@lucianohuck
TV Shows TV Host Entertainment Brazil 16.8M 120.1K Preview
22 PlayStation @playstation

PlayStation

@playstation
Video Games Business Entertainment United States 19.8M 94.4K Preview
23 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment United States 18.6M 96.4K Preview
24 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Lifestyle Modeling Entertainment United States 10.1M 176.4K Preview
25 Hot Girl Meg @theestallion

Hot Girl Meg

@theestallion
Entertainment Music Singer United States 4.2M 413.7K Preview
26 Ciara @ciara

Ciara

@ciara
Music Singer Entertainment United States 23.2M 73K Preview
27  @yg

@yg
Music Singer Entertainment United States 6.3M 255.1K Preview
28 💵👶🏽 💵 @lilbaby_1

💵👶🏽 💵

@lilbaby_1
Music Entertainment Singer United States 7.3M 217.2K Preview
29 YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL @jude_devir

YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL

@jude_devir
Comics Geek Anime United States 4.8M 319.2K Preview
30 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Writers Actors Humor United States 6.1M 250.4K Preview
31 Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717 @raffinagita1717

Raffiahmad Nagitaslavina1717

@raffinagita1717
Entertainment Indonesia 33M 45.1K Preview
32 Андрей Борисов @gan_13_

Андрей Борисов

@gan_13_
Actors Humor Singer Russia 4.3M 331.1K Preview
33 Павел Воля | Pavel Volya @pavelvolyaofficial

Павел Воля | Pavel Volya

@pavelvolyaofficial
Humor Comedy Russia 12.9M 105.2K Preview
34 FaZe Boat @lilyachty

FaZe Boat

@lilyachty
Lifestyle Humor United States 9.2M 147.1K Preview
35 Lucas Lira @lucas_lira

Lucas Lira

@lucas_lira
Lifestyle Comedy Humor Brazil 4.7M 286K Preview
36 treysongz @treysongz

treysongz

@treysongz
Music Singer Entertainment United States 11.4M 113.5K Preview
37 Nora Fatehi @norafatehi

Nora Fatehi

@norafatehi
Singer Entertainment Music India 6.1M 209.1K Preview
38 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor India 4.7M 267.6K Preview
39 Ashish Chanchlani @ashishchanchlani

Ashish Chanchlani

@ashishchanchlani
Actors Humor Travel India 4.2M 290.6K Preview
40 KILL BILL @kodakblack

KILL BILL

@kodakblack
Entertainment Singer Music United States 8.5M 132.1K Preview
41 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Humor Comedy France 5.8M 189K Preview
42 #JIGGACHALLENGE🔥🕺🏾💃🏽 @funnymike

#JIGGACHALLENGE🔥🕺🏾💃🏽

@funnymike
Magicians United States 5.6M 190.3K Preview
43 ecards @sarcasm_only

ecards

@sarcasm_only
Lifestyle Humor Fashion United States 14M 71.5K Preview
44 Call of Duty @callofduty

Call of Duty

@callofduty
Game Development Entertainment United States 8.5M 116.5K Preview
45 Imonte🔥 @lightskinmonte

Imonte🔥

@lightskinmonte
Entertainment Music Choreographer United States 3.4M 282.5K Preview
46 Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy

Melissa McCarthy

@melissamccarthy
Modeling Actors Humor United States 7.7M 116.8K Preview
47 Rickey Thompson @rickeythompson

Rickey Thompson

@rickeythompson
Actors Entertainment Modeling Music United States 4.4M 191.6K Preview
48 Михаил Галустян @m_galustyan

Михаил Галустян

@m_galustyan
Humor Russia 10.3M 81.6K Preview
49 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Video Games Comedy Humor United States 9.8M 85.4K Preview
50 GotDamnZo @iamzoie

GotDamnZo

@iamzoie
Entertainment Art United States 5.6M 149K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required