Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Clothes, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

August 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 38.2M 91.6M 44.9K Free report
2 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 6.1M 41M 42.9K Free report
3 Marzia Bisognin @itsmarziapie

Marzia Bisognin

@itsmarziapie
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping 1.6M 6.2M 76.2K Free report
4 Louis Vuitton Official @louisvuitton

Louis Vuitton Official

@louisvuitton
Fashion Bags Luxury 10.6M 33.8M 12.8K Preview
5 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Sports Shoes 5M 11.2M 30.6K Preview
6 adidas Originals @adidasoriginals

adidas Originals

@adidasoriginals
Fashion Streetwear Shoes 7.2M 34.9M 17.7K Preview
7 vans @vans

vans

@vans
Shopping Skateboarding Sports 5M 17M 12.9K Preview
8 Jenna Bush Hager @jennabhager

Jenna Bush Hager

@jennabhager
Children Actors Shopping 836.4K 1M 55.6K Preview
9 Brandy Melville @brandymelvilleusa

Brandy Melville

@brandymelvilleusa
Streetwear 2.4M 3.9M 21.1K Preview
10 Foot Locker @footlocker

Foot Locker

@footlocker
Shoes Fashion Streetwear 4.9M 10.6M 11.2K Preview
11 Biannca Prince @x_bianncaraines

Biannca Prince

@x_bianncaraines
Fashion Shopping 1.1M 1.8M 55.8K Preview
12 Sneaker News @sneakernews

Sneaker News

@sneakernews
Shoes 4.8M 8.5M 9.1K Preview
13 Bath & Body Works @bathandbodyworks

Bath & Body Works

@bathandbodyworks
Shopping 3M 4.8M 13.2K Preview
14 G O A T @goat

G O A T

@goat
Shoes Fashion Streetwear 1.4M 2.9M 20.1K Preview
15 YEEZY MAFIA @yeezymafia

YEEZY MAFIA

@yeezymafia
Streetwear Shoes Fashion 1.1M 2.1M 30.6K Preview
16 Ignite International @ignite

Ignite International

@ignite
Vape Wholesale 823.6K 1.8M 41.3K Preview
17 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Design Skateboarding Shoes 3M 9.6M 9.5K Preview
18 A BATHING APE® @bape_us

A BATHING APE®

@bape_us
Shoes Streetwear Sports 2.3M 4.3M 10.4K Preview
19 MADISON FISHER @madisonbontempo

MADISON FISHER

@madisonbontempo
Actors Moms Shopping Modeling 531.3K 1.1M 35.8K Preview
20 StockX @stockx

StockX

@stockx
Shoes Streetwear 938.2K 2.1M 21.6K Preview
21 KicksOnFire @kicksonfire

KicksOnFire

@kicksonfire
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 2.1M 2.9M 4.7K Preview
22 Flight Club @flightclub

Flight Club

@flightclub
Shoes Streetwear 1.6M 2.7M 7.7K Preview
23 Stadium Goods @stadiumgoods

Stadium Goods

@stadiumgoods
Shoes Fashion 873.2K 2M 12.7K Preview
24 Jana Duggar @janamduggar

Jana Duggar

@janamduggar
TV Host Design Decoration Shopping 398.8K 549K 16.3K Preview
25 Savannah Guthrie @savannahguthrie

Savannah Guthrie

@savannahguthrie
Moms Shopping 678.5K 785.7K 7.9K Preview
26 Bri Baby💋 @_brianadejesus

Bri Baby💋

@_brianadejesus
Shopping 361.6K 1.1M 6.3K Preview
27 Nice Kicks @nicekicks

Nice Kicks

@nicekicks
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 2.4M 3.5M 4.4K Preview
28 Nike Sportswear @nikesportswear

Nike Sportswear

@nikesportswear
Shoes Fashion Streetwear 1.9M 7.3M 11.9K Preview
29 Alessi Ren Luyendyk @alessiluyendyk

Alessi Ren Luyendyk

@alessiluyendyk
Fashion Shopping 231.4K 321.8K 31.3K Preview
30 Supreme Leaks News @supreme_leaks_news

Supreme Leaks News

@supreme_leaks_news
Streetwear Fashion 784K 1.7M 13.8K Preview
31 Sneaker Con @sneakercon

Sneaker Con

@sneakercon
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 1.7M 3.2M 4.3K Preview
32 Nova Grace Prince 🦋 @novagraceprince

Nova Grace Prince 🦋

@novagraceprince
Moms Shopping 187.9K 277.7K 39K Preview
33 Bleacher Report Kicks @brkicks

Bleacher Report Kicks

@brkicks
Shoes Streetwear Plus Size 844.9K 1.4M 5.8K Preview
34 Kith @kith

Kith

@kith
Basketball Fashion Streetwear 1.2M 1.9M 4.5K Preview
35 DBCURV💋S @dbcurves

DBCURV💋S

@dbcurves
Shopping 460.2K 601.5K 8.7K Preview
36 THE HOME EDIT ® @thehomeedit

THE HOME EDIT ®

@thehomeedit
Fashion Shopping Design 997K 1.4M 4K Preview
37 Krista Horton @krista.horton

Krista Horton

@krista.horton
Events Shopping Design Fashion 338.4K 423.3K 10.6K Preview
38 Rebecca . Robertson . Loflin @rebeccalorobertson

Rebecca . Robertson . Loflin

@rebeccalorobertson
Shopping Children 419.7K 568.8K 7.2K Preview
39 Libby Boyce @libboyce

Libby Boyce

@libboyce
Shopping Children Actors 266.1K 543.8K 45.7K Preview
40 ㄅサ∆кк∆ モ∑Яи∆и∂∑z MΔIΠ PΔGΣ @ms_fernandes25

ㄅサ∆кк∆ モ∑Яи∆и∂∑z MΔIΠ PΔGΣ

@ms_fernandes25
Shopping 492.7K 753.4K 6.8K Preview
41 Stüssy @stussy

Stüssy

@stussy
Streetwear 1.3M 3.5M 8K Preview
42 UNDEFEATED @undefeatedinc

UNDEFEATED

@undefeatedinc
Shoes Streetwear 1.1M 1.7M 5.6K Preview
43 Snuggle Me Organic @snuggle_me_organic

Snuggle Me Organic

@snuggle_me_organic
Shopping 592.3K 1.1M 5.3K Preview
44 J Harley @jennharley

J Harley

@jennharley
Shopping 353.5K 465.9K 8.3K Preview
45 Yeezy Busta @yeezybusta

Yeezy Busta

@yeezybusta
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 313.6K 766K 10.4K Preview
46 StockX Sneakers @stockxsneakers

StockX Sneakers

@stockxsneakers
Shoes Streetwear 448.4K 1M 12.7K Preview
47 Peyton Thomas Ganus @peytontganus

Peyton Thomas Ganus

@peytontganus
Moms Shopping 266.3K 303.6K 20.9K Preview
48 Champs Sports @champssports

Champs Sports

@champssports
Shoes Streetwear 1.3M 1.8M 2.7K Preview
49 L i n d s i e C h r i s l e y @lindsiechrisley

L i n d s i e C h r i s l e y

@lindsiechrisley
Moms Shopping 368.7K 458.9K 7.3K Preview
50 Sole Collector @solecollector

Sole Collector

@solecollector
Shoes Streetwear Sports 1.3M 1.9M 2.1K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required