search
Over 1,000 followers only

Top 100 Clothes, Shoes, Handbags & Accessories Instagram Influencers in United States

by the number of quality and engaged followers

April 2019

Find top Instagram influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement. This makes our rank different. How it works ?

Gather raw open-source data

We gather raw data from different sources, depersonalize and clusterize it.

Check audience quality

Our AI takes only real audience and authentic engagement into consideration.

Learn more in FAQ

Rank & track

Algorithm ranks influencers and forms the global top, updated daily.

# @username Topics From United States Followers Auth Eng from US
1 nike @nike

nike

@nike
Apparel Sports Streetwear 35.9M 86.8M 129.7K Free report
2 adidas Originals @adidasoriginals

adidas Originals

@adidasoriginals
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 7.3M 33.2M 15.8K Free report
3 Nike Football (Soccer) @nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

@nikefootball
Soccer Sports Footwear 4.2M 37.4M 30.5K Free report
4 vans @vans

vans

@vans
Skateboarding Shoes Sports 5.1M 15.6M 19.8K Preview
5 Nike Basketball @nikebasketball

Nike Basketball

@nikebasketball
Basketball Sports Shoes 4.4M 10.6M 18.1K Preview
6 Jenna Bush Hager @jennabhager

Jenna Bush Hager

@jennabhager
Children Shopping 751.7K 874.5K 42K Preview
7 Brandy Melville @brandymelvilleusa

Brandy Melville

@brandymelvilleusa
Streetwear 2.5M 3.9M 20.2K Preview
8 Sneaker News @sneakernews

Sneaker News

@sneakernews
Shoes 4.9M 8.2M 11.6K Preview
9 Target @target

Target

@target
Fashion Styling Shopping 3M 3.7M 13.1K Preview
10 Foot Locker @footlocker

Foot Locker

@footlocker
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 4.8M 9.9M 8.4K Preview
11 G O A T @goat

G O A T

@goat
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 1.2M 2.5M 22.5K Preview
12 Jade Roper Tolbert @jadelizroper

Jade Roper Tolbert

@jadelizroper
Fashion Shopping Styling 808K 1.1M 26.3K Preview
13 Bath & Body Works @bathandbodyworks

Bath & Body Works

@bathandbodyworks
Shopping 2.8M 4.5M 7.8K Preview
14 Sisters Apparel @sistersapparel

Sisters Apparel

@sistersapparel
Fashion Shopping 785K 1.6M 31.9K Preview
15 hottopic @hottopic

hottopic

@hottopic
Fashion Art Shopping 1.3M 2.4M 15.1K Preview
16 Jill Dillard @jillmdillard

Jill Dillard

@jillmdillard
TV Host Fashion Shopping Lifestyle 1.1M 1.6M 12.4K Preview
17 A BATHING APE® @bape_us

A BATHING APE®

@bape_us
Shoes Streetwear Sports 1.9M 4M 8.4K Preview
18 StockX @stockx

StockX

@stockx
Shoes Streetwear 724.6K 1.6M 15.1K Preview
19 Nike Sportswear @nikesportswear

Nike Sportswear

@nikesportswear
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 1.5M 6.9M 13.8K Preview
20 Supreme Leaks News @supreme_leaks_news

Supreme Leaks News

@supreme_leaks_news
Streetwear Fashion 743K 1.7M 10.7K Preview
21 Nice Kicks @nicekicks

Nice Kicks

@nicekicks
Shoes Fashion Streetwear 2.3M 3.4M 3.2K Preview
22 YEEZY MAFIA @yeezymafia

YEEZY MAFIA

@yeezymafia
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 623.5K 1.7M 12.5K Preview
23 KicksOnFire @kicksonfire

KicksOnFire

@kicksonfire
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 2.1M 3M 2.9K Preview
24 Flight Club @flightclub

Flight Club

@flightclub
Shoes Streetwear 1.5M 2.6M 8.4K Preview
25 beccacosmetics @beccacosmetics

beccacosmetics

@beccacosmetics
Shopping 1.6M 3.6M 6.6K Preview
26 Baby Luyendyk🎀 @babyluyendyk

Baby Luyendyk🎀

@babyluyendyk
Shopping Fashion 179.2K 238.3K 27.1K Preview
27 Bleacher Report Kicks @brkicks

Bleacher Report Kicks

@brkicks
Shoes Basketball Streetwear 740.6K 1.2M 7.9K Preview
28 Vanessa Lachey @vanessalachey

Vanessa Lachey

@vanessalachey
Shopping 577.9K 756.2K 6.2K Preview
29 Rebecca . Robertson . Loflin @rebeccalorobertson

Rebecca . Robertson . Loflin

@rebeccalorobertson
Moms Shopping 421.7K 557.1K 8.9K Preview
30 Jennifer Todryk | Author @theramblingredhead

Jennifer Todryk | Author

@theramblingredhead
Decoration Design Shopping 208.9K 258.4K 17.7K Preview
31 The labrant Family💗 @cole_and_sav

The labrant Family💗

@cole_and_sav
Modeling Shopping 229.2K 603.4K 10.7K Preview
32 Stadium Goods @stadiumgoods

Stadium Goods

@stadiumgoods
Shoes Fashion 627.7K 1.4M 8.1K Preview
33 Adam and Danielle Busby @itsabuzzworld

Adam and Danielle Busby

@itsabuzzworld
Moms Fashion Shopping 255.1K 722.1K 12.1K Preview
34 Sole Collector @solecollector

Sole Collector

@solecollector
Shoes Streetwear Sports 1.3M 1.8M 2.9K Preview
35 Sneaker Con @sneakercon

Sneaker Con

@sneakercon
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 1.6M 3M 3.2K Preview
36 Yeezy Busta @yeezybusta

Yeezy Busta

@yeezybusta
Shoes Streetwear Fashion 329.3K 761.8K 13K Preview
37 Erin (Bates) Paine @chad_erinpaine

Erin (Bates) Paine

@chad_erinpaine
Music Moms Shopping Children 212.1K 307.6K 9K Preview
38 Stüssy @stussy

Stüssy

@stussy
Streetwear 1.2M 3.4M 7.7K Preview
39 ㄅサ∆кк∆ モ∑Яи∆и∂∑z MΔIΠ PΔGΣ @ms_fernandes25

ㄅサ∆кк∆ モ∑Яи∆и∂∑z MΔIΠ PΔGΣ

@ms_fernandes25
Shopping 352.3K 526.6K 6.9K Preview
40 Dragun Beauty @dragunbeauty

Dragun Beauty

@dragunbeauty
Beauty Shopping Fashion 182.5K 330.9K 18.5K Preview
41 KILLSTAR @killstarco

KILLSTAR

@killstarco
Shopping Fashion Art 429.1K 1.3M 6.9K Preview
42 StockX Sneakers @stockxsneakers

StockX Sneakers

@stockxsneakers
Shoes Streetwear 334.1K 796.6K 10.5K Preview
43 wife. mother. hustler. @tracydimarcoeps

wife. mother. hustler.

@tracydimarcoeps
Design Decoration Shopping 380.5K 548.4K 4.7K Preview
44 Krista Horton @krista.horton

Krista Horton

@krista.horton
Events Shopping Fashion Accessories 253K 319.1K 8K Preview
45 Blazendary ツ +++ @giancarlopurch

Blazendary ツ +++

@giancarlopurch
Shoes 238.3K 503.2K 15.3K Preview
46 Louise Pentland @louisepentland

Louise Pentland

@louisepentland
Design Shopping Children 547.3K 2.5M 3.4K Preview
47 dbcurves @dbcurves

dbcurves

@dbcurves
Shopping 380.2K 508.9K 5.6K Preview
48 Flavorgod Seasonings @flavorgod

Flavorgod Seasonings

@flavorgod
Shopping 1.7M 2.6M 1.2K Preview
49 Jordan Depot @jordandepot

Jordan Depot

@jordandepot
Basketball Shoes Streetwear 1.3M 2.3M 2.1K Preview
50 The Pioneer Woman Mercantile @pwmercantile

The Pioneer Woman Mercantile

@pwmercantile
Shopping 450K 577.2K 2.4K Preview
Want to see more top bloggers ? close
Share
Tweet
Book a free demo call with our experts
All fields required