Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Clothes, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

June 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Sports Apparel Streetwear 29.4M 88.9M 73.6K Free report
2 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Footwear Sports 5.3M 38.8M 29.3K Free report
3 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Sports Shoes 5M 10.8M 35.1K Free report
4 adidas Originals @adidasoriginals

adidas Originals

@adidasoriginals
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 7.8M 34M 23.2K Preview
5 Louis Vuitton Official @louisvuitton

Louis Vuitton Official

@louisvuitton
Fashion Bags Luxury 10.1M 32.4M 18.5K Preview
6 vans @vans

vans

@vans
Shopping Skateboarding Sports 4.8M 16.3M 14.4K Preview
7 Sneaker News @sneakernews

Sneaker News

@sneakernews
Shoes 4.7M 8.4M 12.3K Preview
8 Marzia Bisognin @itsmarziapie

Marzia Bisognin

@itsmarziapie
Fashion Lifestyle Shopping 1.3M 6M 37.6K Preview
9 Cole DeBoer @coledeboer

Cole DeBoer

@coledeboer
Fashion Modeling Shopping 1.2M 1.9M 34.5K Preview
10 Brandy Melville @brandymelvilleusa

Brandy Melville

@brandymelvilleusa
Streetwear 2.3M 3.9M 18.5K Preview
11 Foot Locker @footlocker

Foot Locker

@footlocker
Shoes Fashion Streetwear 4.7M 10.2M 8.6K Preview
12 Elsy Guevara @elsyguevara

Elsy Guevara

@elsyguevara
Fashion Shopping Art 600.3K 791.3K 64.4K Preview
13 J I N G E R V U O L O @jingervuolo

J I N G E R V U O L O

@jingervuolo
Decoration Shopping Design 818K 1.1M 32.2K Preview
14 Bath & Body Works @bathandbodyworks

Bath & Body Works

@bathandbodyworks
Shopping 2.9M 4.6M 10.1K Preview
15 Ignite International @ignite

Ignite International

@ignite
Vape Wholesale 741.9K 1.7M 49.6K Preview
16 MADISON FISHER @madisonbontempo

MADISON FISHER

@madisonbontempo
Actors Moms Shopping Fashion 503K 1M 38.8K Preview
17 G O A T @goat

G O A T

@goat
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 1.3M 2.8M 14.5K Preview
18 Nice Kicks @nicekicks

Nice Kicks

@nicekicks
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 2.4M 3.4M 6.4K Preview
19 A BATHING APE® @bape_us

A BATHING APE®

@bape_us
Shoes Streetwear Sports 2.2M 4.2M 8.7K Preview
20 Jill Dillard @jillmdillard

Jill Dillard

@jillmdillard
TV Host Pets Shopping 1.1M 1.6M 11.5K Preview
21 Converse @converse

Converse

@converse
Design Skateboarding Shoes 3M 9.3M 9.4K Preview
22 Nike Sportswear @nikesportswear

Nike Sportswear

@nikesportswear
Shoes Fashion Streetwear 1.8M 7.1M 16.2K Preview
23 Bleacher Report Kicks @brkicks

Bleacher Report Kicks

@brkicks
Shoes Streetwear Plus Size 785.6K 1.3M 12.1K Preview
24 YEEZY MAFIA @yeezymafia

YEEZY MAFIA

@yeezymafia
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 777.4K 1.9M 19.6K Preview
25 shopDisney @shopdisney

shopDisney

@shopdisney
Fashion Shopping Design 1M 1.9M 8.8K Preview
26 KicksOnFire @kicksonfire

KicksOnFire

@kicksonfire
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 2.1M 2.9M 3.4K Preview
27 Bri Baby💋 @_brianadejesus

Bri Baby💋

@_brianadejesus
Shopping 353.2K 1.1M 5.4K Preview
28 StockX @stockx

StockX

@stockx
Shoes Streetwear 837.6K 1.8M 11K Preview
29 Supreme Leaks News @supreme_leaks_news

Supreme Leaks News

@supreme_leaks_news
Streetwear Fashion 767.3K 1.7M 11.9K Preview
30 Rebecca . Robertson . Loflin @rebeccalorobertson

Rebecca . Robertson . Loflin

@rebeccalorobertson
Moms Shopping Accessories 408.1K 566.1K 11K Preview
31 Stadium Goods @stadiumgoods

Stadium Goods

@stadiumgoods
Shoes Fashion 734.1K 1.7M 9.3K Preview
32 Flight Club @flightclub

Flight Club

@flightclub
Shoes Streetwear 1.6M 2.7M 4.5K Preview
33 Ali Manno (Fedotowsky) @alifedotowsky

Ali Manno (Fedotowsky)

@alifedotowsky
Moms Shopping 530.2K 698.9K 6.9K Preview
34 Sneaker Con @sneakercon

Sneaker Con

@sneakercon
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 1.7M 3.1M 3.7K Preview
35 Karlee Grey @thekarleegrey

Karlee Grey

@thekarleegrey
Fashion Modeling Shopping 460.2K 1.2M 14K Preview
36 Stüssy @stussy

Stüssy

@stussy
Streetwear 1.2M 3.5M 8.3K Preview
37 Nova Grace Prince 🦋 @novagraceprince

Nova Grace Prince 🦋

@novagraceprince
Moms Shopping 158K 233.5K 37.4K Preview
38 Caroline Manzo @carolinemanzo

Caroline Manzo

@carolinemanzo
TV Host Shopping Children 515.6K 677.7K 5.7K Preview
39 THE BESTIES... Ever👧🏼 & Ava👧🏽 @foreverandforava

THE BESTIES... Ever👧🏼 & Ava👧🏽

@foreverandforava
Shopping Children Fashion 420.8K 1.3M 10.4K Preview
40 DBCURV💋S @dbcurves

DBCURV💋S

@dbcurves
Shopping 441.4K 587.3K 8.3K Preview
41 Yeezy Busta @yeezybusta

Yeezy Busta

@yeezybusta
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 313.2K 765K 14.2K Preview
42 Kith @kith

Kith

@kith
Basketball Fashion Streetwear 1.2M 1.9M 3.9K Preview
43 THE HOME EDIT ® @thehomeedit

THE HOME EDIT ®

@thehomeedit
Fashion Shopping Design 886.9K 1.2M 4.1K Preview
44 ㄅサ∆кк∆ モ∑Яи∆и∂∑z MΔIΠ PΔGΣ @ms_fernandes25

ㄅサ∆кк∆ モ∑Яи∆и∂∑z MΔIΠ PΔGΣ

@ms_fernandes25
Shopping 383.3K 586K 8.6K Preview
45 Anna Saccone @annasaccone

Anna Saccone

@annasaccone
Shopping Fashion Children 305.9K 1.4M 10.9K Preview
46 beccacosmetics @beccacosmetics

beccacosmetics

@beccacosmetics
Shopping 1.7M 3.7M 2.7K Preview
47 Snuggle Me Organic @snuggle_me_organic

Snuggle Me Organic

@snuggle_me_organic
Shopping 495.1K 935.5K 5K Preview
48 Champs Sports @champssports

Champs Sports

@champssports
Shoes Streetwear 1.2M 1.7M 3.1K Preview
49 Eva Shockey Brent @evashockey

Eva Shockey Brent

@evashockey
Moms Children Shopping 403.2K 528.8K 5.2K Preview
50 L i n d s i e C h r i s l e y @lindsiechrisley

L i n d s i e C h r i s l e y

@lindsiechrisley
Moms Shopping 359.8K 447.8K 7.9K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ?
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required