Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Entertainment Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Maya Jama @mayajama

Maya Jama

@mayajama
Actors Entertainment Music 821.1K 1.4M 60.6K Free report
2 FUCKJERRY @fuckjerry

FUCKJERRY

@fuckjerry
Humor Memes 1.1M 14.8M 25.4K Free report
3  @fredo

@fredo
Music Entertainment Modeling 502K 987.5K 54.1K Free report
4 TOBI @tobjizzle

TOBI

@tobjizzle
Music Singer Entertainment 767.1K 2.2M 35K Preview
5 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art 1.8M 45M 8.8K Preview
6 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics 1.2M 25.4M 22.9K Preview
7 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Entertainment 2.2M 57.3M 10K Preview
8 Jack Whitehall @jackwhitehall

Jack Whitehall

@jackwhitehall
Humor 1M 2.2M 13.9K Preview
9 Daquan @daquan

Daquan

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment 421.5K 13.8M 11.3K Preview
10 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Humor Writers 427.3K 6.8M 17K Preview
11 Dolan Twins @dolantwins

Dolan Twins

@dolantwins
Video Blogger Comedy Comics 282.6K 4.7M 32.8K Preview
12 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment 1.8M 51.5M 5.1K Preview
13 BANDO BABY 29 🏚👶 @youngadz1

BANDO BABY 29 🏚👶

@youngadz1
Singer Music Entertainment 379.6K 588.2K 22.6K Preview
14 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Producers Comics Writers 715.9K 11.9M 10.6K Preview
15 SICKMADE ENT 🇻🇨 @mist_rs

SICKMADE ENT 🇻🇨

@mist_rs
Singer Music Entertainment 378K 658.7K 18.7K Preview
16 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀👑DON👑 V - IV @stefflondon

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀👑DON👑 V - IV

@stefflondon
Singer Entertainment Modeling 363.1K 2.2M 15.2K Preview
17 PlayStation @playstation

PlayStation

@playstation
Video Games Business Entertainment 996.9K 22.5M 7K Preview
18 Positive & Motivational Quotes @thegoodquote

Positive & Motivational Quotes

@thegoodquote
Humor Quotes 1.4M 19M 5.3K Preview
19 Ciara @ciara

Ciara

@ciara
Music Singer Entertainment 766.2K 24.3M 6K Preview
20 ecards @sarcasm_only

ecards

@sarcasm_only
Lifestyle Humor Fashion 1.2M 14.3M 6.8K Preview
21 David Harbour @dkharbour

David Harbour

@dkharbour
Actors Theatre 389.5K 5.3M 16.9K Preview
22 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Modeling Lifestyle Entertainment 338.3K 10.4M 9.4K Preview
23 50 Cent @50cent

50 Cent

@50cent
Entertainment Music Singer 1.1M 25.2M 3K Preview
24 Disney @disney

Disney

@disney
Movies Entertainment 1.2M 22.8M 3.7K Preview
25 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Humor Comedy Video Games 479.8K 10.1M 4.5K Preview
26 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor 243.3K 5.3M 16.1K Preview
27 caliginous boat @lilyachty

caliginous boat

@lilyachty
Humor Lifestyle 273.9K 9.4M 8.4K Preview
28 Strange Planet @nathanwpylestrangeplanet

Strange Planet

@nathanwpylestrangeplanet
Modeling Entertainment Singer 402.4K 5.1M 11.4K Preview
29 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment 817.2K 20M 4.1K Preview
30 This Morning @thismorning

This Morning

@thismorning
Fashion Music Entertainment 1M 1.8M 2.9K Preview
31 EI8HT MILE OUT NOW 👶🏽 @_digdat.8

EI8HT MILE OUT NOW 👶🏽

@_digdat.8
Music Singer Entertainment 210.9K 347K 19.4K Preview
32 Rickey Thompson @rickeythompson

Rickey Thompson

@rickeythompson
Modeling Entertainment Actors 361.5K 5.3M 12.2K Preview
33  @roddyricch

@roddyricch
Music Entertainment Singer 130.1K 3.8M 12.1K Preview
34 BABY JESUS @dababy

BABY JESUS

@dababy
Music Entertainment Singer 176.8K 9.4M 3.5K Preview
35 Amelia-Monét @ameliamonet

Amelia-Monét

@ameliamonet
Music Entertainment Singer 255.2K 518.6K 17.7K Preview
36  @csbnines

@csbnines
Entertainment Singer Music 245.5K 396.6K 10K Preview
37 Jonas Brothers @jonasbrothers

Jonas Brothers

@jonasbrothers
Music Singer Entertainment 246.9K 7.9M 6.3K Preview
38 Josh Peck @shuapeck

Josh Peck

@shuapeck
Actors Producers Humor 369.2K 9.5M 6.6K Preview
39 treysongz @treysongz

treysongz

@treysongz
Entertainment Singer Music 341.1K 12M 3.7K Preview
40 DURKIOOO @durkioworld

DURKIOOO

@durkioworld
Music Entertainment Singer 172.4K 5.9M 4.9K Preview
41 Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon

Jimmy Fallon

@jimmyfallon
Music Humor Singer 423K 16.7M 3.1K Preview
42 TikTok @tiktok

TikTok

@tiktok
Music Entertainment 905.4K 21.8M 2.6K Preview
43 Diddy @diddy

Diddy

@diddy
Music Entertainment Actors 709.1K 15.8M 4.4K Preview
44 Manny @manny

Manny

@manny
Music Entertainment Singer 360.3K 882.1K 6.6K Preview
45 Lil Mosey @lilmosey

Lil Mosey

@lilmosey
Music Singer Entertainment 132.8K 3.3M 9.4K Preview
46 Hot Girl Meg @theestallion

Hot Girl Meg

@theestallion
Music Singer Entertainment 101K 8.3M 4.1K Preview
47 💵👶🏽 💵 Lamborghini Boys @lilbaby_1

💵👶🏽 💵 Lamborghini Boys

@lilbaby_1
Singer Music Entertainment 187.2K 9M 3.9K Preview
48 OfbsFinest🦍💧.. #🏚👶🏽 @bandokaay_ofb

OfbsFinest🦍💧.. #🏚👶🏽

@bandokaay_ofb
Music Modeling Entertainment 148.3K 252.4K 20.4K Preview
49  @playboicarti

@playboicarti
Music Entertainment Producers 115K 4.2M 14.6K Preview
50 Meek Mill @meekmill

Meek Mill

@meekmill
Music Entertainment Singer 525K 18.9M 3.7K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts