Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Entertainment Instagram Influencers in United Kingdom

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United Kingdom Followers Auth Eng from GB
1 Maya Jama @mayajama

Maya Jama

@mayajama
Music Entertainment Singer 941.5K 1.6M 46.2K Free report
2 Bugzy Malone @thebugzymalone

Bugzy Malone

@thebugzymalone
Music Entertainment Singer 758.1K 1.2M 37.1K Free report
3 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics 1.2M 25.7M 21.5K Free report
4 Chunkz @chunkz_en

Chunkz

@chunkz_en
Music Producers Entertainment 397.1K 733.1K 47.1K Preview
5 Jack Whitehall @jackwhitehall

Jack Whitehall

@jackwhitehall
Humor 873.4K 2.3M 15.1K Preview
6 thefatjewish @thefatjewish

thefatjewish

@thefatjewish
Music Art Entertainment 1M 11.1M 22.1K Preview
7 Daquan @daquan

Daquan

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment 774.4K 14.6M 17.1K Preview
8 Marvel Entertainment @marvel

Marvel Entertainment

@marvel
Comics Film Art 2.4M 45.9M 7.4K Preview
9 ecards @sarcasm_only

ecards

@sarcasm_only
Lifestyle Humor Fashion 1.3M 14.7M 9K Preview
10 Dolan Twins @dolantwins

Dolan Twins

@dolantwins
Video Blogger Comedy Comics 266.3K 4.6M 23.2K Preview
11 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment 2M 51.9M 13.5K Preview
12 This Morning @thismorning

This Morning

@thismorning
Fashion Music Entertainment 1.1M 2M 7.2K Preview
13 SICKMADE ENT 🇻🇨 @mist_rs

SICKMADE ENT 🇻🇨

@mist_rs
Singer Music Entertainment 390.4K 680.4K 19.6K Preview
14 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Humor Writers 506.3K 7.1M 17.1K Preview
15 Ciara @ciara

Ciara

@ciara
Actors Entertainment Singer 839.9K 25.1M 7.3K Preview
16 David Harbour @dkharbour

David Harbour

@dkharbour
Actors Theatre 393.9K 5.7M 20K Preview
17  @roddyricch

@roddyricch
Music Singer Entertainment 210.5K 5.3M 28K Preview
18 Melissa McCarthy @melissamccarthy

Melissa McCarthy

@melissamccarthy
Humor Actors Modeling 571K 8.4M 12.8K Preview
19 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Producers Comics Writers 653K 11.9M 10.8K Preview
20  @digdat

@digdat
Entertainment Music Singer 234.7K 402.3K 30.3K Preview
21 BANDO BABY 29 🏚👶 @youngadz1

BANDO BABY 29 🏚👶

@youngadz1
Singer Music Entertainment 419.6K 650.1K 14.2K Preview
22  @csbnines

@csbnines
Entertainment Singer Music 253.1K 408.8K 16.6K Preview
23 Giannis Antetokounmpo @giannis_an34

Giannis Antetokounmpo

@giannis_an34
Entertainment Lifestyle Basketball 209.5K 7.7M 11.4K Preview
24 Manny @manny

Manny

@manny
Music Entertainment 376.6K 927.9K 10.2K Preview
25 Dude Perfect @dudeperfect

Dude Perfect

@dudeperfect
Humor Comedy Video Games 608.9K 10.5M 6.9K Preview
26 Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon

Jimmy Fallon

@jimmyfallon
Music Singer Humor 514K 17.5M 5.8K Preview
27 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor 324.2K 5.8M 16.2K Preview
28 Meek Mill @meekmill

Meek Mill

@meekmill
Entertainment Music Singer 649.8K 19.6M 6.6K Preview
29 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Modeling Lifestyle Entertainment 297.6K 10.5M 7.1K Preview
30 #TopBoy #BlueStoryMovie @michealward

#TopBoy #BlueStoryMovie

@michealward
Music Entertainment Singer 213K 492.8K 20.8K Preview
31  @playboicarti

@playboicarti
Music Entertainment Producers 153.3K 4.6M 19.9K Preview
32 Josh Peck @shuapeck

Josh Peck

@shuapeck
Producers Humor Comedy 382.7K 9.8M 7.6K Preview
33 snoopdogg @snoopdogg

snoopdogg

@snoopdogg
Music Singer Entertainment 1.2M 41.6M 1.8K Preview
34 Diddy @diddy

Diddy

@diddy
Entertainment Actors Music 676.4K 16.4M 4.6K Preview
35 THE LAST BACKYARDIGAN 🏕 @nba_youngboy

THE LAST BACKYARDIGAN 🏕

@nba_youngboy
Entertainment Music Producers 183.1K 9.4M 13.7K Preview
36 50 Cent @50cent

50 Cent

@50cent
Entertainment Music Singer 1.4M 25.5M 2.6K Preview
37 Gerard Way @gerardway

Gerard Way

@gerardway
Comics 276.9K 2.1M 14.2K Preview
38 Jonas Brothers @jonasbrothers

Jonas Brothers

@jonasbrothers
Music Singer Entertainment 254.7K 8.1M 5.9K Preview
39 .. #🏚👶🏽 @bandokaay_ofb

.. #🏚👶🏽

@bandokaay_ofb
Music Modeling Entertainment 191.4K 325.8K 20.4K Preview
40 Jim Parsons @therealjimparsons

Jim Parsons

@therealjimparsons
Humor Actors 419.3K 7.4M 6.4K Preview
41 WWE @wwe

WWE

@wwe
Sports Entertainment 1.1M 20.7M 2.7K Preview
42 TikTok @tiktok

TikTok

@tiktok
Music Entertainment 1.1M 23.9M 2.7K Preview
43 Walt Disney World @waltdisneyworld

Walt Disney World

@waltdisneyworld
Film Animation Entertainment 515.4K 8.1M 5.6K Preview
44 matty off 1975 @trumanblack

matty off 1975

@trumanblack
Humor 272.6K 1.4M 8.8K Preview
45 Pet Foolery @pet_foolery

Pet Foolery

@pet_foolery
Pets Dogs Comics 134.5K 2.3M 16.4K Preview
46 Hot Girl Meg @theestallion

Hot Girl Meg

@theestallion
Music Entertainment Singer 207.7K 9.8M 5.9K Preview
47 PlayStation @playstation

PlayStation

@playstation
Video Games Business Entertainment 1.2M 23.4M 6.3K Preview
48 #gloryboy #angelicamerica @liltecca

#gloryboy #angelicamerica

@liltecca
Music Entertainment Modeling 77.6K 3.2M 5.4K Preview
49 The Lonely Island @thelonelyisland

The Lonely Island

@thelonelyisland
Humor 143.2K 2.1M 10.4K Preview
50 Unknown T @unknwnt9

Unknown T

@unknwnt9
Music Entertainment Singer 148K 239K 15.2K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts