Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Entertainment Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Entertainment 28.8M 57.3M 133.4K Free report
2 Hot Girl Meg @theestallion

Hot Girl Meg

@theestallion
Music Singer Entertainment 6.6M 8.3M 267.9K Free report
3 Ciara @ciara

Ciara

@ciara
Music Singer Entertainment 15.1M 24.3M 133.7K Free report
4 Meek Mill @meekmill

Meek Mill

@meekmill
Music Entertainment Singer 12.1M 18.9M 124.7K Preview
5 FUCKJERRY @fuckjerry

FUCKJERRY

@fuckjerry
Humor Memes 7.9M 14.8M 139.7K Preview
6 Daquan @daquan

Daquan

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment 8.2M 13.8M 236.2K Preview
7 KILL BILL @kodakblack

KILL BILL

@kodakblack
Music Singer Entertainment 6.1M 8.7M 216.5K Preview
8 caliginous boat @lilyachty

caliginous boat

@lilyachty
Humor Lifestyle 5.5M 9.4M 157.4K Preview
9  @yg

@yg
Music Singer Entertainment 4.6M 6.6M 186.9K Preview
10 💵👶🏽 💵 Lamborghini Boys @lilbaby_1

💵👶🏽 💵 Lamborghini Boys

@lilbaby_1
Singer Music Entertainment 6.1M 9.1M 132.8K Preview
11  @playboicarti

@playboicarti
Music Entertainment Producers 2.5M 4.2M 312.7K Preview
12 A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 🎨 @artisthbtl

A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 🎨

@artisthbtl
Music Entertainment Modeling 3.7M 5.1M 174.4K Preview
13 SEX!! @thuggerthugger1

SEX!!

@thuggerthugger1
Music Entertainment Singer 5M 7.1M 136.2K Preview
14 G Herbo ✨ @nolimitherbo

G Herbo ✨

@nolimitherbo
Music Entertainment Singer 3.9M 4.7M 136.3K Preview
15 Diddy @diddy

Diddy

@diddy
Music Entertainment Actors 9.5M 15.8M 70.8K Preview
16  @roddyricch

@roddyricch
Music Entertainment Singer 2.4M 3.9M 216.5K Preview
17 Barstool Sports @barstoolsports

Barstool Sports

@barstoolsports
Entertainment 6M 7.6M 84.6K Preview
18 Josh Peck @shuapeck

Josh Peck

@shuapeck
Actors Producers Humor 4.6M 9.5M 117.1K Preview
19 Dolan Twins @dolantwins

Dolan Twins

@dolantwins
Video Blogger Comedy Comics 1.8M 4.7M 210.5K Preview
20 BABY JESUS @dababy

BABY JESUS

@dababy
Music Entertainment Singer 6.6M 9.5M 99.2K Preview
21 FunnyMike @funnymike

FunnyMike

@funnymike
Magicians 4.4M 6M 105K Preview
22 TIP @troubleman31

TIP

@troubleman31
Music Entertainment Singer 8.5M 11.8M 50.6K Preview
23 GotDamnZo @iamzoie

GotDamnZo

@iamzoie
Entertainment Art 4.6M 6M 85.8K Preview
24 DURKIOOO @durkioworld

DURKIOOO

@durkioworld
Music Entertainment Singer 4.2M 5.9M 123.3K Preview
25 Remy Ma @remyma

Remy Ma

@remyma
Music Entertainment Singer 6M 7.8M 66K Preview
26 50 Cent @50cent

50 Cent

@50cent
Entertainment Music Singer 14.3M 25.2M 43.5K Preview
27 Desi Banks @iamdesibanks

Desi Banks

@iamdesibanks
Entertainment 3.4M 4M 127.4K Preview
28 Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon

Jimmy Fallon

@jimmyfallon
Music Humor Singer 9.9M 16.8M 64.4K Preview
29 KYLESISTER @therealkylesister

KYLESISTER

@therealkylesister
Modeling Entertainment Art 2.1M 2.6M 154.3K Preview
30 CHEEKS LIT ʜғ 🗿 @chicklet.hf

CHEEKS LIT ʜғ 🗿

@chicklet.hf
Humor 3M 3.9M 112.8K Preview
31 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics 5.2M 25.5M 85.2K Preview
32 Keyshia Cole @keyshiacole

Keyshia Cole

@keyshiacole
Modeling Music Entertainment 4.7M 6M 62.1K Preview
33 Polo.G🐐 @polo.capalot

Polo.G🐐

@polo.capalot
Music Entertainment Singer 1.9M 2.8M 142.3K Preview
34 Blueface @bluefacebleedem

Blueface

@bluefacebleedem
Entertainment Music Singer 2.9M 5M 82.6K Preview
35 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Modeling Lifestyle Entertainment 2.7M 10.4M 75.6K Preview
36 Summer Walker @summerwalker

Summer Walker

@summerwalker
Entertainment Music Modeling 1.8M 2.3M 136K Preview
37 Rickey Thompson @rickeythompson

Rickey Thompson

@rickeythompson
Modeling Entertainment Actors 2.8M 5.3M 90.3K Preview
38 CITY GIRL🌃 @thegirljt

CITY GIRL🌃

@thegirljt
Singer Entertainment Music 1.5M 1.8M 143.8K Preview
39 Fabolous @myfabolouslife

Fabolous

@myfabolouslife
Music Entertainment Singer 5.8M 7.1M 38.4K Preview
40  @clarencenyc

@clarencenyc
Music Singer Entertainment 2.4M 3.1M 90.2K Preview
41 Swae Lee, Lee Swae? @swaelee

Swae Lee, Lee Swae?

@swaelee
Music Singer Entertainment 4.1M 8.5M 71.4K Preview
42  @hennessycarolina

@hennessycarolina
Modeling Fashion Entertainment 4.2M 6.1M 54.1K Preview
43 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment 5.9M 51.5M 47.5K Preview
44 Jess Moore @jesshilarious_official

Jess Moore

@jesshilarious_official
Entertainment Music 4M 4.9M 59.9K Preview
45 ❕WUNNA❕ @gunna

❕WUNNA❕

@gunna
Music Entertainment Singer 1.7M 2.5M 138.8K Preview
46 Strange Planet @nathanwpylestrangeplanet

Strange Planet

@nathanwpylestrangeplanet
Modeling Entertainment Singer 2.6M 5.1M 72.6K Preview
47 Atl..Da Crew RIP RICHIE @dcyoungfly

Atl..Da Crew RIP RICHIE

@dcyoungfly
Entertainment Music Producers 7.5M 9.3M 29.9K Preview
48 Young M.A @youngma

Young M.A

@youngma
Music Entertainment Producers 3.1M 5.5M 80K Preview
49 VISIONLAND👨🏽‍🎨 @ybnnahmir

VISIONLAND👨🏽‍🎨

@ybnnahmir
Music Singer Entertainment 2.6M 4.1M 85.6K Preview
50 TakeOff🚀 @yrntakeoff

TakeOff🚀

@yrntakeoff
Entertainment Music Singer 2.6M 4.7M 92.8K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts