search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Clothes, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

February 21 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear 22.7M 84.9M 87.5K Free report
2 adidas Originals @adidasoriginals

adidas Originals

@adidasoriginals
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 6.7M 32.2M 14.7K Free report
3 vans @vans

vans

@vans
Shoes Sports Skateboarding 4.6M 14.8M 17.2K Free report
4 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Shoes Sports 4.8M 10.5M 35.6K Preview
5 Sneaker News @sneakernews

Sneaker News

@sneakernews
Shoes 5.1M 8M 13.7K Preview
6 Kailyn Lowry @kaillowry

Kailyn Lowry

@kaillowry
TV Host Moms Shopping 2.3M 3.7M 29K Preview
7 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 4.1M 37M 18.8K Preview
8 Marzia Bisognin @itsmarziapie

Marzia Bisognin

@itsmarziapie
Fashion Shopping Lifestyle 1.3M 5.7M 45.3K Preview
9 Nike Sportswear @nikesportswear

Nike Sportswear

@nikesportswear
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 2M 6.7M 17.2K Preview
10 Bath & Body Works @bathandbodyworks

Bath & Body Works

@bathandbodyworks
Shopping 2.5M 4.2M 9.1K Preview
11 Target @target

Target

@target
Fashion Shopping Design 2.7M 3.6M 7.1K Preview
12 StockX @stockx

StockX

@stockx
Shoes Streetwear 803.1K 1.5M 17.7K Preview
13 Foot Locker @footlocker

Foot Locker

@footlocker
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 4.5M 9.6M 3K Preview
14 G O A T @goat

G O A T

@goat
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 1.1M 2.3M 10.2K Preview
15 Flight Club @flightclub

Flight Club

@flightclub
Shoes Streetwear 1.5M 2.5M 7.3K Preview
16 Jill Dillard @jillmdillard

Jill Dillard

@jillmdillard
TV Host Moms Shopping Fashion 1.1M 1.6M 9.3K Preview
17 KicksOnFire @kicksonfire

KicksOnFire

@kicksonfire
Shoes Basketball Streetwear 2.2M 3M 4.6K Preview
18 YEEZY MAFIA @yeezymafia

YEEZY MAFIA

@yeezymafia
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 569.6K 1.5M 13.7K Preview
19 Stüssy @stussy

Stüssy

@stussy
Streetwear 969.4K 3.4M 7.1K Preview
20 Supreme Leaks News @supreme_leaks_news

Supreme Leaks News

@supreme_leaks_news
Streetwear Fashion 746K 1.6M 11.6K Preview
21 jerrylorenzo @jerrylorenzo

jerrylorenzo

@jerrylorenzo
Fashion Design Shopping 762.4K 1.1M 7.8K Preview
22 Nice Kicks @nicekicks

Nice Kicks

@nicekicks
Shoes Fashion Streetwear 2.3M 3.3M 2.5K Preview
23 dbcurves @dbcurves

dbcurves

@dbcurves
Shopping 354.5K 450.1K 17.6K Preview
24 Kyra Sivertson 💍 @okbabyyt

Kyra Sivertson 💍

@okbabyyt
Video Blogger Moms Shopping 197.8K 437.1K 21.5K Preview
25 A BATHING APE® @bape_us

A BATHING APE®

@bape_us
Shoes Streetwear Sports 2M 3.8M 2.3K Preview
26 Bleacher Report Kicks @brkicks

Bleacher Report Kicks

@brkicks
Basketball Shoes 655K 1.1M 7.1K Preview
27 Sole Collector @solecollector

Sole Collector

@solecollector
Shoes Sports Streetwear 1.3M 1.8M 3.5K Preview
28 WWW.GLITTERSLIMES.COM @glitter.slimes

WWW.GLITTERSLIMES.COM

@glitter.slimes
Art Shopping 840.7K 2.2M 5.4K Preview
29 New Balance @newbalance

New Balance

@newbalance
Shopping 1.2M 3.1M 3.5K Preview
30 Kith @kith

Kith

@kith
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 1.1M 1.8M 3.5K Preview
31 FEAR OF GOD @fearofgod

FEAR OF GOD

@fearofgod
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 762.4K 1.5M 5.3K Preview
32 THE BESTIES... Ever👧🏼 & Ava👧🏽 @foreverandforava

THE BESTIES... Ever👧🏼 & Ava👧🏽

@foreverandforava
Shopping Children Fashion 496.6K 1.3M 12K Preview
33 Stadium Goods @stadiumgoods

Stadium Goods

@stadiumgoods
Shoes Fashion 650.3K 1.3M 5.5K Preview
34 Sneaker Con @sneakercon

Sneaker Con

@sneakercon
Shoes Fashion Streetwear 1.4M 2.9M 3.5K Preview
35 Jordan Depot @jordandepot

Jordan Depot

@jordandepot
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 1.2M 2.3M 2.8K Preview
36 Champs Sports @champssports

Champs Sports

@champssports
Shoes Streetwear 984.3K 1.6M 3.3K Preview
37 Pusheen @pusheen

Pusheen

@pusheen
Design Shopping Moms 492.2K 1.4M 6.5K Preview
38 beccacosmetics @beccacosmetics

beccacosmetics

@beccacosmetics
Shopping 1.2M 3.5M 2.7K Preview
39 Manolo Blahnik @manoloblahnikhq

Manolo Blahnik

@manoloblahnikhq
Shoes 656.4K 2.8M 4.7K Preview
40 Swift Kickz @swiftkickz

Swift Kickz

@swiftkickz
Shoes Styling Streetwear 771.4K 1.3M 3.8K Preview
41 Fashion Kids @fashionkids

Fashion Kids

@fashionkids
Events Shopping Fashion Accessories 1M 3.6M 2.9K Preview
42 StockX Sneakers @stockxsneakers

StockX Sneakers

@stockxsneakers
Shoes Streetwear 331.9K 671.1K 7.8K Preview
43 Amazon @amazon

Amazon

@amazon
Shopping 1.1M 1.7M 2.5K Preview
44 UNDEFEATED @undefeatedinc

UNDEFEATED

@undefeatedinc
Shoes Streetwear 1M 1.5M 2.7K Preview
45 FILA @filausa

FILA

@filausa
Activewear 605.6K 2M 9.4K Preview
46 🌒Sacra Luna🌘 @sacraluna

🌒Sacra Luna🌘

@sacraluna
Design Decoration Shopping 367.3K 581.5K 6K Preview
47 Nike Golf @nikegolf

Nike Golf

@nikegolf
Shoes Golf 521.7K 842.7K 4K Preview
48 Desiree (Hartsock) Siegfried @desireesiegfried

Desiree (Hartsock) Siegfried

@desireesiegfried
Moms Shopping 433.6K 550.5K 4.3K Preview
49 GiGi (me+family+puppy) @forevermycrew

GiGi (me+family+puppy)

@forevermycrew
Dance Shopping Fashion 151.7K 342.9K 13.5K Preview
50 Anna Macfarlane @kidsaretheworst

Anna Macfarlane

@kidsaretheworst
Shopping Design Art 315.6K 454.4K 4.2K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required