Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Entertainment Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

September 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 AITCH💦 @officialaitch

AITCH💦

@officialaitch
Music Singer Entertainment 766K 1.1M 60K Free report
2 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics 925.8K 25.2M 22.6K Free report
3  @fredo

@fredo
Entertainment DJ Music 417.5K 814.7K 45.4K Free report
4 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art 2.2M 42.7M 6.1K Preview
5 Jack Whitehall @jackwhitehall

Jack Whitehall

@jackwhitehall
Humor 777.7K 2M 12.1K Preview
6 Daniel Sturridge - Dstudge @danielsturridge

Daniel Sturridge - Dstudge

@danielsturridge
Music Entertainment Singer 529.9K 3.7M 14.6K Preview
7 David Harbour @dkharbour

David Harbour

@dkharbour
Actors Theatre 311.7K 5M 29.8K Preview
8 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Producers Comics Writers 762.6K 11.8M 14.3K Preview
9 Dolan Twins @dolantwins

Dolan Twins

@dolantwins
Video Blogger Comedy Comics 281.6K 4.8M 31.8K Preview
10 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment 1.8M 50.9M 5.9K Preview
11 Chunkz @chunkz_en

Chunkz

@chunkz_en
Music Entertainment Singer 256.1K 433.3K 29.4K Preview
12 ecards @sarcasm_only

ecards

@sarcasm_only
Fashion Lifestyle Humor 1.5M 14M 7.4K Preview
13 Elliot Tebele @fuckjerry

Elliot Tebele

@fuckjerry
Humor Memes 609.7K 14.4M 10.6K Preview
14 Positive & Motivational Quotes @thegoodquote

Positive & Motivational Quotes

@thegoodquote
Humor Quotes 1.2M 17.9M 6.4K Preview
15 Daquan @daquan

Daquan

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment 480.9K 13M 13.7K Preview
16 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Writers Actors Humor 439.8K 6.1M 14.3K Preview
17 50 Cent @50cent

50 Cent

@50cent
Entertainment Music Singer 994.8K 24.8M 4.1K Preview
18 Rickey Thompson @rickeythompson

Rickey Thompson

@rickeythompson
Entertainment Music Actors 300.7K 4.6M 11K Preview
19 BANDO BABY 29 @youngadz1

BANDO BABY 29

@youngadz1
Music Entertainment Singer 274.5K 435.9K 16.6K Preview
20 JAY1 @jay1official_

JAY1

@jay1official_
Music Entertainment Singer 293.1K 465.9K 21.2K Preview
21 Disney @disney

Disney

@disney
Movies Entertainment 1.3M 20.3M 4.9K Preview
22 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Modeling Lifestyle Entertainment 348.3K 10.2M 8.4K Preview
23 Lizzo @lizzobeeating

Lizzo

@lizzobeeating
Entertainment Music Singer 235.7K 5.3M 9.7K Preview
24 Juice WRLD 9 9 9 @juicewrld999

Juice WRLD 9 9 9

@juicewrld999
Music Singer Entertainment 238.9K 7.4M 7.5K Preview
25 Sarah Andersen @sarahandersencomics

Sarah Andersen

@sarahandersencomics
Comics 262K 3.5M 13.1K Preview
26 Josh Peck @shuapeck

Josh Peck

@shuapeck
Actors Producers Humor 253K 8.9M 8K Preview
27 Lance Stewart @lance210

Lance Stewart

@lance210
Humor Comedy 271K 5.1M 7K Preview
28 Maisie Louise Smith @maisiesmithofficial

Maisie Louise Smith

@maisiesmithofficial
Music Singer Entertainment 239.7K 349.9K 12.7K Preview
29 TALLY @kreptplaydirty

TALLY

@kreptplaydirty
Music Producers Entertainment 361.8K 551K 8.8K Preview
30 BUMPER, OUT NOW! @ameliamonet

BUMPER, OUT NOW!

@ameliamonet
Entertainment Singer Music 256.5K 502.6K 20.2K Preview
31 Call of Duty @callofduty

Call of Duty

@callofduty
Game Development Entertainment 495.8K 8.6M 5K Preview
32 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Humor Comedy Video Games 410.5K 9.9M 4.8K Preview
33 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor 236.9K 4.7M 12.7K Preview
34 Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon

Jimmy Fallon

@jimmyfallon
Music Humor Singer 570K 15.9M 3.7K Preview
35 Alex Wassabi @alexwassabi

Alex Wassabi

@alexwassabi
Music Singer Humor 878.2K 3.7M 28.7K Preview
36 Ethan Klein @h3h3productions

Ethan Klein

@h3h3productions
Humor 124.1K 2M 9.4K Preview
37 Walt Disney World @waltdisneyworld

Walt Disney World

@waltdisneyworld
Film Animation Entertainment 543.1K 7.6M 4.6K Preview
38 Jim Parsons @therealjimparsons

Jim Parsons

@therealjimparsons
Humor Actors 410.6K 7.1M 4.5K Preview
39 J U N I P E R & F I G @juniperfoxx

J U N I P E R & F I G

@juniperfoxx
Funny Photography 207.4K 2.9M 6.7K Preview
40 D I G D A T 🎱 @_digdat.8

D I G D A T 🎱

@_digdat.8
Music Singer Entertainment 157.5K 262K 13K Preview
41 China @chinamcclain

China

@chinamcclain
Music Entertainment Singer 178.4K 5.9M 8.7K Preview
42 matty @trumanblack

matty

@trumanblack
Humor 197.2K 1.3M 7.5K Preview
43 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment 795.2K 18.9M 2.1K Preview
44 treysongz @treysongz

treysongz

@treysongz
Entertainment Music Singer 350.2K 11.6M 3.5K Preview
45 Drunk People Doing things @drunkpeopledoingthings

Drunk People Doing things

@drunkpeopledoingthings
Humor 732 12.5K 7 Preview
46 AlishaMarie @alisha

AlishaMarie

@alisha
Fashion Lifestyle Humor 211.9K 3.9M 5.2K Preview
47 Meek Mill @meekmill

Meek Mill

@meekmill
Entertainment Music Singer 360.3K 17.9M 2.2K Preview
48 DDG @pontiacmadeddg

DDG

@pontiacmadeddg
Music Singer Entertainment 225.1K 2.5M 7.3K Preview
49 Davido Adeleke @davidoofficial

Davido Adeleke

@davidoofficial
Music Singer Entertainment 278.3K 12.8M 3.7K Preview
50 Imonte🔥 @lightskinmonte

Imonte🔥

@lightskinmonte
Entertainment Music Actors 119.4K 3.5M 7.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required