Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
51
Stéphanie Durant 🌵 @stephaniedurant
Fashion
2.9MFrance108.4K130.2KPreview
52
Celeste Barber @celestebarber
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
Literature & Journalism
7.5MUnited States517.2K566.4KPreview
53
Cindy Kimberly @wolfiecindy
Modeling
Lifestyle
Fashion
6.6MUnited States386.6K642.7KPreview
54
Tiboinshape @tiboinshape
Lifestyle
4.3MFrance90.6K102.3KPreview
55
ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ @ethandolan
Shows
8.8MUnited States520.2K893.7KPreview
56
Coralie Porrovecchio @porrovecchiocoralie
Fashion
2.4MFrance143.5K173KPreview
57
Kev Adams @kevadams
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.4MFrance50.6K60.1KPreview
58
Manon Tanti @manontanti
Lifestyle
3MFrance110.8K148.6KPreview
59
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀🎶 P A G A 🎶 @paga_lmsa
Lifestyle
2.2MFrance134.9K171.7KPreview
60
TU HORS DE MA VUE 💋 @wejdene.bk
Shows
1.7MFrance195.5K258.2KPreview
61
Louis Vuitton @louisvuitton
Fashion
Clothing & Outfits
Accessories & Jewellery
40.3MUnited States57.4K78.2KPreview
62
EmmaCakeCup 🧁 @emmacakecup
Lifestyle
1.9MFrance138.1K187.9KPreview
63
Believe @o.dembele7
Sports with a ball
8.5MSpain307.3K523.9KPreview
64
🅹🆄🅻 📀👽💿 @juldetp
Music
2.4MFrance90.6K130.4KPreview
65
📀📀&💿💿 @koba_lad2.5MFrance127.1K190.1KPreview
66
Pauline @popstantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
5MUnited States296.6K438.9KPreview
67
soolkingofficiel @soolkingofficiel
Lifestyle
Music
6.6MAlgeria143.1K186.9KPreview
68
ʀɪᴀᴅʜ 😇 @justriadh
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.3MFrance85.8K119.9KPreview
69
Raphael Varane @raphaelvarane
Sports with a ball
14.3MSpain176K261.9KPreview
70
Equipe de France de Football @equipedefrance
Sports with a ball
8MFrance39K51.6KPreview
71
Mastu @mastuu_1.5MFrance188.1K219.2KPreview
72
Juju Fitcats @jujufitcats
Fitness & Gym
2.6MFrance100.1K118.2KPreview
73
Kevin GUEDJ @kevinguedj
Family
Lifestyle
2.4MFrance93.9K120.3KPreview
74
Iris Mittenaere @irismittenaeremf
Modeling
2.5MFrance83.4K103.6KPreview
75
Johnny Suh @johnnyjsuh
Lifestyle
3.9MIndonesia978K1.3MPreview
76
Lily-Rose Depp @lilyrose_depp
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
4.1MUnited States270.3K415.4KPreview
77
RM26 @riyadmahrez26.7
Sports with a ball
5.9MAlgeria267.8K341.2KPreview
78
LANAKAMURANCE @ayanakamura_officiel
Lifestyle
2.6MFrance127.1K192KPreview
79
Paola Locatelli @paolalct
Lifestyle
1.8MFrance102K151.8KPreview
80
CHANEL @chanelofficial
Beauty
Modeling
Luxury
42MUnited States36.3K47KPreview
81
Nikola Lozina @nikolalozina
Modeling
2MFrance112.1K148.7KPreview
82
Ines Reg @inesregmec
Lifestyle
2.3MFrance92K102.9KPreview
83
Laura Lempika @lauralempika
Beauty
1.7MFrance133K171.9KPreview
84
Vlad Oltean @oltean_vld
Modeling
1.7MFrance103.9K161KPreview
85
Eva @iam_evaqueen
Lifestyle
1.8MFrance103.5K133KPreview
86
Rym Renom @rym.renom
Lifestyle
Family
Management & Marketing
1.7MFrance170.2K218.9KPreview
87
Ninho Sdt @ninhosdt
Music
3.4MFrance62.8K95.1KPreview
88
Romain G - LeBouseuh @levraibouseuh
Shows
1.8MFrance102.3K123.8KPreview
89
DADJU @dadju
Music
4.9MFrance58.6K85KPreview
90
GMK 🏎 @gmk001
Cars & Motorbikes
Luxury
1.8MFrance105.9K136.3KPreview
91
Lisa and Lena | Germany® @lisaandlena
Music
15.5MGermany134.7K183.8KPreview
92
Marco Verratti @marco_verratti92
Sports with a ball
5.1MFrance69.6K104.1KPreview
93
Hilona ✨ @hilonagos_off
Family
Lifestyle
1.4MFrance124.6K164.8KPreview
94
Hillary @hillaryoff
Family
2.1MFrance84.3K106.1KPreview
95
Dior Official @dior
Beauty
Luxury
33.3MUnited States36.9K50.6KPreview
96
Romee Strijd @romeestrijd
Modeling
6.7MUnited States268.7K403.7KPreview
97
Samuel Umtiti @samumtiti
Sports with a ball
6.4MSpain127.8K195.8KPreview
98
Gaelle Garcia Diaz @gaellegd
Modeling
1.3MFrance124.9K156KPreview
99
Greg Guillotin @gregguillotin
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.4MFrance117.8K147.3KPreview
100
Vincent Queijo @vincentqueijo
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.4MFrance154.2K204.9KPreview