Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Entertainment Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

November 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Maya Jama @mayajama

Maya Jama

@mayajama
Music Entertainment DJ 671.2K 1.2M 32.4K Free report
2  @fredo

@fredo
Music Entertainment Modeling 458.3K 897K 51.7K Free report
3 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art 2.5M 44M 6.9K Free report
4 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics 847.9K 25.2M 17.8K Preview
5 Chunkz @chunkz_en

Chunkz

@chunkz_en
Music Entertainment Singer 301.9K 510.8K 33.6K Preview
6 Daniel Sturridge - Dstudge @danielsturridge

Daniel Sturridge - Dstudge

@danielsturridge
Music Entertainment Singer 529.2K 3.7M 12K Preview
7 Dolan Twins @dolantwins

Dolan Twins

@dolantwins
Video Blogger Comedy Comics 280.8K 4.8M 32K Preview
8 Daquan @daquan

Daquan

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment 476K 13.2M 14.4K Preview
9 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Producers Comics Writers 767.9K 11.8M 13.7K Preview
10 Jack Whitehall @jackwhitehall

Jack Whitehall

@jackwhitehall
Humor 813.9K 2.1M 7.7K Preview
11 Rickey Thompson @rickeythompson

Rickey Thompson

@rickeythompson
Entertainment Music Actors 328.2K 5M 19.6K Preview
12 BANDO BABY 29 @youngadz1

BANDO BABY 29

@youngadz1
Music Entertainment Singer 316.2K 502.1K 28.8K Preview
13 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Music Art Entertainment 692.4K 11.1M 14.9K Preview
14 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Writers Humor 514.8K 6.2M 17.6K Preview
15 FUCKJERRY @fuckjerry

FUCKJERRY

@fuckjerry
Humor Memes 615.6K 14.6M 9.4K Preview
16 Positive & Motivational Quotes @thegoodquote

Positive & Motivational Quotes

@thegoodquote
Humor Quotes 1.3M 18.5M 5.8K Preview
17 ecards @sarcasm_only

ecards

@sarcasm_only
Fashion Lifestyle Humor 1.5M 14.2M 5.4K Preview
18 JAY1 @jay1official_

JAY1

@jay1official_
Music Entertainment Singer 319.9K 508.6K 23.5K Preview
19 David Harbour @dkharbour

David Harbour

@dkharbour
Actors Theatre 321.3K 5.2M 12.5K Preview
20 REVENGE IS SWEET OUT NOW👇🏾 @kreptplaydirty

REVENGE IS SWEET OUT NOW👇🏾

@kreptplaydirty
Music Producers Entertainment 389.2K 592.7K 12.1K Preview
21 Maisie Louise Smith @maisiesmithofficial

Maisie Louise Smith

@maisiesmithofficial
Music Singer Entertainment 284.8K 415.6K 14.9K Preview
22 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Lifestyle Modeling Entertainment 303.1K 10.3M 7.8K Preview
23 Disney @disney

Disney

@disney
Movies Entertainment 1.4M 21.5M 3.6K Preview
24 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment 1.6M 51.2M 7.8K Preview
25 Lizzo @lizzobeeating

Lizzo

@lizzobeeating
Entertainment Music Singer 282.7K 6.4M 9.1K Preview
26 Juice WRLD 9 9 9 @juicewrld999

Juice WRLD 9 9 9

@juicewrld999
Music Singer Entertainment 248.5K 7.7M 7.9K Preview
27 Amelia Monét @ameliamonet

Amelia Monét

@ameliamonet
Singer Entertainment Music 253.8K 517K 19.5K Preview
28 Sarah Andersen @sarahandersencomics

Sarah Andersen

@sarahandersencomics
Comics 269.9K 3.6M 13.4K Preview
29 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor 255.3K 5.1M 16.9K Preview
30 Meek Mill @meekmill

Meek Mill

@meekmill
Entertainment Music Singer 371K 18.5M 4.5K Preview
31 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀Saadiya Rahman @saadiya_rahman

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀Saadiya Rahman

@saadiya_rahman
Art Beauty Events 232.5K 388.8K 9.9K Preview
32  @playboicarti

@playboicarti
Music Entertainment Singer 108.1K 3.9M 13.8K Preview
33 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment 821K 19.5M 3.4K Preview
34 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Humor Comedy Video Games 447.9K 10M 3.8K Preview
35 Diddy @diddy

Diddy

@diddy
Entertainment Music Actors 543.7K 15.4M 4.2K Preview
36 Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon

Jimmy Fallon

@jimmyfallon
Music Humor Singer 583.1K 16.2M 4.5K Preview
37 D I G D A T 🎱 @_digdat.8

D I G D A T 🎱

@_digdat.8
Music Singer Entertainment 170.9K 284.4K 18.4K Preview
38 Josh Peck @shuapeck

Josh Peck

@shuapeck
Actors Producers Humor 257.6K 9M 5.8K Preview
39 #TopBoy #BlueStoryMovie @michealward

#TopBoy #BlueStoryMovie

@michealward
Singer Music Entertainment 199.1K 318.4K 20.4K Preview
40 Walt Disney World @waltdisneyworld

Walt Disney World

@waltdisneyworld
Film Animation Entertainment 552.4K 7.8M 4.6K Preview
41 J U N I P E R & F I G @juniperfoxx

J U N I P E R & F I G

@juniperfoxx
Funny Photography 209.4K 3M 7.3K Preview
42 Call of Duty @callofduty

Call of Duty

@callofduty
Game Development Entertainment 521.1K 9M 3.7K Preview
43 matty @trumanblack

matty

@trumanblack
Humor 200.2K 1.3M 8.6K Preview
44 PUTA MADRE @liltecca

PUTA MADRE

@liltecca
Music Entertainment Singer 94.6K 2.4M 12.7K Preview
45 treysongz @treysongz

treysongz

@treysongz
Entertainment Music Singer 354.1K 11.7M 4.2K Preview
46 Jim Parsons @therealjimparsons

Jim Parsons

@therealjimparsons
Humor Actors 413.8K 7.2M 4.1K Preview
47 Lance Stewart @lance210

Lance Stewart

@lance210
Humor Comedy 269.8K 5.1M 4.2K Preview
48 Catana @catanacomics

Catana

@catanacomics
Comics Art Geek 151.7K 2.7M 11K Preview
49 A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 🎨 @artisthbtl

A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 🎨

@artisthbtl
Music Singer Entertainment 170.2K 4.9M 5.9K Preview
50 T Wizzy @tionwayne

T Wizzy

@tionwayne
Music Singer Entertainment 158.6K 269.1K 13.3K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required