Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Entertainment Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

July 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1  @fredo

@fredo
Music Singer Entertainment 449.7K 721.1K 49K Free report
2 Meek Mill @meekmill

Meek Mill

@meekmill
Music Singer Entertainment 1M 17.2M 8.6K Free report
3 Bugzy Malone @thebugzymalone

Bugzy Malone

@thebugzymalone
Music Entertainment Singer 663K 996.4K 24.5K Free report
4 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment 1.9M 50.5M 6.1K Preview
5 50 Cent @50cent

50 Cent

@50cent
Entertainment Music Singer 1.7M 23.9M 7.6K Preview
6 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics 996.9K 23M 12K Preview
7 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Music Art Entertainment 671.3K 10.4M 18K Preview
8 Dolan Twins @dolantwins

Dolan Twins

@dolantwins
Video Blogger Comics Comedy 270.3K 4.7M 32.2K Preview
9 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Writers Actors Humor 510K 5.9M 17.3K Preview
10 Charlie Puth @charlieputh

Charlie Puth

@charlieputh
Songwriting Entertainment Music 430.2K 13M 17.1K Preview
11 Jack Whitehall @jackwhitehall

Jack Whitehall

@jackwhitehall
Humor 861.4K 1.9M 11.7K Preview
12 ecards @sarcasm_only

ecards

@sarcasm_only
Lifestyle Fashion Humor 1.5M 13.9M 7.9K Preview
13 Rickey Thompson @rickeythompson

Rickey Thompson

@rickeythompson
Actors Entertainment Modeling Music 409.2K 4.2M 21.1K Preview
14 Juice WRLD 9 9 9 @juicewrld999

Juice WRLD 9 9 9

@juicewrld999
Modeling Entertainment Music 311.2K 6.9M 13.9K Preview
15 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Writers Comics Producers 654.6K 11.2M 13.5K Preview
16 David Harbour @dkharbour

David Harbour

@dkharbour
Actors Theatre 265.4K 4.2M 24.5K Preview
17 Chunkz @chunkz_en

Chunkz

@chunkz_en
Singer Music Entertainment 221.9K 359.2K 23.5K Preview
18 s k a i @skaijackson

s k a i

@skaijackson
Modeling Entertainment Art 186.3K 6M 20.5K Preview
19 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art 1.9M 40M 3.5K Preview
20 Elliot Tebele @fuckjerry

Elliot Tebele

@fuckjerry
Memes Humor 734.2K 14.3M 11K Preview
21 treysongz @treysongz

treysongz

@treysongz
Music Singer Entertainment 448K 11.3M 5.4K Preview
22 Disney @disney

Disney

@disney
Movies Entertainment 909.1K 18.8M 4.1K Preview
23 SICKMADE ENT 🇻🇨 @mist_rs

SICKMADE ENT 🇻🇨

@mist_rs
Music Entertainment Singer 321.3K 529.7K 9.4K Preview
24 Deno @denodriz

Deno

@denodriz
Music Entertainment Singer 293.2K 523K 13.1K Preview
25 TALLY @kreptplaydirty

TALLY

@kreptplaydirty
Music Entertainment Modeling 343.5K 520.9K 10.1K Preview
26 Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy

Melissa McCarthy

@melissamccarthy
Modeling Actors Humor 414.5K 7.5M 5.7K Preview
27 Avengers: Endgame @avengers

Avengers: Endgame

@avengers
Film Actors Comics 484.3K 11.2M 7.9K Preview
28 Daquan Gesese @daquan

Daquan Gesese

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment 302.9K 12.7M 9.4K Preview
29 JAY1 @jay1official_

JAY1

@jay1official_
Events Singer Music Entertainment 269.4K 397K 15.8K Preview
30 Lance Stewart @lance210

Lance Stewart

@lance210
Comedy Humor 337.3K 5M 8.9K Preview
31 Anthony Robb @antz

Anthony Robb

@antz
Entertainment Music Singer 365.3K 534.6K 7.7K Preview
32 J U N I P E R & F I G @juniperfoxx

J U N I P E R & F I G

@juniperfoxx
Photography Funny 213K 2.9M 9.5K Preview
33 YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL @jude_devir

YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL

@jude_devir
Comics Geek Anime 180.6K 4.7M 15.1K Preview
34 PlayStation @playstation

PlayStation

@playstation
Video Games Business Entertainment 717.8K 19.2M 3.6K Preview
35 Sarah Andersen @sarahandersencomics

Sarah Andersen

@sarahandersencomics
Comics 269.4K 3.3M 12.3K Preview
36 China @chinamcclain

China

@chinamcclain
Actors Singer Entertainment 211.9K 5.2M 9.5K Preview
37 M O L L I E K I N G @mollieking

M O L L I E K I N G

@mollieking
Music DJ Entertainment 477.4K 822.8K 3.4K Preview
38 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Lifestyle Modeling Entertainment 328.6K 10.1M 4.5K Preview
39 💵👶🏽 💵 @lilbaby_1

💵👶🏽 💵

@lilbaby_1
Music Entertainment Singer 192.1K 6.9M 9.1K Preview
40 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Video Games Comedy Humor 462.8K 9.6M 4.2K Preview
41 FaZe Boat @lilyachty

FaZe Boat

@lilyachty
Lifestyle Humor 263.8K 9.1M 4.4K Preview
42 Ciara @ciara

Ciara

@ciara
Music Singer Entertainment 683K 22.9M 2.4K Preview
43 Walt Disney World @waltdisneyworld

Walt Disney World

@waltdisneyworld
Film Entertainment Animation 462.6K 7.5M 4K Preview
44 Jim Parsons @therealjimparsons

Jim Parsons

@therealjimparsons
Actors Humor 375.3K 7.1M 4.5K Preview
45 Ethan Klein @h3h3productions

Ethan Klein

@h3h3productions
Humor 142.3K 2M 10.9K Preview
46 This Morning @thismorning

This Morning

@thismorning
Entertainment Music 1M 1.6M 1.6K Preview
47 GotDamnZo @iamzoie

GotDamnZo

@iamzoie
Entertainment Art 248K 5.5M 6.9K Preview
48 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor 186.8K 4.4M 9.8K Preview
49 Zhong @zhong

Zhong

@zhong
Humor 206.1K 3.6M 7.2K Preview
50 Call of Duty @callofduty

Call of Duty

@callofduty
Game Development Entertainment 536.6K 8.4M 4.3K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required