Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Clothes, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 2020

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 38.2M 102.2M 52.9K Free report
2 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Sports Shoes 5.2M 11.8M 49.6K Free report
3 Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie

Marzia Kjellberg

@itsmarziapie
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping 1.7M 7.6M 66.4K Free report
4 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 5.7M 44M 28.8K Preview
5 Foot Locker @footlocker

Foot Locker

@footlocker
Shoes Fashion Streetwear 5.9M 11.5M 21.1K Preview
6 Kailyn Lowry @kaillowry

Kailyn Lowry

@kaillowry
Moms Shopping Fashion 2.2M 3.9M 34.1K Preview
7 vans @vans

vans

@vans
Skateboarding Shopping Sports 6.2M 18.1M 13.1K Preview
8 Bath & Body Works @bathandbodyworks

Bath & Body Works

@bathandbodyworks
Shopping 3.6M 5.6M 14.9K Preview
9 Brittani Boren • YOUTUBE MAMA @brittaniborenleach

Brittani Boren • YOUTUBE MAMA

@brittaniborenleach
Moms Shopping 574.9K 907K 56.3K Preview
10 adidas Originals @adidasoriginals

adidas Originals

@adidasoriginals
Streetwear Shoes Fashion 7.4M 36.3M 10.2K Preview
11 Sneaker News @sneakernews

Sneaker News

@sneakernews
Shoes 5.1M 9.1M 12.9K Preview
12 MADISON FISHER @madisonbontempo

MADISON FISHER

@madisonbontempo
Shopping Fashion 755K 1.3M 58.9K Preview
13 Brandy Melville @brandymelvilleusa

Brandy Melville

@brandymelvilleusa
Streetwear 2.2M 4M 19.9K Preview
14 Bramty Juliette @bramty

Bramty Juliette

@bramty
Modeling Fashion Shopping 513.4K 837.1K 70.3K Preview
15 GOAT @goat

GOAT

@goat
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 1.8M 3.4M 19.1K Preview
16 A BATHING APE® @bape_us

A BATHING APE®

@bape_us
Shoes Streetwear Sports 2.9M 4.7M 12.1K Preview
17 YEEZY MAFIA @yeezymafia

YEEZY MAFIA

@yeezymafia
Shoes Fashion Streetwear 1.2M 2.7M 27.6K Preview
18 StockX @stockx

StockX

@stockx
Shoes Streetwear 1.3M 2.8M 23.3K Preview
19 bekah @bekah

bekah

@bekah
Moms Fashion Shopping 462.1K 618.7K 27.6K Preview
20 Christina Anstead @christinaanstead

Christina Anstead

@christinaanstead
Moms Fashion Shopping 959.2K 1.3M 16.5K Preview
21 Nike Sportswear @nikesportswear

Nike Sportswear

@nikesportswear
Shoes Streetwear Design 1.9M 7.8M 9.9K Preview
22 Supreme Leaks News @supreme_leaks_news

Supreme Leaks News

@supreme_leaks_news
Streetwear Fashion 979.8K 2.1M 21.3K Preview
23 Stacey Solomon @staceysolomon

Stacey Solomon

@staceysolomon
Fashion Modeling Shopping 339.4K 3M 21K Preview
24 StockX Sneakers @stockxsneakers

StockX Sneakers

@stockxsneakers
Shoes Streetwear 637.8K 1.4M 19K Preview
25 Stadium Goods @stadiumgoods

Stadium Goods

@stadiumgoods
Shoes Fashion 1.1M 2.4M 9.9K Preview
26 Krista Horton @krista.horton

Krista Horton

@krista.horton
Shopping Fashion Children 464.9K 581.7K 13.8K Preview
27 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Adventure Design Shoes 2.8M 10.3M 4.2K Preview
28 Kith @kith

Kith

@kith
Fashion Streetwear Shoes 1.4M 2.1M 5.4K Preview
29 amber @masseya

amber

@masseya
Moms Shopping 356.8K 475.4K 14.5K Preview
30 Snuggle Me® @snuggle_me_organic

Snuggle Me®

@snuggle_me_organic
Shopping 922.2K 1.4M 8.8K Preview
31 Meghan King Edmonds @meghankedmonds

Meghan King Edmonds

@meghankedmonds
Shopping Fashion 783.2K 999.7K 5.1K Preview
32 Flight Club @flightclub

Flight Club

@flightclub
Shoes Streetwear 1.7M 2.9M 4.6K Preview
33 KicksOnFire @kicksonfire

KicksOnFire

@kicksonfire
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 2.2M 3M 3K Preview
34 New Balance @newbalance

New Balance

@newbalance
Shopping 3.1M 5.2M 7K Preview
35 Sneaker Con @sneakercon

Sneaker Con

@sneakercon
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 2M 3.4M 4K Preview
36 Champs Sports @champssports

Champs Sports

@champssports
Shoes Streetwear 1.4M 2M 4.3K Preview
37 Mackenzie Edwards @mackedwards95

Mackenzie Edwards

@mackedwards95
Fashion Shopping 384.1K 505.9K 11.8K Preview
38 Caroline Manzo @carolinemanzo

Caroline Manzo

@carolinemanzo
Pets Shopping 557.3K 747.2K 5.4K Preview
39 Nice Kicks @nicekicks

Nice Kicks

@nicekicks
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 2.5M 3.7M 3.5K Preview
40 Bleacher Report Kicks @brkicks

Bleacher Report Kicks

@brkicks
Shoes Streetwear 979.3K 1.6M 4.7K Preview
41 ㄅサ∆кк∆ モ∑Яи∆и∂∑z MΔIΠ PΔGΣ @ms_fernandes25

ㄅサ∆кк∆ モ∑Яи∆и∂∑z MΔIΠ PΔGΣ

@ms_fernandes25
Shopping 555.9K 979.7K 7.5K Preview
42 indy @indyblue_

indy

@indyblue_
Shopping Fashion Children 241.8K 307K 34.9K Preview
43 Jordan Depot @jordandepot

Jordan Depot

@jordandepot
Basketball Streetwear Shoes 1.2M 2.2M 4.2K Preview
44 Taking Cara Babies: Baby Sleep @takingcarababies

Taking Cara Babies: Baby Sleep

@takingcarababies
Moms Shopping Children 554.8K 742.7K 4.3K Preview
45 Anna Saccone @annasaccone

Anna Saccone

@annasaccone
Fashion Shopping 325.2K 1.4M 11.3K Preview
46 StockX Streetwear @stockxstreetwear

StockX Streetwear

@stockxstreetwear
Streetwear Shoes Fashion 394.2K 917.2K 14.4K Preview
47 Pokémon @pokemon

Pokémon

@pokemon
Shopping Design 1M 3.1M 4K Preview
48 oldnavy @oldnavy

oldnavy

@oldnavy
Streetwear 1.5M 2.3M 2.8K Preview
49 Sole Collector @solecollector

Sole Collector

@solecollector
Shoes Streetwear Sports 1.4M 1.9M 3.3K Preview
50 Stüssy @stussy

Stüssy

@stussy
Streetwear 1.5M 4M 3.7K Preview
Want to
see more top influencers
?
Share
Tweet

Book a free demo call with our experts