Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
51
Liam Hemsworth @liamhemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.7MUnited States514.1K730.1KPreview
52
Noah Beck @noahbeck
Sports with a ball
6.7MUnited States799.8K1.5MPreview
53
Luis Sal @luis_sal
Shows
2.2MItaly180.6K301.1KPreview
54
Gianluigi Buffon @gianluigibuffon
Sports with a ball
9.5MItaly144.3K200.7KPreview
55
Riverdale @thecwriverdale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.8MBrazil382.1K506.6KPreview
56
Romelu Lukaku @romelulukaku
Sports with a ball
Lifestyle
6.3MItaly135.1K194.8KPreview
57
Matthijs de Ligt @mdeligt_
Sports with a ball
5.3MItaly231.8K336.7KPreview
58
TML @tmlplanet
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.4MItaly79.6K109.6KPreview
59
María Pedraza @mariapedraza_
Cinema & Actors/actresses
12MSpain341.3K503.9KPreview
60
Gli Autogol @gliautogol
Sports with a ball
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.2MItaly120.6K162.3KPreview
61
Wanda nara @wanda_icardi
Literature & Journalism
7.3MItaly153.8K216.4KPreview
62
Violet Summers @violets.tv
Modeling
10.4MUnited States277.6K370.2KPreview
63
Arturo Vidal @kingarturo23oficial
Sports with a ball
14.3MSpain206.6K321KPreview
64
Alexis Ren @alexisren
Modeling
14.1MUnited States257.5K395.9KPreview
65
Jaime Lorente Lopez @jaimelorentelo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
15.2MBrazil240.5K354.6KPreview
66
LUDOVICA PAGANI @ludovicapagani
Fashion
2.7MItaly115.6K184.1KPreview
67
Tom Felton @t22felton
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.3MUnited States505.1K663.7KPreview
68
Valerio🐺 @valerio.mazzei1.8MItaly196.6K278.1KPreview
69
Maria Belen @belenrodriguezreal
Shows
Fashion
Modeling
9.8MItaly35.4K49.6KPreview
70
Charles Leclerc @charles_leclerc
Racing Sports
Cars & Motorbikes
3.9MItaly289.8K385KPreview
71
Marta🌹 @marta.losito
Beauty
2.3MItaly109.5K206.1KPreview
72
Vabbè @vabbe.it
Literature & Journalism
3.9MItaly77.1K120KPreview
73
Alexis Sanchez @alexis_officia1
Sports with a ball
10.9MChile231.6K383.3KPreview
74
Victoria Justice @victoriajustice
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
19.9MUnited States363.2K496.1KPreview
75
Ed Westwick @edwestwick
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Lifestyle
8MBrazil245.7K494.1KPreview
76
Emma Marrone @real_brown
Music
4.8MItaly71K92.6KPreview
77
Ferrari @ferrari
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
19.4MUnited States135.8K177.3KPreview
78
Roberta Carluccio @roberryc
Fitness & Gym
1.9MItaly132.7K225.9KPreview
79
Paul Wesley @paulwesley
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Travel
9.9MBrazil584.6K875.1KPreview
80
Salmo Official @lebonwski
Lifestyle
Shows
2.2MItaly111.2K199.9KPreview
81
Juan Cuadrado @cuadrado
Sports with a ball
8.8MColombia158.7K207.3KPreview
82
Carlo Ancelotti @mrancelotti
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
5.2MItaly85K126.4KPreview
83
Trash Italiano @trash_italiano
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.4MItaly75.1K116.4KPreview
84
Lana Del Rey @lanadelrey
Music
17.6MUnited States278.6K430.4KPreview
85
Bryce Hall @brycehall
Music
7.2MUnited States632.3K905.1KPreview
86
Alessandra Amoroso @amorosoof
Music
3.4MItaly91.5K113KPreview
87
FORMULA 1® @f1
Racing Sports
Shows
11.3MItaly165.1K207.3KPreview
88
Dries Mertens @driesmertens
Sports with a ball
1.8MItaly155.8K225.6KPreview
89
Netflix Italia @netflixit
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5MItaly46.1K72.4KPreview
90
Commenti Memorabili @commenti_memorabili
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.2MItaly87.7K115.1KPreview
91
Cameron Dallas @camerondallas
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.5MUnited States119.5K207.4KPreview
92
federica nargi @fede_nargi
Modeling
3.9MItaly66.3K93.4KPreview
93
Sharon Fonseca @sharfonseca
Beauty
Clothing & Outfits
Modeling
4.7MUnited States651.1K852.5KPreview
94
Stefano De Martino @stefanodemartino
Art/Artists
4.4MItaly60.8K80KPreview
95
Miralem Pjanić @miralem_pjanic
Sports with a ball
5.9MItaly195.3K293.2KPreview
96
♛ Taylor MEGA ♛ @taylor_mega2.5MItaly75.8K133.2KPreview
97
@lilpeep
Music
Modeling
Fashion
6.8MUnited States411.3K692.2KPreview
98
National Geographic Travel @natgeotravel
Nature & landscapes
Photography
Travel
41.1MUnited States91.6K108.4KPreview
99
Lautaro Javier Martinez @lautaromartinez
Lifestyle
3.6MItaly156.2K255.6KPreview
100
Inter @inter
Sports with a ball
6.1MItaly52.6K86.2KPreview