Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
194.9MAzerbaijan3M3.9MFree Report
2
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.3MUnited States2.1M3MFree Report
3
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
132.9MUnited States919K1.2MFree Report
4
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
67.7MUnited States4M5.2MFree Report
5
НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА @_agentgirl_
Shows
18.3MRussia668.2K788.9KFree Report
6
Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana
Family
Lifestyle
12.7MRussia694K899.8KFree Report
7
Михаил Литвин @mikhail_litvin
Shows
11.2MRussia848.5K1.1MFree Report
8
Дава Ⓜ️ Всё будет хорошо! @dava_m
Business & Careers
12.6MRussia609.7K752.1KFree Report
9
ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ @gusein.gasanov
Shows
14.4MRussia530.4K776.9KFree Report
10
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.8MUnited States2M2.7MFree Report
11
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.8MBrazil1.4M1.9MPreview
12
Хиза @khiza_13
Shows
7.9MRussia678.8K906.7KPreview
13
Карина Лазарьянц @karinakross
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.1MRussia533.1K654.4KPreview
14
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
Fitness & Gym
37MUnited States456.4K646.1KPreview
15
Валерия Чекалина @ler_chek
Lifestyle
7.5MRussia461.9K625.2KPreview
16
13 @timatiofficial
Music
Family
Fitness & Gym
16.1MRussia267.6K343.8KPreview
17
Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan
Beauty
9.8MRussia392.8K547.8KPreview
18
Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov
Fitness & Gym
21.9MRussia342.3K468.1KPreview
19
Ксения Бородина @borodylia
Shows
15.7MRussia196.2K235.2KPreview
20
Liza Miller @kto_takaya
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
5.9MRussia406.4K546.7KPreview
21
Mr. Rakhim @rahimabramov
Shows
6.4MRussia602.7K813.4KPreview
22
Nadin Serovski @nadin_serovski
Family
6.7MRussia381K516.9KPreview
23
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
66.3MBrazil541.9K681.4KPreview
24
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.1MUnited States345.4K470.6KPreview
25
Егор Крид | #HeartBreakKid @egorkreed
Music
13.2MRussia179.2K231.7KPreview
26
Dina Saeva @senoritasaeva
Lifestyle
5.4MRussia562.3K704.4KPreview
27
Alfredo Auditore @alfredo_auditore5.4MRussia408K538.7KPreview
28
ALINA LEVDA @botanovna_
Family
6.2MRussia244.2K334.5KPreview
29
Павел Воля | Pavel Volya @pavelvolyaofficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14.7MRussia122.3K145.1KPreview
30
Hande Erçel @handemiyy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
16.8MTurkey1.9M2.4MPreview
31
Verona Bernikova (Верона) @_verona_
Lifestyle
3.9MRussia415.4K511.7KPreview
32
Брайн Мапс (Макс Тарасенко) @brianmaps
Photography
4.6MRussia544.3K584.5KPreview
33
Anton Lapenko @anton_lapenko
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.6MRussia383.9K431.2KPreview
34
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.2MIndia741.1K909.2KPreview
35
Kristina Dudkova / Щеголева @kristitheone
Family
5.5MRussia264.4K399.3KPreview
36
Дмитрий Нагиев @nagiev.universal
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
9MRussia174.9K199.9KPreview
37
Ekaterina Klimova @katrinka_family
Lifestyle
5.8MRussia227.6K291.6KPreview
38
АНЯ - АНТИГРУСТИН🥑 @pokrov90
Shows
4MRussia528.7K628.4KPreview
39
Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.2MBrazil775.2K1MPreview
40
Елена Сажина @helen_yes1
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.3MRussia199.9K252.9KPreview
41
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Beauty
Lifestyle
15.1MTurkey791.9K1.1MPreview
42
ИДА ГАЛИЧ / ИДА БАСИЕВА @galichida
Shows
Family
Art/Artists
7.1MRussia205.8K242.7KPreview
43
НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА @nastyaivleeva
Fashion
6.7MRussia249K300.4KPreview
44
ВНЕ ИГРЫ 🦋 @morgen_shtern
Music
5.7MRussia270.9K337.4KPreview
45
Иван Ургант @urgantcom
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.7MRussia165.9K187.5KPreview
46
Nina Dobrev @nina
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21MBrazil613.2K909.3KPreview
47
Kate Clapp / Катя Клэп @kateclapp
Shows
8MRussia171K195.2KPreview
48
Subhan Mamedov @subo_m
Shows
5.6MRussia232.5K282.5KPreview
49
Максим Галкин @maxgalkinru
Family
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.6MRussia143.8K161.6KPreview
50
ИНCTAXAКEP АНЯ ПРОТАСОВА @reira_reira_official_
Lifestyle
Fashion
4.4MRussia297.5K398KPreview
1220