Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80MUnited States3.1M4.7MFree Report
2
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.2MUnited States1.3M2MFree Report
3
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122.4MUnited States461.9K590.1KFree Report
4
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
44.3MFrance949.7K1.3MFree Report
5
@xsqueezie
Music
Shows
Lifestyle
6.7MFrance421.9K501.9KFree Report
6
zidane @zidane
Sports with a ball
Trainers & Coaches
27.5MSpain580K793.3KFree Report
7
Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann
Sports with a ball
31.1MSpain529.9K837.4KFree Report
8
Jessica Garcia @jessicathivenin
Travel
Family
5.8MFrance365.2K431.9KFree Report
9
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MUnited States1.1M1.7MFree Report
10
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
26.9MUnited States378.2K603.9KFree Report
11
Nabilla Vergara @nabilla
Modeling
6.3MFrance214.1K278.6KPreview
12
Karim Benzema @karimbenzema
Sports with a ball
36.2MSpain271.6K399.9KPreview
13
Paris Saint-Germain @psg
Sports with a ball
31.4MBrazil150.9K247.1KPreview
14
Norman Thavaud @normanthavaud
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
6.3MFrance203.1K232.6KPreview
15
Mcfly @levraimcfly
Music
3.2MFrance348.8K406.7KPreview
16
Mister V @yvick
Music
4.4MFrance205.6K258KPreview
17
Cyprien @6pri1
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.1MFrance173.7K203.4KPreview
18
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.5MItaly646.1K984.9KPreview
19
aka Lena Situations @lenamahfouf
Shows
2.4MFrance266.5K332.8KPreview
20
Carlotu @rafcarlito
Lifestyle
2.8MFrance255.1K308.8KPreview
21
KAMILA @kamilaofficiel
Lifestyle
2.3MFrance289.2K365.8KPreview
22
Julien Tanti @julientantiplein
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.4MFrance144.2K179KPreview
23
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
20.3MBrazil389.9K543.8KPreview
24
SEB @seblafrite
Lifestyle
2.6MFrance218K286.1KPreview
25
Marie Lopez @enjoyphoenix
Lifestyle
5MFrance100.1K130.6KPreview
26
A L I X @alix_dmx
Lifestyle
2MFrance264.6K352.2KPreview
27
Carla Moreau @carlamoreau_____
Family
3.2MFrance163.5K212.4KPreview
28
apple @apple
Mobile related
Computers & Gadgets
24.4MIndia224.8K303.8KPreview
29
Tiboinshape @tiboinshape
Lifestyle
4.3MFrance146.9K165.1KPreview
30
Josh Richards @joshrichards
Humor & Fun & Happiness
7.2MUnited States818.7K1.2MPreview
31
LUCAS @lucas_xx444
Lifestyle
6MIndonesia1.2M1.6MPreview
32
Maeva Ghennam @maevaa.ghennam
Family
2.6MFrance181.7K258.8KPreview
33
Manon Tanti @manontanti
Lifestyle
3MFrance167K223.8KPreview
34
T Garcia @thibaultgarcia
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
3.9MFrance114.6K142.1KPreview
35
ʀɪᴀᴅʜ 😇 @justriadh
Humor & Fun & Happiness
3.2MFrance151.5K211.6KPreview
36
JOYCA @joyca
Lifestyle
2.1MFrance226K259.9KPreview
37
Netflix France @netflixfr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.5MFrance68.5K80.8KPreview
38
Michou ✨ @michou_yt
Lifestyle
2MFrance225.8K278.7KPreview
39
Stéphanie Durant 🌵 @stephaniedurant
Fashion
2.8MFrance134.2K161.4KPreview
40
Julien Bert @julienbert42
Lifestyle
2MFrance198K258.6KPreview
41
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Shows
11MIndia185.9K311.5KPreview
42
Lucy Hale @lucyhale
Cinema & Actors/actresses
24.7MBrazil199.2K281.1KPreview
43
@amixem
Shows
2.6MFrance179.4K200.8KPreview
44
Jazz Correia @jazztvshow
Lifestyle
3.1MFrance126.4K166.9KPreview
45
Angèle @angele_vl
Music
2.8MFrance124K163.4KPreview
46
Nathalie Odzierejko @natoogram
Lifestyle
3.9MFrance98.2K114.4KPreview
47
Inoxtag @inoxtagytb
Photography
1.6MFrance225.2K274.2KPreview
48
TU HORS DE MA VUE 💋 @wejdene.bk
Shows
1.5MFrance236.9K312.9KPreview
49
Mélanie Martial DC @melaniemartialdc
Photography
Lifestyle
2.8MFrance130.1K165.3KPreview
50
MILLA JASMINE @millajasmineoff
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.6MFrance122.6K174.1KPreview
1220