Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Clothes, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

December 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 24M 96.6M 25.8K Free report
2 Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie

Marzia Kjellberg

@itsmarziapie
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping 1.9M 7.5M 115.9K Free report
3 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 5.7M 43.4M 40.1K Free report
4 Louis Vuitton Official @louisvuitton

Louis Vuitton Official

@louisvuitton
Fashion Luxury Bags 8.7M 36M 18.6K Preview
5 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Shoes Sports 5M 11.5M 30.2K Preview
6 adidas Originals @adidasoriginals

adidas Originals

@adidasoriginals
Fashion Streetwear Shoes 7.4M 36M 19.4K Preview
7 Victoria's Secret PINK @vspink

Victoria's Secret PINK

@vspink
Lifestyle Shopping Beauty 5.8M 8.1M 14.5K Preview
8 vans @vans

vans

@vans
Skateboarding Shopping Sports 7M 18M 16.6K Preview
9 Brandy Melville @brandymelvilleusa

Brandy Melville

@brandymelvilleusa
Streetwear 2.5M 3.9M 22.4K Preview
10 Sneaker News @sneakernews

Sneaker News

@sneakernews
Shoes 5.1M 8.9M 13.1K Preview
11 Bath & Body Works @bathandbodyworks

Bath & Body Works

@bathandbodyworks
Shopping 3.1M 5.3M 13.9K Preview
12 Kendra Wilkinson @kendrawilkinson

Kendra Wilkinson

@kendrawilkinson
Fashion Shopping 1.9M 2.8M 16.3K Preview
13 Foot Locker @footlocker

Foot Locker

@footlocker
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 5.6M 11.2M 8K Preview
14 YEEZY MAFIA @yeezymafia

YEEZY MAFIA

@yeezymafia
Streetwear Shoes Fashion 1M 2.5M 24.5K Preview
15 Catelynn Baltierra @catelynnmtv

Catelynn Baltierra

@catelynnmtv
Shopping Fashion Styling 3.2M 3.7M 16.6K Preview
16 GOLF WANG @golfwang

GOLF WANG

@golfwang
Fashion Bikes Shoes 743.7K 1.4M 29.7K Preview
17 Baby East @drewhazeleast

Baby East

@drewhazeleast
Moms Shopping 347.2K 491.7K 36.1K Preview
18 A BATHING APE® @bape_us

A BATHING APE®

@bape_us
Shoes Streetwear Sports 2.4M 4.5M 10.1K Preview
19 Flight Club @flightclub

Flight Club

@flightclub
Shoes Streetwear 1.7M 2.9M 11.6K Preview
20 Supreme Leaks News @supreme_leaks_news

Supreme Leaks News

@supreme_leaks_news
Streetwear Fashion 912.4K 1.9M 22.2K Preview
21 StockX @stockx

StockX

@stockx
Shoes Streetwear 1.4M 2.5M 18.7K Preview
22 Meghan King Edmonds @meghankedmonds

Meghan King Edmonds

@meghankedmonds
Moms Shopping Fashion 774.7K 993.9K 10.6K Preview
23 bekah @bekah

bekah

@bekah
Decoration Design Shopping 466.7K 608.7K 20.9K Preview
24 Joseph and Kendra Duggar @littleduggarfamily

Joseph and Kendra Duggar

@littleduggarfamily
Moms Shopping Children 317.8K 467.2K 24K Preview
25 Christina Anstead @christinaanstead

Christina Anstead

@christinaanstead
Moms Fashion Shopping 949.7K 1.2M 12K Preview
26 Nike Sportswear @nikesportswear

Nike Sportswear

@nikesportswear
Streetwear Shoes Design 1.9M 7.7M 17.5K Preview
27 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Adventure Design Shoes 2.7M 10.2M 6K Preview
28 GOAT @goat

GOAT

@goat
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 1.6M 3.3M 7.8K Preview
29 KicksOnFire @kicksonfire

KicksOnFire

@kicksonfire
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 2.2M 3M 3.5K Preview
30 Jill Dillard @jillmdillard

Jill Dillard

@jillmdillard
Moms Shopping 1.1M 1.7M 6.7K Preview
31 Krista Horton @krista.horton

Krista Horton

@krista.horton
Fashion Shopping 449.8K 536K 14.5K Preview
32 ㄅサ∆кк∆ モ∑Яи∆и∂∑z MΔIΠ PΔGΣ @ms_fernandes25

ㄅサ∆кк∆ モ∑Яи∆и∂∑z MΔIΠ PΔGΣ

@ms_fernandes25
Shopping 592.2K 897.8K 11.8K Preview
33 Snuggle Me® @snuggle_me_organic

Snuggle Me®

@snuggle_me_organic
Shopping 933.5K 1.5M 8.7K Preview
34 J a m i e O t i s 🤰🏼✨ @jamienotis

J a m i e O t i s 🤰🏼✨

@jamienotis
Moms Shopping 321.1K 480.1K 13.7K Preview
35 Rebecca . Robertson . Loflin @rebeccalorobertson

Rebecca . Robertson . Loflin

@rebeccalorobertson
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping 448.3K 583.9K 11.2K Preview
36 Stüssy @stussy

Stüssy

@stussy
Streetwear 1.5M 3.7M 8.7K Preview
37 Kith @kith

Kith

@kith
Fashion Streetwear Modeling 1.4M 2M 5.2K Preview
38 Nice Kicks @nicekicks

Nice Kicks

@nicekicks
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 2.6M 3.6M 2.3K Preview
39 amber @masseya

amber

@masseya
Shopping Accessories Children 334.5K 442.4K 11.8K Preview
40 StockX Sneakers @stockxsneakers

StockX Sneakers

@stockxsneakers
Shoes Streetwear 629.3K 1.3M 14.1K Preview
41 Madison Nelson @heymadinelson

Madison Nelson

@heymadinelson
Moms Shopping 227.8K 255.3K 20.1K Preview
42 DBCURV💋S @dbcurves

DBCURV💋S

@dbcurves
Shopping 512.8K 639.5K 10.1K Preview
43 Erin Napier @erinapier

Erin Napier

@erinapier
Children Shopping Design 236.8K 316.3K 12.7K Preview
44 Bleacher Report Kicks @brkicks

Bleacher Report Kicks

@brkicks
Shoes Streetwear 980.6K 1.5M 4.9K Preview
45 Erin (Bates) Paine @chad_erinpaine

Erin (Bates) Paine

@chad_erinpaine
Design Decoration Shopping 233K 341.7K 14.2K Preview
46 Stadium Goods @stadiumgoods

Stadium Goods

@stadiumgoods
Shoes Fashion 667.9K 2.3M 6.1K Preview
47 Eliza Jane @elizajaneface

Eliza Jane

@elizajaneface
Modeling Fashion Shopping 215.8K 1.7M 19.1K Preview
48 Sneaker Con @sneakercon

Sneaker Con

@sneakercon
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 1.9M 3.3M 2.3K Preview
49 Drip Creationz™️ @dripcreationz

Drip Creationz™️

@dripcreationz
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 315.2K 538.2K 10.7K Preview
50 Swift Kickz @swiftkickz

Swift Kickz

@swiftkickz
Streetwear Shoes Styling 787.6K 1.3M 3.6K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts