Influencer
Category
Followers
Audience country
Authentic engagement
Engagement avg
1
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.9MUnited States2.2M3.1MFree Report
2
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
195.1MAzerbaijan2.3M2.9MFree Report
3
Khabib Nurmagomedov @khabib_nurmagomedov
Fitness & Gym
25.2MRussia1.5M2MFree Report
4
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
68.3MUnited States3M4MFree Report
5
НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА @_agentgirl_
Shows
18.4MRussia631.1K742.7KFree Report
6
Samoylova Oxana @samoylovaoxana
Family
Lifestyle
12.7MRussia668K902.7KFree Report
7
ГУСЕЙН ГАСАНОВ @gusein.gasanov
Shows
14.5MRussia527.4K774.4KFree Report
8
Ольга Бузова @buzova86
Music
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
22.4MRussia241.2K313.7KFree Report
9
Conor McGregor Official @thenotoriousmma
Fitness & Gym
37.1MUnited States592.7K836.5KFree Report
10
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3.1MFree Report
11
Карина Лазарьянц @karinakross
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
9.2MRussia582.1K714.3KPreview
12
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21MBrazil1.4M2MPreview
13
Хиза @khiza_13
Shows
7.8MRussia681.7K910.5KPreview
14
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
133.2MUnited States264.8K340.4KPreview
15
Валерия Чекалина @ler_chek
Lifestyle
8MRussia464.8K628KPreview
16
Liza Miller @kto_takaya
Fitness & Gym
Trainers & Coaches
6.5MRussia574.8K756KPreview
17
13 @timatiofficial
Music
Family
Fitness & Gym
16.1MRussia290.8K381.5KPreview
18
Goar Avetisyan @goar_avetisyan
Beauty
9.8MRussia442.4K616.5KPreview
19
Елена Сажина @helen_yes1
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.1MRussia503.3K624.8KPreview
20
Ekaterina Klimova @katrinka_family
Lifestyle
6.5MRussia552.5K706.1KPreview
21
Ксения Бородина @borodylia
Shows
15.8MRussia172.1K206.9KPreview
22
Nadin Serovski @nadin_serovski
Family
7.2MRussia370.3K510KPreview
23
Mr. Rakhim @rahimabramov
Shows
6.4MRussia605.1K816.7KPreview
24
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44MUnited States338.4K457.3KPreview
25
Elmira Tolegenova @elt6i
Family
5.7MRussia475.3K663.5KPreview
26
Dina Saeva @senoritasaeva
Lifestyle
5.6MRussia531.3K685KPreview
27
Alfredo Auditore @alfredo_auditore5.4MRussia394K519.3KPreview
28
ВНЕ ИГРЫ 🦋 @morgen_shtern
Music
5.7MRussia358.8K446.1KPreview
29
ALINA LEVDA @botanovna_
Family
6.7MRussia223.6K304.9KPreview
30
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Photography
Cinema & Actors/actresses
47.4MIndia837K1MPreview
31
Павел Воля | Pavel Volya @pavelvolyaofficial
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
14.7MRussia118.8K140.9KPreview
32
Kristina Dudkova / Щеголева @kristitheone
Family
5.5MRussia289.8K447.9KPreview
33
Hande Erçel @handemiyy
Cinema & Actors/actresses
17MTurkey1.8M2.3MPreview
34
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
66.6MBrazil378.4K472.8KPreview
35
НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА @nastyaivleeva
Fashion
6.8MRussia286.3K345.8KPreview
36
Брайн Мапс (Макс Тарасенко) @brianmaps
Photography
4.6MRussia521.7K560.5KPreview
37
Anton Lapenko @anton_lapenko
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.5MRussia367.2K415.3KPreview
38
Максим Галкин @maxgalkinru
Family
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.6MRussia185.8K209.1KPreview
39
Finn Wolfhard @finnwolfhardofficial
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.3MBrazil791.5K1.1MPreview
40
Nina Dobrev @nina
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.1MBrazil680.8K1MPreview
41
Subhan Mamedov @subo_m
Shows
5.5MRussia278.1K338KPreview
42
ИДА ГАЛИЧ / ИДА БАСИЕВА @galichida
Shows
Family
Art/Artists
7MRussia198.8K234.2KPreview
43
АНЯ - АНТИГРУСТИН🥑 @pokrov90
Shows
4.1MRussia471.5K561.6KPreview
44
Barbara Palvin @realbarbarapalvin
Modeling
Beauty
Lifestyle
15.2MTurkey732.3K1MPreview
45
irinashayk @irinashayk
Modeling
14.3MRussia159.7K220.1KPreview
46
Bella 🦋 @bellahadid
Modeling
34.9MUnited States569.3K867.7KPreview
47
Дмитрий Нагиев @nagiev.universal
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Humor & Fun & Happiness
9MRussia141.5K162.4KPreview
48
Justin Timberlake @justintimberlake
Music
Art/Artists
Cinema & Actors/actresses
59.5MUnited States250.3K336.3KPreview
49
Kate Clapp / Катя Клэп @kateclapp
Shows
8MRussia162.2K184.7KPreview
50
Иван Ургант @urgantcom
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.8MRussia139.8K158.9KPreview
1220