Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Entertainment Instagram Influencers in France

by the number of quality and engaged followers

January 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From France Followers Auth Eng from FR
1 NORMAN @normanthavaud

NORMAN

@normanthavaud
Humor Comedy 3M 6M 49.1K Free report
2 Kev Adams @kevadams

Kev Adams

@kevadams
Humor 3.4M 6.1M 29K Free report
3 Andy Rowski @andyrowski

Andy Rowski

@andyrowski
Humor 1M 1.9M 33.4K Free report
4 ʀɪᴀᴅʜ 😇 @justriadh

ʀɪᴀᴅʜ 😇

@justriadh
Humor 1.2M 2.3M 22K Preview
5 Pierre Croce @pierrecroce

Pierre Croce

@pierrecroce
Humor 608.3K 1.1M 27.4K Preview
6 Elhadj Gaye @elhadjofficiel

Elhadj Gaye

@elhadjofficiel
Humor 864.8K 1.7M 17.7K Preview
7 Cyril Schreiner @cyrilschr

Cyril Schreiner

@cyrilschr
Humor 559.7K 1.1M 24.3K Preview
8 Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

@justintimberlake
Music Singer Entertainment 1.7M 57.3M 7.7K Preview
9 9GAG: Go Fun The World @9gag

9GAG: Go Fun The World

@9gag
Humor Memes Entertainment 1.6M 51.5M 6.9K Preview
10 Celeste Barber @celestebarber

Celeste Barber

@celestebarber
Actors Humor Writers 367.1K 6.8M 14.6K Preview
11 🇫🇷🇨🇩 @gradurofficiel243

🇫🇷🇨🇩

@gradurofficiel243
Humor 706.5K 1.5M 12.4K Preview
12 Noholito @noholit_o

Noholito

@noholit_o
Lifestyle Humor 247.2K 377.9K 21K Preview
13 Zack aidel Off @zackaideloff

Zack aidel Off

@zackaideloff
Entertainment 428.6K 779.1K 13.9K Preview
14 Les Plus Beaux Code De Filles @code_de_filles

Les Plus Beaux Code De Filles

@code_de_filles
Humor 1M 2.1M 5.9K Preview
15 Ciara @ciara

Ciara

@ciara
Music Singer Entertainment 642.4K 24.3M 5.2K Preview
16 Les Pires Textos @lespires_textoss

Les Pires Textos

@lespires_textoss
Entertainment 801.1K 1.4M 5.6K Preview
17 Les pires fails d'Insta 😂🤦🏻‍♂️ @tuavaisunjob

Les pires fails d'Insta 😂🤦🏻‍♂️

@tuavaisunjob
Humor 279.3K 553.8K 10.1K Preview
18 Salif Gueye @salif_crookboyz

Salif Gueye

@salif_crookboyz
Entertainment Choreographer Music 314.3K 2.1M 9.6K Preview
19 YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL @jude_devir

YEHUDA DeVIR OFFICIAL

@jude_devir
Anime Comics Geek 225.3K 5.3M 13.4K Preview
20 Nash Grier @nashgrier

Nash Grier

@nashgrier
Modeling Lifestyle Entertainment 233.5K 10.4M 6.5K Preview
21  @playboicarti

@playboicarti
Music Entertainment Producers 104.6K 4.2M 13.3K Preview
22 OBSERVATEUR® @observateur_ebene

OBSERVATEUR®

@observateur_ebene
Humor 377K 1.3M 4.4K Preview
23 Disney @disney

Disney

@disney
Movies Entertainment 835.4K 22.8M 2.8K Preview
24 treysongz @treysongz

treysongz

@treysongz
Entertainment Singer Music 245.3K 12M 2.6K Preview
25 Marvel Studios @marvelstudios

Marvel Studios

@marvelstudios
Film Comics 554.9K 25.5M 9.8K Preview
26 FUCKJERRY @fuckjerry

FUCKJERRY

@fuckjerry
Humor Memes 302.1K 14.8M 7K Preview
27 BABY JESUS @dababy

BABY JESUS

@dababy
Music Entertainment Singer 129.5K 9.4M 2.8K Preview
28 ecards @sarcasm_only

ecards

@sarcasm_only
Lifestyle Humor Fashion 505.4K 14.3M 3.2K Preview
29 Stan Lee @therealstanlee

Stan Lee

@therealstanlee
Producers Comics Writers 255.4K 11.9M 3.8K Preview
30 𝗣𝗹𝗲𝗮𝘀𝗲 𝗿𝗲𝘀𝘁𝗮𝗿𝘁 🏴‍☠️ @antoine_delp

𝗣𝗹𝗲𝗮𝘀𝗲 𝗿𝗲𝘀𝘁𝗮𝗿𝘁 🏴‍☠️

@antoine_delp
Humor 117.7K 199.9K 11K Preview
31 caliginous boat @lilyachty

caliginous boat

@lilyachty
Humor Lifestyle 141.2K 9.4M 3.9K Preview
32 Dolan Twins @dolantwins

Dolan Twins

@dolantwins
Video Blogger Comedy Comics 123K 4.7M 14.3K Preview
33 Lil Mosey @lilmosey

Lil Mosey

@lilmosey
Music Singer Entertainment 84.8K 3.3M 6K Preview
34 Diddy @diddy

Diddy

@diddy
Music Entertainment Actors 297K 15.8M 1.8K Preview
35 Jimmy Fallon @jimmyfallon

Jimmy Fallon

@jimmyfallon
Music Humor Singer 275.9K 16.7M 1.8K Preview
36 𝗣𝗹𝗲𝗮𝘀𝗲 𝗿𝗲𝘀𝘁𝗮𝗿𝘁 🏴‍☠️ @antoine_delp

𝗣𝗹𝗲𝗮𝘀𝗲 𝗿𝗲𝘀𝘁𝗮𝗿𝘁 🏴‍☠️

@antoine_delp
Humor 117.7K 199.9K 11K Preview
37 David Harbour @dkharbour

David Harbour

@dkharbour
Actors Theatre 95.4K 5.3M 4.1K Preview
38 Jonas Brothers @jonasbrothers

Jonas Brothers

@jonasbrothers
Music Singer Entertainment 150.3K 7.9M 3.2K Preview
39 VAMSO @vamsovideo

VAMSO

@vamsovideo
Humor 121.8K 263.7K 8K Preview
40 Just Sul @justsul

Just Sul

@justsul
Humor 126.9K 5.3M 8.4K Preview
41 Les lois du zodiaque @lesloisduzodiaque

Les lois du zodiaque

@lesloisduzodiaque
Entertainment 393.4K 717.9K 1.9K Preview
42 Daquan @daquan

Daquan

@daquan
Humor Funny Entertainment N/A 13.8M 300.6K Preview
43 Tango 🇧🇷🎬 @tangoam

Tango 🇧🇷🎬

@tangoam
Humor 109.3K 218K 8.9K Preview
44 Gabriel Picolo @_picolo

Gabriel Picolo

@_picolo
Comics Illustrator 74.9K 2.7M 7.7K Preview
45 NWE @nweworldwide

NWE

@nweworldwide
Entertainment 389.5K 1.4M 1.8K Preview
46 SEX!! @thuggerthugger1

SEX!!

@thuggerthugger1
Music Entertainment Singer 104.4K 7.1M 3.6K Preview
47 partenariat@somkb.fr 🕺🃏🔔 @so_mkb

partenariat@somkb.fr 🕺🃏🔔

@so_mkb
Humor 137.3K 244.7K 4.5K Preview
48 Catana @catanacomics

Catana

@catanacomics
Art Geek Comics 86.6K 2.8M 6.3K Preview
49 Imonte🔥 @lightskinmonte

Imonte🔥

@lightskinmonte
Soccer Actors Entertainment 76.6K 3.9M 3.2K Preview
50 👻altobobo 🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲✝️☪️✡️ @altobobo94

👻altobobo 🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲✝️☪️✡️

@altobobo94
Humor 156K 261.3K 4K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts