Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Fazza @faz3
Lifestyle
10.6MUnited Arab Emirates298.3K396.3KFree Report
2
Ahmed Sharif احمد شريف @a.sharif92
Business & Careers
5.5MIraq144.6K214.2KFree Report
3
Joelle Mardinian @joellemardinian
Beauty
14.9MIraq87.9K117.1KFree Report
4
••Narins Beauty•• @narins_beauty
Modeling
Fashion
5MIraq358.7K436.8KFree Report
5
Nour Arida @nouraridaofficial
Beauty
Lifestyle
Modeling
7.8MSaudi Arabia171.1K231.6KFree Report
6
HUDA KATTAN @hudabeauty
Beauty
48MBrazil36.1K53.9KFree Report
7
Nadine Nassib Njeim @nadine.nassib.njeim
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
Photography
12MIraq154.7K199.4KFree Report
8
Myriam Fares @myriamfares
Music
15MIraq119.5K163.3KFree Report
9
Mohamed Ramadan @mohamedramadanws
Cinema & Actors/actresses
15.5MEgypt116.4K161.1KFree Report
10
Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum @hhshkmohd
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
5.4MUnited Arab Emirates32.5K45.3KFree Report
11
Karen Wazen Bakhazi كارن وازن @karenwazen
Family
4.8MSaudi Arabia141K208.6KPreview
12
أحمد الشقيري @ahmadalshugairi
Shows
Photography
12.6MSaudi Arabia61.9K79.8KPreview
13
Anas Marwah | انس مروة @anasmarwah
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
3.1MIraq305.7K399.5KPreview
14
خليفه المعمري @5k
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
Lifestyle
2.9MUnited Arab Emirates32.9K62.8KPreview
15
Movlogs @movlogs
Cars & Motorbikes
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
3.1MIndia140.9K180.6KPreview
16
دكتورة خلود💙💉🥇 @dr_kholodiii
Fashion
8.9MIraq64K87KPreview
17
Emirates @emirates
Travel
5.4MUnited Arab Emirates41.8K53.8KPreview
18
لجين عمران 🇦🇪🇸🇦 @lojain_omran
Shows
9.2MSaudi Arabia32K42.5KPreview
19
Dubai @dubai
Photography
3.3MUnited Arab Emirates48K65.1KPreview
20
Rawan Bin Hussain @rawan
Family
5MIraq75.7K110.1KPreview
21
Ahlam Alshamsi @ahlamalshamsi
Music
12.4MSaudi Arabia21.3K27.4KPreview
22
Aseel | أسيل 🇸🇦 @aseel
Music
5.7MSaudi Arabia46.2K66.2KPreview
23
Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan @mohamedbinzayed
Finance & Economics
2.4MUnited Arab Emirates16.6K23.8KPreview
24
Hussain Al Jassmi حسين الجسمي @7sainaljassmi
Music
4MUnited Arab Emirates22.1K32.1KPreview
25
حـلا @halamalturk
Beauty
4.8MSaudi Arabia63.7K99.2KPreview
26
Raya Abirached @rayaofficial
Family
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
4.2MEgypt62.7K89.1KPreview
27
Dyler. @dyl3r
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2.6MEgypt118.5K163.9KPreview
28
Ghaith Marwan 🍉 غيث مروان @ghaith_marwan
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.4MSyria210.3K263.2KPreview
29
Yara @yara
Music
9.3MSyria29K37.4KPreview
30
Nasser13 @nasser13hamad
Racing Sports
1.6MUnited Arab Emirates26.7K40.7KPreview
31
Ola Tahseen Al Fares ⚖️ @olaalfares
Literature & Journalism
6MJordan24K38.4KPreview
32
Jassim Rajab @leh_meta
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.4MSaudi Arabia29.6K47.1KPreview
33
Mohammed Assaf🇵🇸 @mohammedassaf89
Music
5.3MPalestinian Territory36.4K50.4KPreview
34
MARITTA @maritta
Lifestyle
3.4MSyria53.5K69.2KPreview
35
Balqees @balqeesfathi
Music
10.7MSaudi Arabia11.5K16.8KPreview
36
Roaa alsabban رؤى الصبان @roaa_alsabban
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.5MSaudi Arabia16.4K25.8KPreview
37
Khalid Al Ameri @khalidalameri
Shows
1.1MUnited Arab Emirates29.3K38.9KPreview
38
Huda Kattan @huda
Beauty
Fashion
2.2MUnited States45.7K70KPreview
39
عمر فاروق Omar Farooq @omr94
Lifestyle
Shows
Humor & Fun & Happiness
2MSaudi Arabia41.7K54.6KPreview
40
Diana Haddad 🕊 @dianahaddadofficial
Music
4.2MIraq21.5K25.5KPreview
41
يوميات عائلة ملسوعة @ashraf_noon2.1MSaudi Arabia78.4K111KPreview
42
﷽ @buthaina_alraisi1
Beauty
Lifestyle
5.1MSaudi Arabia12.4K17.7KPreview
43
Valerie Abou Chacra @valerieabouchacra
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3MLebanon87.7K133.6KPreview
44
Elham Alfadalah الهام الفضالة @elhamalfadalah
Modeling
5.9MIraq11.3K15.6KPreview
45
طارق العلي @tareq_al_ali
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.8MSaudi Arabia9.2K14.6KPreview
46
Visit Dubai @visit.dubai
Travel
1.9MUnited Arab Emirates11.9K15.8KPreview
47
Fahad Alaradi @fha_
Humor & Fun & Happiness
1.8MIraq32K54.2KPreview
48
Dalal AlDoub 🕊 @dalalid
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.8MIraq15.7K23.3KPreview
49
Fifi Abdou @fifiabdouofficial
Family
Sports with a ball
7.4MIraq14.4K18KPreview
50
Taim AlFalasi تيم الفلاسي | 🇦🇪 @taimalfalasi
Travel
3MUnited Arab Emirates3.1K5KPreview
1220