Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Clothes, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

October 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Streetwear Sports 30.8M 93.6M 46.6K Free report
2 Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie

Marzia Kjellberg

@itsmarziapie
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping 1.7M 7.4M 83K Free report
3 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 6.1M 42.5M 27.6K Free report
4 Louis Vuitton Official @louisvuitton

Louis Vuitton Official

@louisvuitton
Fashion Luxury Bags 8.7M 35M 16K Preview
5 adidas Originals @adidasoriginals

adidas Originals

@adidasoriginals
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 7.7M 35.7M 16.6K Preview
6 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Shoes Sports 4.9M 11.3M 22.3K Preview
7 vans @vans

vans

@vans
Skateboarding Shopping Sports 6.9M 17.6M 17.7K Preview
8 Brandy Melville @brandymelvilleusa

Brandy Melville

@brandymelvilleusa
Streetwear 2.5M 3.9M 20K Preview
9 Victoria's Secret PINK @vspink

Victoria's Secret PINK

@vspink
Lifestyle Shopping Beauty 5.7M 8M 10K Preview
10 Sneaker News @sneakernews

Sneaker News

@sneakernews
Shoes 5.3M 8.7M 10.6K Preview
11 A BATHING APE® @bape_us

A BATHING APE®

@bape_us
Shoes Streetwear Sports 2.4M 4.4M 29.2K Preview
12 Catelynn Baltierra @catelynnmtv

Catelynn Baltierra

@catelynnmtv
Shopping Fashion Styling 3.2M 3.7M 27.9K Preview
13 Foot Locker @footlocker

Foot Locker

@footlocker
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 5.2M 10.9M 9.4K Preview
14 G O A T @goat

G O A T

@goat
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 1.5M 3.2M 25.9K Preview
15 Bath & Body Works @bathandbodyworks

Bath & Body Works

@bathandbodyworks
Shopping 2.9M 5M 9.2K Preview
16 Jade Roper Tolbert @jadelizroper

Jade Roper Tolbert

@jadelizroper
Moms Shopping 928.3K 1.3M 26.2K Preview
17 MADISON FISHER @madisonbontempo

MADISON FISHER

@madisonbontempo
Moms Shopping Lifestyle 582.9K 1.2M 36K Preview
18 Christina Anstead @christinaanstead

Christina Anstead

@christinaanstead
Moms Fashion Shopping 933.8K 1.2M 26.3K Preview
19 YEEZY MAFIA @yeezymafia

YEEZY MAFIA

@yeezymafia
Streetwear Shoes Fashion 956.7K 2.3M 22.9K Preview
20 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Design Adventure Shoes 2.6M 10M 10.7K Preview
21 Meghan King Edmonds @meghankedmonds

Meghan King Edmonds

@meghankedmonds
Moms Shopping Fashion 749.1K 961.1K 12.2K Preview
22 Jill Dillard @jillmdillard

Jill Dillard

@jillmdillard
Moms Shopping 1.1M 1.7M 11.2K Preview
23 Supreme Leaks News @supreme_leaks_news

Supreme Leaks News

@supreme_leaks_news
Streetwear Fashion 885.6K 1.8M 13.1K Preview
24 Bleacher Report Kicks @brkicks

Bleacher Report Kicks

@brkicks
Shoes Streetwear 936.5K 1.4M 9.8K Preview
25 Joseph and Kendra Duggar @littleduggarfamily

Joseph and Kendra Duggar

@littleduggarfamily
Moms Shopping Children 279.6K 411K 20.9K Preview
26 KicksOnFire @kicksonfire

KicksOnFire

@kicksonfire
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 2.2M 3M 3.8K Preview
27 StockX @stockx

StockX

@stockx
Shoes Streetwear 1.2M 2.2M 11.4K Preview
28 Flight Club @flightclub

Flight Club

@flightclub
Shoes Streetwear 1.7M 2.8M 5.8K Preview
29 Nike Sportswear @nikesportswear

Nike Sportswear

@nikesportswear
Streetwear Shoes Design 1.9M 7.5M 12.9K Preview
30 ㄅサ∆кк∆ モ∑Яи∆и∂∑z MΔIΠ PΔGΣ @ms_fernandes25

ㄅサ∆кк∆ モ∑Яи∆и∂∑z MΔIΠ PΔGΣ

@ms_fernandes25
Shopping 554.8K 841.1K 13.6K Preview
31 Sneaker Con @sneakercon

Sneaker Con

@sneakercon
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 1.8M 3.2M 4.6K Preview
32 Sydney Rae Bass @sydneyraebass

Sydney Rae Bass

@sydneyraebass
Moms Shopping 562.7K 692.7K 8.4K Preview
33 Stüssy @stussy

Stüssy

@stussy
Streetwear 1.4M 3.6M 10.2K Preview
34 Kyra Sivertson 💍 @okbabyyt

Kyra Sivertson 💍

@okbabyyt
Moms Shopping 237.6K 497K 18.2K Preview
35 Stadium Goods @stadiumgoods

Stadium Goods

@stadiumgoods
Shoes Fashion 623.3K 2.1M 7.9K Preview
36 Snuggle Me Organic @snuggle_me_organic

Snuggle Me Organic

@snuggle_me_organic
Shopping 777.5K 1.2M 8.5K Preview
37 amber @masseya

amber

@masseya
Shopping Children Fashion 297.2K 401.6K 13.1K Preview
38 Madison Nelson @heymadinelson

Madison Nelson

@heymadinelson
Moms Shopping 197.7K 221.6K 21.4K Preview
39 Nice Kicks @nicekicks

Nice Kicks

@nicekicks
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 2.4M 3.5M 2K Preview
40 Sole Collector @solecollector

Sole Collector

@solecollector
Shoes Streetwear Sports 1.4M 1.9M 3.5K Preview
41 Eva Shockey Brent @evashockey

Eva Shockey Brent

@evashockey
Moms Shopping 388.6K 535.4K 6.1K Preview
42 Anna Saccone @annasaccone

Anna Saccone

@annasaccone
Shopping Children Lifestyle 343.1K 1.4M 8.8K Preview
43 J a m i e O t i s 🤰🏼✨ @jamienotis

J a m i e O t i s 🤰🏼✨

@jamienotis
Moms Shopping 281K 441.4K 12.4K Preview
44 oldnavy @oldnavy

oldnavy

@oldnavy
Streetwear 1.6M 2.2M 2.3K Preview
45 Rebecca . Robertson . Loflin @rebeccalorobertson

Rebecca . Robertson . Loflin

@rebeccalorobertson
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping 438.8K 571.6K 6.3K Preview
46 Erin Napier @erinapier

Erin Napier

@erinapier
Children Shopping Design 225.3K 300.9K 8.7K Preview
47 Kith @kith

Kith

@kith
Fashion Streetwear Modeling 1.4M 2M 3K Preview
48 DBCURV💋S @dbcurves

DBCURV💋S

@dbcurves
Shopping 505.5K 630.4K 6.1K Preview
49 Sierra Dallas @sierradallas

Sierra Dallas

@sierradallas
Fashion Shopping Lifestyle 478.8K 1.5M 6.3K Preview
50 D A P H N E O Z @daphneoz

D A P H N E O Z

@daphneoz
Fashion Shopping Styling 301.6K 388.9K 5.9K Preview
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required