Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Entertainment Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

May 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics 1.1M 20.9M 41.1K Free report
2 Daniel Sturridge - Dstudge @danielsturridge

Daniel Sturridge - Dstudge

@danielsturridge
Music Entertainment DJ 1.4M 3.3M 26.5K Free report
3 Elliot Tebele @fuckjerry

Elliot Tebele

@fuckjerry
Memes Humor 1.4M 14.1M 29.7K Free report
4 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment 2.5M 50.2M 15.6K Preview
5 Jack Whitehall @jackwhitehall

Jack Whitehall

@jackwhitehall
Humor 878.8K 1.8M 20K Preview
6 Bugzy Malone @thebugzymalone

Bugzy Malone

@thebugzymalone
Music Singer Entertainment 622.7K 939.6K 30.5K Preview
7 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art 1.4M 36M 9.1K Preview
8 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Music Art Entertainment 762.9K 10.4M 22.6K Preview
9 Meek Mill @meekmill

Meek Mill

@meekmill
Entertainment Music Singer 466.4K 16.5M 5.7K Preview
10 Dolan Twins @dolantwins

Dolan Twins

@dolantwins
Video Blogger Comics Comedy 283.1K 4.7M 33K Preview
11 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Writers Comics Producers 520.3K 10.3M 17K Preview
12 Daquan Gesese @daquan

Daquan Gesese

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment 507.1K 12.5M 13.5K Preview
13 ecards @sarcasm_only

ecards

@sarcasm_only
Fashion Lifestyle Humor 1.3M 13.8M 4.5K Preview
14 Chunkz @chunkz_en

Chunkz

@chunkz_en
Music Modeling Entertainment 189K 298.5K 23.9K Preview
15 StackO @mo.stack

StackO

@mo.stack
Music Modeling Entertainment 300.3K 472.8K 20.3K Preview
16 50 Cent @50cent

50 Cent

@50cent
Music Entertainment Singer 1.1M 23.2M 6.5K Preview
17 Josh Peck @shuapeck

Josh Peck

@shuapeck
Actors Humor Producers 425.7K 8.5M 12.5K Preview
18 Mo Gilligan @mothecomedian

Mo Gilligan

@mothecomedian
Music Entertainment Singer 355.5K 506.6K 10.8K Preview
19 SICKMADE ENT 🇻🇨 @mist_rs

SICKMADE ENT 🇻🇨

@mist_rs
Music Entertainment Singer 307.8K 507.5K 13.8K Preview
20 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Writers Humor 388.4K 5.7M 15.2K Preview
21 TALLY @kreptplaydirty

TALLY

@kreptplaydirty
Music Entertainment Singer 336.8K 500.4K 15.5K Preview
22 Disney @disney

Disney

@disney
Entertainment Movies 872.4K 16.8M 5.1K Preview
23 Jim Parsons @therealjimparsons

Jim Parsons

@therealjimparsons
Actors Humor 362K 7M 13.1K Preview
24 The Lonely Island @thelonelyisland

The Lonely Island

@thelonelyisland
Humor 119.3K 1.6M 7.9K Preview
25 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Comedy Video Games Humor 491.2K 9.4M 5.1K Preview
26 matty @trumanblack

matty

@trumanblack
Humor 220.6K 1.2M 16.6K Preview
27 Positive & Motivational Quotes @thegoodquote

Positive & Motivational Quotes

@thegoodquote
Quotes Humor 1.4M 16.3M 2.6K Preview
28 Amelia-Monét @ameliamonet

Amelia-Monét

@ameliamonet
Music Singer Entertainment 213.5K 450.5K 19.9K Preview
29 Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy

Melissa McCarthy

@melissamccarthy
Modeling Actors Humor 326.2K 7.4M 5.7K Preview
30 torylanez @torylanez

torylanez

@torylanez
Music Singer Entertainment 219K 4.3M 8.7K Preview
31 Miranda Sings @mirandasingsofficial

Miranda Sings

@mirandasingsofficial
Singer Entertainment Music 612.5K 6.7M 5.3K Preview
32 MEMES @sexualising

MEMES

@sexualising
Memes Humor 663.1K 6.8M 9.2K Preview
33 Diddy @diddy

Diddy

@diddy
Music Entertainment Actors 533.1K 14.2M 4.3K Preview
34 YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL @jude_devir

YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL

@jude_devir
Geek Comics Anime 187.1K 4.5M 13.8K Preview
35 JAY1 @jay1official_

JAY1

@jay1official_
Events Music Entertainment Singer 185.9K 287K 20.8K Preview
36 Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon

Jimmy Fallon

@jimmyfallon
Music Humor Singer 453.1K 15M 3.7K Preview
37 💵👶🏽 💵 @lilbaby_1

💵👶🏽 💵

@lilbaby_1
Singer Music Entertainment 164.4K 6.4M 7.8K Preview
38 Lance Stewart @lance210

Lance Stewart

@lance210
Comedy Humor 290K 5M 7.2K Preview
39 treysongz @treysongz

treysongz

@treysongz
Music Entertainment Singer 305.3K 11M 1.9K Preview
40 James

James "Arg" Argent

@real_arg
TV Host Music Entertainment Modeling 504.7K 769.8K 3.3K Preview
41 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Modeling Lifestyle Entertainment N/A 10M 183.8K Preview
42 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor 278.2K 4.3M 13.3K Preview
43 FUN TIMES @konanplaydirty

FUN TIMES

@konanplaydirty
Events Music Entertainment Singer 269.6K 410.8K 7.4K Preview
44 PRINCESS PIA MIA @princesspiamia

PRINCESS PIA MIA

@princesspiamia
Entertainment Modeling Music 383.4K 5.4M 3.3K Preview
45 #PorshaWilliams @porsha4real

#PorshaWilliams

@porsha4real
TV Host Entertainment Modeling 152.3K 4.5M 2.7K Preview
46 John Boyega @johnboyega

John Boyega

@johnboyega
Modeling Entertainment Celebrities 215.5K 1.6M 5.9K Preview
47 Sarah Andersen @sarahandersencomics

Sarah Andersen

@sarahandersencomics
Comics 204.6K 3.1M 10K Preview
48 Ethan Klein @h3h3productions

Ethan Klein

@h3h3productions
Humor 98.6K 1.9M 7.9K Preview
49 Catana @catanacomics

Catana

@catanacomics
Comics Geek Art 144.6K 2.3M 12.3K Preview
50 Alex Ernst @ernst

Alex Ernst

@ernst
Entertainment Actors Modeling 97K 1.9M 11.7K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required